How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Phil Johnston, II  @eusef
New York, NY http://eusef.com 81 154 407 91 months ago
 602. Shamsul Chowdhury  @sc049432
New York http://www.sportsvite.com 45 102 1,095 91 months ago
 603. chris phillips  @gochrisgo
New York, NY http://electricstove.blogspot... 67 25 99 91 months ago
 604. natt  @amritnatt
New York 4 4 17 91 months ago
 605. Eric Bader  @DijitalE
New York, NY 16 0 1 91 months ago
 606. A Word a Day  @awordaday
New York, NY 174 0 351 91 months ago
 607. Jeremy Levine  @jeremyl
New York http://nothingventurednothing... 10 0 1 91 months ago
 608. Ben Homer  @ben21
New York, NY http://www.onlinevideowatch.com 755 506 1,022 91 months ago
 609. T.J. Schuck  @tjschuck
New York, NY http://tjschuck.com 42 80 1,450 91 months ago
 610. Gary Cohen  @GaryDCohen
New York http://www.garydcohen.com 99 39 182 91 months ago
 611. Paul Wilkes  @pwilkes
New York, NY http://www.pwilkes.com 151 46 1,227 91 months ago
 612. Jason Ferguson  @JasonFerguson
New York, NY http://www.ISleepNood.com 68 89 246 91 months ago
 613. Rob Schlackman  @robschlackman
New York http://blog.schlackman.net 36 47 141 91 months ago
 614. Dan Visintainer  @DViz
New York 25 18 247 91 months ago
 615. Jokesta  @defsounds
NEW YORK http://www.revisedagain.com 1,059 20 10,090 91 months ago
 616. ZDNet  @ZDNet
New York, NY http://www.zdnet.com 75,102 97 66,036 91 months ago
 617. Eric Geller  @ericgeller
New York, NY http://t.co/o0CAm0reSQ 2,792 336 66,652 91 months ago
 618. Jennifer Iannolo  @foodphilosophy
New York, NY http://zenfullydelicious.com 6,888 4,246 28,863 91 months ago
 619. Kevin Doherty  @xKevinx
New York http://www.myspace.com/wordst... 49 20 110 91 months ago
 620. Greg T  @highmountain
New York, NY http://www.gregtakayama.com/blog 50 48 391 91 months ago
 621. Tadashi Hirata  @heita
New York http://blog.livedoor.jp/heita... 31 15 99 91 months ago
 622. Anna T.  @reika
New York, NY http://tricianna.livejournal.com 55 51 867 91 months ago
 623. remy  @lemon_rime
new york http://www.ambrel.net/2005/08... 4 1 6 91 months ago
 624. Ramin  @i8ramin
New York 27 21 21 91 months ago
 625. Seho park  @placeo
New York 41 0 3 91 months ago
 626. Whitney Matheson  @popcandy
New York, NY http://popcandy.usatoday.com 17,930 211 4,205 91 months ago
 627. BleacherCreatures.tv  @CreatureTV
NEW YORK http://www.bleachercreatures.tv 28 2 129 91 months ago
 628. MyFantasyLineup  @myfantasylineup
New York http://www.myfantasylineup.com 59 56 19 91 months ago
 629. stephen miller  @obitsman
new york 27 7 27 91 months ago
 630. Kat  @bishopkd
New York 9 10 75 91 months ago
 631. Aviendha  @Aviendha
New York, NY http://www.myspace.com/aviendha 12 5 366 91 months ago
 632. Jesse Middleton  @srcasm
New York, NY http://srcasm.com 2,294 2,095 17,324 91 months ago
 633. Anna Banana  @BananaEsq
New York, New York 233 407 1,309 91 months ago
 634. Yorick Ser  @yser
New York, NY http://www.novalsys.com 15 18 6 91 months ago
 635. Madelyne  @dorklyne
New York http://www.myspace.com/dorklyne 68 124 713 91 months ago
 636. Giuseppe Turitto  @gturitto
New York 162 469 546 91 months ago
 637. Michelle Said  @michellelsaid
New York, New York http://t.co/TOh6SwQM11 367 330 3,931 91 months ago
 638. Jennifer Klein  @jenniferklein
New York 52 18 10 91 months ago
 639. Andy Greenberg  @a_greenberg
New York 5,552 375 1,382 91 months ago
 640. palm pictures  @palmpictures
New York, NY http://www.palmpictures.com 2,477 1 183 91 months ago
 641. Mediabistro  @Mediabistro
New York http://t.co/k1pn6zcv1P 164,880 39,445 31,637 91 months ago
 642. Chandler Poling  @chocolatecity
New York http://secretconfections.blog... 5 1 5 91 months ago
 643. Bramble Shep  @brambu
New York http://bramblewolf.livejourna... 29 25 58 91 months ago
 644. margarita  @majimafia
New York http://www.guespa.com/ 39 20 101 90 months ago
 645. Parker  @dapperdanger
New York, NY 19 13 7 90 months ago
 646. Thomas Knowlton  @thomasknowlton
New York, NY 23 20 111 90 months ago
 647. Morgan Whitaker  @morganwinn
New York 19 22 91 90 months ago
 648. Christoph Helzle  @gbks
New York, USA http://chri.sto.ph 20 19 52 90 months ago
 649. Nick Ditmore  @nikku
New York, New York http://www.globalpositivity.org 108 149 299 90 months ago
 650. Mark Taylor  @TaylorM
New York http://technologyinmarketing.... 81 39 130 90 months ago
 651. Tarra G  @TRockSoup
New York, NY 17 14 23 90 months ago
 652. Chloe Kaplan  @StrideForward
New York, NY 9 0 1 90 months ago
 653. Jason Almanzar  @SpaceTraveler
New York http://malflamz.com 162 244 129 90 months ago
 654. Devon White  @DevonWhite
New York http://www.realitybender.tv 110 68 54 90 months ago
 655. The Brit Diva  @BritDiva
New York 78 60 309 90 months ago
 656. TJ  @halfGoku
New York, NY 11 5 32 90 months ago
 657. dazhi chen  @tigerchen
new york http://iamtigerchen.blogspot.... 36 34 52 90 months ago
 658. Donna Fenn  @donnafenn
New York http://www.donnafenn.com/ 6,932 4,902 2,302 90 months ago
 659. Kris Smith  @croncast
new york http://croncast.com 2,184 940 5,682 90 months ago
 660. Ricardo Tovar  @tovar
New York http://facebook.com/profile.p... 69 276 1,230 90 months ago
 661. Jennie Pu  @mulaohu
New York, NY 40 39 273 90 months ago
 662. Justin Lantz  @jblaster
New York, NY 19 21 548 90 months ago
 663. jamison Davis  @jamisondavis
New York http://www.davisandpartners.net 40 37 34 90 months ago
 664. Matthew Burnett  @mjburnett
New York http://www.techno.la 58 120 226 90 months ago
 665. Harshal Vaidya  @harshalx
New York http://www.goolti.com 46 45 303 90 months ago
 666. Kevin Skoglund  @kskoglund
New York, NY http://www.novafabrica.com 53 8 93 90 months ago
 667. Jonathan Saggau  @jonmarimba
New York, NY http://jonathansaggau.com/blog 115 219 832 90 months ago
 668. Kirby Ferguson  @goodiebag
New York http://www.goodiebag.tv 269 109 244 90 months ago
 669. Kim Jacoby  @freygirrl
New York, NY 12 0 3 90 months ago
 670. scientesse  @scientesse
New York, New York 200 14 28 90 months ago
 671. Dorothy Jean  @Dorfie
New York, NY http://www.mygoodeye.tumblr.com 158 122 178 90 months ago
 672. Eileen  @thepozstulator
New York, NY http://thepozstulator.wordpre... 8 2 27 90 months ago
 673. cristina lagdameo  @crislag
new york, ny http://crayolaskies.org 11 1 38 90 months ago
 674. Jared Osborn  @RadiantEnergy
New York http://www.jaredosborn.com 35 15 1,544 90 months ago
 675. John B. Lee  @leejb
New York, NY http://antisociology.wordpres... 22 37 288 90 months ago
 676. matthew mitchell  @geminiimatt
new york http://www.about.me/geminiimatt 186 107 499 90 months ago
 677. Stephan  @def_shteph
New York, NY 21 14 169 90 months ago
 678. Edward Adams  @edadams
New York, NY http://www.EdwardAdams.com 2,977 297 2,340 90 months ago
 679. tania  @passivesoul
New York, NY 51 48 431 90 months ago
 680. John Dimatos  @dimatosj
New York http://www.dimatos.com 786 1,051 6,991 90 months ago
 681. peter kovac  @pk11
new york 48 49 446 90 months ago
 682. Thomas O'Connell  @teoconnell
New York 97 74 719 90 months ago
 683. Mel Reyes  @mrtech
New York http://www.mrtech.com/ 37 28 420 90 months ago
 684. Stuart Sim  @simstu
New York http://www.deeperthinking.com 101 115 240 90 months ago
 685. Jerry Seinfeld  @JerrySeinfeld
New York, NY http://t.co/opXP2OOPQd 2,538,264 68 1,164 90 months ago
 686. Todd Wasserman  @ToddWasserman
New York http://brandfreak.com 86 74 5 90 months ago
 687. Kiran Khalid  @acereporter
New York 19 11 9 90 months ago
 688. Deepti Hajela  @dhajela
New York 18 12 28 90 months ago
 689. Stereogum  @stereogum
New York http://t.co/SI3YpbnzEX 192,906 1,090 22,308 90 months ago
 690. Upendra Shardanand  @upe
New York, New York http://upendra.shardanand.com 139 10 36 90 months ago
 691. Matt Gunn  @mattgunn
New York, NY http://www.matthewgunn.com/ 1,414 537 14,447 90 months ago
 692. Style IT Sarah  @StyleIT
New York, NY http://www.styleitonline.com 7,616 3,259 27,212 90 months ago
 693. Bryan Thatcher  @bryanthatcher
New York http://www.bryanthatcher.com 1,971 1,051 6,600 90 months ago
 694. Linda Yau  @anime_miz
New York http://animemiz.wordpress.com 67 66 1,699 90 months ago
 695. Daniel Chang  @dchang
New York, NY 47 35 3,778 90 months ago
 696. R.S.  @delicatesseract
New York, NY http://pharminatrix.livejourn... 66 44 74 90 months ago
 697. Stephen A. Ridley  @s7ephen
New York, NY http://www.sa7ori.org 190 59 1,215 90 months ago
 698. Rebecca  @btothez
New York, NY http://btothez.blogspot.com 25 14 133 90 months ago
 699. Alex Wolfe  @awolfe58
New York http://www.alexwolfe.net 3,556 300 1,441 90 months ago
 700. Ron  @roncito
New York 53 4 40 90 months ago