How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Updates in Buenos Aires, Argentina

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. H. Van Droogenbroeck  @hectorivand
Buenos Aires http://www.techdays.com.ar 197 293 3,915 Details...
 602. Karina   @karinasur
Buenos Aires, Argentina 462 970 3,911 Details...
 603. Ezequiel Ganem  @ezeganem
Buenos Aires, Argentina 307 300 3,908 Details...
 604. ale  @aleli
Buenos Aires 490 346 3,903 85 months ago
 605. Silk  @Silk___
Buenos Aires 287 161 3,897 Details...
 606. gfmradio  @gfmradio
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://gfmradio.mesuno.com 76 41 3,878 83 months ago
 607. Nina Ischia  @ninaischia
Buenos Aires 1,434 78 3,872 Details...
 608. maria velasquez  @vemariaramona
Buenos Aires 146 621 3,872 Details...
 609. Sonia Mella  @brasilesmusica
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.brasilesmusica.com.ar 544 1,742 3,860 Details...
 610. Sabrina Nusdeo  @sabrinusdeo
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/?ref=... 101 182 3,854 Details...
 611. Guillermo Santangelo  @Naynee75
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.dreamlandpc.com.ar 174 174 3,849 Details...
 612. Cande Pasolli  @cande_pasolli
buenos aires 162 164 3,838 Details...
 613. Marina Pizatto  @marinapizatto
Buenos Aires, Argentina 482 298 3,831 Details...
 614. Ari Cropanese Conti  @aricropanese
Buenos Aires http://fb.me/ari.cropanese 312 283 3,817 Details...
 615. Diego Zelonka  @diegozelonka
Buenos Aires http://www.espn1079.fm 421 192 3,806 Details...
 616. Alvaro Soliverez  @asoliverez
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://soliverez.com.ar 124 92 3,805 Details...
 617. eInstituto  @einstituto
Buenos Aires http://www.einstituto.org 1,656 435 3,795 Details...
 618. Sweet Victorian  @SweetVictorian_
Buenos Aires http://t.co/8TCIKGtBQP 34,169 44 3,791 Details...
 619. Alicia de Arteaga  @alicearte
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.lanacion.com.ar 2,768 97 3,772 Details...
 620. Adriana Romero  @AdriRomero
Buenos Aires http://t.co/Jz8pjH7sf2 463 489 3,768 Details...
 621. Emilia Attias  @emiattiasok
Buenos Aires, Argentina 807,535 164 3,756 Details...
 622. Tomás Francisco  @tomeoseu
Buenos Aires 106 314 3,748 Details...
 623. Mastermind  @Santi_Vatt
Buenos Aires 5,289 2,058 3,740 Details...
 624. D. Stasevich#15N-15D  @stasevich
Buenos Aires, Argentina 397 429 3,735 Details...
 625. Flor Lovaglio  @PocketFlor
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.pocketpop.com.ar 814 171 3,733 Details...
 626. Dara  @vampichoco
Buenos Aires http://www.chocobola.tk 108 113 3,730 Details...
 627. Santiago Coffey  @scoffey
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.google.com/profile... 400 161 3,704 79 months ago
 628. Agustina  @agusyarbuh
Buenos Aires 124 194 3,663 Details...
 629. Aylen. A. †.  @coyothie
Buenos Aires 353 1,481 3,650 Details...
 630. Lucas Amaturo  @lucasamaturo
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://sobreeldiez.blogspot.com 158 530 3,646 Details...
 631. agus muller  @mullereadas
Buenos Aires, Argentina 408 224 3,639 85 months ago
 632. Florencia Poutón ♡  @FlorenciaPouton
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.flickr.com/florenc... 170 1,556 3,637 Details...
 633. Pampita Ardohain  @pampitaoficial
Buenos Aires 1,074,534 839 3,632 Details...
 634. Fernando Legrand  @rseonline
Buenos Aires http://www.rseonline.com.ar 344 298 3,616 82 months ago
 635. Osvaldo Carnival  @ocarnival
Buenos Aires 2,738 149 3,611 Details...
 636. Turismo BuenosAires  @turismobue
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/YzmAYDb7My 11,642 758 3,604 Details...
 637. Irene Fernández  @ifernandez
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://badd.com.ar/ 467 226 3,602 81 months ago
 638. Jorge L.  @ideasusadas
Buenos Aires 487 1,022 3,602 Details...
 639. JavyerDerDerian  @JavyerDerDerian
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://Tribalo.net 76 148 3,601 Details...
 640. Ezequiel Djeredjian  @edjere
Buenos Aires http://flavours.me/edjere 347 374 3,599 Details...
 641. Jesica Perrino  @chessy_22
Buenos Aires, Argentina 90 256 3,598 Details...
 642. Raven Martin  @DJ_CagedBird
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://djcagedbird.tumblr.com 93 180 3,586 Details...
 643. Cristian G.G.  @Cris_GG
Buenos Aires 102 135 3,568 Details...
 644. Matías F.  @matiasfernandez
Buenos Aires http://www.hablandodelasunto.... 192 161 3,560 Details...
 645. lndnoticias  @lndnoticias
Buenos aires, argentina http://www.lndnoticias.com.ar 1,864 931 3,558 71 months ago
 646. Dread Mar I  @dreadconect
Buenos Aires http://t.co/JRqIZ0BVAh 151,719 65 3,556 Details...
 647. Kekena Corvalán  @kekenacorvalan
Buenos Aires 284 322 3,548 Details...
 648. Nahuel Robledo  @nahuelrobledo
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://elmaldiarioargentino.b... 199 100 3,545 Details...
 649. ARQUILOT  @arquilot
Buenos Aires 137 173 3,532 Details...
 650. Darío K  @kblok
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://kblok.blogspot.com 190 183 3,500 85 months ago
 651. Caroline Atwood  @atwoodcc
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://argentinatwentyten.blo... 188 130 3,498 Details...
 652. Cristian Onetto  @CristianPelao
Buenos Aires, Argentina 218 479 3,458 Details...
 653. DiegoG76 ☢ ℠  @DiegoG76
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.DiegoG76.com 1,454 169 3,456 Details...
 654. nahuel la penna  @nlapenna
Buenos Aires 1,015 671 3,454 71 months ago
 655. Alex Ter Neopolitica  @alex_ter
Buenos Aires http://neopoliticaarg.wordpre... 289 894 3,449 Details...
 656. Gabriela Videla  @GabitaLV
Buenos Aires, Argentina 162 278 3,440 Details...
 657. SocialNetworkVideoes  @Krinter
Buenos Aires http://www.krinter.com/ 1,561 1,983 3,438 Details...
 658. Juan Abal Medina  @juanabalmedina
Buenos Aires http://t.co/7ojBIzEviE 142,123 210 3,368 Details...
 659. Mariana  @mvilarmariana
Buenos Aires 346 1,997 3,366 Details...
 660. Anabela Rossi  @anabelaRo
buenos aires, argentina http://urageek.wordpress.com/ 226 139 3,338 Details...
 661. Andy Freire  @andyfreire
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/1I8NO3w9zF 27,277 1,489 3,327 Details...
 662. mauli  @mauli
Buenos Aires 156 128 3,326 86 months ago
 663. Fer Martín  @FerMartinMusic
buenos aires, argentina http://t.co/ZCXEJGAIDB 1,033 274 3,320 Details...
 664. Fernando Alonso  @ferHomer
Buenos Aires 170 57 3,313 Details...
 665. liver  @rodrigucanavesi
Buenos Aires 102 613 3,291 Details...
 666. Ezequiel  @ezebacher
Buenos Aires http://www.about.me/ezebacher 182 149 3,290 Details...
 667. Ladri Gurú  @ladriguru
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://bit.ly/ladriFF 2,055 2,074 3,278 Details...
 668. Pi  @airaburabu
Buenos Aires, Argentina 120 31 3,263 Details...
 669. Diego Batlle  @OtrosCines
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.otroscines.com 4,276 831 3,258 Details...
 670. Bruno Bruzzo  @cuborubix
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.youtube.com/cuborubix 178 188 3,257 81 months ago
 671. Julian Olmos  @jotmaster
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.mujot.com.ar/ 74 121 3,250 Details...
 672. Aldii  @Onlyexceptiion
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.fotolog.com/ilove_... 181 315 3,246 Details...
 673. Ines Pujana  @ipujana
Buenos Aires http://www.lanacion.com.ar 1,024 469 3,233 Details...
 674. Vico Saad  @vicosaad
buenos aires 92 146 3,232 Details...
 675. Natalia Amy Grisolia  @NatuchiArG
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://facebook.com/grisolia.... 432 372 3,226 Details...
 676. Sergio Guzman  @sergh17
Buenos Aires 97 268 3,225 Details...
 677. Gladys Gonzalez  @gladys_gonzalez
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.rutaspeligrosas.co... 9,413 1,058 3,215 Details...
 678. Fast FollowBack  @bruqin
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/bruqi... 5,554 3,600 3,209 Details...
 679. Claudia Ceraso  @fceblog
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://eltnotes.blogspot.com 846 284 3,196 91 months ago
 680. Lorenzo Raggio  @lraggio
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://about.me/lraggio 717 224 3,185 86 months ago
 681. Nati  @natimanfredini
Buenos Aires, Argentina 118 478 3,176 Details...
 682. Rodrigo Ruete  @RRuete
Buenos Aires 3,470 2,540 3,174 Details...
 683. Martín Redrado  @martinredrado
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.martinredrado.com 52,684 6,106 3,164 Details...
 684. Jimena  @Jimenah
Buenos Aires, Argentina 364 382 3,163 71 months ago
 685. Matias Drincovich  @madrinNEWS
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://mdrinc.wordpress.com/ 27,286 15,892 3,139 63 months ago
 686. Milita  @Milita
Buenos Aires, Argentina 378 451 3,124 85 months ago
 687. Emiliano Carmona  @elcarmon
Buenos Aires http://www.hindenburgtitanic.... 94 454 3,121 Details...
 688. R. Agustín García  @ragustingarcia
Buenos Aires http://ragustingarcia.tumblr.... 176 269 3,117 Details...
 689. Horacio Cuervo  @hcuervo
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/xALhmlDltU 1,419 1,997 3,099 Details...
 690. Pato Alez  @patoalez
Buenos Aires 356 896 3,094 Details...
 691. Gustavo Seitun  @gusei
Buenos Aires http://www.linkedin.com/in/gusei 712 795 3,083 Details...
 692. Gabriel Baños  @gbanos
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.zaubersoftware.com 818 280 3,070 79 months ago
 693. Roy Echeverría  @RoyEcheverriaOk
Buenos Aires, Argentina 88 503 3,069 Details...
 694. Ma. Florencia Lamas  @MariaFlorLamas
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/5Ae9B66itd 271 1,579 3,062 Details...
 695. Diego Martinoli  @diegomartinoli
Buenos Aires 164 252 3,059 Details...
 696. Ines Tobias Cordova  @inetobias
Buenos Aires, Argentina 58 1,337 3,056 Details...
 697. LA ROSA CHIC  @BAIRESMODA
BUENOS AIRES http://t.co/rOZf1t8ztX 95 404 3,052 Details...
 698. crauert  @crauert
Buenos Aires http://inmobiliauruguay.blogs... 1,661 2,000 3,039 Details...
 699. Tana Ligato  @tanaligato
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.seoposicionamiento... 557 336 3,036 84 months ago
 700. Monique Colorada  @nickcolorada
Buenos Aires, Argentina 232 196 3,031 Details...