How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Followers in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Sam  @samuelJayC
London http://t.co/5IfMo1I6gt 42,723 680 100,815 Details...
 702. Pete Paphides  @petepaphides
London 42,695 1,897 25,888 Details...
 703. Andrew Collins  @AndrewCollins
London http://t.co/TTxYBHx27m 42,620 379 27,005 Details...
 704. Church of England  @c_of_e
London http://t.co/bI6HwyysR5 42,179 4,212 7,391 68 months ago
 705. Adam Ant   @adamaofficial
London http://t.co/oX6HMmICwc 42,121 185 673 Details...
 706. DrownedinSound.com  @DrownedinSound
London http://www.drownedinsound.com 42,112 741 11,492 76 months ago
 707. American Express UK  @AmexUK
London, England http://t.co/XDEhMP6pdt 42,082 343 4,547 Details...
 708. Gareth Malone  @GarethMalone
London, England http://www.garethmalone.com 42,035 176 2,596 Details...
 709. Sean Ingle  @seaningle
London, UK 41,950 2,299 9,983 Details...
 710. Soccer Aid  @socceraid
London, UK https://t.co/Btk6DINxz9 41,916 31 3,601 Details...
 711. The Bookseller  @thebookseller
London, UK http://www.thebookseller.com 41,881 6,157 10,279 Details...
 712. DJ Aspeth  @djaspeth
London, UK http://www.djaspeth.com 41,847 43,883 2,037 67 months ago
 713. wmpoweruser  @wmpoweruser
london http://t.co/6TCk1Y8fkE 41,798 164 27,909 74 months ago
 714. Mike Brown  @mikebrown_15
London http://t.co/qNbUbGQFvK 41,616 286 5,972 Details...
 715. Miles Jacobson  @milesSI
London http://t.co/lT3j8aSTAO 41,609 1,425 80,688 Details...
 716. My-Retail Media  @myretailmedia
London http://t.co/6BqVinL7UR 41,541 15,820 20,905 Details...
 717. Jack Hayes  @JackHayesAuthor
London http://t.co/WxXNGbm9nH 41,505 33,995 23,699 17 months ago
 718. Epic Jokes  @EpicJokes
London, UK http://www.epicjokes.net 41,459 1 2,045 Details...
 719. Chelsea Ladies FC  @ChelseaLFC
London http://t.co/pUdqTrAu3v 41,451 154 3,170 Details...
 720. Cast Me  @OfficialCastMe
London 41,411 38,305 10,234 Details...
 721. Alexander L Mytton  @AlexanderMytton
London 41,404 93 356 Details...
 722. Jamie Foreman  @Foreman_Jamie
London http://t.co/ng0elSXRUw 41,362 25 270 Details...
 723. Arjun  @ArjunArtist
London http://t.co/eIRbTkC3XK 41,305 198 15,288 Details...
 724. Victoria BakerHarber  @VictoriaBH
London http://www.elle-en-jette.com 41,251 491 5,028 Details...
 725. TeacherToolkit  @TeacherToolkit
London http://t.co/OI3Fcit7eo 41,150 742 41,371 Details...
 726. Charlotte Tilbury   @CTilburyMakeup
London http://t.co/Cd0tQsZYob 40,963 813 4,605 Details...
 727. Soundcheque  @SoundchequeLtd
London http://t.co/LjfRTZd4oy 40,874 2,707 2,818 31 months ago
 728. RCA Label Group UK  @RCALabelGroupUK
London http://t.co/gLD5aTB6iT 40,827 927 3,140 Details...
 729. IGN UK  @IGNUK
London http://uk.ign.com 40,768 1,558 7,833 Details...
 730. British Humanists  @BHAhumanists
London http://t.co/r7Ipp1C6YJ 40,706 1,461 16,378 66 months ago
 731. ♔ Muhammad Sayani  @MuhammadSayani
London http://www.thekingstoys.com 40,687 283 4,979 Details...
 732. Drapers  @Drapers
London http://www.drapersonline.com 40,649 655 12,210 71 months ago
 733. Josh Zerker  @ZerkaaHD
London http://www.youtube.com/zerkaahd 40,528 544 45,298 Details...
 734. Select Model Mgmt  @SelectModelMgmt
London http://t.co/2F4aYzDkFo 40,415 1,423 5,815 Details...
 735. charlie fi  @charlie_fi
London http://t.co/XNLjpemrO4 40,374 20,555 14,437 Details...
 736. Antoin Commane  @AntoinCommane
London, England http://t.co/vN2DoJJYZ6 39,999 37,679 1,986 Details...
 737. Barney Ronay  @barneyronay
London http://t.co/35pQDmZsJC 39,961 322 11,325 Details...
 738. Miniclip Games  @Miniclip
London, UK http://t.co/S1bsoGgebA 39,612 114 3,801 Details...
 739. DJSEMTEX  @Semtex
LONDON, UK http://WWW.DJSEMTEX.COM 39,513 392 15,743 78 months ago
 740. Matt Taylor  @Official_MattT
London 39,469 58 2,276 Details...
 741. Channel 5  @channel5_tv
London http://t.co/Ljs8JIlWgo 39,444 1,804 13,504 Details...
 742. Racing Tips & News  @racingtips
London, England http://t.co/qks40kliEl 39,417 1,024 14,633 Details...
 743. DECC  @DECCgovuk
London, UK http://www.gov.uk/decc 39,347 5,042 2,341 Details...
 744. Gareth Varey  @GarethVarey
London http://www.garethdosnthaveawe... 39,313 1,621 7,633 Details...
 745. Tom Warren  @tomwarren
London, UK http://t.co/eyqrHnCQlQ 39,290 1,616 52,446 83 months ago
 746. Sunday Times Travel  @ST_Travel
London http://t.co/IPN6yjLnQF 38,987 1,024 8,745 Details...
 747. ♛☆Suzi Thai☆♛  @SuziThai
London http://www.facebook.com/SuziT... 38,752 29,778 4,079 Details...
 748. The Guardian Guide  @guideguardian
London http://www.guardian.co.uk/the... 38,709 1,670 6,576 Details...
 749. Business Education  @ftbized
London http://t.co/tpnpUCRepR 38,705 282 5,862 Details...
 750. Sian Williams  @sianwilliams100
london 38,521 847 3,281 Details...
 751. Martin Callan   @martincallan
London, UK http://martincallan.wordpress... 38,506 36,445 6,567 Details...
 752. Lewis Roman  @_LewisRoman
London 38,454 203 19,618 Details...
 753. Amy Lawrence  @amylawrence71
London 38,427 397 6,643 Details...
 754. Mother London  @motherlondon
London http://t.co/RnYNDf0OEC 38,303 1,187 4,515 Details...
 755. Property Warehouse  @p_w_o
London, UK http://bit.ly/pgQxK 38,211 40,283 3,082 67 months ago
 756. salman jafri  @salmanj10
london, uk http://mrsalmanjafri.wordpres... 38,135 41,412 253,176 79 months ago
 757. Ruth Lorenzo  @RuthLorenzo1
London http://t.co/U925ns87sT 38,098 536 3,590 66 months ago
 758. Tim Stillman  @LittleDutchVA
London http://t.co/x58b6BHARB 37,902 1,519 119,391 Details...
 759. Terry Wogan  @terry_wogan
London http://www.terrywogan.com 37,893 279 389 Details...
 760. Kirsten Stewart  @KirstenStewart
London 37,886 0 1 68 months ago
 761. David White  @weboptimiser
London http://www.weboptimiser.com 37,684 41,916 3,324 72 months ago
 762. Donae'O Zephron  @Donaeo
London http://t.co/0zGAdxq7zZ 37,599 17,196 18,181 Details...
 763. needstodiet  @needstodiet
London http://www.needstodiet.com/ 37,404 70 27 Details...
 764. Sherlock Holmes  @SherlockSH
London http://www.thescienceofdeduct... 37,366 17 3,989 Details...
 765. PeerIndex  @PeerIndex
London http://bit.ly/GWdqGW 37,311 3,317 3,133 Details...
 766. fleetstreetfox  @fleetstreetfox
London http://www.fleetstreetfox.com 37,037 904 39,831 Details...
