How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Followers in SF, NY and LA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. aykut karaalioglu  @aykutws
San Francisco http://linkedin.com/in/aykutk... 5,911 3,210 9,132 Details...
 702. Ocean Film Festival  @oceanfilmfest
San Francisco http://oceanfilmfest.org 5,902 1,258 163 80 months ago
 703. Antonio J Lucio  @ajlucio5
San Francisco, CA 5,893 723 2,862 Details...
 704. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 92 months ago
 705. jina  @jina
San Francisco, CA http://sushiandrobots.com 5,875 588 10,578 85 months ago
 706. qbike  @qbike
San Francisco, CA http://www.qbike.com 5,874 5,242 24,115 69 months ago
 707. Divya Manian  @nimbu
San Francisco http://nimbupani.com 5,854 176 13,402 97 months ago
 708. Self Edge - Kiya  @SelfEdge
San Francisco http://www.selfedge.com 5,854 371 3,161 75 months ago
 709. Allan Hough  @missionmission
San Francisco http://t.co/tnoQdVnHio 5,833 1,835 4,590 77 months ago
 710. Jacquelyn Omotalade  @JackieOmotalade
San Francisco http://t.co/34GS5evHXY 5,820 5,916 8,605 66 months ago
 711. David Recordon  @daveman692
San Francisco, CA http://www.davidrecordon.com/ 5,797 1,110 2,854 92 months ago
 712. me. i am meat.  @meat
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ZhoeZq2ZS1 5,791 838 20,909 Details...
 713. Amit superamit Gupta  @superamit
San Francisco, CA http://amitgupta.com/ 5,777 381 4,319 95 months ago
 714. stevesilberman  @stevesilberman
San Francisco http://blogs.plos.org/neurotr... 5,769 1,776 13,020 Details...
 715. PCTools  @PCTools
San Francisco http://www.pctools.com/ 5,766 3,746 743 71 months ago
 716. Noel Yuhanna  @nyuhanna
San Francisco, CA http://www.forrester.com/rb/a... 5,763 6,316 803 72 months ago
 717. Interior Complex  @Interiorcomplex
San Francisco, CA http://interiorcomplex.com 5,745 2,204 3,077 Details...
 718. Marina Shafran  @emarikan
San Francisco, CA http://mshafran.etsy.com 5,701 5,468 83,294 Details...
 719. Campari America  @CampariAmerica
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/mnpYlnzRYl 5,693 3,197 3,512 Details...
 720. ShutterbugSocial  @ShutterbugSoc
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/GE02jw47UY 5,687 1,883 1,643 Details...
 721. YouTube 24x7  @YouTube24x7
San Francisco 5,672 4,525 10,469 Details...
 722. Alder Yarrow  @vinography
San Francisco, CA http://www.vinography.com 5,666 803 2,319 70 months ago
 723. Chris Saad  @ChrisSaad
San Francisco, California http://blog.areyoupayingatten... 5,663 401 17,073 92 months ago
 724. Photofocus  @Photofocus
San Francisco, CA http://www.photofocus.com 5,640 26 1,662 80 months ago
 725. marcus nelson  @marcusnelson
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/marcusnelson 5,628 377 10,178 92 months ago
 726. Common Sense Media  @CommonSenseNews
San Francisco, CA http://www.commonsense.org 5,620 3,758 710 Details...
 727. Dave Pell  @davepell
San Francisco http://www.tweetagewasteland.com 5,612 217 2,503 Details...
 728. Chris Hutchins  @hutchins
San Francisco http://t.co/T1s9dTcvzS 5,611 348 3,635 84 months ago
 729. JohnSBrana  @JohnSBrana
San Francisco, CA http://www.johnsbrana.com 5,600 5,603 516 69 months ago
 730. Dine Ovation  @dineovation
San Francisco, Ca http://www.dineovation.com 5,582 6,135 1,195 Details...
 731. Save Human Rights   @SaveHumanRights
San Francisco 5,576 5,253 6,289 Details...
 732. Cassandra Niki  @CassNiki
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dqAY3oXlpa 5,572 401 12,638 Details...
 733. Logan Decker  @logandecker
San Francisco http://www.pcgamer.com 5,564 458 20,935 Details...
 734. Timbuk2 Bags  @timbuk2
San Francisco, CA http://www.timbuk2.com 5,562 4,116 1,898 76 months ago
 735. TargetSF  @TargetSF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ayoYjsQ2kT 5,556 29 191 Details...
 736. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 737. GiveWell  @GiveWell
San Francisco http://www.givewell.org 5,531 40 600 Details...
 738. Alissa  @alissa
San Francisco, CA 5,514 106 1,911 Details...
 739. Krystyl Baldwin  @krystyl
San Francisco, CA http://www.krystyl.net 5,501 564 20,718 84 months ago
 740. Jerry Michalski  @jerrymichalski
San Francisco http://TheREXpedition.com/ 5,483 1,105 5,693 99 months ago
 741. Eric Junior  @ericjunior
San Francisco, CA http://www.ericjunior.com 5,479 790 48,783 72 months ago
 742. Kink.com  @kinkdotcom
San Francisco, CA http://kink.com 5,451 260 393 66 months ago
 743. AIGA San Francisco  @AIGASF
San Francisco http://www.aigasf.org 5,434 304 1,451 Details...
 744. Sylvain Carle  @sylvain
San Francisco http://t.co/STCmzDwCIe 5,432 1,987 5,570 90 months ago
 745. kiip  @kiip
San Francisco http://t.co/eTKnpx1C7c 5,421 29 711 Details...
 746. Adria Richards  @adriarichards
San Francisco, CA http://butyoureagirl.com/about 5,406 1,450 24,027 78 months ago
 747. Serge Jespers  @sjespers
San Francisco, CA http://webkitchen.be 5,398 595 12,700 91 months ago
 748. Alex Felsinger  @AFelsinger
San Francisco, CA 5,371 6,491 1,377 72 months ago
 749. Gilt City SF  @GiltCitySF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gFSIkUpP7G 5,371 1,732 4,610 Details...
 750. Amy Thibodeau  @amythibodeau
San Francisco https://www.facebook.com/amy.... 5,367 1,601 6,749 79 months ago
 751. Mindjet  @Mindjet
San Francisco, CA http://www.mindjet.com 5,342 4,863 2,748 82 months ago
 752. FireRescue1  @FireRescue1
San Francisco http://www.firerescue1.com 5,333 582 5,249 Details...
 753. Janet DaPirano  @janetdapirano
San Francisco http://thesocialmediaqueen.com 5,330 5,866 2,017 77 months ago
 754. Jon Bischke  @jonbischke
San Francisco, CA http://www.edufire.com 5,315 2,901 1,728 78 months ago
 755. Justin Scott  @justex07
San Francisco, CA http://itsjustjustin.com 5,282 671 66,231 90 months ago
 756. Cult of Android  @CultofAndroid
San Francisco http://t.co/436Qy70Ezg 5,277 154 5,718 Details...
 757. CalAcademyofSciences  @calacademy
San Francisco, CA http://www.calacademy.org 5,276 957 2,648 73 months ago
 758. ScottHerrera  @ScottHerrera
San Francisco http://www.scottherrera.net/ 5,263 5,372 506 70 months ago
 759. Groupon SF  @grouponsf
San Francisco, CA http://www.groupon.com/san-fr... 5,261 904 1,901 Details...
 760. Ben Casnocha  @bencasnocha
San Francisco, CA http://ben.casnocha.com 5,229 362 2,337 94 months ago
 761. World Earthquakes  @earthquake
San Francisco, CA http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eq... 5,221 12 2,382 66 months ago
 762. Ingress  @ingress
San Francisco, CA http://ingress.com 5,218 23 371 Details...
 763. Louie Mantia  @mantia
San Francisco http://mantia.me/ 5,215 189 32,861 94 months ago
 764. Nuena Photography  @nuena
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuena.com 5,174 3,470 7,533 80 months ago
 765. SFChron_alert  @SFChron_alert
San Francisco http://www.sfgate.com 5,154 840 335 83 months ago
 766. Gerard F. Corbett  @gerardcorbett
San Francisco http://t.co/Uw69tq4cCy 5,146 5,133 3,092 80 months ago
 767. Chris Cox  @_chriscox
San Francisco, CA 5,135 25 5 67 months ago
 768. Mary Holy-Christ  @MaryHChrist
San Francisco 5,129 750 1,738 Details...
 769. Rich  @RichIGN
San Francisco, CA http://3ds.ign.com 5,126 576 10,834 Details...
 770. Prologis  @Prologis
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/s5teDftiOw 5,108 1,205 1,230 Details...
 771. Sean Vanaman  @vanaman
San Francisco http://www.seanvanaman.com 5,101 175 8,504 77 months ago
 772. Garry Tan  @garrytan
San Francisco, CA http://garry.posterous.com 5,083 625 5,727 81 months ago
 773. Get Satisfaction  @getsatisfaction
San Francisco, CA http://getsatisfaction.com 5,067 734 1,487 93 months ago
 774. Ana Lucia Novak  @IAmLovable
San Francisco http://www.socialmediatechcon... 5,067 5,612 15,029 Details...
 775. CNBC Daily  @CNBCDaily
San Francisco 5,059 4,944 11,404 Details...
 776. Jane Pyle  @janepyle
San Francisco, CA 5,051 316 2,926 79 months ago
 777. Ben Bicais  @benb24
San Francisco http://calwineries.com 5,049 5,608 982 72 months ago
 778. Bruno Larvol  @brunoL
San Francisco http://www.larvol.com 5,016 5,557 1,891 83 months ago
 779. Taproot Foundation  @taprootfound
San Francisco http://www.taprootfoundation.org 5,008 2,072 2,949 Details...
 780. Marita Roebkes  @MaritaR
San Francisco http://t.co/5n6HXAYDMm 4,990 2,487 12,796 82 months ago
 781. CreativeEntrepreneur  @LisaSonoraBeam
San Francisco, CA http://lisasonorabeam.com/twi... 4,980 4,580 5,101 70 months ago
 782. Stéphane Rangaya  @stephane
San Francisco http://ste.ph 4,969 210 7,102 91 months ago
 783. Job Wisdom  @jobwisdom
San Francisco http://www.swifthire.com 4,969 4,831 1,148 Details...
 784. DJ Thistle  @DJThistle
San Francisco, CA 4,968 4,614 31,641 Details...
 785. dailymile  @dailymile
San Francisco http://www.dailymile.com 4,966 1,950 1,516 76 months ago
 786. NerdWallet  @NerdWallet
San Francisco http://www.nerdwallet.com 4,953 199 3,305 Details...
 787. Marlon Nolasco  @punkman85
San Francisco, California 4,952 5,342 13,528 Details...
 788. Steve Rhodes  @tigerbeat
San Francisco http://flickr.com/ari/ 4,943 5,422 13,441 94 months ago
 789. Boonsri Dickinson  @boonspoon
San Francisco http://www.boonsridickinson.com 4,931 3,338 3,017 77 months ago
 790. Long Now  @longnow
San Francisco, CA http://www.longnow.org 4,915 433 325 75 months ago
 791. artq.net  @artqnet
San Francisco, CA http://www.artq.net 4,899 5,463 7,579 65 months ago
 792. Liz Henry  @lizhenry
San Francisco http://t.co/3m1Ducblrs 4,893 4,634 20,311 94 months ago
 793. LAMBERTLUST  @LAMBERTLUST
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ZKVudjIABJ 4,890 683 45,312 Details...
 794. Christina Dunham  @XtinaDunham
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/0cjdCxPLXI 4,878 4,299 13,478 Details...
 795. Jay.  @meangrape
San Francisco 4,865 1,209 14,803 93 months ago
 796. Ginger Wilcox  @gingerw
San Francisco, CA http://www.gingerwilcox.com 4,851 2,735 9,719 81 months ago
 797. Robert S Andersen  @rsa
San Francisco http://www.pixelimplosion.com 4,849 279 5,621 96 months ago
 798. Paul Friesen  @pafries
San Francisco 4,849 5,314 1,430 Details...
 799. Zach Brock  @z
San Francisco, CA http://zbrock.com 4,795 255 4,283 90 months ago
 800. JavaOne  @JavaOneConf
San Francisco http://java.sun.com/javaone/ 4,795 3,273 1,173 78 months ago