How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Followers in London

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Jack Hayes  @JackHayesAuthor
London http://t.co/WxXNGbm9nH 39,539 22,899 31,209 62 months ago
 702. Pan Macmillan  @panmacmillan
London https://t.co/ILrnIaXwgu 39,221 3,356 15,346 Details...
 703. Kαуℓєιgh Morris  @Kmorrisx
London http://t.co/jqiRc0BU2c 38,191 870 17,470 Details...
 704. Lock N Load Events  @locknloadevents
London https://t.co/9uUN7BfmK1 38,021 38,699 2,426 Details...
 705. Kirsten Stewart  @KirstenStewart
London 37,886 0 1 Details...
 706. Matchday Live  @talksportmdl
London http://t.co/1dwMKkTSaq 37,764 608 11,435 Details...
 707. David White  @weboptimiser
London http://www.weboptimiser.com 37,684 41,916 3,324 Details...
 708. Donae'O Zephron  @Donaeo
London http://t.co/0zGAdxq7zZ 37,599 17,196 18,181 Details...
 709. needstodiet  @needstodiet
London http://www.needstodiet.com/ 37,404 70 27 Details...
 710. Sherlock Holmes  @SherlockSH
London http://www.thescienceofdeduct... 37,366 17 3,989 Details...
 711. Gareth Varey  @GarethVarey
London 37,093 1,409 9,066 Details...
 712. jinkksy jewellery   @jinkksy
london http://t.co/BLEpZmg5oU 37,062 579 50,321 89 months ago
 713. fleetstreetfox  @fleetstreetfox
London http://www.fleetstreetfox.com 37,037 904 39,831 Details...
 714. Savannah Mai  @savannah_mai
london 36,947 185 4,890 Details...
 715. Matt Sawyer  @mattuk
London http://www.datadial.net 36,907 20,884 9,195 Details...
 716. newmediaage  @newmediaage
London http://www.nma.co.uk 36,907 288 6,622 Details...
 717. Zak  @3akShah
London http://www.WishFree.com 36,796 7,628 19,905 Details...
 718. Robert Grant  @robertgrant
London http://facebook.com/crowdconv... 36,782 36,314 2,033 Details...
 719. DCLG  @CommunitiesUK
London http://www.communities.gov.uk 36,754 27,426 1,642 Details...
 720. Smarta.com  @smarta
London http://t.co/CrfkwZiYTm 36,626 20,350 30,098 Details...
 721. Ashley McKenzie  @Ashleymckenzi12
London http://t.co/PDO3Uqx5lB 36,600 336 4,730 Details...
 722. Reiss  @REISS
London http://t.co/barq8lkBrh 36,454 1,384 6,141 Details...
 723. Neon Jungle  @NeonJungleMusic
London http://t.co/pTqzESGz73 36,447 278 4,828 Details...
 724. Steve Philips  @steve_vip
London 36,420 30,971 2,833 Details...
 725. Crooked Tongues  @crookedtongues
London http://t.co/nlCCuvJRlk 36,400 280 7,524 Details...
 726. John Finnemore  @JohnFinnemore
London http://t.co/fHhxOTpniM 36,262 206 6,516 Details...
 727. Tomasz Schafernaker  @Schafernaker
London https://t.co/6JoLYfQgLs 36,221 997 12,689 Details...
 728. Stuart Baggs  @stuartbaggs
London http://www.stuartbaggs.tv/ 36,198 87 5,608 Details...
 729. Film and TV Pro  @filmandtvpro
London http://t.co/2dNmbrfUGv 36,194 4,590 27,341 Details...
 730. One Wish Foundation  @givemeonewish
London http://t.co/f7tVWgNJB9 36,158 25,991 918 Details...
 731. Michael Winner  @MrMichaelWinner
london 36,131 342 22,744 Details...
 732. Accessorize  @Accessorize
London http://t.co/ZrYyApBcxW 36,123 829 5,670 Details...
 733. Anna Woolhouse  @woolyanna
London https://t.co/BetB8jsMHM 36,067 513 3,905 Details...
 734. BBC Introducing  @bbc_introducing
London http://www.bbc.co.uk/introducing 36,058 665 2,287 Details...
 735. Rachel Johnson  @RachelSJohnson
London 35,978 800 10,456 Details...
 736. Do the Green Thing  @Dothegreenthing
London http://www.dothegreenthing.com 35,913 1,191 8,652 Details...
 737. Duane Jones (Vis)  @Duane_Jones
London 35,645 1,404 15,277 Details...
 738. Jesse Armstrong  @jessearmstrong1
London 35,615 318 1,231 Details...
 739. Elainee  @elaineelondon
London http://www.elainee.co.uk 35,607 8,825 1,957 Details...
 740. YoungMinds  @YoungMindsUK
London http://t.co/ICdKXQVlfz 35,575 406 9,621 Details...
 741. Social Media  @FT_SocialMedia
London http://www.resalerightstoday.com 35,425 28,592 9,163 Details...
 742. ▌▌▌ Scuzz TV ▌▌▌  @ScuzzTV
LONDON 35,222 2,250 6,092 Details...
 743. Cafe Style   @cafestyleuk
London http://t.co/9Xb0jZXVJ6 35,132 31,650 6,525 Details...
 744. Sammi Marsh-Wade  @sammimarsh1
London https://t.co/QxHXcf9Man 35,117 474 5,333 Details...
 745. Soundtracktoyour  @soundtrack2your
London http://t.co/ER6zTScFf9 35,079 26,432 21,282 Details...
 746. Abi Wilkinson  @AbiWilks
London 34,961 2,934 56,534 60 months ago
 747. Mazi  @Mazi
London https://t.co/jxl1AmeEkg 34,709 28,418 55,433 Details...
 748. The Football Ramble  @FootballRamble
London http://www.thefootballramble.com 34,503 418 11,691 Details...
 749. Tom Bennett  @tombennett71
London https://t.co/cJynGut7w0 34,341 3,757 120,735 Details...
 750. manoto tv  @manototv
London https://t.co/MCPd2J8euu 34,196 21 1,927 Details...
 751. D.Ramirez  @DRamirezmusic
London https://t.co/2puIm1wF9G 34,119 932 9,331 Details...
 752. British Comedy Guide  @UKComedyNews
London http://www.comedy.co.uk 34,079 1,728 11,971 Details...
 753. Jodie Harsh  @jodieharsh
London http://t.co/Q9LufA5as4 33,905 869 12,550 Details...
 754. Nicky Gumbel  @nickygumbel
London http://www.htb.org.uk 33,885 219 2,601 Details...
 755. •*´¨`*•T O m•*´¨`*•  @hexachordal
London http://t.co/KvpiqPBclZ 33,747 480 40,523 Details...
 756. Shivani Ghai  @ShivaniGhai
London http://t.co/9rN4FgseRj 33,673 71 1,420 Details...
 757. AlunaGeorge  @alunageorge
London http://www.alunageorge.com 33,650 312 2,026 Details...
 758. Julie Etchingham  @julieetchitv
London 33,549 830 4,506 Details...
 759. Telegraph Pictures  @TelegraphPics
London http://www.telegraph.co.uk/ne... 33,416 77 7,924 Details...
 760. David Graeber  @davidgraeber
London 33,321 564 19,015 Details...
 761. Josh Cuthbert  @JoshyUnionJ
London http://t.co/oKpc6KvLuh 33,217 829 2,151 Details...
 762. Lizzie Cundy  @lizziecundy
London http://t.co/ssamEjlZmA 33,094 1,488 38,096 Details...
 763. QUIREZ  @QUIREZ
LONDON http://www.quirez.com 33,088 38 96 Details...
 764. estatesgazette  @estatesgazette
London http://t.co/xjF7KxQSac 33,053 2,675 9,506 Details...
 765. ELLE Decoration UK  @ELLEDecoUK
London http://t.co/ZAWvY5QEE9 32,978 162 2,821 Details...
 766. Westfield London  @westfieldlondon
London http://uk.westfield.com/london/ 32,892 14,316 4,666 Details...
 767. Kitty Lea  @misskittylea
London http://www.misskittylea.com 32,885 1,102 10,382 Details...
 768. Paul Sagoo  @paulsagoo
London http://t.co/weBuDegrLs 32,820 181 8,712 Details...
 769. Political Scrapbook  @PSbook
London http://t.co/TxtixEcTbs 32,729 1,788 18,783 Details...
 770. EE$HΔN ॐ  @Eeshan_Malhotra
London 32,572 742 7,329 Details...
 771. Owen Gibson  @owen_g
London http://t.co/pNXlYAsURs 32,394 3,057 26,053 Details...
 772. Universities UK  @UniversitiesUK
London http://t.co/5jYT4tuODR 32,374 392 1,871 Details...
 773. Time Out Food   @TimeOutEatDrink
London http://www.timeout.com/london... 32,352 39 1,813 Details...
 774. DavidGArnold  @DavidGArnold
london http://www.davidarnold.com 32,325 286 34,068 Details...
 775. Media Week  @MediaWeek
London http://www.mediaweek.co.uk 32,320 693 8,598 Details...
 776. Kristof Terreur  @HLNinEngeland
London http://t.co/fiQzHCOr2n 32,249 736 15,682 Details...
 777. AVPT Express Courses  @expresscourses
London http://t.co/1CaLrBY0G8 32,239 1,864 1,720 Details...
 778. Headline Books  @headlinepg
London http://t.co/zARc5uqkg9 32,176 2,749 12,719 Details...
 779. CHARLI COHEN™  @CharliCohen
London https://t.co/53dfzHfaTf 32,114 2,004 39,029 Details...
 780. The Overtones  @the_overtones
London http://www.theovertones.tv 31,912 115 16,742 Details...
 781. Tina Barrett  @realtinab1
London http://t.co/1lhwbFOp22 31,848 847 11,081 Details...
 782. Loving Blogs  @LovingBlogs
London 31,834 3 31,173 Details...
 783. wearethenorthbank  @northbanklower
London http://t.co/RiXhB26lsv 31,765 442 9,986 Details...
 784. laura haddock  @laurajhaddock
london 31,639 263 1,152 Details...
 785. Sophie Rose  @SophieRoseUTC
London http://t.co/7WFHtYguS5 31,619 996 8,916 Details...
 786. Lord Vigo  @Lord_Vigo
London 31,594 19,206 9,400 Details...
 787. Louis Vuitton UK  @LouisVuitton_UK
London http://www.louisvuitton.com 31,578 84 1,089 Details...
 788. The Afterparty  @AfterpartyUK
LONDON http://t.co/154iMR4QcR 31,503 26,754 10,447 Details...
 789. Chuka Umunna  @ChukaUmunna
London http://www.facebook.com/pages... 31,457 660 4,343 Details...
 790. Dominic cooper  @dominiccoop
London http://t.co/uPIjcPYlsg 31,379 81 70 Details...
 791. DLR  @LondonDLR
London http://t.co/P8JrX0x88Z 31,295 27 8,316 Details...
 792. Matthew Davies  @MatthewDavies__
London http://t.co/GRGAtYP6dH 31,217 187 13,194 Details...
 793. London Ambulance  @Ldn_Ambulance
London http://t.co/tXppOQhG5Q 31,215 566 6,288 Details...
 794. UNICEF UK  @unicef_uk
London http://www.unicef.org.uk 31,208 1,934 5,850 Details...
 795. Cool Camping  @cool_camping
London https://t.co/praqo8m5vw 31,104 1,712 6,059 Details...
 796. Vincent Leleux  @vincentleleux
London http://ThetaHealingEvolutions... 31,047 35,024 32,870 Details...
 797. MODE London  @mode_models
London http://t.co/vvnTkx7T38 31,025 1,563 7,391 Details...
 798. Mark Gonnella  @MarkG_Arsenal
London http://t.co/WRmDVBf01V 31,017 537 1,688 83 months ago
 799. War Studies  @warstudies
London http://t.co/9FtasggKJt 30,923 339 2,792 Details...
 800. PSD  @shakesdrayton
London 30,813 767 12,858 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter