How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Ian Marr  @ianmarr
UK http://www.virtualclarity.com 15 50 261 84 months ago
 602. sueberry  @sueberry
UK http://www.enablingwork.co.uk 35 30 24 84 months ago
 603. ratotinha  @ratotinha
UK http://meureinounido.brazil-u... 22 18 194 84 months ago
 604. starsburn  @starsburn
UK http://stars-burn.net 47 18 502 84 months ago
 605. garethbult  @garethbult
UK http://encryptec.net 4 2 6 84 months ago
 606. topicalpish  @topicalpish
UK http://www.topicalpish.com 10 1 23 84 months ago
 607. syted  @syted
UK http://stevewhitehead.me.uk/ 41 33 333 84 months ago
 608. niplicker01  @niplicker01
uk 3 3 0 84 months ago
 609. Emily Cadman  @ecadman
UK http://www.bdonline.co.uk 21 43 26 84 months ago
 610. justincollins  @justincollins
UK http://sun.com/training 2 2 0 84 months ago
 611. Mike Taylor  @m1ketayl0r
UK http://www.miketaylor.eu/ 57 128 180 84 months ago
 612. Vixx  @_vixx
UK 92 62 860 84 months ago
 613. simon_toon  @simon_toon
UK http://www.tarquintechnology.... 101 86 636 84 months ago
 614. willmorey  @willmorey
UK http://fromthefar.wordpress.com/ 43 41 253 84 months ago
 615. desdrec  @desdrec
UK http://www.multimediacavern.c... 356 357 30 84 months ago
 616. Chris Eaton  @chris_eaton
UK http://chriseaton.wordpress.com/ 98 121 153 84 months ago
 617. Lady_Penelope  @Lady_Penelope
UK http://itsmepenelope.blogspot... 108 92 2,849 84 months ago
 618. Martin Freedman  @faithlessgod
UK http://impartialism.blogspot.com 113 40 252 84 months ago
 619. Zoe Lavender  @Zoe_Lavender
UK http://zoelavender.blogspot.com/ 140 156 110 84 months ago
 620. robin1966  @robin1966
UK http://robin1966.blogspot.com/ 443 251 1,840 84 months ago
 621. HP22 5TJ AKA James  @hp225tj
UK 2 2 19 84 months ago
 622. Louis  @MrLouisd
UK http://www.gamespot.com/users... 21 33 299 84 months ago
 623. Greg Dash  @gregdash
UK http://free-2-speak.blogspot.com 18 34 83 84 months ago
 624. atingle  @atingle
UK http://nexus404.com/Blog/ 103 17 1,852 84 months ago
 625. otherniceman  @otherniceman
UK http://www.composing-stick.net 74 55 1,127 84 months ago
 626. Leo Cussons  @LeoC
UK http://www.whooah.biz 875 645 2,620 84 months ago
 627. Glenn Mason  @CrazyFretz
UK http://www.glenntube.com 68 40 78 84 months ago
 628. Ian Gregory  @ianji
UK http://www.zenatode.org.uk/ian/ 10 16 11 84 months ago
 629. Richard Cobbett  @richardcobbett
UK http://www.richardcobbett.com 796 145 9,424 84 months ago
 630. Paul Marshall  @pwdmarshall
UK http://www.marshallconsultant... 41 87 119 84 months ago
 631. kirrus  @kirrus
UK http://www.kirrus.co.uk 27 27 301 84 months ago
 632. Ed Simpson  @overwired
UK 7 4 18 84 months ago
 633. Jamie Firth  @CTWJamie
UK 14 55 78 84 months ago
 634. Michael Auerswald  @mauerswald
UK http://michaelauerswald.de 111 109 463 84 months ago
 635. deniss  @deniss
uk 5 6 0 84 months ago
 636. nexusphase  @nexusphase
UK http://www.donnafraser.co.uk 55 69 59 84 months ago
 637. Will Noakes  @Chemist80
UK 74 101 1,074 84 months ago
 638. sciamachy  @sciamachy
UK 137 190 1,073 84 months ago
 639. MusicControl  @MusicControl
UK http://www.musiccontrolradio.... 4 0 4 84 months ago
 640. Sutts  @Sutts
UK http://matt.tc 11 19 130 84 months ago
 641. Ahmed Ibrahim  @appleaddicto
UK http://aibrahim.wordpress.com/ 267 248 3,387 84 months ago
 642. fametastic  @fametastic
UK http://fametastic.co.uk 223 1 7,682 84 months ago
 643. Puzzler  @puzzler
UK 78 284 36 84 months ago
 644. fametastic_lucy  @fametastic_lucy
UK http://fametastic.co.uk 14 1 195 84 months ago
 645. jmwilby  @jmwilby
UK 6 2 2 84 months ago
 646. DumbedDownLife  @DumbedDownLife
UK http://www.dumbeddownlife.com 36 36 120 84 months ago
 647. Holly Jones  @canoncamerabuzz
UK http://www.canoncamerabuzz.com 51 80 63 84 months ago
 648. Mark Humphrey  @mark_hh_twitter
UK http://www.teamhellyhansenuk.com 6 0 55 84 months ago
 649. nicola  @nicolamacleod
uk http://www.teamhellyhansenuk.com 14 0 29 84 months ago
 650. Catherine Lawson  @CathLawson
UK http://www.cathlawson.com/blog 687 777 794 84 months ago
 651. Lisha  @lcw102
UK 2 5 31 84 months ago
 652. Kroc Camen  @Kroc
UK http://camendesign.com 52 30 1,369 84 months ago
 653. Shlomo  @Shlomo
UK http://shlo.co.uk 1,161 659 641 84 months ago
 654. telecoms.com  @telecoms
UK http://www.telecoms.com 447 0 668 84 months ago
 655. GeorgeHopkin  @GeorgeHopkin
UK http://www.georgehopkin.com 1,538 1,589 1,987 84 months ago
 656. Iain Acton  @IainActon
UK http://iainiainiain.co.uk 13 7 206 84 months ago
 657. A Luxury Travel Blog  @luxury__travel
UK http://t.co/lG35m9ZWDA 313,541 233,896 37,622 84 months ago
 658. MidnightComs  @MidnightComs
UK http://www.midnight.co.uk 107 72 45 84 months ago
 659. Madge  @Madgethecat
uk http://myspace.com/madgethecat 23 26 2,302 84 months ago
 660. earthlad  @earthlad
Uk 1,428 1,520 1,569 84 months ago
 661. Jez Caudle  @jezcaudle
UK http://jez.caudle.me.uk 35 17 958 83 months ago
 662. Warren Cass  @warrencass
UK http://t.co/L7HrRPwLr1 25,531 22,117 8,292 83 months ago
 663. David Wynne  @dwynne
UK http://blogs.conchango.com/da... 65 69 312 83 months ago
 664. JPaulBrown  @JPaulBrown
UK 32 15 36 83 months ago
 665. Gavin Mountford  @gavin_m
UK http://www.mlm10weekchallenge... 867 652 272 83 months ago
 666. Marcia Allass  @KingMobUK
UK http://llamaramauk.livejourna... 52 38 60 83 months ago
 667. oraclebase  @oraclebase
UK http://www.oracle-base.com 172 78 450 83 months ago
 668. Nick  @mcoms
UK http://b3f.org/ 7 4 275 83 months ago
 669.   @TimothyOShea
UK http://www.timoshea.co.uk 3,311 252 304 83 months ago
 670. frumpy_uk  @frumpy_uk
UK http://itchininhitchin.blogsp... 22 2 1,093 83 months ago
 671. diab  @diab
UK 2,102 365 10,815 83 months ago
 672. felix adewoye  @askfelix
uk http://www.mvgmedia.com/ 154 169 277 83 months ago
 673. munromadness  @munromadness
UK http://munro-madness.com 7 4 1,138 83 months ago
 674. Emma Ferns  @EmmaLFerns
UK 616 367 1,072 83 months ago
 675. Kiran  @theplatemarket
UK http://www.theplatemarket.com 51 42 230 83 months ago
 676. Siobhan Finn  @sibs
UK 5 4 15 83 months ago
 677. Darren Steele  @steeley
UK http://www.steeley.co.uk 31 31 140 83 months ago
 678. Paul Clarke  @paul_clarke
UK http://honestlyreal.com 626 387 1,876 83 months ago
 679. Laurajohnson  @Laurajohnson
UK http://www.pegasusnews.co.uk 424 386 374 83 months ago
 680. Robin  @robinwickens
UK http://e-publishing.org.uk 79 8 2,449 83 months ago
 681. supervan  @supervan
UK 16 8 73 83 months ago
 682. Richard Farrar  @richardfarrar
UK http://www.richardfarrar.com/ 61 42 375 83 months ago
 683. conceptbulgaria  @conceptbulgaria
UK http://www.conceptbulgaria.com/ 50 118 12 83 months ago
 684. Nigel Greaves  @InfoPro
UK 118 114 14 83 months ago
 685. maggieinuk  @maggieinuk
uk http://blog.pixnet.net/maggie... 2 0 129 83 months ago
 686. Flock Together  @flocktogether
UK http://www.flocktogether.org.uk 179 122 2,471 83 months ago
 687. LizzyT  @LizzyT
UK http://lizzyt.etsy.com 373 380 200 83 months ago
 688. Jamie  @endlessraining
UK 20 23 415 83 months ago
 689. markjo  @markjo
UK http://blogs.msdn.com/markjo 196 204 843 83 months ago
 690. tidi  @tidi
UK http://td.zona13.com 17 9 681 83 months ago
 691. marketingmavens  @marketingmavens
UK http://www.hostbaron.com 15 0 1 83 months ago
 692. James Lavers  @jameslavers
UK http://thelazycoachway.com 6,612 5,778 332 83 months ago
 693. Matt Garrett  @mattgarrett
UK http://mattgarrett.com 1,631 316 979 83 months ago
 694. samBiotic  @samBiotic
UK http://bioticaudio.com 29 37 146 83 months ago
 695. Oliver N  @thewebguyuk
UK http://www.thewebguyuk.co.uk 135 109 1,903 83 months ago
 696. footyboots  @footyboots
UK http://www.footy-boots.com 15 2 3 83 months ago
 697. Gareth Jones  @garethdjones
UK http://www.garethsblog.com 26 37 362 83 months ago
 698. Fiona  @fgrindey
UK http://www.soton.ac.uk/lateu 48 29 276 83 months ago
 699. Alex  @ThisAlex
UK 22 37 31 83 months ago
 700. Srijith  @srijith
UK http://srijith.net 51 59 502 83 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter