How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Friends in Dublin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Lisa Burgess  @Lilfoxyli
Dublin 309 181 2,295 Details...
 702. Sinead Gleeson  @sineadgleeson
Dublin http://musicalrooms.wordpress... 310 180 659 Details...
 703. Lynn Walsh  @Pinkiemeister
Dublin http://www.photoblog.com/Pinkie/ 81 180 707 Details...
 704. Eimear Kearney  @Kearneyvore
Dublin 52 179 94 Details...
 705. Damien Kelly  @damojtkelly
dublin 44 178 795 Details...
 706. James Hedderman  @jhedderman
Dublin 43 178 136 Details...
 707. Candice Burke  @CandiceBurke93
Dublin 131 176 857 Details...
 708. darren stapleton  @stapes1987
Dublin 106 176 372 Details...
 709. Sronpop  @Sronpop
Dublin http://sronpop.blogspot.com 243 175 515 70 months ago
 710.   @Maldini
Dublin 56 175 113 Details...
 711. Charlie Connelly  @charlieconnelly
Dublin http://www.charlieconnelly.com 588 175 2,758 Details...
 712. Orla O'Donnell  @Orlaodo
Dublin 79 175 33 Details...
 713. bren heyes  @brenheyes
dublin 29 175 389 Details...
 714. Tim Graham  @TimGrahamISL
Dublin http://www.exhibitonsireland.com 93 175 143 Details...
 715. DJ Flip  @DJFlipHoldMe
Dublin http://www.djflip.bandcamp.com 580 175 3,070 Details...
 716. Mark Dennehy  @MarkDennehy
Dublin http://t.co/Vr8x3cDIxV 641 174 25,374 77 months ago
 717. Ciaran Walsh  @Ciaran_Walsh95
Dublin 205 174 1,362 Details...
 718. stephanie clarkson  @xstephclarksonx
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/home.... 84 174 262 Details...
 719. Ruairí de Stanlaigh  @imrdestanlaigh
Dublin 90 174 793 Details...
 720. Andrew Betson  @abetson
Dublin http://www.muzu.tv 337 173 3,268 Details...
 721. mark  @leontl1
Dublin http://www.twitpic.com/photos... 225 173 1,597 Details...
 722. Marc Blackmore  @MarcBlackmore
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/marc.... 87 173 3,267 Details...
 723. Gary Lynch  @GaryJason_Lynch
Dublin http://gplus.to/GaryLynch 49 173 1,709 Details...
 724. Adam Carroll  @AdamUCDSU
Dublin http://t.co/oKhcxw91Vp 17,444 173 152 Details...
 725. Mathieu Norry  @MathieuOnRadio
Dublin 234 173 7,132 Details...
 726.   @BlueSteelMedia1
Dublin http://www.bluesteelmedia.ie 75 172 7 Details...
 727. Jan Rosa  @janrosa
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 167 172 423 Details...
 728. Martha Kavanagh  @marthakavanagh1
Dublin 66 172 234 Details...
 729. Philip Dunne  @PhilipDunne3
Dublin 62 172 352 Details...
 730. fashion filosofy  @fashionfilosofy
Dublin http://www.fashionfilosofy.com 2,210 171 194 Details...
 731. Aron Smith  @Aronsmith_
Dublin http://www.aronsmith.com 2,965 171 1,379 Details...
 732. Paul Conroy  @conroyp
Dublin http://conroyp.com 247 168 1,194 71 months ago
 733. Jacinta Guevara  @Dublin_Art_Star
Dublin 190 168 75 67 months ago
 734. Zana Salayi  @planet_A2
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/getti... 20 168 122 Details...
 735. amy  @_Chueyy
dublin 176 168 15,275 Details...
 736. Sean'Victor'O'Dwyer  @seanod77
dublin 181 168 3,420 Details...
 737. DJ Mayhem  @DjmayhemDub
Dublin http://t.co/1kgI1IiBoN 235 168 117 Details...
 738. Mike Bennett  @4eversleepless
Dublin http://www.mikebennettpodcast... 191 167 321 92 months ago
 739. Addigit Ireland  @addigit_ie
Dublin http://www.addigit.ie 18 167 3 Details...
 740. sibheal toner  @i_gots_sniffles
dublin 129 167 4,942 Details...
 741. Edward Melvin  @edwardmelvin
Dublin http://www.edwardmelvin.com 172 166 272 79 months ago
 742. John Griffin  @elgriff
Dublin 96 166 916 Details...
 743. Richard Hamilton  @RichieH_InFact
Dublin http://stoutfellow.wordpress.... 86 166 1,599 Details...
 744. Katie Clarke  @Katie_Clrk
Dublin http://about.me/KatieClarke 38 166 182 Details...
 745. Pedro Souto  @pedrosouto
Dublin http://pedrosouto.com/ 248 165 610 Details...
 746. Niall Kitson  @niallkitson
Dublin http://www.niallkitson.ie 163 164 912 Details...
 747.   @shaneosullivan
Dublin 85 164 87 Details...
 748. Bobby Kerr  @bobbykerr
Dublin http://www.bobbykerr.com 2,258 164 625 Details...
 749. Fiona Caverly  @ComoLosNinos
Dublin 115 164 4,673 Details...
 750. Morwenna Rice  @MorwennaRice
Dublin 50 164 123 Details...
 751. Paul Fallon  @paulfallon
Dublin 57 163 196 87 months ago
 752. Ruth F Long  @rflong
Dublin http://www.rflong.com 135 163 652 Details...
 753. Peter O'Flynn  @pete_the_tweet
Dublin http://theclink.wordpress.com/ 111 163 239 Details...
 754. Graham Malone  @grahammalone
Dublin http://facebook.com/graime.m 82 163 562 Details...
 755. Shona Ryan  @ShonaRyanSpin
Dublin 1,400 163 686 Details...
 756. Ciarán Maher  @ciaranmaher
Dublin http://www.daft.ie 85 162 81 Details...
 757. CarolC  @irishhatgirl
Dublin http://hatgirl.livejournal.com 125 162 2,727 Details...
 758. Kim :)  @kimmykims24
Dublin 21 162 203 Details...
 759. Emma O'Keeffe  @Emmannie10
Dublin 670 162 30,528 Details...
 760. Diana Bunici  @DeeBTweets
Dublin 261 161 1,434 Details...
 761. Philip Kennedy  @philipkennedy
Dublin http://www.philipkennedy.net 467 160 3,055 Details...
 762. Darren Ryan  @ryandarren
Dublin 158 160 577 Details...
 763. Jonathan Carter  @Jonny_Carter
Dublin http://www.cpl.ie 65 160 1,447 Details...
 764. SarahStenson  @SarahStenson
Dublin 53 160 262 Details...
 765. Stephen  @sgealbhain
Dublin http://about.me/sgealbhain 37 160 584 Details...
 766. Findlater Wines  @FindlaterWSG
Dublin http://t.co/VCbMbXy1VA 310 160 293 Details...
 767.   @Avnol
dublin 133 159 124 67 months ago
 768. Jo Fitzpatrick  @RugbyAmbassador
Dublin 33 159 44 Details...
 769. Eric Fitzgerald  @eric_dublin
Dublin 197 157 1,763 Details...
 770.   @EmilyAM
Dublin 107 156 69 67 months ago
 771. Steven Barrett  @stevenbarrett5
Dublin http://www.signaturefinancial.ie 118 156 711 Details...
 772. Sinead Murnane  @Sinead
Dublin 93 156 84 Details...
 773. MrJohnFKennedy  @MrJohnFKennedy
Dublin http://www.siliconrepublic.com 110 155 213 80 months ago
 774. B.CullensLoveBullets  @BCLBS
dublin http://www.breakingtunes.com/... 87 155 525 Details...
 775. michelle coleman  @shello92
DUBLIN 39 155 273 Details...
 776. Dónall Geoghegan  @DonallGeoghegan
Dublin 206 155 896 Details...
 777.   @dede36
Dublin 26 154 17 67 months ago
 778. Ross Kelly  @RossKOfficial
Dublin http://www.youtube.com/user/r... 20 154 330 Details...
 779. Suzanne Mc Vicker  @1suzannie
Dublin 122 154 7,603 Details...
 780. Alan Healy  @alanhealyd3
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/alanh... 56 154 225 Details...
 781. Barry Boulevard  @BarBlvd
Dublin 657 154 2,720 Details...
 782. Academy Plaza Hotel  @AcademyPlaza
Dublin http://academyplazahotel.ie 110 153 407 Details...
 783. daverooney  @daverooney
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/ro... 137 152 683 80 months ago
 784. Gavin Troy  @WOFall
Dublin http://WOFall.myopenid.com/ 140 152 187 79 months ago
 785. galavanr  @Ruairi_Galavan
Dublin http://www.iqcontent.com/abou... 127 152 388 78 months ago
 786. Gavin  @Laughingj0ker
Dublin 39 152 259 Details...
 787. Daniel Kane  @dankane1990
Dublin 46 152 673 Details...
 788. Daniel Murphy  @DannyMurphy_15
Dublin 33 152 72 Details...
 789. Dara Wade  @dara_wade
Dublin 41 152 513 Details...
 790. EGGscalibur  @Eggscalibur
Dublin http://t.co/IdMuxnLVG8 20 152 9 Details...
 791. Shane Woods  @shane_woz_ere
Dublin 207 151 1,391 Details...
 792. Eileen Gallagher  @lileeny
Dublin 61 151 849 Details...
 793. Brian Hutton  @magicbathtub
Dublin 204 151 596 Details...
 794. Colm O'Donoghue  @Colmodon1
DUBLIN 48 151 1,470 Details...
 795. Wexxie  @Wexxie
Dublin 281 150 1,140 95 months ago
 796. JimCarr1980  @JimCarr1980
Dublin http://www.twitter.com/JimCar... 158 150 437 79 months ago
 797. Barry Kearns  @BazPants
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/bazpants 45 150 594 Details...
 798. egoeccentric  @egoeccentric
Dublin http://egoeccentric.blogspot.... 119 149 201 79 months ago
 799. Sarah Coveney  @sarahhannahx
Dublin 42 149 2,367 Details...
 800. Evan Callanan  @EvanCallanan
Dublin 84 149 393 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter