How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Friends in Dubai

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. أحمد بحيري  @AhmedBehiry
dubai http://www.islamheart.com 491 166 2,728 Details...
 702. ∕̴Ɩlyα Y. ♡  @_LadyAY
dubai 271 166 11,436 Details...
 703. Faris R.William  @FarisWilliam
Dubai 85 166 968 Details...
 704. Polar Bear  @polarbeardxb
Dubai http://www.polarbear.ae 70 165 47 Details...
 705. Gazal Kamal   @GazalK
Dubai 78 165 109 Details...
 706. Clive Temple  @Clive_Temple
Dubai 172 164 860 Details...
 707. Touseef Ashraf  @touseefashraf
Dubai http://www.facebook.com/touse... 137 164 315 Details...
 708. عادل عبدالله الفه  @AdilAlFahim
Dubai http://www.adilalfahim.com 3,876 164 4,340 Details...
 709. khalil shattara  @Kshattara
Dubai 51 164 525 Details...
 710. Claudia de Brito  @claudebrito
Dubai http://culture-consumer.blogs... 54 163 300 Details...
 711. Pranay Gupte  @pranaygupte
Dubai http://www.pranaygupte.com 63 162 22 69 months ago
 712. Nazir  @Nazz_Vlcy
Dubai 52 162 398 Details...
 713. Jihad Tayara  @jtayara
Dubai 90 162 172 Details...
 714. Dxb Mutheer  @Dxbmutheer
Dubai 137 162 2,735 Details...
 715. Nadine Ahmed  @NadineZAhmed
Dubai 183 162 1,584 Details...
 716. Captain Viva  @Yallaviva
Dubai 105 162 496 Details...
 717. CDA Dubai  @CDA_Dubai
Dubai http://t.co/xri9Io9cUJ 14,847 162 1,295 Details...
 718. Yonca Tokbaş  @4yaprakliyonca
Dubai 4,732 161 5,710 Details...
 719. WOLFMAN  @Buhind08
Dubai 38 161 723 Details...
 720. Ahmed  @ahmeds_99
Dubai 251 161 3,194 Details...
 721. khulood alkendi   @khuloodAl
dubai 277 160 7,734 Details...
 722. Mouhamad Khaled Khan  @moukhan
Dubai 227 159 2,403 86 months ago
 723. Mark Brown  @dxbphoto
Dubai http://dxbphoto.net/ 1,380 158 281 65 months ago
 724. David Dobrik  @Crazydavyy
dubai 3,537 158 3,392 Details...
 725. Dream Property Dubai  @dubai_property
Dubai http://www.dreampropertydubai... 584 157 81 Details...
 726. Shɑmowh AlMɑnsouri  @iShamowh
Dubai 197 157 4,214 Details...
 727. Rama Prasad  @rprasad
Dubai http://BusinessBlogs.in/ 629 156 978 Details...
 728. Danish Farhan  @danishfarhan
Dubai http://www.danishfarhan.com 703 156 1,202 Details...
 729. Upasana Bhatia  @UppyB
Dubai 47 156 337 Details...
 730. Ashnaaaaa  @ashnapandey
Dubai 65 156 1,090 Details...
 731. Ali Al Mualla  @Ali_AlMualla
Dubai 78 155 1,201 Details...
 732. Jean Ghalo  @jeanghalo
Dubai http://www.jean.ghalo.com 164 154 505 68 months ago
 733. Yahoo! Maktoob News  @Yahoo_News_ME
Dubai http://en-maktoob.yahoo.com 2,740 154 15,021 Details...
 734. Hussain Anjarwala  @hussainanjar
Dubai http://hussainanjar.com 87 154 196 Details...
 735. Darlis Mehdi  @InuminBonds
Dubai 89 154 734 Details...
 736. Ömer Faruk 9#  @OmerUAhollanda
Dubai http://www.iloveyouxG.com 119 154 6,225 Details...
 737. marwantalodi  @marwantalodi
Dubai http://www.talodi.net 102 153 44 72 months ago
 738. Nusa Noman  @DiMp_LiNg
Dubai 125 153 3,151 Details...
 739. Dubai Chronicle  @DubaiChronicle
Dubai http://www.dubaichronicle.com 710 152 10,117 Details...
 740. Sara Al Mazrooei  @SMazrooei
Dubai 238 152 6,792 Details...
 741. Elham Qassim  @ElhamQ
Dubai 67 152 560 Details...
 742. Classy Seniorita   @xennab
Dubai 252 152 8,639 Details...
 743. Anthony Baffo  @AnthonyBaffo
Dubai 28 152 425 Details...
 744. walid kamal  @walid_a_kamal
Dubai 56 151 520 Details...
 745. Marvin J.  @VhoneRondo9
Dubai 38 151 717 Details...
 746. M Al Osaimi  @M_AlOsaimi
Dubai 170 151 673 Details...
 747. Swidub  @Swidub
Dubai 121 150 230 71 months ago
 748. Michelle Chai  @michellechai12
Dubai 45 150 246 Details...
 749. Klara De Temmerman  @klaramelo
Dubai http://www.idigitallmarketing... 88 150 242 Details...
 750. Gaurav Sharrma  @dandiwakh
Dubai http://www.absol.ae 337 149 13,631 Details...
 751. Gretel Eugenio  @GretelEugenio
Dubai 18 149 87 Details...
 752. Fabio Cannavaro   @fabiocannavaro
Dubai http://www.fabiocannavaro.it 154,358 149 683 Details...
 753. Tom Bushell  @DXBBushell
Dubai http://www.dubai92.com 224 148 175 Details...
 754. Chris Lonergan  @lonerganc
Dubai http://sunnie.posterous.com 43 148 190 64 months ago
 755. Ayub  @iYubk
Dubai 134 148 4,325 Details...
 756. Zamir Uddin  @zamiruddin
Dubai http://zamiruddin.wordpress.com 207 147 4,128 Details...
 757. Fahd   @FahdAslam
Dubai 36 147 4 Details...
 758. Sami Al Rais  @SamiDXB
Dubai 688 146 13,998 66 months ago
 759. Noora AlShehhi  @NooraAlShehhi
Dubai 115 146 3,446 Details...
 760. shoosh  @chantalchami
Dubai 133 146 2,334 Details...
 761. eHealth for all  @eHealthweet
Dubai http://wefollow.com/eHealthweet 100 146 453 Details...
 762. Simon Reid  @simonreid1980
Dubai 104 145 317 Details...
 763. Syed M Mudassir  @iMudassir
Dubai http://170031.myvideotalkstud... 75 145 1,003 Details...
 764. Puneet Miglani  @PuneetMiglani
Dubai 123 145 2,306 Details...
 765. Reema_M  @comatoseheart_
Dubai 114 144 6,065 Details...
 766. Aysha Al Jenaidi  @TheAshAlJ
Dubai 99 144 2,776 Details...
 767. Ahmad J Al mutawa  @Ahmad1881
Dubai 37 144 208 Details...
 768. Camille Ammoun  @CAmmoun
Dubai 38 144 43 Details...
 769. Mohammad Wazzan.  @WazzanRMCF
Dubai 148 144 3,007 Details...
 770. samcoran  @sam_coran
Dubai http://www.samcoran.com/ 148 143 440 Details...
 771. Parikshit Balochi  @RJParikshit
Dubai http://www.suno1024.com 116 143 409 Details...
 772.   @vivalasdubai
Dubai http://gemspeople.edublogs.org/ 96 141 288 Details...
 773. Syed Faris Aydeed  @aydeed87
Dubai 44 141 213 Details...
 774. Stephanie Louise  @misssteph66
Dubai http://swat-crew.com 263 141 2,560 Details...
 775. Zuber Dabhi  @zuber_dabhi
Dubai 37 141 852 Details...
 776. V S S Sarma  @vsssarma
Dubai 71 140 1,192 Details...
 777. Elizabeth Chisholm   @Lizzo1985
Dubai 63 140 233 Details...
 778. Yas Alkaabi  @Yaser_alkaabi
Dubai http://www.facebook.com/yaser... 47 140 415 Details...
 779. Dawn Metcalfe  @PerfDevServices
Dubai http://performancedevelopment... 144 140 834 Details...
 780. rama chakaki  @rchakaki
dubai http://barakablog.wordpress.com 183 139 198 Details...
 781. Karim.  @KarimNauman
Dubai 34 139 475 Details...
 782. Samir Tengli  @samirtengli
Dubai 33 139 104 Details...
 783. Elliott Brown  @elliottbrown
Dubai 146 138 320 Details...
 784. Humam Abusha'ban  @Abu_Jafra
Dubai 112 138 827 Details...
 785. yunus malika  @yunuskm
Dubai 13 138 45 Details...
 786. feroz khan shaikh  @ferozkhanshaikh
Dubai http://Travancore Crown Prince 61 137 3 Details...
 787. Dubai eGovernment  @DubaieGov
Dubai http://www.dubai.ae 282 137 325 Details...
 788. Zeina  @zeina_008
Dubai 180 137 6,666 Details...
 789. Mohamed Ismail  @reachismail
Dubai http://situationsasia.com 34 137 483 Details...
 790. Insert Name Here  @InATizzyWhy
Dubai 69 137 3,848 Details...
 791. ayman ahmed helmy  @aymanly
dubai 13 137 34 Details...
 792. Ali Sabbagh  @alisabbagh
Dubai 57 136 645 Details...
 793. Mike Smith  @mike_smith101
Dubai http://t.co/RVjo5Zswds 126 136 555 Details...
 794. Gagandeep Singh  @g7psingh
Dubai http://t.co/toBnvb3GBs 158 136 522 Details...
 795. Dhaval Desai  @dhavaldesaidxb
Dubai 104 135 638 Details...
 796. Nachwa El Asmar  @Nachwa
Dubai 80 135 316 Details...
 797. Praveen Peter  @justpp
Dubai http://www.facebook.com/prave... 135 135 773 Details...
 798. Ayman A. Khaleq  @AymanHAK
Dubai 151 134 1,312 Details...
 799. memo  @memoelhosainy
dubai 8 134 26 Details...
 800. Awab Adil Al-Shwaikh  @Awab82
Dubai 105 134 267 Details...