How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Followers in London

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. ▌▌▌ Scuzz TV ▌▌▌  @ScuzzTV
LONDON 35,222 2,250 6,092 Details...
 702. Cafe Style   @cafestyleuk
London http://t.co/9Xb0jZXVJ6 35,132 31,650 6,525 Details...
 703. Sammi Marsh-Wade  @sammimarsh1
London https://t.co/QxHXcf9Man 35,117 474 5,333 Details...
 704. Soundtracktoyour  @soundtrack2your
London http://t.co/ER6zTScFf9 35,079 26,432 21,282 Details...
 705. Abi Wilkinson  @AbiWilks
London 34,961 2,934 56,534 64 months ago
 706. Mazi  @Mazi
London https://t.co/jxl1AmeEkg 34,709 28,418 55,433 Details...
 707. The Football Ramble  @FootballRamble
London http://www.thefootballramble.com 34,503 418 11,691 Details...
 708. Tom Bennett  @tombennett71
London https://t.co/cJynGut7w0 34,341 3,757 120,735 Details...
 709. manoto tv  @manototv
London https://t.co/MCPd2J8euu 34,196 21 1,927 Details...
 710. D.Ramirez  @DRamirezmusic
London https://t.co/2puIm1wF9G 34,119 932 9,331 Details...
 711. British Comedy Guide  @UKComedyNews
London http://www.comedy.co.uk 34,079 1,728 11,971 Details...
 712. Jodie Harsh  @jodieharsh
London http://t.co/Q9LufA5as4 33,905 869 12,550 Details...
 713. Nicky Gumbel  @nickygumbel
London http://www.htb.org.uk 33,885 219 2,601 Details...
 714. •*´¨`*•T O m•*´¨`*•  @hexachordal
London http://t.co/KvpiqPBclZ 33,747 480 40,523 Details...
 715. Shivani Ghai  @ShivaniGhai
London http://t.co/9rN4FgseRj 33,673 71 1,420 Details...
 716. AlunaGeorge  @alunageorge
London http://www.alunageorge.com 33,650 312 2,026 Details...
 717. Julie Etchingham  @julieetchitv
London 33,549 830 4,506 Details...
 718. My-Retail Media  @myretailmedia
London http://t.co/VziOj2OWho 33,500 21,963 29,731 Details...
 719. Telegraph Pictures  @TelegraphPics
London http://www.telegraph.co.uk/ne... 33,416 77 7,924 Details...
 720. David Graeber  @davidgraeber
London 33,321 564 19,015 Details...
 721. Josh Cuthbert  @JoshyUnionJ
London http://t.co/oKpc6KvLuh 33,217 829 2,151 Details...
 722. Lizzie Cundy  @lizziecundy
London http://t.co/ssamEjlZmA 33,094 1,488 38,096 Details...
 723. QUIREZ  @QUIREZ
LONDON http://www.quirez.com 33,088 38 96 Details...
 724. estatesgazette  @estatesgazette
London http://t.co/xjF7KxQSac 33,053 2,675 9,506 Details...
 725. ELLE Decoration UK  @ELLEDecoUK
London http://t.co/ZAWvY5QEE9 32,978 162 2,821 Details...
 726. Westfield London  @westfieldlondon
London http://uk.westfield.com/london/ 32,892 14,316 4,666 Details...
 727. Kitty Lea  @misskittylea
London http://www.misskittylea.com 32,885 1,102 10,382 Details...
 728. Paul Sagoo  @paulsagoo
London http://t.co/weBuDegrLs 32,820 181 8,712 Details...
 729. Steve Philips  @steve_vip
London http://t.co/Rm70ZXTFuM 32,769 26,572 14,676 Details...
 730. Political Scrapbook  @PSbook
London http://t.co/TxtixEcTbs 32,729 1,788 18,783 Details...
 731. Royal Academy of Music  @RoyalAcadMusic
London http://t.co/fGq1i1pJuk 32,685 1,994 14,453 Details...
 732. EE$HΔN ॐ  @Eeshan_Malhotra
London 32,572 742 7,329 Details...
 733. Kirsten Stewart  @KirstenStewart
London 32,498 0 17 Details...
 734. Owen Gibson  @owen_g
London http://t.co/pNXlYAsURs 32,394 3,057 26,053 Details...
 735. Universities UK  @UniversitiesUK
London http://t.co/5jYT4tuODR 32,374 392 1,871 Details...
 736. Time Out Food   @TimeOutEatDrink
London http://www.timeout.com/london... 32,352 39 1,813 Details...
 737. DavidGArnold  @DavidGArnold
london http://www.davidarnold.com 32,325 286 34,068 Details...
 738. Media Week  @MediaWeek
London http://www.mediaweek.co.uk 32,320 693 8,598 Details...
 739. Gino Cerruti  @GinoCerruti
London http://t.co/7jUIAIMoN6 32,280 204 1,252 Details...
 740. Kristof Terreur  @HLNinEngeland
London http://t.co/fiQzHCOr2n 32,249 736 15,682 Details...
 741. AVPT Express Courses  @expresscourses
London http://t.co/1CaLrBY0G8 32,239 1,864 1,720 Details...
 742. Headline Books  @headlinepg
London http://t.co/zARc5uqkg9 32,176 2,749 12,719 Details...
 743. CHARLI COHEN™  @CharliCohen
London https://t.co/53dfzHfaTf 32,114 2,004 39,029 Details...
 744. The Overtones  @the_overtones
London http://www.theovertones.tv 31,912 115 16,742 Details...
 745. Tina Barrett  @realtinab1
London http://t.co/1lhwbFOp22 31,848 847 11,081 Details...
 746. Loving Blogs  @LovingBlogs
London 31,834 3 31,173 Details...
 747. eOne UK  @eOneUK
London http://t.co/jikLNYpexC 31,808 1,098 8,180 Details...
 748. wearethenorthbank  @northbanklower
London http://t.co/RiXhB26lsv 31,765 442 9,986 Details...
 749. laura haddock  @laurajhaddock
london 31,639 263 1,152 Details...
 750. Sophie Rose  @SophieRoseUTC
London http://t.co/7WFHtYguS5 31,619 996 8,916 Details...
 751. Lord Vigo  @Lord_Vigo
London 31,594 19,206 9,400 Details...
 752. Louis Vuitton UK  @LouisVuitton_UK
London http://www.louisvuitton.com 31,578 84 1,089 Details...
 753. The Afterparty  @AfterpartyUK
LONDON http://t.co/154iMR4QcR 31,503 26,754 10,447 Details...
 754. Chuka Umunna  @ChukaUmunna
London http://www.facebook.com/pages... 31,457 660 4,343 Details...
 755. Dominic cooper  @dominiccoop
London http://t.co/uPIjcPYlsg 31,379 81 70 Details...
 756. DLR  @LondonDLR
London http://t.co/P8JrX0x88Z 31,295 27 8,316 Details...
 757. Matthew Davies  @MatthewDavies__
London http://t.co/GRGAtYP6dH 31,217 187 13,194 Details...
 758. London Ambulance  @Ldn_Ambulance
London http://t.co/tXppOQhG5Q 31,215 566 6,288 Details...
 759. UNICEF UK  @unicef_uk
London http://www.unicef.org.uk 31,208 1,934 5,850 Details...
 760. Cool Camping  @cool_camping
London https://t.co/praqo8m5vw 31,104 1,712 6,059 Details...
 761. Vincent Leleux  @vincentleleux
London http://ThetaHealingEvolutions... 31,047 35,024 32,870 Details...
 762. MODE London  @mode_models
London http://t.co/vvnTkx7T38 31,025 1,563 7,391 Details...
 763. Mark Gonnella  @MarkG_Arsenal
London http://t.co/WRmDVBf01V 31,017 537 1,688 87 months ago
 764. War Studies  @warstudies
London http://t.co/9FtasggKJt 30,923 339 2,792 Details...
 765. PSD  @shakesdrayton
London 30,813 767 12,858 Details...
 766. Philip Reynolds  @barbaran61
London http://m.tearn.com 30,813 30,623 45,476 Details...
 767. Simply Business  @simplybusiness
London http://t.co/J4jo9pGdHz 30,799 1,628 14,502 Details...
 768. Ian Prior  @ianprior
London http://t.co/QcmHMcGSkt 30,795 948 15,714 Details...
 769. TechCrunch Europe  @TCEurope
London http://eu.techcrunch.com 30,597 57 4,742 Details...
 770. Ruby Jane♔  @ItsRubyJay
London http://www.facebook.com/RubyJaay 30,576 30,668 41,129 Details...
 771. Charlie Brown  @CharlieBrownLDN
London 30,467 2,817 21,996 Details...
 772. Soph☮  @ItssSP
London http://www.OLGClothing.com 30,465 28,421 3,137 Details...
 773. Italian Wine Fan  @wine90
London http://www.wine90.blogspot.com 30,456 10,051 2,706 Details...
 774. Aled Jones  @realaled
London 30,405 172 5,391 Details...
 775. Robert Grant  @robertgrant
London http://t.co/dSwrOmR9Z3 30,362 33,917 2,154 Details...
 776. West Ham Utd  @Hammers__News
London 30,304 19,452 14,355 71 months ago
 777. Kate Silverton  @katesilverton1
London http://t.co/02rFVZn7sf 30,292 1,862 5,906 Details...
 778. Foster + Partners  @FosterPartners
London http://t.co/a0hJqU5vM7 30,280 103 308 Details...
 779. Lipstick & Curls   @lipstickcurls
London http://t.co/Qq62RRPJtO 30,269 28,734 6,800 Details...
 780. Katya Virshilas  @KatyaVirshilas
london 30,242 930 5,076 Details...
 781. Abdul Razak  @razak
London 30,193 77 1,108 Details...
 782. Kelly Willoughby  @LadyWilloughby
London 30,062 530 863 Details...
 783. CELEBRITY BOOKER  @CELEBRITYBOOKER
London https://t.co/ZaAmmMUHrK 30,061 10,475 651 73 months ago
 784. Chase Apartments  @ChaseApartment
London http://t.co/pyFmR1i7RY 30,059 344 229 Details...
 785. Huxley  @Huxley_Music
London http://t.co/nJR8iVwCGv 30,052 1,010 8,330 Details...
 786. Nicolò F  @nicolotweets
London 30,031 158 4,255 Details...
 787. Alex Hern  @alexhern
London https://t.co/g4Cgqm8xfl 30,026 1,798 119,036 Details...
 788. David William Bryan  @DavidWBryan
London http://t.co/ceiMuLJYAy 30,025 26,511 3,466 Details...
 789. Guardian style guide  @guardianstyle
London http://www.guardian.co.uk/sty... 30,006 314 9,219 Details...
 790. Richard Fairhurst  @JazzRF
London http://www.richardfairhurst.com 30,003 33,660 603 Details...
 791. Leslie Phillips  @LesliePhillips_
London 29,979 67 971 Details...
 792. Harrison Williams  @HWCHC
London http://t.co/3AOIIpvNWB 29,974 7,391 233 Details...
 793. THE BEAT LDN 103.6FM  @TheBeat1036fm
London https://t.co/k5VsvN8FO1 29,776 2,055 232,198 Details...
 794. Yianni Charalambous   @yiannimize
London http://www.yiannimize-refined... 29,770 418 14,329 Details...
 795. Chris Ingham Brooke  @EnviroGraffiti
London http://www.environmentalgraff... 29,757 21,283 14,943 Details...
 796. Caitlin  @caitlinmodel
London http://www.i-Supp.co.uk/pages... 29,705 624 18,518 Details...
 797. Anthony Reynolds  @fourfrogs
London http://ms.tearn.com 29,678 29,512 49,181 Details...
 798. Ed Aarons  @ed_aarons
London http://t.co/YS7MCMAfXK 29,648 3,109 26,076 Details...
 799. PositiveLuxury  @PositiveLuxury
London http://t.co/EIjqOxLr2U 29,561 5,393 28,248 Details...
 800. Julia Hartley-Brewer  @JuliaHB1
London 29,485 154 25,507 83 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter