How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Douglas Zordan  @zordan
Rio de Janeiro 96 143 893 73 months ago
 602. patricia pires  @patriciapires
Rio de Janeiro 42 25 33 73 months ago
 603. Nigel Goodman  @nigelgoodman
Rio de Janeiro http://www.nigelgoodman.com 179 38 964 73 months ago
 604. Francisco Rezende  @chicorezende
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/dVl3DTU3vA 19,867 343 19,677 73 months ago
 605. aledesousa  @aledesousa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.diariodeumpm.net 26 10 20 73 months ago
 606. rodrigosoldado  @rodrigosoldado
rio de janeiro http://www.gibidosoldado.com 54 36 188 73 months ago
 607. Fábio Valentim  @maitabom
Rio de Janeiro http://www.baudovalentim.com 99 167 1,128 73 months ago
 608. marcelaeyer  @marcelaeyer
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 23 6 8 73 months ago
 609. Gi  @gisellepmaia
Rio de Janeiro 213 106 2,360 73 months ago
 610. Dicas Musicais  @dicasmusicais
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 18 1 384 73 months ago
 611. Rayla  @rayla
Rio de janeiro 40 40 109 73 months ago
 612. Bel Salles  @belsalles
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.soullivre.com 8 3 38 73 months ago
 613. Yolanda  @lanabuzaid
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 63 20 195 73 months ago
 614. Igor Dias  @igdias
Rio de Janeiro http://kelloon.blogspot.com 17 13 163 73 months ago
 615. Tati!  @tati_almeida
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 118 115 1,379 73 months ago
 616. Samantha Vianna  @samanthavianna
Rio de Janeiro http://happinessdrops.blogspo... 50 69 28 73 months ago
 617. Sylvia Ribeiro  @syssy
Rio de Janeiro http://johnmayerbr.com 59 69 1,252 73 months ago
 618. paula fernandes  @bxbx
rio de janeiro 50 2 6 73 months ago
 619. Sidney Rezende   @sidneyrezende
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/gChUsBPx3r 16,155 16 2,970 73 months ago
 620. sloopjohnb  @sloopjohnb
Rio de Janeiro 40 16 196 73 months ago
 621. tiacris  @tiacris
Rio de Janeiro http://procristination.blogsp... 75 118 4,222 73 months ago
 622. taís madeira  @serotonina
rio de janeiro 13 15 64 73 months ago
 623. lucianaleon  @lucianaleon
Rio de Janeiro 8 25 42 73 months ago
 624. lewatts  @lewatts
Rio de Janeiro 2 2 1 73 months ago
 625. Renato Fernandes  @frenato
Rio de Janeiro http://cafeinado.org 50 45 453 73 months ago
 626. revictal  @revictal
Rio de Janeiro http://vidaincoerente.wordpre... 93 108 130 73 months ago
 627. cadinho  @cadinho
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 23 13 57 73 months ago
 628. marimansur  @marimansur
rio de janeiro http://www.marianamansur.com 115 120 1,209 73 months ago
 629. tay_chagas  @tay_chagas
rio de janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/t4y 47 33 37 73 months ago
 630. jhall_3rd  @jhall_3rd
rio de janeiro 14 13 38 73 months ago
 631. Estefanio  @estefanio
Rio de Janeiro http://www.glamaddict.com 181 141 1,208 73 months ago
 632. Pedro Pietroluongo  @pedropietro
Rio de Janeiro 18 6 7 73 months ago
 633. Elisa Colepicolo  @cade_lili
Rio de Janeiro http://www.acervoemcasa.com.br 133 98 1,761 73 months ago
 634. Marina Oliveira  @mari_anjos
Rio de Janeiro http://abducoes.spaces.live.com 39 25 671 73 months ago
 635. Gustavo Fernandes  @gtfernandes
Rio de Janeiro 92 103 290 73 months ago
 636. Leonardo Pereira  @dantetekanem
Rio de Janeiro 31 35 291 73 months ago
 637. Ícaro Gonçalves  @iksilva
Rio de Janeiro http://ik84.tumblr.com/ 186 163 4,220 73 months ago
 638. marcioggs  @marcioggs
Rio de Janeiro 19 6 21 73 months ago
 639. Guga Valente  @gugavalente
Rio de Janeiro 79 77 190 72 months ago
 640. carolalulu  @carolalulu
Rio de Janeiro http://karola.multiply.com 22 25 308 72 months ago
 641. Esquina da Música  @esquinadamusica
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/WneQOopeIJ 12,784 11,856 8,032 72 months ago
 642. Rita Costa  @ritacosta
Rio de Janeiro http://www.almadepoesia2007.b... 75 86 60 72 months ago
 643. mamonteiro  @mamonteiro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.justmamonteiro.blo... 40 39 164 72 months ago
 644. Marina W  @marinaw_blowg
Rio de Janeiro http://www.marinaw.com.br 170 232 853 72 months ago
 645. Lionardo Nogueira  @lionogueira
Rio de Janeiro 11 5 1 72 months ago
 646. Marina  @marinarama
Rio de Janeiro http://thinkbing.wordpress.com 64 83 2,227 72 months ago
 647. Dima Storojkov  @dimitex
Rio de Janeiro 7 6 0 72 months ago
 648. Elaine  @elainemacedo
Rio de Janeiro 72 38 5 72 months ago
 649. Danilo Lucas  @togaone
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/danilol... 72 76 281 72 months ago
 650. Tavinha  @Tavinha
Rio de Janeiro 35 68 68 72 months ago
 651. Marcello Manso  @mmanso
Rio de Janeiro http://www.marcellomanso.com.br 468 334 2,965 72 months ago
 652. ertz  @ertz
Rio de Janeiro 42 27 417 72 months ago
 653. Xianey  @crisfra
Rio de Janeiro http://www.feira-livre.com 115 79 4,125 72 months ago
 654. fballoni  @fballoni
Rio de Janeiro 102 139 438 72 months ago
 655. Xyneiz  @xyneiz
Rio de Janeiro 20 10 35 72 months ago
 656. camilakonder  @camilakonder
Rio de Janeiro 18 5 1 72 months ago
 657. thiagolins  @thiagolins
Rio de Janeiro http://www.producaoeditorial-... 44 45 0 72 months ago
 658. Descolagem  @Descolagem
Rio de Janeiro http://nave.oi.com.br 186 132 32 72 months ago
 659. Eric Eustáquio  @ericeustaquio
Rio de Janeiro http://www.inusitada.com.br 118 96 262 72 months ago
 660. mariocaraujo  @mariocaraujo
Rio de Janeiro 73 64 578 72 months ago
 661. gabrielfalcao  @gabrielfalcao
Rio de Janeiro 106 86 864 72 months ago
 662. Barbara  @barbaragpires
Rio de Janeiro 26 3 6 72 months ago
 663. SergioFerreira  @SergioFerreira
Rio de Janeiro 14 12 23 72 months ago
 664. marianneabreu  @marianneabreu
Rio de Janeiro http://www.marianneabreu.com.br 525 358 1,685 72 months ago
 665. dsieber  @dsieber
Rio de Janeiro http://www.dennissieber.com.br 24 20 56 72 months ago
 666. Bruno Linhares  @brunopcl
Rio de Janeiro 28 31 540 72 months ago
 667. FernandaMorais  @FernandaMorais
Rio de Janeiro 13 6 0 72 months ago
 668. Bibs  @givethemblood
Rio de Janeiro http://fucking-bibs.livejourn... 43 67 320 72 months ago
 669. desalto  @desalto
rio de janeiro http://www.desalto.blogspot.com 67 52 1,198 72 months ago
 670. Natália Martins  @natsalles
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://natsalles.tumblr.com/ 170 156 493 72 months ago
 671. Felipe Pina  @fpina
Rio de Janeiro 5 17 2 72 months ago
 672. dufas  @dufas
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://duasfridas.wordpress.com 43 41 16 72 months ago
 673. seufagner  @seufagner
rio de janeiro http://www.seufagner.com 31 12 5 72 months ago
 674. Alberto Leal  @albertoleal
Rio de Janeiro http://www.albertoleal.eti.br/ 58 54 1,135 72 months ago
 675. Mariana Matos  @marianamatos
Rio de Janeiro 69 45 715 72 months ago
 676. Pedro Vitiello  @chinesfeliz
Rio de Janeiro 29 28 41 72 months ago
 677. telinha  @telinha
rio de janeiro http://www.telinha.blogspot.com 56 40 433 72 months ago
 678. chicabatella  @chicabatella
rio de janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 51 51 172 72 months ago
 679. Gilberto Gil  @gilbertogil
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gilbertogil.com.br/ 700,204 12 4,208 72 months ago
 680. brendalucena  @brendalucena
rio de janeiro, brasil http://www.brendalucena.com.br 47 37 497 72 months ago
 681. Gustavo Tasca  @gtasca
Rio de Janeiro 7 7 3 72 months ago
 682. thiagoantunes  @thiagoantunes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.thiagoantunes.com.br 63 112 19 72 months ago
 683. joujou_  @joujou_
Rio de Janeiro 31 34 99 72 months ago
 684. Dan  @danradio
Rio de Janeiro 16 18 255 72 months ago
 685. luninha  @luninha
Rio de Janeiro http://dialetica.org/luninha/ 76 85 601 72 months ago
 686. henrygalsky  @henrygalsky
Rio de Janeiro 17 7 6 72 months ago
 687. Guilherme_Pinho  @Guilherme_Pinho
Rio de Janeiro 22 11 238 72 months ago
 688. Cris Pacanowski  @crispacanowski
Rio de Janeiro 56 71 2 72 months ago
 689. moniquekessous  @moniquekessous
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.myspace.com/moniqu... 5 2 0 72 months ago
 690. ShirleyShcol  @ShirleyShcol
Rio de Janeiro 5 4 0 72 months ago
 691. will_paixao  @will_paixao
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://willpaixao.wordpress.com 21 21 238 72 months ago
 692. Lorran Feital  @lolofeital
Rio de Janeiro http://blogandoblog.info 96 157 53 72 months ago
 693. Wallacefelipe  @Wallacefelipe
Rio de janeiro 9 5 620 72 months ago
 694. Alex Cunha Mendes  @acmendes
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://picasaweb.google.com/a... 28 39 133 72 months ago
 695. Ricardo Rente  @ricardorente
Rio de Janeiro http://www.territorionerd.com 145 96 2,967 72 months ago
 696. RenatoRossoni  @RenatoRossoni
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gemagema.tv/blogs/... 171 86 206 72 months ago
 697. flaviamoda  @flaviamoda
rio de janeiro 39 59 109 72 months ago
 698. CamilaDias  @CamilaDias
Rio de Janeiro 27 20 3 72 months ago
 699. edson rufino  @edsonrufino
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 118 99 315 72 months ago
 700. Christian Dechery  @cdechery
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.net/cdechery 31 26 34 72 months ago