How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Updates in Oklahoma City, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Aaron Hightower  @AaronHightower
Oklahoma City, OK 37 71 328 Details...
 602. Barrett Bray  @barrettbray
Oklahoma City, OK 52 49 326 80 months ago
 603. Roy Georgia  @roygeorgia
Oklahoma City, OK http://PigeonMe.com 301 425 324 83 months ago
 604. Emilee Truelove  @EmileeTruelove
Oklahoma City http://www.oumedicine.com 238 303 321 Details...
 605. Miles Lewis  @MrLewis2
Oklahoma City 34 59 321 Details...
 606. Holdenpeter  @Holdenpeter
Oklahoma City 24 37 320 74 months ago
 607. Advanced Academics  @AdvAcademics
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.advancedacademics.com 1,208 1,496 320 Details...
 608.   @CaseyWhite08
Oklahoma City, OK 27 31 319 Details...
 609. spontaneousbob  @spontaneousbob
Oklahoma City http://www.spontaneouspop.com... 60 43 318 81 months ago
 610. KevinGant  @kevingant
Oklahoma City, OK 49 101 317 79 months ago
 611. Nick  @MetaMars
Oklahoma City http://last.fm/user/metamars 29 32 316 Details...
 612. Crossings Community  @crossingsokc
Oklahoma City http://crossingsokc.org 529 10 316 Details...
 613. Richard Tyra II  @rickscleanautos
Oklahoma City, OK 8 2 314 Details...
 614. gmanmini  @gmanmini
Oklahoma City http://www.gatdam.com 7 3 312 78 months ago
 615. sharonda daniils  @sharondadaniils
Oklahoma City 16 10 310 Details...
 616. Oklahoma City Univ  @OKCU
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.okcu.edu 3,146 1,344 309 67 months ago
 617. okcviolinist  @okcviolinist
Oklahoma City 62 76 308 73 months ago
 618. Boe Parrish  @boeparrish
Oklahoma City, Ok http://www.corporatecareok.com 1,809 1,968 308 67 months ago
 619. Zak Thompson  @zaklotus
Oklahoma City, OK http://t.co/cycgaa10yo 162 824 308 Details...
 620. Ryan Dowling  @punkrocktuba
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.ryandowling.com 20 18 307 75 months ago
 621. Doni Rimmer  @winenotok
Oklahoma City, OK http://https://winenotok.publ... 77 94 307 Details...
 622. digitalwarrior  @digitalwarrior
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.digitalwarrior.tv 136 78 306 80 months ago
 623. Robin Khoury  @robinkhoury
Oklahoma City http://robinkhoury.com 469 327 304 Details...
 624. Cathy Rigby  @CathyRigby
Oklahoma City 34 42 304 Details...
 625. Bob Doucette  @RMhigh7088
Oklahoma City http://blog.newsok.com/outthere/ 57 77 304 Details...
 626. Brian Wall  @BrianMWall
Oklahoma City, OK 436 429 302 Details...
 627. Zakki Hill  @zakkihill
Oklahoma City, OK https://t.co/Oc5cz2kfXw 1,104,532 77 300 Details...
 628. Oh_Emgee  @Oh_Emgee
Oklahoma City, OK 23 17 299 78 months ago
 629. LaShonda Shields  @LUnique1
Oklahoma City 45 149 296 Details...
 630. Rosa Hayes   @rosahayes
oklahoma city 440 12 295 Details...
 631. Harley Douglass  @EauDeRIL
Oklahoma City, OK 6 0 292 Details...
 632. John Milner  @johnhmilner
Oklahoma City http://www.treeandleafclothin... 111 136 290 Details...
 633. jimmy paravane  @jimmyparavane
Oklahoma City http://paravane.wordpress.com 37 21 289 78 months ago
 634. jmonies  @jmonies
Oklahoma City 71 91 288 72 months ago
 635. Christi Koss  @ck1205
Oklahoma City, OK 60 63 284 90 months ago
 636. Duncan Bros. Salon  @duncanbrossalon
Oklahoma City, OK http://t.co/E2bqNppwRZ 622 1,073 284 Details...
 637. claudia conner  @claud1aconn3r
oklahoma city 25 26 283 Details...
 638. Andy Fugate  @afugate
Oklahoma City 113 60 282 74 months ago
 639. Jessica  @singergrl13
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.overflowingbookshe... 29 43 282 75 months ago
 640. Terry Cunningham  @terry1960
Oklahoma City 36 44 281 Details...
 641. CooperHouse  @cooper_house
Oklahoma City http://cooper-house.com 247 282 281 Details...
 642. Summit Machine Tool  @SummitMT
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.summitmt.com 1,565 885 280 Details...
 643. Chris Lambert  @Martzmimic
Oklahoma City 39 34 279 75 months ago
 644. George Shelden  @georgesheh4
Oklahoma City 47 0 278 Details...
 645.   @PeteTerranova
Oklahoma City http://peteterranova.blogspot... 30 27 277 Details...
 646.   @ms7168
Oklahoma City, OK http://ms7168.livejournal.com/ 25 91 277 Details...
 647. misty williams  @mistydwilliams
oklahoma city 11 7 275 Details...
 648. htd  @hartdubb
Oklahoma City 175 144 275 Details...
 649. Rylan Walker  @RylanWalkerwing
Oklahoma City, OK 11 38 274 Details...
 650. Brian Birchell  @H_Bomb24
Oklahoma City 53 34 273 Details...
 651. J Dizzle  @J_Early
Oklahoma City 29 122 273 Details...
 652. KathyPledger  @KathyPledger
Oklahoma City 8 23 272 73 months ago
 653. Southernskye  @Southernskye
Oklahoma City 63 89 272 73 months ago
 654. Blake Bolerjack  @BlakeBolerjack
Oklahoma City http://www.blakebolerjack.com 44 30 272 Details...
 655. Shaun  @shaunz4
oklahoma city http://facebook.com/shaunz4 32 24 270 Details...
 656. Valerie Summers  @valsum
Oklahoma City, OK 6 29 270 67 months ago
 657. smorris  @SWMorris
Oklahoma City 64 54 267 75 months ago
 658. Tess Maune  @QueenTess
Oklahoma City, OK 176 159 267 Details...
 659. Andrew Kenney  @syrneus
Oklahoma City http://www.onesite.com 62 55 266 77 months ago
 660.   @jeff_forrest
Oklahoma City, OK http://ww.vc.tv 66 84 266 67 months ago
 661. Dan Smith  @WordySmith
Oklahoma City http://www.facebook.com/profi... 7 14 265 71 months ago
 662. StemOfThorns  @StemOfThorns
Oklahoma City http://www.StemOfThorns.Etsy.com 74 62 264 70 months ago
 663.   @Coco0121
Oklahoma City, OK 13 39 262 Details...
 664. Kathy Miller  @pastor_kathy
Oklahoma City 135 78 262 Details...
 665. Ronnie Morris  @ronniemorris
Oklahoma City 16 13 261 71 months ago
 666. Wanda Jackson   @wandaandwendell
Oklahoma City, OK http://t.co/imJEMJeUrx 3,339 7 261 Details...
 667. Brandon Dutcher  @brandondutcher
Oklahoma City http://www.brandondutcher.blo... 140 71 258 73 months ago
 668. Ashley Humphreys  @ashleyhumphreys
Oklahoma City http://www.ashleyhumphreys.com 157 121 258 83 months ago
 669. Joshua Ryan  @OkieFocus
Oklahoma City 175 235 257 Details...
 670. Jason Fetzko  @jasonfetzko
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.geekinvaders.com 1,113 267 256 75 months ago
 671. AngelaBarrett  @BarrettAngela
Oklahoma city http://www.hopetheatreco.com 31 26 255 76 months ago
 672. paul slagle  @paslagle
Oklahoma City, OK 90 52 254 76 months ago
 673. Ardis  @ArdisWarren
Oklahoma City 38 49 254 74 months ago
 674. Stacie Stewart  @staciestewart
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.staciestewart.com 558 322 252 79 months ago
 675. Stephen Kovash  @Istvanko
Oklahoma City http://www.istvangallery.com 166 136 251 Details...
 676. terrellsanders  @terrellsanders
Oklahoma City http://mainstreetnet.com 68 54 249 72 months ago
 677. IamHis84  @IamHis84
oklahoma city 41 50 248 79 months ago
 678. Scott Horton  @scotthorton
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.theslog.net/ 122 103 248 79 months ago
 679. Shauna  @shauna7084
Oklahoma City http://www.thenewstayathomemo... 291 340 247 80 months ago
 680. darylreininger  @darylreininger
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.brotherdaryl.com 60 54 246 81 months ago
 681. Kris Kanaly  @kriskanaly
Oklahoma City http://kanalydesign.com 171 92 245 90 months ago
 682. David Yu  @taiweiyu1
Oklahoma City 66 587 245 Details...
 683. Capitol Cleaning  @PerryDay4
Oklahoma City, OK http://t.co/iZhXBL9tzL 262 1,985 244 Details...
 684. kicktheanthill  @kicktheanthill
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.kicktheanthill.com 192 248 241 Details...
 685. Carol Shenold  @Realmonsters
Oklahoma city http://www.carolshenold.com 75 43 238 Details...
 686. Lisa  @kayrock
Oklahoma City 72 57 234 Details...
 687. emeryjo  @emeryjo
Oklahoma City http://emeryjo.blogspot.com 98 66 232 80 months ago
 688. OKC Tweetups  @OKCtweetups
Oklahoma City http://www.okctweetup.com 1,382 626 232 Details...
 689. don mustin  @teflon_don
Oklahoma City 12 12 232 Details...
 690. Cory Northcraft  @cono04
Oklahoma City, OK 85 117 230 Details...
 691. JillMonroe  @JillMonroe
Oklahoma City http://www.jillmonroe.com 232 33 229 75 months ago
 692. Sarah Julian  @icechic
Oklahoma City http://icechic.blogspot.com 34 40 228 78 months ago
 693. Erica Smith  @erica_smith
Oklahoma City http://blog.newsok.com/hiccup... 52 52 227 77 months ago
 694. okcthundercast  @okcthundercast
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.okcthundercast.com 718 297 227 Details...
 695. Shon Burchett  @shonburchett
Oklahoma City http://shonburchett.squarespa... 72 34 226 74 months ago
 696.   @cerretanews
Oklahoma City http://www.okcfox.com 172 268 226 67 months ago
 697. Samantha Harbert  @sammy192
Oklahoma City, OK http://samanthaharbert.blogsp... 29 60 225 Details...
 698. TodBryant  @TodBryant
Oklahoma City http://www.linkedin.com/in/to... 115 156 223 71 months ago
 699. Camden White  @TooCamdWhite
Oklahoma City, OK 6 0 222 Details...
 700. OKC Animal Welfare  @okcpets
Oklahoma City http://okc.gov/animalwelfare 524 8 221 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter