How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Sf, ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Trigby Perea  @trigby
San Francisco 26 16 11 93 months ago
 602. Molly McDonald  @DemoGirl
San Francisco, CA http://www.demogirl.com 63 1 3 93 months ago
 603. Kristine (PBworks)  @PBKrissy
San Francisco, CA http://blog.pbworks.com 1,380 550 1,423 93 months ago
 604. Sarah Dopp  @sarahdopp
San Francisco http://doppjuice.com 2,219 851 7,297 93 months ago
 605. Nick Meyer  @nickmeyer
San Francisco, CA http://www.reble.fm 37 27 32 93 months ago
 606. Ritz Campbell  @ritzcampbell
San Francisco, CA 2 5 3 93 months ago
 607. Patrick Wang  @junesix
San Francisco, CA http://junesix.org 137 124 110 93 months ago
 608. Nori Heikkinen  @n0r1
San Francisco http://www.maenad.net/jnl 71 22 169 93 months ago
 609. Matt Chotin  @mchotin
San Francisco http://weblogs.macromedia.com... 405 39 117 93 months ago
 610. tim strickland  @timstrickland
san francisco http://kuler.adobe.com 105 90 51 93 months ago
 611. k0re  @k0re
san francisco, ca http://dorkbot.org/dorkbotsf 72 74 176 93 months ago
 612. Jess Hutchins  @jesshutch
San Francisco, CA http://www.jesshutchins.com 55 67 1,125 93 months ago
 613. David Gallagher  @DavidGallagher
San Francisco, CA http://www.anythreewords.com/... 55 27 208 93 months ago
 614. Alex  @emp
San Francisco, CA http://tweeq.org 460 244 4,627 93 months ago
 615. John Girard  @jgirard
san francisco 17 11 12 93 months ago
 616. Rajiv Doshi  @rajivdoshi
San Francisco, CA http://www.rajivdoshi.com 623 651 1,161 93 months ago
 617. Tesha Harvey  @teshamh
San Francisco 37 8 8 93 months ago
 618. аменяМашазовут...  @myVision
San Francisco http://vision024.tumblr.com/ 589 231 7,020 93 months ago
 619. Lance Arthur  @glassdog
San Francisco, CA http://www.lancearthur.com/ 358 67 668 93 months ago
 620. Eric Hill  @erickhill
San Francisco http://www.intric8.com 142 126 812 93 months ago
 621. Daniel Shaw  @dshaw
San Francisco, CA http://dshaw.com 4,261 798 26,448 93 months ago
 622. Sørεn  @mrn
San Francisco, CA http://tongodeon.livejournal.... 172 153 1,326 93 months ago
 623. Thomas Oldervoll  @thomaso
San Francisco 14 14 32 93 months ago
 624. Steven McClelland  @schwavschwa
San Francisco, CA 89 111 206 93 months ago
 625. Sarah Young  @sarahfabulous
San Francisco, CA http://www.sarahstringer.com 54 26 696 93 months ago
 626. Percy Lee  @peihsilee
San Francisco 65 13 235 93 months ago
 627. Bruce Reyes-Chow  @breyeschow
San Francisco, CA http://www.reyes-chow.com 3,143 1,159 182 93 months ago
 628. L to the Z  @lz
San Francisco 6 17 103 93 months ago
 629. Steven Gemmen  @initApp
San Francisco http://initApp.com 16 6 11 93 months ago
 630. Francisco Arteaga  @cisco
San Francisco, CA http://www.teqniq.com 131 41 73 93 months ago
 631. Kathryn Hill  @kosmonaut
San Francisco, CA http://kathrynhill.info/ 147 109 2,454 93 months ago
 632. Jade  @CheeesyFish
San Francisco, CA http://www.myspace.com/happpy... 5 2 53 93 months ago
 633. the reddit alien  @reddit
san francisco, ca http://reddit.com 84,951 64 67,621 93 months ago
 634. the digg feed  @digg_news
san francisco http://digg.com 1,207 16 796 93 months ago
 635. Rainie Dae  @rainiejinx
San Francisco, Ca 42 1 21 93 months ago
 636. Ngan  @ngann
San Francisco, CA 142 39 2,645 93 months ago
 637. Mr.O  @Putanginamo
San Francisco http://www.putanginamo.com 124 27 596 93 months ago
 638. Shawn Allen  @shawnbot
San Francisco http://stamen.com 751 278 793 93 months ago
 639. JT Archie  @jtarchie
San Francisco, CA http://jtarchie.com 7 0 8 93 months ago
 640. Erin Caton  @erin
San Francisco, CA http://www.reelgeek.com 664 105 1,880 93 months ago
 641. sarah bonk  @binkitybonk
San Francisco 70 64 900 93 months ago
 642. Jeremy Chone  @jeremychone
San Francisco http://www.jeremychone.com/ 102 141 120 93 months ago
 643. Ariel Waldman  @arielwaldman
San Francisco http://arielwaldman.com 14,550 297 11,476 93 months ago
 644. Matt Jaynes  @nanobeep
San Francisco, CA http://blog.nanobeepers.com 4 4 35 93 months ago
 645. Kris Corzine  @krismet
San Francisco http://krismet.com 196 77 1,039 93 months ago
 646. Lloyd Y. Asato  @lloydyasatoold
San Francisco, CA http://buildcommunity.net 0 0 1,054 93 months ago
 647. Shannon Clark  @rycaut
San Francisco, CA http://shannonclark.wordpress... 2,305 1,658 17,056 93 months ago
 648. perla  @marcosmom
san Francisco http://perlani.typepad.com 51 4 2 93 months ago
 649. TechCrunch  @TechCrunch
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/b5Oyx12qGG 4,072,088 921 83,271 93 months ago
 650. Chris  @Lavery
San Francisco 2 8 1 93 months ago
 651. Chris Jones  @ghrd
San Francisco http://blogs.oracle.com/opal 191 103 671 93 months ago
 652. andre salazar  @andresalazar
san francisco 29 22 234 93 months ago
 653. Techmeme  @Techmeme
San Francisco http://t.co/5vSb1cxdmu 213,121 3 86,343 93 months ago
 654. Mario Sundar  @mariosundar
San Francisco http://mariosundar.com/ 4,676 565 9,126 93 months ago
 655. steven jackson  @stevenajackson
San Francisco, CA http://internetgumbo.com 132 89 275 93 months ago
 656. Jen Larkin  @mr_urc
San Francisco http://www.blivit.org/blog/ 82 66 42 93 months ago
 657. WeSmirch  @WeSmirch
San Francisco http://wesmirch.com/ 597 4 18,085 93 months ago
 658. CNET News  @CNETNews
San Francisco, CA http://news.cnet.com 173,004 100 41,158 93 months ago
 659. sarah lefton  @sarahlefton
san francisco http://www.lefton.net/blog 196 76 789 93 months ago
 660. Tim Cosgrove  @timcosgrove
San Francisco http://www.timcosgrove.net/ 16 5 84 93 months ago
 661. Brian Reynard  @square006
San Francisco, California http://www.square006.com 40 44 177 93 months ago
 662. Daniel Bernstein  @meebodanny
San Francisco, CA 97 29 5 93 months ago
 663. Sean Garrett  @seangarrettnow
San Francisco http://463.blogs.com 83 153 151 93 months ago
 664. Anton  @Aeon
san francisco, ca 36 18 15 93 months ago
 665. Matthew O'Connor  @matthew
San Francisco, CA 53 48 311 93 months ago
 666. Tim Jones  @tones
San Francisco, CA http://timjon.es/ 206 98 852 93 months ago
 667. Courtney Skott  @cskott
San Francisco http://courtneyskott.com 218 247 364 93 months ago
 668. Marie Cerda  @primalux
San Francisco, CA http://primalux.blogspot.com 20 10 253 93 months ago
 669. Todd Barringer  @ToddB
San francisco 28 31 43 93 months ago
 670. Ali Aydar  @eyedar
San Francisco 28 17 108 93 months ago
 671. Justin Haugh  @justinhaugh
San Francisco, CA 25 25 11 93 months ago
 672. Mike Grishaver  @mgris
san francisco, ca http://www.thingfo.com 746 428 490 93 months ago
 673. Amster Girl  @amster
San Francisco, CA 40 6 23 93 months ago
 674. thinkfloyd  @thinkfloyd
San Francisco 55 77 1,045 93 months ago
 675. Christine Perfetti  @cperfetti
San Francisco, CA http://www.perfettimedia.com 195 66 454 93 months ago
 676. Michael Calore  @snackfight
san francisco http://www.snackfight.com 313 119 261 93 months ago
 677. Dan Fost  @sanfrandan
San Francisco http://www.giantspastandprese... 1,178 647 907 93 months ago
 678. Mathieu Thouvenin  @mathieu
San Francisco, CA http://www.mathieuthouvenin.c... 114 128 1,489 93 months ago
 679. Nick Aster  @nickaster
San Francisco, CA 272 84 56 93 months ago
 680. Chrix Finne  @chrix
San Francisco http://friendfeed.com/chrix 103 43 24 93 months ago
 681. Gregory Ruff  @Gruff
San Francisco http://www.whitespacestrategy... 30 10 7 93 months ago
 682. Ryan Block  @ryan
San Francisco, CA http://gdgt.com/profile/ryan/ 55,204 298 10,637 93 months ago
 683. Erica Olsen  @eriquita
San Francisco, CA http://librarianavengers.org 221 98 1,162 93 months ago
 684. matt oesterle  @oesterle
san francisco http://involver.com 114 89 243 93 months ago
 685. corey denis  @coreythrace
San Francisco, CA http://notshocking.com 2,156 729 6,291 93 months ago
 686. sadia  @novicecrafster
san francisco http://youtube.com/user/sublinx 94 50 875 93 months ago
 687. kirsten  @klabhead
San Francisco, CA http://www.inawesternplace.com 19 6 319 93 months ago
 688. Neil Straghalis  @nstraghalis
San Francisco http://www.staticcity.org 50 16 567 93 months ago
 689. Justin Keller  @justinkeller
San Francisco http://about.me/justinkeller 2,277 1,981 7,700 93 months ago
 690. Mike Doeff  @mdoeff
San Francisco http://mdoeff.com/blog 1,091 1,994 3,708 93 months ago
 691. April Buchert  @aprilini
San Francisco, CA http://www.thehipsterho.me 1,754 351 5,010 93 months ago
 692. Stéphane Rangaya  @stephane
San Francisco http://ste.ph 4,969 210 7,102 93 months ago
 693. Rusty Hodge  @rustysoma
San Francisco 84 91 1,290 93 months ago
 694. ashleyv  @ashleyv
San Francisco, CA http://stuffthatbugsme.com 50 78 424 93 months ago
 695. James  @Jamesco
San Francisco http://thejamesthing.blogspot... 16 17 72 93 months ago
 696. Kirk Herlitz  @kirkh
San Francisco, CA 94 104 1,079 93 months ago
 697. ryan  @wrmassie
san francisco 28 8 3 93 months ago
 698. Malloc  @malloc
San Francisco, CA 28 7 72 93 months ago
 699. Wikispaces  @wikispaces
San Francisco http://www.wikispaces.com 291 321 126 93 months ago
 700. Mike Wadhera  @mikewadhera
SF, CA http://brevitic.tumblr.com 76 104 254 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter