How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Updates in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Mike Doeff  @mdoeff
San Francisco http://mdoeff.com/blog 1,091 1,994 3,708 Details...
 602. Colleen Pettit  @ColleenPettit
San Francisco 523 680 3,706 Details...
 603. Zynga Poker  @zyngapoker
San Francisco http://t.co/UtSqmXXyJB 256,941 4,004 3,686 83 months ago
 604. Knob  @KnobBonky
San Francisco 48 120 3,674 Details...
 605. Jeremy  @jeremy
San Francisco 2,186 346 3,673 Details...
 606. Jennifer Kutz  @jenniferkutz
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/pub/j... 1,723 2,001 3,667 99 months ago
 607. Winson Ng  @Futurethepast
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/mr.wi... 208 158 3,666 Details...
 608. Red, gold, I told  @cristyissues
San Francisco http://www.formspring.me/CRIS... 246 169 3,664 Details...
 609. Nick Suttner  @nsuttner
San Francisco http://rocksolidaudio.wordpre... 7,275 210 3,661 86 months ago
 610. Parry Headrick  @pheadrick
San Francisco http://www.shiftcomm.com 9,779 9,045 3,650 Details...
 611. LipGloss712  @LipGloss712
San Francisco http://myspace.com/citychick415 362 368 3,619 93 months ago
 612. furrylilfucker  @furrylilfucker
San Francisco http://www.furrylilfucker.com 324 45 3,619 Details...
 613. Marc McCabe  @marcmccabe
San Francisco 1,647 569 3,618 Details...
 614. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 Details...
 615. Julian  @JulianCoevoet
San Francisco 32 126 3,617 Details...
 616. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 Details...
 617. Danyn  @snail_5
San Francisco http://www.geocities.com/snail_5 80 33 3,611 94 months ago
 618. Liz  @l_eau
San Francisco http://www.last.fm/user/Midni... 112 101 3,607 95 months ago
 619. savorsoap  @savorsoap
San Francisco http://savorsoap.com 1,667 1,004 3,603 89 months ago
 620. Ina Fried  @inafried
San Francisco http://news.cnet.com/beyond-b... 11,838 655 3,598 91 months ago
 621. Jon Steinberg  @jonsteinberg31
San Francisco https://t.co/6No1QnsHlX 2,161 722 3,593 Details...
 622. Paul Schleicher  @osanestudios
San Francisco http://www.osanestudios.com 522 10 3,591 Details...
 623. Phil Sanderson  @SanFranciscoVC
San Francisco http://t.co/cNtUtjFwnH 91,606 21,183 3,577 Details...
 624. Laurel FertilityCare  @laurelfertility
San Francisco http://LaurelFertility.com 460 967 3,577 Details...
 625. Josh Bryant  @jb
San Francisco http://tinycrumb.com 2,916 89 3,575 Details...
 626. Am Society on Aging  @ASAging
San Francisco http://t.co/dzSG4xWan9 12,441 1,003 3,567 Details...
 627. Stephanie Chu  @marilee
San Francisco http://www.formspring.me/step... 3,110 296 3,565 98 months ago
 628. sfordinarygirl  @sfordinarygirl
San Francisco http://sfmoneymusings.blogspo... 346 283 3,562 95 months ago
 629. Mitch Kapor  @mkapor
San Francisco http://www.kapor.com 54,687 327 3,555 Details...
 630. Al Abut  @alabut
San Francisco http://alabut.com 646 357 3,545 Details...
 631. Paolo Bruno  @_BrunoPaolo_
San Francisco http://t.co/fwdANB9BB3 2,863 2,227 3,543 Details...
 632. Ode Magazine  @odemagazine
San Francisco http://www.odemagazine.com 11,863 9,696 3,527 88 months ago
 633. SF Weekly Music Blog  @SFAllShookDown
San Francisco http://blogs.sfweekly.com/sho... 2,234 414 3,519 Details...
 634. Madhu Chamarty  @mistermedici
San Francisco http://t.co/X0p5ThsWKK 554 669 3,517 Details...
 635. Deren Ney  @DerenNey
San Francisco http://t.co/8zhJEATgRn 1,404 215 3,515 Details...
 636. Leo Babauta  @zen_habits
San Francisco http://zenhabits.net 98,311 35 3,508 91 months ago
 637. Courtney Sato  @courtneysato
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/co... 867 709 3,501 Details...
 638. Fawn  @fsquared
San Francisco http://fawnfitter.com 215 108 3,498 Details...
 639. Nathan Edwards  @thewesterly
San Francisco http://www.maximumpc.com/user... 729 494 3,494 Details...
 640. Malinda Lo  @malindalo
San Francisco http://www.malindalo.com 2,093 171 3,483 Details...
 641. vincent chavez  @vincentchavez
San Francisco 97 78 3,482 92 months ago
 642. Nancy Wilsoan  @designingguide
San Francisco http://www.interiordesigningg... 1,951 2,150 3,478 Details...
 643. Paul Young  @peymojo
San Francisco http://peymojo.com/ 335 283 3,468 Details...
 644. Chad Miller  @realmchild
San Francisco http://t.co/Du3guLRH 117 301 3,467 Details...
 645. Joe Ahn  @joeahn
San Francisco http://t.co/M1D318kJ7z 503 579 3,464 Details...
 646. ken coffelt  @kennelco
san francisco http://www.kennelco.com/ 55 64 3,458 Details...
 647. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 Details...
 648. Romain Guy  @romainguy
San Francisco http://www.curious-creature.org 11,019 119 3,428 Details...
 649. maidchaste  @maidchaste
San Francisco 744 1,011 3,428 92 months ago
 650. ubi i/o  @ubi_io
San Francisco http://t.co/MbA7VtcIfX 6,205 5,445 3,412 Details...
 651. Tom Hanc  @TYTmedia
San Francisco http://t.co/J2ZsCabedW 1,971 278 3,389 Details...
 652. penman  @penman
San Francisco http://www.cashcrate.com/1521725 1,099 1,510 3,386 84 months ago
 653. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 Details...
 654. Maggie Mason  @Maggie
San Francisco http://www.mightygirl.com 24,803 720 3,376 Details...
 655. Evelio Areas  @evelioareas
San Francisco http://evelioareas.com 14,228 11,633 3,375 Details...
 656. HBR Stream  @HBRstream
San Francisco 1,763 1,292 3,361 Details...
 657. Parmy Olson  @parmy
San Francisco http://t.co/SJuMeSnEu3 10,172 485 3,353 Details...
 658. Vikram Rangnekar  @dosco
San Francisco http://www.brewedin.co 315 623 3,352 93 months ago
 659. Pivot Learning  @PivotLearning
San Francisco http://www.pivotlearningpartn... 592 92 3,344 Details...
 660. Kimberly Nichols  @Knic
San Francisco http://t.co/NfjAcz3GlU 873 1,196 3,343 Details...
 661. Veronica Olah  @veronicaolah
San Francisco http://t.co/0xblgNUKz9 595 785 3,338 Details...
 662. Catherine Bergstrom  @CatherineBerg
San Francisco http://www.espressopr.com 522 786 3,334 Details...
 663. Ethan Bloch  @ebloch
San Francisco http://EthanBloch.com 3,743 315 3,333 Details...
 664. Margaux Joffe   @MargauxEve
San Francisco http://t.co/QDn3NtbeMo 1,289 1,127 3,330 Details...
 665. littlefoxy  @littlefoxy
San Francisco http://www.fengshuifacts.org/ 668 489 3,320 94 months ago
 666. Jim Gonzalez  @jmgzlz
San Francisco 121 131 3,308 Details...
 667. Renata  @candlelight
San Francisco http://www.designbycandleligh... 119 76 3,306 Details...
 668. Caleb Elston  @calebelston
San Francisco http://www.calebelston.com 983 328 3,305 Details...
 669. NerdWallet  @NerdWallet
San Francisco http://www.nerdwallet.com 4,953 199 3,305 Details...
 670. molly mundt  @mollymutt
san francisco http://www.mollymutt.com 2,218 1,983 3,297 95 months ago
 671. drilone  @drilone
San Francisco http://www.drils.com 381 424 3,296 Details...
 672. aki  @aki_wah
San Francisco http://mindfulindividual.word... 131 184 3,285 Details...
 673. Peter Berg  @peter
San Francisco http://pberg.com 3,024 670 3,278 Details...
 674. Michael Aki  @iMichaelAki
San Francisco http://letemeatmaki.tumblr.com 263 232 3,278 Details...
 675. danae robinett  @bellayogini
san francisco http://www.wix.com/bellayogin... 278 47 3,275 Details...
 676. Jacob Swartz  @jabop
San Francisco http://facebook.com/jabop 364 234 3,269 Details...
 677. darkbulb  @darkbulb
San Francisco http://bbc.co.uk 239 223 3,267 97 months ago
 678. john philpin  @fractals
san francisco http://www.philpin.com 1,160 1,725 3,267 Details...
 679. Michael Phelps  @PhelpsUpdate
San Francisco 3,102 2,933 3,248 Details...
 680. Independent Lens|PBS  @IndependentLens
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/independen... 20,457 1,303 3,248 Details...
 681. John Collison  @collision
San Francisco http://johncollison.ie 2,042 395 3,243 Details...
 682. CleanTechies.com  @CleanTechies
San Francisco http://CleanTechies.com 4,180 2,147 3,241 89 months ago
 683. Kerem Suer  @keremsuer
San Francisco http://www.kerem.co 964 521 3,228 Details...
 684. Amanda Cey  @ABCeyEvents
San Francisco http://www.abcey.com 2,046 1,768 3,226 85 months ago
 685. Desmond Croan  @dcroan
San Francisco http://t.co/ZMzcjeYWyJ 18,241 649 3,225 Details...
 686. Jay Allen  @jayallen
San Francisco http://jayallen.org 218 144 3,223 Details...
 687. theOCMD  @indierockgirl
San Francisco http://theocmd.com/ 2,044 928 3,222 94 months ago
 688. erniesfo  @erniesfo
San Francisco http://open.salon.com/blog/er... 60 207 3,197 Details...
 689. Albert Ren  @albertren
San Francisco 144 244 3,194 Details...
 690. Tim Susoev  @mydogscool
San Francisco 309 241 3,190 Details...
 691. Jessica Lessin  @Jessicalessin
San Francisco http://t.co/CELaAedpGD 46,923 1,028 3,187 Details...
 692. Kelly  @kellymuses
San Francisco 237 168 3,176 Details...
 693. The Chairman Truck  @chairmantruck
San Francisco http://chairmantruck.com 13,172 292 3,175 Details...
 694. Shannon J. Barbara  @shannerz309
San Francisco http://t.co/nWYHc7fug3 242 700 3,162 85 months ago
 695. Self Edge - Kiya  @SelfEdge
San Francisco http://www.selfedge.com 5,854 371 3,161 93 months ago
 696. Social Imprints  @socialImprints
San Francisco http://t.co/WMMWTJuvZe 1,998 805 3,157 Details...
 697. Emily Chang  @emilychangtv
San Francisco http://www.bloomberg.com/west 11,313 814 3,156 Details...
 698. Josh Lee  @joshleejosh
San Francisco http://sediment.semifat.net/ 173 138 3,156 Details...
 699. heidi browning   @Heidi_Golightly
san francisco http://t.co/eNM7cF28oy 1,070 710 3,154 Details...
 700. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter