How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. A Word a Day  @awordaday
New York, NY 174 0 351 93 months ago
 602. Jeremy Levine  @jeremyl
New York http://nothingventurednothing... 10 0 1 93 months ago
 603. Ben Homer  @ben21
New York, NY http://www.onlinevideowatch.com 755 506 1,022 93 months ago
 604. T.J. Schuck  @tjschuck
New York, NY http://tjschuck.com 42 80 1,450 93 months ago
 605. Gary Cohen  @GaryDCohen
New York http://www.garydcohen.com 99 39 182 93 months ago
 606. Paul Wilkes  @pwilkes
New York, NY http://www.pwilkes.com 151 46 1,227 93 months ago
 607. Jason Ferguson  @JasonFerguson
New York, NY http://www.ISleepNood.com 68 89 246 93 months ago
 608. Rob Schlackman  @robschlackman
New York http://blog.schlackman.net 36 47 141 93 months ago
 609. Dan Visintainer  @DViz
New York 25 18 247 93 months ago
 610. Jokesta  @defsounds
NEW YORK http://www.revisedagain.com 1,059 20 10,090 93 months ago
 611. ZDNet  @ZDNet
New York, NY http://www.zdnet.com 75,102 97 66,036 93 months ago
 612. Eric Geller  @ericgeller
New York, NY http://t.co/o0CAm0reSQ 2,792 336 66,652 93 months ago
 613. Jennifer Iannolo  @foodphilosophy
New York, NY http://zenfullydelicious.com 6,888 4,246 28,863 93 months ago
 614. Kevin Doherty  @xKevinx
New York http://www.myspace.com/wordst... 49 20 110 93 months ago
 615. Greg T  @highmountain
New York, NY http://www.gregtakayama.com/blog 50 48 391 93 months ago
 616. Tadashi Hirata  @heita
New York http://blog.livedoor.jp/heita... 31 15 99 93 months ago
 617. Anna T.  @reika
New York, NY http://tricianna.livejournal.com 55 51 867 93 months ago
 618. remy  @lemon_rime
new york http://www.ambrel.net/2005/08... 4 1 6 93 months ago
 619. Ramin  @i8ramin
New York 27 21 21 93 months ago
 620. Seho park  @placeo
New York 41 0 3 93 months ago
 621. Whitney Matheson  @popcandy
New York, NY http://popcandy.usatoday.com 17,930 211 4,205 93 months ago
 622. BleacherCreatures.tv  @CreatureTV
NEW YORK http://www.bleachercreatures.tv 28 2 129 93 months ago
 623. MyFantasyLineup  @myfantasylineup
New York http://www.myfantasylineup.com 59 56 19 93 months ago
 624. stephen miller  @obitsman
new york 27 7 27 93 months ago
 625. Kat  @bishopkd
New York 9 10 75 93 months ago
 626. Aviendha  @Aviendha
New York, NY http://www.myspace.com/aviendha 12 5 366 93 months ago
 627. Jesse Middleton  @srcasm
New York, NY http://srcasm.com 2,294 2,095 17,324 93 months ago
 628. Anna Banana  @BananaEsq
New York, New York 233 407 1,309 93 months ago
 629. Yorick Ser  @yser
New York, NY http://www.novalsys.com 15 18 6 93 months ago
 630. Madelyne  @dorklyne
New York http://www.myspace.com/dorklyne 68 124 713 93 months ago
 631. Giuseppe Turitto  @gturitto
New York 162 469 546 93 months ago
 632. Michelle Said  @michellelsaid
New York, New York http://t.co/TOh6SwQM11 367 330 3,931 93 months ago
 633. Jennifer Klein  @jenniferklein
New York 52 18 10 93 months ago
 634. Andy Greenberg  @a_greenberg
New York 5,552 375 1,382 93 months ago
 635. palm pictures  @palmpictures
New York, NY http://www.palmpictures.com 2,477 1 183 93 months ago
 636. Mediabistro  @Mediabistro
New York http://t.co/k1pn6zcv1P 167,574 39,377 33,968 93 months ago
 637. Chandler Poling  @chocolatecity
New York http://secretconfections.blog... 5 1 5 93 months ago
 638. Bramble Shep  @brambu
New York http://bramblewolf.livejourna... 29 25 58 93 months ago
 639. margarita  @majimafia
New York http://www.guespa.com/ 39 20 101 93 months ago
 640. Parker  @dapperdanger
New York, NY 19 13 7 93 months ago
 641. Thomas Knowlton  @thomasknowlton
New York, NY 23 20 111 93 months ago
 642. Morgan Whitaker  @morganwinn
New York 19 22 91 93 months ago
 643. Nick Ditmore  @nikku
New York, New York http://www.globalpositivity.org 108 149 299 93 months ago
 644. Mark Taylor  @TaylorM
New York http://technologyinmarketing.... 81 39 130 93 months ago
 645. Tarra G  @TRockSoup
New York, NY 17 14 23 93 months ago
 646. Chloe Kaplan  @StrideForward
New York, NY 9 0 1 93 months ago
 647. Jason Almanzar  @SpaceTraveler
New York http://malflamz.com 162 244 129 93 months ago
 648. Devon White  @DevonWhite
New York http://www.realitybender.tv 110 68 54 93 months ago
 649. The Brit Diva  @BritDiva
New York 78 60 309 93 months ago
 650. TJ  @halfGoku
New York, NY 11 5 32 93 months ago
 651. dazhi chen  @tigerchen
new york http://iamtigerchen.blogspot.... 36 34 52 93 months ago
 652. Donna Fenn  @donnafenn
New York http://www.donnafenn.com/ 6,932 4,902 2,302 93 months ago
 653. Kris Smith  @croncast
new york http://croncast.com 2,184 940 5,682 93 months ago
 654. Ricardo Tovar  @tovar
New York http://facebook.com/profile.p... 69 276 1,230 93 months ago
 655. Jennie Pu  @mulaohu
New York, NY 40 39 273 93 months ago
 656. Justin Lantz  @jblaster
New York, NY 19 21 548 93 months ago
 657. jamison Davis  @jamisondavis
New York http://www.davisandpartners.net 40 37 34 93 months ago
 658. Matthew Burnett  @mjburnett
New York http://www.techno.la 58 120 226 93 months ago
 659. Harshal Vaidya  @harshalx
New York http://www.goolti.com 46 45 303 93 months ago
 660. Kevin Skoglund  @kskoglund
New York, NY http://www.novafabrica.com 53 8 93 93 months ago
 661. Jonathan Saggau  @jonmarimba
New York, NY http://jonathansaggau.com/blog 115 219 832 93 months ago
 662. Kirby Ferguson  @goodiebag
New York http://www.goodiebag.tv 269 109 244 93 months ago
 663. Kim Jacoby  @freygirrl
New York, NY 12 0 3 93 months ago
 664. scientesse  @scientesse
New York, New York 200 14 28 93 months ago
 665. Dorothy Jean  @Dorfie
New York, NY http://www.mygoodeye.tumblr.com 158 122 178 93 months ago
 666. Eileen  @thepozstulator
New York, NY http://thepozstulator.wordpre... 8 2 27 93 months ago
 667. cristina lagdameo  @crislag
new york, ny http://crayolaskies.org 11 1 38 93 months ago
 668. Jared Osborn  @RadiantEnergy
New York http://www.jaredosborn.com 35 15 1,544 93 months ago
 669. John B. Lee  @leejb
New York, NY http://antisociology.wordpres... 22 37 288 93 months ago
 670. matthew mitchell  @geminiimatt
new york http://www.about.me/geminiimatt 186 107 499 93 months ago
 671. Stephan  @def_shteph
New York, NY 21 14 169 93 months ago
 672. Edward Adams  @edadams
New York, NY http://www.EdwardAdams.com 2,977 297 2,340 93 months ago
 673. tania  @passivesoul
New York, NY 51 48 431 93 months ago
 674. John Dimatos  @dimatosj
New York http://www.dimatos.com 786 1,051 6,991 93 months ago
 675. peter kovac  @pk11
new york 48 49 446 93 months ago
 676. Thomas O'Connell  @teoconnell
New York 97 74 719 93 months ago
 677. Mel Reyes  @mrtech
New York http://www.mrtech.com/ 37 28 420 93 months ago
 678. Stuart Sim  @simstu
New York http://www.deeperthinking.com 101 115 240 93 months ago
 679. Jerry Seinfeld  @JerrySeinfeld
New York, NY http://t.co/opXP2OOPQd 2,593,706 68 1,183 93 months ago
 680. Todd Wasserman  @ToddWasserman
New York http://brandfreak.com 86 74 5 93 months ago
 681. Kiran Khalid  @acereporter
New York 19 11 9 93 months ago
 682. Deepti Hajela  @dhajela
New York 18 12 28 93 months ago
 683. Stereogum  @stereogum
New York http://t.co/SI3YpbnzEX 192,906 1,090 22,308 93 months ago
 684. Upendra Shardanand  @upe
New York, New York http://upendra.shardanand.com 139 10 36 93 months ago
 685. Matt Gunn  @mattgunn
New York, NY http://www.matthewgunn.com/ 1,414 537 14,447 93 months ago
 686. Style IT Sarah  @StyleIT
New York, NY http://www.styleitonline.com 7,616 3,259 27,212 93 months ago
 687. Bryan Thatcher  @bryanthatcher
New York http://www.bryanthatcher.com 1,971 1,051 6,600 93 months ago
 688. Linda Yau  @anime_miz
New York http://animemiz.wordpress.com 67 66 1,699 93 months ago
 689. Daniel Chang  @dchang
New York, NY 47 35 3,778 93 months ago
 690. R.S.  @delicatesseract
New York, NY http://pharminatrix.livejourn... 66 44 74 93 months ago
 691. Stephen A. Ridley  @s7ephen
New York, NY http://www.sa7ori.org 190 59 1,215 93 months ago
 692. Rebecca  @btothez
New York, NY http://btothez.blogspot.com 25 14 133 93 months ago
 693. Alex Wolfe  @awolfe58
New York http://www.alexwolfe.net 3,556 300 1,441 92 months ago
 694. Ron  @roncito
New York 53 4 40 92 months ago
 695. Zach  @zambrose
New York, NY http://twitter.com/zach3000 19 7 41 92 months ago
 696. anjali  @anjali
new york, ny http://anjali.tv/brownie.mp3 82 57 437 92 months ago
 697. Brian Boyd  @brianboyd
New York, NY http://www.boydgroupsolutions... 220 321 557 92 months ago
 698. Cary James  @caryjames
New York, NY http://www.caryjames.com 25 39 16 92 months ago
 699. Steve  @TheMav
New York 63 79 1,504 92 months ago
 700. melek pulatkonak  @orientalist
New York http://blog.hakia.com 6 3 12 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter