How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Gustavo Tasca  @gtasca
Rio de Janeiro 7 7 3 72 months ago
 602. thiagoantunes  @thiagoantunes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.thiagoantunes.com.br 63 112 19 72 months ago
 603. joujou_  @joujou_
Rio de Janeiro 31 34 99 72 months ago
 604. Dan  @danradio
Rio de Janeiro 16 18 255 72 months ago
 605. luninha  @luninha
Rio de Janeiro http://dialetica.org/luninha/ 76 85 601 72 months ago
 606. henrygalsky  @henrygalsky
Rio de Janeiro 17 7 6 72 months ago
 607. Guilherme_Pinho  @Guilherme_Pinho
Rio de Janeiro 22 11 238 72 months ago
 608. Cris Pacanowski  @crispacanowski
Rio de Janeiro 56 71 2 72 months ago
 609. ShirleyShcol  @ShirleyShcol
Rio de Janeiro 5 4 0 72 months ago
 610. Lorran Feital  @lolofeital
Rio de Janeiro http://blogandoblog.info 96 157 53 72 months ago
 611. Wallacefelipe  @Wallacefelipe
Rio de janeiro 9 5 620 72 months ago
 612. Ricardo Rente  @ricardorente
Rio de Janeiro http://www.territorionerd.com 145 96 2,967 71 months ago
 613. RenatoRossoni  @RenatoRossoni
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gemagema.tv/blogs/... 171 86 206 71 months ago
 614. flaviamoda  @flaviamoda
rio de janeiro 39 59 109 71 months ago
 615. CamilaDias  @CamilaDias
Rio de Janeiro 27 20 3 71 months ago
 616. Christian Dechery  @cdechery
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.net/cdechery 31 26 34 71 months ago
 617. phpsaux  @phpsaux
Rio de Janeiro http://superativos.wordpress.com 58 57 407 71 months ago
 618. O Rebosteio  @orebosteio
Rio de Janeiro http://orebosteio.wordpress.com 67 125 373 71 months ago
 619. Anderson Silveira  @torinogv
Rio de Janeiro http://flickr.com/photos/ande... 46 60 309 71 months ago
 620. Robson Cunha  @robsonc
Rio de Janeiro http://www.robsoncunha.org 2 1 0 71 months ago
 621. Roberta Martins  @robertamartins
Rio de Janeiro 12 7 3 71 months ago
 622. gabrielfreire  @gabrielfreire
Rio de janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 36 26 262 71 months ago
 623. Carol Merten  @carolmerten
Rio de Janeiro http://www.merten.com.br 16 4 0 71 months ago
 624. RePixel  @RePixel
Rio de Janeiro 132 114 365 71 months ago
 625. paoleb  @paoleb
Rio de Janeiro http://paoleb.blogspot.com/ 46 39 230 71 months ago
 626. Bruno Siqueira  @Wally_
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/bru-siq 13 12 29 71 months ago
 627. camila_A_Leite  @Camila_A_Leite
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/cam... 193 252 456 71 months ago
 628. aline hermann  @alinehermann
Rio de Janeiro http://fotolog.com/aline_hermann 44 34 165 71 months ago
 629. quasenovo  @quasenovo
Rio de Janeiro http://quasenovo.wordpress.com 36 65 62 71 months ago
 630. Flora Amora  @flora_amora
Rio de Janeiro http://teiadeflores.wordpress... 17 22 254 71 months ago
 631. carol guido  @carolguido
Rio de Janeiro http://flavors.me/carolguido 668 201 10,253 71 months ago
 632. Dani Reis  @DanielaReis
Rio de Janeiro http://danilambari.spaces.liv... 14 12 37 71 months ago
 633. gfeijo  @gfeijo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gfeijo.eti.br 8 5 18 71 months ago
 634. BrunoVillasBoas  @BrunoVillasBoas
Rio de Janeiro 67 97 206 71 months ago
 635. Ana Erthal  @anaerthal
Rio de Janeiro http://www.anaerthal.com.br 233 190 424 71 months ago
 636. Jeizzon Mendes  @jeizzon
Rio de Janeiro http://jznart.com/ 62 75 309 71 months ago
 637. luisa_sb  @louisa_aaa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 16 24 61 71 months ago
 638. LuinhaAlmeida  @LuinhaAlmeida
Rio de Janeiro http://www.mixquarentagraus.c... 46 59 181 71 months ago
 639. Alberto Vargas  @avardza
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/avardza/ 131 110 1,258 71 months ago
 640.   @unintendedgirl
Rio de Janeiro 43 38 227 71 months ago
 641. pintor  @pintor
Rio de Janeiro http://pintor.tumblr.com 7 5 28 71 months ago
 642. racamacedo  @racamacedo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.soho-one.com.br 36 18 627 71 months ago
 643. twit_tay  @twit_tay
Rio de Janeiro http://sindromedetay.blogspot... 127 139 1,663 71 months ago
 644. anderson lopes  @ticomia
Rio de Janeiro http://www.qualquercoisa.org 77 107 1,757 71 months ago
 645. aazevedo  @aazevedo
Rio de Janeiro 5 6 32 71 months ago
 646. Gabriela Trigueiro  @bibitrigueiro
Rio de Janeiro 22 11 6 71 months ago
 647. Yury Veiga  @Yury_Veiga
Rio de Janeiro http://www.trocistas.com 190 258 4,652 71 months ago
 648. Bruno Mota  @w40nsk1
Rio de Janeiro http://ml42.blogspot.com 41 26 60 71 months ago
 649. Kerol  @comeriaoutro
Rio de Janeiro 28 20 15 71 months ago
 650. carolina  @carow
rio de janeiro 21 20 96 71 months ago
 651. conexoesurbanas  @conexoesurbanas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.afroreggae.org.br 10 0 2 71 months ago
 652. GUANABARA RUGBY  @GuanabaraRUGBY
Rio de Janeiro http://guanabararugby.wordpre... 57 30 151 71 months ago
 653. Guilherme  @Neocortexx
Rio de Janeiro 16 9 82 71 months ago
 654. carolinaguerra  @carolinaguerra
Rio de Janeiro 11 11 14 71 months ago
 655. Vivis  @vivianlisboa
Rio de Janeiro 29 32 33 71 months ago
 656. Lucio Fanfa  @fanfa
Rio de Janeiro 35 15 16 71 months ago
 657. timgo  @timgo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.google.com/reader/... 47 32 143 71 months ago
 658. dtussini  @dtussini
Rio de Janeiro 29 34 3,252 71 months ago
 659. gaporama.  @gaporama
Rio de Janeiro http://delicious.com/gaporama 35 38 428 71 months ago
 660. Kadu Castro  @kaducastro
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/kaducastro 193 129 7,566 71 months ago
 661. Allan Melo  @allmelo
Rio de Janeiro http://multimidiacomo.blogspo... 96 116 754 71 months ago
 662. Flávio Silva  @flaviosil
Rio de Janeiro http://www.intcom.com.br 126 124 1,177 71 months ago
 663. Leo Skinner  @leoskinner
Rio de Janeiro http://leoskinner.blogspot.com 26 31 230 71 months ago
 664. Igor  @igor_
rio de janeiro 9 6 152 71 months ago
 665. KarynK  @KarynK
Rio de Janeiro 36 30 16 71 months ago
 666. risada  @risada
Rio de Janeiro http://danilorisada.com 31 18 4 71 months ago
 667. Cecilia Martins  @ceciliamuk
Rio de Janeiro 29 51 42 71 months ago
 668. karimashehata  @karimashehata
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 57 33 15 71 months ago
 669. João Roberto  @deltree1985
Rio de Janeiro 23 18 55 71 months ago
 670. didcart  @didcart
Rio de Janeiro http://nerdypower.wordpress.com/ 100 60 1,283 71 months ago
 671. Magno Valdetaro  @pqb2
Rio de Janeiro 55 85 84 71 months ago
 672. Patricia Lima  @patoka
Rio de Janeiro http://www.mcfly.com.br 95 80 749 71 months ago
 673. Bruna Severo  @nabru
Rio de Janeiro http://ahcomeon.wordpress.com 21 25 296 71 months ago
 674. Patricia Abreu  @patylda
Rio de Janeiro 106 78 1,598 71 months ago
 675. Miss Poe  @misspoe
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/cherri... 52 41 579 71 months ago
 676. Luisa  @orkestar
Rio de Janeiro http://searchfordelicious.wor... 23 10 28 71 months ago
 677. Ricardo Martins  @rickfm
Rio de Janeiro http://www.postcrossing.com/u... 29 37 134 71 months ago
 678. Ronald Rios  @ronald_rios
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rockdeindio.com/fsp 58 33 12 70 months ago
 679. patduarte  @patduarte
Rio de Janeiro http://criaturasdaminhamente.... 503 541 1,196 70 months ago
 680. reportugal  @reportugal
Rio de Janeiro http://www.debuki.blogspot.com 63 97 161 70 months ago
 681. André Lima  @andlima
Rio de Janeiro http://tacitamente.blogspot.com 250 225 992 70 months ago
 682. Leandro Araújo  @leandroaraujo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meier-rj.com.br/ 308 340 1,390 70 months ago
 683. Henrique Ludgero  @hendrum
Rio de Janeiro 9 3 8 70 months ago
 684. 1ogro  @1ogro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.1ogro.com 162 126 1,219 70 months ago
 685. fimdejogo  @fimdejogo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fimdejogo.com.br 283 232 1,980 70 months ago
 686. Raphael Jacomino  @raphaeljacomino
Rio de Janeiro 60 77 360 70 months ago
 687. marconipp  @marconipp
Rio de Janeiro http://marconipp.wordpress.com 17 12 26 70 months ago
 688. bozollynah  @bozollynah
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 30 18 2 70 months ago
 689. Laraazevedo  @Laraazevedo
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com.br/lara... 199 298 655 70 months ago
 690. Clara Gomes  @claragomes
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/mMhsMv4W4v 3,763 717 4,351 70 months ago
 691. Pedro Taranto  @ptaranto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pedrotaranto.com.br 71 80 585 70 months ago
 692. Marcus Handofsky  @_hans
Rio de Janeiro http://mairus.com/blog/ 130 123 440 70 months ago
 693. Bela  @IsabelaBela
Rio de Janeiro 237 197 3,094 70 months ago
 694. Marina Mendes  @marinamendes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.jornalistando.word... 193 106 1,488 70 months ago
 695. Dominique Thomaz  @niquefz
Rio de Janeiro http://www.armariogeek.com.br 91 132 55 70 months ago
 696. Tiffannyk  @Tiffannyk
Rio de Janeiro http://faketheway.dreamstore.... 16 10 57 70 months ago
 697. cintia andrade  @cintiandrade
rio de janeiro 25 7 94 70 months ago
 698. Rodrigo Boecker  @rboecker
Rio de Janeiro http://unhub.com/rboecker 92 73 951 70 months ago
 699. Murdock  @murdockbr
Rio de Janeiro http://murdock-brasil.blogspo... 47 56 636 70 months ago
 700. LC Fernandes  @lcfernandes
Rio de Janeiro 15 6 26 70 months ago