How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Jackie Xu  @JShoee
San Francisco, CA 6,572 1,400 1,367 Details...
 702. Yammer  @Yammer
San Francisco http://yammer.com 6,563 41 2,047 75 months ago
 703. Christian  @fitforsuccess
San Francisco, CA http://fitforsuccess.wordpres... 6,557 6,831 25,586 Details...
 704. SlideRocket  @SlideRocket
San Francisco http://www.sliderocket.com 6,552 7,130 2,045 81 months ago
 705. Joby, Inc.  @jobyinc
San Francisco, CA http://www.joby.com 6,550 4,824 577 Details...
 706. Green Toys Inc.  @greentoysinc
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/fyMYGdErUZ 6,532 242 953 Details...
 707. Wine_com  @Wine_com
San Francisco http://www.wine.com/default.a... 6,528 6,208 1,260 74 months ago
 708. Voxer Walkie Talkie  @voxer
San Francisco http://voxer.com 6,506 24 1,324 Details...
 709. WomensFundingNetwork  @womensfunding
San Francisco, California http://www.womensfundingnetwo... 6,497 573 3,362 Details...
 710. MTN Colors  @mtncolors
San Francisco http://www.mtncolors.com 6,496 107 4,070 Details...
 711. Abraham Williams  @abraham
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/gvjMEZIa 6,463 195 40,089 86 months ago
 712. Matty Moe  @MattyMoeMUSIC
San Francisco, Ca http://t.co/hrethOPzug 6,452 648 54,762 Details...
 713. Public Works  @PublicWorksSF
San Francisco http://t.co/fPK8YoK6ti 6,451 5,586 12,761 Details...
 714. Breaking SF News  @breakingsfnews
San Francisco http://breakingsfnews.com 6,448 1,700 78,572 Details...
 715. AllBusiness  @AllBusiness_com
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/2slDVEqKQR 6,383 1,073 3,679 Details...
 716. MYX  @myxtv
San Francisco, CA http://myx.tv 6,352 3,253 443 72 months ago
 717. Todd Malicoat  @stuntdubl
San Francisco, CA http://www.toddmalicoat.com 6,346 519 3,799 93 months ago
 718. CompassPoint Nonprof  @nonprofitsrule
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dJjOBZ8aL8 6,338 661 2,755 Details...
 719. KFC Daily  @KFCDaily
San Francisco 6,325 13 12,996 Details...
 720. Social Plaza  @SocialPlaza
San Francisco 6,282 19 31,759 Details...
 721. Lisa Holoway  @lholow
San Francisco 6,271 2,710 537 68 months ago
 722. Rachel Sarah  @singlemomseekin
San Francisco http://www.singlemomseeking.com 6,262 2,774 5,094 80 months ago
 723. DiabetesMine  @DiabetesMine
San Francisco, CA http://www.diabetesmine.com 6,248 878 6,320 77 months ago
 724. eco_friendly  @eco_friendly
San Francisco, CA http://keetsa.com/blog 6,236 5,110 6,428 87 months ago
 725. Mission Street Food  @Missionstfood
san francisco http://missionstreetfood.com 6,230 13 321 67 months ago
 726. Cheska Ortega  @cheska_ortega
San Francisco, California http://www.facebook.com/pages... 6,223 16 436 Details...
 727. 21st Amendment Brewe  @21stAmendment
San Francisco, CA http://www.21st-Amendment.com 6,202 876 1,121 78 months ago
 728. ArtistData  @ArtistData
San Francisco http://www.artistdata.com 6,171 2,810 1,418 Details...
 729. Pete Warden  @petewarden
San Francisco, CA http://petewarden.typepad.com/ 6,138 696 2,655 79 months ago
 730. Nathan Grayson  @Vahn16
San Francisco, California http://t.co/l6LXTQBjN8 6,104 519 25,198 79 months ago
 731. Cobbs Comedy  @CobbsComedyClub
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/rW50CsIUs5 6,093 1,210 9,360 Details...
 732. Flip Video  @flipvideobrand
San Francisco, Ca http://theflip.com 6,075 1,329 1,830 Details...
 733. Sam Laird  @samcmlaird
San Francisco http://t.co/J5iz9L8aO0 6,057 452 7,960 Details...
 734. Michelle Martini  @PowerfulHER
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/PowerfulHER 6,051 6,648 7,679 Details...
 735. Tom Krcha  @tomkrcha
San Francisco, California http://t.co/pF4SfOXis6 6,045 899 6,429 73 months ago
 736. Roost  @Roost
San Francisco http://t.co/6mE8YRyGKB 6,044 7,163 2,581 77 months ago
 737. Jim Goldstein  @jimgoldstein
San Francisco, CA http://jmg-galleries.com 5,986 3,215 17,855 93 months ago
 738. Sam Houston  @samhouston
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/3QPsFiLiYr 5,955 1,845 35,570 82 months ago
 739. karl long  @karllong
san francisco http://experiencecurve.com 5,921 5,183 14,675 93 months ago
 740. Alex Navarro  @alex_navarro
San Francisco, CA http://www.screened.com 5,918 250 2,850 Details...
 741. Vanessa Schneider  @vanessagene
San Francisco http://www.vanessaschneider.com 5,917 603 2,343 84 months ago
 742. Wesabe  @wesabe
San Francisco, CA http://www.wesabe.com 5,912 6,335 1,399 92 months ago
 743. aykut karaalioglu  @aykutws
San Francisco http://linkedin.com/in/aykutk... 5,911 3,210 9,132 Details...
 744. Ocean Film Festival  @oceanfilmfest
San Francisco http://oceanfilmfest.org 5,902 1,258 163 82 months ago
 745. Antonio J Lucio  @ajlucio5
San Francisco, CA 5,893 723 2,862 Details...
 746. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 95 months ago
 747. jina  @jina
San Francisco, CA http://sushiandrobots.com 5,875 588 10,578 87 months ago
 748. qbike  @qbike
San Francisco, CA http://www.qbike.com 5,874 5,242 24,115 71 months ago
 749. Divya Manian  @nimbu
San Francisco http://nimbupani.com 5,854 176 13,402 99 months ago
 750. Self Edge - Kiya  @SelfEdge
San Francisco http://www.selfedge.com 5,854 371 3,161 78 months ago
 751. Allan Hough  @missionmission
San Francisco http://t.co/tnoQdVnHio 5,833 1,835 4,590 80 months ago
 752. Jacquelyn Omotalade  @JackieOmotalade
San Francisco http://t.co/34GS5evHXY 5,820 5,916 8,605 69 months ago
 753. David Recordon  @daveman692
San Francisco, CA http://www.davidrecordon.com/ 5,797 1,110 2,854 94 months ago
 754. me. i am meat.  @meat
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ZhoeZq2ZS1 5,791 838 20,909 Details...
 755. Amit superamit Gupta  @superamit
San Francisco, CA http://amitgupta.com/ 5,777 381 4,319 98 months ago
 756. stevesilberman  @stevesilberman
San Francisco http://blogs.plos.org/neurotr... 5,769 1,776 13,020 Details...
 757. PCTools  @PCTools
San Francisco http://www.pctools.com/ 5,766 3,746 743 74 months ago
 758. Noel Yuhanna  @nyuhanna
San Francisco, CA http://www.forrester.com/rb/a... 5,763 6,316 803 74 months ago
 759. iSOA Group, Inc  @IBM_DataPower
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/JDmlOB95D4 5,746 1,876 1,119 74 months ago
 760. Interior Complex  @Interiorcomplex
San Francisco, CA http://interiorcomplex.com 5,745 2,204 3,077 Details...
 761. Ali Pervez  @alipervez
San Francisco http://t.co/3NlrUfVvqt 5,719 6,945 5,001 Details...
 762. Marina Shafran  @emarikan
San Francisco, CA http://mshafran.etsy.com 5,701 5,468 83,294 Details...
 763. Rachel Weidinger  @rachelannyes
San Francisco http://t.co/2FwxdfCCVW 5,700 2,623 27,433 82 months ago
 764. Campari America  @CampariAmerica
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/mnpYlnzRYl 5,693 3,197 3,512 Details...
 765. ShutterbugSocial  @ShutterbugSoc
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/GE02jw47UY 5,687 1,883 1,643 Details...
 766. YouTube 24x7  @YouTube24x7
San Francisco 5,672 4,525 10,469 Details...
 767. Alder Yarrow  @vinography
San Francisco, CA http://www.vinography.com 5,666 803 2,319 72 months ago
 768. Rena Tom  @rena_tom
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/jkLQZO4Xsu 5,666 2,015 17,972 Details...
 769. Chris Saad  @ChrisSaad
San Francisco, California http://blog.areyoupayingatten... 5,663 401 17,073 95 months ago
 770. Photofocus  @Photofocus
San Francisco, CA http://www.photofocus.com 5,640 26 1,662 82 months ago
 771. marcus nelson  @marcusnelson
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/marcusnelson 5,628 377 10,178 94 months ago
 772. Common Sense Media  @CommonSenseNews
San Francisco, CA http://www.commonsense.org 5,620 3,758 710 Details...
 773. Dave Pell  @davepell
San Francisco http://www.tweetagewasteland.com 5,612 217 2,503 Details...
 774. Chris Hutchins  @hutchins
San Francisco http://t.co/T1s9dTcvzS 5,611 348 3,635 87 months ago
 775. JohnSBrana  @JohnSBrana
San Francisco, CA http://www.johnsbrana.com 5,600 5,603 516 71 months ago
 776. Dine Ovation  @dineovation
San Francisco, Ca http://www.dineovation.com 5,582 6,135 1,195 Details...
 777. Save Human Rights   @SaveHumanRights
San Francisco 5,576 5,253 6,289 Details...
 778. Cassandra Niki  @CassNiki
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dqAY3oXlpa 5,572 401 12,638 Details...
 779. Logan Decker  @logandecker
San Francisco http://www.pcgamer.com 5,564 458 20,935 Details...
 780. Timbuk2 Bags  @timbuk2
San Francisco, CA http://www.timbuk2.com 5,562 4,116 1,898 78 months ago
 781. TargetSF  @TargetSF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ayoYjsQ2kT 5,556 29 191 Details...
 782. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 783. GiveWell  @GiveWell
San Francisco http://www.givewell.org 5,531 40 600 Details...
 784. Alissa  @alissa
San Francisco, CA 5,514 106 1,911 Details...
 785. Krystyl Baldwin  @krystyl
San Francisco, CA http://www.krystyl.net 5,501 564 20,718 86 months ago
 786. Jerry Michalski  @jerrymichalski
San Francisco http://TheREXpedition.com/ 5,483 1,105 5,693 Details...
 787. Eric Junior  @ericjunior
San Francisco, CA http://www.ericjunior.com 5,479 790 48,783 75 months ago
 788. FBI SanFrancisco  @FBISanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/UovShQY3xD 5,474 0 332 Details...
 789. anand iyer  @ai
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ITOvtnX8NE 5,458 847 7,202 81 months ago
 790. Kink.com  @kinkdotcom
San Francisco, CA http://kink.com 5,451 260 393 68 months ago
 791. AIGA San Francisco  @AIGASF
San Francisco http://www.aigasf.org 5,434 304 1,451 Details...
 792. Sylvain Carle  @sylvain
San Francisco http://t.co/STCmzDwCIe 5,432 1,987 5,570 92 months ago
 793. San Francisco Info  @SanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA 5,426 2 8,487 Details...
 794. kiip  @kiip
San Francisco http://t.co/eTKnpx1C7c 5,421 29 711 Details...
 795. Adria Richards  @adriarichards
San Francisco, CA http://butyoureagirl.com/about 5,406 1,450 24,027 80 months ago
 796. Serge Jespers  @sjespers
San Francisco, CA http://webkitchen.be 5,398 595 12,700 94 months ago
 797. Alex Felsinger  @AFelsinger
San Francisco, CA 5,371 6,491 1,377 75 months ago
 798. Gilt City SF  @GiltCitySF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gFSIkUpP7G 5,371 1,732 4,610 Details...
 799. Jim Ray  @jimray
San Francisco 5,367 553 16,314 96 months ago
 800. Amy Thibodeau  @amythibodeau
San Francisco https://www.facebook.com/amy.... 5,367 1,601 6,749 81 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter