How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Friends in Barcelona

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Javi Quintano  @javiquintano
Barcelona http://dibujjos.blogspot.com 666 355 3,903 Details...
 702. Sandra Alex  @Sandra_San_13
Barcelona 279 354 9,675 Details...
 703. ESTHER FUENTES  @ESTHER1964
Barcelona 177 354 3,963 Details...
 704. Pablo Gentile  @PolHow
Barcelona http://www.pablogentile.com/blog 134 353 663 Details...
 705. furkanözdemir  @furkan01burcu
barcelona 17 352 17 Details...
 706. Barbara Domenech  @babibarbara77
Barcelona 74 350 1,433 Details...
 707. Silvia Hernández  @Silviahc77
Barcelona 89 350 2,789 Details...
 708. Luciasecas  @luciasecas
Barcelona 129 349 1,189 Details...
 709. Ferretería Gran Vía  @FerrGranVia
Barcelona http://ferreteriagranvia.com 366 349 273 Details...
 710. kim  @joomlaprojects
Barcelona http://www.joomlanetprojects.com 408 348 1,625 Details...
 711. edvan manuel  @edvanmanuel
Barcelona 103 348 11,823 Details...
 712. Manel Nebot  @Manel_NS
barcelona 94 348 8 Details...
 713. Óscar EME EME  @oscaremeeme
Barcelona 126 347 4,155 Details...
 714. Estefania   @stefichella
Barcelona 157 346 3,584 Details...
 715. Jordi Blanch  @jordiblanch63
Barcelona http://www.meta8.es 361 345 1,599 Details...
 716. markdavyd  @markdavyd
Barcelona http://www.outstandingmusic.b... 216 344 330 84 months ago
 717. Príncipe Rana.  @PrincipeRana
Barcelona http://imjshua.tumblr.com 1,416 344 22,634 Details...
 718. David Fernández  @dave_bcn
Barcelona http://about.me/davefernandez 211 343 2,055 Details...
 719. David Vidorreta   @dvidu
Barcelona 204 343 1,270 Details...
 720. Jordi Casafont Torra  @jcasafont
Barcelona 100 343 135 Details...
 721. Pam  @tetrazepam
Barcelona http://flavors.me/tetrazepam 2,184 343 5,558 Details...
 722. Xavier Cendra  @XavierCendra
Barcelona http://www.segestion.com 451 342 5,150 Details...
 723. Eduardo Rosales  @EduDigi
Barcelona 300 342 4,524 Details...
 724. FC Barcelona  @FC_Barcelona_
Barcelona 520 340 139 Details...
 725. Xavier Solsona  @XavierSolsona
Barcelona http://xaviersolsona.posterou... 314 340 901 Details...
 726. Nuroa  @nuroaes
Barcelona http://blog.nuroa.es/ 353 339 297 76 months ago
 727. Max Marcos  @maxmarcos
Barcelona http://www.facebook.com/maxmcos 781 339 10,392 Details...
 728. David Hache Martín  @hachemartin
Barcelona http://www.dahernandez.com 166 338 1,107 Details...
 729. VEZIKO.com  @VEZIKOcom
Barcelona http://t.co/tk9gfyS5Gr 964 338 334 Details...
 730. Oscar Ariño  @foskitron
Barcelona http://t.co/A50nzjuQ1Q 51 338 79 Details...
 731. GGGERARD -  @_GerardFabre
Barcelona http://gerardfblog.blogspot.com 53 337 640 Details...
 732. Amanda López Darriba  @AmLoD
Barcelona 208 337 340 Details...
 733. ECOTUMISMO  @ECOTUMISMO
Barcelona http://www.ecotumismo.org/ 205 335 220 Details...
 734. Victor Tomas  @VictorTomas8
Barcelona http://t.co/hiwFlAAPfS 19,078 335 4,922 Details...
 735. Blaugrana  @BlaugranaInside
Barcelona 8,185 335 3,499 Details...
 736. Ana Garcia  @anacarola23
Barcelona http://t.co/jOHArzi1fk 351 334 22,430 Details...
 737. Johnny Spence  @freelancerant
Barcelona http://www.freelancerant.com 386 333 638 Details...
 738. Elena Abenoza  @ElenaAbenoza
Barcelona 495 333 457 Details...
 739. Roger Pedret Pijoan  @rpedretp
Barcelona http://t.co/HmaVCakkLq 142 333 1,350 Details...
 740. Ana Izquierdo  @airiezu
Barcelona 427 332 1,081 Details...
 741. S.A.T. BeOne  @SATBeOne
Barcelona http://www.beone.es 101 331 83 Details...
 742. Marc Enrich  @MarcEnrich
Barcelona 204 331 117 Details...
 743. Jts1216 (HabboES)  @Jts1216_
Barcelona http://www.habbo.es/home/jts1216 44 331 211 Details...
 744. jomiralb  @jomiralb
Barcelona http://www.iandksocial.net 340 330 1,568 85 months ago
 745. F. Vendrell-Herrero  @fvendrell
Barcelona http://vendrell-herrero.blogs... 187 330 1,420 Details...
 746. AlvareZval  @AlvareZval
Barcelona http://sercompetitivos.com/Blog 298 329 1,308 81 months ago
 747. Pauline Bernier  @paulinebernier
Barcelona http://www.paulinebernier.com 145 329 119 Details...
 748. carlossuarez  @carlossuarez
Barcelona http://www.bcnstartup.com 306 328 42 75 months ago
 749. Herberto Rodríguez  @Herbertorod
Barcelona http://serfelizotenerlarazon.... 260 328 2,263 Details...
 750. Laura Calvet  @laurazzy
Barcelona 202 328 2,704 Details...
 751. Gemma Dorrego  @gemmadorrego
Barcelona 189 328 9,483 Details...
 752. Rafa Jimenez  @Rafa_Jimenez
Barcelona http://www.desmarkt.com 432 327 2,120 82 months ago
 753. Antonio Sánchez  @asanchex
Barcelona http://about.me/antoniosanchez 258 327 1,844 93 months ago
 754. Martí Bou  @marti_bou
Barcelona http://www.martibou.cat 557 327 6,955 Details...
 755. Paula Miraz  @Kaliophe
Barcelona 141 327 1,669 Details...
 756. Isidro López García  @IsidroSoloMoto
Barcelona http://www.solomoto.es 476 327 709 Details...
 757. Raul Toran  @raultoran
Barcelona http://www.iccc.cat 410 326 2,162 Details...
 758. Ignasi RI  @onlyamd
Barcelona http://onlyamd.blogspot.com/ 114 326 7,521 Details...
 759. Xavier Peytibi  @xpeytibi
Barcelona http://www.exaps.blogspot.com 430 324 947 86 months ago
 760. superwido  @superwido
barcelona http://www.myspace.com/superwido 122 324 111 77 months ago
 761. kim ruiz  @ksibe
Barcelona http://www.ksibe.com 515 324 2,813 Details...
 762. Casa Batlló  @CasaBatlloGaudi
Barcelona http://t.co/ouxmvwjMNS 2,527 324 4,693 Details...
 763. cristina estrems  @crisestrems
Barcelona 191 324 163 Details...
 764. Ivan Ruiz  @ivanruiz
Barcelona http://www.ivanruiz.es 330 323 1,467 93 months ago
 765. Quiere promos  @quierepromos
Barcelona 150 322 288 Details...
 766. salvador bilurbina   @bilurbina
barcelona 198 322 337 Details...
 767. damiaserrano  @damiaserrano
Barcelona http://es.linkedin.com/in/dsm... 472 321 1,284 Details...
 768. Ana Zapata  @anazm83
Barcelona 196 321 497 Details...
 769. Jordi Xammar  @JordiXammar
Barcelona http://www.jordijoan.com 564 320 139 Details...
 770. Xavi Carrasco  @xavicarrasco
Barcelona http://xavicarrasco.com 223 319 187 94 months ago
 771. clase bcn  @clasebcn
Barcelona http://t.co/Liww1fuIQL 1,877 318 223 Details...
 772. Blai Taberner Curado  @blaitc
Barcelona http://unavidaenmilviajes.com 271 316 1,312 Details...
 773. Ariadna Herrera  @ariArtna
Barcelona http://www.ariartna.com 236 316 3,442 Details...
 774. Guillem Casacuberta  @guillem07
Barcelona 74 316 174 Details...
 775. didiervallette  @didiervallette
barcelona http://www.didiervallette.blo... 258 315 378 84 months ago
 776. Daniel Alves  @DaniAlvesD2
Barcelona http://t.co/PFMH4gv2Ed 5,855,539 315 4,326 56 months ago
 777. Novaigrup  @novaigrup
Barcelona http://t.co/zSrN6q8D98 339 315 1,651 Details...
 778. GoCar Barcelona  @GoCar_Barcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/Qjy6WosWK3 833 315 525 Details...
 779. Carla Doncos  @carladoncos
Barcelona 95 314 617 Details...
 780. Jordi Estalella  @jordiestalella
Barcelona http://www.jordiestalella.com 298 313 848 Details...
 781. Ximo Villalba  @ximo_villalba
Barcelona http://www.himnocanibal.com/ 375 312 2,825 Details...
 782. Jaume Garrós i Badal  @met_cat
Barcelona http://www.met.cat 199 312 2,559 Details...
 783. sergi[casinuevo.net]  @sergirodriguez
barcelona http://www.casinuevo.net 110 311 289 77 months ago
 784. Abel Garcia  @abelgg
Barcelona 149 311 705 Details...
 785. Bolets Petràs  @BoletsPetras
Barcelona http://www.boletspetras.com 653 311 1,488 Details...
 786. Ricardo Fernandez  @richardfdez
Barcelona http://www.richardfdez.com 227 310 1,382 Details...
 787. AnonimoBCN  @AnonymousBCN
BARCELONA http://anonymousbcn.info/ 1,594 310 718 Details...
 788. Tony  @TotoVento
Barcelona 141 310 1,911 Details...
 789. loverboutique  @loverboutique
Barcelona http://loverboutique.net/ 154 310 1,314 Details...
 790. Agente Cooper  @Agente__Cooper
Barcelona 341 308 5,886 Details...
 791. ghoublaoert  @ghoublaoert
Barcelona 62 308 598 Details...
 792. Jot Down Magazine  @JotDownSpain
Barcelona http://t.co/qASbnjntDW 111,034 307 41,712 Details...
 793. Jordi BufíCaballero  @JordiBufi
Barcelona http://jordi.bufi.es 405 306 693 84 months ago
 794. Marta Bertran  @martabertran
Barcelona http://metamorfosidecolors.wo... 198 306 1,180 Details...
 795. Elvis Arias Falconi  @juniorbcn
Barcelona http://www.facebook.com/pelacho 86 306 555 Details...
 796. Pep Torn  @peptorn
Barcelona http://www.uoc.edu/ 264 305 998 Details...
 797. Jacobo Gonzalez  @jacobo_gonzalez
Barcelona http://www.fotocasa.es 180 305 877 Details...
 798.   @hypnoticmamma
Barcelona http://www.mummyzamillionaire... 208 304 21 Details...
 799. Eric Lopez Maestro  @Erikbcn4
Barcelona http://androtalk.es 64 304 237 Details...
 800. Toni Farrés  @Toni_Injury
Barcelona 256 304 906 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter