How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Houston Edwards  @ichatnaked
Los Angeles http://ichatnaked.com/ 48 0 1 100 months ago
 602. Chris Garcia  @madartista
los angeles http://elmadartista.blogspot.... 339 310 3,843 100 months ago
 603. Evan Phoenix  @evanphx
Los Angeles, California http://blog.fallingsnow.net 942 102 919 100 months ago
 604. JenHen  @jenhen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/rec_room 116 91 1,267 100 months ago
 605. Cathi Cox  @JellyDonut
Los Angeles http://www.headcaselabs.com 10 4 1 100 months ago
 606. Cinema Minima  @cinemaminima
Los Angeles http://cinemaminima.com/ 554 192 1,483 100 months ago
 607. Jason McDowall  @mcdowall
Los Angeles 8 6 72 100 months ago
 608. Skylander  @Skylander
Los Angeles 15 15 205 100 months ago
 609. Richard Wong  @RWPhoto
Los Angeles, California http://www.rwongphoto.com 1,393 705 7,760 100 months ago
 610. Average Betty  @averagebetty
Los Angeles, CA http://www.averagebetty.com 843 744 1,369 100 months ago
 611. City Muse  @citymuse
Los Angeles, Ca http://citymuse.net 30 23 548 100 months ago
 612. paul jennings  @pablojen
Los Angeles 21 9 91 100 months ago
 613. Manuel Rios  @ManuelRios
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ManuelRiosPhotogra... 182 339 61 100 months ago
 614. Beyond Bob  @BeyondBob
Los Angeles, CA http://www.beyondbob.net 1 0 1 100 months ago
 615. Ken Rutkowski  @kenradio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/78AXPmo32a 111,051 136 14,333 100 months ago
 616. Found Gallery  @foundla
Los Angeles http://www.foundla.com 237 428 152 100 months ago
 617. Daniel Lee  @ercleida
Los Angeles, CA http://danielwaynelee.com 86 129 285 100 months ago
 618. Jodi  @snarkydork
Los Angeles, CA http://snarkydork.com 210 202 4,115 100 months ago
 619. Thomas Ford  @thomasford
Los Angeles, CA http://www.opera.com 32 36 24 100 months ago
 620. Lisa Kim  @Lisapie
Los Angeles, CA 57 61 215 100 months ago
 621. Julia Scott  @bargainbabe
Los Angeles http://bargainbabe.com 259 128 172 100 months ago
 622. Daniéle  @marslandngparty
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/discox... 113 69 1,992 100 months ago
 623. christen  @christotheten
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/christ... 24 10 64 100 months ago
 624. Lisa P  @fulpakru
Los Angeles http://fulpakru.tumblr.com 129 74 672 100 months ago
 625. Dale  @Daleicious
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/stach... 322 273 2,490 100 months ago
 626. sebastian buck  @sebastianbuck
los angeles 55 14 5 100 months ago
 627. Simon Foster  @f0ster
Los Angeles, CA http://spotrunner.com 202 592 30 100 months ago
 628. Christine Farah  @SillyMe
Los Angeles http://itsjustsillyme.blogspo... 5 1 11 100 months ago
 629. Grant Slater  @grantslater
Los Angeles, CA http://www.grant-slater.com 714 711 4,320 100 months ago
 630. Miguel Echegaray  @mechegaray
Los Angeles 47 1 1 100 months ago
 631. megumi  @megu3
Los Angeles 47 2 126 100 months ago
 632. Jesse Thorn  @JesseThorn
Los Angeles http://t.co/EFYBzN3Fe8 33,087 294 24,387 100 months ago
 633. Mary Ann  @Mommiedearest
Los Angeles 443 227 3,473 100 months ago
 634. Thomas Bigelow  @Biggs
Los Angeles http://www.plasmathrower.com 5 14 269 100 months ago
 635. Gabe Rose  @gaberose
Los Angeles, California http://gaberose.wordpress.com 63 73 107 100 months ago
 636. Ben Lovett  @blovett
los angeles, ca 9 13 258 100 months ago
 637. Josh Levine  @jlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rebelindustries.com 300 193 658 100 months ago
 638. joyce chow  @okidoki12
Los Angeles, CA 3 1 74 100 months ago
 639. talia yates  @talia9
los angeles, ca 20 13 51 100 months ago
 640. Shannon Stairhime  @iamsosincere
Los Angeles http://www.sincerityisin.com/ 147 168 162 100 months ago
 641. David Schwartz  @davidschwartz
Los Angeles, CA 41 10 46 100 months ago
 642. Noel-Anthony  @noelanthony
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/rocketxsoul 56 137 646 100 months ago
 643. crystal rose  @djmoonbooties
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/weemon... 36 43 78 100 months ago
 644. Mark Hatch  @MarkHatch
Los Angeles, CA 42 64 27 100 months ago
 645. Greg Neichin  @perpetualmotion
Los Angeles, CA http://perpetualmotion.wordpr... 107 111 67 100 months ago
 646. Matthew Spencer  @mspencr
Los Angeles http://existentialmedia.org/m... 30 27 398 100 months ago
 647. Justo Morales  @justomorales
Los Angeles, CA http://www.thepepeshow.com 10 9 114 100 months ago
 648. Sarah  @pinkcloud
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pinkcloudevents.com 10 4 2 100 months ago
 649. leslie pollock  @lpollock
Los Angeles http://www.dustinwdesign.com 22 32 74 100 months ago
 650. Brian  @styggian
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/styggian 31 43 514 100 months ago
 651. Brian Lerner  @BrianLerner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.brianlerner.com 203 150 594 100 months ago
 652. supamonke  @supamonke
Los Angeles http://www.supamonke.com 12 14 35 100 months ago
 653. Mario G  @mrmmosh
Los Angeles, CA http://mrmmosh.livejournal.com/ 32 16 110 100 months ago
 654. Robert Yang  @raygunner
Los Angeles http://www.curiousventures.com 298 291 565 100 months ago
 655. Shannon  @Shannon_Ahern
Los Angeles, California 35 38 330 100 months ago
 656. Omri Ceren  @photonh2o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mererhetoric.com 65 55 758 100 months ago
 657. Jabriel Donohue  @Leiden
Los Angeles, CA http://giventoopinion.blogspo... 28 6 49 100 months ago
 658. netta marshall  @nettatheninja
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nettamarshall.com 109 90 900 100 months ago
 659. Sven  @orangecommune
Los Angeles, CA 33 5 5 100 months ago
 660. Tay Zonday  @tayzonday
Los Angeles http://www.tayzonday.com 12,339 322 1,853 99 months ago
 661. Nicholas Anderson  @NRyanAnderson
Los Angeles, CA 94,846 16,595 3,759 99 months ago
 662. mrmikeyb  @mrmikeyb
Los Angeles, CA http://vids.myspace.com 310 439 650 99 months ago
 663. Rachel  @turtlespeaks
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 63 60 205 99 months ago
 664. Dave Margolis  @lipbalm
Los Angeles, CA 58 74 201 99 months ago
 665. Kavi  @kavisl
Los Angeles http://www.clublk.us 37 27 49 99 months ago
 666. Zack  @ZackEmery
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 38 44 126 99 months ago
 667. Ian Van Camp  @rev_otto
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/rev_otto 2 0 11 99 months ago
 668. A.V. Flox  @avflox
Los Angeles, CA http://floxfiles.com/ 9,348 1,984 25,240 99 months ago
 669. JP Clement  @PTATW
Los Angeles, CA http://www.peopletheyarethewo... 8 1 3 99 months ago
 670. Swindle Magazine  @SWINDLEMagazine
LOS ANGELES http://swindlemagazine.com 153 0 7 99 months ago
 671. Gossip Monger  @Gossipmonger
Los Angeles http://www.speedmonkey.net 54 1 1,239 99 months ago
 672. Cheri Waterhouse  @cwaterhouse1
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youngsingleangry.com 21 28 68 99 months ago
 673. lisa kovacevich  @kovocked
Los Angeles 10 9 9 99 months ago
 674. Pixelodeon  @Pixelodeon
Los Angeles, CA http://pixelodeonfest.com 1,651 416 67 99 months ago
 675. Tammi  @tammi524
Los Angeles http://tammi.vox.com 53 80 338 99 months ago
 676. Mark Zabala  @MarkZabala
Los Angeles http://www.markzabala.com 756 737 1,186 99 months ago
 677. Katy  @katillathehun
Los Angeles http://katy.tw 33 28 676 99 months ago
 678. Nys  @Nystana
Los Angeles, CA 58 43 433 99 months ago
 679. Daniel Kluz  @dankluz
Los Angeles, CA 32 10 46 99 months ago
 680. Josh Creter  @jcreter
Los Angeles, CA 263 428 1,328 99 months ago
 681. Chip Latshaw  @UPdog
Los Angeles, California 34 1 40 99 months ago
 682. John Ku  @johnku
Los Angeles 43 6 40 99 months ago
 683. Erik Rehder  @ErikRehderHelio
Los Angeles 12 7 6 99 months ago
 684. Joseph  @JosephTV
Los Angeles, CA http://joseph-tv.com 18 0 11 99 months ago
 685. Khad Young  @khad
Los Angeles, CA http://www.khad.com/ 1,267 266 10,428 99 months ago
 686. Mandy Beerley  @LongLiveTheNova
Los Angeles http://www.mandybeerley.com 28 35 43 99 months ago
 687. Gungus  @Gungus
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gungus.com 330 514 1,575 99 months ago
 688. Kristin  @source
Los Angeles, California http://www.eonline.com/gossip... 73 17 459 99 months ago
 689. Renato  @RQ_D2
Los Angeles http://gplus.to/rqd2 96 212 4,223 99 months ago
 690. Aaron Feaver  @feaverish
Los Angeles http://t.co/5ViVS2nfw1 180 1 16 99 months ago
 691. Jim Thoburn  @jimthoburn
Los Angeles http://www.jimthoburn.com 24 5 11 99 months ago
 692. Corey  @corey76
Los Angeles http://corey76.com 87 32 436 99 months ago
 693. Matthew Steger  @Steger
Los Angeles, ca http://www.mattsteger.com 61 44 1,106 99 months ago
 694. Clay Dollarhide  @Claysonburger
Los Angeles 30 10 27 99 months ago
 695. Michelle Woo  @michellewoo
Los Angeles http://www.michellewoo.com 428 336 1,296 99 months ago
 696. Barbara  @bbarreda
Los Angeles 131 101 427 99 months ago
 697. Stephanie Kazanegras  @stephaniekay
Los Angeles 37 0 1 99 months ago
 698. Roger Moore  @TorchPitchfork
Los Angeles 34 37 1,222 99 months ago
 699. Alice Arthur  @AliceArthur
Los Angeles, California http://www.lifegivingwatersec... 136 56 22 99 months ago
 700. Jon Michaels  @jonmichaels
Los Angeles, CA http://virb.com/jonmichaels 18 3 61 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter