How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Friends in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Streamd.in  @streamdin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BgBohqsPLt 3,469 1,685 264 Details...
 702. SuperMotorSports  @lisabethscrisp
Seattle, WA 1,069 1,680 260 Details...
 703. Kristie Macris  @kristiemacris
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nY5aoKxOkX 852 1,678 7,651 Details...
 704. Hyphen  @DJHyphen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QHjXP8rRZy 6,912 1,677 49,937 74 months ago
 705. Peter Sanders  @psppeter
Seattle, WA 262 1,676 3,723 Details...
 706. Terry Pilant  @tpilantjjboyle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qiS87ex4hr 341 1,676 19 Details...
 707. Barry Hurd  @SeattleSM
Seattle, WA http://seattlesocialmedia.com 1,022 1,674 62 Details...
 708. Laura Morarity  @LauraMorarity
Seattle http://t.co/GQQb4wfNO8 1,803 1,671 8,966 78 months ago
 709. Jay Kordich  @jaykordich
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/kmbcj4Tg9b 2,682 1,671 1,488 Details...
 710. glassman509  @glassman509
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/puffin... 1,061 1,670 340 73 months ago
 711. Ken Gillgren  @kengillgren
Seattle http://patterns.gillgrencommu... 1,174 1,670 2,943 71 months ago
 712. Deanna Morauski  @theoldhen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zOppkwBsgk 2,908 1,669 12,109 Details...
 713. IntelligentAthlete  @Athletesmart
Seattle http://t.co/CI8KTzx1 2,131 1,665 3,136 Details...
 714. Impinj, Inc.  @ImpinjRFID
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/Ff6mDAqXm3 3,021 1,662 2,035 Details...
 715. Millionair Club  @Millionair_Club
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IIWIeKD1Ma 535 1,654 475 Details...
 716. Twivial Pursuits  @twivialpursuits
Seattle 1,255 1,653 18 Details...
 717. 1000Museums, Inc  @1000Museums
Seattle, WA http://1000museums.com 340 1,652 342 Details...
 718. Ryan Bello  @ryanbello
Seattle, WA http://ryanbello.com 993 1,649 6,053 80 months ago
 719. Steve KISW  @stp999
Seattle http://t.co/FxvL7dGdQm 7,130 1,649 6,619 Details...
 720. Daniella Obregon  @DaniellaObregon
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 1,341 1,642 3,694 Details...
 721. Chelsea K  @chelscore
Seattle http://t.co/rXpn18App4 8,039 1,638 26,731 Details...
 722. Meteor Solutions  @meteorsolutions
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/yogZ9t8DEY 1,470 1,637 878 79 months ago
 723. The Millionairess  @StaciaLoo
Seattle, WA http://TheMillionairessInTrai... 1,243 1,637 2,700 Details...
 724. Intersect  @Intersect
Seattle http://t.co/cHNpEykhJR 1,452 1,635 2,402 Details...
 725. North by Nine  @NorthByNine
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oZ6KxMmMzx 931 1,635 108 Details...
 726. FlyingSpot  @FlyingSpot
Seattle, WA http://www.flyingspot.com 432 1,634 1,298 Details...
 727. ServiceBox  @Local_Area_News
Seattle, WA http://www.ServiceBox.com 296 1,631 45 Details...
 728. KLSL LIQUID SOUL !  @KLSLJAMZ
Seattle, Washington http://www.klsljamz.com/ 1,041 1,629 752 Details...
 729. Justin Dean  @justinjdean
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uqWfs6Btv3 1,030 1,626 6,695 81 months ago
 730. sl5219  @swema
SEATTLE 138 1,626 50 Details...
 731. SeattleTimes Opinion  @SeaTimesOpinion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/o3OltQxURL 5,084 1,623 4,509 Details...
 732. Loren West  @LorenWest
Seattle http://t.co/ccxCUCeRQP 3,782 1,618 475 67 months ago
 733. Hawaii Travel  @hawaiitravelorg
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/gEmll9HxxZ 2,780 1,617 463 67 months ago
 734. Cameron Nichols  @ReignManCam
Seattle http://t.co/gmBcbL2fuV 676 1,615 1,859 Details...
 735. Create Good  @creategood
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R7Xv9bwvy1 1,610 1,612 643 Details...
 736. Cameron Levin  @CameronLevin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/S6jXQtUJXm 1,844 1,607 2,152 Details...
 737. Amanda Lorenzo  @runtfarmbooks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eRY1dHbqim 1,463 1,606 566 Details...
 738. Kathryn Whiteley  @TwinParenthood
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xlSvTRbuZf 1,851 1,605 3,806 Details...
 739. Eric Posner  @EricPosner
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/WVT8iVAbqu 1,915 1,604 979 Details...
 740. Warren Sukernek  @warrenss
Seattle http://t.co/qEaW2qO7ZJ 7,281 1,601 13,793 85 months ago
 741. Hutchinson Center  @HutchinsonCtr
Seattle http://t.co/FSYcRxxFBS 8,246 1,601 4,025 72 months ago
 742. Tara Gowland  @Startuprecroot
Seattle http://www.startuprecroot.com 808 1,600 1,857 70 months ago
 743. Kim Prohaska  @kimprohaska
Seattle, WA 1,121 1,593 798 77 months ago
 744. Trophy Cupcakes  @trophycupcakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v4VhrhVbgx 15,836 1,593 8,740 67 months ago
 745. Rob Goldberg  @robgoldberg
Seattle http://t.co/PVYb0ZtHd4 23,530 1,593 1,711 67 months ago
 746. WhitneyT  @WhitneyT
Seattle, WA http://www.zillowblog.com 1,187 1,592 1,062 Details...
 747. Love to Thank  @Lovetothank
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yjm5npvgvi 862 1,586 541 Details...
 748. Stuart Marlantes  @stuartmarlantes
Seattle, WA http://stuartmarlantes.com 802 1,585 737 Details...
 749. Damon Cortesi  @dacort
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ixVoHRpmg9 10,978 1,584 48,394 94 months ago
 750. Tae Phoenix  @TaePhoenix
Seattle http://t.co/DUs1xgH8oF 3,071 1,584 17,445 95 months ago
 751. REI  @REI
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Z4sBQwWTQT 204,079 1,583 12,005 73 months ago
 752. Nancy McManus  @Nancymcatqq
Seattle http://t.co/eaRdTDzz 1,678 1,582 4,118 Details...
 753. YellowLooks.com  @MYYellowlooks
Seattle, WA http://www.yellowlooks.com 923 1,582 329 Details...
 754. Bruce  @wbruce44
Seattle, WA http://www.followfriday.com/f... 1,136 1,581 8,883 Details...
 755. Seattle Goodwill  @SeattleGoodwill
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IfX2J3hF1m 2,810 1,579 6,546 Details...
 756. WrestlingW/Subtitles  @WrestleSubtitle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vtORMJrjoR 2,702 1,566 30,685 Details...
 757. A.L.  @dancerAL
Seattle, WA 2,006 1,564 18,296 Details...
 758. BlackRapid  @BlackRapid
Seattle, WA http://t.co/r9BoSnmTq4 5,872 1,561 5,504 Details...
 759. Delilah Bleu  @delilahGFE
Seattle http://t.co/NbHtPGYGuK 1,483 1,560 869 67 months ago
 760. kim schwarzkopf  @seaweedtoasted
Seattle http://www.usnaps.com 506 1,556 484 71 months ago
 761. tasharp  @tasharp
Seattle, WA http://www.approachingsingula... 936 1,555 1,397 Details...
 762. Phyllis Huster  @rigel2020
Seattle, WA http://www.deblume.com 719 1,554 541 Details...
 763. John Smith  @widgetsforfree
Seattle, WA http://WidgetsForFree.blogspo... 1,399 1,552 95 75 months ago
 764. jill  @jkebeans
Seattle http://twitter.com/jkebeans 682 1,547 8,383 Details...
 765. Marie Thacker  @uxdesigngeek
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8U7XxvNxnD 1,716 1,539 1,994 77 months ago
 766. Fairmont Olympic  @FairmontOlympic
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QmIH91AvAP 4,114 1,539 3,400 Details...
 767. Sarah Warn  @sarahwarn
Seattle http://t.co/Uh7PYRVhSd 5,089 1,538 3,123 70 months ago
 768. Tikun Olam  @richards1052
Seattle http://t.co/tpVEkUuFmv 5,016 1,538 31,655 Details...
 769. Richard Yonck  @ryonck
Seattle http://t.co/UHtgdG2kKX 5,052 1,535 4,990 Details...
 770. Travel 4 Real  @travel4real
seattle http://t.co/A25XbeCGEg 1,547 1,530 5,209 77 months ago
 771. Ratio Interactive  @teamratio
Seattle, WA http://ratiointeractive.com 771 1,527 557 Details...
 772. Mary Dorsey  @DawgGirl13
Seattle, WA 764 1,525 7,095 Details...
 773. will boyd  @wbboyd
seattle http://willboyd.org 1,150 1,524 9,588 80 months ago
 774. GPS  @amzgps
Seattle, Washington http://garmingps765t.blogspot... 1,072 1,524 1,728 Details...
 775. Steve Broback  @sbroback
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tHY8dVmDOw 3,221 1,523 2,925 87 months ago
 776. Barbie Hull  @barbiehull
Seattle http://t.co/UWTlwYl6s9 1,881 1,523 6,730 67 months ago
 777. mdhughes  @mdhughes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gEgIM27urA 2,208 1,519 47,955 79 months ago
 778. The Fearey Group  @TheFeareyGroup
Seattle http://t.co/l141M0teLr 1,683 1,519 1,396 70 months ago
 779. Brooke Jarvis  @brookejarvis
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1QMNwI5wqB 5,852 1,515 14,454 Details...
 780. Seattle Cancer Care   @SeattleCCA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O4kwQTUqO3 7,437 1,514 11,036 Details...
 781. Glue  @gluenow
Seattle http://t.co/9oJIZj398S 1,324 1,509 859 75 months ago
 782. Communique PR   @CommuniquePR
Seattle http://t.co/W9nbkCZmZ7 1,630 1,504 1,941 Details...
 783. CMA Seattle  @cmaseattle
Seattle, WA http://www.creativemediaallia... 739 1,502 284 Details...
 784. David Roberts  @drgrist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/x61TOtjnTn 37,088 1,501 88,650 67 months ago
 785. mariemichelle  @marielanghout
Seattle 1,156 1,500 2,980 Details...
 786. Seattle Events  @SEAEvents
Seattle, WA http://t.co/N9Vft6jUGu 1,537 1,496 202 Details...
 787. Dennis Bounds  @DennisBoundsK5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oFchaOWVVD 5,149 1,491 6,759 Details...
 788. All That's Sacred  @allthatssacred
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DCj4ugTw9N 3,140 1,491 1,459 Details...
 789. U. of Washington  @UW
Seattle http://t.co/Gc1OhtuNFq 65,333 1,481 6,655 Details...
 790. LiquidPlanner  @LiquidPlanner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/okb9PswYX1 12,665 1,472 3,468 74 months ago
 791. blustok  @blustok
Seattle http://t.co/IykEwZf2pN 2,523 1,471 40 68 months ago
 792. Robin Leventhal  @ChefRobinL
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hRnROMQ11e 3,694 1,469 4,635 Details...
 793. Christine Sine  @ChristineSine
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/vQCPKfmR94 2,660 1,466 5,770 75 months ago
 794. Mark_Britton  @Mark_Britton
Seattle http://t.co/Em7UFeFKWW 2,784 1,465 2,437 71 months ago
 795. Erica May  @ericaannemay
Seattle, WA http://www.ericamayexist.com 835 1,465 1,721 76 months ago
 796. Ms. Gorgeous   @MsGorgeous206
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/qDR9yPO4 469 1,465 1,112 Details...
 797. EnglishTutorLive  @englishtutorliv
Seattle http://englishtutorlive.com 787 1,464 57 67 months ago
 798. Sustainable Seattle  @sustainseattle
Seattle http://t.co/iSHrFoDv1B 4,383 1,464 4,300 Details...
 799. Seattle NonProfit  @SeattleNP
Seattle, WA 3,321 1,461 728 Details...
 800. Jason Pankow  @jpankow
Seattle http://t.co/raDdjm8A1K 2,015 1,460 5,959 76 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter