How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Dan  @danradio
Rio de Janeiro 16 18 255 76 months ago
 602. luninha  @luninha
Rio de Janeiro http://dialetica.org/luninha/ 76 85 601 76 months ago
 603. henrygalsky  @henrygalsky
Rio de Janeiro 17 7 6 76 months ago
 604. Guilherme_Pinho  @Guilherme_Pinho
Rio de Janeiro 22 11 238 76 months ago
 605. Cris Pacanowski  @crispacanowski
Rio de Janeiro 56 71 2 76 months ago
 606. ShirleyShcol  @ShirleyShcol
Rio de Janeiro 5 4 0 76 months ago
 607. Lorran Feital  @lolofeital
Rio de Janeiro http://blogandoblog.info 96 157 53 76 months ago
 608. Wallacefelipe  @Wallacefelipe
Rio de janeiro 9 5 620 76 months ago
 609. Ricardo Rente  @ricardorente
Rio de Janeiro http://www.territorionerd.com 145 96 2,967 76 months ago
 610. RenatoRossoni  @RenatoRossoni
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gemagema.tv/blogs/... 171 86 206 76 months ago
 611. flaviamoda  @flaviamoda
rio de janeiro 39 59 109 76 months ago
 612. CamilaDias  @CamilaDias
Rio de Janeiro 27 20 3 76 months ago
 613. Christian Dechery  @cdechery
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.net/cdechery 31 26 34 76 months ago
 614. phpsaux  @phpsaux
Rio de Janeiro http://superativos.wordpress.com 58 57 407 76 months ago
 615. O Rebosteio  @orebosteio
Rio de Janeiro http://orebosteio.wordpress.com 67 125 373 76 months ago
 616. Anderson Silveira  @torinogv
Rio de Janeiro http://flickr.com/photos/ande... 46 60 309 76 months ago
 617. Robson Cunha  @robsonc
Rio de Janeiro http://www.robsoncunha.org 2 1 0 75 months ago
 618. Roberta Martins  @robertamartins
Rio de Janeiro 12 7 3 75 months ago
 619. gabrielfreire  @gabrielfreire
Rio de janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 36 26 262 75 months ago
 620. Carol Merten  @carolmerten
Rio de Janeiro http://www.merten.com.br 16 4 0 75 months ago
 621. RePixel  @RePixel
Rio de Janeiro 132 114 365 75 months ago
 622. paoleb  @paoleb
Rio de Janeiro http://paoleb.blogspot.com/ 46 39 230 75 months ago
 623. Bruno Siqueira  @Wally_
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/bru-siq 13 12 29 75 months ago
 624. camila_A_Leite  @Camila_A_Leite
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/cam... 193 252 456 75 months ago
 625. aline hermann  @alinehermann
Rio de Janeiro http://fotolog.com/aline_hermann 44 34 165 75 months ago
 626. quasenovo  @quasenovo
Rio de Janeiro http://quasenovo.wordpress.com 36 65 62 75 months ago
 627. Flora Amora  @flora_amora
Rio de Janeiro http://teiadeflores.wordpress... 17 22 254 75 months ago
 628. carol guido  @carolguido
Rio de Janeiro http://flavors.me/carolguido 668 201 10,253 75 months ago
 629. Dani Reis  @DanielaReis
Rio de Janeiro http://danilambari.spaces.liv... 14 12 37 75 months ago
 630. gfeijo  @gfeijo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gfeijo.eti.br 8 5 18 75 months ago
 631. BrunoVillasBoas  @BrunoVillasBoas
Rio de Janeiro 67 97 206 75 months ago
 632. Ana Erthal  @anaerthal
Rio de Janeiro http://www.anaerthal.com.br 233 190 424 75 months ago
 633. Jeizzon Mendes  @jeizzon
Rio de Janeiro http://jznart.com/ 62 75 309 75 months ago
 634. luisa_sb  @louisa_aaa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 16 24 61 75 months ago
 635. LuinhaAlmeida  @LuinhaAlmeida
Rio de Janeiro http://www.mixquarentagraus.c... 46 59 181 75 months ago
 636. Alberto Vargas  @avardza
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/avardza/ 131 110 1,258 75 months ago
 637.   @unintendedgirl
Rio de Janeiro 43 38 227 75 months ago
 638. pintor  @pintor
Rio de Janeiro http://pintor.tumblr.com 7 5 28 75 months ago
 639. racamacedo  @racamacedo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.soho-one.com.br 36 18 627 75 months ago
 640. twit_tay  @twit_tay
Rio de Janeiro http://sindromedetay.blogspot... 127 139 1,663 75 months ago
 641. anderson lopes  @ticomia
Rio de Janeiro http://www.qualquercoisa.org 77 107 1,757 75 months ago
 642. aazevedo  @aazevedo
Rio de Janeiro 5 6 32 75 months ago
 643. Gabriela Trigueiro  @bibitrigueiro
Rio de Janeiro 22 11 6 75 months ago
 644. Yury Veiga  @Yury_Veiga
Rio de Janeiro http://www.trocistas.com 190 258 4,652 75 months ago
 645. Bruno Mota  @w40nsk1
Rio de Janeiro http://ml42.blogspot.com 41 26 60 75 months ago
 646. Kerol  @comeriaoutro
Rio de Janeiro 28 20 15 75 months ago
 647. carolina  @carow
rio de janeiro 21 20 96 75 months ago
 648. conexoesurbanas  @conexoesurbanas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.afroreggae.org.br 10 0 2 75 months ago
 649. GUANABARA RUGBY  @GuanabaraRUGBY
Rio de Janeiro http://guanabararugby.wordpre... 57 30 151 75 months ago
 650. Guilherme  @Neocortexx
Rio de Janeiro 16 9 82 75 months ago
 651. carolinaguerra  @carolinaguerra
Rio de Janeiro 11 11 14 75 months ago
 652. Vivis  @vivianlisboa
Rio de Janeiro 29 32 33 75 months ago
 653. Lucio Fanfa  @fanfa
Rio de Janeiro 35 15 16 75 months ago
 654. timgo  @timgo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.google.com/reader/... 47 32 143 75 months ago
 655. dtussini  @dtussini
Rio de Janeiro 29 34 3,252 75 months ago
 656. gaporama.  @gaporama
Rio de Janeiro http://delicious.com/gaporama 35 38 428 75 months ago
 657. Kadu Castro  @kaducastro
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/kaducastro 193 129 7,566 75 months ago
 658. Allan Melo  @allmelo
Rio de Janeiro http://multimidiacomo.blogspo... 96 116 754 75 months ago
 659. Flávio Silva  @flaviosil
Rio de Janeiro http://www.intcom.com.br 126 124 1,177 75 months ago
 660. Leo Skinner  @leoskinner
Rio de Janeiro http://leoskinner.blogspot.com 26 31 230 75 months ago
 661. Igor  @igor_
rio de janeiro 9 6 152 75 months ago
 662. KarynK  @KarynK
Rio de Janeiro 36 30 16 75 months ago
 663. risada  @risada
Rio de Janeiro http://danilorisada.com 31 18 4 75 months ago
 664. Cecilia Martins  @ceciliamuk
Rio de Janeiro 29 51 42 75 months ago
 665. karimashehata  @karimashehata
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 57 33 15 75 months ago
 666. João Roberto  @deltree1985
Rio de Janeiro 23 18 55 75 months ago
 667. didcart  @didcart
Rio de Janeiro http://nerdypower.wordpress.com/ 100 60 1,283 75 months ago
 668. Magno Valdetaro  @pqb2
Rio de Janeiro 55 85 84 75 months ago
 669. Patricia Lima  @patoka
Rio de Janeiro http://www.mcfly.com.br 95 80 749 75 months ago
 670. Bruna Severo  @nabru
Rio de Janeiro http://ahcomeon.wordpress.com 21 25 296 75 months ago
 671. Patricia Abreu  @patylda
Rio de Janeiro 106 78 1,598 75 months ago
 672. Miss Poe  @misspoe
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/cherri... 52 41 579 75 months ago
 673. Luisa  @orkestar
Rio de Janeiro http://searchfordelicious.wor... 23 10 28 75 months ago
 674. Ricardo Martins  @rickfm
Rio de Janeiro http://www.postcrossing.com/u... 29 37 134 75 months ago
 675. Ronald Rios  @ronald_rios
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rockdeindio.com/fsp 58 33 12 75 months ago
 676. patduarte  @patduarte
Rio de Janeiro http://criaturasdaminhamente.... 503 541 1,196 75 months ago
 677. reportugal  @reportugal
Rio de Janeiro http://www.debuki.blogspot.com 63 97 161 75 months ago
 678. André Lima  @andlima
Rio de Janeiro http://tacitamente.blogspot.com 250 225 992 75 months ago
 679. Leandro Araújo  @leandroaraujo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meier-rj.com.br/ 308 340 1,390 75 months ago
 680. Henrique Ludgero  @hendrum
Rio de Janeiro 9 3 8 75 months ago
 681. 1ogro  @1ogro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.1ogro.com 162 126 1,219 75 months ago
 682. fimdejogo  @fimdejogo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fimdejogo.com.br 283 232 1,980 75 months ago
 683. Raphael Jacomino  @raphaeljacomino
Rio de Janeiro 60 77 360 75 months ago
 684. marconipp  @marconipp
Rio de Janeiro http://marconipp.wordpress.com 17 12 26 75 months ago
 685. bozollynah  @bozollynah
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 30 18 2 75 months ago
 686. Laraazevedo  @Laraazevedo
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com.br/lara... 199 298 655 75 months ago
 687. Clara Gomes  @claragomes
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/mMhsMv4W4v 3,763 717 4,351 75 months ago
 688. Pedro Taranto  @ptaranto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pedrotaranto.com.br 71 80 585 74 months ago
 689. Marcus Handofsky  @_hans
Rio de Janeiro http://mairus.com/blog/ 130 123 440 74 months ago
 690. Bela  @IsabelaBela
Rio de Janeiro 237 197 3,094 74 months ago
 691. Marina Mendes  @marinamendes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.jornalistando.word... 193 106 1,488 74 months ago
 692. Dominique Thomaz  @niquefz
Rio de Janeiro http://www.armariogeek.com.br 91 132 55 74 months ago
 693. Tiffannyk  @Tiffannyk
Rio de Janeiro http://faketheway.dreamstore.... 16 10 57 74 months ago
 694. cintia andrade  @cintiandrade
rio de janeiro 25 7 94 74 months ago
 695. Rodrigo Boecker  @rboecker
Rio de Janeiro http://unhub.com/rboecker 92 73 951 74 months ago
 696. Murdock  @murdockbr
Rio de Janeiro http://murdock-brasil.blogspo... 47 56 636 74 months ago
 697. LC Fernandes  @lcfernandes
Rio de Janeiro 15 6 26 74 months ago
 698. Clebs  @clebs
Rio de Janeiro 65 108 3,941 74 months ago
 699.   @ka_dodevaneio
Rio de Janeiro http://kaarainhadodevaneio.bl... 104 157 1,689 74 months ago
 700. marcelloh  @marcelloh
Rio de Janeiro http://www.myspace.com/vulgue... 34 4 16 74 months ago