How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Friends in Dublin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Christina Anderson  @CandersonDublin
Dublin 34 197 209 Details...
 702. maria s  @mariashhhhxx
dublin 165 196 2,095 Details...
 703. Cian Mac Mahon  @Cianmm
Dublin http://www.viewfromthequad.com 247 196 4,662 Details...
 704. Fr Linux  @frlinux
Dublin http://www.frlinux.eu 139 195 2,390 Details...
 705. Jo M  @dublinjo
Dublin 237 193 4,160 Details...
 706. Stephen Corkery  @stephencorkery
Dublin http://soundcloud.com/stephen... 76 192 530 Details...
 707. Aoife Sweeney  @Aoifes_
Dublin 65 192 464 Details...
 708. Conor Sharkey  @conor_sharkey
Dublin 84 192 1,391 Details...
 709. Trixy Johnson  @Trixster201012
Dublin 69 192 688 Details...
 710. PlendiHQ  @plendihq
Dublin http://www.plendi.com 119 191 120 Details...
 711. Darina Sexton  @darinasexton
Dublin 83 191 43 Details...
 712. adam crane  @truth_and_dare
dublin http://www.thehive.ie 135 191 116 Details...
 713. David Reilly  @Reillybags
Dublin 41 190 210 Details...
 714. Damien Owens  @OwensDamien
Dublin http://www.damienowens.com 1,592 189 5,305 Details...
 715. philreynolds  @philreynolds
Dublin http://t.co/WXygMFwjzK 160 189 336 Details...
 716. Megan Fortune  @meganfortunate
Dublin 67 189 1,024 Details...
 717. conor connolly  @connolly93
dublin 26 188 75 Details...
 718. toss  @tomodj34
dublin 225 188 14,848 Details...
 719. Georgina Bowes  @ginabo
Dublin 98 188 545 Details...
 720. FM104  @FM104
Dublin http://t.co/8Ei2x644d6 44,781 188 12,204 Details...
 721. Ciaran Dunne  @Ciaran_Dunne
Dublin 74 188 98 Details...
 722. John Ryan  @johnmryan
Dublin 285 188 2,496 Details...
 723. noel toolan  @noeltoolan
Dublin http://about.me/noeltoolan 934 187 9,770 Details...
 724. Ian Cummins  @TheGreatHumbug
Dublin http://www.popculturemonster.com 132 187 1,408 Details...
 725. niamhsmith  @niamhsmith
Dublin http://culch.ie 190 187 813 Details...
 726. Stephan Max  @smaxtastic
Dublin http://t.co/nET0lD5QWi 180 186 294 Details...
 727. Sean O'Neill  @thebraveryfan01
Dublin 20 185 490 Details...
 728. innerfunction  @innerfunction
Dublin http://innerfunction.com 34 185 9 Details...
 729. Justin Mason  @jmason
Dublin http://taint.org/ 365 185 1,195 Details...
 730. Ruairi Keogh  @RuairiTheKeogh
Dublin http://www.thekeoghpartnershi... 190 185 1,024 Details...
 731. Mary Ni Lochlainn  @maryniloc
Dublin 57 185 258 Details...
 732. ApesWithVerbs  @ApesWithVerbs
Dublin 30 184 371 Details...
 733. Laura Rawlinson  @19luara
Dublin 73 184 2,512 Details...
 734. Intan Magdalena  @magdalenaintan
Dublin 225 183 3,894 Details...
 735. Tiago Leonel  @tleonel
Dublin 187 183 3,569 Details...
 736. Arda Yavas  @ucanparmesan
Dublin 92 183 1,217 Details...
 737. Dean O'Brien  @DeanOBrien__
Dublin 202 182 295 Details...
 738. Paul Hearns  @Paul_Hearns
Dublin 298 182 2,897 Details...
 739. Suzy Byrne  @suzybie
Dublin http://www.mamanpoulet.com 175 182 2,481 Details...
 740. Cian Farrell  @Cianfarrell
Dublin 227 182 570 Details...
 741. simon hick  @poshboyhick
dublin http://www.facebook.com/offth... 679 182 772 Details...
 742. Chris  @ChrisTaufer_
Dublin http://t.co/7QvIg0VdXC 215 182 25,808 Details...
 743. Simon McGarr  @Tupp_Ed
Dublin 694 182 12,219 Details...
 744. Kenny Egan  @kennyEgan
Dublin http://www.kennyegan.net 161 182 421 95 months ago
 745. Fabio Molle  @fabmol
Dublin http://www.funkychristmasjump... 100 182 554 Details...
 746. carla mc mahon  @carla_amy_
Dublin 56 181 162 Details...
 747. Lisa Burgess  @Lilfoxyli
Dublin 309 181 2,295 Details...
 748. Kevin O'Connor  @kevin_bluezone
Dublin http://www.bluezone.ie 92 181 48 Details...
 749. Lynn Walsh  @Pinkiemeister
Dublin http://www.photoblog.com/Pinkie/ 81 180 707 Details...
 750. Sinead Gleeson  @sineadgleeson
Dublin http://musicalrooms.wordpress... 310 180 659 Details...
 751. Eimear Kearney  @Kearneyvore
Dublin 52 179 94 Details...
 752. Damien Kelly  @damojtkelly
dublin 44 178 795 Details...
 753. James Hedderman  @jhedderman
Dublin 43 178 136 Details...
 754. darren stapleton  @stapes1987
Dublin 106 176 372 Details...
 755. Candice Burke  @CandiceBurke93
Dublin 131 176 857 Details...
 756. Tim Graham  @TimGrahamISL
Dublin http://www.exhibitonsireland.com 93 175 143 Details...
 757. Sronpop  @Sronpop
Dublin http://sronpop.blogspot.com 243 175 515 87 months ago
 758. bren heyes  @brenheyes
dublin 29 175 389 Details...
 759. DJ Flip  @DJFlipHoldMe
Dublin http://www.djflip.bandcamp.com 580 175 3,070 Details...
 760. Orla O'Donnell  @Orlaodo
Dublin 79 175 33 Details...
 761.   @Maldini
Dublin 56 175 113 Details...
 762. Charlie Connelly  @charlieconnelly
Dublin http://www.charlieconnelly.com 588 175 2,758 Details...
 763. Ruairí de Stanlaigh  @imrdestanlaigh
Dublin 90 174 793 Details...
 764. stephanie clarkson  @xstephclarksonx
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/home.... 84 174 262 Details...
 765. Ciaran Walsh  @Ciaran_Walsh95
Dublin 205 174 1,362 Details...
 766. Gary Lynch  @GaryJason_Lynch
Dublin http://gplus.to/GaryLynch 49 173 1,709 Details...
 767. Andrew Betson  @abetson
Dublin http://www.muzu.tv 337 173 3,268 Details...
 768. Marc Blackmore  @MarcBlackmore
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/marc.... 87 173 3,267 Details...
 769. Mathieu Norry  @MathieuOnRadio
Dublin 234 173 7,132 Details...
 770. mark  @leontl1
Dublin http://www.twitpic.com/photos... 225 173 1,597 Details...
 771. Adam Carroll  @AdamUCDSU
Dublin http://t.co/oKhcxw91Vp 17,444 173 152 Details...
 772. Martha Kavanagh  @marthakavanagh1
Dublin 66 172 234 Details...
 773.   @BlueSteelMedia1
Dublin http://www.bluesteelmedia.ie 75 172 7 Details...
 774. Philip Dunne  @PhilipDunne3
Dublin 62 172 352 Details...
 775. Jan Rosa  @janrosa
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 167 172 423 Details...
 776. Aron Smith  @Aronsmith_
Dublin http://www.aronsmith.com 2,965 171 1,379 Details...
 777. fashion filosofy  @fashionfilosofy
Dublin http://www.fashionfilosofy.com 2,210 171 194 Details...
 778. Jacinta Guevara  @Dublin_Art_Star
Dublin 190 168 75 84 months ago
 779. Zana Salayi  @planet_A2
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/getti... 20 168 122 Details...
 780. Paul Conroy  @conroyp
Dublin http://conroyp.com 247 168 1,194 88 months ago
 781. amy  @_Chueyy
dublin 176 168 15,275 Details...
 782. DJ Mayhem  @DjmayhemDub
Dublin http://t.co/1kgI1IiBoN 235 168 117 Details...
 783. Sean'Victor'O'Dwyer  @seanod77
dublin 181 168 3,420 Details...
 784. sibheal toner  @i_gots_sniffles
dublin 129 167 4,942 Details...
 785. Mike Bennett  @4eversleepless
Dublin http://www.mikebennettpodcast... 191 167 321 Details...
 786. Addigit Ireland  @addigit_ie
Dublin http://www.addigit.ie 18 167 3 Details...
 787. John Griffin  @elgriff
Dublin 96 166 916 Details...
 788. Katie Clarke  @Katie_Clrk
Dublin http://about.me/KatieClarke 38 166 182 Details...
 789. Edward Melvin  @edwardmelvin
Dublin http://www.edwardmelvin.com 172 166 272 96 months ago
 790. Richard Hamilton  @RichieH_InFact
Dublin http://stoutfellow.wordpress.... 86 166 1,599 Details...
 791. Pedro Souto  @pedrosouto
Dublin http://pedrosouto.com/ 248 165 610 Details...
 792. Niall Kitson  @niallkitson
Dublin http://www.niallkitson.ie 163 164 912 Details...
 793.   @shaneosullivan
Dublin 85 164 87 Details...
 794. Fiona Caverly  @ComoLosNinos
Dublin 115 164 4,673 Details...
 795. Morwenna Rice  @MorwennaRice
Dublin 50 164 123 Details...
 796. Bobby Kerr  @bobbykerr
Dublin http://www.bobbykerr.com 2,258 164 625 Details...
 797. Shona Ryan  @ShonaRyanSpin
Dublin 1,400 163 686 Details...
 798. Graham Malone  @grahammalone
Dublin http://facebook.com/graime.m 82 163 562 Details...
 799. Peter O'Flynn  @pete_the_tweet
Dublin http://theclink.wordpress.com/ 111 163 239 Details...
 800. Paul Fallon  @paulfallon
Dublin 57 163 196 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter