How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Updates in Los angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Myra Chorlton  @Demetraanc
Los Angeles 247 1 9,719 Details...
 602. Love and a .38  @Loveanda38
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMeFGoRpJq 65,269 52,769 9,698 Details...
 603. Carson Reeves  @Scriptshadow
Los Angeles http://t.co/rxCvuApV 14,046 2,626 9,694 Details...
 604. Tyson Cole   @FLYsoncphillips
Los Angeles http://wearepartyanimals.org 349 416 9,677 Details...
 605. The Cafeteria Line  @cafeterialine
Los Angeles http://t.co/nDp3allaFU 1,690 3,292 9,676 Details...
 606. Dana Vespoli  @danavespoli
Los Angeles http://t.co/9bG7gYGfTg 45,195 498 9,640 Details...
 607. Fairuza Balk  @fairuza
Los Angeles http://t.co/Sbf77MP6ci 20,609 154 9,630 Details...
 608. Catherina Irie  @Catherinajru
Los Angeles 262 0 9,608 Details...
 609. Mr. Kate  @mrkatedotcom
Los Angeles http://t.co/KavbSF7mXc 11,367 559 9,601 Details...
 610. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,739,568 43,771 9,597 67 months ago
 611. Alepxanjay Lachowski  @Jayxandria
Los Angeles 103 50 9,587 Details...
 612. Katie Cole  @katiecolemusic
Los Angeles http://t.co/fytw1dgV9w 11,496 9,257 9,587 Details...
 613. Chris Clarke  @canislatrans
Los Angeles http://faultline.org 1,010 514 9,585 87 months ago
 614. InCrookWeTrust  @HippyKCIRRED
Los Angeles http://incrookswetrust.com 165 173 9,580 Details...
 615. James Deen  @JamesDeen
los angeles http://www.jamesdeenblog.com 125,600 150 9,574 74 months ago
 616. Evan Ponter  @evanponter
Los Angeles http://t.co/KxF2NmbzQo 6,064 981 9,561 Details...
 617. Vivian K  @VivianKindle
Los Angeles http://t.co/l9A8lYMTtf 20,680 794 9,529 Details...
 618. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 619. Bri Emery  @designlovefest
los angeles http://www.designlovefest.com 10,242 273 9,515 Details...
 620. Valerie A Robinett  @ValerieJOICO
Los Angeles http://t.co/SLHSQW8pK6 1,116 1,496 9,503 Details...
 621. Jenny  @JennyHagadorn
Los Angeles 325 1,389 9,494 Details...
 622. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 93 months ago
 623. I'm a panda =)  @_heyiamapanda
Los Angeles 235 130 9,437 Details...
 624. Corey Gray  @coreygray1
Los Angeles http://t.co/TPbq8T1Jin 23,741 318 9,429 Details...
 625. Salinger Morales  @notthesunn
Los Angeles http://brighteyesboy.tumblr.com/ 821 176 9,414 Details...
 626. Stryker  @iceismylife
Los Angeles http://www.sony.com 211 190 9,400 Details...
 627. Sean Fennessey  @sean_fennessey
Los Angeles http://t.co/50hYZncpnC 8,184 372 9,396 Details...
 628. C R i S   @iRockThatHawk
Los Angeles 119 134 9,389 Details...
 629. Alexander Cardinale  @Xandermusic
Los Angeles http://t.co/WJZPJwAh7h 199,503 52,955 9,371 Details...
 630. Mario Aguirre  @mario_aguirre
Los Angeles 585 327 9,359 Details...
 631. Paige Denim  @PaigeDenim
Los Angeles http://t.co/mr6uDx1SA6 262,500 1,284 9,333 Details...
 632. Holly Randall  @hollyrandall
Los Angeles http://www.hollyrandall.com 51,409 131 9,328 Details...
 633. tristan  @tristanpr
Los Angeles 2,740 1,934 9,325 Details...
 634. Lolita Ugalde  @Lolitayzr
Los Angeles 286 1 9,301 Details...
 635. Stefany Bolt  @Stefanyxom
Los Angeles 273 0 9,289 Details...
 636. Erin Sanders  @ErinZariah
Los Angeles http://www.ErinSanders.com 143,508 132 9,255 71 months ago
 637. MackReed  @MackReed
Los Angeles http://factoidlabs.com 619 551 9,240 89 months ago
 638. Irmgard Rucci  @Irmgardsdy
Los Angeles 221 0 9,202 Details...
 639. Ela Darling  @ElaDarling
Los Angeles http://www.darlingela.com/ 2,607 121 9,183 Details...
 640. chetta lyles  @chettabomb
Los angeles 796 283 9,162 Details...
 641. Minda Piermatteo  @Mindaueo
Los Angeles 233 0 9,160 Details...
 642. Forkoholic Serge  @Forkoholic
Los Angeles http://Forkoholic.com 810 575 9,155 Details...
 643. May Villafuerte  @Kisses4may
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 505 255 9,152 Details...
 644. Elishia Smith  @Hennessee44
Los Angeles 152 1,758 9,077 Details...
 645. In Space  @InSpaceBand
Los Angeles http://t.co/6BExhyUYuR 34,823 8,317 9,075 Details...
 646. Scrivs  @scrivs
Los Angeles http://paulscrivens.com 2,056 208 9,065 97 months ago
 647. Robert Rose  @Robert_Rose
Los Angeles http://about.me/RobertRose 11,680 7,614 9,042 76 months ago
 648. Eric Prydz  @ericprydz
Los Angeles http://t.co/oIeuS8ufJ4 324,215 261 9,038 72 months ago
 649. Paco Arespacochaga  @arespacochaga
Los Angeles http://t.co/L7lSEmPuwA 8,995 6,373 9,024 Details...
 650. ** KiriTa **  @kiritita
Los Angeles 172 574 9,019 Details...
 651. Anthony Michael  @antdom15
Los Angeles http://homoyoudidnt.com 1,485 635 8,983 Details...
 652. TODD SPENCE  @Todd_Spence
Los Angeles http://t.co/9KyeOmNRgf 5,605 853 8,955 Details...
 653. eric spillman  @ericspillman
Los Angeles http://t.co/0u9cnkC3Ut 13,576 306 8,945 Details...
 654. Mike Royce  @MikeRoyce
Los Angeles http://t.co/5PGqOXt9kJ 6,679 1,003 8,885 Details...
 655. Russ Russo  @russrusso
Los Angeles http://t.co/edrSMlD51e 16,912 395 8,874 Details...
 656. Ricky Olivares  @gaybiden
Los Angeles http://t.co/IGCQgy3SOb 260 367 8,873 Details...
 657. Tori Spelling  @torianddean
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,023,550 509 8,862 Details...
 658. H&M Communications  @HM_Comm
Los Angeles 21,138 8,160 8,856 Details...
 659. Krissy Lynn  @KrissyLynnxxx
Los Angeles http://www.amazon.com/gp/regi... 51,132 295 8,853 Details...
 660. pingpants  @pingpants
Los Angeles http://digg.com/users/pingpants 2,427 1,787 8,833 Details...
 661. david morbley  @davemorbley
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/davemo... 282 128 8,765 Details...
 662. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 74 months ago
 663. Faith Choyce  @teamsexydork
Los Angeles http://t.co/kWJsQnv89u 609 296 8,755 83 months ago
 664. Emilee Lepley  @Emileetxk
Los Angeles 249 0 8,743 Details...
 665. kute blackson  @kuteblackson
Los Angeles http://www.kuteblackson.com 29,801 688 8,718 Details...
 666. Rachid Sefrioui  @Rachid_Sefrioui
Los Angeles http://t.co/MMliVqkhyg 212,962 1,977 8,712 Details...
 667. erin whitehead  @girlwithatail
Los Angeles http://t.co/bZfKrcI6FL 11,669 407 8,687 Details...
 668. Wondros  @wondros
Los Angeles http://www.wondros.com 16,845 57 8,677 70 months ago
 669. coby linder  @cobylinder
Los Angeles http://leanwithlinder.tumblr.com 3,654 536 8,676 72 months ago
 670. Nación ESPN  @Nacion_ESPN
Los Angeles http://t.co/fOFVoTj3u1 194,882 976 8,647 Details...
 671. Steve Booth  @StevesReality
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm19... 4,377 2,114 8,612 73 months ago
 672. Argo Rodrigo  @argorodrigo
Los Angeles 95 146 8,604 Details...
 673. DIRECTV Service  @DIRECTVService
Los Angeles http://support.directv.com/ 11,794 6,025 8,599 Details...
 674. Benjamin Eric  @onecanoestudio
Los Angeles http://www.benjamineric.com/ 227 318 8,583 Details...
 675. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/hLvHsMtICZ 1,133,563 1,336 8,574 Details...
 676. Pete Holmes  @peteholmes
Los Angeles http://t.co/fPCJdI0y9d 163,609 616 8,560 Details...
 677. Brett Schulte  @brettschulte
Los Angeles http://www.brettschulte.com 2,364 643 8,556 99 months ago
 678. Lannie Mowen  @Lanniesty
Los Angeles 192 0 8,551 Details...
 679. Veronica  @Vxronica
Los Angeles http://vxronica.tumblr.com 1,022 707 8,530 Details...
 680. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 88 months ago
 681. Shanola Hampton  @shanolahampton
Los Angeles http://t.co/vydka0apgp 45,051 76 8,484 Details...
 682. spartantown  @spartantown
Los Angeles 243 809 8,475 Details...
 683. JOSHUAZAD  @jna26
Los Angeles http://t.co/tEFmAgaQSg 434 187 8,468 Details...
 684. Samantha Mumba  @samanthamumba1
Los Angeles 15,074 495 8,462 Details...
 685. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 72 months ago
 686. Kristen Zaccagnini  @Pamejh
Los Angeles 223 0 8,460 Details...
 687. Ok Lemons  @Estrellaohz
Los Angeles 266 1 8,451 Details...
 688. Alyx  @Smartalyx
Los Angeles http://blog.smartalyx.com/twi... 671 590 8,431 92 months ago
 689. B.  @feedmecupcakes
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/feedm... 336 137 8,427 Details...
 690. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,913,322 525 8,423 72 months ago
 691. Joshua D. Cue  @HostingJoshua
Los Angeles http://www.cheapwebsitehostin... 198 19 8,418 Details...
 692. Jaclyn Glenn  @JaclynGlenn
Los Angeles http://t.co/Zn7uIufh7C 36,518 157 8,409 Details...
 693. Tim Urban  @TimUrbanMusic
Los Angeles http://www.timurbanmusic.com 34,351 1,859 8,407 Details...
 694. Ms. Justine Cross  @Justineplays
Los Angeles http://t.co/c3Wglwvury 6,168 739 8,404 Details...
 695. Charles Venckis  @ChuckVenck
Los Angeles http://www.wholesaleshirts.biz/ 5,978 6,548 8,401 Details...
 696. Adam Singer  @singy
Los Angeles http://t.co/QzOuR9Pfbd 1,259 727 8,398 Details...
 697. Kevin Goodenough  @Benny__Blanko
Los Angeles 1,024 163 8,398 Details...
 698. Adena Molitor  @Adenakhc
Los Angeles 181 0 8,393 Details...
 699. Natalie Petouhoff  @drnatalie
Los Angeles http://www.drnatnews.com 9,400 9,467 8,387 Details...
 700. Max Geiger  @MaxGeiger
Los Angeles http://maxvstheinternet.com 3,003 200 8,379 73 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter