How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. natt  @amritnatt
New York 4 4 17 92 months ago
 602. Eric Bader  @DijitalE
New York, NY 16 0 1 92 months ago
 603. A Word a Day  @awordaday
New York, NY 174 0 351 92 months ago
 604. Jeremy Levine  @jeremyl
New York http://nothingventurednothing... 10 0 1 92 months ago
 605. Ben Homer  @ben21
New York, NY http://www.onlinevideowatch.com 755 506 1,022 92 months ago
 606. T.J. Schuck  @tjschuck
New York, NY http://tjschuck.com 42 80 1,450 92 months ago
 607. Gary Cohen  @GaryDCohen
New York http://www.garydcohen.com 99 39 182 92 months ago
 608. Paul Wilkes  @pwilkes
New York, NY http://www.pwilkes.com 151 46 1,227 92 months ago
 609. Jason Ferguson  @JasonFerguson
New York, NY http://www.ISleepNood.com 68 89 246 92 months ago
 610. Rob Schlackman  @robschlackman
New York http://blog.schlackman.net 36 47 141 92 months ago
 611. Dan Visintainer  @DViz
New York 25 18 247 92 months ago
 612. Jokesta  @defsounds
NEW YORK http://www.revisedagain.com 1,059 20 10,090 92 months ago
 613. ZDNet  @ZDNet
New York, NY http://www.zdnet.com 75,102 97 66,036 92 months ago
 614. Eric Geller  @ericgeller
New York, NY http://t.co/o0CAm0reSQ 2,792 336 66,652 92 months ago
 615. Jennifer Iannolo  @foodphilosophy
New York, NY http://zenfullydelicious.com 6,888 4,246 28,863 92 months ago
 616. Kevin Doherty  @xKevinx
New York http://www.myspace.com/wordst... 49 20 110 92 months ago
 617. Greg T  @highmountain
New York, NY http://www.gregtakayama.com/blog 50 48 391 92 months ago
 618. Tadashi Hirata  @heita
New York http://blog.livedoor.jp/heita... 31 15 99 92 months ago
 619. Anna T.  @reika
New York, NY http://tricianna.livejournal.com 55 51 867 92 months ago
 620. remy  @lemon_rime
new york http://www.ambrel.net/2005/08... 4 1 6 92 months ago
 621. Ramin  @i8ramin
New York 27 21 21 92 months ago
 622. Seho park  @placeo
New York 41 0 3 92 months ago
 623. Whitney Matheson  @popcandy
New York, NY http://popcandy.usatoday.com 17,930 211 4,205 92 months ago
 624. BleacherCreatures.tv  @CreatureTV
NEW YORK http://www.bleachercreatures.tv 28 2 129 92 months ago
 625. MyFantasyLineup  @myfantasylineup
New York http://www.myfantasylineup.com 59 56 19 92 months ago
 626. stephen miller  @obitsman
new york 27 7 27 92 months ago
 627. Kat  @bishopkd
New York 9 10 75 92 months ago
 628. Aviendha  @Aviendha
New York, NY http://www.myspace.com/aviendha 12 5 366 92 months ago
 629. Jesse Middleton  @srcasm
New York, NY http://srcasm.com 2,294 2,095 17,324 92 months ago
 630. Anna Banana  @BananaEsq
New York, New York 233 407 1,309 92 months ago
 631. Yorick Ser  @yser
New York, NY http://www.novalsys.com 15 18 6 92 months ago
 632. Madelyne  @dorklyne
New York http://www.myspace.com/dorklyne 68 124 713 92 months ago
 633. Giuseppe Turitto  @gturitto
New York 162 469 546 92 months ago
 634. Michelle Said  @michellelsaid
New York, New York http://t.co/TOh6SwQM11 367 330 3,931 92 months ago
 635. Jennifer Klein  @jenniferklein
New York 52 18 10 92 months ago
 636. Andy Greenberg  @a_greenberg
New York 5,552 375 1,382 92 months ago
 637. palm pictures  @palmpictures
New York, NY http://www.palmpictures.com 2,477 1 183 92 months ago
 638. Mediabistro  @Mediabistro
New York http://t.co/k1pn6zcv1P 164,880 39,445 31,637 92 months ago
 639. Chandler Poling  @chocolatecity
New York http://secretconfections.blog... 5 1 5 92 months ago
 640. Bramble Shep  @brambu
New York http://bramblewolf.livejourna... 29 25 58 92 months ago
 641. margarita  @majimafia
New York http://www.guespa.com/ 39 20 101 92 months ago
 642. Parker  @dapperdanger
New York, NY 19 13 7 92 months ago
 643. Thomas Knowlton  @thomasknowlton
New York, NY 23 20 111 92 months ago
 644. Morgan Whitaker  @morganwinn
New York 19 22 91 92 months ago
 645. Nick Ditmore  @nikku
New York, New York http://www.globalpositivity.org 108 149 299 92 months ago
 646. Mark Taylor  @TaylorM
New York http://technologyinmarketing.... 81 39 130 92 months ago
 647. Tarra G  @TRockSoup
New York, NY 17 14 23 92 months ago
 648. Chloe Kaplan  @StrideForward
New York, NY 9 0 1 92 months ago
 649. Jason Almanzar  @SpaceTraveler
New York http://malflamz.com 162 244 129 92 months ago
 650. Devon White  @DevonWhite
New York http://www.realitybender.tv 110 68 54 92 months ago
 651. The Brit Diva  @BritDiva
New York 78 60 309 92 months ago
 652. TJ  @halfGoku
New York, NY 11 5 32 92 months ago
 653. dazhi chen  @tigerchen
new york http://iamtigerchen.blogspot.... 36 34 52 92 months ago
 654. Donna Fenn  @donnafenn
New York http://www.donnafenn.com/ 6,932 4,902 2,302 92 months ago
 655. Kris Smith  @croncast
new york http://croncast.com 2,184 940 5,682 92 months ago
 656. Ricardo Tovar  @tovar
New York http://facebook.com/profile.p... 69 276 1,230 92 months ago
 657. Jennie Pu  @mulaohu
New York, NY 40 39 273 92 months ago
 658. Justin Lantz  @jblaster
New York, NY 19 21 548 92 months ago
 659. jamison Davis  @jamisondavis
New York http://www.davisandpartners.net 40 37 34 92 months ago
 660. Matthew Burnett  @mjburnett
New York http://www.techno.la 58 120 226 92 months ago
 661. Harshal Vaidya  @harshalx
New York http://www.goolti.com 46 45 303 92 months ago
 662. Kevin Skoglund  @kskoglund
New York, NY http://www.novafabrica.com 53 8 93 92 months ago
 663. Jonathan Saggau  @jonmarimba
New York, NY http://jonathansaggau.com/blog 115 219 832 92 months ago
 664. Kirby Ferguson  @goodiebag
New York http://www.goodiebag.tv 269 109 244 92 months ago
 665. Kim Jacoby  @freygirrl
New York, NY 12 0 3 92 months ago
 666. scientesse  @scientesse
New York, New York 200 14 28 92 months ago
 667. Dorothy Jean  @Dorfie
New York, NY http://www.mygoodeye.tumblr.com 158 122 178 92 months ago
 668. Eileen  @thepozstulator
New York, NY http://thepozstulator.wordpre... 8 2 27 92 months ago
 669. cristina lagdameo  @crislag
new york, ny http://crayolaskies.org 11 1 38 92 months ago
 670. Jared Osborn  @RadiantEnergy
New York http://www.jaredosborn.com 35 15 1,544 92 months ago
 671. John B. Lee  @leejb
New York, NY http://antisociology.wordpres... 22 37 288 92 months ago
 672. matthew mitchell  @geminiimatt
new york http://www.about.me/geminiimatt 186 107 499 92 months ago
 673. Stephan  @def_shteph
New York, NY 21 14 169 92 months ago
 674. Edward Adams  @edadams
New York, NY http://www.EdwardAdams.com 2,977 297 2,340 92 months ago
 675. tania  @passivesoul
New York, NY 51 48 431 92 months ago
 676. John Dimatos  @dimatosj
New York http://www.dimatos.com 786 1,051 6,991 92 months ago
 677. peter kovac  @pk11
new york 48 49 446 92 months ago
 678. Thomas O'Connell  @teoconnell
New York 97 74 719 92 months ago
 679. Mel Reyes  @mrtech
New York http://www.mrtech.com/ 37 28 420 92 months ago
 680. Stuart Sim  @simstu
New York http://www.deeperthinking.com 101 115 240 92 months ago
 681. Jerry Seinfeld  @JerrySeinfeld
New York, NY http://t.co/opXP2OOPQd 2,538,264 68 1,164 92 months ago
 682. Todd Wasserman  @ToddWasserman
New York http://brandfreak.com 86 74 5 92 months ago
 683. Kiran Khalid  @acereporter
New York 19 11 9 92 months ago
 684. Deepti Hajela  @dhajela
New York 18 12 28 92 months ago
 685. Stereogum  @stereogum
New York http://t.co/SI3YpbnzEX 192,906 1,090 22,308 92 months ago
 686. Upendra Shardanand  @upe
New York, New York http://upendra.shardanand.com 139 10 36 92 months ago
 687. Matt Gunn  @mattgunn
New York, NY http://www.matthewgunn.com/ 1,414 537 14,447 92 months ago
 688. Style IT Sarah  @StyleIT
New York, NY http://www.styleitonline.com 7,616 3,259 27,212 92 months ago
 689. Bryan Thatcher  @bryanthatcher
New York http://www.bryanthatcher.com 1,971 1,051 6,600 91 months ago
 690. Linda Yau  @anime_miz
New York http://animemiz.wordpress.com 67 66 1,699 91 months ago
 691. Daniel Chang  @dchang
New York, NY 47 35 3,778 91 months ago
 692. R.S.  @delicatesseract
New York, NY http://pharminatrix.livejourn... 66 44 74 91 months ago
 693. Stephen A. Ridley  @s7ephen
New York, NY http://www.sa7ori.org 190 59 1,215 91 months ago
 694. Rebecca  @btothez
New York, NY http://btothez.blogspot.com 25 14 133 91 months ago
 695. Alex Wolfe  @awolfe58
New York http://www.alexwolfe.net 3,556 300 1,441 91 months ago
 696. Ron  @roncito
New York 53 4 40 91 months ago
 697. Zach  @zambrose
New York, NY http://twitter.com/zach3000 19 7 41 91 months ago
 698. anjali  @anjali
new york, ny http://anjali.tv/brownie.mp3 82 57 437 91 months ago
 699. Brian Boyd  @brianboyd
New York, NY http://www.boydgroupsolutions... 220 321 557 91 months ago
 700. Cary James  @caryjames
New York, NY http://www.caryjames.com 25 39 16 91 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter