How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Annie  @redoak84
Chicago 27 26 463 Details...
 702. Wesley  @wesleyzero
Chicago, IL http://www.bigtennetwork.com 57 51 2,086 Details...
 703. Mike Schramm  @mikeschramm
Chicago, IL http://www.mikeschramm.com 882 170 3,573 Details...
 704. Anjanette Wold  @anjanettew
Chicago http://www.anjanettew2.blogsp... 23 31 151 Details...
 705. suıqqnɔɔɯɹǝƃoɹ  @rogerogeroger
Chicago 87 60 1,338 Details...
 706. Ryan  @ryanbytes
Chicago 13 5 1,444 Details...
 707. bryan campen  @blueair
Chicago http://www.blueair.tv 335 270 108 Details...
 708. Tom McHenry  @tommchenry
Chicago, IL http://www.noncanon.com 64 46 962 Details...
 709. Anne Gearon  @annegearon
Chicago http://rumsumsum.com 20 20 166 Details...
 710. Jorge Zapata  @jorgezapata
chicago http://www.facebook.com/profi... 27 19 19 Details...
 711. Robb Pfrank  @robbpf
Chicago, Il 50 53 518 Details...
 712. Dan Gershenson  @DanOnBranding
Chicago http://t.co/odNu8tgA8Z 7,374 6,396 6,527 Details...
 713. Andrew Violette  @aviolette
Chicago http://www.andrewviolette.net 71 55 721 Details...
 714. J.J.  @slickdome
Chicago http://www.jjpath.blogspot.com/ 9 9 6,646 Details...
 715. Matthew Arata  @Mattarata
Chicago http://www.mattarata.com 61 66 641 Details...
 716. Mark Ragan  @MarkRaganCEO
Chicago http://t.co/xV5s9x3dVl 76,529 9,719 114,124 Details...
 717. Christopher Jobson  @christopherjob
Chicago http://quixoti.cc 43 68 621 Details...
 718. Chris Conley  @CBones
Chicago http://www.gravitytank.com 83 12 31 Details...
 719. Meghan  @ChubberCheekers
Chicago, IL http://chubbercheekers.com 84 63 2,094 Details...
 720. Richard Iorio II  @richard_iorio
Chicago, IL http://www.rogue-games.net 109 128 1,142 Details...
 721. dpm1661  @dpm1661
Chicago, IL http://claimid.com/dpm1661 33 10 46 Details...
 722. john head  @johnhead
Chicago, IL http://www.johndavidhead.com 447 806 3,380 Details...
 723. Jeremy Pfile  @jpfile
Chicago 4 0 0 Details...
 724. Zach von Felten  @zvonfelten
Chicago http://www.vonfelten.com/blog 115 0 0 Details...
 725. Scott Winkler  @swinkler
Chicago, IL http://swinkler.tumblr.com/ 95 30 431 Details...
 726. Kristabella  @kristabella
Chicago, IL http://fullofsnark.com 259 144 1,586 Details...
 727. Anna Kuhn  @brightkuhn
Chicago 7 0 14 Details...
 728. Sarah Brittain  @sbrittain
Chicago, IL 51 30 504 Details...
 729. Vida Perez  @vidaphoto
Chicago, IL http://www.vidasblog.com 64 33 599 Details...
 730. David Gardner  @David_Gardner
Chicago 67 66 158 Details...
 731. Coley  @raspberrychucks
Chicago http://raspberryconverse.blog... 29 4 54 Details...
 732. M  @beyondallreason
Chicago, il 3 4 10 Details...
 733. Patrick  @rooneyp1
Chicago 45 51 98 Details...
 734. Spiderbait  @spiderbait
Chicago http://www.spiderbait.com/seo... 176 103 92 Details...
 735. WhyIsDaddyCrying  @WhyIsDaddyCryin
Chicago http://www.whyisdaddycrying.com 6,133 5,444 35,026 Details...
 736. M Gordon  @bullroar
Chicago http://gordo.tumblr.com 28 26 2,002 Details...
 737. Charlie H  @panfriedcharlie
Chicago 16 12 153 Details...
 738. Diane Fraley  @dsfraley
Chicago, Il http://www.dsfraley.com 7 3 1 Details...
 739. brock rumer  @brockrumer
Chicago, IL http://linkedin.com/in/brockr... 40 56 82 Details...
 740. Rich Hawksworth  @mediarich
Chicago 3 1 7 Details...
 741. Brendan Flynn  @hbflynn
Chicago, IL http://www.agilemusings.com 203 254 201 Details...
 742. Simeon Peebler  @Simeon
Chicago http://www.flashpointacademy.com 35 3 48 Details...
 743. Dan Webb  @dweeb
Chicago 5 6 5 Details...
 744. Monica Schrager  @mschrager
Chicago 50 86 139 Details...
 745. Howard Wolinsky  @journotwit
Chicago 347 405 181 Details...
 746. Ashley Bolton  @boltron5k
Chicago http://ashbashful.blogspot.com 28 46 638 Details...
 747. Bridget Dooley  @bridgetdooley
Chicago, IL 82 74 261 Details...
 748. Lou Jacob  @Lou_Jacob
Chicago, IL http://www.dvrupgrade.com 39 37 1,614 Details...
 749. Ryan Rasmussen  @RRasmussen
Chicago http://www.linkedin.com/in/ra... 1,003 598 410 Details...
 750. Kurt Pennypacker  @kurtyp
Chicago, IL http://www.stalelife.com 172 154 593 Details...
 751. Seth Root  @SethRoot
Chicago, IL 46 64 147 Details...
 752. Rebecca Smith  @Smiruz
Chicago, IL 36 11 133 Details...
 753. Stephanie  @sfravel
Chicago 63 65 273 Details...
 754. David Rubin  @drubs
Chicago 18 18 31 Details...
 755. Gabriele  @GabrieleMilan
Chicago 95 66 1,365 Details...
 756. Scott  @skumis22
Chicago http://skumis.blogspot.com 17 5 185 Details...
 757. Nicold Pittman  @mschicamae
Chicago http://www.soulcurve.com 16 16 3 Details...
 758. Harrison Miller  @HarrisonMiller
Chicago, IL 33 18 74 Details...
 759. Andrea Cousens  @ACousens
Chicago 208 483 8 Details...
 760. Kate Skegg  @skeggy
Chicago 64 114 26 Details...
 761. Teryn J.  @terynjay
Chicago, IL http://terynjay.blogspot.com/ 67 30 1,125 Details...
 762. Devon Blandin  @dblandin
Chicago, IL http://devonblandin.com/ 456 538 1,059 Details...
 763. SillyLil LawStudent  @sillylittlelaw
Chicago http://sillylittlelawstudent.... 47 43 362 Details...
 764. Hannah  @warmbrightwings
Chicago 41 29 82 Details...
 765. Edward Drogos  @edwarddrogos
Chicago, IL http://www.leakynews.com 1,105 182 2,762 Details...
 766. Nick S  @nicknak
Chicago, IL http://www.myspace.com/nicksula 53 38 205 Details...
 767. Maxx Monde  @maxxmonde
Chicago http://maxxmonde.com/ 23 24 412 Details...
 768. Chevon Tiffany  @chevontiffany
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/419122259 8 3 39 Details...
 769. Tutter Cat  @TutterCat
Chicago http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 1 2 Details...
 770. Joe Barone  @joebarone
Chicago http://www.tobles.com 59 99 448 Details...
 771. Ilina Kuriashkina  @IlinaK
Chicago http://www.russian-mail-order... 20 25 110 Details...
 772. Jim Mahoney  @madmonkeylad
Chicago, IL 9 8 51 Details...
 773. Carl  @carlsincharge
Chicago 10 13 1,425 Details...
 774. Juliana R  @afromusing
chicago http://www.afromusing.com 893 261 2,419 Details...
 775. Courtney Lawhn  @courtnii
Chicago 41 31 77 Details...
 776. sandra  @sandritaaaaa
chicago http://www.sandraea.blogspot.com 50 50 764 Details...
 777. angela seaman  @angelinas427
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/angela... 19 19 88 Details...
 778. Ed Garay  @garay
Chicago http://www.accc.uic.edu/itl 120 111 1,595 Details...
 779. Dan Lobring  @dlobring
Chicago http://www.revolutionworld.com 39 9 23 Details...
 780. Billy Pacholski  @billyp
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/bjorkf... 44 21 184 Details...
 781. Chicago Tribune  @chicagotribune
Chicago, IL http://t.co/8xcbuPt8v2 382,581 574 54,487 Details...
 782. Megan Mulherin  @meganmulherin
Chicago, IL http://www.meganmulherin.blog... 40 56 27 Details...
 783. Melone Family  @jerm4papa
Chicago, il http://melonefamily.blogspot.com 26 2 283 Details...
 784. Dawn Anthony  @dawnmranthony
Chicago http://t.co/NkVV5txfYR 68 67 249 Details...
 785. Lisa White  @lisawhite
Chicago http://www.gapersblock.com/tr... 85 96 502 Details...
 786. Michael Neal  @mickduc
Chicago http://www.mickneal.net 172 307 281 Details...
 787. robyn  @robynlicious
chicago 27 16 96 Details...
 788. Mary Metcalf  @marymetcalf
Chicago, IL http://marykneeland.tumblr.com 421 361 617 Details...
 789. Christopher Baran  @krzysiu
Chicago 28 16 546 Details...
 790. Erich Kolb  @kolbsoft
Chicago, IL http://www.kolbsoft.com 226 450 79 Details...
 791. Dave Burns  @gothgeek
Chicago, IL http://www.myspace.com/gothge... 20 27 8 Details...
 792. Zune Mixer Chicago  @zunemixerchi
Chicago, IL http://www.zunemixer.com 100 3 2 Details...
 793. James Kim  @kimkichan
Chicago http://www.xanga.com/kimkichan 43 58 248 Details...
 794. Lisa Harrison  @passionatelyc
Chicago, IL http://www.passionatelycuriou... 16 23 17 Details...
 795. Casey Rathunde  @Raedances
Chicago http://caseyrae.tumblr.com 28 33 266 Details...
 796. matthew chapman  @mchapm
chicago 12 6 37 Details...
 797. Bob Webb  @worldwwebb
Chicago, Il 39 39 174 Details...
 798. Colleen James  @woops
Chicago http://www.prettypear.com 110 77 939 Details...
 799. Amanda Maloka  @maloka
Chicago, IL 102 44 119 Details...
 800. lill design team  @1154LILLSTUDIO
Chicago, IL http://1154lillstudio.blogspo... 50 1 20 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter