How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Friends in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Dale Thomas  @dale_thomas
Seattle, Wa 1,428 1,688 368 70 months ago
 702. Kim Zebor  @kimzebor
Seattle 3,634 1,686 11,455 Details...
 703. Streamd.in  @streamdin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BgBohqsPLt 3,469 1,685 264 Details...
 704. SuperMotorSports  @lisabethscrisp
Seattle, WA 1,069 1,680 260 Details...
 705. Kristie Macris  @kristiemacris
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nY5aoKxOkX 852 1,678 7,651 Details...
 706. Hyphen  @DJHyphen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QHjXP8rRZy 6,912 1,677 49,937 75 months ago
 707. Peter Sanders  @psppeter
Seattle, WA 262 1,676 3,723 Details...
 708. Terry Pilant  @tpilantjjboyle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qiS87ex4hr 341 1,676 19 Details...
 709. Barry Hurd  @SeattleSM
Seattle, WA http://seattlesocialmedia.com 1,022 1,674 62 Details...
 710. Laura Morarity  @LauraMorarity
Seattle http://t.co/GQQb4wfNO8 1,803 1,671 8,966 79 months ago
 711. Jay Kordich  @jaykordich
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/kmbcj4Tg9b 2,682 1,671 1,488 Details...
 712. glassman509  @glassman509
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/puffin... 1,061 1,670 340 74 months ago
 713. Ken Gillgren  @kengillgren
Seattle http://patterns.gillgrencommu... 1,174 1,670 2,943 72 months ago
 714. Deanna Morauski  @theoldhen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zOppkwBsgk 2,908 1,669 12,109 Details...
 715. IntelligentAthlete  @Athletesmart
Seattle http://t.co/CI8KTzx1 2,131 1,665 3,136 Details...
 716. Impinj, Inc.  @ImpinjRFID
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/Ff6mDAqXm3 3,021 1,662 2,035 Details...
 717. Millionair Club  @Millionair_Club
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IIWIeKD1Ma 535 1,654 475 Details...
 718. Twivial Pursuits  @twivialpursuits
Seattle 1,255 1,653 18 Details...
 719. 1000Museums, Inc  @1000Museums
Seattle, WA http://1000museums.com 340 1,652 342 Details...
 720. Ryan Bello  @ryanbello
Seattle, WA http://ryanbello.com 993 1,649 6,053 81 months ago
 721. Steve KISW  @stp999
Seattle http://t.co/FxvL7dGdQm 7,130 1,649 6,619 Details...
 722. Daniella Obregon  @DaniellaObregon
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 1,341 1,642 3,694 Details...
 723. Chelsea K  @chelscore
Seattle http://t.co/rXpn18App4 8,039 1,638 26,731 Details...
 724. Meteor Solutions  @meteorsolutions
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/yogZ9t8DEY 1,470 1,637 878 80 months ago
 725. The Millionairess  @StaciaLoo
Seattle, WA http://TheMillionairessInTrai... 1,243 1,637 2,700 Details...
 726. Intersect  @Intersect
Seattle http://t.co/cHNpEykhJR 1,452 1,635 2,402 Details...
 727. North by Nine  @NorthByNine
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oZ6KxMmMzx 931 1,635 108 Details...
 728. FlyingSpot  @FlyingSpot
Seattle, WA http://www.flyingspot.com 432 1,634 1,298 Details...
 729. ServiceBox  @Local_Area_News
Seattle, WA http://www.ServiceBox.com 296 1,631 45 Details...
 730. KLSL LIQUID SOUL !  @KLSLJAMZ
Seattle, Washington http://www.klsljamz.com/ 1,041 1,629 752 Details...
 731. Justin Dean  @justinjdean
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uqWfs6Btv3 1,030 1,626 6,695 82 months ago
 732. sl5219  @swema
SEATTLE 138 1,626 50 Details...
 733. SeattleTimes Opinion  @SeaTimesOpinion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/o3OltQxURL 5,084 1,623 4,509 Details...
 734. Loren West  @LorenWest
Seattle http://t.co/ccxCUCeRQP 3,782 1,618 475 68 months ago
 735. Hawaii Travel  @hawaiitravelorg
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/gEmll9HxxZ 2,780 1,617 463 68 months ago
 736. Cameron Nichols  @ReignManCam
Seattle http://t.co/gmBcbL2fuV 676 1,615 1,859 Details...
 737. Create Good  @creategood
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R7Xv9bwvy1 1,610 1,612 643 Details...
 738. Cameron Levin  @CameronLevin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/S6jXQtUJXm 1,844 1,607 2,152 Details...
 739. Amanda Lorenzo  @runtfarmbooks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eRY1dHbqim 1,463 1,606 566 Details...
 740. Kathryn Whiteley  @TwinParenthood
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xlSvTRbuZf 1,851 1,605 3,806 Details...
 741. Eric Posner  @EricPosner
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/WVT8iVAbqu 1,915 1,604 979 Details...
 742. Warren Sukernek  @warrenss
Seattle http://t.co/qEaW2qO7ZJ 7,281 1,601 13,793 86 months ago
 743. Hutchinson Center  @HutchinsonCtr
Seattle http://t.co/FSYcRxxFBS 8,246 1,601 4,025 74 months ago
 744. Tara Gowland  @Startuprecroot
Seattle http://www.startuprecroot.com 808 1,600 1,857 71 months ago
 745. REI  @REI
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Z4sBQwWTQT 220,482 1,594 12,800 74 months ago
 746. Kim Prohaska  @kimprohaska
Seattle, WA 1,121 1,593 798 78 months ago
 747. Trophy Cupcakes  @trophycupcakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v4VhrhVbgx 15,836 1,593 8,740 68 months ago
 748. Rob Goldberg  @robgoldberg
Seattle http://t.co/PVYb0ZtHd4 23,530 1,593 1,711 68 months ago
 749. WhitneyT  @WhitneyT
Seattle, WA http://www.zillowblog.com 1,187 1,592 1,062 Details...
 750. Love to Thank  @Lovetothank
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yjm5npvgvi 862 1,586 541 Details...
 751. Stuart Marlantes  @stuartmarlantes
Seattle, WA http://stuartmarlantes.com 802 1,585 737 Details...
 752. Damon Cortesi  @dacort
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ixVoHRpmg9 10,978 1,584 48,394 95 months ago
 753. Tae Phoenix  @TaePhoenix
Seattle http://t.co/DUs1xgH8oF 3,071 1,584 17,445 96 months ago
 754. U. of Washington  @UW
Seattle http://t.co/Gc1OhtuNFq 71,369 1,584 7,314 68 months ago
 755. Nancy McManus  @Nancymcatqq
Seattle http://t.co/eaRdTDzz 1,678 1,582 4,118 Details...
 756. YellowLooks.com  @MYYellowlooks
Seattle, WA http://www.yellowlooks.com 923 1,582 329 Details...
 757. Bruce  @wbruce44
Seattle, WA http://www.followfriday.com/f... 1,136 1,581 8,883 Details...
 758. Seattle Goodwill  @SeattleGoodwill
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IfX2J3hF1m 2,810 1,579 6,546 Details...
 759. WrestlingW/Subtitles  @WrestleSubtitle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vtORMJrjoR 2,702 1,566 30,685 Details...
 760. A.L.  @dancerAL
Seattle, WA 2,006 1,564 18,296 Details...
 761. BlackRapid  @BlackRapid
Seattle, WA http://t.co/r9BoSnmTq4 5,872 1,561 5,504 Details...
 762. Delilah Bleu  @delilahGFE
Seattle http://t.co/NbHtPGYGuK 1,483 1,560 869 68 months ago
 763. kim schwarzkopf  @seaweedtoasted
Seattle http://www.usnaps.com 506 1,556 484 72 months ago
 764. tasharp  @tasharp
Seattle, WA http://www.approachingsingula... 936 1,555 1,397 Details...
 765. Phyllis Huster  @rigel2020
Seattle, WA http://www.deblume.com 719 1,554 541 Details...
 766. Seattle Police Dept.  @SeattlePD
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/IuHn1Q462i 80,373 1,553 12,884 68 months ago
 767. John Smith  @widgetsforfree
Seattle, WA http://WidgetsForFree.blogspo... 1,399 1,552 95 76 months ago
 768. jill  @jkebeans
Seattle http://twitter.com/jkebeans 682 1,547 8,383 Details...
 769. The Head & The Heart  @headandtheheart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/521SuLvGKM 62,016 1,543 9,222 63 months ago
 770. Marie Thacker  @uxdesigngeek
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8U7XxvNxnD 1,716 1,539 1,994 79 months ago
 771. Fairmont Olympic  @FairmontOlympic
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QmIH91AvAP 4,114 1,539 3,400 Details...
 772. Sarah Warn  @sarahwarn
Seattle http://t.co/Uh7PYRVhSd 5,089 1,538 3,123 71 months ago
 773. Tikun Olam  @richards1052
Seattle http://t.co/tpVEkUuFmv 5,016 1,538 31,655 Details...
 774. Richard Yonck  @ryonck
Seattle http://t.co/UHtgdG2kKX 5,052 1,535 4,990 Details...
 775. Travel 4 Real  @travel4real
seattle http://t.co/A25XbeCGEg 1,547 1,530 5,209 78 months ago
 776. Ratio Interactive  @teamratio
Seattle, WA http://ratiointeractive.com 771 1,527 557 Details...
 777. Mary Dorsey  @DawgGirl13
Seattle, WA 764 1,525 7,095 Details...
 778. will boyd  @wbboyd
seattle http://willboyd.org 1,150 1,524 9,588 81 months ago
 779. GPS  @amzgps
Seattle, Washington http://garmingps765t.blogspot... 1,072 1,524 1,728 Details...
 780. Steve Broback  @sbroback
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tHY8dVmDOw 3,221 1,523 2,925 88 months ago
 781. Barbie Hull  @barbiehull
Seattle http://t.co/UWTlwYl6s9 1,881 1,523 6,730 68 months ago
 782. mdhughes  @mdhughes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gEgIM27urA 2,208 1,519 47,955 80 months ago
 783. The Fearey Group  @TheFeareyGroup
Seattle http://t.co/l141M0teLr 1,683 1,519 1,396 71 months ago
 784. Brooke Jarvis  @brookejarvis
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1QMNwI5wqB 5,852 1,515 14,454 Details...
 785. Seattle Cancer Care   @SeattleCCA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O4kwQTUqO3 7,437 1,514 11,036 Details...
 786. Glue  @gluenow
Seattle http://t.co/9oJIZj398S 1,324 1,509 859 76 months ago
 787. Communique PR   @CommuniquePR
Seattle http://t.co/W9nbkCZmZ7 1,630 1,504 1,941 Details...
 788. CMA Seattle  @cmaseattle
Seattle, WA http://www.creativemediaallia... 739 1,502 284 Details...
 789. David Roberts  @drgrist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/x61TOtjnTn 37,088 1,501 88,650 68 months ago
 790. mariemichelle  @marielanghout
Seattle 1,156 1,500 2,980 Details...
 791. Seattle Events  @SEAEvents
Seattle, WA http://t.co/N9Vft6jUGu 1,537 1,496 202 Details...
 792. Dennis Bounds  @DennisBoundsK5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oFchaOWVVD 5,149 1,491 6,759 Details...
 793. All That's Sacred  @allthatssacred
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DCj4ugTw9N 3,140 1,491 1,459 Details...
 794. LiquidPlanner  @LiquidPlanner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/okb9PswYX1 12,665 1,472 3,468 75 months ago
 795. blustok  @blustok
Seattle http://t.co/IykEwZf2pN 2,523 1,471 40 70 months ago
 796. Robin Leventhal  @ChefRobinL
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hRnROMQ11e 3,694 1,469 4,635 Details...
 797. Christine Sine  @ChristineSine
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/vQCPKfmR94 2,660 1,466 5,770 76 months ago
 798. Mark_Britton  @Mark_Britton
Seattle http://t.co/Em7UFeFKWW 2,784 1,465 2,437 72 months ago
 799. Erica May  @ericaannemay
Seattle, WA http://www.ericamayexist.com 835 1,465 1,721 77 months ago
 800. Ms. Gorgeous   @MsGorgeous206
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/qDR9yPO4 469 1,465 1,112 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter