How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco, CA, US

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. stevesilberman  @stevesilberman
San Francisco http://blogs.plos.org/neurotr... 5,769 1,776 13,020 Details...
 702. PCTools  @PCTools
San Francisco http://www.pctools.com/ 5,766 3,746 743 67 months ago
 703. Noel Yuhanna  @nyuhanna
San Francisco, CA http://www.forrester.com/rb/a... 5,763 6,316 803 68 months ago
 704. Interior Complex  @Interiorcomplex
San Francisco, CA http://interiorcomplex.com 5,745 2,204 3,077 Details...
 705. Marina Shafran  @emarikan
San Francisco, CA http://mshafran.etsy.com 5,701 5,468 83,294 Details...
 706. Campari America  @CampariAmerica
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/mnpYlnzRYl 5,693 3,197 3,512 Details...
 707. ShutterbugSocial  @ShutterbugSoc
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/GE02jw47UY 5,687 1,883 1,643 Details...
 708. YouTube 24x7  @YouTube24x7
San Francisco 5,672 4,525 10,469 Details...
 709. Alder Yarrow  @vinography
San Francisco, CA http://www.vinography.com 5,666 803 2,319 66 months ago
 710. Chris Saad  @ChrisSaad
San Francisco, California http://blog.areyoupayingatten... 5,663 401 17,073 88 months ago
 711. Photofocus  @Photofocus
San Francisco, CA http://www.photofocus.com 5,640 26 1,662 76 months ago
 712. marcus nelson  @marcusnelson
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/marcusnelson 5,628 377 10,178 88 months ago
 713. Common Sense Media  @CommonSenseNews
San Francisco, CA http://www.commonsense.org 5,620 3,758 710 Details...
 714. Dave Pell  @davepell
San Francisco http://www.tweetagewasteland.com 5,612 217 2,503 97 months ago
 715. JohnSBrana  @JohnSBrana
San Francisco, CA http://www.johnsbrana.com 5,600 5,603 516 65 months ago
 716. Dine Ovation  @dineovation
San Francisco, Ca http://www.dineovation.com 5,582 6,135 1,195 Details...
 717. Save Human Rights   @SaveHumanRights
San Francisco 5,576 5,253 6,289 Details...
 718. Cassandra Niki  @CassNiki
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dqAY3oXlpa 5,572 401 12,638 Details...
 719. Logan Decker  @logandecker
San Francisco http://www.pcgamer.com 5,564 458 20,935 Details...
 720. Timbuk2 Bags  @timbuk2
San Francisco, CA http://www.timbuk2.com 5,562 4,116 1,898 72 months ago
 721. TargetSF  @TargetSF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ayoYjsQ2kT 5,556 29 191 Details...
 722. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 723. GiveWell  @GiveWell
San Francisco http://www.givewell.org 5,531 40 600 Details...
 724. Alissa  @alissa
San Francisco, CA 5,514 106 1,911 98 months ago
 725. Krystyl Baldwin  @krystyl
San Francisco, CA http://www.krystyl.net 5,501 564 20,718 80 months ago
 726. Jerry Michalski  @jerrymichalski
San Francisco http://TheREXpedition.com/ 5,483 1,105 5,693 95 months ago
 727. Eric Junior  @ericjunior
San Francisco, CA http://www.ericjunior.com 5,479 790 48,783 68 months ago
 728. Kink.com  @kinkdotcom
San Francisco, CA http://kink.com 5,451 260 393 62 months ago
 729. Ane Howard  @AneRush
San Francisco,California http://www.rushprnews.com 5,440 5,457 11,543 74 months ago
 730. AIGA San Francisco  @AIGASF
San Francisco http://www.aigasf.org 5,434 304 1,451 Details...
 731. Sylvain Carle  @sylvain
San Francisco http://t.co/STCmzDwCIe 5,432 1,987 5,570 86 months ago
 732. kiip  @kiip
San Francisco http://t.co/eTKnpx1C7c 5,421 29 711 Details...
 733. Adria Richards  @adriarichards
San Francisco, CA http://butyoureagirl.com/about 5,406 1,450 24,027 74 months ago
 734. Serge Jespers  @sjespers
San Francisco, CA http://webkitchen.be 5,398 595 12,700 87 months ago
 735. Alex Felsinger  @AFelsinger
San Francisco, CA 5,371 6,491 1,377 68 months ago
 736. Gilt City SF  @GiltCitySF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gFSIkUpP7G 5,371 1,732 4,610 Details...
 737. Amy Thibodeau  @amythibodeau
San Francisco https://www.facebook.com/amy.... 5,367 1,601 6,749 75 months ago
 738. Mindjet  @Mindjet
San Francisco, CA http://www.mindjet.com 5,342 4,863 2,748 78 months ago
 739. FireRescue1  @FireRescue1
San Francisco http://www.firerescue1.com 5,333 582 5,249 Details...
 740. Janet DaPirano  @janetdapirano
San Francisco http://thesocialmediaqueen.com 5,330 5,866 2,017 73 months ago
 741. Jon Bischke  @jonbischke
San Francisco, CA http://www.edufire.com 5,315 2,901 1,728 74 months ago
 742. Justin Scott  @justex07
San Francisco, CA http://itsjustjustin.com 5,282 671 66,231 86 months ago
 743. Cult of Android  @CultofAndroid
San Francisco http://t.co/436Qy70Ezg 5,277 154 5,718 Details...
 744. CalAcademyofSciences  @calacademy
San Francisco, CA http://www.calacademy.org 5,276 957 2,648 69 months ago
 745. ScottHerrera  @ScottHerrera
San Francisco http://www.scottherrera.net/ 5,263 5,372 506 66 months ago
 746. Groupon SF  @grouponsf
San Francisco, CA http://www.groupon.com/san-fr... 5,261 904 1,901 Details...
 747. Ben Casnocha  @bencasnocha
San Francisco, CA http://ben.casnocha.com 5,229 362 2,337 90 months ago
 748. World Earthquakes  @earthquake
San Francisco, CA http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eq... 5,221 12 2,382 62 months ago
 749. Ingress  @ingress
San Francisco, CA http://ingress.com 5,218 23 371 Details...
 750. Louie Mantia  @mantia
San Francisco http://mantia.me/ 5,215 189 32,861 90 months ago
 751. Nuena Photography  @nuena
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuena.com 5,174 3,470 7,533 76 months ago
 752. SFChron_alert  @SFChron_alert
San Francisco http://www.sfgate.com 5,154 840 335 79 months ago
 753. Gerard F. Corbett  @gerardcorbett
San Francisco http://t.co/Uw69tq4cCy 5,146 5,133 3,092 76 months ago
 754. Chris Hutchins  @hutchins
San Francisco http://t.co/dUvIASxwtI 5,144 589 3,381 80 months ago
 755. Chris Cox  @_chriscox
San Francisco, CA 5,135 25 5 63 months ago
 756. Mary Holy-Christ  @MaryHChrist
San Francisco 5,129 750 1,738 Details...
 757. Rich  @RichIGN
San Francisco, CA http://3ds.ign.com 5,126 576 10,834 Details...
 758. Prologis  @Prologis
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/s5teDftiOw 5,108 1,205 1,230 Details...
 759. Sean Vanaman  @vanaman
San Francisco http://www.seanvanaman.com 5,101 175 8,504 73 months ago
 760. Garry Tan  @garrytan
San Francisco, CA http://garry.posterous.com 5,083 625 5,727 77 months ago
 761. Get Satisfaction  @getsatisfaction
San Francisco, CA http://getsatisfaction.com 5,067 734 1,487 89 months ago
 762. Ana Lucia Novak  @IAmLovable
San Francisco http://www.socialmediatechcon... 5,067 5,612 15,029 Details...
 763. CNBC Daily  @CNBCDaily
San Francisco 5,059 4,944 11,404 Details...
 764. Jane Pyle  @janepyle
San Francisco, CA 5,051 316 2,926 75 months ago
 765. Ben Bicais  @benb24
San Francisco http://calwineries.com 5,049 5,608 982 68 months ago
 766. Bruno Larvol  @brunoL
San Francisco http://www.larvol.com 5,016 5,557 1,891 79 months ago
 767. Taproot Foundation  @taprootfound
San Francisco http://www.taprootfoundation.org 5,008 2,072 2,949 Details...
 768. CreativeEntrepreneur  @LisaSonoraBeam
San Francisco, CA http://lisasonorabeam.com/twi... 4,980 4,580 5,101 66 months ago
 769. Stéphane Rangaya  @stephane
San Francisco http://ste.ph 4,969 210 7,102 87 months ago
 770. Job Wisdom  @jobwisdom
San Francisco http://www.swifthire.com 4,969 4,831 1,148 Details...
 771. DJ Thistle  @DJThistle
San Francisco, CA 4,968 4,614 31,641 Details...
 772. dailymile  @dailymile
San Francisco http://www.dailymile.com 4,966 1,950 1,516 72 months ago
 773. NerdWallet  @NerdWallet
San Francisco http://www.nerdwallet.com 4,953 199 3,305 Details...
 774. Marlon Nolasco  @punkman85
San Francisco, California 4,952 5,342 13,528 Details...
 775. Steve Rhodes  @tigerbeat
San Francisco http://flickr.com/ari/ 4,943 5,422 13,441 90 months ago
 776. Boonsri Dickinson  @boonspoon
San Francisco http://www.boonsridickinson.com 4,931 3,338 3,017 73 months ago
 777. Long Now  @longnow
San Francisco, CA http://www.longnow.org 4,915 433 325 71 months ago
 778. artq.net  @artqnet
San Francisco, CA http://www.artq.net 4,899 5,463 7,579 61 months ago
 779. Liz Henry  @lizhenry
San Francisco http://t.co/3m1Ducblrs 4,893 4,634 20,311 90 months ago
 780. Christina Dunham  @XtinaDunham
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/0cjdCxPLXI 4,878 4,299 13,478 Details...
 781. Jay.  @meangrape
San Francisco 4,865 1,209 14,803 89 months ago
 782. Ginger Wilcox  @gingerw
San Francisco, CA http://www.gingerwilcox.com 4,851 2,735 9,719 77 months ago
 783. Robert S Andersen  @rsa
San Francisco http://www.pixelimplosion.com 4,849 279 5,621 92 months ago
 784. Paul Friesen  @pafries
San Francisco 4,849 5,314 1,430 Details...
 785. Zach Brock  @z
San Francisco, CA http://zbrock.com 4,795 255 4,283 86 months ago
 786. JavaOne  @JavaOneConf
San Francisco http://java.sun.com/javaone/ 4,795 3,273 1,173 74 months ago
 787. PointPrior  @pointprior
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/13JMgrrxl8 4,791 4,830 2,656 Details...
 788. Laura Gluhanich  @LauraGlu
San Francisco, CA 4,780 402 14,459 79 months ago
 789. Jay Frechette  @JayFrechette
San Francisco http://deadspace.ea.com/ 4,778 225 1,791 70 months ago
 790. Marita Roebkes  @MaritaR
San Francisco http://t.co/aLgsHDCSgx 4,769 2,309 12,101 78 months ago
 791. Nokia Update  @NokiaUpdate
San Francisco 4,761 4,227 9,054 Details...
 792. Auren Hoffman  @auren
San Francisco, CA http://blog.summation.net 4,751 93 932 90 months ago
 793. Bariatriclinks.com  @bariatriclinks
San Francisco http://bariatriclinks.com 4,735 5,119 15,111 Details...
 794. Bizness Apps  @BiznessApps
San Francisco, CA http://www.BiznessApps.com 4,731 418 403 Details...
 795. Swingin' Utters  @swingin_utters
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/UcU6IVr0b5 4,728 119 212 Details...
 796. TUAW at Macworld  @tuaw_mwsf
San Francisco, CA http://tuaw.com/ 4,725 3,532 1,518 65 months ago
 797. Stan Slap  @slapCompany
San Francisco, CA http://burymyheart.com 4,721 749 1,818 Details...
 798. eduFire  @edufire
San Francisco, CA http://edufire.com 4,709 155 1,810 73 months ago
 799. Bradley Lautenbach  @lautenbach
San Francisco, CA http://bradleylautenbach.com 4,700 402 11,457 82 months ago
 800. WilloToons  @willotoons
San Francisco, CA http://willotoons.com 4,684 759 12,621 88 months ago