How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Updates in Buenos Aires, Argentina

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Trend Argentina  @ttrendar
Buenos Aires 682 702 3,942 Details...
 602. Juanbare  @Juanbare
Buenos Aires 215 418 3,927 Details...
 603. © Malagah  @Malagah_
Buenos Aires http://t.co/iUbEcDy4I1 1,704 1,685 3,927 Details...
 604. Hostel Colonial  @HostelColonial
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://hostelbuenosaires.blog... 1,186 987 3,923 92 months ago
 605. Martin Salvatierra  @martsalvatierra
Buenos Aires http://www.infoarabe.com 449 434 3,916 Details...
 606. H. Van Droogenbroeck  @hectorivand
Buenos Aires http://www.techdays.com.ar 197 293 3,915 Details...
 607. Karina   @karinasur
Buenos Aires, Argentina 462 970 3,911 Details...
 608. Ezequiel Ganem  @ezeganem
Buenos Aires, Argentina 307 300 3,908 Details...
 609. ale  @aleli
Buenos Aires 490 346 3,903 88 months ago
 610. Silk  @Silk___
Buenos Aires 287 161 3,897 Details...
 611. gfmradio  @gfmradio
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://gfmradio.mesuno.com 76 41 3,878 86 months ago
 612. Nina Ischia  @ninaischia
Buenos Aires 1,434 78 3,872 Details...
 613. maria velasquez  @vemariaramona
Buenos Aires 146 621 3,872 Details...
 614. Sonia Mella  @brasilesmusica
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.brasilesmusica.com.ar 544 1,742 3,860 Details...
 615. Pampita Ardohain  @pampitaoficial
Buenos Aires 1,157,327 881 3,860 Details...
 616. Sabrina Nusdeo  @sabrinusdeo
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/?ref=... 101 182 3,854 Details...
 617. Guillermo Santangelo  @Naynee75
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.dreamlandpc.com.ar 174 174 3,849 Details...
 618. Cande Pasolli  @cande_pasolli
buenos aires 162 164 3,838 Details...
 619. Dread Mar I  @dreadconect
Buenos Aires http://t.co/JRqIZ0BVAh 181,558 68 3,836 Details...
 620. Marina Pizatto  @marinapizatto
Buenos Aires, Argentina 482 298 3,831 Details...
 621. Ari Cropanese Conti  @aricropanese
Buenos Aires http://fb.me/ari.cropanese 312 283 3,817 Details...
 622. Diego Zelonka  @diegozelonka
Buenos Aires http://www.espn1079.fm 421 192 3,806 Details...
 623. Alvaro Soliverez  @asoliverez
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://soliverez.com.ar 124 92 3,805 Details...
 624. eInstituto  @einstituto
Buenos Aires http://www.einstituto.org 1,656 435 3,795 Details...
 625. Sweet Victorian  @SweetVictorian_
Buenos Aires http://t.co/8TCIKGtBQP 34,169 44 3,791 Details...
 626. Alicia de Arteaga  @alicearte
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.lanacion.com.ar 2,768 97 3,772 Details...
 627. Adriana Romero  @AdriRomero
Buenos Aires http://t.co/Jz8pjH7sf2 463 489 3,768 Details...
 628. Tomás Francisco  @tomeoseu
Buenos Aires 106 314 3,748 Details...
 629. Mastermind  @Santi_Vatt
Buenos Aires 5,289 2,058 3,740 Details...
 630. D. Stasevich#15N-15D  @stasevich
Buenos Aires, Argentina 397 429 3,735 Details...
 631. Flor Lovaglio  @PocketFlor
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.pocketpop.com.ar 814 171 3,733 Details...
 632. Dara  @vampichoco
Buenos Aires http://www.chocobola.tk 108 113 3,730 Details...
 633. Santiago Coffey  @scoffey
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.google.com/profile... 400 161 3,704 82 months ago
 634. Agustina  @agusyarbuh
Buenos Aires 124 194 3,663 Details...
 635. Tiempo Buenos Aires  @tiempoBA
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/z0KRB1IkTc 83,926 2,698 3,654 Details...
 636. Aylen. A. †.  @coyothie
Buenos Aires 353 1,481 3,650 Details...
 637. Lucas Amaturo  @lucasamaturo
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://sobreeldiez.blogspot.com 158 530 3,646 Details...
 638. agus muller  @mullereadas
Buenos Aires, Argentina 408 224 3,639 88 months ago
 639. Florencia Poutón ♡  @FlorenciaPouton
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.flickr.com/florenc... 170 1,556 3,637 Details...
 640. Fernando Legrand  @rseonline
Buenos Aires http://www.rseonline.com.ar 344 298 3,616 85 months ago
 641. Osvaldo Carnival  @ocarnival
Buenos Aires 2,738 149 3,611 Details...
 642. Turismo BuenosAires  @turismobue
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/YzmAYDb7My 11,642 758 3,604 Details...
 643. Irene Fernández  @ifernandez
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://badd.com.ar/ 467 226 3,602 84 months ago
 644. Jorge L.  @ideasusadas
Buenos Aires 487 1,022 3,602 Details...
 645. JavyerDerDerian  @JavyerDerDerian
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://Tribalo.net 76 148 3,601 Details...
 646. Ezequiel Djeredjian  @edjere
Buenos Aires http://flavours.me/edjere 347 374 3,599 Details...
 647. Jesica Perrino  @chessy_22
Buenos Aires, Argentina 90 256 3,598 Details...
 648. Raven Martin  @DJ_CagedBird
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://djcagedbird.tumblr.com 93 180 3,586 Details...
 649. Cristian G.G.  @Cris_GG
Buenos Aires 102 135 3,568 Details...
 650. Matías F.  @matiasfernandez
Buenos Aires http://www.hablandodelasunto.... 192 161 3,560 Details...
 651. lndnoticias  @lndnoticias
Buenos aires, argentina http://www.lndnoticias.com.ar 1,864 931 3,558 74 months ago
 652. Kekena Corvalán  @kekenacorvalan
Buenos Aires 284 322 3,548 Details...
 653. Nahuel Robledo  @nahuelrobledo
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://elmaldiarioargentino.b... 199 100 3,545 Details...
 654. ARQUILOT  @arquilot
Buenos Aires 137 173 3,532 Details...
 655. Margarita Stolbizer  @Stolbizer
Buenos Aires http://t.co/DZPdUePDxr 110,519 2,054 3,517 Details...
 656. Darío K  @kblok
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://kblok.blogspot.com 190 183 3,500 88 months ago
 657. Caroline Atwood  @atwoodcc
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://argentinatwentyten.blo... 188 130 3,498 Details...
 658. Brenda Gandini  @brendagandiniok
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/tpsWqu0NY5 362,834 463 3,485 Details...
 659. Cristian Onetto  @CristianPelao
Buenos Aires, Argentina 218 479 3,458 Details...
 660. DiegoG76 ☢ ℠  @DiegoG76
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.DiegoG76.com 1,454 169 3,456 Details...
 661. nahuel la penna  @nlapenna
Buenos Aires 1,015 671 3,454 74 months ago
 662. Alex Ter Neopolitica  @alex_ter
Buenos Aires http://neopoliticaarg.wordpre... 289 894 3,449 Details...
 663. Gabriela Videla  @GabitaLV
Buenos Aires, Argentina 162 278 3,440 Details...
 664. SocialNetworkVideoes  @Krinter
Buenos Aires http://www.krinter.com/ 1,561 1,983 3,438 Details...
 665. Mariana  @mvilarmariana
Buenos Aires 346 1,997 3,366 Details...
 666. Anabela Rossi  @anabelaRo
buenos aires, argentina http://urageek.wordpress.com/ 226 139 3,338 Details...
 667. Andy Freire  @andyfreire
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/1I8NO3w9zF 27,277 1,489 3,327 Details...
 668. mauli  @mauli
Buenos Aires 156 128 3,326 89 months ago
 669. Fer Martín  @FerMartinMusic
buenos aires, argentina http://t.co/ZCXEJGAIDB 1,033 274 3,320 Details...
 670. Fernando Alonso  @ferHomer
Buenos Aires 170 57 3,313 Details...
 671. liver  @rodrigucanavesi
Buenos Aires 102 613 3,291 Details...
 672. Ezequiel  @ezebacher
Buenos Aires http://www.about.me/ezebacher 182 149 3,290 Details...
 673. Ladri Gurú  @ladriguru
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://bit.ly/ladriFF 2,055 2,074 3,278 Details...
 674. Rodrigo Picotti  @RodrigoPicotti
Buenos Aires http://t.co/tZslohD7Wt 321 667 3,272 Details...
 675. Pi  @airaburabu
Buenos Aires, Argentina 120 31 3,263 Details...
 676. Diego Batlle  @OtrosCines
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.otroscines.com 4,276 831 3,258 Details...
 677. Bruno Bruzzo  @cuborubix
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.youtube.com/cuborubix 178 188 3,257 84 months ago
 678. Julian Olmos  @jotmaster
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.mujot.com.ar/ 74 121 3,250 Details...
 679. Aldii  @Onlyexceptiion
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.fotolog.com/ilove_... 181 315 3,246 Details...
 680. Ines Pujana  @ipujana
Buenos Aires http://www.lanacion.com.ar 1,024 469 3,233 Details...
 681. Vico Saad  @vicosaad
buenos aires 92 146 3,232 Details...
 682. Natalia Amy Grisolia  @NatuchiArG
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://facebook.com/grisolia.... 432 372 3,226 Details...
 683. Sergio Guzman  @sergh17
Buenos Aires 97 268 3,225 Details...
 684. Juana Viale  @ViaJuani
Buenos Aires 455,511 182 3,225 Details...
 685. Gladys Gonzalez  @gladys_gonzalez
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.rutaspeligrosas.co... 9,413 1,058 3,215 Details...
 686. Fast FollowBack  @bruqin
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/bruqi... 5,554 3,600 3,209 Details...
 687. Pino Solanas  @fernandosolanas
Buenos Aires http://t.co/FHfXFqTMta 168,521 96 3,199 Details...
 688. Claudia Ceraso  @fceblog
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://eltnotes.blogspot.com 846 284 3,196 94 months ago
 689. Lorenzo Raggio  @lraggio
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://about.me/lraggio 717 224 3,185 89 months ago
 690. Nati  @natimanfredini
Buenos Aires, Argentina 118 478 3,176 Details...
 691. Rodrigo Ruete  @RRuete
Buenos Aires 3,470 2,540 3,174 Details...
 692. Martín Redrado  @martinredrado
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.martinredrado.com 52,684 6,106 3,164 Details...
 693. Jimena  @Jimenah
Buenos Aires, Argentina 364 382 3,163 75 months ago
 694. Matias Drincovich  @madrinNEWS
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://mdrinc.wordpress.com/ 27,286 15,892 3,139 66 months ago
 695. Milita  @Milita
Buenos Aires, Argentina 378 451 3,124 88 months ago
 696. Emiliano Carmona  @elcarmon
Buenos Aires http://www.hindenburgtitanic.... 94 454 3,121 Details...
 697. R. Agustín García  @ragustingarcia
Buenos Aires http://ragustingarcia.tumblr.... 176 269 3,117 Details...
 698. Horacio Cuervo  @hcuervo
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/xALhmlDltU 1,419 1,997 3,099 Details...
 699. Pato Alez  @patoalez
Buenos Aires 356 896 3,094 Details...
 700. Gustavo Seitun  @gusei
Buenos Aires http://www.linkedin.com/in/gusei 712 795 3,083 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter