How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Updates in Sydney

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Neil Chenoweth  @NeilChenoweth
Sydney http://t.co/OVJU9kovyW 3,367 607 2,224 Details...
 602. Emily Goddard  @EmilyLGoddard
Sydney http://961.com.au/shows/your-20/ 186 241 2,212 Details...
 603. Arturo Escartin  @kripy
Sydney http://www.kripy.com/ 797 901 2,209 77 months ago
 604. Jayphen  @Jayphen
Sydney http://www.dappled.com.au 420 380 2,209 74 months ago
 605. Craig James  @craigjamesOZ
Sydney http://t.co/InR5WbwGYT 7,539 43 2,209 Details...
 606. marclehmann  @marclehmann
Sydney http://marclehmann.net 686 543 2,199 79 months ago
 607. james spiropoulos  @choox75
sydney 98 159 2,195 Details...
 608. Richard Sauerman  @the_brand_guy
Sydney http://t.co/PoSboV72UQ 3,461 155 2,194 Details...
 609. Riz  @rizviz
sydney 28 54 2,193 Details...
 610.   @tabloidterror
Sydney http://rosreinesgossip.com 2,567 2,607 2,188 62 months ago
 611. Merlin   @rileyogrady
Sydney http://allthegreatweremad.tum... 81 98 2,161 Details...
 612. pyrmontvillage  @pyrmontvillage
Sydney http://pyrmontvillage.com.au/ 2,448 2,223 2,159 73 months ago
 613. MoonSticks Chibi Jen  @ChibiJen
Sydney http://moonsticks.org 1,643 165 2,142 Details...
 614. Oliver Weidlich  @oliverw
Sydney http://www.linkedin.com/in/ol... 562 360 2,140 88 months ago
 615. Rob Relton  @Relton11
Sydney 103 815 2,130 Details...
 616. George  @guygonegreen
Sydney 35 70 2,128 Details...
 617. HistoricHousesTrust  @hhtnsw
Sydney http://www.hht.net.au 792 436 2,128 Details...
 618. Shalla Kang  @kangleidoscope
Sydney http://kangleidoscope.tumblr.... 59 172 2,121 Details...
 619. Lauryn Eagle  @LaurynEagle
Sydney http://t.co/kG7VBuRi1W 15,464 1,006 2,120 Details...
 620. GFP  @GFP2
Sydney http://t.co/BePIhDmulN 304 318 2,118 Details...
 621. Hannah Lewis  @TrufflePigTales
Sydney http://t.co/TZILzVxWGw 1,585 1,450 2,114 Details...
 622. steven jones  @st_ones
Sydney http://au.linkedin.com/in/stv... 135 91 2,113 Details...
 623. Aaron King  @AaronKing83
Sydney http://aaronking.com.au 92 158 2,107 Details...
 624. Adriana Kuprešak  @AdrianaKupresak
Sydney http://adrianakupresak.blogsp... 363 816 2,106 Details...
 625. Marce  @r_marce
Sydney 147 258 2,106 Details...
 626. Laura Tjitradjaja  @lauratj
Sydney http://lauratj.blogspot.com 286 169 2,105 Details...
 627. Ralph Tucker  @rtuck17
Sydney 258 682 2,097 Details...
 628. Star Machinery  @seh_mc
Sydney 179 294 2,090 Details...
 629. Drew Mitchell  @drew_mitchell
Sydney 34,028 314 2,090 Details...
 630. Gerardine   @Misrabelle
Sydney 51 179 2,088 Details...
 631. James Tucker  @TuckYeah
Sydney 94 81 2,086 62 months ago
 632. leanne fletcher  @leaslife
Sydney http://http/twitter.com/leaslife 1,732 1,875 2,085 Details...
 633. Steve Nash  @Nashtendo
Sydney http://www.stevenash.com.au/ 254 480 2,060 Details...
 634. Elise Chang  @echang19
Sydney 1,059 1,690 2,059 Details...
 635. Aidan Houliston  @turboswaag
Sydney http://turboswaag.tumblr.com/ 55 40 2,054 Details...
 636. Luke James  @_lukejames
SYDNEY 242 94 2,051 61 months ago
 637. Avis Mulhall  @avismulhall
Sydney http://www.mmMule.com 623 938 2,047 Details...
 638. Grant  @zaneey
Sydney 56 60 2,043 Details...
 639. DamianM  @DamianM
Sydney http://damianm.com/ 177 155 2,040 87 months ago
 640. Jeff gapitos  @McJaga
Sydney http://facebook.com/j.agapitos 102 369 2,025 Details...
 641. Christo  @christoradio
Sydney http://www.facebook.com/chris... 512 213 2,023 Details...
 642. Lucy Durack  @lucydurack
Sydney http://t.co/7PTJMrVdUO 8,916 8,155 2,019 Details...
 643. Mark Hughes  @7_7
Sydney http://notbatman.smugmug.com/ 157 163 2,015 68 months ago
 644. EmilyCBaxter  @EmilyCBaxter
Sydney http://businessconcerto.com 876 671 2,015 Details...
 645. Jude Bolton  @Jude_Bolton
Sydney http://t.co/v2RTtU24YR 25,457 941 2,003 Details...
 646. Michael Lorant  @mikelorant
Sydney 37 43 1,998 Details...
 647. Lachlan Kennedy  @lachlan_kennedy
Sydney 624 591 1,996 Details...
 648. Alejandro Ovalle  @alejovalle
Sydney http://www.facebook.com/ovalle 232 274 1,994 Details...
 649. UAVs Australia  @UAVAus
Sydney http://t.co/NRbd5KxckW 1,488 1,336 1,990 57 months ago
 650. Jaimee Rogers  @Jaimee_Rogers
Sydney 5,749 651 1,989 Details...
 651. katska  @katska
Sydney http://www.openaustralia.org 383 522 1,968 76 months ago
 652. Jody, Jo  @Jody523
Sydney 1,046 128 1,968 Details...
 653. Heidi Han  @heidi_han
Sydney 609 1,186 1,968 Details...
 654. Jessica  @dailydoseofjess
Sydney http://www.somethingchanged.c... 765 381 1,961 Details...
 655. brendon chhor   @brendonchhor
Sydney 122 96 1,957 Details...
 656. Richard Bayliss  @RichBaylissFOX
Sydney http://t.co/VO4Jl9b35W 1,239 791 1,950 Details...
 657. Bella Hemming  @bellaah
Sydney http://www.myspace.com/bella_... 83 41 1,943 Details...
 658. Nathan Deviant  @NathanDeviant
Sydney 11 8 1,938 Details...
 659. dermot mcguire  @commuter_dirge
Sydney http://www.punk-monk.com/inde... 122 206 1,937 74 months ago
 660. Fran Foo  @franfoo
Sydney http://t.co/a9J6hGmI2B 4,173 40 1,937 Details...
 661. Helen Ly   @melon4u
Sydney http://melon4u.tumblr.com 70 57 1,932 Details...
 662. Kelvin Lee  @_kelvinlee
Sydney http://www.kelvinlee.com.au 287 306 1,928 Details...
 663. Ben Taylor  @taybenlor
Sydney http://taybenlor.com 292 277 1,927 71 months ago
 664. Darren Osborne  @sciencenewsgeek
Sydney http://www.abc.net.au/science... 516 137 1,924 Details...
 665. Tom Godfrey  @BellGeorge
Sydney http://www.bellgeorge.com 798 1,934 1,921 Details...
 666. Justin Horo  @JustHoro
Sydney 7,049 278 1,916 Details...
 667. The Fifth Estate  @FifthEstateAU
Sydney http://t.co/8XT66MfOg6 1,622 810 1,914 Details...
 668. Can Gunal  @CanGunal
Sydney 201 334 1,912 Details...
 669. ikky-g  @ikkyg
Sydney http://ikkyg.buzznet.com 191 201 1,906 70 months ago
 670. Gabriel Chapman  @gabriel_chapman
Sydney http://gplus.to/gabrielchapma... 332 666 1,902 Details...
 671. James Hopkins  @JimiHopkins
Sydney http://www.icoverlover.com 439 893 1,894 Details...
 672. jenny w  @andthenjen
sydney 63 78 1,893 Details...
 673. Rob Burton-Bradley  @R_BurtonBradley
Sydney http://www.news.com.au 414 1,152 1,891 Details...
 674. Phil.p  @livephilp
Sydney 337 1,637 1,890 Details...
 675. Dave Tyrrell  @DaveTyrrell88
Sydney 6,051 113 1,882 Details...
 676. Contrary Girl  @contrarygirl
Sydney 229 222 1,881 62 months ago
 677. the(sydney)magazine  @thesydneymag
Sydney http://t.co/IcVPQlsRlE 15,069 1,250 1,877 Details...
 678. catrionapollard  @catrionapollard
Sydney http://www.PublicRelationsSyd... 396 208 1,875 72 months ago
 679. matt  @mattjoyceagent
Sydney 28 2 1,872 Details...
 680. Tehana Muse-Howell  @tehanamuse
Sydney 378 1,699 1,871 Details...
 681. etalbert  @etalbert
Sydney http://talbertstechtalk.blogs... 944 884 1,865 81 months ago
 682. Guy Streeter  @GuyStreeter
Sydney http://www.outofboundsfilm.com 245 312 1,862 Details...
 683. Tommy Ford  @tommy_is
Sydney http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 156 317 1,856 Details...
 684. Murdoch Books   @murdochbooks
Sydney http://t.co/OcEKFsdQuy 2,742 962 1,850 Details...
 685. Suzy Wrong  @SuzyWrong
Sydney http://www.idmco.com.au 179 434 1,849 Details...
 686. Nigel  @NigelCollin
Sydney http://www.nigelcollin.com 1,133 736 1,846 62 months ago
 687. Marina Go  @marinasgo
Sydney http://marinago.blogspot.com 796 796 1,843 Details...
 688. Alex  @Batrock
Sydney http://www.batrock.net 60 54 1,839 70 months ago
 689. Michael Ebeid  @michaelebeid
Sydney http://t.co/97wAJjrXrp 2,256 340 1,832 Details...
 690. Hemdan57  @Hemdan57
Sydney 94 963 1,827 Details...
 691. TVble  @tvblemedia
Sydney http://t.co/NBdwHOBhvf 850 64 1,821 Details...
 692. Daniel Sankey  @Daniel_Sankey
Sydney http://t.co/9O9BDDCBwQ 4,157 481 1,820 62 months ago
 693. david kang  @davidkangkr
Sydney http://profit.david-kang.com 607 1,916 1,814 Details...
 694. Shruti Shetty  @retr0ch1ck
Sydney http://www.shrutidezign.com 332 971 1,810 Details...
 695. Marla  @Marla_Read
Sydney http://onmyshore.tumblr.com 164 168 1,805 Details...
 696. Ben Mckelvey  @benmckelvey
Sydney 306 190 1,802 Details...
 697. Daniel  @FedexKinkos
Sydney 27 100 1,796 Details...
 698. Harry Bissett  @harrybissett
Sydney http://virb.com/harrybissett 52 20 1,794 76 months ago
 699. James Hartcher  @jimmyville
Sydney http://www.idstudios.com.au 850 564 1,794 80 months ago
 700. Jenny Thomas  @jennythomas25
Sydney 582 753 1,791 Details...