How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Followers in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Chris Campbell  @chrisrcampbell
Chicago http://chrisrcampbell.com 4,472 455 6,419 Details...
 702. Lindsay Lohan Fan  @LohanFanFeed
Chicago http://www.squidoo.com/quiz-h... 4,463 5,077 8,889 65 months ago
 703. Emily Zanotti  @emzanotti
Chicago, IL http://americanprincessblog.com 4,443 4,323 6,717 90 months ago
 704. JeffWillinger  @jwillie
Chicago, IL http://www.linkedin.com/in/je... 4,439 4,104 13,886 78 months ago
 705. The Options Insider  @Options
Chicago http://www.theoptionsinsider.... 4,436 78 9,376 87 months ago
 706. BANG! Advertising  @bangchicago
Chicago http://www.bangchicago.com 4,428 5,124 5 66 months ago
 707. PLA  @ALA_PLA
Chicago, IL http://pla.org 4,411 33 562 Details...
 708. Harry Dresden  @HarriedWizard
Chicago http://t.co/k5vZ5jjbdD 4,410 55 15,040 Details...
 709. Robb Rivera  @RobbRiveraNP
Chicago, IL http://t.co/QxdrxYmh 4,391 150 11,905 Details...
 710. CraigDeeringEIP  @CraigDeeringEIP
Chicago http://t.co/WyqfTqiqL9 4,381 101 4,483 66 months ago
 711. Jessica Curran  @Technogadgets
Chicago http://www.technogadgets.org 4,347 3,821 8,283 69 months ago
 712. soapguy  @soapguy
Chicago http://www.thesoapguy.com 4,332 4,166 5,241 66 months ago
 713. Ounce of Prevention  @theOunce
Chicago, IL http://t.co/SvZbAlMNBK 4,331 1,130 3,407 Details...
 714. Colin Bird  @Auto_Bird
Chicago http://kickingtires.com 4,330 1,496 12,248 71 months ago
 715. Ryan Evans  @ryanevans
Chicago http://www.RandMediaGroup.com... 4,329 313 2,845 74 months ago
 716. Nicole Duhoski  @nduhoski
Chicago http://www.vinesprout.com 4,326 4,739 6,246 76 months ago
 717. Jason Roeder  @jasonroeder
Chicago 4,312 537 593 Details...
 718. Sarah Lauch  @SarahLauch
Chicago http://t.co/it1lNt8pn9 4,292 972 41,480 Details...
 719. Hillshire Farm  @HillshireFarm
Chicago, IL http://t.co/yMJJN3Jk82 4,288 932 2,018 Details...
 720. Jessica Murray  @JessicaRMurray
Chicago, IL http://jessicarmurray.com 4,279 4,166 7,027 74 months ago
 721. Jessica McCafferty  @JMC4PR
Chicago http://www.janicemccaffertypr... 4,268 845 5,568 Details...
 722. Dawn W Bertuca  @DawnBertuca
Chicago http://www.dawnbertuca.com 4,266 4,208 4,916 73 months ago
 723. Lou Malnati's Pizza  @LouMalnatis
Chicago, IL http://www.loumalnatis.com 4,251 4,638 3,427 Details...
 724. SXTN  @xTHENATURAL
Chicago, IL http://t.co/X4HWi27clH 4,233 675 327 Details...
 725. Jobs For Chicago  @jobsforchicago
Chicago, IL http://workforchicago.jobamat... 4,232 4,443 2,163 Details...
 726. Steve Maneri  @stevemaneri
Chicago 4,224 373 1,155 Details...
 727. dan durkin  @djdurkin
chicago, il http://t.co/uRhBP4Se5s 4,217 475 13,519 Details...
 728. Sister Anne  @nunblogger
Chicago http://romans8v29.blogspot.com 4,155 375 5,962 86 months ago
 729. Benji Greenberg  @BCVBenji
Chicago, IL http://t.co/C6HJ7S1jJE 4,132 4,463 3,529 Details...
 730. john siuntres  @johnwordballoon
chicago http://www.wordballoon.com 4,124 800 12,505 76 months ago
 731. Ryan Graves  @ryangraves
Chicago, IL http://bit.ly/tdia 4,114 1,285 6,781 78 months ago
 732. PEAK Auto   @peakauto
Chicago, IL http://t.co/8bXycHwpiw 4,107 315 5,390 Details...
 733. Matt Dollinger  @mattdollinger
Chicago http://mattdollinger.brandyou... 4,097 1,292 8,733 78 months ago
 734. ONA14  @ONAConf
Chicago http://t.co/QLzZplYZW2 4,097 1,736 1,864 Details...
 735. CityCollegesChicago  @ChiCityColleges
Chicago, IL http://t.co/EQKunzKaSa 4,084 2,232 4,749 Details...
 736. Ben Foster  @benphoster
Chicago http://benphoster.com 4,081 750 4,971 91 months ago
 737. Solo Singing Improv  @singprov
Chicago http://singprov.com/ 4,081 4,370 172 Details...
 738. MoodyBible Institute  @Moody_Bible
Chicago, IL http://t.co/o97UTzJ5vm 4,077 248 502 Details...
 739. Women of the World  @womenwotw
Chicago, IL http://womenwotw.org 4,074 4,424 2,382 Details...
 740. French Market  @ChiFrenchMarket
Chicago, IL http://www.chicagofrenchmarke... 4,064 3,507 3,070 Details...
 741. Rob Anderson  @robbyanderson
Chicago, IL http://myonlykidding.com 4,061 2,898 2,464 69 months ago
 742. Rellavant  @Rellavant
Chicago, IL http://t.co/2QLtJk6xDq 4,059 975 23,326 Details...
 743. Chicago.com  @CityofChicago
Chicago, IL http://www.chicago.com 4,057 1,106 2,810 67 months ago
 744. Shriver Center  @shrivercenter
Chicago http://www.povertylaw.org 4,053 1,292 5,351 74 months ago
 745. Krish Krishnan  @datagenius
Chicago http://t.co/U29OmV0Urq 4,052 573 8,869 Details...
 746. Marki CRS, CRB, ADPR  @memarki
Chicago, IL http://www.shortsaleresultsno... 4,036 4,332 905 72 months ago
 747. Lisa M. Lilly  @lisamlilly
Chicago http://t.co/vvfA4uCpsV 4,023 4,227 7,081 Details...
 748. itsajaimething  @itsajaimething
Chicago http://www.itsajaimething.com 4,022 1,126 3,362 75 months ago
 749. Felicia Yonter  @FeliciaCago
Chicago http://FeliciaCago.com 4,015 2,375 38,996 74 months ago
 750. George Ludwig  @george_ludwig
Chicago http://www.georgeludwig.com 4,013 4,492 1,380 Details...
 751. kimberly ella  @kimberlyella
chicago http://www.eRocketFuel.com 4,012 4,131 4,779 Details...
 752. Orbit Media  @orbiteers
Chicago, IL http://t.co/AeMNRiMPkC 4,009 2,939 8,212 Details...
 753. Chicago Weddings  @ChicagoWeddings
Chicago http://www.weddingcreativoblo... 3,992 1,502 786 77 months ago
 754. CTA Tweet  @ctatweet
Chicago http://ctatweet.com/ 3,988 2 943 72 months ago
 755. Chicago Bungalow  @ChicagoBungalow
Chicago http://chi-townbungalow.blogs... 3,986 3,860 4,725 70 months ago
 756. Jam Productions  @jamusa
Chicago http://www.jamusa.com 3,979 110 1,234 Details...
 757. Chicago Web Jobs  @chicagowebjobs
Chicago, IL http://marketersjobs.com/blog... 3,967 1 8,464 85 months ago
 758. stan nesi  @stannesi
Chicago http://t.co/uubqInHiSd 3,960 241 7,373 Details...
 759. Ben Hart  @BHartMarketing
Chicago, Il http://www.BenHartMarketing.com 3,949 3,826 693 65 months ago
 760. Corey Haines  @coreyhaines
Chicago, IL http://www.coreyhaines.com 3,930 370 24,917 82 months ago
 761. Kadafi Borgia  @BlackKadafi
Chicago http://t.co/ktjARpEW5W 3,924 1,930 8,410 Details...
 762. Roger Wohlner, CFP®  @rwohlner
Chicago, IL http://wohlnerfinancial.blogs... 3,921 1,481 22,428 66 months ago
 763. S.H.A.N.K (HOD)  @NikeOverAdidas
Chicago http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 3,904 320 26,311 Details...
 764. Le Ninja  @leninjaclothing
Chicago, IL http://www.leninja.com 3,898 2,033 2,405 Details...
 765. Jeff Krantz ✔  @ztnark
Chicago, IL http://www.FearPoker.com 3,892 441 1,950 65 months ago
 766. Richard Shaffer  @israeliwine
Chicago http://israeliwinedirect.com 3,866 4,336 21,716 91 months ago
 767. bob nanna  @heybobnanna
Chicago http://www.bobnanna.com 3,860 569 4,802 77 months ago
 768. Caleb Gardner  @calebgardner
Chicago http://theexceptionalman.com/ 3,853 1,963 15,564 70 months ago
 769. FaveCrafts  @FaveCrafts
Chicago, IL http://www.favecrafts.com 3,847 222 4,249 Details...
 770. Najia Arrihani  @Najia7
Chicago http://www.crowdrise.com/PVad... 3,846 2,787 3,328 Details...
 771. danny batten  @dannybatten57
chicago 3,844 1,150 657 Details...
 772. RoiText  @RoiText
Chicago, IL http://roitext.com/signup.php 3,811 3,813 2,673 Details...
 773. SEO Wheel  @seowheel
Chicago http://www.seowheel.com 3,805 3,811 18 Details...
 774. Brad Mays  @BradMays
Chicago, IL http://t.co/Cs8uFIiV5C 3,799 2,479 8,939 79 months ago
 775. Adam Kmiec  @adamkmiec
Chicago http://www.thekmiecs.com 3,774 1,110 31,740 79 months ago
 776. thechiguide  @thechiguide
Chicago http://www.thechiguide.com 3,760 3,282 269 66 months ago
 777. Kevin Tibbles  @kevtibs
Chicago http://t.co/l4YrfMgKxm 3,733 365 1,950 Details...
 778. Luis Chicago Realtor  @luissalgado
Chicago, IL http://www.LuisSalgadoRealEst... 3,685 3,740 174 Details...
 779. Alex Levine  @alexklevine
Chicago http://www.flavors.me/alexkle... 3,683 2,077 9,384 Details...
 780. BioidenticalHormones  @abouthormones
Chicago, IL http://www.MyBioidenticalHorm... 3,682 4,050 49 Details...
 781. Immortal Design  @goimmortal
Chicago http://immortaldc.com 3,668 3,058 968 Details...
 782. GreenWerks  @greenwerks
Chicago http://GreenWerksPro.com 3,664 3,202 1,669 72 months ago
 783. David Leibowitz  @davidleibowitz
Chicago, IL http://www.lakelaw.com 3,664 3,172 335 74 months ago
 784. Social Media 773  @socialmedia773
Chicago http://socialmediaofthefuture... 3,661 3,655 9,438 Details...
 785. Attractionseeker  @Attractionseek
Chicago, IL http://attractionseeker.com 3,659 3,912 402 71 months ago
 786. Paul Matson  @PaulMatson
Chicago 3,649 102 5,961 78 months ago
 787. Adam Greco  @adamgreco
Chicago, IL http://adam.webanalyticsdemys... 3,634 448 3,576 74 months ago
 788. Ali Baumann  @ABaumann
Chicago http://pinterest.com/abaumann/ 3,630 2,747 17,768 Details...
 789. Social Media 312  @socialmedia312
Chicago http://wordpressbloggings.com/ 3,626 3,945 6,038 Details...
 790. HarryLyme  @HarryLyme
Chicago, IL http://tradebasic.com/?q=node/70 3,625 3,737 24,895 76 months ago
 791. Business Travel  @businesstravel
Chicago http://www.BusinessTravelDest... 3,621 2,877 1,197 Details...
 792. Ada Lleshana  @adalleshana
Chicago http://www.eRocketFuel.com 3,619 3,873 5,753 Details...
 793. ChicagoSide  @ChicagoSide
Chicago, IL http://t.co/2r2B3We9Nc 3,610 1,775 10,173 Details...
 794. WBEZ Politics  @WBEZpolitics
Chicago http://www.wbez.org 3,606 143 2,297 74 months ago
 795. Lindsay Avner  @LindsayAvner
Chicago http://t.co/lY3glicG5G 3,589 1,102 4,487 Details...
 796. Jill Salzman  @foundingmom
Chicago, IL http://FoundingMoms.com 3,582 2,622 3,179 66 months ago
 797. Carlton Pearson  @BishopPearson
Chicago, IL http://t.co/tVafotnvpO 3,566 466 434 Details...
 798. Lightbank  @lightbank
Chicago http://www.lightbank.com 3,558 161 456 Details...
 799. Kajal Agarwal  @Kajal_agarwala
Chicago http://t.co/ctAmkxGHy2 3,552 3,874 245 Details...
 800. CBRE Chicago  @cbrechicago
Chicago, IL http://t.co/tD2u6VXczT 3,540 283 1,315 Details...