 767. Samsung UK  @samsunguk
London, UK http://www.facebook.com/samsu... 36,998 451 4,493 Details...
 768. RevlonUK  @RevlonUK
London, UK 36,964 1,135 3,379 Details...
 769. newmediaage  @newmediaage
London http://www.nma.co.uk 36,907 288 6,622 80 months ago
 770. Matt Sawyer  @mattuk
London http://www.datadial.net 36,907 20,884 9,195 79 months ago
 771. jinkksy jewellery  @jinkksy
london http://www.jinkksy.com 36,887 398 35,421 Details...
 772. Brett Hurll  @bhurll
London http://t.co/jfRQZoGAyf 36,836 2,328 2,488 Details...
 773. Zak  @3akShah
London http://www.WishFree.com 36,796 7,628 19,905 Details...
 774. Robert Grant  @robertgrant
London http://facebook.com/crowdconv... 36,782 36,314 2,033 73 months ago
 775. TEHRANBUREAU.COM  @TehranBureau
London, UK http://t.co/mTD8ZurItr 36,780 1,321 5,879 70 months ago
 776. DCLG  @CommunitiesUK
London http://www.communities.gov.uk 36,754 27,426 1,642 77 months ago
 777. MPS Helicopters  @MPSinthesky
London http://www.met.police.uk/asu 36,676 17 6,427 Details...
 778. FVK  @fvkillers
London http://t.co/4cqCXwlElM 36,607 8,930 20,763 Details...
 779. Ashley McKenzie  @Ashleymckenzi12
London http://t.co/PDO3Uqx5lB 36,600 336 4,730 Details...
 780. Cara Steel  @cara_steel
London http://t.co/of7VEdatOz 36,498 580 6,911 Details...
 781. Reiss  @REISS
London http://t.co/barq8lkBrh 36,454 1,384 6,141 Details...
 782. Neon Jungle  @NeonJungleMusic
London http://t.co/pTqzESGz73 36,447 278 4,828 Details...
 783. STUDIOCANAL UK  @StudioCanalUK
London, UK http://t.co/8vUMnSuKcf 36,439 1,213 3,370 Details...
 784. Steve Philips  @steve_vip
London 36,420 30,971 2,833 Details...
 785. Stuart Baggs  @stuartbaggs
London http://www.stuartbaggs.tv/ 36,198 87 5,608 Details...
 786. One Wish Foundation  @givemeonewish
London http://t.co/f7tVWgNJB9 36,158 25,991 918 Details...
 787. Michael Winner  @MrMichaelWinner
london 36,131 342 22,744 Details...
 788. Accessorize  @Accessorize
London http://t.co/ZrYyApBcxW 36,123 829 5,670 Details...
 789. •*´¨`*•T O m•*´¨`*•  @hexachordal
London http://t.co/KvpiqPBclZ 36,111 485 40,573 78 months ago
 790. BBC Introducing  @bbc_introducing
London http://www.bbc.co.uk/introducing 36,058 665 2,287 Details...
 791. Do the Green Thing  @Dothegreenthing
London http://www.dothegreenthing.com 35,913 1,191 8,652 93 months ago
 792. Arsenal Live  @ArsenalXI
London 35,817 896 231 Details...
 793. Roll Deep  @rolldeepuk
London, UK 35,778 126 10,946 Details...
 794. CHARLI XCX  @charli_xcx
LONDON http://t.co/OZGXIQw8GZ 35,761 362 6,378 Details...
 795. Duane Jones (Vis)  @Duane_Jones
London 35,645 1,404 15,277 68 months ago
 796. Jesse Armstrong  @jessearmstrong1
London 35,615 318 1,231 Details...
 797. Elainee  @elaineelondon
London http://www.elainee.co.uk 35,607 8,825 1,957 Details...
 798. YoungMinds  @YoungMindsUK
London http://t.co/ICdKXQVlfz 35,575 406 9,621 Details...
 799. Social Media  @FT_SocialMedia
London http://www.resalerightstoday.com 35,425 28,592 9,163 Details...
 800. Arsenal Report  @ArsenalReport
London, UK http://t.co/Uu3KqcRrIL 35,418 60 18,112 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter