How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Wesley  @wesleyzero
Chicago, IL http://www.bigtennetwork.com 57 51 2,086 90 months ago
 702. Mike Schramm  @mikeschramm
Chicago, IL http://www.mikeschramm.com 882 170 3,573 90 months ago
 703. Anjanette Wold  @anjanettew
Chicago http://www.anjanettew2.blogsp... 23 31 151 90 months ago
 704. suıqqnɔɔɯɹǝƃoɹ  @rogerogeroger
Chicago 87 60 1,338 90 months ago
 705. Ryan  @ryanbytes
Chicago 13 5 1,444 90 months ago
 706. bryan campen  @blueair
Chicago http://www.blueair.tv 335 270 108 90 months ago
 707. Tom McHenry  @tommchenry
Chicago, IL http://www.noncanon.com 64 46 962 90 months ago
 708. Anne Gearon  @annegearon
Chicago http://rumsumsum.com 20 20 166 90 months ago
 709. Jorge Zapata  @jorgezapata
chicago http://www.facebook.com/profi... 27 19 19 90 months ago
 710. Robb Pfrank  @robbpf
Chicago, Il 50 53 518 90 months ago
 711. Dan Gershenson  @DanOnBranding
Chicago http://t.co/odNu8tgA8Z 7,374 6,396 6,527 90 months ago
 712. Andrew Violette  @aviolette
Chicago http://www.andrewviolette.net 71 55 721 90 months ago
 713. J.J.  @slickdome
Chicago http://www.jjpath.blogspot.com/ 9 9 6,646 90 months ago
 714. Matthew Arata  @Mattarata
Chicago http://www.mattarata.com 61 66 641 90 months ago
 715. Mark Ragan  @MarkRaganCEO
Chicago http://t.co/xV5s9x3dVl 69,269 9,368 92,782 90 months ago
 716. Christopher Jobson  @christopherjob
Chicago http://quixoti.cc 43 68 621 90 months ago
 717. Chris Conley  @CBones
Chicago http://www.gravitytank.com 83 12 31 90 months ago
 718. Meghan  @ChubberCheekers
Chicago, IL http://chubbercheekers.com 84 63 2,094 89 months ago
 719. Richard Iorio II  @richard_iorio
Chicago, IL http://www.rogue-games.net 109 128 1,142 89 months ago
 720. dpm1661  @dpm1661
Chicago, IL http://claimid.com/dpm1661 33 10 46 89 months ago
 721. john head  @johnhead
Chicago, IL http://www.johndavidhead.com 447 806 3,380 89 months ago
 722. Jeremy Pfile  @jpfile
Chicago 4 0 0 89 months ago
 723. Zach von Felten  @zvonfelten
Chicago http://www.vonfelten.com/blog 115 0 0 89 months ago
 724. Scott Winkler  @swinkler
Chicago, IL http://swinkler.tumblr.com/ 95 30 431 89 months ago
 725. Kristabella  @kristabella
Chicago, IL http://fullofsnark.com 259 144 1,586 89 months ago
 726. Anna Kuhn  @brightkuhn
Chicago 7 0 14 89 months ago
 727. Sarah Brittain  @sbrittain
Chicago, IL 51 30 504 89 months ago
 728. Vida Perez  @vidaphoto
Chicago, IL http://www.vidasblog.com 64 33 599 89 months ago
 729. David Gardner  @David_Gardner
Chicago 67 66 158 89 months ago
 730. Coley  @raspberrychucks
Chicago http://raspberryconverse.blog... 29 4 54 89 months ago
 731. M  @beyondallreason
Chicago, il 3 4 10 89 months ago
 732. Patrick  @rooneyp1
Chicago 45 51 98 89 months ago
 733. Spiderbait  @spiderbait
Chicago http://www.spiderbait.com/seo... 176 103 92 89 months ago
 734. WhyIsDaddyCrying  @WhyIsDaddyCryin
Chicago http://www.whyisdaddycrying.com 6,133 5,444 35,026 89 months ago
 735. M Gordon  @bullroar
Chicago http://gordo.tumblr.com 28 26 2,002 89 months ago
 736. Charlie H  @panfriedcharlie
Chicago 16 12 153 89 months ago
 737. Diane Fraley  @dsfraley
Chicago, Il http://www.dsfraley.com 7 3 1 89 months ago
 738. brock rumer  @brockrumer
Chicago, IL http://linkedin.com/in/brockr... 40 56 82 89 months ago
 739. Rich Hawksworth  @mediarich
Chicago 3 1 7 89 months ago
 740. Brendan Flynn  @hbflynn
Chicago, IL http://www.agilemusings.com 203 254 201 89 months ago
 741. Simeon Peebler  @Simeon
Chicago http://www.flashpointacademy.com 35 3 48 89 months ago
 742. Dan Webb  @dweeb
Chicago 5 6 5 89 months ago
 743. Monica Schrager  @mschrager
Chicago 50 86 139 89 months ago
 744. Howard Wolinsky  @journotwit
Chicago 347 405 181 89 months ago
 745. Ashley Bolton  @boltron5k
Chicago http://ashbashful.blogspot.com 28 46 638 89 months ago
 746. Bridget Dooley  @bridgetdooley
Chicago, IL 82 74 261 89 months ago
 747. Lou Jacob  @Lou_Jacob
Chicago, IL http://www.dvrupgrade.com 39 37 1,614 89 months ago
 748. Ryan Rasmussen  @RRasmussen
Chicago http://www.linkedin.com/in/ra... 1,003 598 410 89 months ago
 749. Kurt Pennypacker  @kurtyp
Chicago, IL http://www.stalelife.com 172 154 593 89 months ago
 750. Seth Root  @SethRoot
Chicago, IL 46 64 147 89 months ago
 751. Rebecca Smith  @Smiruz
Chicago, IL 36 11 133 89 months ago
 752. Stephanie  @sfravel
Chicago 63 65 273 89 months ago
 753. David Rubin  @drubs
Chicago 18 18 31 89 months ago
 754. Gabriele  @GabrieleMilan
Chicago 95 66 1,365 89 months ago
 755. Scott  @skumis22
Chicago http://skumis.blogspot.com 17 5 185 89 months ago
 756. Nicold Pittman  @mschicamae
Chicago http://www.soulcurve.com 16 16 3 89 months ago
 757. Harrison Miller  @HarrisonMiller
Chicago, IL 33 18 74 89 months ago
 758. Andrea Cousens  @ACousens
Chicago 208 483 8 89 months ago
 759. Kate Skegg  @skeggy
Chicago 64 114 26 89 months ago
 760. Teryn J.  @terynjay
Chicago, IL http://terynjay.blogspot.com/ 67 30 1,125 89 months ago
 761. Devon Blandin  @dblandin
Chicago, IL http://devonblandin.com/ 456 538 1,059 89 months ago
 762. SillyLil LawStudent  @sillylittlelaw
Chicago http://sillylittlelawstudent.... 47 43 362 89 months ago
 763. Hannah  @warmbrightwings
Chicago 41 29 82 89 months ago
 764. Edward Drogos  @edwarddrogos
Chicago, IL http://www.leakynews.com 1,105 182 2,762 89 months ago
 765. Christopher Kusek  @cxi
Chicago http://pkguild.com 22,100 23,932 67,895 89 months ago
 766. Nick S  @nicknak
Chicago, IL http://www.myspace.com/nicksula 53 38 205 89 months ago
 767. Maxx Monde  @maxxmonde
Chicago http://maxxmonde.com/ 23 24 412 89 months ago
 768. Chevon Tiffany  @chevontiffany
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/419122259 8 3 39 89 months ago
 769. Tutter Cat  @TutterCat
Chicago http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 1 2 89 months ago
 770. Joe Barone  @joebarone
Chicago http://www.tobles.com 59 99 448 89 months ago
 771. Ilina Kuriashkina  @IlinaK
Chicago http://www.russian-mail-order... 20 25 110 89 months ago
 772. Jim Mahoney  @madmonkeylad
Chicago, IL 9 8 51 89 months ago
 773. Carl  @carlsincharge
Chicago 10 13 1,425 89 months ago
 774. Juliana R  @afromusing
chicago http://www.afromusing.com 893 261 2,419 89 months ago
 775. Courtney Lawhn  @courtnii
Chicago 41 31 77 89 months ago
 776. sandra  @sandritaaaaa
chicago http://www.sandraea.blogspot.com 50 50 764 89 months ago
 777. angela seaman  @angelinas427
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/angela... 19 19 88 89 months ago
 778. Ed Garay  @garay
Chicago http://www.accc.uic.edu/itl 120 111 1,595 89 months ago
 779. Dan Lobring  @dlobring
Chicago http://www.revolutionworld.com 39 9 23 89 months ago
 780. Billy Pacholski  @billyp
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/bjorkf... 44 21 184 89 months ago
 781. Chicago Tribune  @chicagotribune
Chicago, IL http://t.co/8xcbuPt8v2 218,482 497 36,176 89 months ago
 782. Megan Mulherin  @meganmulherin
Chicago, IL http://www.meganmulherin.blog... 40 56 27 89 months ago
 783. Melone Family  @jerm4papa
Chicago, il http://melonefamily.blogspot.com 26 2 283 89 months ago
 784. Dawn Anthony  @dawnmranthony
Chicago http://t.co/NkVV5txfYR 68 67 249 89 months ago
 785. Lisa White  @lisawhite
Chicago http://www.gapersblock.com/tr... 85 96 502 89 months ago
 786. Michael Neal  @mickduc
Chicago http://www.mickneal.net 172 307 281 89 months ago
 787. robyn  @robynlicious
chicago 27 16 96 89 months ago
 788. Mary Metcalf  @marymetcalf
Chicago, IL http://marykneeland.tumblr.com 421 361 617 89 months ago
 789. Christopher Baran  @krzysiu
Chicago 28 16 546 89 months ago
 790. Erich Kolb  @kolbsoft
Chicago, IL http://www.kolbsoft.com 226 450 79 89 months ago
 791. Dave Burns  @gothgeek
Chicago, IL http://www.myspace.com/gothge... 20 27 8 89 months ago
 792. Zune Mixer Chicago  @zunemixerchi
Chicago, IL http://www.zunemixer.com 100 3 2 89 months ago
 793. James Kim  @kimkichan
Chicago http://www.xanga.com/kimkichan 43 58 248 89 months ago
 794. Lisa Harrison  @passionatelyc
Chicago, IL http://www.passionatelycuriou... 16 23 17 89 months ago
 795. Casey Rathunde  @Raedances
Chicago http://caseyrae.tumblr.com 28 33 266 89 months ago
 796. matthew chapman  @mchapm
chicago 12 6 37 89 months ago
 797. Bob Webb  @worldwwebb
Chicago, Il 39 39 174 89 months ago
 798. Colleen James  @woops
Chicago http://www.prettypear.com 110 77 939 89 months ago
 799. Amanda Maloka  @maloka
Chicago, IL 102 44 119 89 months ago
 800. lill design team  @1154LILLSTUDIO
Chicago, IL http://1154lillstudio.blogspo... 50 1 20 89 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter