How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Updates in Brasília

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601.   @betacal
Brasília 27 41 201 68 months ago
 602. ♫Juliana Cominψ  @Julycomin
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 135 134 200 Details...
 603. Diário Tucano  @diariotucano
Brasília http://diariotucano.blogspot.... 338 98 199 Details...
 604. Anna Nascimento  @cats_guidance
Brasília http://www.donadoplaneta.blog... 53 30 196 Details...
 605. Radiola Design&Pub  @RADIOLAcombr
Brasília http://www.radiola.com.br 113 75 196 Details...
 606. Nanni.  @n_s2
Brasília http://abril01.wordpress.com/ 43 18 195 Details...
 607. Ian Castello Branco  @iancb
Brasília 34 43 194 74 months ago
 608. Bruno Vasconcelos  @brunodv
Brasília http://www.fluminense.com.br 88 236 194 Details...
 609. Bruna Bites  @brunabites
Brasília http://esseebom.blogspot.com/ 110 85 193 78 months ago
 610. guiacme  @guiacme
Brasília 16 42 193 71 months ago
 611. Juliana Chaar  @julianachaar
Brasília 57 146 193 Details...
 612. Juliana Trindade  @Juh_Trindade
Brasília 35 46 193 Details...
 613. feitoamao  @feitoamao
Brasília http://feitoamao.typepad.com/... 47 68 192 73 months ago
 614. Anderson Elvis  @andersonelvis
Brasília 73 226 191 Details...
 615. Julia Pfeiffer  @juliapfeiffer
Brasília http://fckingfashion.blogspot... 45 75 190 Details...
 616. Isabella Barbosa  @isabellabarbosa
Brasília 69 147 190 Details...
 617. FotoNoiva Fotografia  @fotonoiva
Brasília http://www.fotonoiva.com.br/blog 134 218 190 Details...
 618. J. Eduardo Marzagão  @EduMarzagao
Brasília 116 108 189 Details...
 619. Thiago Inter  @thiagointer
Brasília http://www.alvopublico.com 117 51 189 Details...
 620. Vitor Perdiz  @vperdiz
Brasília 44 35 188 Details...
 621. Daniel Barbosa  @DanielBarbosa
Brasília http://www.mundovigarista.com 31 18 187 Details...
 622. MinVic  @minvic
Brasília 68 40 184 84 months ago
 623. brenobarros  @brenobarros
Brasília http://www.breno-barros.blogs... 73 73 184 76 months ago
 624. simsam2  @simsam2
Brasília http://satrapa.wordpress.com 4 5 184 73 months ago
 625. Carolina Brito  @Canaroli
Brasília 49 104 184 Details...
 626. Caroline Costa  @caroline_costa
Brasília 36 36 184 Details...
 627. Radiola Publicidade  @RADIOLA_publici
Brasília 110 12 184 Details...
 628. LipeKhmer  @LipeKhmer
Brasília http://www.filkhmer.org 61 40 183 83 months ago
 629. Kaio Felipe  @kaiof
Brasília http://raciosimio.blogspot.com 32 25 182 Details...
 630. Heitor Bastos  @heitorbastos
Brasília 35 52 182 Details...
 631. Guilherme Sadeck  @GuiSadeck
Brasília 36 46 181 Details...
 632. HUGO EVARISTO  @hugoevaristo
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 39 60 181 Details...
 633. Darley Cardoso  @darleycardoso
Brasília http://darley.art.br 74 28 181 Details...
 634. camila gehlen  @camilagehlen
Brasília 59 56 179 Details...
 635. Pauline Paiva  @TininhaPaiva
Brasília http://tininhapaiva.blogspot.... 28 30 179 Details...
 636. Polyana Bandeira  @polybandeira
Brasília 47 65 178 Details...
 637. Lidia C.  @lideah
Brasília 35 44 177 Details...
 638. Bernardo Bittar  @bebittar
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 42 25 176 Details...
 639. cintia vinhal  @civinhal
Brasília 40 38 175 76 months ago
 640. Flávia Nicoletto  @flanicoletto
Brasília 137 92 175 Details...
 641. Divulgar Dinheiro  @divulgadinheiro
Brasília http://www.divulgardinheiro.com 14 20 175 Details...
 642.   @Laudyeloy
Brasília http://infinito-particolare.b... 6 6 174 Details...
 643. Igor Cardoso  @igcardoso
Brasília http://juizigor.blogspot.com 15 14 173 Details...
 644. Andreia Lasmar  @AndreiaLasmar
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 46 46 173 Details...
 645. Gabriela Souza  @GabiSGRibeiro
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 24 56 173 Details...
 646. Tales Lins Jr.  @talesjr
Brasília 60 68 173 Details...
 647.   @insone
Brasília http://www.insonmnia.blogspot... 11 19 172 Details...
 648. Issana Rocha  @issana
Brasília http://issanidades.blogspot.com 29 27 172 Details...
 649. Raissa Montes  @issia_pausini
Brasília http://www.fotolog.com/issia_... 45 51 172 Details...
 650. Fóton Informática  @FotonTI
Brasília http://www.foton.la 66 54 172 61 months ago
 651. wesley purificação  @wesley134
Brasília http://clubedosacionistas.blo... 101 285 171 Details...
 652.   @dedeeeh
Brasília http://hojetudo.blogspot.com 20 21 170 Details...
 653. Daphne Evangelista  @luxoeriqueza
Brasília 45 49 169 72 months ago
 654. Shand Lenim  @shandlenim
Brasília http://coturno.blogspot.com 30 30 169 Details...
 655. Victor Barcellos.  @vtbarcellos
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 24 34 169 Details...
 656. Susi Rosa  @rosasusi
Brasília 48 101 169 Details...
 657. Alcides Neto  @cidus
Brasília 14 15 168 76 months ago
 658. Jaqueline Ribeiro  @jribeiropereira
Brasília 62 59 168 Details...
 659. Arthuálisson  @arthu_
Brasília http://www.whocareszine.wordp... 72 73 168 Details...
 660. VanessaCastro_  @vanessacastro_
Brasília http://www.yestv.com.br 115 62 168 Details...
 661. Lara Mota  @Larinha_Mota
Brasília 15 14 167 Details...
 662. ana luísa  @anitchazz
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 51 50 166 Details...
 663. Sou de Marketing  @Soudemarketing
Brasília http://www.soudemarketing.com.br 9 6 166 Details...
 664. nandabarreto  @nandabarreto
Brasília http://transitivaedireta.blog... 74 78 164 78 months ago
 665. Fernanda Furby  @fernandafurby
Brasília http://www.fotolog.com/furby2 44 47 164 Details...
 666. Adriano Avila  @BugsOnTheRock
Brasília http://buga.blogspot.com/ 53 113 164 Details...
 667. Amélia Baracho  @ameliabaracho
Brasília 37 73 164 Details...
 668. Bruna Fernanda  @Bruna_fernanda
Brasília 52 45 164 Details...
 669. Natallie Valleijo  @natvalleijo
Brasília http://www.brasiliaconfidenci... 109 113 164 Details...
 670. luciana  @lurodriguesilva
Brasília 43 25 163 Details...
 671. mauro teófilo  @maurotheo
Brasília 14 30 163 Details...
 672. Lucas Guilherme  @lucasguilhermy
Brasília 188 62 163 Details...
 673. Paulo Mattos  @vollgue
Brasília 72 119 162 Details...
 674. Pedro Henrique  @Pedro_Henriques
Brasília 74 106 162 Details...
 675. Luciano Messora  @lmessora
Brasília http://www.cuspindopoeira.blo... 24 38 161 82 months ago
 676. Paola Reis  @paolareis
Brasília 48 68 161 Details...
 677. Barbara Rosa  @barbarasrosa
Brasília 71 90 161 Details...
 678. Thatyane K.  @tthaty__
Brasília http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 18 26 158 Details...
 679. Naaty  @NatyLopess1
Brasília 174 1,987 158 Details...
 680. Ayanni  @ayannicristine
Brasília 25 33 157 Details...
 681. AlexaRivera  @AlexaHenriques
Brasília 80 162 155 Details...
 682. Marcos Côrtes  @marquinhocortes
Brasília 133 227 155 Details...
 683. Leonidas Albuquerque  @leonidasalb
Brasília 90 105 154 Details...
 684. Lorena Dantas  @lollydantas
Brasília 29 72 152 Details...
 685. Frederico Monteiro  @Fredimonteiro
Brasília 48 43 151 Details...
 686. Rodolfo Daldegan  @roddaldegan
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 30 32 151 Details...
 687. Marcus Vinicius L M  @vinalbr
Brasília 31 41 149 74 months ago
 688. Kelly Maciel  @KellyKMS
Brasília 51 59 148 Details...
 689. Caroline Persiano  @carolpersiano
Brasília 25 30 147 Details...
 690.   @cecisimoes
Brasília 11 17 146 Details...
 691. Marina Portela  @Marinaportela
Brasília 66 113 145 Details...
 692. Ana Luiza Monteiro  @analumonteiro
Brasília 53 70 145 Details...
 693. Thialy Beltran  @thialy
Brasília 44 70 144 Details...
 694. Maria Barrillari  @mariabarrillari
Brasília http://profissaoestepe.blogsp... 20 23 143 Details...
 695. Pedro Fialho  @eirtril
Brasília http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 24 143 Details...
 696. Diego Gomes  @diegotenorio
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 872 1,926 141 Details...
 697. Clarissa Rodrigues  @cla_capitolina
Brasília http://www.mulekatwo.blogspot... 40 35 141 Details...
 698. Iara Resende  @iiararesende
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 91 254 141 Details...
 699. Raimundo Ribeiro  @raimundodf
Brasília http://www.deputadoraimundori... 259 467 139 Details...
 700. Agenda 21  @agenda21
Brasília 149 213 139 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter