How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Friends in San Francisco, CA, US

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Fieldwork San Fran  @fieldworkSF
San Francisco http://www.fieldwork.com 273 1,900 49 Details...
 602. Crittercism  @crittercism
San Francisco, CA http://www.crittercism.com 1,812 1,899 1,664 Details...
 603. Otis Spunkmeyer  @otis_spunkmeyer
San Francisco, CA http://www.spunkmeyer.com 553 1,898 559 Details...
 604. howard koenig  @HowardKoenig
San Francisco http://t.co/Tu5gowgJvx 895 1,897 157 Details...
 605. ElliotByrne  @BillyByrne
San Francisco, CA 1,036 1,890 146 72 months ago
 606. Mint Your Money  @MintYourMoney
San Francisco 1,392 1,889 1,773 Details...
 607. Chadwick Mastropiet  @ChadwickMastro
San Francisco, CA http://bit.ly/bWS5sA 1,758 1,888 2,646 Details...
 608. Geek Entertainment  @getv
San Francisco, CA http://geekentertainment.tv 2,237 1,887 110 94 months ago
 609. Comjuice, Inc.  @Comjuice
San Francisco, Ca http://www.comjuice.com/ 326 1,886 8 Details...
 610. Pisco Lounge  @piscolounge
San Francisco, California http://www.piscosf.com/home.htm 2,020 1,884 114 68 months ago
 611. Natasha Hansen  @6DSL66
San Francisco, CA 165 1,884 484 Details...
 612. Missy Wilreker  @MissyWilreker
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/pDZIfGPryv 1,376 1,884 185 Details...
 613. ShutterbugSocial  @ShutterbugSoc
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/GE02jw47UY 5,687 1,883 1,643 Details...
 614. Set F.  @Set73
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/w0QU6YzOmz 36 1,881 0 Details...
 615. ladyfox14  @ladyfox14
San Francisco http://crackweasel.wordpress.com 2,210 1,878 22,385 89 months ago
 616. stylebabble  @stylebabble
San Francisco http://www.stylebabble.com 1,872 1,878 137 73 months ago
 617. iSOA Group, Inc  @IBM_DataPower
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/JDmlOB95D4 5,746 1,876 1,119 75 months ago
 618. jpopexpress.com  @jpopexpress
San Francisco http://www.jpopexpress.com/ 1,308 1,876 371 Details...
 619. Will Candlestick ™  @CandlestickWill
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/fFwPyDa5Q3 1,658 1,875 15,022 Details...
 620. David Sawatzke  @DavidSawatzke
San Francisco http://www.sevenval.com 1,035 1,871 2,402 Details...
 621. richard lugo  @richardlugo_66
san francisco 524 1,871 1,125 Details...
 622. Charles Baker  @charles_baker
San Francisco http://linkedin.com/in/charle... 1,576 1,869 995 80 months ago
 623. ewgenterprises  @ewgenterprises
san francisco http://t.co/g5akEiX75b 443 1,868 30 Details...
 624. Stitch Fix  @stitchfix
San Francisco, CA http://stitchfix.com 2,546 1,867 2,580 Details...
 625. PaidPic.com  @PaidPic
San Francisco, CA, US http://PaidPic.com 1,462 1,865 14,941 Details...
 626. buffett  @refinanceloans2
San Francisco 841 1,865 1,298 Details...
 627. Antaray  @antaray_
San Francisco http://antaray.com 1,306 1,864 7 Details...
 628. TuneUp  @TuneUp_Media
San Francisco http://www.tuneupmedia.com 4,628 1,861 7,045 77 months ago
 629. Carole Polan  @CarolePolan
San Francisco 827 1,856 709 Details...
 630. Hector Jarquin  @mossiwo
San Francisco, Ca http://www.popupon.com 1,960 1,853 385 93 months ago
 631. I FLLOWBACK ™ ®  @TeamFolowback19
San Francisco 1,324 1,849 586 Details...
 632. Peter Luong  @ooluong
San Francisco http://t.co/f6fTi4BqHj 657 1,849 501 Details...
 633. Sam Houston  @samhouston
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/3QPsFiLiYr 5,955 1,845 35,570 83 months ago
 634. Brady J. Frey  @bradyjfrey
San Francisco, CA http://bradyjfrey.com 2,270 1,843 15,314 75 months ago
 635. I Follow AT&T  @iFollowATT
San Francisco 1,519 1,843 11,473 Details...
 636. Geeky Tech News  @geekytechnews
San Francisco http://twitter.com/geekytechnews 1,772 1,841 17,585 Details...
 637. Travis Wallis  @traviswallis
San Francisco, CA http://www.peoplebrowsr.com/Labs 1,210 1,840 2,265 Details...
 638. Jesse Engle  @JesseEngle
San Francisco http://CoTweet.com 2,090 1,838 783 92 months ago
 639. Allan Hough  @missionmission
San Francisco http://t.co/tnoQdVnHio 5,833 1,835 4,590 81 months ago
 640. PageLever  @PageLever
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ARY40vu4FD 2,540 1,834 813 Details...
 641. Anthony Cain  @TechSF
San Francisco, CA 2,254 1,829 25,473 76 months ago
 642. SomaGirls  @SomaGirls
San Francisco http://www.somagirls.tv 957 1,827 35 78 months ago
 643. Link TV  @LinkTV
San Francisco http://t.co/wVOevokbTh 10,861 1,827 14,868 77 months ago
 644. Meryl at Beanstalk  @Meryl333
San Francisco 3,951 1,824 50,408 84 months ago
 645. Jeff Ma  @jeffma
San Francisco http://www.fbfantasyfootball.... 648 1,823 19 77 months ago
 646. Ernesto Paiz  @nestopaiz
San Francisco 217 1,817 915 Details...
 647. Killed Ideas  @killedideas
San Francisco, CA http://www.killedideas.com 1,871 1,813 366 69 months ago
 648. Amy Wintters  @dirtylilsecrets
San Francisco, CA http://www.experienceproject.... 765 1,806 219 Details...
 649. hubyypalin  @hubyypalin
San Francisco http://www.godzillachai.blogs... 36 1,803 4 74 months ago
 650. MARK @ Pastry Smart  @PastrySmart
San Francisco, CA http://blog.pastrysmart.com 2,008 1,799 360 Details...
 651. Extreme Roadtrip  @ExRoadTripFans
San Francisco, CA 1,268 1,796 60 Details...
 652. Aaron Holmgren  @Aaron_Holmgren
San Francisco https://t.co/PGrwpdQdk3 717 1,794 9,614 Details...
 653. House of Banquet  @HouseofBanquet
San Francisco http://t.co/fn55oUEoFH 474 1,792 77 Details...
 654. Mel Valentin  @FyodorFish
San Francisco http://efilmcritic.com/hbs.cg... 2,181 1,791 15,943 89 months ago
 655. Scrapblog  @Scrapblog
San Francisco, CA http://www.scrapblog.com 1,830 1,789 781 94 months ago
 656. ALBUMteam  @ALBUMteam
San Francisco http://t.co/rl0IVAqu2e 613 1,789 257 Details...
 657. Rahul Khanna  @sociallyRK
San Francisco http://t.co/tevCGSjfTT 588 1,787 2,529 73 months ago
 658. Pathways Institute  @PathwaysIIC
San Francisco, California http://t.co/bYungamCcN 719 1,784 385 Details...
 659. BigbigMind  @BigbigMind
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/5m8gvd 1,052 1,781 2,321 69 months ago
 660. MyAutismTeam  @MyAutismTeam
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/HqFUuWreHC 21,781 1,780 1,601 Details...
 661. Noise Pop Festival  @noisepop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/jMvDwqfs1B 11,461 1,780 3,599 Details...
 662. Carlos T.  @giotaurus
San Francisco, CA 610 1,778 980 Details...
 663. stevesilberman  @stevesilberman
San Francisco http://blogs.plos.org/neurotr... 5,769 1,776 13,020 Details...
 664. Tom Reil  @tomireil
San Francisco http://t.co/XbaqHYdoKv 459 1,770 63 Details...
 665. Richinsfca  @Rich_893
San Francisco 390 1,770 4,754 Details...
 666. Amanda Cey  @ABCeyEvents
San Francisco http://www.abcey.com 2,046 1,768 3,226 70 months ago
 667. Play Borderlands  @PlayBorderlands
San Francisco 2,021 1,764 2,546 Details...
 668. New Emerging Artists  @NewEArtists
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/H3EVnzRD99 2,531 1,764 926 Details...
 669. Bonny-Morgan Lin  @BonnyMorganLin
San Francisco http://www.BlissWineAcademy.W... 1,244 1,761 175 74 months ago
 670. KnowlYdge  @KnowlYdge
San Francisco, CA http://KnowlYdge.com 1,132 1,758 142 73 months ago
 671. Atomic Samurai  @Atomic_Samurai
San Francisco http://bit.ly/6GJmk 805 1,755 723 Details...
 672.   @joncardella
san francisco http://www.neighborcity.com 790 1,753 12 69 months ago
 673. S. Neil Vineberg  @nvineberg
San Francisco, CA http://vinebergcommunications... 1,624 1,752 1,545 94 months ago
 674. Erika Gessin  @EcoBeautyMaven
San Francisco http://www.ecobeautymaven.com 1,539 1,752 142 82 months ago
 675. Nancy huang  @NancyHuang85
San Francisco http://stores.ebay.com/Eric-N... 305 1,752 3,925 Details...
 676. Shelby Solid  @shelbysolid
San Francisco 515 1,752 529 Details...
 677. Camilla Papale  @camillapapale
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/6oj5aWdWtN 1,509 1,751 746 Details...
 678. Only in SF  @onlyinsf
San Francisco, CA http://www.sanfrancisco.travel 83,138 1,749 4,163 74 months ago
 679. Tere Lyn  @ReiningRealtor
San Francisco 218 1,747 403 Details...
 680. Palinwin  @Palinwin
San Francisco http://www.godzillachai.blogs... 13 1,745 4 74 months ago
 681. Rebecca Hopkins  @beckhopkinswine
San Francisco, CA 1,682 1,745 3,913 Details...
 682. DailyNewsUpdate  @DailyNewsUpdate
San Francisco, CA http://bit.ly/duWCrV 1,561 1,744 174,725 56 months ago
 683. Katie Morell  @katiemorell
San Francisco http://katiemorell.com 1,261 1,740 923 Details...
 684. Gilt City SF  @GiltCitySF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gFSIkUpP7G 5,371 1,732 4,610 Details...
 685. jaelove  @jae_love_
San Francisco http://t.co/2X5CYpjct1 710 1,732 9,265 Details...
 686. Shannon Whitley  @swhitley
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/7YrF31MI5s 3,160 1,731 30,015 88 months ago
 687. Joffer  @myJoffer
San Francisco http://www.myjoffer.com 501 1,729 274 Details...
 688. Steve King  @Smallbizlabs
San Francisco http://t.co/tLff6dUL5z 9,083 1,727 4,579 82 months ago
 689. Amy Wintters  @dreamdictionary
San Francisco, CA http://www.experienceproject.... 1,021 1,727 300 68 months ago
 690. john philpin  @fractals
san francisco http://www.philpin.com 1,160 1,725 3,267 91 months ago
 691. Sprout Builder  @sproutbuilder
San Francisco, CA http://sproutbuilder.com 1,451 1,724 667 82 months ago
 692. GamesThatGive.net  @GamesThatGive
San Francisco, CA http://www.gamesthatgive.net 713 1,724 240 Details...
 693. Danielle Morrill  @DanielleMORRILL
San Francisco, CA http://www.daniellemorrill.com 7,093 1,723 14,321 90 months ago
 694. pulsdSFO  @pulsdsfo
San Francisco http://pulsd.com/san-francisco/ 1,398 1,723 4,623 Details...
 695. WorkSimple  @GetWorkSimple
San Francisco, CA http://getworksimple.com 936 1,719 873 Details...
 696. Michele Turpin  @micturp
san francisco 724 1,717 1,266 Details...
 697. josh parolin  @joshparolin
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/vslQb1RYWT 905 1,715 1,917 71 months ago
 698. Joanne Hernon  @joannehernon
San Francisco http://www.breakthroughsaless... 1,691 1,713 628 69 months ago
 699. Connect Pro Team  @connectpro
San Francisco, California http://www.adobe.com/products... 1,684 1,711 158 Details...
 700. Yama  @jyamasaki
San Francisco http://flavors.me/jyamasaki 3,186 1,710 12,231 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter