How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Followers in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Scott Smith  @ourmaninchicago
Chicago http://ourmaninchicago.tumblr... 4,548 1,552 32,960 85 months ago
 702. BTN Live  @BTNLive
Chicago, IL http://t.co/mwjqKZzJAg 4,543 1,201 1,405 Details...
 703. Amy Derby  @amyderby
Chicago http://amyderby.com 4,537 230 33,386 74 months ago
 704. Saif   @LeAlterEgo
Chicago 4,533 584 88,136 Details...
 705. sexgenderbody  @sexgenderbody
Chicago, IL http://sexgenderbody.com 4,523 4,420 22,039 67 months ago
 706. Tony Viardo  @TonyVBlue
Chicago, IL http://www.AstorandBlue.com 4,519 4,419 739 Details...
 707. Kate Currin Seiferth  @KCSeiferth
Chicago http://www.kcseiferth.com 4,514 4,688 9,556 76 months ago
 708. Applied Data Labs  @AppliedDataLabs
Chicago http://www.applieddatalabs.com 4,507 21 70 Details...
 709. Heidi Sullivan  @hksully
Chicago http://blog.us.cision.com 4,502 4,240 1,964 77 months ago
 710. Chris Campbell  @chrisrcampbell
Chicago http://chrisrcampbell.com 4,472 455 6,419 Details...
 711. Lindsay Lohan Fan  @LohanFanFeed
Chicago http://www.squidoo.com/quiz-h... 4,463 5,077 8,889 66 months ago
 712. Emily Zanotti  @emzanotti
Chicago, IL http://americanprincessblog.com 4,443 4,323 6,717 91 months ago
 713. JeffWillinger  @jwillie
Chicago, IL http://www.linkedin.com/in/je... 4,439 4,104 13,886 79 months ago
 714. The Options Insider  @Options
Chicago http://www.theoptionsinsider.... 4,436 78 9,376 88 months ago
 715. BANG! Advertising  @bangchicago
Chicago http://www.bangchicago.com 4,428 5,124 5 67 months ago
 716. PLA  @ALA_PLA
Chicago, IL http://pla.org 4,411 33 562 Details...
 717. Harry Dresden  @HarriedWizard
Chicago http://t.co/k5vZ5jjbdD 4,410 55 15,040 Details...
 718. Robb Rivera  @RobbRiveraNP
Chicago, IL http://t.co/QxdrxYmh 4,391 150 11,905 Details...
 719. CraigDeeringEIP  @CraigDeeringEIP
Chicago http://t.co/WyqfTqiqL9 4,381 101 4,483 67 months ago
 720. Jessica Curran  @Technogadgets
Chicago http://www.technogadgets.org 4,347 3,821 8,283 70 months ago
 721. soapguy  @soapguy
Chicago http://www.thesoapguy.com 4,332 4,166 5,241 67 months ago
 722. Ounce of Prevention  @theOunce
Chicago, IL http://t.co/SvZbAlMNBK 4,331 1,130 3,407 Details...
 723. Colin Bird  @Auto_Bird
Chicago http://kickingtires.com 4,330 1,496 12,248 72 months ago
 724. Ryan Evans  @ryanevans
Chicago http://www.RandMediaGroup.com... 4,329 313 2,845 75 months ago
 725. Nicole Duhoski  @nduhoski
Chicago http://www.vinesprout.com 4,326 4,739 6,246 77 months ago
 726. Jason Roeder  @jasonroeder
Chicago 4,312 537 593 Details...
 727. Sarah Lauch  @SarahLauch
Chicago http://t.co/it1lNt8pn9 4,292 972 41,480 Details...
 728. Hillshire Farm  @HillshireFarm
Chicago, IL http://t.co/yMJJN3Jk82 4,288 932 2,018 Details...
 729. Jessica Murray  @JessicaRMurray
Chicago, IL http://jessicarmurray.com 4,279 4,166 7,027 75 months ago
 730. Jessica McCafferty  @JMC4PR
Chicago http://www.janicemccaffertypr... 4,268 845 5,568 Details...
 731. Dawn W Bertuca  @DawnBertuca
Chicago http://www.dawnbertuca.com 4,266 4,208 4,916 74 months ago
 732. SXTN  @xTHENATURAL
Chicago, IL http://t.co/X4HWi27clH 4,233 675 327 Details...
 733. Jobs For Chicago  @jobsforchicago
Chicago, IL http://workforchicago.jobamat... 4,232 4,443 2,163 Details...
 734. Steve Maneri  @stevemaneri
Chicago 4,224 373 1,155 Details...
 735. dan durkin  @djdurkin
chicago, il http://t.co/uRhBP4Se5s 4,217 475 13,519 Details...
 736. Sister Anne  @nunblogger
Chicago http://romans8v29.blogspot.com 4,155 375 5,962 87 months ago
 737. Benji Greenberg  @BCVBenji
Chicago, IL http://t.co/C6HJ7S1jJE 4,132 4,463 3,529 Details...
 738. john siuntres  @johnwordballoon
chicago http://www.wordballoon.com 4,124 800 12,505 77 months ago
 739. Ryan Graves  @ryangraves
Chicago, IL http://bit.ly/tdia 4,114 1,285 6,781 79 months ago
 740. PEAK Auto   @peakauto
Chicago, IL http://t.co/8bXycHwpiw 4,107 315 5,390 Details...
 741. Matt Dollinger  @mattdollinger
Chicago http://mattdollinger.brandyou... 4,097 1,292 8,733 79 months ago
 742. ONA14  @ONAConf
Chicago http://t.co/QLzZplYZW2 4,097 1,736 1,864 Details...
 743. CityCollegesChicago  @ChiCityColleges
Chicago, IL http://t.co/EQKunzKaSa 4,084 2,232 4,749 Details...
 744. Ben Foster  @benphoster
Chicago http://benphoster.com 4,081 750 4,971 92 months ago
 745. Solo Singing Improv  @singprov
Chicago http://singprov.com/ 4,081 4,370 172 Details...
 746. MoodyBible Institute  @Moody_Bible
Chicago, IL http://t.co/o97UTzJ5vm 4,077 248 502 Details...
 747. Women of the World  @womenwotw
Chicago, IL http://womenwotw.org 4,074 4,424 2,382 Details...
 748. French Market  @ChiFrenchMarket
Chicago, IL http://www.chicagofrenchmarke... 4,064 3,507 3,070 Details...
 749. Rob Anderson  @robbyanderson
Chicago, IL http://myonlykidding.com 4,061 2,898 2,464 70 months ago
 750. Rellavant  @Rellavant
Chicago, IL http://t.co/2QLtJk6xDq 4,059 975 23,326 Details...
 751. Chicago.com  @CityofChicago
Chicago, IL http://www.chicago.com 4,057 1,106 2,810 68 months ago
 752. Shriver Center  @shrivercenter
Chicago http://www.povertylaw.org 4,053 1,292 5,351 75 months ago
 753. Krish Krishnan  @datagenius
Chicago http://t.co/U29OmV0Urq 4,052 573 8,869 Details...
 754. Marki CRS, CRB, ADPR  @memarki
Chicago, IL http://www.shortsaleresultsno... 4,036 4,332 905 73 months ago
 755. Lisa M. Lilly  @lisamlilly
Chicago http://t.co/vvfA4uCpsV 4,023 4,227 7,081 Details...
 756. itsajaimething  @itsajaimething
Chicago http://www.itsajaimething.com 4,022 1,126 3,362 76 months ago
 757. Felicia Yonter  @FeliciaCago
Chicago http://FeliciaCago.com 4,015 2,375 38,996 75 months ago
 758. George Ludwig  @george_ludwig
Chicago http://www.georgeludwig.com 4,013 4,492 1,380 Details...
 759. kimberly ella  @kimberlyella
chicago http://www.eRocketFuel.com 4,012 4,131 4,779 Details...
 760. Orbit Media  @orbiteers
Chicago, IL http://t.co/AeMNRiMPkC 4,009 2,939 8,212 Details...
 761. Chicago Weddings  @ChicagoWeddings
Chicago http://www.weddingcreativoblo... 3,992 1,502 786 78 months ago
 762. CTA Tweet  @ctatweet
Chicago http://ctatweet.com/ 3,988 2 943 73 months ago
 763. Chicago Bungalow  @ChicagoBungalow
Chicago http://chi-townbungalow.blogs... 3,986 3,860 4,725 71 months ago
 764. Jam Productions  @jamusa
Chicago http://www.jamusa.com 3,979 110 1,234 Details...
 765. Chicago Web Jobs  @chicagowebjobs
Chicago, IL http://marketersjobs.com/blog... 3,967 1 8,464 86 months ago
 766. stan nesi  @stannesi
Chicago http://t.co/uubqInHiSd 3,960 241 7,373 Details...
 767. Ben Hart  @BHartMarketing
Chicago, Il http://www.BenHartMarketing.com 3,949 3,826 693 66 months ago
 768. Corey Haines  @coreyhaines
Chicago, IL http://www.coreyhaines.com 3,930 370 24,917 83 months ago
 769. Kadafi Borgia  @BlackKadafi
Chicago http://t.co/ktjARpEW5W 3,924 1,930 8,410 Details...
 770. Roger Wohlner, CFP®  @rwohlner
Chicago, IL http://wohlnerfinancial.blogs... 3,921 1,481 22,428 67 months ago
 771. S.H.A.N.K (HOD)  @NikeOverAdidas
Chicago http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 3,904 320 26,311 Details...
 772. Le Ninja  @leninjaclothing
Chicago, IL http://www.leninja.com 3,898 2,033 2,405 Details...
 773. Jeff Krantz ✔  @ztnark
Chicago, IL http://www.FearPoker.com 3,892 441 1,950 66 months ago
 774. Richard Shaffer  @israeliwine
Chicago http://israeliwinedirect.com 3,866 4,336 21,716 92 months ago
 775. bob nanna  @heybobnanna
Chicago http://www.bobnanna.com 3,860 569 4,802 78 months ago
 776. Caleb Gardner  @calebgardner
Chicago http://theexceptionalman.com/ 3,853 1,963 15,564 71 months ago
 777. FaveCrafts  @FaveCrafts
Chicago, IL http://www.favecrafts.com 3,847 222 4,249 Details...
 778. Najia Arrihani  @Najia7
Chicago http://www.crowdrise.com/PVad... 3,846 2,787 3,328 Details...
 779. danny batten  @dannybatten57
chicago 3,844 1,150 657 Details...
 780. RoiText  @RoiText
Chicago, IL http://roitext.com/signup.php 3,811 3,813 2,673 Details...
 781. SEO Wheel  @seowheel
Chicago http://www.seowheel.com 3,805 3,811 18 Details...
 782. Brad Mays  @BradMays
Chicago, IL http://t.co/Cs8uFIiV5C 3,799 2,479 8,939 80 months ago
 783. Adam Kmiec  @adamkmiec
Chicago http://www.thekmiecs.com 3,774 1,110 31,740 80 months ago
 784. thechiguide  @thechiguide
Chicago http://www.thechiguide.com 3,760 3,282 269 67 months ago
 785. Kevin Tibbles  @kevtibs
Chicago http://t.co/l4YrfMgKxm 3,733 365 1,950 Details...
 786. Luis Chicago Realtor  @luissalgado
Chicago, IL http://www.LuisSalgadoRealEst... 3,685 3,740 174 Details...
 787. Alex Levine  @alexklevine
Chicago http://www.flavors.me/alexkle... 3,683 2,077 9,384 Details...
 788. BioidenticalHormones  @abouthormones
Chicago, IL http://www.MyBioidenticalHorm... 3,682 4,050 49 Details...
 789. Immortal Design  @goimmortal
Chicago http://immortaldc.com 3,668 3,058 968 Details...
 790. GreenWerks  @greenwerks
Chicago http://GreenWerksPro.com 3,664 3,202 1,669 73 months ago
 791. David Leibowitz  @davidleibowitz
Chicago, IL http://www.lakelaw.com 3,664 3,172 335 75 months ago
 792. Social Media 773  @socialmedia773
Chicago http://socialmediaofthefuture... 3,661 3,655 9,438 Details...
 793. Attractionseeker  @Attractionseek
Chicago, IL http://attractionseeker.com 3,659 3,912 402 72 months ago
 794. Paul Matson  @PaulMatson
Chicago 3,649 102 5,961 79 months ago
 795. Adam Greco  @adamgreco
Chicago, IL http://adam.webanalyticsdemys... 3,634 448 3,576 75 months ago
 796. Ali Baumann  @ABaumann
Chicago http://pinterest.com/abaumann/ 3,630 2,747 17,768 Details...
 797. Social Media 312  @socialmedia312
Chicago http://wordpressbloggings.com/ 3,626 3,945 6,038 Details...
 798. HarryLyme  @HarryLyme
Chicago, IL http://tradebasic.com/?q=node/70 3,625 3,737 24,895 77 months ago
 799. Business Travel  @businesstravel
Chicago http://www.BusinessTravelDest... 3,621 2,877 1,197 Details...
 800. Ada Lleshana  @adalleshana
Chicago http://www.eRocketFuel.com 3,619 3,873 5,753 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter