How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, New York

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Jeremy Levine  @jeremyl
New York http://nothingventurednothing... 10 0 1 97 months ago
 602. Ben Homer  @ben21
New York, NY http://www.onlinevideowatch.com 755 506 1,022 97 months ago
 603. T.J. Schuck  @tjschuck
New York, NY http://tjschuck.com 42 80 1,450 97 months ago
 604. Gary Cohen  @GaryDCohen
New York http://www.garydcohen.com 99 39 182 97 months ago
 605. Paul Wilkes  @pwilkes
New York, NY http://www.pwilkes.com 151 46 1,227 97 months ago
 606. Jason Ferguson  @JasonFerguson
New York, NY http://www.ISleepNood.com 68 89 246 97 months ago
 607. Rob Schlackman  @robschlackman
New York http://blog.schlackman.net 36 47 141 97 months ago
 608. Dan Visintainer  @DViz
New York 25 18 247 97 months ago
 609. Jokesta  @defsounds
NEW YORK http://www.revisedagain.com 1,059 20 10,090 97 months ago
 610. ZDNet  @ZDNet
New York, NY http://www.zdnet.com 75,102 97 66,036 97 months ago
 611. Jennifer Iannolo  @foodphilosophy
New York, NY http://zenfullydelicious.com 6,888 4,246 28,863 97 months ago
 612. Kevin Doherty  @xKevinx
New York http://www.myspace.com/wordst... 49 20 110 97 months ago
 613. Greg T  @highmountain
New York, NY http://www.gregtakayama.com/blog 50 48 391 97 months ago
 614. Tadashi Hirata  @heita
New York http://blog.livedoor.jp/heita... 31 15 99 97 months ago
 615. Anna T.  @reika
New York, NY http://tricianna.livejournal.com 55 51 867 97 months ago
 616. remy  @lemon_rime
new york http://www.ambrel.net/2005/08... 4 1 6 97 months ago
 617. Ramin  @i8ramin
New York 27 21 21 97 months ago
 618. Seho park  @placeo
New York 41 0 3 97 months ago
 619. Whitney Matheson  @popcandy
New York, NY http://popcandy.usatoday.com 17,930 211 4,205 97 months ago
 620. BleacherCreatures.tv  @CreatureTV
NEW YORK http://www.bleachercreatures.tv 28 2 129 97 months ago
 621. MyFantasyLineup  @myfantasylineup
New York http://www.myfantasylineup.com 59 56 19 97 months ago
 622. stephen miller  @obitsman
new york 27 7 27 97 months ago
 623. Kat  @bishopkd
New York 9 10 75 97 months ago
 624. Aviendha  @Aviendha
New York, NY http://www.myspace.com/aviendha 12 5 366 97 months ago
 625. Jesse Middleton  @srcasm
New York, NY http://srcasm.com 2,294 2,095 17,324 97 months ago
 626. Anna Banana  @BananaEsq
New York, New York 233 407 1,309 97 months ago
 627. Yorick Ser  @yser
New York, NY http://www.novalsys.com 15 18 6 97 months ago
 628. Madelyne  @dorklyne
New York http://www.myspace.com/dorklyne 68 124 713 97 months ago
 629. Giuseppe Turitto  @gturitto
New York 162 469 546 97 months ago
 630. Michelle Said  @michellelsaid
New York, New York http://t.co/TOh6SwQM11 367 330 3,931 97 months ago
 631. Jennifer Klein  @jenniferklein
New York 52 18 10 97 months ago
 632. Andy Greenberg  @a_greenberg
New York 5,552 375 1,382 97 months ago
 633. palm pictures  @palmpictures
New York, NY http://www.palmpictures.com 2,477 1 183 97 months ago
 634. Mediabistro  @Mediabistro
New York http://t.co/k1pn6zcv1P 170,029 39,369 35,683 97 months ago
 635. Chandler Poling  @chocolatecity
New York http://secretconfections.blog... 5 1 5 97 months ago
 636. Bramble Shep  @brambu
New York http://bramblewolf.livejourna... 29 25 58 97 months ago
 637. margarita  @majimafia
New York http://www.guespa.com/ 39 20 101 97 months ago
 638. Parker  @dapperdanger
New York, NY 19 13 7 97 months ago
 639. Thomas Knowlton  @thomasknowlton
New York, NY 23 20 111 97 months ago
 640. Morgan Whitaker  @morganwinn
New York 19 22 91 97 months ago
 641. Nick Ditmore  @nikku
New York, New York http://www.globalpositivity.org 108 149 299 97 months ago
 642. Mark Taylor  @TaylorM
New York http://technologyinmarketing.... 81 39 130 97 months ago
 643. Tarra G  @TRockSoup
New York, NY 17 14 23 97 months ago
 644. Chloe Kaplan  @StrideForward
New York, NY 9 0 1 97 months ago
 645. Jason Almanzar  @SpaceTraveler
New York http://malflamz.com 162 244 129 97 months ago
 646. Devon White  @DevonWhite
New York http://www.realitybender.tv 110 68 54 97 months ago
 647. The Brit Diva  @BritDiva
New York 78 60 309 97 months ago
 648. TJ  @halfGoku
New York, NY 11 5 32 97 months ago
 649. dazhi chen  @tigerchen
new york http://iamtigerchen.blogspot.... 36 34 52 97 months ago
 650. Donna Fenn  @donnafenn
New York http://www.donnafenn.com/ 6,932 4,902 2,302 97 months ago
 651. Kris Smith  @croncast
new york http://croncast.com 2,184 940 5,682 97 months ago
 652. Ricardo Tovar  @tovar
New York http://facebook.com/profile.p... 69 276 1,230 97 months ago
 653. Jennie Pu  @mulaohu
New York, NY 40 39 273 97 months ago
 654. Justin Lantz  @jblaster
New York, NY 19 21 548 97 months ago
 655. jamison Davis  @jamisondavis
New York http://www.davisandpartners.net 40 37 34 97 months ago
 656. Matthew Burnett  @mjburnett
New York http://www.techno.la 58 120 226 97 months ago
 657. Harshal Vaidya  @harshalx
New York http://www.goolti.com 46 45 303 97 months ago
 658. Kevin Skoglund  @kskoglund
New York, NY http://www.novafabrica.com 53 8 93 97 months ago
 659. Jonathan Saggau  @jonmarimba
New York, NY http://jonathansaggau.com/blog 115 219 832 97 months ago
 660. Kirby Ferguson  @goodiebag
New York http://www.goodiebag.tv 269 109 244 97 months ago
 661. Kim Jacoby  @freygirrl
New York, NY 12 0 3 97 months ago
 662. scientesse  @scientesse
New York, New York 200 14 28 97 months ago
 663. Dorothy Jean  @Dorfie
New York, NY http://www.mygoodeye.tumblr.com 158 122 178 97 months ago
 664. Eileen  @thepozstulator
New York, NY http://thepozstulator.wordpre... 8 2 27 97 months ago
 665. cristina lagdameo  @crislag
new york, ny http://crayolaskies.org 11 1 38 97 months ago
 666. Jared Osborn  @RadiantEnergy
New York http://www.jaredosborn.com 35 15 1,544 97 months ago
 667. John B. Lee  @leejb
New York, NY http://antisociology.wordpres... 22 37 288 97 months ago
 668. matthew mitchell  @geminiimatt
new york http://www.about.me/geminiimatt 186 107 499 97 months ago
 669. Stephan  @def_shteph
New York, NY 21 14 169 97 months ago
 670. Edward Adams  @edadams
New York, NY http://www.EdwardAdams.com 2,977 297 2,340 97 months ago
 671. tania  @passivesoul
New York, NY 51 48 431 97 months ago
 672. John Dimatos  @dimatosj
New York http://www.dimatos.com 786 1,051 6,991 97 months ago
 673. peter kovac  @pk11
new york 48 49 446 97 months ago
 674. Thomas O'Connell  @teoconnell
New York 97 74 719 97 months ago
 675. Mel Reyes  @mrtech
New York http://www.mrtech.com/ 37 28 420 97 months ago
 676. Stuart Sim  @simstu
New York http://www.deeperthinking.com 101 115 240 97 months ago
 677. Jerry Seinfeld  @JerrySeinfeld
New York, NY http://t.co/opXP2OOPQd 2,734,382 69 1,237 97 months ago
 678. Todd Wasserman  @ToddWasserman
New York http://brandfreak.com 86 74 5 97 months ago
 679. Kiran Khalid  @acereporter
New York 19 11 9 97 months ago
 680. Deepti Hajela  @dhajela
New York 18 12 28 97 months ago
 681. Stereogum  @stereogum
New York http://t.co/SI3YpbnzEX 221,728 1,330 27,987 97 months ago
 682. Upendra Shardanand  @upe
New York, New York http://upendra.shardanand.com 139 10 36 97 months ago
 683. Matt Gunn  @mattgunn
New York, NY http://www.matthewgunn.com/ 1,414 537 14,447 97 months ago
 684. Style IT Sarah  @StyleIT
New York, NY http://www.styleitonline.com 7,616 3,259 27,212 97 months ago
 685. Bryan Thatcher  @bryanthatcher
New York http://www.bryanthatcher.com 1,971 1,051 6,600 97 months ago
 686. Linda Yau  @anime_miz
New York http://animemiz.wordpress.com 67 66 1,699 97 months ago
 687. Daniel Chang  @dchang
New York, NY 47 35 3,778 97 months ago
 688. R.S.  @delicatesseract
New York, NY http://pharminatrix.livejourn... 66 44 74 97 months ago
 689. Stephen A. Ridley  @s7ephen
New York, NY http://www.sa7ori.org 190 59 1,215 97 months ago
 690. Rebecca  @btothez
New York, NY http://btothez.blogspot.com 25 14 133 97 months ago
 691. Alex Wolfe  @awolfe58
New York http://www.alexwolfe.net 3,556 300 1,441 97 months ago
 692. Ron  @roncito
New York 53 4 40 97 months ago
 693. Zach  @zambrose
New York, NY http://twitter.com/zach3000 19 7 41 97 months ago
 694. anjali  @anjali
new york, ny http://anjali.tv/brownie.mp3 82 57 437 97 months ago
 695. Brian Boyd  @brianboyd
New York, NY http://www.boydgroupsolutions... 220 321 557 97 months ago
 696. Cary James  @caryjames
New York, NY http://www.caryjames.com 25 39 16 97 months ago
 697. Steve  @TheMav
New York 63 79 1,504 97 months ago
 698. melek pulatkonak  @orientalist
New York http://blog.hakia.com 6 3 12 97 months ago
 699. Frank Romano  @TheMan661
New York http://www.thefaqshow.com 322 246 5,817 97 months ago
 700. Donato Cabrera  @DonatoCabrera
New York, NY http://www.donatocabrera.com 33 55 32 97 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter