How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Bryan Brzeg  @BryanBrzeg
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WtSgZQ0PJc 5,001 1,355 601 Details...
 702. Spoonful of Sugar  @spoonfulasugar
Seattle http://t.co/qXWKqCQeCO 4,981 4,881 830 77 months ago
 703. Neil Crist  @neilcrist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PRRW1YNoVP 4,976 2,344 751 87 months ago
 704. Craighton Miller  @Craighton
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/YYIXeDuIsi 4,940 581 17,798 Details...
 705. Sea Gal Zoë  @SeaGalZoe
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/RANCAEF481 4,936 140 301 Details...
 706. Paul Constant  @paulconstant
Seattle http://t.co/OvEcnhwZg2 4,935 992 8,834 80 months ago
 707. Poly Weekly podcast  @polyweekly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mCntskdIeH 4,930 604 3,209 Details...
 708. Duane Pemberton  @WineFoot
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KvTYCK1MLf 4,928 4,944 10,463 Details...
 709. Captionfish  @Captionfish
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AsKnjUD94O 4,921 1,339 1,802 Details...
 710. Seattle Pro Am  @SeattleProAm
Seattle, WA 4,919 1,969 2,191 Details...
 711. Tyler  @tyler1061
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/F2QHPfuU4K 4,915 655 26,556 73 months ago
 712. Tom Biro  @tombiro
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PIu6FVwvt8 4,908 5,062 54,536 97 months ago
 713. Correct Jake #147293  @nastrus
Seattle, WA 4,908 43 8,389 86 months ago
 714. ☆Jashaun☆Agosto☆  @JashaunAgosto
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/eCXFFoIy8N 4,907 388 7,121 71 months ago
 715. gabi campanario  @seattlesketcher
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bBO3jzONVN 4,901 4,018 3,626 80 months ago
 716. Richard Yonck  @ryonck
Seattle http://t.co/wrnsMVpNQZ 4,854 1,287 6,489 Details...
 717. Wallingford Seattle  @wallingford
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dAShcLfT1O 4,845 2,509 345 83 months ago
 718. Evonne Benedict  @evonnebenedict
Seattle http://t.co/DAadw3Tq1l 4,825 4,898 19,137 Details...
 719. SeeYourImpact Tech  @SeeYourImpact
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VKo1RzAZiI 4,809 2,701 2,145 Details...
 720. Sea Gal Cassie   @SeaGalCassie
Seattle, WA http://t.co/GpLXNX0ni0 4,787 296 1,048 Details...
 721. Tahoma Publishing  @tahomapublish
Seattle 4,752 5,444 10 Details...
 722. Glazer's Camera  @glazerscamera
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v1qXnyy4IG 4,749 2,642 8,280 78 months ago
 723. Seminars in Seattle  @seattleseminars
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RuQc9Y2YMn 4,732 4,884 1,244 Details...
 724. Cletus Coffey  @CletusCoffey
Seattle, WA 4,725 4,193 3,409 Details...
 725. Mike Downey  @mdowney
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2gvqzxDfh2 4,707 309 8,082 Details...
 726. lineout  @lineout
Seattle http://t.co/0gHAw9tdxz 4,702 1,092 12,001 86 months ago
 727. Chris (from before)  @30AcreFortress
Seattle 4,697 799 71,744 76 months ago
 728. elisa hahn  @ElisaHahnK5
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/0bluCjKCh8 4,692 1,457 4,430 Details...
 729. Sea Gal Krystal  @SeaGalKrystal
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tcBKwYTppo 4,671 188 1,614 Details...
 730. Wake Up America  @ProudAmerican82
Seattle, WA 4,654 5,082 11,449 Details...
 731. Conrad Saam  @ConradSaam
Seattle http://t.co/ofZqDAUk0P 4,652 3,421 7,196 81 months ago
 732. Sea Gal Hannah  @SeaGalHannah
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/mVlg3Qs4l1 4,645 199 357 Details...
 733. Venkat B.  @VBalasubramani
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5wZhfMt7Hr 4,639 1,063 173 79 months ago
 734. Aiko ChristineXO  @AikoChristineXO
Seattle http://t.co/deuapZvcWr 4,639 4,784 2,036 Details...
 735. sharistorm  @sharistorm
seattle http://t.co/w1SQx0DeAq 4,618 2,403 4,559 97 months ago
 736. Seattle Homes  @SeattleHomesMag
Seattle http://t.co/22qWH23iiR 4,604 845 563 Details...
 737. endless.com  @endless_com
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8tIlyObOv2 4,595 55 157 Details...
 738. SanMar Corporation  @sanmar_corp
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mgRdXtdvuW 4,588 969 329 Details...
 739. Hark  @harkdotcom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BV5fUs0IAw 4,566 4,341 10,789 Details...
 740. Andrea James  @AndreaSJames
Seattle http://t.co/wa0QUVHXDM 4,564 4,319 2,228 98 months ago
 741. Jon Markman  @jdmarkman
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XPyZGmoVm9 4,547 577 1,179 79 months ago
 742. Malia Karlinsky  @yesterdayontues
seattle http://t.co/aU4oiVcZEJ 4,547 2,334 3,257 62 months ago
 743. Michele Mehl  @BuzzBuilders
Seattle http://t.co/RTi7v0UwWB 4,542 2,796 3,062 89 months ago
 744. AmazonFresh  @AmazonFresh
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qWLpq4sYD5 4,524 1,905 538 Details...
 745. Fairmont Olympic  @FairmontOlympic
Seattle, WA http://t.co/EP84UNbNDc 4,485 1,567 3,811 Details...
 746. Neomi Votraw  @neomivotra
Seattle 4,480 1 3,641 Details...
 747. Sounders FC Contests  @WINSounders
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/5iFbekwUn7 4,476 115 1,643 Details...
 748. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/c9EDF1FFLC 4,474 1,933 16,959 94 months ago
 749. Sharon Chan  @sharonpianchan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eM1gZfFLcW 4,464 1,217 7,071 90 months ago
 750. Goody Beagle  @dogparkdiary
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5jhWuBztCT 4,445 3,507 2,007 80 months ago
 751. Ivar's Clam  @IvarsClam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PQ40QGQSSV 4,442 1,436 1,211 Details...
 752. CWB Board Co.  @CWBBoardCo
Seattle http://t.co/l5YNab8Iql 4,436 1,435 2,504 Details...
 753. Leslie Seaton  @LeslieQSeaton
Seattle http://t.co/2KdJBrDA8L 4,429 987 17,072 Details...
 754. PEMCO Insurance  @PEMCO
Seattle http://t.co/NzvuICEb8d 4,419 4,240 10,581 72 months ago
 755. CDK DigitalMarketing  @CDKDigital
Seattle, WA http://t.co/N7R4kdotvk 4,402 3,140 6,652 Details...
 756. lgbtQnews (REvans)  @lgbtQnews_com
Seattle http://lgbtQnews.com 4,359 787 3,436 Details...
 757. Smith Brothers Farms  @SmithBrosFarms
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wLPTl8hL9P 4,340 3,125 3,871 Details...
 758. Hanson Hosein  @hrhmedia
Seattle http://t.co/lUYchARQBQ 4,325 3,127 7,006 87 months ago
 759. Jimmy Staten  @jstaten90
Seattle, WA 4,322 791 278 Details...
 760. Archana ☕  @Archana
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MSBPGfnGRa 4,318 2,241 8,723 88 months ago
 761. Mike Johnston  @JohnstonMike
Seattle 4,316 4,532 16,974 Details...
 762. James  @SeattleDad
Seattle http://t.co/lJs9uyTGLJ 4,314 3,804 14,976 Details...
 763. SeattleCityClub  @SeattleCityClub
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1mF8HO8Qbw 4,310 770 4,278 Details...
 764. Les Parrott  @LesParrott
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/rHDhihwVYm 4,307 74 785 Details...
 765. 94-1 KMPS  @941KMPS
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Vi1uYNlRBo 4,278 183 16,120 Details...
 766. Reem Abeidoh  @rabeidoh
Seattle, WA 4,271 2,630 6,090 95 months ago
 767. Streamd.in  @streamdin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BgBohqsPLt 4,240 1,677 269 Details...
 768. Hard Rock Seattle  @HardRockSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/2w9eIEDHau 4,210 564 5,332 Details...
 769. Darwin's Pet   @darwinspet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6wJTCqbYO1 4,206 3,203 1,645 Details...
 770. Shelfari  @shelfari
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bSMG1s2TfC 4,194 158 370 83 months ago
 771. Sea Gal Ashley  @SeaGalAshley
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/Rj949CLdB0 4,190 60 187 Details...
 772. Nurse Careers  @nurse_careers
Seattle http://t.co/m03SvjG1s2 4,186 3,955 16,576 Details...
 773. TappIn  @Tapp_In
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9JGDmVFfxc 4,181 3,792 2,590 Details...
 774. Paul Silvi  @paulsilvi
seattle, wa http://t.co/DJZBFUDOMz 4,167 212 1,209 Details...
 775. Daily Hiker  @dailyhiker
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Ew0SOVHenp 4,163 504 1,713 Details...
 776. Brandi Kruse  @BrandiKruse
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/u6IWtzcfyx 4,159 797 9,641 Details...
 777. RealNetworks  @RealNetworks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iMCHoj1LQt 4,158 3,627 11,459 97 months ago
 778. Jeff Renner  @jeffrennerwx
Seattle, Washington 4,142 286 1,980 Details...
 779. Columbia City  @columbiacity
Seattle, Washington 4,132 947 3,139 79 months ago
 780. gotime_seattle  @gotime_seattle
Seattle http://t.co/6mbfhtI9le 4,122 1,946 2,618 76 months ago
 781. Ray's Boathouse  @raysboathouse
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/TNzVooPyua 4,102 2,012 5,834 Details...
 782. Dianna Bellerose  @DiannaBellerose
Seattle http://t.co/xrVpNx5O6M 4,093 4,523 86,850 Details...
 783. SeattlePostGlobe.org  @Seattleglobe
Seattle http://t.co/dhqIxsP8Py 4,079 1,977 5,057 Details...
 784. Donna Blankinship  @dgblankinship
Seattle http://t.co/ayhydVOhGS 4,075 1,419 6,151 Details...
 785. Joshua Frazier  @joshuagp
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BMcWkVRRCX 4,074 19 6,444 76 months ago
 786. Brandon Ebel  @brandonebel
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NPCc3jeXkO 4,069 928 1,352 Details...
 787. Jolkona  @jolkona
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jSYHnTpBQ7 4,067 3,496 10,168 71 months ago
 788. Mechanical Turk  @amazonmturk
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bTu2Z6vCVK 4,066 356 646 Details...
 789. KnowMads  @KnowMadFam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/65UPLJnBw2 4,064 23 2,290 Details...
 790. Barry Dorrans  @blowdart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4FM5VuUDw3 4,054 552 80,657 97 months ago
 791. Des  @askdes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/idxX1S41GC 4,052 1,484 4,675 Details...
 792. Volunteer KingCounty  @VolunteerKC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/TFfuADblml 4,039 3,313 4,909 Details...
 793. Rob Ousbey  @RobOusbey
Seattle http://t.co/psofZzS4sd 4,037 691 4,193 83 months ago
 794. Jason Preston  @jasonp
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipygstl3yG 4,035 1,408 6,843 96 months ago
 795. Ardell DellaLoggia  @ARDELLd
Seattle http://t.co/pY2HEdd7KT 4,035 1,080 23,803 81 months ago
 796. Diane A. Rees  @DianeARees
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ERHxrSrj1Z 4,028 3,692 2,398 Details...
 797. Bettina Hansen  @bettinahansen
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/k9O6xyfrRs 4,018 1,811 4,995 75 months ago
 798. r e y y y  @kenby
seattle http://t.co/cqJA4Pv37e 4,016 521 19,058 78 months ago
 799. Dog Jaunt  @dogjaunt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5KUop8C3lA 4,016 415 7,726 Details...
 800. Kevin Nakao  @knakao
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4grzcrJQ09 4,015 814 4,893 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter