How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. bright orange  @brightorange
los angeles http://www.brightorangestudio... 75 11 1 Details...
 602. Houston Edwards  @ichatnaked
Los Angeles http://ichatnaked.com/ 48 0 1 Details...
 603. Chris Garcia  @madartista
los angeles http://elmadartista.blogspot.... 339 310 3,843 Details...
 604. Evan Phoenix  @evanphx
Los Angeles, California http://blog.fallingsnow.net 942 102 919 Details...
 605. JenHen  @jenhen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/rec_room 116 91 1,267 Details...
 606. Cathi Cox  @JellyDonut
Los Angeles http://www.headcaselabs.com 10 4 1 Details...
 607. Cinema Minima  @cinemaminima
Los Angeles http://cinemaminima.com/ 554 192 1,483 Details...
 608. Jason McDowall  @mcdowall
Los Angeles 8 6 72 Details...
 609. Skylander  @Skylander
Los Angeles 15 15 205 Details...
 610. Richard Wong  @RWPhoto
Los Angeles, California http://www.rwongphoto.com 1,393 705 7,760 Details...
 611. Average Betty  @averagebetty
Los Angeles, CA http://www.averagebetty.com 843 744 1,369 Details...
 612. City Muse  @citymuse
Los Angeles, Ca http://citymuse.net 30 23 548 Details...
 613. paul jennings  @pablojen
Los Angeles 21 9 91 Details...
 614. Manuel Rios  @ManuelRios
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ManuelRiosPhotogra... 182 339 61 Details...
 615. Beyond Bob  @BeyondBob
Los Angeles, CA http://www.beyondbob.net 1 0 1 Details...
 616. Ken Rutkowski  @kenradio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/78AXPmo32a 111,051 136 14,333 Details...
 617. Found Gallery  @foundla
Los Angeles http://www.foundla.com 237 428 152 Details...
 618. Daniel Lee  @ercleida
Los Angeles, CA http://danielwaynelee.com 86 129 285 Details...
 619. Jodi  @snarkydork
Los Angeles, CA http://snarkydork.com 210 202 4,115 Details...
 620. Thomas Ford  @thomasford
Los Angeles, CA http://www.opera.com 32 36 24 Details...
 621. Lisa Kim  @Lisapie
Los Angeles, CA 57 61 215 Details...
 622. Julia Scott  @bargainbabe
Los Angeles http://bargainbabe.com 259 128 172 Details...
 623. Daniéle  @marslandngparty
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/discox... 113 69 1,992 Details...
 624. christen  @christotheten
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/christ... 24 10 64 Details...
 625. Lisa P  @fulpakru
Los Angeles http://fulpakru.tumblr.com 129 74 672 Details...
 626. Dale  @Daleicious
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/stach... 322 273 2,490 Details...
 627. sebastian buck  @sebastianbuck
los angeles 55 14 5 Details...
 628. Simon Foster  @f0ster
Los Angeles, CA http://spotrunner.com 202 592 30 Details...
 629. Christine Farah  @SillyMe
Los Angeles http://itsjustsillyme.blogspo... 5 1 11 Details...
 630. Grant Slater  @grantslater
Los Angeles, CA http://www.grant-slater.com 714 711 4,320 Details...
 631. Miguel Echegaray  @mechegaray
Los Angeles 47 1 1 Details...
 632. megumi  @megu3
Los Angeles 47 2 126 Details...
 633. Jesse Thorn  @JesseThorn
Los Angeles http://t.co/EFYBzN3Fe8 33,087 294 24,387 Details...
 634. Mary Ann  @Mommiedearest
Los Angeles 443 227 3,473 Details...
 635. Thomas Bigelow  @Biggs
Los Angeles http://www.plasmathrower.com 5 14 269 Details...
 636. Gabe Rose  @gaberose
Los Angeles, California http://gaberose.wordpress.com 63 73 107 Details...
 637. Ben Lovett  @blovett
los angeles, ca 9 13 258 Details...
 638. Josh Levine  @jlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rebelindustries.com 300 193 658 Details...
 639. joyce chow  @okidoki12
Los Angeles, CA 3 1 74 Details...
 640. talia yates  @talia9
los angeles, ca 20 13 51 Details...
 641. Shannon Stairhime  @iamsosincere
Los Angeles http://www.sincerityisin.com/ 147 168 162 Details...
 642. David Schwartz  @davidschwartz
Los Angeles, CA 41 10 46 Details...
 643. Noel-Anthony  @noelanthony
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/rocketxsoul 56 137 646 Details...
 644. crystal rose  @djmoonbooties
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/weemon... 36 43 78 Details...
 645. Mark Hatch  @MarkHatch
Los Angeles, CA 42 64 27 Details...
 646. Greg Neichin  @perpetualmotion
Los Angeles, CA http://perpetualmotion.wordpr... 107 111 67 Details...
 647. Matthew Spencer  @mspencr
Los Angeles http://existentialmedia.org/m... 30 27 398 Details...
 648. Justo Morales  @justomorales
Los Angeles, CA http://www.thepepeshow.com 10 9 114 Details...
 649. Sarah  @pinkcloud
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pinkcloudevents.com 10 4 2 Details...
 650. leslie pollock  @lpollock
Los Angeles http://www.dustinwdesign.com 22 32 74 Details...
 651. Brian  @styggian
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/styggian 31 43 514 Details...
 652. Brian Lerner  @BrianLerner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.brianlerner.com 203 150 594 Details...
 653. supamonke  @supamonke
Los Angeles http://www.supamonke.com 12 14 35 Details...
 654. Mario G  @mrmmosh
Los Angeles, CA http://mrmmosh.livejournal.com/ 32 16 110 Details...
 655. Robert Yang  @raygunner
Los Angeles http://www.curiousventures.com 298 291 565 Details...
 656. Shannon  @Shannon_Ahern
Los Angeles, California 35 38 330 Details...
 657. Omri Ceren  @photonh2o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mererhetoric.com 65 55 758 Details...
 658. Jabriel Donohue  @Leiden
Los Angeles, CA http://giventoopinion.blogspo... 28 6 49 Details...
 659. netta marshall  @nettatheninja
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nettamarshall.com 109 90 900 Details...
 660. Sven  @orangecommune
Los Angeles, CA 33 5 5 Details...
 661. Tay Zonday  @tayzonday
Los Angeles http://www.tayzonday.com 12,339 322 1,853 Details...
 662. Nicholas Anderson  @NRyanAnderson
Los Angeles, CA 94,193 16,624 3,811 Details...
 663. mrmikeyb  @mrmikeyb
Los Angeles, CA http://vids.myspace.com 310 439 650 Details...
 664. Rachel  @turtlespeaks
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 63 60 205 Details...
 665. Dave Margolis  @lipbalm
Los Angeles, CA 58 74 201 Details...
 666. Kavi  @kavisl
Los Angeles http://www.clublk.us 37 27 49 Details...
 667. Zack  @ZackEmery
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 38 44 126 Details...
 668. Ian Van Camp  @rev_otto
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/rev_otto 2 0 11 Details...
 669. A.V. Flox  @avflox
Los Angeles, CA http://floxfiles.com/ 9,348 1,984 25,240 Details...
 670. JP Clement  @PTATW
Los Angeles, CA http://www.peopletheyarethewo... 8 1 3 Details...
 671. Swindle Magazine  @SWINDLEMagazine
LOS ANGELES http://swindlemagazine.com 153 0 7 Details...
 672. Gossip Monger  @Gossipmonger
Los Angeles http://www.speedmonkey.net 54 1 1,239 Details...
 673. Cheri Waterhouse  @cwaterhouse1
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youngsingleangry.com 21 28 68 Details...
 674. lisa kovacevich  @kovocked
Los Angeles 10 9 9 Details...
 675. Pixelodeon  @Pixelodeon
Los Angeles, CA http://pixelodeonfest.com 1,651 416 67 Details...
 676. Tammi  @tammi524
Los Angeles http://tammi.vox.com 53 80 338 Details...
 677. Mark Zabala  @MarkZabala
Los Angeles http://www.markzabala.com 756 737 1,186 Details...
 678. Katy  @katillathehun
Los Angeles http://katy.tw 33 28 676 Details...
 679. Nys  @Nystana
Los Angeles, CA 58 43 433 Details...
 680. Daniel Kluz  @dankluz
Los Angeles, CA 32 10 46 Details...
 681. Josh Creter  @jcreter
Los Angeles, CA 263 428 1,328 Details...
 682. Chip Latshaw  @UPdog
Los Angeles, California 34 1 40 Details...
 683. John Ku  @johnku
Los Angeles 43 6 40 Details...
 684. Erik Rehder  @ErikRehderHelio
Los Angeles 12 7 6 Details...
 685. Joseph  @JosephTV
Los Angeles, CA http://joseph-tv.com 18 0 11 Details...
 686. Khad Young  @khad
Los Angeles, CA http://www.khad.com/ 1,267 266 10,428 Details...
 687. Mandy Beerley  @LongLiveTheNova
Los Angeles http://www.mandybeerley.com 28 35 43 Details...
 688. Gungus  @Gungus
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gungus.com 330 514 1,575 Details...
 689. Kristin  @source
Los Angeles, California http://www.eonline.com/gossip... 73 17 459 Details...
 690. Renato  @RQ_D2
Los Angeles http://gplus.to/rqd2 96 212 4,223 Details...
 691. Aaron Feaver  @feaverish
Los Angeles http://t.co/5ViVS2nfw1 180 1 16 Details...
 692. Jim Thoburn  @jimthoburn
Los Angeles http://www.jimthoburn.com 24 5 11 Details...
 693. Corey  @corey76
Los Angeles http://corey76.com 87 32 436 Details...
 694. Matthew Steger  @Steger
Los Angeles, ca http://www.mattsteger.com 61 44 1,106 Details...
 695. Clay Dollarhide  @Claysonburger
Los Angeles 30 10 27 Details...
 696. Michelle Woo  @michellewoo
Los Angeles http://www.michellewoo.com 428 336 1,296 Details...
 697. Barbara  @bbarreda
Los Angeles 131 101 427 Details...
 698. Stephanie Kazanegras  @stephaniekay
Los Angeles 37 0 1 Details...
 699. Roger Moore  @TorchPitchfork
Los Angeles 34 37 1,222 Details...
 700. Alice Arthur  @AliceArthur
Los Angeles, California http://www.lifegivingwatersec... 136 56 22 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter