How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Skylander  @Skylander
Los Angeles 15 15 205 92 months ago
 602. Richard Wong  @RWPhoto
Los Angeles, California http://www.rwongphoto.com 1,393 705 7,760 92 months ago
 603. Average Betty  @averagebetty
Los Angeles, CA http://www.averagebetty.com 843 744 1,369 92 months ago
 604. City Muse  @citymuse
Los Angeles, Ca http://citymuse.net 30 23 548 92 months ago
 605. paul jennings  @pablojen
Los Angeles 21 9 91 92 months ago
 606. Manuel Rios  @ManuelRios
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ManuelRiosPhotogra... 182 339 61 92 months ago
 607. Beyond Bob  @BeyondBob
Los Angeles, CA http://www.beyondbob.net 1 0 1 92 months ago
 608. Ken Rutkowski  @kenradio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/78AXPmo32a 154,631 128 13,880 92 months ago
 609. Found Gallery  @foundla
Los Angeles http://www.foundla.com 237 428 152 92 months ago
 610. Daniel Lee  @ercleida
Los Angeles, CA http://danielwaynelee.com 86 129 285 92 months ago
 611. Jodi  @snarkydork
Los Angeles, CA http://snarkydork.com 210 202 4,115 92 months ago
 612. Thomas Ford  @thomasford
Los Angeles, CA http://www.opera.com 32 36 24 92 months ago
 613. Lisa Kim  @Lisapie
Los Angeles, CA 57 61 215 92 months ago
 614. Julia Scott  @bargainbabe
Los Angeles http://bargainbabe.com 259 128 172 92 months ago
 615. Daniéle  @marslandngparty
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/discox... 113 69 1,992 92 months ago
 616. christen  @christotheten
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/christ... 24 10 64 92 months ago
 617. Lisa P  @fulpakru
Los Angeles http://fulpakru.tumblr.com 129 74 672 92 months ago
 618. Dale  @Daleicious
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/stach... 322 273 2,490 91 months ago
 619. sebastian buck  @sebastianbuck
los angeles 55 14 5 91 months ago
 620. Simon Foster  @f0ster
Los Angeles, CA http://spotrunner.com 202 592 30 91 months ago
 621. Christine Farah  @SillyMe
Los Angeles http://itsjustsillyme.blogspo... 5 1 11 91 months ago
 622. Grant Slater  @grantslater
Los Angeles, CA http://www.grant-slater.com 714 711 4,320 91 months ago
 623. Miguel Echegaray  @mechegaray
Los Angeles 47 1 1 91 months ago
 624. megumi  @megu3
Los Angeles 47 2 126 91 months ago
 625. Jesse Thorn  @JesseThorn
Los Angeles http://t.co/EFYBzN3Fe8 33,087 294 24,387 91 months ago
 626. Mary Ann  @Mommiedearest
Los Angeles 443 227 3,473 91 months ago
 627. Thomas Bigelow  @Biggs
Los Angeles http://www.plasmathrower.com 5 14 269 91 months ago
 628. Gabe Rose  @gaberose
Los Angeles, California http://gaberose.wordpress.com 63 73 107 91 months ago
 629. Ben Lovett  @blovett
los angeles, ca 9 13 258 91 months ago
 630. Josh Levine  @jlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rebelindustries.com 300 193 658 91 months ago
 631. joyce chow  @okidoki12
Los Angeles, CA 3 1 74 91 months ago
 632. talia yates  @talia9
los angeles, ca 20 13 51 91 months ago
 633. Shannon Stairhime  @iamsosincere
Los Angeles http://www.sincerityisin.com/ 147 168 162 91 months ago
 634. David Schwartz  @davidschwartz
Los Angeles, CA 41 10 46 91 months ago
 635. Noel-Anthony  @noelanthony
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/rocketxsoul 56 137 646 91 months ago
 636. crystal rose  @djmoonbooties
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/weemon... 36 43 78 91 months ago
 637. Mark Hatch  @MarkHatch
Los Angeles, CA 42 64 27 91 months ago
 638. Greg Neichin  @perpetualmotion
Los Angeles, CA http://perpetualmotion.wordpr... 107 111 67 91 months ago
 639. Matthew Spencer  @mspencr
Los Angeles http://existentialmedia.org/m... 30 27 398 91 months ago
 640. Justo Morales  @justomorales
Los Angeles, CA http://www.thepepeshow.com 10 9 114 91 months ago
 641. Sarah  @pinkcloud
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pinkcloudevents.com 10 4 2 91 months ago
 642. leslie pollock  @lpollock
Los Angeles http://www.dustinwdesign.com 22 32 74 91 months ago
 643. Brian  @styggian
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/styggian 31 43 514 91 months ago
 644. Brian Lerner  @BrianLerner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.brianlerner.com 203 150 594 91 months ago
 645. supamonke  @supamonke
Los Angeles http://www.supamonke.com 12 14 35 91 months ago
 646. Mario G  @mrmmosh
Los Angeles, CA http://mrmmosh.livejournal.com/ 32 16 110 91 months ago
 647. Robert Yang  @raygunner
Los Angeles http://www.curiousventures.com 298 291 565 91 months ago
 648. Shannon  @Shannon_Ahern
Los Angeles, California 35 38 330 91 months ago
 649. Omri Ceren  @photonh2o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mererhetoric.com 65 55 758 91 months ago
 650. Jabriel Donohue  @Leiden
Los Angeles, CA http://giventoopinion.blogspo... 28 6 49 91 months ago
 651. netta marshall  @nettatheninja
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nettamarshall.com 109 90 900 91 months ago
 652. Sven  @orangecommune
Los Angeles, CA 33 5 5 91 months ago
 653. Tay Zonday  @tayzonday
Los Angeles http://www.tayzonday.com 12,339 322 1,853 91 months ago
 654. mrmikeyb  @mrmikeyb
Los Angeles, CA http://vids.myspace.com 310 439 650 91 months ago
 655. Nicholas Anderson  @NRyanAnderson
Los Angeles, CA 102,173 16,399 3,438 91 months ago
 656. Rachel  @turtlespeaks
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 63 60 205 91 months ago
 657. Dave Margolis  @lipbalm
Los Angeles, CA 58 74 201 91 months ago
 658. Kavi  @kavisl
Los Angeles http://www.clublk.us 37 27 49 91 months ago
 659. Zack  @ZackEmery
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 38 44 126 91 months ago
 660. Ian Van Camp  @rev_otto
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/rev_otto 2 0 11 91 months ago
 661. A.V. Flox  @avflox
Los Angeles, CA http://floxfiles.com/ 9,348 1,984 25,240 91 months ago
 662. JP Clement  @PTATW
Los Angeles, CA http://www.peopletheyarethewo... 8 1 3 91 months ago
 663. Swindle Magazine  @SWINDLEMagazine
LOS ANGELES http://swindlemagazine.com 153 0 7 91 months ago
 664. Gossip Monger  @Gossipmonger
Los Angeles http://www.speedmonkey.net 54 1 1,239 91 months ago
 665. Cheri Waterhouse  @cwaterhouse1
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youngsingleangry.com 21 28 68 91 months ago
 666. lisa kovacevich  @kovocked
Los Angeles 10 9 9 91 months ago
 667. Pixelodeon  @Pixelodeon
Los Angeles, CA http://pixelodeonfest.com 1,651 416 67 91 months ago
 668. Tammi  @tammi524
Los Angeles http://tammi.vox.com 53 80 338 91 months ago
 669. Mark Zabala  @MarkZabala
Los Angeles http://www.markzabala.com 756 737 1,186 91 months ago
 670. Katy  @katillathehun
Los Angeles http://katy.tw 33 28 676 91 months ago
 671. Nys  @Nystana
Los Angeles, CA 58 43 433 91 months ago
 672. Daniel Kluz  @dankluz
Los Angeles, CA 32 10 46 91 months ago
 673. Josh Creter  @jcreter
Los Angeles, CA 263 428 1,328 91 months ago
 674. Chip Latshaw  @UPdog
Los Angeles, California 34 1 40 91 months ago
 675. John Ku  @johnku
Los Angeles 43 6 40 91 months ago
 676. Erik Rehder  @ErikRehderHelio
Los Angeles 12 7 6 91 months ago
 677. Joseph  @JosephTV
Los Angeles, CA http://joseph-tv.com 18 0 11 91 months ago
 678. Khad Young  @khad
Los Angeles, CA http://www.khad.com/ 1,267 266 10,428 91 months ago
 679. Mandy Beerley  @LongLiveTheNova
Los Angeles http://www.mandybeerley.com 28 35 43 91 months ago
 680. Gungus  @Gungus
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gungus.com 330 514 1,575 91 months ago
 681. Kristin  @source
Los Angeles, California http://www.eonline.com/gossip... 73 17 459 91 months ago
 682. Renato  @RQ_D2
Los Angeles http://gplus.to/rqd2 96 212 4,223 91 months ago
 683. Aaron Feaver  @feaverish
Los Angeles http://feaverish.com 45 28 341 91 months ago
 684. Jim Thoburn  @jimthoburn
Los Angeles http://www.jimthoburn.com 24 5 11 91 months ago
 685. Corey  @corey76
Los Angeles http://corey76.com 87 32 436 91 months ago
 686. Matthew Steger  @Steger
Los Angeles, ca http://www.mattsteger.com 61 44 1,106 91 months ago
 687. Clay Dollarhide  @Claysonburger
Los Angeles 30 10 27 91 months ago
 688. Michelle Woo  @michellewoo
Los Angeles http://www.michellewoo.com 428 336 1,296 91 months ago
 689. Barbara  @bbarreda
Los Angeles 131 101 427 91 months ago
 690. Stephanie Kazanegras  @stephaniekay
Los Angeles 37 0 1 91 months ago
 691. Roger Moore  @TorchPitchfork
Los Angeles 34 37 1,222 91 months ago
 692. Alice Arthur  @AliceArthur
Los Angeles, California http://www.lifegivingwatersec... 136 56 22 91 months ago
 693. Jon Michaels  @jonmichaels
Los Angeles, CA http://virb.com/jonmichaels 18 3 61 91 months ago
 694. Carolyn Kellogg  @paperhaus
Los Angeles http://latimesblogs.latimes.c... 268 96 820 91 months ago
 695. Celebrity Watchdog  @CelebWatchdog
Los Angeles 2,571 832 710 91 months ago
 696. Seriya  @seriya
los angeles, ca http://t.co/DUG1kCRo1i 180 92 244 91 months ago
 697. Andy Abrams  @Elkanah
Los Angeles http://www.tattoojewmovie.com 41 18 192 91 months ago
 698. Michael Patterson  @popantipop
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/michae... 48 30 42 91 months ago
 699. Jane Chin, Ph.D.  @janechin
Los Angeles http://janechin.com 575 110 1,578 91 months ago
 700. Grace Chen  @chengracie
Los Angeles, CA 57 15 409 91 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter