How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Followers in Sf, ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. jina  @jina
San Francisco, CA http://sushiandrobots.com 5,875 588 10,578 84 months ago
 702. qbike  @qbike
San Francisco, CA http://www.qbike.com 5,874 5,242 24,115 68 months ago
 703. Divya Manian  @nimbu
San Francisco http://nimbupani.com 5,854 176 13,402 96 months ago
 704. Self Edge - Kiya  @SelfEdge
San Francisco http://www.selfedge.com 5,854 371 3,161 75 months ago
 705. Allan Hough  @missionmission
San Francisco http://t.co/tnoQdVnHio 5,833 1,835 4,590 77 months ago
 706. Jacquelyn Omotalade  @JackieOmotalade
San Francisco http://t.co/34GS5evHXY 5,820 5,916 8,605 66 months ago
 707. David Recordon  @daveman692
San Francisco, CA http://www.davidrecordon.com/ 5,797 1,110 2,854 91 months ago
 708. me. i am meat.  @meat
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ZhoeZq2ZS1 5,791 838 20,909 Details...
 709. Amit superamit Gupta  @superamit
San Francisco, CA http://amitgupta.com/ 5,777 381 4,319 95 months ago
 710. stevesilberman  @stevesilberman
San Francisco http://blogs.plos.org/neurotr... 5,769 1,776 13,020 Details...
 711. PCTools  @PCTools
San Francisco http://www.pctools.com/ 5,766 3,746 743 71 months ago
 712. Noel Yuhanna  @nyuhanna
San Francisco, CA http://www.forrester.com/rb/a... 5,763 6,316 803 71 months ago
 713. Interior Complex  @Interiorcomplex
San Francisco, CA http://interiorcomplex.com 5,745 2,204 3,077 Details...
 714. Trends  @trends
SF, CA http://search.twitter.com 5,725 1 29 89 months ago
 715. Marina Shafran  @emarikan
San Francisco, CA http://mshafran.etsy.com 5,701 5,468 83,294 Details...
 716. Campari America  @CampariAmerica
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/mnpYlnzRYl 5,693 3,197 3,512 Details...
 717. ShutterbugSocial  @ShutterbugSoc
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/GE02jw47UY 5,687 1,883 1,643 Details...
 718. YouTube 24x7  @YouTube24x7
San Francisco 5,672 4,525 10,469 Details...
 719. Alder Yarrow  @vinography
San Francisco, CA http://www.vinography.com 5,666 803 2,319 69 months ago
 720. Chris Saad  @ChrisSaad
San Francisco, California http://blog.areyoupayingatten... 5,663 401 17,073 92 months ago
 721. Photofocus  @Photofocus
San Francisco, CA http://www.photofocus.com 5,640 26 1,662 79 months ago
 722. marcus nelson  @marcusnelson
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/marcusnelson 5,628 377 10,178 91 months ago
 723. Common Sense Media  @CommonSenseNews
San Francisco, CA http://www.commonsense.org 5,620 3,758 710 Details...
 724. Dave Pell  @davepell
San Francisco http://www.tweetagewasteland.com 5,612 217 2,503 Details...
 725. Chris Hutchins  @hutchins
San Francisco http://t.co/T1s9dTcvzS 5,611 348 3,635 84 months ago
 726. JohnSBrana  @JohnSBrana
San Francisco, CA http://www.johnsbrana.com 5,600 5,603 516 68 months ago
 727. Dine Ovation  @dineovation
San Francisco, Ca http://www.dineovation.com 5,582 6,135 1,195 Details...
 728. Save Human Rights   @SaveHumanRights
San Francisco 5,576 5,253 6,289 Details...
 729. Cassandra Niki  @CassNiki
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dqAY3oXlpa 5,572 401 12,638 Details...
 730. Logan Decker  @logandecker
San Francisco http://www.pcgamer.com 5,564 458 20,935 Details...
 731. Timbuk2 Bags  @timbuk2
San Francisco, CA http://www.timbuk2.com 5,562 4,116 1,898 75 months ago
 732. TargetSF  @TargetSF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ayoYjsQ2kT 5,556 29 191 Details...
 733. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 734. GiveWell  @GiveWell
San Francisco http://www.givewell.org 5,531 40 600 Details...
 735. Alissa  @alissa
San Francisco, CA 5,514 106 1,911 Details...
 736. Krystyl Baldwin  @krystyl
San Francisco, CA http://www.krystyl.net 5,501 564 20,718 83 months ago
 737. Jerry Michalski  @jerrymichalski
San Francisco http://TheREXpedition.com/ 5,483 1,105 5,693 98 months ago
 738. Eric Junior  @ericjunior
San Francisco, CA http://www.ericjunior.com 5,479 790 48,783 72 months ago
 739. Kink.com  @kinkdotcom
San Francisco, CA http://kink.com 5,451 260 393 65 months ago
 740. Ane Howard  @AneRush
San Francisco,California http://www.rushprnews.com 5,440 5,457 11,543 77 months ago
 741. AIGA San Francisco  @AIGASF
San Francisco http://www.aigasf.org 5,434 304 1,451 Details...
 742. Sylvain Carle  @sylvain
San Francisco http://t.co/STCmzDwCIe 5,432 1,987 5,570 89 months ago
 743. kiip  @kiip
San Francisco http://t.co/eTKnpx1C7c 5,421 29 711 Details...
 744. Adria Richards  @adriarichards
San Francisco, CA http://butyoureagirl.com/about 5,406 1,450 24,027 77 months ago
 745. Serge Jespers  @sjespers
San Francisco, CA http://webkitchen.be 5,398 595 12,700 91 months ago
 746. Alex Felsinger  @AFelsinger
San Francisco, CA 5,371 6,491 1,377 72 months ago
 747. Gilt City SF  @GiltCitySF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gFSIkUpP7G 5,371 1,732 4,610 Details...
 748. Amy Thibodeau  @amythibodeau
San Francisco https://www.facebook.com/amy.... 5,367 1,601 6,749 78 months ago
 749. Mindjet  @Mindjet
San Francisco, CA http://www.mindjet.com 5,342 4,863 2,748 81 months ago
 750. FireRescue1  @FireRescue1
San Francisco http://www.firerescue1.com 5,333 582 5,249 Details...
 751. Janet DaPirano  @janetdapirano
San Francisco http://thesocialmediaqueen.com 5,330 5,866 2,017 77 months ago
 752. Jon Bischke  @jonbischke
San Francisco, CA http://www.edufire.com 5,315 2,901 1,728 77 months ago
 753. Justin Scott  @justex07
San Francisco, CA http://itsjustjustin.com 5,282 671 66,231 90 months ago
 754. Cult of Android  @CultofAndroid
San Francisco http://t.co/436Qy70Ezg 5,277 154 5,718 Details...
 755. CalAcademyofSciences  @calacademy
San Francisco, CA http://www.calacademy.org 5,276 957 2,648 72 months ago
 756. ScottHerrera  @ScottHerrera
San Francisco http://www.scottherrera.net/ 5,263 5,372 506 69 months ago
 757. Groupon SF  @grouponsf
San Francisco, CA http://www.groupon.com/san-fr... 5,261 904 1,901 Details...
 758. Ben Casnocha  @bencasnocha
San Francisco, CA http://ben.casnocha.com 5,229 362 2,337 93 months ago
 759. World Earthquakes  @earthquake
San Francisco, CA http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eq... 5,221 12 2,382 65 months ago
 760. Ingress  @ingress
San Francisco, CA http://ingress.com 5,218 23 371 Details...
 761. Louie Mantia  @mantia
San Francisco http://mantia.me/ 5,215 189 32,861 93 months ago
 762. Nuena Photography  @nuena
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuena.com 5,174 3,470 7,533 79 months ago
 763. SFChron_alert  @SFChron_alert
San Francisco http://www.sfgate.com 5,154 840 335 82 months ago
 764. Gerard F. Corbett  @gerardcorbett
San Francisco http://t.co/Uw69tq4cCy 5,146 5,133 3,092 79 months ago
 765. Chris Cox  @_chriscox
San Francisco, CA 5,135 25 5 67 months ago
 766. Mary Holy-Christ  @MaryHChrist
San Francisco 5,129 750 1,738 Details...
 767. Rich  @RichIGN
San Francisco, CA http://3ds.ign.com 5,126 576 10,834 Details...
 768. Prologis  @Prologis
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/s5teDftiOw 5,108 1,205 1,230 Details...
 769. Sean Vanaman  @vanaman
San Francisco http://www.seanvanaman.com 5,101 175 8,504 76 months ago
 770. Garry Tan  @garrytan
San Francisco, CA http://garry.posterous.com 5,083 625 5,727 80 months ago
 771. Get Satisfaction  @getsatisfaction
San Francisco, CA http://getsatisfaction.com 5,067 734 1,487 92 months ago
 772. Ana Lucia Novak  @IAmLovable
San Francisco http://www.socialmediatechcon... 5,067 5,612 15,029 Details...
 773. CNBC Daily  @CNBCDaily
San Francisco 5,059 4,944 11,404 Details...
 774. Jane Pyle  @janepyle
San Francisco, CA 5,051 316 2,926 78 months ago
 775. Ben Bicais  @benb24
San Francisco http://calwineries.com 5,049 5,608 982 72 months ago
 776. Bruno Larvol  @brunoL
San Francisco http://www.larvol.com 5,016 5,557 1,891 83 months ago
 777. Taproot Foundation  @taprootfound
San Francisco http://www.taprootfoundation.org 5,008 2,072 2,949 Details...
 778. Marita Roebkes  @MaritaR
San Francisco http://t.co/5n6HXAYDMm 4,990 2,487 12,796 81 months ago
 779. CreativeEntrepreneur  @LisaSonoraBeam
San Francisco, CA http://lisasonorabeam.com/twi... 4,980 4,580 5,101 70 months ago
 780. Stéphane Rangaya  @stephane
San Francisco http://ste.ph 4,969 210 7,102 90 months ago
 781. Job Wisdom  @jobwisdom
San Francisco http://www.swifthire.com 4,969 4,831 1,148 Details...
 782. DJ Thistle  @DJThistle
San Francisco, CA 4,968 4,614 31,641 Details...
 783. dailymile  @dailymile
San Francisco http://www.dailymile.com 4,966 1,950 1,516 75 months ago
 784. NerdWallet  @NerdWallet
San Francisco http://www.nerdwallet.com 4,953 199 3,305 Details...
 785. Marlon Nolasco  @punkman85
San Francisco, California 4,952 5,342 13,528 Details...
 786. Steve Rhodes  @tigerbeat
San Francisco http://flickr.com/ari/ 4,943 5,422 13,441 93 months ago
 787. Boonsri Dickinson  @boonspoon
San Francisco http://www.boonsridickinson.com 4,931 3,338 3,017 76 months ago
 788. Long Now  @longnow
San Francisco, CA http://www.longnow.org 4,915 433 325 74 months ago
 789. artq.net  @artqnet
San Francisco, CA http://www.artq.net 4,899 5,463 7,579 64 months ago
 790. Liz Henry  @lizhenry
San Francisco http://t.co/3m1Ducblrs 4,893 4,634 20,311 94 months ago
 791. Christina Dunham  @XtinaDunham
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/0cjdCxPLXI 4,878 4,299 13,478 Details...
 792. Jay.  @meangrape
San Francisco 4,865 1,209 14,803 92 months ago
 793. LAMBERTLUST  @LAMBERTLUST
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ZKVudjIABJ 4,854 678 44,863 Details...
 794. Ginger Wilcox  @gingerw
San Francisco, CA http://www.gingerwilcox.com 4,851 2,735 9,719 80 months ago
 795. Robert S Andersen  @rsa
San Francisco http://www.pixelimplosion.com 4,849 279 5,621 96 months ago
 796. Paul Friesen  @pafries
San Francisco 4,849 5,314 1,430 Details...
 797. Zach Brock  @z
San Francisco, CA http://zbrock.com 4,795 255 4,283 89 months ago
 798. JavaOne  @JavaOneConf
San Francisco http://java.sun.com/javaone/ 4,795 3,273 1,173 77 months ago
 799. PointPrior  @pointprior
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/13JMgrrxl8 4,791 4,830 2,656 Details...
 800. Laura Gluhanich  @LauraGlu
San Francisco, CA 4,780 402 14,459 83 months ago