How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Dollhouse Bettie  @dollhousebettie
San Francisco http://t.co/bTtixgJ31u 1,872 2,139 1,031 Details...
 702. stylebabble  @stylebabble
San Francisco http://www.stylebabble.com 1,872 1,878 137 87 months ago
 703. Ross Borden  @rossborden
San Francisco http://matadornetwork.com 1,860 212 3,791 90 months ago
 704. .  @DaFutureOLLG
San Francisco 1,859 941 126 Details...
 705. Ill Street Lounge  @illstreet
San Francisco http://t.co/f4VBgV2Tp9 1,832 20 1,313,061 Details...
 706. Ted Grubb  @TeddyG
San Francisco 1,825 353 2,569 Details...
 707. Grant  @guotime
San Francisco http://guotime.com 1,820 1,665 4,785 Details...
 708. Android Smartphones  @Smart_Androids
San Francisco http://twitter.com/Smart_Andr... 1,820 1,581 11,136 Details...
 709. Kim Smith  @buzzbig
San Francisco http://www.buzzbig.wordpress.com 1,807 2,025 338 Details...
 710. Christine Chapa   @ChristineB612
San Francisco http://t.co/ZAf9K0fnp8 1,804 933 6,112 Details...
 711. Cristina Dunning  @SillyCristina
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/cr... 1,804 794 16,759 Details...
 712. The Barista Bar  @baristabar
San Francisco 1,799 126 181 Details...
 713. Augmented Reality  @arconf
San Francisco http://arconf.com 1,795 1,965 141 Details...
 714. SimpleThriftyLiving  @simplethrifty
San Francisco http://t.co/14xJlYnNeB 1,790 1,322 653 Details...
 715. Camron Assadi  @teiwaz
San Francisco http://www.teiwaz.com 1,785 489 4,035 Details...
 716. Liam McInerney  @Mail
San Francisco 1,783 113 447 Details...
 717. Monique Woodard  @MoniqueWoodard
San Francisco http://t.co/7UcjyPLPiM 1,781 1,998 2,321 96 months ago
 718. SpainTechCenter  @SpainTC
San Francisco http://www.spaintechcenter.com 1,774 272 1,039 Details...
 719. Geeky Tech News  @geekytechnews
San Francisco http://twitter.com/geekytechnews 1,772 1,841 17,585 Details...
 720. Chess 24x7  @PlayChessGame
San Francisco 1,768 571 8,371 Details...
 721. HBR Stream  @HBRstream
San Francisco 1,763 1,292 3,361 Details...
 722.   @Desidenise
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/d4f53a 1,759 1,980 4 84 months ago
 723. Wes Yee  @WesYee
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/we... 1,753 227 8,038 Details...
 724. Epicurean Zealot  @epicureanzealot
San Francisco http://epicureanzealot.com/ 1,752 377 526 Details...
 725. YouNoodle  @YouNoodle
San Francisco http://younoodle.com 1,745 1,992 146 95 months ago
 726. Deli Board  @deliboard
san francisco http://t.co/8k6H33sWDj 1,733 784 2,230 Details...
 727. Emotive Brand  @emotivebrand
San Francisco http://www.emotivebrand.com 1,730 1,944 1,388 Details...
 728. The Passive Dad  @thepassivedad
San Francisco http://www.thepassivedad.com 1,726 1,465 716 Details...
 729. Jennifer Kutz  @jenniferkutz
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/pub/j... 1,723 2,001 3,667 99 months ago
 730. Tata Docomo News  @TataDocomoNews
San Francisco 1,715 1,511 894 Details...
 731. InGameNow  @InGameNow
San Francisco http://www.ingamenow.com 1,702 1,979 902 Details...
 732. Joanne Hernon  @joannehernon
San Francisco http://www.breakthroughsaless... 1,691 1,713 628 84 months ago
 733. Ash Sud  @zippgo
San Francisco http://www.zippgo.com 1,689 1,608 921 Details...
 734. irvin lin  @eatthelove
San Francisco http://www.eatthelove.com 1,676 1,089 11,380 Details...
 735. AsianMother  @AsianMother
San Francisco 1,673 2,028 190 89 months ago
 736. savorsoap  @savorsoap
San Francisco http://savorsoap.com 1,667 1,004 3,603 89 months ago
 737. Dean Putney  @deanputney
San Francisco http://deanputney.org 1,665 357 11,858 97 months ago
 738. Erin Norton  @ErinNorton
San Francisco http://erinis.com 1,662 1,362 5,430 98 months ago
 739. San Fran DealLocal  @SanFranDeaLocal
San Francisco 1,658 1,069 1,769 Details...
 740. Matt Graves  @mgrooves
San Francisco 1,653 660 1,837 97 months ago
 741. Jamie Wilkinson  @jamiew
San Francisco http://jamiedubs.com 1,653 481 2,280 Details...
 742. Marc McCabe  @marcmccabe
San Francisco 1,647 569 3,618 Details...
 743. Orphan Aid Africa   @OrphanAidAfrica
San Francisco http://t.co/iA6q2o8wjT 1,641 54 267 Details...
 744. Sandra Ponce de Leon  @sandramp
San Francisco http://www.buzzlogic.com/video 1,641 1,430 748 Details...
 745. Michael Ferguson  @michael
San Francisco http://icurrent.com/ 1,640 129 1,685 Details...
 746. Adrian Bray  @AdrianBray
San Francisco http://t.co/qcIzc1kvmR 1,633 1,152 2,095 Details...
 747. Cedric Christensen  @CedChristensen
San Francisco http://www.agrion.org 1,628 1,538 1,160 Details...
 748. Stephanie  @StephanieBamBam
San Francisco http://www.stephaniebambam.net 1,627 914 6,805 Details...
 749. Jason Dearen  @JHDearen
San Francisco http://t.co/cORoyeA37t 1,621 757 1,280 Details...
 750. Daryl Pereira  @cagedether
San Francisco http://www.cagedether.com 1,618 1,310 2,079 100 months ago
 751. JNV  @JNVcapital
San Francisco 1,613 72 4,953 Details...
 752. Charley Moore  @charleymooreesq
San Francisco http://t.co/hOw7pH1GeP 1,609 431 1,228 Details...
 753. Giacomo Balli  @BigBalli
San Francisco http://t.co/TZ2eOTGIba 1,609 1,997 10,544 Details...
 754. danhuard  @danhuard
San Francisco 1,608 46 151 94 months ago
 755. Jade  @jade
San Francisco 1,605 27 1,018 Details...
 756. Heather HAL  @HeatherHAL
San Francisco http://heatherinsf.wordpress.com 1,596 1,365 20,072 86 months ago
 757. Attendance Works  @attendanceworks
San Francisco http://t.co/wIbryFOJY6 1,595 1,133 2,612 Details...
 758. Branson  @BeezoBosso
San Francisco http://youtube.com/user/Beezo... 1,594 743 859 Details...
 759. Victor Vieux   @vieux
San Francisco http://t.co/3lXM0pPs0e 1,590 169 2,216 Details...
 760. Ana  @Ana
San Francisco 1,589 112 541 Details...
 761. Androidreporter  @Androidreporter
San Francisco 1,588 1,168 9,989 Details...
 762. Becky Blu Dawg  @bludawg121
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/d9pb7m 1,586 1,958 5,106 Details...
 763. I WANT HOT GIRLS  @IWANTGIRLS
SAN FRANCISCO 1,584 9 15,005 79 months ago
 764. Upwell  @upwell_us
San Francisco http://www.upwell.us 1,582 1,222 2,150 Details...
 765. Tom Fishburne  @tomfishburne
San Francisco http://www.tomfishburne.com 1,579 583 621 Details...
 766. Gustaf Alströmer  @gustaf
San Francisco http://gustafalstromer.com 1,579 783 2,865 Details...
 767. Tech Brand Marketing  @techbrandmktg
San Francisco http://t.co/7GV5fSVhkv 1,579 1,231 49 Details...
 768. Charles Baker  @charles_baker
San Francisco http://linkedin.com/in/charle... 1,576 1,869 995 95 months ago
 769. Heather Frank  @Heddaville
San Francisco http://heddaville.com/ 1,573 175 1,279 95 months ago
 770. Loggly, Inc.  @loggly
San Francisco http://loggly.com 1,563 960 2,431 Details...
 771. anitabaker  @AnitaBeenBad
San Francisco http://t.co/gY1Txk2peo 1,560 353 990 Details...
 772. Lolita Haze  @misshaizexxx
San Francisco http://www.lolitahaize.com/ 1,560 180 1,051 69 months ago
 773. James Hipkin  @jhipkin
San Francisco http://hip-shots.com 1,557 1,101 4,372 97 months ago
 774. Stanislav Shalunov  @shalunov
San Francisco http://shlang.com/ 1,556 127 1,094 Details...
 775. Aviv Revach  @aviv_revach
San Francisco http://t.co/kR2B3C40q6 1,553 1,730 323 95 months ago
 776. Beat Electric  @beatelectric
San Francisco http://www.beatelectric.com/ 1,549 83 302 Details...
 777. Overdust  @Overdust
San Francisco http://www.overdust.com 1,544 50 39 Details...
 778. madmann  @madmann
San Francisco 1,544 124 178 Details...
 779. Rick Rochon  @adsymetrix
San Francisco http://www.adsymetrix.com or ... 1,540 1,991 1,043 Details...
 780. Erika Gessin  @EcoBeautyMaven
San Francisco http://www.ecobeautymaven.com 1,539 1,752 142 97 months ago
 781. Anna Billstrom  @banane
San Francisco http://banane.com 1,539 1,508 8,944 Details...
 782.   @moneyhost
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/bpzuxx 1,537 1,984 66 84 months ago
 783. GaymerX  @GaymerX
San Francisco http://t.co/osOnV8yT 1,535 379 972 Details...
 784. amy obana  @amyobana
San Francisco 1,535 439 1,937 Details...
 785. Kombo  @KomboNews
San Francisco http://www.kombo.com 1,530 1,928 4,670 91 months ago
 786. Share Music  @sutros
San Francisco http://sutros.com 1,529 592 29 95 months ago
 787. I Follow AT&T  @iFollowATT
San Francisco 1,519 1,843 11,473 Details...
 788. Andrew Ryno  @andrewryno
San Francisco http://t.co/UhJ0i0Zjyt 1,513 207 40,546 97 months ago
 789. Katie Dill  @lil_dill
San Francisco 1,502 177 213 Details...
 790. Fernet  @FernetNation
San Francisco 1,498 97 659 Details...
 791. Zack Rosen  @zack
San Francisco http://zacker.org 1,490 238 882 Details...
 792. Kim Cascone  @kimcascone
San Francisco http://t.co/succtnLMFG 1,486 754 4,619 Details...
 793. Katie Winn  @wdkatie
San Francisco 1,481 1,161 3,093 Details...
 794. Shelly Farnham  @ShellyShelly
San Francisco http://www.wagglelabs.com 1,476 118 521 Details...
 795. Susan Hanshaw  @susanhanshaw
San Francisco http://innerarchitect.com/ 1,461 920 2,776 90 months ago
 796. Paul Abramson MD  @paulabramsonMD
San Francisco http://www.mydoctorsf.com 1,459 350 364 Details...
 797. Jalil Gardizi  @JalilGardizi
San Francisco http://www.jalilgardizi.com 1,458 1,606 1,887 Details...
 798. Whit Scott  @WhitScott
San Francisco http://start.io/whitscott 1,457 655 6,779 Details...
 799. The Vogue Theatre  @vogue
San Francisco http://voguesf.com 1,438 184 38 Details...
 800. Cutcaster  @Cutcaster
San Francisco http://www.cutcaster.com?c=ma... 1,435 1,512 2,069 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter