How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Friends in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Jay Kordich  @jaykordich
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/kmbcj4Tg9b 2,682 1,671 1,488 Details...
 702. glassman509  @glassman509
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/puffin... 1,061 1,670 340 71 months ago
 703. Ken Gillgren  @kengillgren
Seattle http://patterns.gillgrencommu... 1,174 1,670 2,943 69 months ago
 704. Deanna Morauski  @theoldhen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zOppkwBsgk 2,908 1,669 12,109 Details...
 705. IntelligentAthlete  @Athletesmart
Seattle http://t.co/CI8KTzx1 2,131 1,665 3,136 Details...
 706. Impinj, Inc.  @ImpinjRFID
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/Ff6mDAqXm3 3,021 1,662 2,035 Details...
 707. Millionair Club  @Millionair_Club
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IIWIeKD1Ma 535 1,654 475 Details...
 708. Twivial Pursuits  @twivialpursuits
Seattle 1,255 1,653 18 Details...
 709. 1000Museums, Inc  @1000Museums
Seattle, WA http://1000museums.com 340 1,652 342 Details...
 710. Ryan Bello  @ryanbello
Seattle, WA http://ryanbello.com 993 1,649 6,053 78 months ago
 711. Steve KISW  @stp999
Seattle http://t.co/FxvL7dGdQm 7,130 1,649 6,619 Details...
 712. Daniella Obregon  @DaniellaObregon
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 1,341 1,642 3,694 Details...
 713. Meteor Solutions  @meteorsolutions
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/yogZ9t8DEY 1,470 1,637 878 77 months ago
 714. The Millionairess  @StaciaLoo
Seattle, WA http://TheMillionairessInTrai... 1,243 1,637 2,700 Details...
 715. Intersect  @Intersect
Seattle http://t.co/cHNpEykhJR 1,452 1,635 2,402 Details...
 716. North by Nine  @NorthByNine
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oZ6KxMmMzx 931 1,635 108 Details...
 717. FlyingSpot  @FlyingSpot
Seattle, WA http://www.flyingspot.com 432 1,634 1,298 Details...
 718. ServiceBox  @Local_Area_News
Seattle, WA http://www.ServiceBox.com 296 1,631 45 Details...
 719. KLSL LIQUID SOUL !  @KLSLJAMZ
Seattle, Washington http://www.klsljamz.com/ 1,041 1,629 752 Details...
 720. Justin Dean  @justinjdean
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uqWfs6Btv3 1,030 1,626 6,695 79 months ago
 721. sl5219  @swema
SEATTLE 138 1,626 50 Details...
 722. SeattleTimes Opinion  @SeaTimesOpinion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/o3OltQxURL 5,084 1,623 4,509 Details...
 723. Loren West  @LorenWest
Seattle http://t.co/ccxCUCeRQP 3,782 1,618 475 65 months ago
 724. Hawaii Travel  @hawaiitravelorg
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/gEmll9HxxZ 2,780 1,617 463 65 months ago
 725. Cameron Nichols  @ReignManCam
Seattle http://t.co/gmBcbL2fuV 676 1,615 1,859 Details...
 726. Create Good  @creategood
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R7Xv9bwvy1 1,610 1,612 643 Details...
 727. Cameron Levin  @CameronLevin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/S6jXQtUJXm 1,844 1,607 2,152 Details...
 728. Amanda Lorenzo  @runtfarmbooks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eRY1dHbqim 1,463 1,606 566 Details...
 729. Kathryn Whiteley  @TwinParenthood
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xlSvTRbuZf 1,851 1,605 3,806 Details...
 730. Eric Posner  @EricPosner
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/WVT8iVAbqu 1,915 1,604 979 Details...
 731. Motopony  @motopony
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xS1rPkslDh 2,263 1,604 2,694 Details...
 732. Warren Sukernek  @warrenss
Seattle http://t.co/qEaW2qO7ZJ 7,281 1,601 13,793 83 months ago
 733. Hutchinson Center  @HutchinsonCtr
Seattle http://t.co/FSYcRxxFBS 8,246 1,601 4,025 71 months ago
 734. Tara Gowland  @Startuprecroot
Seattle http://www.startuprecroot.com 808 1,600 1,857 68 months ago
 735. Kim Prohaska  @kimprohaska
Seattle, WA 1,121 1,593 798 75 months ago
 736. Trophy Cupcakes  @trophycupcakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v4VhrhVbgx 15,836 1,593 8,740 65 months ago
 737. Rob Goldberg  @robgoldberg
Seattle http://t.co/PVYb0ZtHd4 23,530 1,593 1,711 65 months ago
 738. WhitneyT  @WhitneyT
Seattle, WA http://www.zillowblog.com 1,187 1,592 1,062 Details...
 739. Stuart Marlantes  @stuartmarlantes
Seattle, WA http://stuartmarlantes.com 802 1,585 737 Details...
 740. Damon Cortesi  @dacort
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ixVoHRpmg9 10,978 1,584 48,394 92 months ago
 741. Tae Phoenix  @TaePhoenix
Seattle http://t.co/DUs1xgH8oF 3,071 1,584 17,445 93 months ago
 742. REI  @REI
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Z4sBQwWTQT 204,079 1,583 12,005 71 months ago
 743. Nancy McManus  @Nancymcatqq
Seattle http://t.co/eaRdTDzz 1,678 1,582 4,118 Details...
 744. YellowLooks.com  @MYYellowlooks
Seattle, WA http://www.yellowlooks.com 923 1,582 329 Details...
 745. Bruce  @wbruce44
Seattle, WA http://www.followfriday.com/f... 1,136 1,581 8,883 Details...
 746. Seattle Goodwill  @SeattleGoodwill
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IfX2J3hF1m 2,810 1,579 6,546 Details...
 747. A.L.  @dancerAL
Seattle, WA 2,006 1,564 18,296 Details...
 748. BlackRapid  @BlackRapid
Seattle, WA http://t.co/r9BoSnmTq4 5,872 1,561 5,504 Details...
 749. Delilah Bleu  @delilahGFE
Seattle http://t.co/NbHtPGYGuK 1,483 1,560 869 65 months ago
 750. kim schwarzkopf  @seaweedtoasted
Seattle http://www.usnaps.com 506 1,556 484 69 months ago
 751. tasharp  @tasharp
Seattle, WA http://www.approachingsingula... 936 1,555 1,397 Details...
 752. Phyllis Huster  @rigel2020
Seattle, WA http://www.deblume.com 719 1,554 541 Details...
 753. John Smith  @widgetsforfree
Seattle, WA http://WidgetsForFree.blogspo... 1,399 1,552 95 73 months ago
 754. jill  @jkebeans
Seattle http://twitter.com/jkebeans 682 1,547 8,383 Details...
 755. Marie Thacker  @uxdesigngeek
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8U7XxvNxnD 1,716 1,539 1,994 76 months ago
 756. Fairmont Olympic  @FairmontOlympic
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QmIH91AvAP 4,114 1,539 3,400 Details...
 757. Sarah Warn  @sarahwarn
Seattle http://t.co/Uh7PYRVhSd 5,089 1,538 3,123 68 months ago
 758. Tikun Olam  @richards1052
Seattle http://t.co/tpVEkUuFmv 5,016 1,538 31,655 Details...
 759. Richard Yonck  @ryonck
Seattle http://t.co/UHtgdG2kKX 5,052 1,535 4,990 Details...
 760. Travel 4 Real  @travel4real
seattle http://t.co/A25XbeCGEg 1,547 1,530 5,209 75 months ago
 761. Ratio Interactive  @teamratio
Seattle, WA http://ratiointeractive.com 771 1,527 557 Details...
 762. Mary Dorsey  @DawgGirl13
Seattle, WA 764 1,525 7,095 Details...
 763. will boyd  @wbboyd
seattle http://willboyd.org 1,150 1,524 9,588 78 months ago
 764. GPS  @amzgps
Seattle, Washington http://garmingps765t.blogspot... 1,072 1,524 1,728 Details...
 765. Steve Broback  @sbroback
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tHY8dVmDOw 3,221 1,523 2,925 85 months ago
 766. Barbie Hull  @barbiehull
Seattle http://t.co/UWTlwYl6s9 1,881 1,523 6,730 65 months ago
 767. mdhughes  @mdhughes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gEgIM27urA 2,208 1,519 47,955 77 months ago
 768. The Fearey Group  @TheFeareyGroup
Seattle http://t.co/l141M0teLr 1,683 1,519 1,396 68 months ago
 769. Brooke Jarvis  @brookejarvis
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1QMNwI5wqB 5,852 1,515 14,454 Details...
 770. Seattle Cancer Care   @SeattleCCA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O4kwQTUqO3 7,437 1,514 11,036 Details...
 771. Glue  @gluenow
Seattle http://t.co/9oJIZj398S 1,324 1,509 859 73 months ago
 772. Communique PR   @CommuniquePR
Seattle http://t.co/W9nbkCZmZ7 1,630 1,504 1,941 Details...
 773. CMA Seattle  @cmaseattle
Seattle, WA http://www.creativemediaallia... 739 1,502 284 Details...
 774. David Roberts  @drgrist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/x61TOtjnTn 37,088 1,501 88,650 65 months ago
 775. mariemichelle  @marielanghout
Seattle 1,156 1,500 2,980 Details...
 776. Seattle Events  @SEAEvents
Seattle, WA http://t.co/N9Vft6jUGu 1,537 1,496 202 Details...
 777. Dennis Bounds  @DennisBoundsK5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oFchaOWVVD 5,149 1,491 6,759 Details...
 778. All That's Sacred  @allthatssacred
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DCj4ugTw9N 3,140 1,491 1,459 Details...
 779. U. of Washington  @UW
Seattle http://t.co/Gc1OhtuNFq 65,333 1,481 6,655 Details...
 780. LiquidPlanner  @LiquidPlanner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/okb9PswYX1 12,665 1,472 3,468 72 months ago
 781. blustok  @blustok
Seattle http://t.co/IykEwZf2pN 2,523 1,471 40 67 months ago
 782. Robin Leventhal  @ChefRobinL
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hRnROMQ11e 3,694 1,469 4,635 Details...
 783. Christine Sine  @ChristineSine
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/vQCPKfmR94 2,660 1,466 5,770 73 months ago
 784. Mark_Britton  @Mark_Britton
Seattle http://t.co/Em7UFeFKWW 2,784 1,465 2,437 69 months ago
 785. Erica May  @ericaannemay
Seattle, WA http://www.ericamayexist.com 835 1,465 1,721 74 months ago
 786. Ms. Gorgeous   @MsGorgeous206
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/qDR9yPO4 469 1,465 1,112 Details...
 787. EnglishTutorLive  @englishtutorliv
Seattle http://englishtutorlive.com 787 1,464 57 65 months ago
 788. Sustainable Seattle  @sustainseattle
Seattle http://t.co/iSHrFoDv1B 4,383 1,464 4,300 Details...
 789. Seattle NonProfit  @SeattleNP
Seattle, WA 3,321 1,461 728 Details...
 790. Jason Pankow  @jpankow
Seattle http://t.co/raDdjm8A1K 2,015 1,460 5,959 74 months ago
 791. Mark Moskal  @markmoskal
Seattle http://t.co/leUoiga3er 1,369 1,458 3 Details...
 792. Sydney Mintle  @Sydlovesfashion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/FuwTSiTqUr 3,784 1,454 5,236 Details...
 793. Stephanie Gailing  @butterflyhaikus
Seattle http://t.co/Oy4xMhvJeN 2,485 1,453 5,638 Details...
 794. Starbucks Rewards  @starbucksgold
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fRmvCGOBzC 106,043 1,453 5,050 Details...
 795. Jenny Bragg  @JennyInSeattle
Seattle, WA 1,361 1,450 440 Details...
 796. Knight Owl Creative  @theowlsays
Seattle, WA http://knightowlcreative.com 525 1,444 1,084 Details...
 797. The Head & The Heart  @headandtheheart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/521SuLvGKM 56,934 1,442 8,804 Details...
 798. William Jones  @BIG_DUBB
seattle 411 1,442 574 Details...
 799. jon staenberg  @staenman
seattle http://t.co/d1kEFefmi9 2,013 1,441 1,854 89 months ago
 800. Debra  @hapabento
Seattle http://t.co/eMuz0vxW80 1,939 1,439 12,923 Details...