How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Skylander  @Skylander
Los Angeles 15 15 205 89 months ago
 602. Richard Wong  @RWPhoto
Los Angeles, California http://www.rwongphoto.com 1,393 705 7,760 89 months ago
 603. Average Betty  @averagebetty
Los Angeles, CA http://www.averagebetty.com 843 744 1,369 89 months ago
 604. City Muse  @citymuse
Los Angeles, Ca http://citymuse.net 30 23 548 89 months ago
 605. paul jennings  @pablojen
Los Angeles 21 9 91 89 months ago
 606. Manuel Rios  @ManuelRios
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ManuelRiosPhotogra... 182 339 61 89 months ago
 607. Beyond Bob  @BeyondBob
Los Angeles, CA http://www.beyondbob.net 1 0 1 89 months ago
 608. Found Gallery  @foundla
Los Angeles http://www.foundla.com 237 428 152 89 months ago
 609. Daniel Lee  @ercleida
Los Angeles, CA http://danielwaynelee.com 86 129 285 89 months ago
 610. Jodi  @snarkydork
Los Angeles, CA http://snarkydork.com 210 202 4,115 89 months ago
 611. Thomas Ford  @thomasford
Los Angeles, CA http://www.opera.com 32 36 24 89 months ago
 612. Lisa Kim  @Lisapie
Los Angeles, CA 57 61 215 89 months ago
 613. Julia Scott  @bargainbabe
Los Angeles http://bargainbabe.com 259 128 172 89 months ago
 614. Daniéle  @marslandngparty
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/discox... 113 69 1,992 89 months ago
 615. christen  @christotheten
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/christ... 24 10 64 89 months ago
 616. Lisa P  @fulpakru
Los Angeles http://fulpakru.tumblr.com 129 74 672 89 months ago
 617. Dale  @Daleicious
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/stach... 322 273 2,490 89 months ago
 618. sebastian buck  @sebastianbuck
los angeles 55 14 5 89 months ago
 619. Simon Foster  @f0ster
Los Angeles, CA http://spotrunner.com 202 592 30 89 months ago
 620. Christine Farah  @SillyMe
Los Angeles http://itsjustsillyme.blogspo... 5 1 11 89 months ago
 621. Grant Slater  @grantslater
Los Angeles, CA http://www.grant-slater.com 714 711 4,320 89 months ago
 622. Miguel Echegaray  @mechegaray
Los Angeles 47 1 1 89 months ago
 623. megumi  @megu3
Los Angeles 47 2 126 89 months ago
 624. Jesse Thorn  @JesseThorn
Los Angeles http://t.co/EFYBzN3Fe8 33,087 294 24,387 89 months ago
 625. Mary Ann  @Mommiedearest
Los Angeles 443 227 3,473 89 months ago
 626. Thomas Bigelow  @Biggs
Los Angeles http://www.plasmathrower.com 5 14 269 89 months ago
 627. Gabe Rose  @gaberose
Los Angeles, California http://gaberose.wordpress.com 63 73 107 89 months ago
 628. Ben Lovett  @blovett
los angeles, ca 9 13 258 89 months ago
 629. Josh Levine  @jlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rebelindustries.com 300 193 658 89 months ago
 630. joyce chow  @okidoki12
Los Angeles, CA 3 1 74 89 months ago
 631. talia yates  @talia9
los angeles, ca 20 13 51 89 months ago
 632. Shannon Stairhime  @iamsosincere
Los Angeles http://www.sincerityisin.com/ 147 168 162 89 months ago
 633. David Schwartz  @davidschwartz
Los Angeles, CA 41 10 46 89 months ago
 634. Noel-Anthony  @noelanthony
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/rocketxsoul 56 137 646 89 months ago
 635. crystal rose  @djmoonbooties
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/weemon... 36 43 78 89 months ago
 636. Mark Hatch  @MarkHatch
Los Angeles, CA 42 64 27 89 months ago
 637. Greg Neichin  @perpetualmotion
Los Angeles, CA http://perpetualmotion.wordpr... 107 111 67 89 months ago
 638. Matthew Spencer  @mspencr
Los Angeles http://existentialmedia.org/m... 30 27 398 89 months ago
 639. Justo Morales  @justomorales
Los Angeles, CA http://www.thepepeshow.com 10 9 114 89 months ago
 640. Sarah  @pinkcloud
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pinkcloudevents.com 10 4 2 89 months ago
 641. leslie pollock  @lpollock
Los Angeles http://www.dustinwdesign.com 22 32 74 89 months ago
 642. Brian  @styggian
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/styggian 31 43 514 89 months ago
 643. Brian Lerner  @BrianLerner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.brianlerner.com 203 150 594 89 months ago
 644. supamonke  @supamonke
Los Angeles http://www.supamonke.com 12 14 35 89 months ago
 645. Mario G  @mrmmosh
Los Angeles, CA http://mrmmosh.livejournal.com/ 32 16 110 89 months ago
 646. Robert Yang  @raygunner
Los Angeles http://www.curiousventures.com 298 291 565 89 months ago
 647. Shannon  @Shannon_Ahern
Los Angeles, California 35 38 330 89 months ago
 648. Omri Ceren  @photonh2o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mererhetoric.com 65 55 758 89 months ago
 649. Jabriel Donohue  @Leiden
Los Angeles, CA http://giventoopinion.blogspo... 28 6 49 89 months ago
 650. netta marshall  @nettatheninja
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nettamarshall.com 109 90 900 89 months ago
 651. Sven  @orangecommune
Los Angeles, CA 33 5 5 89 months ago
 652. Tay Zonday  @tayzonday
Los Angeles http://www.tayzonday.com 12,339 322 1,853 89 months ago
 653. mrmikeyb  @mrmikeyb
Los Angeles, CA http://vids.myspace.com 310 439 650 89 months ago
 654. Nicholas Anderson  @NRyanAnderson
Los Angeles, CA 102,173 16,399 3,438 89 months ago
 655. Rachel  @turtlespeaks
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 63 60 205 89 months ago
 656. Dave Margolis  @lipbalm
Los Angeles, CA 58 74 201 89 months ago
 657. Kavi  @kavisl
Los Angeles http://www.clublk.us 37 27 49 89 months ago
 658. Zack  @ZackEmery
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 38 44 126 89 months ago
 659. Ian Van Camp  @rev_otto
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/rev_otto 2 0 11 89 months ago
 660. A.V. Flox  @avflox
Los Angeles, CA http://floxfiles.com/ 9,348 1,984 25,240 89 months ago
 661. JP Clement  @PTATW
Los Angeles, CA http://www.peopletheyarethewo... 8 1 3 89 months ago
 662. Swindle Magazine  @SWINDLEMagazine
LOS ANGELES http://swindlemagazine.com 153 0 7 89 months ago
 663. Gossip Monger  @Gossipmonger
Los Angeles http://www.speedmonkey.net 54 1 1,239 89 months ago
 664. Cheri Waterhouse  @cwaterhouse1
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youngsingleangry.com 21 28 68 89 months ago
 665. lisa kovacevich  @kovocked
Los Angeles 10 9 9 89 months ago
 666. Pixelodeon  @Pixelodeon
Los Angeles, CA http://pixelodeonfest.com 1,651 416 67 89 months ago
 667. Tammi  @tammi524
Los Angeles http://tammi.vox.com 53 80 338 89 months ago
 668. Mark Zabala  @MarkZabala
Los Angeles http://www.markzabala.com 756 737 1,186 89 months ago
 669. Katy  @katillathehun
Los Angeles http://katy.tw 33 28 676 89 months ago
 670. Nys  @Nystana
Los Angeles, CA 58 43 433 89 months ago
 671. Daniel Kluz  @dankluz
Los Angeles, CA 32 10 46 89 months ago
 672. Josh Creter  @jcreter
Los Angeles, CA 263 428 1,328 89 months ago
 673. Chip Latshaw  @UPdog
Los Angeles, California 34 1 40 89 months ago
 674. John Ku  @johnku
Los Angeles 43 6 40 89 months ago
 675. Erik Rehder  @ErikRehderHelio
Los Angeles 12 7 6 89 months ago
 676. Joseph  @JosephTV
Los Angeles, CA http://joseph-tv.com 18 0 11 89 months ago
 677. Khad Young  @khad
Los Angeles, CA http://www.khad.com/ 1,267 266 10,428 89 months ago
 678. Mandy Beerley  @LongLiveTheNova
Los Angeles http://www.mandybeerley.com 28 35 43 89 months ago
 679. Gungus  @Gungus
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gungus.com 330 514 1,575 89 months ago
 680. Kristin  @source
Los Angeles, California http://www.eonline.com/gossip... 73 17 459 89 months ago
 681. Renato  @RQ_D2
Los Angeles http://gplus.to/rqd2 96 212 4,223 89 months ago
 682. Aaron Feaver  @feaverish
Los Angeles http://feaverish.com 45 28 341 89 months ago
 683. Jim Thoburn  @jimthoburn
Los Angeles http://www.jimthoburn.com 24 5 11 89 months ago
 684. Corey  @corey76
Los Angeles http://corey76.com 87 32 436 89 months ago
 685. Matthew Steger  @Steger
Los Angeles, ca http://www.mattsteger.com 61 44 1,106 89 months ago
 686. Clay Dollarhide  @Claysonburger
Los Angeles 30 10 27 89 months ago
 687. Michelle Woo  @michellewoo
Los Angeles http://www.michellewoo.com 428 336 1,296 89 months ago
 688. Barbara  @bbarreda
Los Angeles 131 101 427 89 months ago
 689. Stephanie Kazanegras  @stephaniekay
Los Angeles 37 0 1 89 months ago
 690. Roger Moore  @TorchPitchfork
Los Angeles 34 37 1,222 89 months ago
 691. Alice Arthur  @AliceArthur
Los Angeles, California http://www.lifegivingwatersec... 136 56 22 89 months ago
 692. Jon Michaels  @jonmichaels
Los Angeles, CA http://virb.com/jonmichaels 18 3 61 89 months ago
 693. Carolyn Kellogg  @paperhaus
Los Angeles http://latimesblogs.latimes.c... 268 96 820 89 months ago
 694. Celebrity Watchdog  @CelebWatchdog
Los Angeles 2,571 832 710 89 months ago
 695. Seriya  @seriya
los angeles, ca http://t.co/DUG1kCRo1i 180 92 244 89 months ago
 696. Andy Abrams  @Elkanah
Los Angeles http://www.tattoojewmovie.com 41 18 192 89 months ago
 697. Michael Patterson  @popantipop
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/michae... 48 30 42 89 months ago
 698. Jane Chin, Ph.D.  @janechin
Los Angeles http://janechin.com 575 110 1,578 89 months ago
 699. Grace Chen  @chengracie
Los Angeles, CA 57 15 409 89 months ago
 700. Dina Gathe  @Pretentious
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/preten... 33 20 34 89 months ago