How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Evan Phoenix  @evanphx
Los Angeles, California http://blog.fallingsnow.net 942 102 919 96 months ago
 602. JenHen  @jenhen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/rec_room 116 91 1,267 96 months ago
 603. Cathi Cox  @JellyDonut
Los Angeles http://www.headcaselabs.com 10 4 1 96 months ago
 604. Cinema Minima  @cinemaminima
Los Angeles http://cinemaminima.com/ 554 192 1,483 96 months ago
 605. Jason McDowall  @mcdowall
Los Angeles 8 6 72 96 months ago
 606. Skylander  @Skylander
Los Angeles 15 15 205 96 months ago
 607. Richard Wong  @RWPhoto
Los Angeles, California http://www.rwongphoto.com 1,393 705 7,760 96 months ago
 608. Average Betty  @averagebetty
Los Angeles, CA http://www.averagebetty.com 843 744 1,369 96 months ago
 609. City Muse  @citymuse
Los Angeles, Ca http://citymuse.net 30 23 548 96 months ago
 610. paul jennings  @pablojen
Los Angeles 21 9 91 96 months ago
 611. Manuel Rios  @ManuelRios
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ManuelRiosPhotogra... 182 339 61 96 months ago
 612. Beyond Bob  @BeyondBob
Los Angeles, CA http://www.beyondbob.net 1 0 1 96 months ago
 613. Ken Rutkowski  @kenradio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/78AXPmo32a 111,051 136 14,333 96 months ago
 614. Found Gallery  @foundla
Los Angeles http://www.foundla.com 237 428 152 96 months ago
 615. Daniel Lee  @ercleida
Los Angeles, CA http://danielwaynelee.com 86 129 285 96 months ago
 616. Jodi  @snarkydork
Los Angeles, CA http://snarkydork.com 210 202 4,115 96 months ago
 617. Thomas Ford  @thomasford
Los Angeles, CA http://www.opera.com 32 36 24 96 months ago
 618. Lisa Kim  @Lisapie
Los Angeles, CA 57 61 215 96 months ago
 619. Julia Scott  @bargainbabe
Los Angeles http://bargainbabe.com 259 128 172 96 months ago
 620. Daniéle  @marslandngparty
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/discox... 113 69 1,992 96 months ago
 621. christen  @christotheten
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/christ... 24 10 64 96 months ago
 622. Lisa P  @fulpakru
Los Angeles http://fulpakru.tumblr.com 129 74 672 96 months ago
 623. Dale  @Daleicious
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/stach... 322 273 2,490 95 months ago
 624. sebastian buck  @sebastianbuck
los angeles 55 14 5 95 months ago
 625. Simon Foster  @f0ster
Los Angeles, CA http://spotrunner.com 202 592 30 95 months ago
 626. Christine Farah  @SillyMe
Los Angeles http://itsjustsillyme.blogspo... 5 1 11 95 months ago
 627. Grant Slater  @grantslater
Los Angeles, CA http://www.grant-slater.com 714 711 4,320 95 months ago
 628. Miguel Echegaray  @mechegaray
Los Angeles 47 1 1 95 months ago
 629. megumi  @megu3
Los Angeles 47 2 126 95 months ago
 630. Jesse Thorn  @JesseThorn
Los Angeles http://t.co/EFYBzN3Fe8 33,087 294 24,387 95 months ago
 631. Mary Ann  @Mommiedearest
Los Angeles 443 227 3,473 95 months ago
 632. Thomas Bigelow  @Biggs
Los Angeles http://www.plasmathrower.com 5 14 269 95 months ago
 633. Gabe Rose  @gaberose
Los Angeles, California http://gaberose.wordpress.com 63 73 107 95 months ago
 634. Ben Lovett  @blovett
los angeles, ca 9 13 258 95 months ago
 635. Josh Levine  @jlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rebelindustries.com 300 193 658 95 months ago
 636. joyce chow  @okidoki12
Los Angeles, CA 3 1 74 95 months ago
 637. talia yates  @talia9
los angeles, ca 20 13 51 95 months ago
 638. Shannon Stairhime  @iamsosincere
Los Angeles http://www.sincerityisin.com/ 147 168 162 95 months ago
 639. David Schwartz  @davidschwartz
Los Angeles, CA 41 10 46 95 months ago
 640. Noel-Anthony  @noelanthony
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/rocketxsoul 56 137 646 95 months ago
 641. crystal rose  @djmoonbooties
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/weemon... 36 43 78 95 months ago
 642. Mark Hatch  @MarkHatch
Los Angeles, CA 42 64 27 95 months ago
 643. Greg Neichin  @perpetualmotion
Los Angeles, CA http://perpetualmotion.wordpr... 107 111 67 95 months ago
 644. Matthew Spencer  @mspencr
Los Angeles http://existentialmedia.org/m... 30 27 398 95 months ago
 645. Justo Morales  @justomorales
Los Angeles, CA http://www.thepepeshow.com 10 9 114 95 months ago
 646. Sarah  @pinkcloud
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pinkcloudevents.com 10 4 2 95 months ago
 647. leslie pollock  @lpollock
Los Angeles http://www.dustinwdesign.com 22 32 74 95 months ago
 648. Brian  @styggian
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/styggian 31 43 514 95 months ago
 649. Brian Lerner  @BrianLerner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.brianlerner.com 203 150 594 95 months ago
 650. supamonke  @supamonke
Los Angeles http://www.supamonke.com 12 14 35 95 months ago
 651. Mario G  @mrmmosh
Los Angeles, CA http://mrmmosh.livejournal.com/ 32 16 110 95 months ago
 652. Robert Yang  @raygunner
Los Angeles http://www.curiousventures.com 298 291 565 95 months ago
 653. Shannon  @Shannon_Ahern
Los Angeles, California 35 38 330 95 months ago
 654. Omri Ceren  @photonh2o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mererhetoric.com 65 55 758 95 months ago
 655. Jabriel Donohue  @Leiden
Los Angeles, CA http://giventoopinion.blogspo... 28 6 49 95 months ago
 656. netta marshall  @nettatheninja
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nettamarshall.com 109 90 900 95 months ago
 657. Sven  @orangecommune
Los Angeles, CA 33 5 5 95 months ago
 658. Tay Zonday  @tayzonday
Los Angeles http://www.tayzonday.com 12,339 322 1,853 95 months ago
 659. mrmikeyb  @mrmikeyb
Los Angeles, CA http://vids.myspace.com 310 439 650 95 months ago
 660. Nicholas Anderson  @NRyanAnderson
Los Angeles, CA 97,171 16,466 3,645 95 months ago
 661. Rachel  @turtlespeaks
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 63 60 205 95 months ago
 662. Dave Margolis  @lipbalm
Los Angeles, CA 58 74 201 95 months ago
 663. Kavi  @kavisl
Los Angeles http://www.clublk.us 37 27 49 95 months ago
 664. Zack  @ZackEmery
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 38 44 126 95 months ago
 665. Ian Van Camp  @rev_otto
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/rev_otto 2 0 11 95 months ago
 666. A.V. Flox  @avflox
Los Angeles, CA http://floxfiles.com/ 9,348 1,984 25,240 95 months ago
 667. JP Clement  @PTATW
Los Angeles, CA http://www.peopletheyarethewo... 8 1 3 95 months ago
 668. Swindle Magazine  @SWINDLEMagazine
LOS ANGELES http://swindlemagazine.com 153 0 7 95 months ago
 669. Gossip Monger  @Gossipmonger
Los Angeles http://www.speedmonkey.net 54 1 1,239 95 months ago
 670. Cheri Waterhouse  @cwaterhouse1
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youngsingleangry.com 21 28 68 95 months ago
 671. lisa kovacevich  @kovocked
Los Angeles 10 9 9 95 months ago
 672. Pixelodeon  @Pixelodeon
Los Angeles, CA http://pixelodeonfest.com 1,651 416 67 95 months ago
 673. Tammi  @tammi524
Los Angeles http://tammi.vox.com 53 80 338 95 months ago
 674. Mark Zabala  @MarkZabala
Los Angeles http://www.markzabala.com 756 737 1,186 95 months ago
 675. Katy  @katillathehun
Los Angeles http://katy.tw 33 28 676 95 months ago
 676. Nys  @Nystana
Los Angeles, CA 58 43 433 95 months ago
 677. Daniel Kluz  @dankluz
Los Angeles, CA 32 10 46 95 months ago
 678. Josh Creter  @jcreter
Los Angeles, CA 263 428 1,328 95 months ago
 679. Chip Latshaw  @UPdog
Los Angeles, California 34 1 40 95 months ago
 680. John Ku  @johnku
Los Angeles 43 6 40 95 months ago
 681. Erik Rehder  @ErikRehderHelio
Los Angeles 12 7 6 95 months ago
 682. Joseph  @JosephTV
Los Angeles, CA http://joseph-tv.com 18 0 11 95 months ago
 683. Khad Young  @khad
Los Angeles, CA http://www.khad.com/ 1,267 266 10,428 95 months ago
 684. Mandy Beerley  @LongLiveTheNova
Los Angeles http://www.mandybeerley.com 28 35 43 95 months ago
 685. Gungus  @Gungus
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gungus.com 330 514 1,575 95 months ago
 686. Kristin  @source
Los Angeles, California http://www.eonline.com/gossip... 73 17 459 95 months ago
 687. Renato  @RQ_D2
Los Angeles http://gplus.to/rqd2 96 212 4,223 95 months ago
 688. Aaron Feaver  @feaverish
Los Angeles http://t.co/5ViVS2nfw1 180 1 16 95 months ago
 689. Jim Thoburn  @jimthoburn
Los Angeles http://www.jimthoburn.com 24 5 11 95 months ago
 690. Corey  @corey76
Los Angeles http://corey76.com 87 32 436 95 months ago
 691. Matthew Steger  @Steger
Los Angeles, ca http://www.mattsteger.com 61 44 1,106 95 months ago
 692. Clay Dollarhide  @Claysonburger
Los Angeles 30 10 27 95 months ago
 693. Michelle Woo  @michellewoo
Los Angeles http://www.michellewoo.com 428 336 1,296 95 months ago
 694. Barbara  @bbarreda
Los Angeles 131 101 427 95 months ago
 695. Stephanie Kazanegras  @stephaniekay
Los Angeles 37 0 1 95 months ago
 696. Roger Moore  @TorchPitchfork
Los Angeles 34 37 1,222 95 months ago
 697. Alice Arthur  @AliceArthur
Los Angeles, California http://www.lifegivingwatersec... 136 56 22 95 months ago
 698. Jon Michaels  @jonmichaels
Los Angeles, CA http://virb.com/jonmichaels 18 3 61 95 months ago
 699. Carolyn Kellogg  @paperhaus
Los Angeles http://latimesblogs.latimes.c... 268 96 820 95 months ago
 700. Celebrity Watchdog  @CelebWatchdog
Los Angeles 2,571 832 710 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter