How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Mike Schramm  @mikeschramm
Chicago, IL http://www.mikeschramm.com 882 170 3,573 84 months ago
 702. Anjanette Wold  @anjanettew
Chicago http://www.anjanettew2.blogsp... 23 31 151 84 months ago
 703. suıqqnɔɔɯɹǝƃoɹ  @rogerogeroger
Chicago 87 60 1,338 84 months ago
 704. Ryan  @ryanbytes
Chicago 13 5 1,444 84 months ago
 705. bryan campen  @blueair
Chicago http://www.blueair.tv 335 270 108 84 months ago
 706. Tom McHenry  @tommchenry
Chicago, IL http://www.noncanon.com 64 46 962 84 months ago
 707. Anne Gearon  @annegearon
Chicago http://rumsumsum.com 20 20 166 84 months ago
 708. Jorge Zapata  @jorgezapata
chicago http://www.facebook.com/profi... 27 19 19 84 months ago
 709. Robb Pfrank  @robbpf
Chicago, Il 50 53 518 84 months ago
 710. Dan Gershenson  @DanOnBranding
Chicago http://t.co/odNu8tgA8Z 7,374 6,396 6,527 84 months ago
 711. Andrew Violette  @aviolette
Chicago http://www.andrewviolette.net 71 55 721 84 months ago
 712. J.J.  @slickdome
Chicago http://www.jjpath.blogspot.com/ 9 9 6,646 84 months ago
 713. Matthew Arata  @Mattarata
Chicago http://www.mattarata.com 61 66 641 84 months ago
 714. Mark Ragan  @MarkRaganCEO
Chicago http://t.co/xV5s9x3dVl 69,269 9,368 92,782 83 months ago
 715. Christopher Jobson  @christopherjob
Chicago http://quixoti.cc 43 68 621 83 months ago
 716. Chris Conley  @CBones
Chicago http://www.gravitytank.com 83 12 31 83 months ago
 717. Meghan  @ChubberCheekers
Chicago, IL http://chubbercheekers.com 84 63 2,094 83 months ago
 718. Richard Iorio II  @richard_iorio
Chicago, IL http://www.rogue-games.net 109 128 1,142 83 months ago
 719. dpm1661  @dpm1661
Chicago, IL http://claimid.com/dpm1661 33 10 46 83 months ago
 720. john head  @johnhead
Chicago, IL http://www.johndavidhead.com 447 806 3,380 83 months ago
 721. Jeremy Pfile  @jpfile
Chicago 4 0 0 83 months ago
 722. Zach von Felten  @zvonfelten
Chicago http://www.vonfelten.com/blog 115 0 0 83 months ago
 723. Scott Winkler  @swinkler
Chicago, IL http://swinkler.tumblr.com/ 95 30 431 83 months ago
 724. Kristabella  @kristabella
Chicago, IL http://fullofsnark.com 259 144 1,586 83 months ago
 725. Anna Kuhn  @brightkuhn
Chicago 7 0 14 83 months ago
 726. Sarah Brittain  @sbrittain
Chicago, IL 51 30 504 83 months ago
 727. Vida Perez  @vidaphoto
Chicago, IL http://www.vidasblog.com 64 33 599 83 months ago
 728. David Gardner  @David_Gardner
Chicago 67 66 158 83 months ago
 729. Coley  @raspberrychucks
Chicago http://raspberryconverse.blog... 29 4 54 83 months ago
 730. M  @beyondallreason
Chicago, il 3 4 10 83 months ago
 731. Patrick  @rooneyp1
Chicago 45 51 98 83 months ago
 732. Spiderbait  @spiderbait
Chicago http://www.spiderbait.com/seo... 176 103 92 83 months ago
 733. WhyIsDaddyCrying  @WhyIsDaddyCryin
Chicago http://www.whyisdaddycrying.com 6,133 5,444 35,026 83 months ago
 734. M Gordon  @bullroar
Chicago http://gordo.tumblr.com 28 26 2,002 83 months ago
 735. Charlie H  @panfriedcharlie
Chicago 16 12 153 83 months ago
 736. Diane Fraley  @dsfraley
Chicago, Il http://www.dsfraley.com 7 3 1 83 months ago
 737. brock rumer  @brockrumer
Chicago, IL http://linkedin.com/in/brockr... 40 56 82 83 months ago
 738. Rich Hawksworth  @mediarich
Chicago 3 1 7 83 months ago
 739. Brendan Flynn  @hbflynn
Chicago, IL http://www.agilemusings.com 203 254 201 83 months ago
 740. Simeon Peebler  @Simeon
Chicago http://www.flashpointacademy.com 35 3 48 83 months ago
 741. Dan Webb  @dweeb
Chicago 5 6 5 83 months ago
 742. Monica Schrager  @mschrager
Chicago 50 86 139 83 months ago
 743. Howard Wolinsky  @journotwit
Chicago 347 405 181 83 months ago
 744. Ashley Bolton  @boltron5k
Chicago http://ashbashful.blogspot.com 28 46 638 83 months ago
 745. Bridget Dooley  @bridgetdooley
Chicago, IL 82 74 261 83 months ago
 746. Lou Jacob  @Lou_Jacob
Chicago, IL http://www.dvrupgrade.com 39 37 1,614 83 months ago
 747. Ryan Rasmussen  @RRasmussen
Chicago http://www.linkedin.com/in/ra... 1,003 598 410 83 months ago
 748. Kurt Pennypacker  @kurtyp
Chicago, IL http://www.stalelife.com 172 154 593 83 months ago
 749. Seth Root  @SethRoot
Chicago, IL 46 64 147 83 months ago
 750. Rebecca Smith  @Smiruz
Chicago, IL 36 11 133 83 months ago
 751. Stephanie  @sfravel
Chicago 63 65 273 83 months ago
 752. David Rubin  @drubs
Chicago 18 18 31 83 months ago
 753. Gabriele  @GabrieleMilan
Chicago 95 66 1,365 83 months ago
 754. Scott  @skumis22
Chicago http://skumis.blogspot.com 17 5 185 83 months ago
 755. Nicold Pittman  @mschicamae
Chicago http://www.soulcurve.com 16 16 3 83 months ago
 756. Harrison Miller  @HarrisonMiller
Chicago, IL 33 18 74 83 months ago
 757. Andrea Cousens  @ACousens
Chicago 208 483 8 83 months ago
 758. Kate Skegg  @skeggy
Chicago 64 114 26 83 months ago
 759. Teryn J.  @terynjay
Chicago, IL http://terynjay.blogspot.com/ 67 30 1,125 83 months ago
 760. Devon Blandin  @dblandin
Chicago, IL http://devonblandin.com/ 456 538 1,059 83 months ago
 761. SillyLil LawStudent  @sillylittlelaw
Chicago http://sillylittlelawstudent.... 47 43 362 83 months ago
 762. Hannah  @warmbrightwings
Chicago 41 29 82 83 months ago
 763. Edward Drogos  @edwarddrogos
Chicago, IL http://www.leakynews.com 1,105 182 2,762 83 months ago
 764. Christopher Kusek  @cxi
Chicago http://pkguild.com 22,100 23,932 67,895 83 months ago
 765. Nick S  @nicknak
Chicago, IL http://www.myspace.com/nicksula 53 38 205 83 months ago
 766. Maxx Monde  @maxxmonde
Chicago http://maxxmonde.com/ 23 24 412 83 months ago
 767. Chevon Tiffany  @chevontiffany
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/419122259 8 3 39 83 months ago
 768. Tutter Cat  @TutterCat
Chicago http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 1 2 83 months ago
 769. Joe Barone  @joebarone
Chicago http://www.tobles.com 59 99 448 83 months ago
 770. Ilina Kuriashkina  @IlinaK
Chicago http://www.russian-mail-order... 20 25 110 83 months ago
 771. Jim Mahoney  @madmonkeylad
Chicago, IL 9 8 51 83 months ago
 772. Carl  @carlsincharge
Chicago 10 13 1,425 83 months ago
 773. Juliana R  @afromusing
chicago http://www.afromusing.com 893 261 2,419 83 months ago
 774. Courtney Lawhn  @courtnii
Chicago 41 31 77 83 months ago
 775. sandra  @sandritaaaaa
chicago http://www.sandraea.blogspot.com 50 50 764 83 months ago
 776. angela seaman  @angelinas427
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/angela... 19 19 88 83 months ago
 777. Ed Garay  @garay
Chicago http://www.accc.uic.edu/itl 120 111 1,595 83 months ago
 778. Dan Lobring  @dlobring
Chicago http://www.revolutionworld.com 39 9 23 83 months ago
 779. Billy Pacholski  @billyp
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/bjorkf... 44 21 184 83 months ago
 780. Chicago Tribune  @chicagotribune
Chicago, IL http://www.chicagotribune.com/ 124,777 410 19,682 83 months ago
 781. Megan Mulherin  @meganmulherin
Chicago, IL http://www.meganmulherin.blog... 40 56 27 83 months ago
 782. Melone Family  @jerm4papa
Chicago, il http://melonefamily.blogspot.com 26 2 283 83 months ago
 783. Dawn Anthony  @dawnmranthony
Chicago http://t.co/NkVV5txfYR 68 67 249 83 months ago
 784. Lisa White  @lisawhite
Chicago http://www.gapersblock.com/tr... 85 96 502 83 months ago
 785. Michael Neal  @mickduc
Chicago http://www.mickneal.net 172 307 281 83 months ago
 786. robyn  @robynlicious
chicago 27 16 96 83 months ago
 787. Mary Metcalf  @marymetcalf
Chicago, IL http://marykneeland.tumblr.com 421 361 617 83 months ago
 788. Christopher Baran  @krzysiu
Chicago 28 16 546 83 months ago
 789. Erich Kolb  @kolbsoft
Chicago, IL http://www.kolbsoft.com 226 450 79 83 months ago
 790. Dave Burns  @gothgeek
Chicago, IL http://www.myspace.com/gothge... 20 27 8 83 months ago
 791. Zune Mixer Chicago  @zunemixerchi
Chicago, IL http://www.zunemixer.com 100 3 2 83 months ago
 792. James Kim  @kimkichan
Chicago http://www.xanga.com/kimkichan 43 58 248 83 months ago
 793. Lisa Harrison  @passionatelyc
Chicago, IL http://www.passionatelycuriou... 16 23 17 83 months ago
 794. Casey Rathunde  @Raedances
Chicago http://caseyrae.tumblr.com 28 33 266 83 months ago
 795. matthew chapman  @mchapm
chicago 12 6 37 83 months ago
 796. Bob Webb  @worldwwebb
Chicago, Il 39 39 174 83 months ago
 797. Colleen James  @woops
Chicago http://www.prettypear.com 110 77 939 83 months ago
 798. Amanda Maloka  @maloka
Chicago, IL 102 44 119 83 months ago
 799. lill design team  @1154LILLSTUDIO
Chicago, IL http://1154lillstudio.blogspo... 50 1 20 83 months ago
 800. Tiffany  @woodbird
Chicago http://ercoire.org/tiffany 58 19 432 83 months ago