How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Friends in Dublin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Intan Magdalena  @magdalenaintan
Dublin 225 183 3,894 Details...
 702. Tiago Leonel  @tleonel
Dublin 187 183 3,569 Details...
 703. Arda Yavas  @ucanparmesan
Dublin 92 183 1,217 Details...
 704. Dean O'Brien  @DeanOBrien__
Dublin 202 182 295 Details...
 705. Paul Hearns  @Paul_Hearns
Dublin 298 182 2,897 Details...
 706. Suzy Byrne  @suzybie
Dublin http://www.mamanpoulet.com 175 182 2,481 98 months ago
 707. Cian Farrell  @Cianfarrell
Dublin 227 182 570 Details...
 708. simon hick  @poshboyhick
dublin http://www.facebook.com/offth... 679 182 772 Details...
 709. Chris  @ChrisTaufer_
Dublin http://t.co/7QvIg0VdXC 215 182 25,808 Details...
 710. Simon McGarr  @Tupp_Ed
Dublin 694 182 12,219 97 months ago
 711. Kenny Egan  @kennyEgan
Dublin http://www.kennyegan.net 161 182 421 84 months ago
 712. Fabio Molle  @fabmol
Dublin http://www.funkychristmasjump... 100 182 554 Details...
 713. carla mc mahon  @carla_amy_
Dublin 56 181 162 Details...
 714. Lisa Burgess  @Lilfoxyli
Dublin 309 181 2,295 Details...
 715. Kevin O'Connor  @kevin_bluezone
Dublin http://www.bluezone.ie 92 181 48 Details...
 716. Lynn Walsh  @Pinkiemeister
Dublin http://www.photoblog.com/Pinkie/ 81 180 707 Details...
 717. Sinead Gleeson  @sineadgleeson
Dublin http://musicalrooms.wordpress... 310 180 659 Details...
 718. Eimear Kearney  @Kearneyvore
Dublin 52 179 94 Details...
 719. Damien Kelly  @damojtkelly
dublin 44 178 795 Details...
 720. James Hedderman  @jhedderman
Dublin 43 178 136 Details...
 721. darren stapleton  @stapes1987
Dublin 106 176 372 Details...
 722. Candice Burke  @CandiceBurke93
Dublin 131 176 857 Details...
 723. Tim Graham  @TimGrahamISL
Dublin http://www.exhibitonsireland.com 93 175 143 Details...
 724. Sronpop  @Sronpop
Dublin http://sronpop.blogspot.com 243 175 515 76 months ago
 725. bren heyes  @brenheyes
dublin 29 175 389 Details...
 726. DJ Flip  @DJFlipHoldMe
Dublin http://www.djflip.bandcamp.com 580 175 3,070 Details...
 727. Orla O'Donnell  @Orlaodo
Dublin 79 175 33 Details...
 728.   @Maldini
Dublin 56 175 113 Details...
 729. Charlie Connelly  @charlieconnelly
Dublin http://www.charlieconnelly.com 588 175 2,758 Details...
 730. Ruairí de Stanlaigh  @imrdestanlaigh
Dublin 90 174 793 Details...
 731. stephanie clarkson  @xstephclarksonx
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/home.... 84 174 262 Details...
 732. Ciaran Walsh  @Ciaran_Walsh95
Dublin 205 174 1,362 Details...
 733. Gary Lynch  @GaryJason_Lynch
Dublin http://gplus.to/GaryLynch 49 173 1,709 Details...
 734. Andrew Betson  @abetson
Dublin http://www.muzu.tv 337 173 3,268 Details...
 735. Marc Blackmore  @MarcBlackmore
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/marc.... 87 173 3,267 Details...
 736. Mathieu Norry  @MathieuOnRadio
Dublin 234 173 7,132 Details...
 737. mark  @leontl1
Dublin http://www.twitpic.com/photos... 225 173 1,597 Details...
 738. Adam Carroll  @AdamUCDSU
Dublin http://t.co/oKhcxw91Vp 17,444 173 152 Details...
 739. Martha Kavanagh  @marthakavanagh1
Dublin 66 172 234 Details...
 740.   @BlueSteelMedia1
Dublin http://www.bluesteelmedia.ie 75 172 7 Details...
 741. Philip Dunne  @PhilipDunne3
Dublin 62 172 352 Details...
 742. Jan Rosa  @janrosa
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 167 172 423 Details...
 743. Aron Smith  @Aronsmith_
Dublin http://www.aronsmith.com 2,965 171 1,379 Details...
 744. fashion filosofy  @fashionfilosofy
Dublin http://www.fashionfilosofy.com 2,210 171 194 Details...
 745. Jacinta Guevara  @Dublin_Art_Star
Dublin 190 168 75 73 months ago
 746. Zana Salayi  @planet_A2
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/getti... 20 168 122 Details...
 747. Paul Conroy  @conroyp
Dublin http://conroyp.com 247 168 1,194 77 months ago
 748. amy  @_Chueyy
dublin 176 168 15,275 Details...
 749. DJ Mayhem  @DjmayhemDub
Dublin http://t.co/1kgI1IiBoN 235 168 117 Details...
 750. Sean'Victor'O'Dwyer  @seanod77
dublin 181 168 3,420 Details...
 751. sibheal toner  @i_gots_sniffles
dublin 129 167 4,942 Details...
 752. Mike Bennett  @4eversleepless
Dublin http://www.mikebennettpodcast... 191 167 321 98 months ago
 753. Addigit Ireland  @addigit_ie
Dublin http://www.addigit.ie 18 167 3 Details...
 754. John Griffin  @elgriff
Dublin 96 166 916 Details...
 755. Katie Clarke  @Katie_Clrk
Dublin http://about.me/KatieClarke 38 166 182 Details...
 756. Edward Melvin  @edwardmelvin
Dublin http://www.edwardmelvin.com 172 166 272 85 months ago
 757. Richard Hamilton  @RichieH_InFact
Dublin http://stoutfellow.wordpress.... 86 166 1,599 Details...
 758. Pedro Souto  @pedrosouto
Dublin http://pedrosouto.com/ 248 165 610 Details...
 759. Niall Kitson  @niallkitson
Dublin http://www.niallkitson.ie 163 164 912 Details...
 760.   @shaneosullivan
Dublin 85 164 87 Details...
 761. Fiona Caverly  @ComoLosNinos
Dublin 115 164 4,673 Details...
 762. Morwenna Rice  @MorwennaRice
Dublin 50 164 123 Details...
 763. Bobby Kerr  @bobbykerr
Dublin http://www.bobbykerr.com 2,258 164 625 Details...
 764. Shona Ryan  @ShonaRyanSpin
Dublin 1,400 163 686 Details...
 765. Graham Malone  @grahammalone
Dublin http://facebook.com/graime.m 82 163 562 Details...
 766. Peter O'Flynn  @pete_the_tweet
Dublin http://theclink.wordpress.com/ 111 163 239 Details...
 767. Paul Fallon  @paulfallon
Dublin 57 163 196 92 months ago
 768. Ruth F Long  @rflong
Dublin http://www.rflong.com 135 163 652 Details...
 769. Kim :)  @kimmykims24
Dublin 21 162 203 Details...
 770. Emma O'Keeffe  @Emmannie10
Dublin 670 162 30,528 Details...
 771. CarolC  @irishhatgirl
Dublin http://hatgirl.livejournal.com 125 162 2,727 Details...
 772. Ciarán Maher  @ciaranmaher
Dublin http://www.daft.ie 85 162 81 Details...
 773. Diana Bunici  @DeeBTweets
Dublin 261 161 1,434 Details...
 774. Stephen  @sgealbhain
Dublin http://about.me/sgealbhain 37 160 584 Details...
 775. Darren Ryan  @ryandarren
Dublin 158 160 577 Details...
 776. Philip Kennedy  @philipkennedy
Dublin http://www.philipkennedy.net 467 160 3,055 Details...
 777. Findlater Wines  @FindlaterWSG
Dublin http://t.co/VCbMbXy1VA 310 160 293 Details...
 778. Jonathan Carter  @Jonny_Carter
Dublin http://www.cpl.ie 65 160 1,447 Details...
 779. SarahStenson  @SarahStenson
Dublin 53 160 262 Details...
 780.   @Avnol
dublin 133 159 124 73 months ago
 781. Jo Fitzpatrick  @RugbyAmbassador
Dublin 33 159 44 Details...
 782. Eric Fitzgerald  @eric_dublin
Dublin 197 157 1,763 Details...
 783. Steven Barrett  @stevenbarrett5
Dublin http://www.signaturefinancial.ie 118 156 711 Details...
 784. Sinead Murnane  @Sinead
Dublin 93 156 84 Details...
 785.   @EmilyAM
Dublin 107 156 69 73 months ago
 786. Dónall Geoghegan  @DonallGeoghegan
Dublin 206 155 896 Details...
 787. B.CullensLoveBullets  @BCLBS
dublin http://www.breakingtunes.com/... 87 155 525 Details...
 788. michelle coleman  @shello92
DUBLIN 39 155 273 Details...
 789. MrJohnFKennedy  @MrJohnFKennedy
Dublin http://www.siliconrepublic.com 110 155 213 86 months ago
 790. Barry Boulevard  @BarBlvd
Dublin 657 154 2,720 Details...
 791. Suzanne Mc Vicker  @1suzannie
Dublin 122 154 7,603 Details...
 792. Ross Kelly  @RossKOfficial
Dublin http://www.youtube.com/user/r... 20 154 330 Details...
 793.   @dede36
Dublin 26 154 17 73 months ago
 794. Alan Healy  @alanhealyd3
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/alanh... 56 154 225 Details...
 795. Academy Plaza Hotel  @AcademyPlaza
Dublin http://academyplazahotel.ie 110 153 407 Details...
 796. Daniel Kane  @dankane1990
Dublin 46 152 673 Details...
 797. Gavin  @Laughingj0ker
Dublin 39 152 259 Details...
 798. Gavin Troy  @WOFall
Dublin http://WOFall.myopenid.com/ 140 152 187 85 months ago
 799. EGGscalibur  @Eggscalibur
Dublin http://t.co/IdMuxnLVG8 20 152 9 Details...
 800. Dara Wade  @dara_wade
Dublin 41 152 513 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter