How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Updates in Hollywood, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. mockzilla  @mockzilla
hollywood http://mockzlla.blogspot.com 19 20 232 70 months ago
 602.   @Bsides88
Hollywood 113 177 232 62 months ago
 603. Steviee  @ewstevie
Hollywood http://myspace.com/loveandvic... 685 1,998 231 68 months ago
 604. filmfirst  @filmfirst
Hollywood 239 358 230 70 months ago
 605. Tizzers  @Tizzers
Hollywood 156 194 228 74 months ago
 606. Madison Robbins  @madisonrobbins
Hollywood http://fernsparrow.blogspot.com/ 80 106 228 Details...
 607. Luc Davids  @LucDavids
Hollywood 53 75 228 Details...
 608.   @weirdbeard1
Hollywood, California 35 47 227 Details...
 609. Haarley Ranes  @pkween
Hollywood http://www.4tube.com/pornstar... 5,249 5,718 226 Details...
 610. Aaron Macabre  @aaronmacabre
Hollywood, California http://myspace.com/aaronmacabre 271 284 225 Details...
 611. Billy Blurb Thornton  @billyblurb
Hollywood http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 27 0 224 Details...
 612. Jay Britt  @JayBritt101
Hollywood http://www.jaybritt101.com 2,261 2,485 224 Details...
 613. S.O.L.O B  @solob
HOLLYWOOD http://WWW.MYSPACE.COM/SOLOSWAG 63 144 224 Details...
 614. T.J. Miller  @nottjmiller
Hollywood http://www.tjmillerdoesnothav... 398 58 223 Details...
 615. Cottrell  @CBG123
Hollywood 103 64 221 Details...
 616.   @RadRobyn
Hollywood, California 60 92 220 62 months ago
 617. Mike Robles Comedian  @mikeroblescomic
Hollywood http://www.mikerobles.com 613 274 219 Details...
 618. Trace Cyrus  @TraceCyrus2489
HOLLYWOOD http://Myspace.com 489617012 107 1 219 Details...
 619.   @JordanLeanne
Hollywood http://www.blogtv.com/people/... 50 36 215 62 months ago
 620. Duncan MacLeod  @DuncanMac
Hollywood http://duncan@duncanmacleod.biz 8 8 213 Details...
 621. Ben Phen  @benphen
Hollywood http://benphen.com/ 63 32 213 Details...
 622. Eliana Alvarez  @ElianaVox
Hollywood http://www.myspace.com/eeeeel... 79 96 213 Details...
 623. Toivo Lainevool  @tlainevool
Hollywood, California http://www.admoolah.com/blog 65 38 211 75 months ago
 624.   @OhIsis
Hollywood http://myspace.com/honeypootown 31 39 210 Details...
 625.   @heatherpeggs
Hollywood http://www.hellyadeejays.com 359 300 210 62 months ago
 626. Grady Mitchell  @GradyMitchell
Hollywood 450 34 210 Details...
 627. Ashlee Curtis  @AshleeCurtis
Hollywood http://www.ashleecurtis.com 87 48 208 Details...
 628. Ryan Bergez  @RyanBergez
Hollywood 17 16 207 Details...
 629. SPI inDAstreets  @SPIinDAstreets
Hollywood http://www.SPIinDAstreets.com 327 99 207 Details...
 630. jeremybelanger  @jeremybelanger
Hollywood 44 40 206 67 months ago
 631. Reyes Barbosa  @thekingreyes
Hollywood, California 309 2,002 206 Details...
 632. Drew Roy  @drew_roy
Hollywood 19,148 18 202 60 months ago
 633. poolless  @poolless
Hollywood 18 56 201 Details...
 634. TheHawkShow  @TheHawkShow
Hollywood http://www.thehawkshow.tv 112 104 200 65 months ago
 635. Marissa Weltmer  @marissaweltmer
Hollywood 31 46 200 Details...
 636. imboycrazy  @imboycrazy
hollywood http://imboycrazy.com 1,304 1,599 200 Details...
 637. Deal Finder  @DealsFerReal
Hollywood 60 251 198 Details...
 638.   @pLAR2
Hollywood, California 26 37 197 62 months ago
 639. Paris Robertso  @paris_vous_aime
Hollywood 31 137 197 Details...
 640. Josh  @JoshCowdery
Hollywood 108 38 197 Details...
 641. Amma Velakin ✔  @Twittterkolic
Hollywood http://www.tsk.tr/ 33 167 197 Details...
 642. mikedaviesjr  @mikedaviesjr
Hollywood http://afterjudgment.com 172 170 196 77 months ago
 643. Quinn Roberts  @MisterRobert
Hollywood 29 17 193 Details...
 644. Kathi Carey  @WorthMovie
Hollywood http://worththemovie.com 87 46 193 Details...
 645. Ben Ricciardi  @BenRicciardi
Hollywood 179 133 193 Details...
 646.   @christinabetch
hollywood http://myspace.com/iloveshagner 19 41 192 Details...
 647.   @imchach
Hollywood http://www.facebook.com/profi... 46 61 192 62 months ago
 648. Ashley Dailey  @popandshorty
Hollywood http://popandshorty.com 64 45 191 Details...
 649.   @_MoisesArias
Hollywood, California 408 38 190 61 months ago
 650. Jersey Menchaca  @JerseyMenchaca
Hollywood 37 41 190 Details...
 651. Bob Druwing  @bobdruwing
Hollywood http://www.bobdruwing.com/ 18 5 188 Details...
 652. Evan Destiche  @IHRTQSTNMRK
Hollywood http://www.myspace.com/ead420 38 57 184 Details...
 653. Terrence Daniels  @youngwon
Hollywood 87 124 183 Details...
 654. Ladies Chat  @LadiesChat
Hollywood 716 985 183 Details...
 655. Karen Julia Aparcana  @Kay_93
Hollywood 20 47 183 Details...
 656. itsmemarke  @itsmemarke
Hollywood http://itsmemarke.tumblr.com 19 8 182 68 months ago
 657. Catherine Marte  @cattacpiller
Hollywood 44 60 181 Details...
 658. Etienne Villegas  @PrinceEtienne
Hollywood 57 54 181 61 months ago
 659. Steve  @stevers
Hollywood, California 29 42 180 75 months ago
 660. Dixon Matthews  @dixonmatthews
Hollywood 43 2 180 Details...
 661. Leon Henderson  @CooLeon
Hollywood 35 22 180 58 months ago
 662. Ron Austar  @RonAustarsWorld
Hollywood, California 136 1,269 180 Details...
 663. James Grabowski  @stalker_
Hollywood 55 71 178 Details...
 664.   @BRYANLINARES
Hollywood 106 71 177 62 months ago
 665. Calpernia Addams  @calperniaaddams
Hollywood, California http://www.calpernia.com/diary 255 41 176 66 months ago
 666.   @boytoyjesse
Hollywood http://vipnetwork.kiisfm.com/... 1,350 168 176 62 months ago
 667. Cookie  @MrsEpik
Hollywood 22 15 176 Details...
 668. Amber Hay  @AmberNicoleHay
Hollywood http://www.amberhay.com 306 44 176 Details...
 669. NFrancesca  @NFrancesca
Hollywood, California http://nfgmemoir.blogspot.com 33 160 175 73 months ago
 670. Annabell Leblanc  @Annabellqtab
Hollywood 6 0 175 Details...
 671. Jessica Perez  @HollywoodFierce
Hollywood http://www.myspace.com/x_holl... 20 33 174 Details...
 672.   @ashtay9
hollywood http://www.myspace.com 39 129 174 62 months ago
 673. joann iza  @Joanniza
hollywood 31 29 172 60 months ago
 674. Marissa Heart  @marissaheartt
hollywood 390 63 172 Details...
 675. doggonebillboard.com  @dgbillboard
Hollywood, California http://www.doggonebillboard.com 391 1,459 171 Details...
 676.   @battlegirl
hollywood 30 31 170 64 months ago
 677. Ray Stakenas  @AlmightyRay
Hollywood http://www.almightyray.com 75 56 170 Details...
 678. david coleman  @kentuckysocal
Hollywood 56 62 170 Details...
 679. Sarah Lester  @sarah_lester
Hollywood http://www.myspace.com/liart66 67 7 169 Details...
 680. Ross Girard  @digitalross
Hollywood, California http://www.rossgirard.com 55 48 168 71 months ago
 681. Diana Madison  @DianaMadison
Hollywood http://www.hollyscoop.com 127 52 168 Details...
 682. Sarah  @girlnoir
Hollywood http://www.exquisitefunction.com 30 22 167 84 months ago
 683. Marissa Alfe  @marissaalfe
Hollywood 34 15 167 Details...
 684. Michael Torres  @yoda_at_peaches
Hollywood http://www.facebook.com/Yoda.... 56 85 165 Details...
 685. Kelsey  @KelseyLuvsAdam
Hollywood http://profile.myspace.com/in... 58 27 164 Details...
 686. latif mix  @latifmix
Hollywood http://www.myspace.com/latifmix 105 62 164 Details...
 687. Kris Neil Allen  @KrisN_Allen
Hollywood 4,080 12 163 61 months ago
 688. Jordan Kirksey  @JordanShanae
Hollywood 32 36 162 Details...
 689. hifidigitalboy  @hifidigitalboy
Hollywood 8 14 161 70 months ago
 690. Wong Keng Joon  @kengjoon
Hollywood http://kjsamericanadventure.b... 18 9 161 Details...
 691. kyle fischer  @JedBartlet
Hollywood, California 10 10 159 83 months ago
 692. Gabriel Alejandro  @thegabbygabe
Hollywood 28 21 159 61 months ago
 693. Pleasant Wayne  @PleasantWayne
Hollywood http://www.pleasantwayne.com 74 8 158 Details...
 694. hordur  @hordur
Hollywood, California 18 18 156 75 months ago
 695. agentsmithfiles  @agentsmithfiles
Hollywood, California http://agentsmithfiles.com 400 606 156 69 months ago
 696. Tonya Kay  @tonyakay
Hollywood http://tonyakay.com 497 33 156 71 months ago
 697. gloanova  @gloanova
hollywood http://gloriahawa.com 45 34 156 69 months ago
 698. Jemma  @Jemma_girl
Hollywood 1 6 156 Details...
 699. Las Palmas Hollywood  @LasPalmas_hw
Hollywood, California http://t.co/oFDjg6G8LE 2,942 3,584 156 Details...
 700. Omar Doom  @omardoom
Hollywood 335 47 155 Details...