How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Cathi Cox  @JellyDonut
Los Angeles http://www.headcaselabs.com 10 4 1 93 months ago
 602. Cinema Minima  @cinemaminima
Los Angeles http://cinemaminima.com/ 554 192 1,483 93 months ago
 603. Jason McDowall  @mcdowall
Los Angeles 8 6 72 93 months ago
 604. Skylander  @Skylander
Los Angeles 15 15 205 93 months ago
 605. Richard Wong  @RWPhoto
Los Angeles, California http://www.rwongphoto.com 1,393 705 7,760 93 months ago
 606. Average Betty  @averagebetty
Los Angeles, CA http://www.averagebetty.com 843 744 1,369 93 months ago
 607. City Muse  @citymuse
Los Angeles, Ca http://citymuse.net 30 23 548 93 months ago
 608. paul jennings  @pablojen
Los Angeles 21 9 91 93 months ago
 609. Manuel Rios  @ManuelRios
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ManuelRiosPhotogra... 182 339 61 93 months ago
 610. Beyond Bob  @BeyondBob
Los Angeles, CA http://www.beyondbob.net 1 0 1 93 months ago
 611. Ken Rutkowski  @kenradio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/78AXPmo32a 154,631 128 13,880 93 months ago
 612. Found Gallery  @foundla
Los Angeles http://www.foundla.com 237 428 152 93 months ago
 613. Daniel Lee  @ercleida
Los Angeles, CA http://danielwaynelee.com 86 129 285 93 months ago
 614. Jodi  @snarkydork
Los Angeles, CA http://snarkydork.com 210 202 4,115 93 months ago
 615. Thomas Ford  @thomasford
Los Angeles, CA http://www.opera.com 32 36 24 93 months ago
 616. Lisa Kim  @Lisapie
Los Angeles, CA 57 61 215 93 months ago
 617. Julia Scott  @bargainbabe
Los Angeles http://bargainbabe.com 259 128 172 93 months ago
 618. Daniéle  @marslandngparty
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/discox... 113 69 1,992 93 months ago
 619. christen  @christotheten
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/christ... 24 10 64 93 months ago
 620. Lisa P  @fulpakru
Los Angeles http://fulpakru.tumblr.com 129 74 672 93 months ago
 621. Dale  @Daleicious
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/stach... 322 273 2,490 93 months ago
 622. sebastian buck  @sebastianbuck
los angeles 55 14 5 93 months ago
 623. Simon Foster  @f0ster
Los Angeles, CA http://spotrunner.com 202 592 30 93 months ago
 624. Christine Farah  @SillyMe
Los Angeles http://itsjustsillyme.blogspo... 5 1 11 93 months ago
 625. Grant Slater  @grantslater
Los Angeles, CA http://www.grant-slater.com 714 711 4,320 93 months ago
 626. Miguel Echegaray  @mechegaray
Los Angeles 47 1 1 93 months ago
 627. megumi  @megu3
Los Angeles 47 2 126 93 months ago
 628. Jesse Thorn  @JesseThorn
Los Angeles http://t.co/EFYBzN3Fe8 33,087 294 24,387 93 months ago
 629. Mary Ann  @Mommiedearest
Los Angeles 443 227 3,473 93 months ago
 630. Thomas Bigelow  @Biggs
Los Angeles http://www.plasmathrower.com 5 14 269 93 months ago
 631. Gabe Rose  @gaberose
Los Angeles, California http://gaberose.wordpress.com 63 73 107 93 months ago
 632. Ben Lovett  @blovett
los angeles, ca 9 13 258 93 months ago
 633. Josh Levine  @jlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rebelindustries.com 300 193 658 93 months ago
 634. joyce chow  @okidoki12
Los Angeles, CA 3 1 74 93 months ago
 635. talia yates  @talia9
los angeles, ca 20 13 51 93 months ago
 636. Shannon Stairhime  @iamsosincere
Los Angeles http://www.sincerityisin.com/ 147 168 162 93 months ago
 637. David Schwartz  @davidschwartz
Los Angeles, CA 41 10 46 93 months ago
 638. Noel-Anthony  @noelanthony
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/rocketxsoul 56 137 646 93 months ago
 639. crystal rose  @djmoonbooties
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/weemon... 36 43 78 93 months ago
 640. Mark Hatch  @MarkHatch
Los Angeles, CA 42 64 27 93 months ago
 641. Greg Neichin  @perpetualmotion
Los Angeles, CA http://perpetualmotion.wordpr... 107 111 67 93 months ago
 642. Matthew Spencer  @mspencr
Los Angeles http://existentialmedia.org/m... 30 27 398 93 months ago
 643. Justo Morales  @justomorales
Los Angeles, CA http://www.thepepeshow.com 10 9 114 93 months ago
 644. Sarah  @pinkcloud
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pinkcloudevents.com 10 4 2 93 months ago
 645. leslie pollock  @lpollock
Los Angeles http://www.dustinwdesign.com 22 32 74 93 months ago
 646. Brian  @styggian
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/styggian 31 43 514 93 months ago
 647. Brian Lerner  @BrianLerner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.brianlerner.com 203 150 594 93 months ago
 648. supamonke  @supamonke
Los Angeles http://www.supamonke.com 12 14 35 93 months ago
 649. Mario G  @mrmmosh
Los Angeles, CA http://mrmmosh.livejournal.com/ 32 16 110 93 months ago
 650. Robert Yang  @raygunner
Los Angeles http://www.curiousventures.com 298 291 565 93 months ago
 651. Shannon  @Shannon_Ahern
Los Angeles, California 35 38 330 93 months ago
 652. Omri Ceren  @photonh2o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mererhetoric.com 65 55 758 93 months ago
 653. Jabriel Donohue  @Leiden
Los Angeles, CA http://giventoopinion.blogspo... 28 6 49 93 months ago
 654. netta marshall  @nettatheninja
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nettamarshall.com 109 90 900 93 months ago
 655. Sven  @orangecommune
Los Angeles, CA 33 5 5 93 months ago
 656. Tay Zonday  @tayzonday
Los Angeles http://www.tayzonday.com 12,339 322 1,853 93 months ago
 657. mrmikeyb  @mrmikeyb
Los Angeles, CA http://vids.myspace.com 310 439 650 93 months ago
 658. Nicholas Anderson  @NRyanAnderson
Los Angeles, CA 97,913 16,473 3,622 93 months ago
 659. Rachel  @turtlespeaks
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 63 60 205 93 months ago
 660. Dave Margolis  @lipbalm
Los Angeles, CA 58 74 201 93 months ago
 661. Kavi  @kavisl
Los Angeles http://www.clublk.us 37 27 49 93 months ago
 662. Zack  @ZackEmery
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 38 44 126 93 months ago
 663. Ian Van Camp  @rev_otto
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/rev_otto 2 0 11 93 months ago
 664. A.V. Flox  @avflox
Los Angeles, CA http://floxfiles.com/ 9,348 1,984 25,240 93 months ago
 665. JP Clement  @PTATW
Los Angeles, CA http://www.peopletheyarethewo... 8 1 3 93 months ago
 666. Swindle Magazine  @SWINDLEMagazine
LOS ANGELES http://swindlemagazine.com 153 0 7 93 months ago
 667. Gossip Monger  @Gossipmonger
Los Angeles http://www.speedmonkey.net 54 1 1,239 93 months ago
 668. Cheri Waterhouse  @cwaterhouse1
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youngsingleangry.com 21 28 68 93 months ago
 669. lisa kovacevich  @kovocked
Los Angeles 10 9 9 93 months ago
 670. Pixelodeon  @Pixelodeon
Los Angeles, CA http://pixelodeonfest.com 1,651 416 67 93 months ago
 671. Tammi  @tammi524
Los Angeles http://tammi.vox.com 53 80 338 93 months ago
 672. Mark Zabala  @MarkZabala
Los Angeles http://www.markzabala.com 756 737 1,186 93 months ago
 673. Katy  @katillathehun
Los Angeles http://katy.tw 33 28 676 93 months ago
 674. Nys  @Nystana
Los Angeles, CA 58 43 433 93 months ago
 675. Daniel Kluz  @dankluz
Los Angeles, CA 32 10 46 93 months ago
 676. Josh Creter  @jcreter
Los Angeles, CA 263 428 1,328 93 months ago
 677. Chip Latshaw  @UPdog
Los Angeles, California 34 1 40 93 months ago
 678. John Ku  @johnku
Los Angeles 43 6 40 93 months ago
 679. Erik Rehder  @ErikRehderHelio
Los Angeles 12 7 6 93 months ago
 680. Joseph  @JosephTV
Los Angeles, CA http://joseph-tv.com 18 0 11 93 months ago
 681. Khad Young  @khad
Los Angeles, CA http://www.khad.com/ 1,267 266 10,428 93 months ago
 682. Mandy Beerley  @LongLiveTheNova
Los Angeles http://www.mandybeerley.com 28 35 43 93 months ago
 683. Gungus  @Gungus
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gungus.com 330 514 1,575 93 months ago
 684. Kristin  @source
Los Angeles, California http://www.eonline.com/gossip... 73 17 459 93 months ago
 685. Renato  @RQ_D2
Los Angeles http://gplus.to/rqd2 96 212 4,223 93 months ago
 686. Aaron Feaver  @feaverish
Los Angeles http://t.co/5ViVS2nfw1 180 1 16 93 months ago
 687. Jim Thoburn  @jimthoburn
Los Angeles http://www.jimthoburn.com 24 5 11 93 months ago
 688. Corey  @corey76
Los Angeles http://corey76.com 87 32 436 93 months ago
 689. Matthew Steger  @Steger
Los Angeles, ca http://www.mattsteger.com 61 44 1,106 93 months ago
 690. Clay Dollarhide  @Claysonburger
Los Angeles 30 10 27 93 months ago
 691. Michelle Woo  @michellewoo
Los Angeles http://www.michellewoo.com 428 336 1,296 93 months ago
 692. Barbara  @bbarreda
Los Angeles 131 101 427 93 months ago
 693. Stephanie Kazanegras  @stephaniekay
Los Angeles 37 0 1 93 months ago
 694. Roger Moore  @TorchPitchfork
Los Angeles 34 37 1,222 93 months ago
 695. Alice Arthur  @AliceArthur
Los Angeles, California http://www.lifegivingwatersec... 136 56 22 93 months ago
 696. Jon Michaels  @jonmichaels
Los Angeles, CA http://virb.com/jonmichaels 18 3 61 93 months ago
 697. Carolyn Kellogg  @paperhaus
Los Angeles http://latimesblogs.latimes.c... 268 96 820 93 months ago
 698. Celebrity Watchdog  @CelebWatchdog
Los Angeles 2,571 832 710 93 months ago
 699. Seriya  @seriya
los angeles, ca http://t.co/DUG1kCRo1i 180 92 244 93 months ago
 700. Andy Abrams  @Elkanah
Los Angeles http://www.tattoojewmovie.com 41 18 192 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter