How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Richard Wong  @RWPhoto
Los Angeles, California http://www.rwongphoto.com 1,393 705 7,760 85 months ago
 602. Average Betty  @averagebetty
Los Angeles, CA http://www.averagebetty.com 843 744 1,369 85 months ago
 603. City Muse  @citymuse
Los Angeles, Ca http://citymuse.net 30 23 548 85 months ago
 604. paul jennings  @pablojen
Los Angeles 21 9 91 85 months ago
 605. Manuel Rios  @ManuelRios
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ManuelRiosPhotogra... 182 339 61 85 months ago
 606. Beyond Bob  @BeyondBob
Los Angeles, CA http://www.beyondbob.net 1 0 1 85 months ago
 607. Found Gallery  @foundla
Los Angeles http://www.foundla.com 237 428 152 85 months ago
 608. Daniel Lee  @ercleida
Los Angeles, CA http://danielwaynelee.com 86 129 285 85 months ago
 609. Jodi  @snarkydork
Los Angeles, CA http://snarkydork.com 210 202 4,115 85 months ago
 610. Thomas Ford  @thomasford
Los Angeles, CA http://www.opera.com 32 36 24 85 months ago
 611. Lisa Kim  @Lisapie
Los Angeles, CA 57 61 215 85 months ago
 612. Julia Scott  @bargainbabe
Los Angeles http://bargainbabe.com 259 128 172 85 months ago
 613. Daniéle  @marslandngparty
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/discox... 113 69 1,992 85 months ago
 614. christen  @christotheten
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/christ... 24 10 64 85 months ago
 615. Lisa P  @fulpakru
Los Angeles http://fulpakru.tumblr.com 129 74 672 85 months ago
 616. Dale  @Daleicious
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/stach... 322 273 2,490 85 months ago
 617. sebastian buck  @sebastianbuck
los angeles 55 14 5 85 months ago
 618. Simon Foster  @f0ster
Los Angeles, CA http://spotrunner.com 202 592 30 85 months ago
 619. Christine Farah  @SillyMe
Los Angeles http://itsjustsillyme.blogspo... 5 1 11 85 months ago
 620. Grant Slater  @grantslater
Los Angeles, CA http://www.grant-slater.com 714 711 4,320 85 months ago
 621. Miguel Echegaray  @mechegaray
Los Angeles 47 1 1 85 months ago
 622. megumi  @megu3
Los Angeles 47 2 126 85 months ago
 623. Jesse Thorn  @JesseThorn
Los Angeles http://www.maximumfun.org/ 26,353 196 15,471 85 months ago
 624. Mary Ann  @Mommiedearest
Los Angeles 443 227 3,473 85 months ago
 625. Thomas Bigelow  @Biggs
Los Angeles http://www.plasmathrower.com 5 14 269 85 months ago
 626. Gabe Rose  @gaberose
Los Angeles, California http://gaberose.wordpress.com 63 73 107 85 months ago
 627. Ben Lovett  @blovett
los angeles, ca 9 13 258 85 months ago
 628. Josh Levine  @jlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rebelindustries.com 300 193 658 85 months ago
 629. joyce chow  @okidoki12
Los Angeles, CA 3 1 74 85 months ago
 630. talia yates  @talia9
los angeles, ca 20 13 51 85 months ago
 631. Shannon Stairhime  @iamsosincere
Los Angeles http://www.sincerityisin.com/ 147 168 162 85 months ago
 632. David Schwartz  @davidschwartz
Los Angeles, CA 41 10 46 85 months ago
 633. Noel-Anthony  @noelanthony
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/rocketxsoul 56 137 646 85 months ago
 634. crystal rose  @djmoonbooties
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/weemon... 36 43 78 85 months ago
 635. Mark Hatch  @MarkHatch
Los Angeles, CA 42 64 27 85 months ago
 636. Greg Neichin  @perpetualmotion
Los Angeles, CA http://perpetualmotion.wordpr... 107 111 67 85 months ago
 637. Matthew Spencer  @mspencr
Los Angeles http://existentialmedia.org/m... 30 27 398 85 months ago
 638. Justo Morales  @justomorales
Los Angeles, CA http://www.thepepeshow.com 10 9 114 85 months ago
 639. Sarah  @pinkcloud
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pinkcloudevents.com 10 4 2 85 months ago
 640. leslie pollock  @lpollock
Los Angeles http://www.dustinwdesign.com 22 32 74 85 months ago
 641. Brian  @styggian
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/styggian 31 43 514 85 months ago
 642. Brian Lerner  @BrianLerner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.brianlerner.com 203 150 594 85 months ago
 643. supamonke  @supamonke
Los Angeles http://www.supamonke.com 12 14 35 85 months ago
 644. Mario G  @mrmmosh
Los Angeles, CA http://mrmmosh.livejournal.com/ 32 16 110 85 months ago
 645. Robert Yang  @raygunner
Los Angeles http://www.curiousventures.com 298 291 565 85 months ago
 646. Shannon  @Shannon_Ahern
Los Angeles, California 35 38 330 85 months ago
 647. Omri Ceren  @photonh2o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mererhetoric.com 65 55 758 85 months ago
 648. Jabriel Donohue  @Leiden
Los Angeles, CA http://giventoopinion.blogspo... 28 6 49 85 months ago
 649. netta marshall  @nettatheninja
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nettamarshall.com 109 90 900 85 months ago
 650. Sven  @orangecommune
Los Angeles, CA 33 5 5 85 months ago
 651. Tay Zonday  @tayzonday
Los Angeles http://www.tayzonday.com 12,339 322 1,853 85 months ago
 652. mrmikeyb  @mrmikeyb
Los Angeles, CA http://vids.myspace.com 310 439 650 85 months ago
 653. Nicholas Anderson  @NRyanAnderson
Los Angeles, CA 102,173 16,399 3,438 85 months ago
 654. Rachel  @turtlespeaks
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 63 60 205 85 months ago
 655. Dave Margolis  @lipbalm
Los Angeles, CA 58 74 201 85 months ago
 656. Kavi  @kavisl
Los Angeles http://www.clublk.us 37 27 49 85 months ago
 657. Zack  @ZackEmery
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 38 44 126 85 months ago
 658. Ian Van Camp  @rev_otto
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/rev_otto 2 0 11 85 months ago
 659. A.V. Flox  @avflox
Los Angeles, CA http://floxfiles.com/ 9,348 1,984 25,240 85 months ago
 660. JP Clement  @PTATW
Los Angeles, CA http://www.peopletheyarethewo... 8 1 3 85 months ago
 661. Swindle Magazine  @SWINDLEMagazine
LOS ANGELES http://swindlemagazine.com 153 0 7 85 months ago
 662. Gossip Monger  @Gossipmonger
Los Angeles http://www.speedmonkey.net 54 1 1,239 85 months ago
 663. Cheri Waterhouse  @cwaterhouse1
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youngsingleangry.com 21 28 68 85 months ago
 664. lisa kovacevich  @kovocked
Los Angeles 10 9 9 85 months ago
 665. Pixelodeon  @Pixelodeon
Los Angeles, CA http://pixelodeonfest.com 1,651 416 67 85 months ago
 666. Tammi  @tammi524
Los Angeles http://tammi.vox.com 53 80 338 85 months ago
 667. Mark Zabala  @MarkZabala
Los Angeles http://www.markzabala.com 756 737 1,186 85 months ago
 668. Katy  @katillathehun
Los Angeles http://katy.tw 33 28 676 85 months ago
 669. Nys  @Nystana
Los Angeles, CA 58 43 433 85 months ago
 670. Daniel Kluz  @dankluz
Los Angeles, CA 32 10 46 85 months ago
 671. Josh Creter  @jcreter
Los Angeles, CA 263 428 1,328 85 months ago
 672. Chip Latshaw  @UPdog
Los Angeles, California 34 1 40 85 months ago
 673. John Ku  @johnku
Los Angeles 43 6 40 85 months ago
 674. Erik Rehder  @ErikRehderHelio
Los Angeles 12 7 6 85 months ago
 675. Joseph  @JosephTV
Los Angeles, CA http://joseph-tv.com 18 0 11 85 months ago
 676. Khad Young  @khad
Los Angeles, CA http://www.khad.com/ 1,267 266 10,428 85 months ago
 677. Mandy Beerley  @LongLiveTheNova
Los Angeles http://www.mandybeerley.com 28 35 43 85 months ago
 678. Gungus  @Gungus
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gungus.com 330 514 1,575 85 months ago
 679. Kristin  @source
Los Angeles, California http://www.eonline.com/gossip... 73 17 459 85 months ago
 680. Renato  @RQ_D2
Los Angeles http://gplus.to/rqd2 96 212 4,223 85 months ago
 681. Aaron Feaver  @feaverish
Los Angeles http://feaverish.com 45 28 341 85 months ago
 682. Jim Thoburn  @jimthoburn
Los Angeles http://www.jimthoburn.com 24 5 11 85 months ago
 683. Corey  @corey76
Los Angeles http://corey76.com 87 32 436 85 months ago
 684. Matthew Steger  @Steger
Los Angeles, ca http://www.mattsteger.com 61 44 1,106 85 months ago
 685. Clay Dollarhide  @Claysonburger
Los Angeles 30 10 27 85 months ago
 686. Michelle Woo  @michellewoo
Los Angeles http://www.michellewoo.com 428 336 1,296 85 months ago
 687. Barbara  @bbarreda
Los Angeles 131 101 427 85 months ago
 688. Stephanie Kazanegras  @stephaniekay
Los Angeles 37 0 1 85 months ago
 689. Roger Moore  @TorchPitchfork
Los Angeles 34 37 1,222 85 months ago
 690. Alice Arthur  @AliceArthur
Los Angeles, California http://www.lifegivingwatersec... 136 56 22 85 months ago
 691. Jon Michaels  @jonmichaels
Los Angeles, CA http://virb.com/jonmichaels 18 3 61 85 months ago
 692. Carolyn Kellogg  @paperhaus
Los Angeles http://latimesblogs.latimes.c... 268 96 820 85 months ago
 693. Celebrity Watchdog  @CelebWatchdog
Los Angeles 2,571 832 710 85 months ago
 694. Seriya  @seriya
los angeles, ca http://t.co/DUG1kCRo1i 180 92 244 85 months ago
 695. Andy Abrams  @Elkanah
Los Angeles http://www.tattoojewmovie.com 41 18 192 85 months ago
 696. Michael Patterson  @popantipop
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/michae... 48 30 42 85 months ago
 697. Jane Chin, Ph.D.  @janechin
Los Angeles http://janechin.com 575 110 1,578 85 months ago
 698. Grace Chen  @chengracie
Los Angeles, CA 57 15 409 84 months ago
 699. Dina Gathe  @Pretentious
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/preten... 33 20 34 84 months ago
 700. David Chang  @davidchang78
Los Angeles http://stafo.wordpress.com 19 30 316 84 months ago