How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. jermin8  @jermin8
uk 9 19 124 80 months ago
 602. Martin McEvoy  @WebOrganics
UK http://weborganics.co.uk/ 31 28 100 80 months ago
 603. Ian Marr  @ianmarr
UK http://www.virtualclarity.com 15 50 261 80 months ago
 604. sueberry  @sueberry
UK http://www.enablingwork.co.uk 35 30 24 80 months ago
 605. ratotinha  @ratotinha
UK http://meureinounido.brazil-u... 22 18 194 80 months ago
 606. starsburn  @starsburn
UK http://stars-burn.net 47 18 502 80 months ago
 607. garethbult  @garethbult
UK http://encryptec.net 4 2 6 80 months ago
 608. topicalpish  @topicalpish
UK http://www.topicalpish.com 10 1 23 80 months ago
 609. syted  @syted
UK http://stevewhitehead.me.uk/ 41 33 333 80 months ago
 610. niplicker01  @niplicker01
uk 3 3 0 80 months ago
 611. Emily Cadman  @ecadman
UK http://www.bdonline.co.uk 21 43 26 80 months ago
 612. justincollins  @justincollins
UK http://sun.com/training 2 2 0 80 months ago
 613. Mike Taylor  @m1ketayl0r
UK http://www.miketaylor.eu/ 57 128 180 80 months ago
 614. Vixx  @_vixx
UK 92 62 860 80 months ago
 615. simon_toon  @simon_toon
UK http://www.tarquintechnology.... 101 86 636 80 months ago
 616. willmorey  @willmorey
UK http://fromthefar.wordpress.com/ 43 41 253 80 months ago
 617. desdrec  @desdrec
UK http://www.multimediacavern.c... 356 357 30 80 months ago
 618. Chris Eaton  @chris_eaton
UK http://chriseaton.wordpress.com/ 98 121 153 80 months ago
 619. Lady_Penelope  @Lady_Penelope
UK http://itsmepenelope.blogspot... 108 92 2,849 80 months ago
 620. Martin Freedman  @faithlessgod
UK http://impartialism.blogspot.com 113 40 252 80 months ago
 621. Zoe Lavender  @Zoe_Lavender
UK http://zoelavender.blogspot.com/ 140 156 110 80 months ago
 622. robin1966  @robin1966
UK http://robin1966.blogspot.com/ 443 251 1,840 80 months ago
 623. HP22 5TJ AKA James  @hp225tj
UK 2 2 19 80 months ago
 624. Louis  @MrLouisd
UK http://www.gamespot.com/users... 21 33 299 80 months ago
 625. Greg Dash  @gregdash
UK http://free-2-speak.blogspot.com 18 34 83 80 months ago
 626. atingle  @atingle
UK http://nexus404.com/Blog/ 103 17 1,852 80 months ago
 627. otherniceman  @otherniceman
UK http://www.composing-stick.net 74 55 1,127 80 months ago
 628. Leo Cussons  @LeoC
UK http://www.whooah.biz 875 645 2,620 80 months ago
 629. Glenn Mason  @CrazyFretz
UK http://www.glenntube.com 68 40 78 80 months ago
 630. Ian Gregory  @ianji
UK http://www.zenatode.org.uk/ian/ 10 16 11 80 months ago
 631. Richard Cobbett  @richardcobbett
UK http://www.richardcobbett.com 796 145 9,424 80 months ago
 632. Paul Marshall  @pwdmarshall
UK http://www.marshallconsultant... 41 87 119 80 months ago
 633. kirrus  @kirrus
UK http://www.kirrus.co.uk 27 27 301 80 months ago
 634. Ed Simpson  @overwired
UK 7 4 18 80 months ago
 635. Jamie Firth  @CTWJamie
UK 14 55 78 80 months ago
 636. Michael Auerswald  @mauerswald
UK http://michaelauerswald.de 111 109 463 80 months ago
 637. deniss  @deniss
uk 5 6 0 80 months ago
 638. nexusphase  @nexusphase
UK http://www.donnafraser.co.uk 55 69 59 80 months ago
 639. Will Noakes  @Chemist80
UK 74 101 1,074 80 months ago
 640. sciamachy  @sciamachy
UK 137 190 1,073 80 months ago
 641. MusicControl  @MusicControl
UK http://www.musiccontrolradio.... 4 0 4 80 months ago
 642. Sutts  @Sutts
UK http://matt.tc 11 19 130 80 months ago
 643. Ahmed Ibrahim  @appleaddicto
UK http://aibrahim.wordpress.com/ 267 248 3,387 80 months ago
 644. fametastic  @fametastic
UK http://fametastic.co.uk 223 1 7,682 80 months ago
 645. Puzzler  @puzzler
UK 78 284 36 80 months ago
 646. fametastic_lucy  @fametastic_lucy
UK http://fametastic.co.uk 14 1 195 80 months ago
 647. jmwilby  @jmwilby
UK 6 2 2 80 months ago
 648. DumbedDownLife  @DumbedDownLife
UK http://www.dumbeddownlife.com 36 36 120 80 months ago
 649. Holly Jones  @canoncamerabuzz
UK http://www.canoncamerabuzz.com 51 80 63 80 months ago
 650. Mark Humphrey  @mark_hh_twitter
UK http://www.teamhellyhansenuk.com 6 0 55 80 months ago
 651. nicola  @nicolamacleod
uk http://www.teamhellyhansenuk.com 14 0 29 80 months ago
 652. Catherine Lawson  @CathLawson
UK http://www.cathlawson.com/blog 687 777 794 80 months ago
 653. Lisha  @lcw102
UK 2 5 31 80 months ago
 654. Kroc Camen  @Kroc
UK http://camendesign.com 52 30 1,369 80 months ago
 655. Shlomo  @Shlomo
UK http://shlo.co.uk 1,161 659 641 80 months ago
 656. telecoms.com  @telecoms
UK http://www.telecoms.com 447 0 668 80 months ago
 657. GeorgeHopkin  @GeorgeHopkin
UK http://www.georgehopkin.com 1,538 1,589 1,987 80 months ago
 658. Iain Acton  @IainActon
UK http://iainiainiain.co.uk 13 7 206 80 months ago
 659. A Luxury Travel Blog  @luxury__travel
UK http://t.co/lG35m9ZWDA 313,541 233,896 37,622 79 months ago
 660. MidnightComs  @MidnightComs
UK http://www.midnight.co.uk 107 72 45 79 months ago
 661. Madge  @Madgethecat
uk http://myspace.com/madgethecat 23 26 2,302 79 months ago
 662. earthlad  @earthlad
Uk 1,428 1,520 1,569 79 months ago
 663. Jez Caudle  @jezcaudle
UK http://jez.caudle.me.uk 35 17 958 79 months ago
 664. Warren Cass  @warrencass
UK http://t.co/L7HrRPwLr1 25,531 22,117 8,292 79 months ago
 665. David Wynne  @dwynne
UK http://blogs.conchango.com/da... 65 69 312 79 months ago
 666. JPaulBrown  @JPaulBrown
UK 32 15 36 79 months ago
 667. Gavin Mountford  @gavin_m
UK http://www.mlm10weekchallenge... 867 652 272 79 months ago
 668. Marcia Allass  @KingMobUK
UK http://llamaramauk.livejourna... 52 38 60 79 months ago
 669. oraclebase  @oraclebase
UK http://www.oracle-base.com 172 78 450 79 months ago
 670. Nick  @mcoms
UK http://b3f.org/ 7 4 275 79 months ago
 671.   @TimothyOShea
UK http://www.timoshea.co.uk 3,311 252 304 79 months ago
 672. frumpy_uk  @frumpy_uk
UK http://itchininhitchin.blogsp... 22 2 1,093 79 months ago
 673. diab  @diab
UK 2,102 365 10,815 79 months ago
 674. felix adewoye  @askfelix
uk http://www.mvgmedia.com/ 154 169 277 79 months ago
 675. munromadness  @munromadness
UK http://munro-madness.com 7 4 1,138 79 months ago
 676. Emma Ferns  @EmmaLFerns
UK 616 367 1,072 79 months ago
 677. Kiran  @theplatemarket
UK http://www.theplatemarket.com 51 42 230 79 months ago
 678. Siobhan Finn  @sibs
UK 5 4 15 79 months ago
 679. Darren Steele  @steeley
UK http://www.steeley.co.uk 31 31 140 79 months ago
 680. Paul Clarke  @paul_clarke
UK http://honestlyreal.com 626 387 1,876 79 months ago
 681. Laurajohnson  @Laurajohnson
UK http://www.pegasusnews.co.uk 424 386 374 79 months ago
 682. Robin  @robinwickens
UK http://e-publishing.org.uk 79 8 2,449 79 months ago
 683. supervan  @supervan
UK 16 8 73 79 months ago
 684. Richard Farrar  @richardfarrar
UK http://www.richardfarrar.com/ 61 42 375 79 months ago
 685. conceptbulgaria  @conceptbulgaria
UK http://www.conceptbulgaria.com/ 50 118 12 79 months ago
 686. Nigel Greaves  @InfoPro
UK 118 114 14 79 months ago
 687. maggieinuk  @maggieinuk
uk http://blog.pixnet.net/maggie... 2 0 129 79 months ago
 688. Flock Together  @flocktogether
UK http://www.flocktogether.org.uk 179 122 2,471 79 months ago
 689. LizzyT  @LizzyT
UK http://lizzyt.etsy.com 373 380 200 79 months ago
 690. Jamie  @endlessraining
UK 20 23 415 79 months ago
 691. markjo  @markjo
UK http://blogs.msdn.com/markjo 196 204 843 79 months ago
 692. tidi  @tidi
UK http://td.zona13.com 17 9 681 79 months ago
 693. marketingmavens  @marketingmavens
UK http://www.hostbaron.com 15 0 1 79 months ago
 694. James Lavers  @jameslavers
UK http://thelazycoachway.com 6,612 5,778 332 79 months ago
 695. Matt Garrett  @mattgarrett
UK http://mattgarrett.com 1,631 316 979 79 months ago
 696. samBiotic  @samBiotic
UK http://bioticaudio.com 29 37 146 79 months ago
 697. Oliver N  @thewebguyuk
UK http://www.thewebguyuk.co.uk 135 109 1,903 79 months ago
 698. footyboots  @footyboots
UK http://www.footy-boots.com 15 2 3 79 months ago
 699. Gareth Jones  @garethdjones
UK http://www.garethsblog.com 26 37 362 79 months ago
 700. Fiona  @fgrindey
UK http://www.soton.ac.uk/lateu 48 29 276 79 months ago