How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Audrina Patridge  @DrinaPatridge
Los Angeles 15,723 1 8 70 months ago
 702. CynthiaAddaiRobinson  @CynthiaAddaiRob
Los Angeles 15,719 77 621 Details...
 703. Del Williams  @delwilliams
Los Angeles https://www.rebelmouse.com/de... 15,658 808 116,637 87 months ago
 704. Ryann O'Toole  @RyannOToole
Los Angeles 15,647 179 3,210 Details...
 705. Catherine Lewis  @cuzin_logic
Los Angeles http://t.co/Rt4NZL0701 15,635 4,881 56,669 59 months ago
 706. ciara hanna  @ciarahanna20
los angeles 15,631 854 7,329 Details...
 707. spencer pratt  @speidiweb
Los Angeles http://SPEIDIWEB.COM 15,628 13 37 72 months ago
 708. Kaylee DeFer  @KayleeAnneDeFer
Los Angeles http://t.co/36IaSB9Urq 15,615 194 822 Details...
 709. mike murphy  @murphymike
Los Angeles http://www.mikemurphycommenta... 15,549 340 2,119 Details...
 710. Donovan Strain  @DonovanStrain
Los Angeles http://Youtube.com/MurkAvenue 15,446 220 10,163 Details...
 711. Omar Gonzalez  @Omar4Gonzalez
Los Angeles http://www.thuzio.com/omar-go... 15,424 172 1,419 Details...
 712. Jodi Lyn O'Keefe  @JodiLyn_Okeefe
Los Angeles http://t.co/C2XaJQuR8E 15,397 333 2,554 Details...
 713. Bret Harrison  @Bret_Harrison
Los Angeles 15,389 99 200 Details...
 714. Chris Blake  @chrisblake
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/chrisb... 15,363 2,722 29,532 82 months ago
 715. Branding for Success  @JavierDotLA
Los Angeles http://t.co/bcgupDO9uv 15,317 4,876 3,891 Details...
 716. Jeff B. Davis  @JeffBryanDavis
Los Angeles 15,296 98 1,877 Details...
 717. Naomi Grossman  @naomiwgrossman
Los Angeles http://t.co/95hfD1iDW5 15,295 375 4,363 Details...
 718. CHRIS BORDEAUX  @ChrisBordeaux
Los Angeles http://t.co/E6GMv2pyQa 15,218 180 6,893 Details...
 719. Jamie Iovine/ EYE  @therealeye
Los Angeles http://thedjeye.com/ 15,130 549 12,710 Details...
 720. Samantha Mumba  @samanthamumba1
Los Angeles 15,074 495 8,462 Details...
 721. Ben Mankiewicz  @BenMank77
Los Angeles 15,068 369 5,736 Details...
 722. Carrie Ann Inaba  @carrieanninaba
Los Angeles http://www.carrieanninaba.tv 15,059 111 1,282 Details...
 723. TRAPT  @TRAPTOFFICIAL
Los Angeles http://t.co/GXpHLhmvLY 14,892 2,125 851 Details...
 724. PATRICKREZA  @PATRICKREZA
Los Angeles http://patrickreza.com 14,743 1,018 3,927 Details...
 725. Stacey Farber  @staceyfarber18
Los Angeles 14,733 132 342 Details...
 726. Carly Chaikin  @carlychaikin
Los Angeles http://carlychaikin.blogspot.... 14,604 44 1,500 67 months ago
 727. D. Parkingson  @iShowLA
Los Angeles http://t.tearn.com 14,598 14,528 16,878 66 months ago
 728. Antonio Neves  @TheAntonioNeves
Los Angeles http://t.co/d8vK5iKimJ 14,595 1,534 13,463 Details...
 729. Leonard Nimoy  @LeonardNimoy
Los Angeles http://www.leonardnimoyphotog... 14,446 0 5 72 months ago
 730. Fifty100  @fifty100
Los Angeles http://www.fifty100.com 14,437 15,120 212 68 months ago
 731. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 91 months ago
 732. Melora Hardin  @MeloraHardin
Los Angeles http://www.melora.com 14,430 67 1,818 74 months ago
 733. COLE PLANTE  @coleplante
Los Angeles http://t.co/AWzveYgTsk 14,422 648 6,433 Details...
 734. Dee  @ThefoodFriends
Los Angeles http://t.co/OxoTgnIJ 14,412 13,888 14,785 Details...
 735. Paul Solomon  @FrankTheDoorman
Los Angeles http://www.paulsolomon.blogsp... 14,282 13,266 1,313 Details...
 736. Molly Ephraim  @MollyEphraim
Los Angeles 14,229 555 3,617 Details...
 737. Mac Danzig  @macdanzigmma
Los Angeles 14,218 28 3,895 Details...
 738. Natalie Warner  @natwarner
LOS ANGELES http://t.co/JYVyo1t0yo 14,197 477 3,161 Details...
 739. DIAMANTE  @DIAMANTEband
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZvJltKCRY0 14,190 2,120 21,798 38 months ago
 740. Romy Raves  @romyraves
Los Angeles http://www.romyraves.com 14,178 13,900 4,399 Details...
 741. katie featherston  @katiedianne
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/Offic... 14,130 315 4,925 Details...
 742. The Apple Twins  @TheAppleTwins
Los Angeles http://t.co/ddfQoT58H3 14,129 94 2,633 Details...
 743. Todd Allen  @toddallen303
Los Angeles http://t.co/hIdNdL38Un 14,099 2,068 1,680 Details...
 744. Scott Edward Fowler  @ScottFowler
Los Angeles http://t.co/fkvZhZ3G0B 14,075 14,265 2,377 Details...
 745. Carson Reeves  @Scriptshadow
Los Angeles http://t.co/rxCvuApV 14,046 2,626 9,694 Details...
 746. Craig Horner  @Craig_Horner
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/Craig... 13,950 19 96 Details...
 747. BF3 Blog  @bf3blog
Los Angeles http://bf3blog.com 13,883 44 1,641 Details...
 748. jeffersongraham  @jeffersongraham
Los Angeles http://t.co/VbHSOegDmd 13,806 5,747 6,136 89 months ago
 749. Erik Valdez  @erikvaldez
Los Angeles http://t.co/kNK2RTT7iS 13,802 470 5,358 Details...
 750. Tim Sanders  @sanderssays
Los Angeles http://www.TimSanders.com 13,713 14,961 2,968 73 months ago
 751. eric spillman  @ericspillman
Los Angeles http://t.co/0u9cnkC3Ut 13,576 306 8,945 Details...
 752. Erik Hassle  @erikhassle
Los Angeles http://t.co/zA9nGf8HI9 13,542 108 1,992 Details...
 753. Jennifer Schwalbach  @JenSchwalbach
Los Angeles 13,509 3 317 Details...
 754. Steve Franks  @SteveFranks
Los Angeles 13,509 41 260 Details...
 755. Corey Lubowich  @CoreyLubo
Los Angeles http://t.co/37qs81RndD 13,500 491 10,351 Details...
 756. The Royal Half  @theroyalhalf
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7wtvR48lN 13,471 380 54,041 Details...
 757. Sarah  @sarahhabel
Los Angeles 13,445 92 437 Details...
 758. Mark Beck  @markbeck
Los Angeles http://www.markbeck.net 13,438 11,615 1,479 82 months ago
 759. Pullman Standard  @PullmanStandard
Los Angeles http://t.co/m68yZgIOrs 13,416 4,142 2,368 Details...
 760. John D.  @HelpingYouWin
Los Angeles 13,375 14,114 57 Details...
 761. Quadron  @quadronMUSIC
Los Angeles http://t.co/T7uFPvLHRT 13,365 192 1,838 Details...
 762. Christopher Yost  @yost
Los Angeles http://t.co/hRIcT9Xqs0 13,256 226 6,085 81 months ago
 763. Babette @BakeSpace  @bakespace
Los Angeles 13,218 10,365 8,157 86 months ago
 764. Suzanne Marques  @suzmarques
Los Angeles http://lawoman.com 13,121 802 19,314 Details...
 765. Joel Block  @JoelBlock
Los Angeles http://www.joelblock.com/blog 12,995 13,677 868 82 months ago
 766. Roger Corman  @RogerCorman
Los Angeles http://t.co/yzfx7xrs8F 12,994 557 1,503 Details...
 767. Gaby Dalkin  @WhatsGabyCookin
Los Angeles http://t.co/s19plRm0bw 12,986 471 16,668 Details...
 768. Miranda July  @Miranda_July
Los Angeles http://www.thefuturethefuture... 12,981 27 163 Details...
 769. John de Lancie  @johndelancie
Los Angeles http://delancie.com 12,956 1 400 Details...
 770. Grant Bowler  @GrantBowler
Los Angeles 12,933 412 3,535 Details...
 771. Mustard Pimp  @mustardpimp
Los Angeles 12,901 756 961 Details...
 772. Jen Robertson RYT  @EcoChic
Los Angeles http://t.co/yHtl0SqQAt 12,885 6,049 17,036 78 months ago
 773. Amaete Umanah  @amaeteumanah
Los Angeles http://www.pontaba.com 12,859 13,047 62,517 78 months ago
 774. Ed Asner  @TheOnlyEdAsner
Los Angeles http://t.co/L8zZpNcwIs 12,832 511 1,121 Details...
 775. Child of God  @MindfulGod
Los Angeles http://www.mindfulgod.com 12,828 11,507 3,347 Details...
 776. Lana Lopez  @LanaLopez
Los Angeles http://www.lanalopez.com 12,753 4,139 5,710 Details...
 777. Will Smith  @barelywill
Los Angeles http://t.co/YIG2xYjYH5 12,732 320 9,902 Details...
 778. Sasha Stone  @AwardsDaily
Los Angeles http://t.co/R2AneZgdbP 12,657 1,917 59,363 94 months ago
 779. David Michaels  @David_Michaels
Los Angeles http://t.co/8Ak29mNuqv 12,641 15,304 289 Details...
 780. USAResist  @USAResist
Los Angeles http://www.usaresist.com 12,638 13,901 10,851 70 months ago
 781. Barry Lee  @barry_lee
Los Angeles http://www.barrysphoto.net 12,601 10,782 85,719 69 months ago
 782. Aiden Ashley  @AidenAshley
Los Angeles http://EvilAiden.com 12,592 355 5,394 Details...
 783. DELORA  @DELORAofficial
LOS ANGELES http://t.co/l7SWTiC3Uz 12,533 383 11,773 Details...
 784. Han Yu  @desaicx
Los Angeles http://t.co/TxM9t7qz6B 12,533 12,735 8,076 Details...
 785. the bravery  @thebravery
Los Angeles http://t.co/K052CE4nmt 12,524 2 143 Details...
 786. BLEACHED  @HelloBleached
Los Angeles http://t.co/DtL2a2Hzxh 12,503 421 6,184 Details...
 787. Micki Krimmel  @Mickipedia
Los Angeles http://neighborgoods.net 12,495 758 12,199 98 months ago
 788. Veroni©a LaVe®y™  @VeronicaLavery
Los Angeles http://t.co/jmvPAQXIH7 12,480 376 509 Details...
 789. Sean Percival  @Percival
Los Angeles http://seanpercival.com 12,476 1,492 15,612 94 months ago
 790. Justine Musk  @justinemusk
Los Angeles http://t.co/4hzJA4bYZW 12,470 8,227 9,930 81 months ago
 791. marketa janska  @marketajanska
los angeles http://t.co/bAd8DALmCW 12,406 957 707 Details...
 792. TorontoLady  @LizzieToronto
Los Angeles http://t.co/TnI0mWb0r1 12,368 271 6,230 Details...
 793. Shawn Levy  @ShawnLevyDirect
Los Angeles 12,361 89 516 Details...
 794. Lauren Andersen  @lauren_andersen
Los Angeles http://www.laurenandersen.com 12,358 176 984 Details...
 795. Justin Berfield  @justinberfield
Los Angeles http://www.officialjustinberf... 12,351 49 330 Details...
 796. Leigh Bardugo  @LBardugo
Los Angeles http://t.co/9AWvWPf2xv 12,350 609 43,515 Details...
 797. Tay Zonday  @tayzonday
Los Angeles http://www.tayzonday.com 12,339 322 1,853 93 months ago
 798. erinn hayes  @hayeslady
los angeles 12,250 409 2,553 Details...
 799. Rabbi Yonah  @RabbiYonah
Los Angeles http://rabbiyonah.com 12,197 2,170 12,263 88 months ago
 800. diana doll  @DianaDollxxx
Los Angeles http://www.clubdianadoll.com 12,176 668 1,451 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter