How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. DameV  @ProudMummy4
UK http://proudmummy4.wordpress.... 27 31 198 77 months ago
 602. jermin8  @jermin8
uk 9 19 124 77 months ago
 603. Martin McEvoy  @WebOrganics
UK http://weborganics.co.uk/ 31 28 100 77 months ago
 604. Ian Marr  @ianmarr
UK http://www.virtualclarity.com 15 50 261 77 months ago
 605. sueberry  @sueberry
UK http://www.enablingwork.co.uk 35 30 24 77 months ago
 606. ratotinha  @ratotinha
UK http://meureinounido.brazil-u... 22 18 194 77 months ago
 607. starsburn  @starsburn
UK http://stars-burn.net 47 18 502 77 months ago
 608. garethbult  @garethbult
UK http://encryptec.net 4 2 6 77 months ago
 609. topicalpish  @topicalpish
UK http://www.topicalpish.com 10 1 23 77 months ago
 610. syted  @syted
UK http://stevewhitehead.me.uk/ 41 33 333 77 months ago
 611. niplicker01  @niplicker01
uk 3 3 0 77 months ago
 612. Emily Cadman  @ecadman
UK http://www.bdonline.co.uk 21 43 26 77 months ago
 613. justincollins  @justincollins
UK http://sun.com/training 2 2 0 77 months ago
 614. Mike Taylor  @m1ketayl0r
UK http://www.miketaylor.eu/ 57 128 180 77 months ago
 615. Vixx  @_vixx
UK 92 62 860 77 months ago
 616. simon_toon  @simon_toon
UK http://www.tarquintechnology.... 101 86 636 77 months ago
 617. willmorey  @willmorey
UK http://fromthefar.wordpress.com/ 43 41 253 77 months ago
 618. desdrec  @desdrec
UK http://www.multimediacavern.c... 356 357 30 77 months ago
 619. Chris Eaton  @chris_eaton
UK http://chriseaton.wordpress.com/ 98 121 153 77 months ago
 620. Lady_Penelope  @Lady_Penelope
UK http://itsmepenelope.blogspot... 108 92 2,849 77 months ago
 621. Martin Freedman  @faithlessgod
UK http://impartialism.blogspot.com 113 40 252 77 months ago
 622. Zoe Lavender  @Zoe_Lavender
UK http://zoelavender.blogspot.com/ 140 156 110 77 months ago
 623. robin1966  @robin1966
UK http://robin1966.blogspot.com/ 443 251 1,840 77 months ago
 624. HP22 5TJ AKA James  @hp225tj
UK 2 2 19 77 months ago
 625. Louis  @MrLouisd
UK http://www.gamespot.com/users... 21 33 299 77 months ago
 626. Greg Dash  @gregdash
UK http://free-2-speak.blogspot.com 18 34 83 77 months ago
 627. atingle  @atingle
UK http://nexus404.com/Blog/ 103 17 1,852 77 months ago
 628. otherniceman  @otherniceman
UK http://www.composing-stick.net 74 55 1,127 77 months ago
 629. Leo Cussons  @LeoC
UK http://www.whooah.biz 875 645 2,620 77 months ago
 630. Glenn Mason  @CrazyFretz
UK http://www.glenntube.com 68 40 78 77 months ago
 631. Ian Gregory  @ianji
UK http://www.zenatode.org.uk/ian/ 10 16 11 77 months ago
 632. Richard Cobbett  @richardcobbett
UK http://www.richardcobbett.com 796 145 9,424 77 months ago
 633. Paul Marshall  @pwdmarshall
UK http://www.marshallconsultant... 41 87 119 77 months ago
 634. kirrus  @kirrus
UK http://www.kirrus.co.uk 27 27 301 77 months ago
 635. Ed Simpson  @overwired
UK 7 4 18 77 months ago
 636. Jamie Firth  @CTWJamie
UK 14 55 78 77 months ago
 637. Michael Auerswald  @mauerswald
UK http://michaelauerswald.de 111 109 463 76 months ago
 638. deniss  @deniss
uk 5 6 0 76 months ago
 639. nexusphase  @nexusphase
UK http://www.donnafraser.co.uk 55 69 59 76 months ago
 640. Will Noakes  @Chemist80
UK 74 101 1,074 76 months ago
 641. sciamachy  @sciamachy
UK 137 190 1,073 76 months ago
 642. MusicControl  @MusicControl
UK http://www.musiccontrolradio.... 4 0 4 76 months ago
 643. Sutts  @Sutts
UK http://matt.tc 11 19 130 76 months ago
 644. Ahmed Ibrahim  @appleaddicto
UK http://aibrahim.wordpress.com/ 267 248 3,387 76 months ago
 645. fametastic  @fametastic
UK http://fametastic.co.uk 223 1 7,682 76 months ago
 646. Puzzler  @puzzler
UK 78 284 36 76 months ago
 647. fametastic_lucy  @fametastic_lucy
UK http://fametastic.co.uk 14 1 195 76 months ago
 648. jmwilby  @jmwilby
UK 6 2 2 76 months ago
 649. DumbedDownLife  @DumbedDownLife
UK http://www.dumbeddownlife.com 36 36 120 76 months ago
 650. Holly Jones  @canoncamerabuzz
UK http://www.canoncamerabuzz.com 51 80 63 76 months ago
 651. Mark Humphrey  @mark_hh_twitter
UK http://www.teamhellyhansenuk.com 6 0 55 76 months ago
 652. nicola  @nicolamacleod
uk http://www.teamhellyhansenuk.com 14 0 29 76 months ago
 653. Catherine Lawson  @CathLawson
UK http://www.cathlawson.com/blog 687 777 794 76 months ago
 654. Lisha  @lcw102
UK 2 5 31 76 months ago
 655. Kroc Camen  @Kroc
UK http://camendesign.com 52 30 1,369 76 months ago
 656. Shlomo  @Shlomo
UK http://shlo.co.uk 1,161 659 641 76 months ago
 657. telecoms.com  @telecoms
UK http://www.telecoms.com 447 0 668 76 months ago
 658. GeorgeHopkin  @GeorgeHopkin
UK http://www.georgehopkin.com 1,538 1,589 1,987 76 months ago
 659. Iain Acton  @IainActon
UK http://iainiainiain.co.uk 13 7 206 76 months ago
 660. A Luxury Travel Blog  @luxury__travel
UK http://t.co/lG35m9ZWDA 313,541 233,896 37,622 76 months ago
 661. MidnightComs  @MidnightComs
UK http://www.midnight.co.uk 107 72 45 76 months ago
 662. Madge  @Madgethecat
uk http://myspace.com/madgethecat 23 26 2,302 76 months ago
 663. earthlad  @earthlad
Uk 1,428 1,520 1,569 76 months ago
 664. Jez Caudle  @jezcaudle
UK http://jez.caudle.me.uk 35 17 958 76 months ago
 665. Warren Cass  @warrencass
UK http://t.co/L7HrRPwLr1 25,531 22,117 8,292 76 months ago
 666. David Wynne  @dwynne
UK http://blogs.conchango.com/da... 65 69 312 76 months ago
 667. JPaulBrown  @JPaulBrown
UK 32 15 36 76 months ago
 668. Gavin Mountford  @gavin_m
UK http://www.mlm10weekchallenge... 867 652 272 76 months ago
 669. Marcia Allass  @KingMobUK
UK http://llamaramauk.livejourna... 52 38 60 76 months ago
 670. oraclebase  @oraclebase
UK http://www.oracle-base.com 172 78 450 76 months ago
 671. Nick  @mcoms
UK http://b3f.org/ 7 4 275 76 months ago
 672.   @TimothyOShea
UK http://www.timoshea.co.uk 3,311 252 304 76 months ago
 673. frumpy_uk  @frumpy_uk
UK http://itchininhitchin.blogsp... 22 2 1,093 76 months ago
 674. diab  @diab
UK 2,102 365 10,815 76 months ago
 675. felix adewoye  @askfelix
uk http://www.mvgmedia.com/ 154 169 277 76 months ago
 676. munromadness  @munromadness
UK http://munro-madness.com 7 4 1,138 76 months ago
 677. Emma Ferns  @EmmaLFerns
UK 616 367 1,072 76 months ago
 678. Kiran  @theplatemarket
UK http://www.theplatemarket.com 51 42 230 76 months ago
 679. Siobhan Finn  @sibs
UK 5 4 15 76 months ago
 680. Darren Steele  @steeley
UK http://www.steeley.co.uk 31 31 140 76 months ago
 681. Paul Clarke  @paul_clarke
UK http://honestlyreal.com 626 387 1,876 76 months ago
 682. Laurajohnson  @Laurajohnson
UK http://www.pegasusnews.co.uk 424 386 374 76 months ago
 683. Robin  @robinwickens
UK http://e-publishing.org.uk 79 8 2,449 76 months ago
 684. supervan  @supervan
UK 16 8 73 76 months ago
 685. Richard Farrar  @richardfarrar
UK http://www.richardfarrar.com/ 61 42 375 76 months ago
 686. conceptbulgaria  @conceptbulgaria
UK http://www.conceptbulgaria.com/ 50 118 12 76 months ago
 687. Nigel Greaves  @InfoPro
UK 118 114 14 76 months ago
 688. maggieinuk  @maggieinuk
uk http://blog.pixnet.net/maggie... 2 0 129 76 months ago
 689. Flock Together  @flocktogether
UK http://www.flocktogether.org.uk 179 122 2,471 76 months ago
 690. LizzyT  @LizzyT
UK http://lizzyt.etsy.com 373 380 200 76 months ago
 691. Jamie  @endlessraining
UK 20 23 415 76 months ago
 692. markjo  @markjo
UK http://blogs.msdn.com/markjo 196 204 843 76 months ago
 693. tidi  @tidi
UK http://td.zona13.com 17 9 681 76 months ago
 694. marketingmavens  @marketingmavens
UK http://www.hostbaron.com 15 0 1 76 months ago
 695. James Lavers  @jameslavers
UK http://thelazycoachway.com 6,612 5,778 332 76 months ago
 696. Matt Garrett  @mattgarrett
UK http://mattgarrett.com 1,631 316 979 76 months ago
 697. samBiotic  @samBiotic
UK http://bioticaudio.com 29 37 146 76 months ago
 698. Oliver N  @thewebguyuk
UK http://www.thewebguyuk.co.uk 135 109 1,903 76 months ago
 699. footyboots  @footyboots
UK http://www.footy-boots.com 15 2 3 76 months ago
 700. Gareth Jones  @garethdjones
UK http://www.garethsblog.com 26 37 362 76 months ago