How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, New York

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Jeremy Levine  @jeremyl
New York http://nothingventurednothing... 10 0 1 Details...
 602. Ben Homer  @ben21
New York, NY http://www.onlinevideowatch.com 755 506 1,022 Details...
 603. T.J. Schuck  @tjschuck
New York, NY http://tjschuck.com 42 80 1,450 Details...
 604. Gary Cohen  @GaryDCohen
New York http://www.garydcohen.com 99 39 182 Details...
 605. Paul Wilkes  @pwilkes
New York, NY http://www.pwilkes.com 151 46 1,227 Details...
 606. Jason Ferguson  @JasonFerguson
New York, NY http://www.ISleepNood.com 68 89 246 Details...
 607. Rob Schlackman  @robschlackman
New York http://blog.schlackman.net 36 47 141 Details...
 608. Dan Visintainer  @DViz
New York 25 18 247 Details...
 609. Jokesta  @defsounds
NEW YORK http://www.revisedagain.com 1,059 20 10,090 Details...
 610. ZDNet  @ZDNet
New York, NY http://www.zdnet.com 75,102 97 66,036 Details...
 611. Jennifer Iannolo  @foodphilosophy
New York, NY http://zenfullydelicious.com 6,888 4,246 28,863 Details...
 612. Kevin Doherty  @xKevinx
New York http://www.myspace.com/wordst... 49 20 110 Details...
 613. Greg T  @highmountain
New York, NY http://www.gregtakayama.com/blog 50 48 391 Details...
 614. Tadashi Hirata  @heita
New York http://blog.livedoor.jp/heita... 31 15 99 Details...
 615. Anna T.  @reika
New York, NY http://tricianna.livejournal.com 55 51 867 Details...
 616. remy  @lemon_rime
new york http://www.ambrel.net/2005/08... 4 1 6 Details...
 617. Ramin  @i8ramin
New York 27 21 21 Details...
 618. Seho park  @placeo
New York 41 0 3 Details...
 619. Whitney Matheson  @popcandy
New York, NY http://popcandy.usatoday.com 17,930 211 4,205 Details...
 620. BleacherCreatures.tv  @CreatureTV
NEW YORK http://www.bleachercreatures.tv 28 2 129 Details...
 621. MyFantasyLineup  @myfantasylineup
New York http://www.myfantasylineup.com 59 56 19 Details...
 622. stephen miller  @obitsman
new york 27 7 27 Details...
 623. Kat  @bishopkd
New York 9 10 75 Details...
 624. Aviendha  @Aviendha
New York, NY http://www.myspace.com/aviendha 12 5 366 Details...
 625. Jesse Middleton  @srcasm
New York, NY http://srcasm.com 2,294 2,095 17,324 Details...
 626. Anna Banana  @BananaEsq
New York, New York 233 407 1,309 Details...
 627. Yorick Ser  @yser
New York, NY http://www.novalsys.com 15 18 6 Details...
 628. Madelyne  @dorklyne
New York http://www.myspace.com/dorklyne 68 124 713 Details...
 629. Giuseppe Turitto  @gturitto
New York 162 469 546 Details...
 630. Michelle Said  @michellelsaid
New York, New York http://t.co/TOh6SwQM11 367 330 3,931 Details...
 631. Jennifer Klein  @jenniferklein
New York 52 18 10 Details...
 632. Andy Greenberg  @a_greenberg
New York 5,552 375 1,382 Details...
 633. palm pictures  @palmpictures
New York, NY http://www.palmpictures.com 2,477 1 183 Details...
 634. Mediabistro  @Mediabistro
New York http://t.co/k1pn6zcv1P 170,457 39,340 36,024 Details...
 635. Chandler Poling  @chocolatecity
New York http://secretconfections.blog... 5 1 5 Details...
 636. Bramble Shep  @brambu
New York http://bramblewolf.livejourna... 29 25 58 Details...
 637. margarita  @majimafia
New York http://www.guespa.com/ 39 20 101 Details...
 638. Parker  @dapperdanger
New York, NY 19 13 7 Details...
 639. Thomas Knowlton  @thomasknowlton
New York, NY 23 20 111 Details...
 640. Morgan Whitaker  @morganwinn
New York 19 22 91 Details...
 641. Nick Ditmore  @nikku
New York, New York http://www.globalpositivity.org 108 149 299 Details...
 642. Mark Taylor  @TaylorM
New York http://technologyinmarketing.... 81 39 130 Details...
 643. Tarra G  @TRockSoup
New York, NY 17 14 23 Details...
 644. Chloe Kaplan  @StrideForward
New York, NY 9 0 1 Details...
 645. Jason Almanzar  @SpaceTraveler
New York http://malflamz.com 162 244 129 Details...
 646. Devon White  @DevonWhite
New York http://www.realitybender.tv 110 68 54 Details...
 647. The Brit Diva  @BritDiva
New York 78 60 309 Details...
 648. TJ  @halfGoku
New York, NY 11 5 32 Details...
 649. dazhi chen  @tigerchen
new york http://iamtigerchen.blogspot.... 36 34 52 Details...
 650. Donna Fenn  @donnafenn
New York http://www.donnafenn.com/ 6,932 4,902 2,302 Details...
 651. Kris Smith  @croncast
new york http://croncast.com 2,184 940 5,682 Details...
 652. Ricardo Tovar  @tovar
New York http://facebook.com/profile.p... 69 276 1,230 Details...
 653. Jennie Pu  @mulaohu
New York, NY 40 39 273 Details...
 654. Justin Lantz  @jblaster
New York, NY 19 21 548 Details...
 655. jamison Davis  @jamisondavis
New York http://www.davisandpartners.net 40 37 34 Details...
 656. Matthew Burnett  @mjburnett
New York http://www.techno.la 58 120 226 Details...
 657. Harshal Vaidya  @harshalx
New York http://www.goolti.com 46 45 303 Details...
 658. Kevin Skoglund  @kskoglund
New York, NY http://www.novafabrica.com 53 8 93 Details...
 659. Jonathan Saggau  @jonmarimba
New York, NY http://jonathansaggau.com/blog 115 219 832 Details...
 660. Kirby Ferguson  @goodiebag
New York http://www.goodiebag.tv 269 109 244 Details...
 661. Kim Jacoby  @freygirrl
New York, NY 12 0 3 Details...
 662. scientesse  @scientesse
New York, New York 200 14 28 Details...
 663. Dorothy Jean  @Dorfie
New York, NY http://www.mygoodeye.tumblr.com 158 122 178 Details...
 664. Eileen  @thepozstulator
New York, NY http://thepozstulator.wordpre... 8 2 27 Details...
 665. cristina lagdameo  @crislag
new york, ny http://crayolaskies.org 11 1 38 Details...
 666. Jared Osborn  @RadiantEnergy
New York http://www.jaredosborn.com 35 15 1,544 Details...
 667. John B. Lee  @leejb
New York, NY http://antisociology.wordpres... 22 37 288 Details...
 668. matthew mitchell  @geminiimatt
new york http://www.about.me/geminiimatt 186 107 499 100 months ago
 669. Stephan  @def_shteph
New York, NY 21 14 169 100 months ago
 670. Edward Adams  @edadams
New York, NY http://www.EdwardAdams.com 2,977 297 2,340 100 months ago
 671. tania  @passivesoul
New York, NY 51 48 431 100 months ago
 672. John Dimatos  @dimatosj
New York http://www.dimatos.com 786 1,051 6,991 100 months ago
 673. peter kovac  @pk11
new york 48 49 446 100 months ago
 674. Thomas O'Connell  @teoconnell
New York 97 74 719 100 months ago
 675. Mel Reyes  @mrtech
New York http://www.mrtech.com/ 37 28 420 100 months ago
 676. Stuart Sim  @simstu
New York http://www.deeperthinking.com 101 115 240 100 months ago
 677. Jerry Seinfeld  @JerrySeinfeld
New York, NY http://t.co/opXP2OOPQd 2,892,330 77 1,285 100 months ago
 678. Todd Wasserman  @ToddWasserman
New York http://brandfreak.com 86 74 5 100 months ago
 679. Kiran Khalid  @acereporter
New York 19 11 9 100 months ago
 680. Deepti Hajela  @dhajela
New York 18 12 28 100 months ago
 681. Stereogum  @stereogum
New York http://t.co/SI3YpbnzEX 221,728 1,330 27,987 100 months ago
 682. Upendra Shardanand  @upe
New York, New York http://upendra.shardanand.com 139 10 36 100 months ago
 683. Matt Gunn  @mattgunn
New York, NY http://www.matthewgunn.com/ 1,414 537 14,447 100 months ago
 684. Style IT Sarah  @StyleIT
New York, NY http://www.styleitonline.com 7,616 3,259 27,212 100 months ago
 685. Bryan Thatcher  @bryanthatcher
New York http://www.bryanthatcher.com 1,971 1,051 6,600 100 months ago
 686. Linda Yau  @anime_miz
New York http://animemiz.wordpress.com 67 66 1,699 100 months ago
 687. Daniel Chang  @dchang
New York, NY 47 35 3,778 100 months ago
 688. R.S.  @delicatesseract
New York, NY http://pharminatrix.livejourn... 66 44 74 100 months ago
 689. Stephen A. Ridley  @s7ephen
New York, NY http://www.sa7ori.org 190 59 1,215 100 months ago
 690. Rebecca  @btothez
New York, NY http://btothez.blogspot.com 25 14 133 100 months ago
 691. Alex Wolfe  @awolfe58
New York http://www.alexwolfe.net 3,556 300 1,441 100 months ago
 692. Ron  @roncito
New York 53 4 40 100 months ago
 693. Zach  @zambrose
New York, NY http://twitter.com/zach3000 19 7 41 100 months ago
 694. anjali  @anjali
new york, ny http://anjali.tv/brownie.mp3 82 57 437 100 months ago
 695. Brian Boyd  @brianboyd
New York, NY http://www.boydgroupsolutions... 220 321 557 100 months ago
 696. Cary James  @caryjames
New York, NY http://www.caryjames.com 25 39 16 100 months ago
 697. Steve  @TheMav
New York 63 79 1,504 100 months ago
 698. melek pulatkonak  @orientalist
New York http://blog.hakia.com 6 3 12 100 months ago
 699. Frank Romano  @TheMan661
New York http://www.thefaqshow.com 322 246 5,817 100 months ago
 700. Donato Cabrera  @DonatoCabrera
New York, NY http://www.donatocabrera.com 33 55 32 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter