How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Annie  @redoak84
Chicago 27 26 463 95 months ago
 702. Wesley  @wesleyzero
Chicago, IL http://www.bigtennetwork.com 57 51 2,086 95 months ago
 703. Mike Schramm  @mikeschramm
Chicago, IL http://www.mikeschramm.com 882 170 3,573 95 months ago
 704. Anjanette Wold  @anjanettew
Chicago http://www.anjanettew2.blogsp... 23 31 151 95 months ago
 705. suıqqnɔɔɯɹǝƃoɹ  @rogerogeroger
Chicago 87 60 1,338 95 months ago
 706. Ryan  @ryanbytes
Chicago 13 5 1,444 95 months ago
 707. bryan campen  @blueair
Chicago http://www.blueair.tv 335 270 108 95 months ago
 708. Tom McHenry  @tommchenry
Chicago, IL http://www.noncanon.com 64 46 962 95 months ago
 709. Anne Gearon  @annegearon
Chicago http://rumsumsum.com 20 20 166 95 months ago
 710. Jorge Zapata  @jorgezapata
chicago http://www.facebook.com/profi... 27 19 19 95 months ago
 711. Robb Pfrank  @robbpf
Chicago, Il 50 53 518 95 months ago
 712. Dan Gershenson  @DanOnBranding
Chicago http://t.co/odNu8tgA8Z 7,374 6,396 6,527 95 months ago
 713. Andrew Violette  @aviolette
Chicago http://www.andrewviolette.net 71 55 721 95 months ago
 714. J.J.  @slickdome
Chicago http://www.jjpath.blogspot.com/ 9 9 6,646 95 months ago
 715. Matthew Arata  @Mattarata
Chicago http://www.mattarata.com 61 66 641 95 months ago
 716. Mark Ragan  @MarkRaganCEO
Chicago http://t.co/xV5s9x3dVl 69,269 9,368 92,782 95 months ago
 717. Christopher Jobson  @christopherjob
Chicago http://quixoti.cc 43 68 621 95 months ago
 718. Chris Conley  @CBones
Chicago http://www.gravitytank.com 83 12 31 95 months ago
 719. Meghan  @ChubberCheekers
Chicago, IL http://chubbercheekers.com 84 63 2,094 95 months ago
 720. Richard Iorio II  @richard_iorio
Chicago, IL http://www.rogue-games.net 109 128 1,142 95 months ago
 721. dpm1661  @dpm1661
Chicago, IL http://claimid.com/dpm1661 33 10 46 95 months ago
 722. john head  @johnhead
Chicago, IL http://www.johndavidhead.com 447 806 3,380 95 months ago
 723. Jeremy Pfile  @jpfile
Chicago 4 0 0 95 months ago
 724. Zach von Felten  @zvonfelten
Chicago http://www.vonfelten.com/blog 115 0 0 95 months ago
 725. Scott Winkler  @swinkler
Chicago, IL http://swinkler.tumblr.com/ 95 30 431 95 months ago
 726. Kristabella  @kristabella
Chicago, IL http://fullofsnark.com 259 144 1,586 95 months ago
 727. Anna Kuhn  @brightkuhn
Chicago 7 0 14 95 months ago
 728. Sarah Brittain  @sbrittain
Chicago, IL 51 30 504 95 months ago
 729. Vida Perez  @vidaphoto
Chicago, IL http://www.vidasblog.com 64 33 599 95 months ago
 730. David Gardner  @David_Gardner
Chicago 67 66 158 95 months ago
 731. Coley  @raspberrychucks
Chicago http://raspberryconverse.blog... 29 4 54 95 months ago
 732. M  @beyondallreason
Chicago, il 3 4 10 95 months ago
 733. Patrick  @rooneyp1
Chicago 45 51 98 95 months ago
 734. Spiderbait  @spiderbait
Chicago http://www.spiderbait.com/seo... 176 103 92 95 months ago
 735. WhyIsDaddyCrying  @WhyIsDaddyCryin
Chicago http://www.whyisdaddycrying.com 6,133 5,444 35,026 95 months ago
 736. M Gordon  @bullroar
Chicago http://gordo.tumblr.com 28 26 2,002 95 months ago
 737. Charlie H  @panfriedcharlie
Chicago 16 12 153 95 months ago
 738. Diane Fraley  @dsfraley
Chicago, Il http://www.dsfraley.com 7 3 1 95 months ago
 739. brock rumer  @brockrumer
Chicago, IL http://linkedin.com/in/brockr... 40 56 82 95 months ago
 740. Rich Hawksworth  @mediarich
Chicago 3 1 7 95 months ago
 741. Brendan Flynn  @hbflynn
Chicago, IL http://www.agilemusings.com 203 254 201 95 months ago
 742. Simeon Peebler  @Simeon
Chicago http://www.flashpointacademy.com 35 3 48 95 months ago
 743. Dan Webb  @dweeb
Chicago 5 6 5 95 months ago
 744. Monica Schrager  @mschrager
Chicago 50 86 139 95 months ago
 745. Howard Wolinsky  @journotwit
Chicago 347 405 181 95 months ago
 746. Ashley Bolton  @boltron5k
Chicago http://ashbashful.blogspot.com 28 46 638 95 months ago
 747. Bridget Dooley  @bridgetdooley
Chicago, IL 82 74 261 95 months ago
 748. Lou Jacob  @Lou_Jacob
Chicago, IL http://www.dvrupgrade.com 39 37 1,614 95 months ago
 749. Ryan Rasmussen  @RRasmussen
Chicago http://www.linkedin.com/in/ra... 1,003 598 410 94 months ago
 750. Kurt Pennypacker  @kurtyp
Chicago, IL http://www.stalelife.com 172 154 593 94 months ago
 751. Seth Root  @SethRoot
Chicago, IL 46 64 147 94 months ago
 752. Rebecca Smith  @Smiruz
Chicago, IL 36 11 133 94 months ago
 753. Stephanie  @sfravel
Chicago 63 65 273 94 months ago
 754. David Rubin  @drubs
Chicago 18 18 31 94 months ago
 755. Gabriele  @GabrieleMilan
Chicago 95 66 1,365 94 months ago
 756. Scott  @skumis22
Chicago http://skumis.blogspot.com 17 5 185 94 months ago
 757. Nicold Pittman  @mschicamae
Chicago http://www.soulcurve.com 16 16 3 94 months ago
 758. Harrison Miller  @HarrisonMiller
Chicago, IL 33 18 74 94 months ago
 759. Andrea Cousens  @ACousens
Chicago 208 483 8 94 months ago
 760. Kate Skegg  @skeggy
Chicago 64 114 26 94 months ago
 761. Teryn J.  @terynjay
Chicago, IL http://terynjay.blogspot.com/ 67 30 1,125 94 months ago
 762. Devon Blandin  @dblandin
Chicago, IL http://devonblandin.com/ 456 538 1,059 94 months ago
 763. SillyLil LawStudent  @sillylittlelaw
Chicago http://sillylittlelawstudent.... 47 43 362 94 months ago
 764. Hannah  @warmbrightwings
Chicago 41 29 82 94 months ago
 765. Edward Drogos  @edwarddrogos
Chicago, IL http://www.leakynews.com 1,105 182 2,762 94 months ago
 766. Christopher Kusek  @cxi
Chicago http://pkguild.com 22,100 23,932 67,895 94 months ago
 767. Nick S  @nicknak
Chicago, IL http://www.myspace.com/nicksula 53 38 205 94 months ago
 768. Maxx Monde  @maxxmonde
Chicago http://maxxmonde.com/ 23 24 412 94 months ago
 769. Chevon Tiffany  @chevontiffany
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/419122259 8 3 39 94 months ago
 770. Tutter Cat  @TutterCat
Chicago http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 1 2 94 months ago
 771. Joe Barone  @joebarone
Chicago http://www.tobles.com 59 99 448 94 months ago
 772. Ilina Kuriashkina  @IlinaK
Chicago http://www.russian-mail-order... 20 25 110 94 months ago
 773. Jim Mahoney  @madmonkeylad
Chicago, IL 9 8 51 94 months ago
 774. Carl  @carlsincharge
Chicago 10 13 1,425 94 months ago
 775. Juliana R  @afromusing
chicago http://www.afromusing.com 893 261 2,419 94 months ago
 776. Courtney Lawhn  @courtnii
Chicago 41 31 77 94 months ago
 777. sandra  @sandritaaaaa
chicago http://www.sandraea.blogspot.com 50 50 764 94 months ago
 778. angela seaman  @angelinas427
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/angela... 19 19 88 94 months ago
 779. Ed Garay  @garay
Chicago http://www.accc.uic.edu/itl 120 111 1,595 94 months ago
 780. Dan Lobring  @dlobring
Chicago http://www.revolutionworld.com 39 9 23 94 months ago
 781. Billy Pacholski  @billyp
Chicago http://www.myspace.com/bjorkf... 44 21 184 94 months ago
 782. Chicago Tribune  @chicagotribune
Chicago, IL http://t.co/8xcbuPt8v2 218,482 497 36,176 94 months ago
 783. Megan Mulherin  @meganmulherin
Chicago, IL http://www.meganmulherin.blog... 40 56 27 94 months ago
 784. Melone Family  @jerm4papa
Chicago, il http://melonefamily.blogspot.com 26 2 283 94 months ago
 785. Dawn Anthony  @dawnmranthony
Chicago http://t.co/NkVV5txfYR 68 67 249 94 months ago
 786. Lisa White  @lisawhite
Chicago http://www.gapersblock.com/tr... 85 96 502 94 months ago
 787. Michael Neal  @mickduc
Chicago http://www.mickneal.net 172 307 281 94 months ago
 788. robyn  @robynlicious
chicago 27 16 96 94 months ago
 789. Mary Metcalf  @marymetcalf
Chicago, IL http://marykneeland.tumblr.com 421 361 617 94 months ago
 790. Christopher Baran  @krzysiu
Chicago 28 16 546 94 months ago
 791. Erich Kolb  @kolbsoft
Chicago, IL http://www.kolbsoft.com 226 450 79 94 months ago
 792. Dave Burns  @gothgeek
Chicago, IL http://www.myspace.com/gothge... 20 27 8 94 months ago
 793. Zune Mixer Chicago  @zunemixerchi
Chicago, IL http://www.zunemixer.com 100 3 2 94 months ago
 794. James Kim  @kimkichan
Chicago http://www.xanga.com/kimkichan 43 58 248 94 months ago
 795. Lisa Harrison  @passionatelyc
Chicago, IL http://www.passionatelycuriou... 16 23 17 94 months ago
 796. Casey Rathunde  @Raedances
Chicago http://caseyrae.tumblr.com 28 33 266 94 months ago
 797. matthew chapman  @mchapm
chicago 12 6 37 94 months ago
 798. Bob Webb  @worldwwebb
Chicago, Il 39 39 174 94 months ago
 799. Colleen James  @woops
Chicago http://www.prettypear.com 110 77 939 94 months ago
 800. Amanda Maloka  @maloka
Chicago, IL 102 44 119 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter