How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Jason McDowall  @mcdowall
Los Angeles 8 6 72 92 months ago
 602. Skylander  @Skylander
Los Angeles 15 15 205 92 months ago
 603. Richard Wong  @RWPhoto
Los Angeles, California http://www.rwongphoto.com 1,393 705 7,760 92 months ago
 604. Average Betty  @averagebetty
Los Angeles, CA http://www.averagebetty.com 843 744 1,369 92 months ago
 605. City Muse  @citymuse
Los Angeles, Ca http://citymuse.net 30 23 548 92 months ago
 606. paul jennings  @pablojen
Los Angeles 21 9 91 92 months ago
 607. Manuel Rios  @ManuelRios
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ManuelRiosPhotogra... 182 339 61 92 months ago
 608. Beyond Bob  @BeyondBob
Los Angeles, CA http://www.beyondbob.net 1 0 1 92 months ago
 609. Ken Rutkowski  @kenradio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/78AXPmo32a 154,631 128 13,880 92 months ago
 610. Found Gallery  @foundla
Los Angeles http://www.foundla.com 237 428 152 92 months ago
 611. Daniel Lee  @ercleida
Los Angeles, CA http://danielwaynelee.com 86 129 285 92 months ago
 612. Jodi  @snarkydork
Los Angeles, CA http://snarkydork.com 210 202 4,115 92 months ago
 613. Thomas Ford  @thomasford
Los Angeles, CA http://www.opera.com 32 36 24 92 months ago
 614. Lisa Kim  @Lisapie
Los Angeles, CA 57 61 215 92 months ago
 615. Julia Scott  @bargainbabe
Los Angeles http://bargainbabe.com 259 128 172 92 months ago
 616. Daniéle  @marslandngparty
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/discox... 113 69 1,992 92 months ago
 617. christen  @christotheten
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/christ... 24 10 64 92 months ago
 618. Lisa P  @fulpakru
Los Angeles http://fulpakru.tumblr.com 129 74 672 92 months ago
 619. Dale  @Daleicious
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/stach... 322 273 2,490 92 months ago
 620. sebastian buck  @sebastianbuck
los angeles 55 14 5 92 months ago
 621. Simon Foster  @f0ster
Los Angeles, CA http://spotrunner.com 202 592 30 92 months ago
 622. Christine Farah  @SillyMe
Los Angeles http://itsjustsillyme.blogspo... 5 1 11 92 months ago
 623. Grant Slater  @grantslater
Los Angeles, CA http://www.grant-slater.com 714 711 4,320 92 months ago
 624. Miguel Echegaray  @mechegaray
Los Angeles 47 1 1 92 months ago
 625. megumi  @megu3
Los Angeles 47 2 126 92 months ago
 626. Jesse Thorn  @JesseThorn
Los Angeles http://t.co/EFYBzN3Fe8 33,087 294 24,387 92 months ago
 627. Mary Ann  @Mommiedearest
Los Angeles 443 227 3,473 92 months ago
 628. Thomas Bigelow  @Biggs
Los Angeles http://www.plasmathrower.com 5 14 269 92 months ago
 629. Gabe Rose  @gaberose
Los Angeles, California http://gaberose.wordpress.com 63 73 107 92 months ago
 630. Ben Lovett  @blovett
los angeles, ca 9 13 258 92 months ago
 631. Josh Levine  @jlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rebelindustries.com 300 193 658 92 months ago
 632. joyce chow  @okidoki12
Los Angeles, CA 3 1 74 92 months ago
 633. talia yates  @talia9
los angeles, ca 20 13 51 92 months ago
 634. Shannon Stairhime  @iamsosincere
Los Angeles http://www.sincerityisin.com/ 147 168 162 92 months ago
 635. David Schwartz  @davidschwartz
Los Angeles, CA 41 10 46 92 months ago
 636. Noel-Anthony  @noelanthony
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/rocketxsoul 56 137 646 92 months ago
 637. crystal rose  @djmoonbooties
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/weemon... 36 43 78 92 months ago
 638. Mark Hatch  @MarkHatch
Los Angeles, CA 42 64 27 92 months ago
 639. Greg Neichin  @perpetualmotion
Los Angeles, CA http://perpetualmotion.wordpr... 107 111 67 92 months ago
 640. Matthew Spencer  @mspencr
Los Angeles http://existentialmedia.org/m... 30 27 398 92 months ago
 641. Justo Morales  @justomorales
Los Angeles, CA http://www.thepepeshow.com 10 9 114 92 months ago
 642. Sarah  @pinkcloud
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pinkcloudevents.com 10 4 2 92 months ago
 643. leslie pollock  @lpollock
Los Angeles http://www.dustinwdesign.com 22 32 74 92 months ago
 644. Brian  @styggian
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/styggian 31 43 514 92 months ago
 645. Brian Lerner  @BrianLerner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.brianlerner.com 203 150 594 92 months ago
 646. supamonke  @supamonke
Los Angeles http://www.supamonke.com 12 14 35 92 months ago
 647. Mario G  @mrmmosh
Los Angeles, CA http://mrmmosh.livejournal.com/ 32 16 110 92 months ago
 648. Robert Yang  @raygunner
Los Angeles http://www.curiousventures.com 298 291 565 92 months ago
 649. Shannon  @Shannon_Ahern
Los Angeles, California 35 38 330 92 months ago
 650. Omri Ceren  @photonh2o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mererhetoric.com 65 55 758 92 months ago
 651. Jabriel Donohue  @Leiden
Los Angeles, CA http://giventoopinion.blogspo... 28 6 49 92 months ago
 652. netta marshall  @nettatheninja
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nettamarshall.com 109 90 900 92 months ago
 653. Sven  @orangecommune
Los Angeles, CA 33 5 5 92 months ago
 654. Tay Zonday  @tayzonday
Los Angeles http://www.tayzonday.com 12,339 322 1,853 92 months ago
 655. mrmikeyb  @mrmikeyb
Los Angeles, CA http://vids.myspace.com 310 439 650 92 months ago
 656. Nicholas Anderson  @NRyanAnderson
Los Angeles, CA 97,913 16,473 3,622 92 months ago
 657. Rachel  @turtlespeaks
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 63 60 205 92 months ago
 658. Dave Margolis  @lipbalm
Los Angeles, CA 58 74 201 92 months ago
 659. Kavi  @kavisl
Los Angeles http://www.clublk.us 37 27 49 92 months ago
 660. Zack  @ZackEmery
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 38 44 126 92 months ago
 661. Ian Van Camp  @rev_otto
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/rev_otto 2 0 11 92 months ago
 662. A.V. Flox  @avflox
Los Angeles, CA http://floxfiles.com/ 9,348 1,984 25,240 92 months ago
 663. JP Clement  @PTATW
Los Angeles, CA http://www.peopletheyarethewo... 8 1 3 92 months ago
 664. Swindle Magazine  @SWINDLEMagazine
LOS ANGELES http://swindlemagazine.com 153 0 7 92 months ago
 665. Gossip Monger  @Gossipmonger
Los Angeles http://www.speedmonkey.net 54 1 1,239 92 months ago
 666. Cheri Waterhouse  @cwaterhouse1
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youngsingleangry.com 21 28 68 92 months ago
 667. lisa kovacevich  @kovocked
Los Angeles 10 9 9 92 months ago
 668. Pixelodeon  @Pixelodeon
Los Angeles, CA http://pixelodeonfest.com 1,651 416 67 92 months ago
 669. Tammi  @tammi524
Los Angeles http://tammi.vox.com 53 80 338 92 months ago
 670. Mark Zabala  @MarkZabala
Los Angeles http://www.markzabala.com 756 737 1,186 92 months ago
 671. Katy  @katillathehun
Los Angeles http://katy.tw 33 28 676 92 months ago
 672. Nys  @Nystana
Los Angeles, CA 58 43 433 92 months ago
 673. Daniel Kluz  @dankluz
Los Angeles, CA 32 10 46 92 months ago
 674. Josh Creter  @jcreter
Los Angeles, CA 263 428 1,328 92 months ago
 675. Chip Latshaw  @UPdog
Los Angeles, California 34 1 40 92 months ago
 676. John Ku  @johnku
Los Angeles 43 6 40 92 months ago
 677. Erik Rehder  @ErikRehderHelio
Los Angeles 12 7 6 92 months ago
 678. Joseph  @JosephTV
Los Angeles, CA http://joseph-tv.com 18 0 11 92 months ago
 679. Khad Young  @khad
Los Angeles, CA http://www.khad.com/ 1,267 266 10,428 92 months ago
 680. Mandy Beerley  @LongLiveTheNova
Los Angeles http://www.mandybeerley.com 28 35 43 92 months ago
 681. Gungus  @Gungus
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gungus.com 330 514 1,575 92 months ago
 682. Kristin  @source
Los Angeles, California http://www.eonline.com/gossip... 73 17 459 92 months ago
 683. Renato  @RQ_D2
Los Angeles http://gplus.to/rqd2 96 212 4,223 92 months ago
 684. Aaron Feaver  @feaverish
Los Angeles http://feaverish.com 45 28 341 92 months ago
 685. Jim Thoburn  @jimthoburn
Los Angeles http://www.jimthoburn.com 24 5 11 92 months ago
 686. Corey  @corey76
Los Angeles http://corey76.com 87 32 436 92 months ago
 687. Matthew Steger  @Steger
Los Angeles, ca http://www.mattsteger.com 61 44 1,106 92 months ago
 688. Clay Dollarhide  @Claysonburger
Los Angeles 30 10 27 92 months ago
 689. Michelle Woo  @michellewoo
Los Angeles http://www.michellewoo.com 428 336 1,296 92 months ago
 690. Barbara  @bbarreda
Los Angeles 131 101 427 92 months ago
 691. Stephanie Kazanegras  @stephaniekay
Los Angeles 37 0 1 92 months ago
 692. Roger Moore  @TorchPitchfork
Los Angeles 34 37 1,222 92 months ago
 693. Alice Arthur  @AliceArthur
Los Angeles, California http://www.lifegivingwatersec... 136 56 22 92 months ago
 694. Jon Michaels  @jonmichaels
Los Angeles, CA http://virb.com/jonmichaels 18 3 61 92 months ago
 695. Carolyn Kellogg  @paperhaus
Los Angeles http://latimesblogs.latimes.c... 268 96 820 92 months ago
 696. Celebrity Watchdog  @CelebWatchdog
Los Angeles 2,571 832 710 92 months ago
 697. Seriya  @seriya
los angeles, ca http://t.co/DUG1kCRo1i 180 92 244 92 months ago
 698. Andy Abrams  @Elkanah
Los Angeles http://www.tattoojewmovie.com 41 18 192 92 months ago
 699. Michael Patterson  @popantipop
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/michae... 48 30 42 92 months ago
 700. Jane Chin, Ph.D.  @janechin
Los Angeles http://janechin.com 575 110 1,578 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter