How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Updates in New York City

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Nancy Schwartz  @NancySchwartz
New York City http://www.GettingAttention.org 7,561 765 5,491 84 months ago
 602. City of New York  @nycgov
New York City http://nyc.gov 62,640 126 5,490 Details...
 603. soraya  @sorayadarabi
New York City http://www.pinterest.com/sora... 414,863 2,431 5,487 82 months ago
 604. Shaghii  @shaghi1997
new york city https://t.co/9grzly3FKn 340 579 5,483 Details...
 605. Elizabeth Elizalde  @lizziexkaos
New York City http://I have facebook :-p 152 64 5,471 Details...
 606. Theispot.com  @Theispot
New York City http://www.theispot.com 1,261 940 5,469 64 months ago
 607. popthestack  @popthestack
New York City http://ryanm.info/ 179 146 5,460 86 months ago
 608. AJ Discala  @AJDiscala
New York City http://t.co/Nnf1i9Jqdl 3,376 2,864 5,447 Details...
 609. Joe 'Monk' Pardavila  @joepardavila
New York City http://t.co/v021CdOOHc 46,787 509 5,446 Details...
 610. Stephanie Ruhle  @SRuhle
New York City http://t.co/gfBwZo7Gs1 15,747 359 5,437 Details...
 611. Jodi Kendall  @Jodi_Kendall
New York City http://www.jodikendall.com 1,587 688 5,433 Details...
 612. Noah Gray  @noahWG
New York City http://www.google.com/profile... 2,677 264 5,389 66 months ago
 613. Alex Watt  @AlexanderWatt
New York City http://t.co/klKyXATyOc 4,374 691 5,380 Details...
 614. Mara Wilson  @MaraWritesStuff
New York City http://MaraWilsonWritesStuff.com 4,088 1,124 5,373 Details...
 615. Adam Sarhan  @adamsarhan
New York City http://www.FindLeadingStocks.com 960 615 5,366 Details...
 616. Pro Sound News  @ProSoundNews
New York City http://www.prosoundnews.com 6,223 151 5,339 Details...
 617. BE RELATIONS  @iamCheyna
New York City http://t.co/cjyIDw9FKt 2,993 1,274 5,323 Details...
 618. Quiet Lunch  @TheQuietLunch
New York City http://quietlunch.com 303 225 5,320 Details...
 619. Leslie Marmolejo  @_cursedlips
New York City http://t.co/Ks0W9wkDSw 67 289 5,309 Details...
 620. New York Cares  @newyorkcares
New York City http://t.co/AO1hsqX6oJ 11,350 918 5,285 Details...
 621. The Truth Pursuit  @TTruthPursuit
New York City http://www.thetruthpursuit.com 85 159 5,285 Details...
 622. Christina Khoury  @stina6001
New York City http://www.linkedin.com/pub/b... 663 420 5,273 Details...
 623. Faryal M. Khan  @FaryalxMakhdoom
New York City http://t.co/rQHOU5yQM2 63,875 54 5,270 Details...
 624. Max Brenner USA  @MaxBrennerUSA
New York City http://t.co/t2YpZgEcKp 4,584 2,410 5,267 Details...
 625. Todd Barry  @toddbarry
New York City http://www.toddbarry.com 165,132 486 5,262 69 months ago
 626. Aaron Burdette  @AaronBurdette
New York City 455 175 5,256 76 months ago
 627. Jeanne and Gaston  @JeanneAndGaston
New York City http://t.co/kY1fSeJaSf 613 631 5,255 Details...
 628. Katie Quinn  @qkatie
New York City http://t.co/kyyOIycfib 2,060 1,665 5,245 Details...
 629. Todd Thomas  @TThomasNY
New York City http://ttny.tumblr.com//in/tt... 469 302 5,212 Details...
 630. Jean Kim  @jeankkim
New York City http://ilikeitinmymouth.tumbl... 339 420 5,196 Details...
 631. Andy Mientus  @andymientus
New York City 25,041 437 5,178 Details...
 632. Catherine Ventura  @CatherinVentura
New York City http://venndiagram.blogspot.com/ 1,774 1,099 5,165 78 months ago
 633. Omer Shapira  @omershapira
New York City http://t.co/d8FEfQ1av4 541 122 5,152 Details...
 634. Ivi   @P0is0Nivi
New York City http://benjiomega.com/ 1,156 1,531 5,151 Details...
 635. Ashley  @ashface
New York City http://www.twitter.com/ashface 52 130 5,141 77 months ago
 636. Joel Levin  @MinecraftTeachr
New York City http://t.co/i3DfmbUCQU 21,482 371 5,126 Details...
 637. Meg  @megkdailey
New York City 20,643 43 5,124 Details...
 638. CHRIS FINDLEY  @iamchrisfindley
New York City http://www.iamchrisfindley.com 4,493 4,296 5,120 Details...
 639. Lauren A Clements  @LadyLC
New York City 1,346 1,987 5,119 Details...
 640. TrashBagAesthetics  @TrendDoll
New York City http://www.trenddoll.com 733 434 5,111 74 months ago
 641. A Great Big City  @agreatbigcity
New York City http://agreatbigcity.com 1,050 1,644 5,106 Details...
 642. Sierra Boggess  @sierraboggess
New York City 28,315 165 5,098 Details...
 643. Joe's Pub  @JoesPub
New York City http://t.co/jP3RuJoNeu 15,351 587 5,085 Details...
 644. Bass Squad (Graham)  @BASSSquad
New York City http://t.co/iAct16R5l8 655 504 5,072 Details...
 645. Lana Tufo  @LanaTufo
New York City 3,608 1,363 5,066 Details...
 646. Max Losk™  @MaxLosk
New York City http://t.co/7kCHunxb5P 776 925 5,043 Details...
 647. 4UCAPS  @4UCAPS98
New York City http://t.co/bDzxOzsjj5 1,273 37 5,035 Details...
 648. Heiner Salo♍ón  @FIREneedsflame
New York City http://fireneedsflame.tumblr.com 149 212 5,031 Details...
 649. James Viscardi  @JimViscardi
New York City 758 652 5,027 77 months ago
 650. Alan N.  @AN_Golf
New York City 276 393 5,017 Details...
 651. Allison Garrity  @Alli_PRo
New York City 210 698 5,013 Details...
 652. Jacob Cabral  @JacobMumford
New York City http://www.facebook.com/Jacob... 213 136 5,001 Details...
 653. Jehangir Irani  @jehangirirani
New York City http://t.co/a9mbg8AHYF 1,160 944 4,988 Details...
 654. Prom Mafia  @PromMafia
new york city http://www.PromMafia.com 1,681 61 4,986 Details...
 655. Guitar Singer  @JOABIPERElRA
New York City http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4,547 1,197 4,984 Details...
 656. ESPN Films 30 for 30  @30for30
New York City http://t.co/SCYgmFqY4F 162,480 607 4,983 Details...
 657. cynthia a. luzon  @_luzon
new york city 46 290 4,949 Details...
 658. NewYorkNatives  @NewYorkNatives
New York City http://nynatives.com 580 580 4,943 Details...
 659. Sabih Ahmad  @Sabih1Ahmad
New York City 199 474 4,939 Details...
 660. COBY KOEHL  @COBYKOEHL
NEW YORK CITY http://www.youtube.com/cobyko... 531 441 4,922 Details...
 661. Ikra Ahmad ⚓  @LudumMutante
New York City 325 851 4,915 Details...
 662. Roland Scahill  @rolandscahill
New York City 85,570 24,157 4,908 Details...
 663. FrugalNYC  @FrugalNYC
New York City http://frugalnyc.blogspot.com 1,944 1,525 4,907 69 months ago
 664. El Desarmador   @oscarrcompean
New York City http://www.iloveny.com 540 666 4,904 Details...
 665. Soap Opera Digest  @SoapDigest
New York City http://t.co/k6pbN2x3Dx 75,150 480 4,891 Details...
 666. Hollie Jones  @holliejones
New York City http://www.hjinnyc.wordpress.com 360 267 4,886 Details...
 667. Woodstock69 Facts  @hippiedave69
New York City 185 322 4,881 Details...
 668. Marcia Stepanek  @CauseGlobal
New York City http://causeglobal.blogspot.com 2,571 751 4,880 Details...
 669. Juice Generation  @JuiceGeneration
New York City http://t.co/KCFvTHy721 28,323 1,155 4,856 Details...
 670. Scared Panda  @scaredpanda
New York City http://scaredpanda.com 946 1,015 4,848 Details...
 671. CuteBeltz  @CuteBeltz
New York City http://www.CuteBeltz.com 3,242 3,186 4,845 Details...
 672. Norm Levy  @normlevy
New York City http://ShoutOmatic.com 355 778 4,842 82 months ago
 673. Cartoon Brew  @cartoonbrew
New York City http://t.co/jxX5Znp8dC 25,696 518 4,828 72 months ago
 674. MATEO™   @MATEOFIERCE
New York City http://t.co/9tG67KMAG5 253 1,157 4,822 Details...
 675. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/HP4TPkKJvg 19,245,615 492 4,815 64 months ago
 676. Karen Seiger  @MarketsNYC
New York City http://www.marketsofnewyork.com 3,211 3,115 4,812 Details...
 677. Maheen Nasir   @maheenxxnasir
New York City 99 544 4,799 Details...
 678. MizzFIT (BiancaJade)  @MizzFIT_Bianca
New York City http://mizzfit.com 13,842 987 4,791 Details...
 679. Lawrence Roman  @lawrenceroman
New York City http://www.lawrenceroman.com 551 409 4,782 Details...
 680. NYC Feelings  @nycfeelings
New York City http://www.newyorkcityfeeling... 512 408 4,765 Details...
 681. Phil Gillman  @philmang
new york city http://www.philmang.com 910 920 4,760 89 months ago
 682. Abigail  @silentinfinite
New York City http://www.silentinfinite.com/ 306 256 4,749 70 months ago
 683. Gina B. Auciello  @gbauc
New York City http://t.co/y8gIEouqwH 357 883 4,742 Details...
 684. Thomas Smith  @TAnthonySmith
New York City http://t.co/luH9RXwV1e 151 583 4,738 Details...
 685. Alex Mann  @alexjmann
New York City http://alexjmann.tumblr.com 4,086 153 4,730 76 months ago
 686. Stephen Cole  @Spc9990
New York City 98 59 4,727 Details...
 687. Larry Fitz  @LearnSales
New York City https://www.facebook.com/Lear... 80 143 4,722 Details...
 688. Matty Lourie  @mattylourie
New York City http://t.co/8erBddpd1k 149 287 4,713 Details...
 689. Amy Choi  @achoi88
New York City http://www.choidevivre.com 456 188 4,700 Details...
 690. Gary Culliss  @gculliss
New York City http://facebook.com/culliss 3,728 3,880 4,699 98 months ago
 691. Richard Danberry  @Rick_D_Tech
New York City http://rick-d-tech.livejourna... 84 83 4,683 Details...
 692. Levar Marshall  @MrLMarshall
New York City 68 57 4,674 Details...
 693. DealYou NYC  @DealYouNYC
New York City http://dealyou.com/new-york-city 184 1 4,670 Details...
 694. Fabulous and Frugal  @FabandFru
New York City http://www.fabandfru.com 4,058 2,269 4,662 Details...
 695. Ruthy Henderson  @Ruthyy96
New York City 299 219 4,660 Details...
 696. Pete Haas  @dimeford
New York City http://t.co/69jwUXfz6q 538 550 4,643 Details...
 697. :[ ]  @jaeheegoo
New York City 15 25 4,641 Details...
 698. Andres Henriquez  @AndresHenriquez
New York City http://www.carnegie.org/literacy 2,057 1,460 4,638 Details...
 699. Murray Hill Journal  @trinitynyc
New York City http://wholekernel.blogspot.com/ 2,153 115 4,636 Details...
 700. Ryan Hobbs  @lcrhinc
New York City http://about.me/ryanhobbs 179 358 4,630 Details...