How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Followers in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. COASTS  @coastsband
London https://t.co/a25ahfk7TR 45,695 169 4,857 41 months ago
 702. Dean Gaffney  @deangaffney1
London 45,678 929 2,448 Details...
 703. Cheryl Fergison  @cherylfergison1
london 45,530 496 7,835 Details...
 704. Zoe Smith  @ZoePabloSmith
London 45,474 362 6,506 Details...
 705. Mitchell Jenkins  @MitchyJenkins
London 45,320 666 3,743 Details...
 706. Mark Steel  @mrmarksteel
London http://www.marksteelinfo.com 45,124 37 2,295 61 months ago
 707. UK Sport  @uk_sport
London http://t.co/ugy2ZI5sUN 45,078 1,442 5,949 Details...
 708. Polly Toynbee  @pollytoynbee
London, UK http://www.guardian.co.uk/pro... 44,847 183 919 Details...
 709. Capital A List  @CapitalAList
London http://t.co/NgbGnKAt 44,653 7,098 8,287 Details...
 710. Tom Warren  @tomwarren
London, UK http://t.co/9A4dsCXhRt 44,624 1,655 56,024 84 months ago
 711. Visitar Londres  @VisitarLondres
London http://www.visitarlondres.com/ 44,335 35,380 1,896 Details...
 712. Marketing B2B  @MarketingB2B
London, UK http://bit.ly/b2blive 44,238 7,499 5,588 71 months ago
 713. London Real  @LondonRealTV
London, England http://www.LondonReal.tv 44,139 47,254 7,953 Details...
 714. David Rodigan  @DavidRodigan
London http://t.co/nrWSb8hKSe 44,125 329 6,307 Details...
 715. Jacqueline Gold  @Jacqueline_Gold
London, UK http://t.co/BlIfLmzPPO 44,101 191 23,718 Details...
 716. scouting for girls  @Scouting4Girls
London http://www.scoutingforgirls.c... 43,942 3,433 2,249 Details...
 717. Riccardo Tafà - RTR   @rtrsports
London http://t.co/eP7Yhtysbr 43,901 25,193 23,015 71 months ago
 718. David Emanuel  @David_Emanuel
London http://t.co/RDCybT2Fmm 43,699 203 3,305 Details...
 719. casper32  @casper32
London http://bestrewardprogramz.com... 43,690 47,947 4,370 74 months ago
 720. Nicola Lane  @nicolane
London http://www.nicolane.co.uk 43,333 44,805 25,978 74 months ago
 721. نوبت شما  @bbcshoma
London, UK http://t.co/516aBWYJOq 43,271 5 23,483 Details...
 722. Rudimental  @RudimentalUk
London http://www.rudimental.co.uk 43,087 1,805 9,443 Details...
 723. Hal Robson-Kanu  @RobsonKanu
London 43,075 582 1,681 Details...
 724. Friends of the Earth  @wwwfoecouk
London, UK http://www.foe.co.uk 42,975 11,837 6,233 70 months ago
 725. GuardianData  @GuardianData
London, UK http://t.co/Pi2Q5UL4Pw 42,861 201 6,268 70 months ago
 726. Sam  @samuelJayC
London http://t.co/5IfMo1I6gt 42,723 680 100,815 Details...
 727. Pete Paphides  @petepaphides
London 42,695 1,897 25,888 Details...
 728. Andrew Collins  @AndrewCollins
London http://t.co/TTxYBHx27m 42,620 379 27,005 Details...
 729. Ben Adams  @benadamsuk
London http://t.co/wVbNJKZfr3 42,445 1,705 4,031 70 months ago
 730. Church of England  @c_of_e
London http://t.co/bI6HwyysR5 42,179 4,212 7,391 70 months ago
 731. Adam Ant   @adamaofficial
London http://t.co/oX6HMmICwc 42,121 185 673 Details...
 732. DrownedinSound.com  @DrownedinSound
London http://www.drownedinsound.com 42,112 741 11,492 78 months ago
 733. American Express UK  @AmexUK
London, England http://t.co/XDEhMP6pdt 42,082 343 4,547 Details...
 734. Gareth Malone  @GarethMalone
London, England http://www.garethmalone.com 42,035 176 2,596 Details...
 735. Fernanda Ferrari  @Fern_Ferrari
London http://t.co/zYvS0ZpDAx 41,988 312 7,737 Details...
 736. Sean Ingle  @seaningle
London, UK 41,950 2,299 9,983 Details...
 737. Soccer Aid  @socceraid
London, UK https://t.co/Btk6DINxz9 41,916 31 3,601 Details...
 738. The Bookseller  @thebookseller
London, UK http://www.thebookseller.com 41,881 6,157 10,279 Details...
 739. DJ Aspeth  @djaspeth
London, UK http://www.djaspeth.com 41,847 43,883 2,037 69 months ago
 740. wmpoweruser  @wmpoweruser
london http://t.co/6TCk1Y8fkE 41,798 164 27,909 76 months ago
 741. Jack Hayes  @JackHayesAuthor
London http://t.co/WxXNGbm9nH 41,639 31,696 24,644 19 months ago
 742. Mike Brown  @mikebrown_15
London http://t.co/qNbUbGQFvK 41,616 286 5,972 Details...
 743. Miles Jacobson  @milesSI
London http://t.co/lT3j8aSTAO 41,609 1,425 80,688 Details...
 744. My-Retail Media  @myretailmedia
London http://t.co/6BqVinL7UR 41,541 15,820 20,905 Details...
 745. Epic Jokes  @EpicJokes
London, UK http://www.epicjokes.net 41,459 1 2,045 Details...
 746. Chelsea Ladies FC  @ChelseaLFC
London http://t.co/pUdqTrAu3v 41,451 154 3,170 Details...
 747. Cast Me  @OfficialCastMe
London 41,411 38,305 10,234 Details...
 748. Jamie Foreman  @Foreman_Jamie
London http://t.co/ng0elSXRUw 41,362 25 270 Details...
 749. Arjun  @ArjunArtist
London http://t.co/eIRbTkC3XK 41,305 198 15,288 Details...
 750. Victoria BakerHarber  @VictoriaBH
London http://www.elle-en-jette.com 41,251 491 5,028 Details...
 751. Charlotte Tilbury   @CTilburyMakeup
London http://t.co/Cd0tQsZYob 40,963 813 4,605 Details...
 752. Soundcheque  @SoundchequeLtd
London http://t.co/LjfRTZd4oy 40,874 2,707 2,818 33 months ago
 753. RCA Label Group UK  @RCALabelGroupUK
London http://t.co/gLD5aTB6iT 40,827 927 3,140 Details...
 754. IGN UK  @IGNUK
London http://uk.ign.com 40,768 1,558 7,833 Details...
 755. British Humanists  @BHAhumanists
London http://t.co/r7Ipp1C6YJ 40,706 1,461 16,378 67 months ago
 756. ♔ Muhammad Sayani  @MuhammadSayani
London http://www.thekingstoys.com 40,687 283 4,979 Details...
 757. Drapers  @Drapers
London http://www.drapersonline.com 40,649 655 12,210 73 months ago
 758. Josh Zerker  @ZerkaaHD
London http://www.youtube.com/zerkaahd 40,528 544 45,298 Details...
 759. charlie fi  @charlie_fi
London http://t.co/XNLjpemrO4 40,374 20,555 14,437 Details...
 760. Antoin Commane  @AntoinCommane
London, England http://t.co/vN2DoJJYZ6 39,999 37,679 1,986 Details...
 761. Barney Ronay  @barneyronay
London http://t.co/35pQDmZsJC 39,961 322 11,325 Details...
 762. Miniclip Games  @Miniclip
London, UK http://t.co/S1bsoGgebA 39,612 114 3,801 Details...
 763. DJSEMTEX  @Semtex
LONDON, UK http://WWW.DJSEMTEX.COM 39,513 392 15,743 80 months ago
 764. hannah maggs   @HannahMaggs22
london http://t.co/PiYtXV5GCy 39,474 404 13,795 Details...
 765. Matt Taylor  @Official_MattT
London 39,469 58 2,276 Details...
 766. Channel 5  @channel5_tv
London http://t.co/Ljs8JIlWgo 39,444 1,804 13,504 Details...
 767. Racing Tips & News  @racingtips
London, England http://t.co/qks40kliEl 39,417 1,024 14,633 Details...
 768. DECC  @DECCgovuk
London, UK http://www.gov.uk/decc 39,347 5,042 2,341 Details...
 769. Gareth Varey  @GarethVarey
London http://www.garethdosnthaveawe... 39,313 1,621 7,633 Details...
 770. Chart Show TV  @ChartShowTV
London http://t.co/m1Ie7MqVia 39,248 2,601 9,104 Details...
 771. Sunday Times Travel  @ST_Travel
London http://t.co/IPN6yjLnQF 38,987 1,024 8,745 Details...
 772. ♛☆Suzi Thai☆♛  @SuziThai
London http://www.facebook.com/SuziT... 38,752 29,778 4,079 Details...
 773. The Guardian Guide  @guideguardian
London http://www.guardian.co.uk/the... 38,709 1,670 6,576 Details...
 774. Business Education  @ftbized
London http://t.co/tpnpUCRepR 38,705 282 5,862 Details...
 775. Sian Williams  @sianwilliams100
london 38,521 847 3,281 Details...
 776. Martin Callan   @martincallan
London, UK http://martincallan.wordpress... 38,506 36,445 6,567 Details...
 777. Lewis Roman  @_LewisRoman
London 38,454 203 19,618 Details...
 778. Milo Yiannopoulos  @Nero
London http://t.co/4PRvJLSGMp 38,441 2,059 112,465 92 months ago
 779. Amy Lawrence  @amylawrence71
London 38,427 397 6,643 Details...
 780. Mother London  @motherlondon
London http://t.co/RnYNDf0OEC 38,303 1,187 4,515 Details...
 781. Property Warehouse  @p_w_o
London, UK http://bit.ly/pgQxK 38,211 40,283 3,082 69 months ago
 782. salman jafri  @salmanj10
london, uk http://mrsalmanjafri.wordpres... 38,135 41,412 253,176 81 months ago
 783. Ruth Lorenzo  @RuthLorenzo1
London http://t.co/U925ns87sT 38,098 536 3,590 68 months ago
 784. The Nudge London  @theNudgeLondon
London http://t.co/vX0iAaCUE0 38,097 3,719 914 55 months ago
 785. Tim Stillman  @LittleDutchVA
London http://t.co/x58b6BHARB 37,902 1,519 119,391 Details...
 786. Terry Wogan  @terry_wogan
London http://www.terrywogan.com 37,893 279 389 Details...
 787. Kirsten Stewart  @KirstenStewart
London 37,886 0 1 70 months ago
 788. David White  @weboptimiser
London http://www.weboptimiser.com 37,684 41,916 3,324 73 months ago
 789. Donae'O Zephron  @Donaeo
London http://t.co/0zGAdxq7zZ 37,599 17,196 18,181 Details...
 790. needstodiet  @needstodiet
London http://www.needstodiet.com/ 37,404 70 27 Details...
 791. Sherlock Holmes  @SherlockSH
London http://www.thescienceofdeduct... 37,366 17 3,989 Details...
 792. PeerIndex  @PeerIndex
London http://bit.ly/GWdqGW 37,311 3,317 3,133 Details...
 793. fleetstreetfox  @fleetstreetfox
London http://www.fleetstreetfox.com 37,037 904 39,831 Details...
 794. Samsung UK  @samsunguk
London, UK http://www.facebook.com/samsu... 36,998 451 4,493 Details...
 795. RevlonUK  @RevlonUK
London, UK 36,964 1,135 3,379 Details...
 796. Savannah Mai  @savannah_mai
london 36,947 185 4,890 Details...
 797. newmediaage  @newmediaage
London http://www.nma.co.uk 36,907 288 6,622 81 months ago
 798. Matt Sawyer  @mattuk
London http://www.datadial.net 36,907 20,884 9,195 80 months ago
 799. jinkksy jewellery  @jinkksy
london http://www.jinkksy.com 36,887 398 35,421 Details...
 800. Brett Hurll  @bhurll
London http://t.co/jfRQZoGAyf 36,836 2,328 2,488 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter