How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/Tobuscus 598,026 687 7,386 84 months ago
 702. Mitzi Danger Young  @MitZee
Los Angeles, CA http://mitzi.me 410 140 8,908 84 months ago
 703. Aman Chaudhary  @Aman_About_Town
Los Angeles http://Aman-About-Town.com 188 145 348 84 months ago
 704. LadyP  @Lady_Random
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/ladypo... 37 38 535 84 months ago
 705. allie  @unallie
Los Angeles http://www.ourchart.com/uncha... 15 2 73 84 months ago
 706. James Dabbagian  @JTDabbagian
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jtdabbagian.com 889 595 14,769 84 months ago
 707. Jenny Connelly  @jennyc
Los Angeles, CA 21 8 43 84 months ago
 708. Strom Carlson  @stromcarlson
Los Angeles http://www.stromcarlson.com/ 167 109 1,432 84 months ago
 709. Cherish  @Fragrance
Los Angeles, CA http://www.cherish.nu/av 40 52 199 84 months ago
 710. ekster  @ekster
Los Angeles 10 9 96 84 months ago
 711. usagi  @usagiko
Los Angeles http://usagiko.livejournal.com 55 27 825 84 months ago
 712. Jessamyn  @mynmyn
los angeles, ca 8 8 9 84 months ago
 713. Tan Duong  @m2nster
Los Angeles 6 6 79 84 months ago
 714. Sean Rad  @seanrad
Los Angeles, CA 474 183 377 84 months ago
 715. Sharon Apple  @mylkqueen
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/mylkqueen 71 58 705 84 months ago
 716. Jennifer  @jengrappone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.yourseoplan.com 174 14 24 84 months ago
 717. Baby Duane  @babyduane
Los Angeles 21 21 45 84 months ago
 718. Jonathan Lahijani  @jlahijani
Los Angeles, CA http://mindmediumcreative.com/ 9 0 2 84 months ago
 719. secret egge  @egge
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/amandaegge 52 47 2,308 84 months ago
 720. Objetsmart  @objetsmart
Los Angeles, CA http://flickr.com/objetsmart 57 114 1,767 84 months ago
 721. Justin Rasmussen  @thisisjustin
Los Angeles, California http://www.coffeehouseideas.com 2,163 2,249 3,520 84 months ago
 722. Pete Markiewicz  @pindiespace
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plyojump.com 25 5 77 84 months ago
 723. Annie  @itsallovernow
Los Angeles, CA http://itsalloverbabyblue.tum... 53 75 301 84 months ago
 724. Da Hood Geek  @dahoodgeek
Los Angeles http://www.dahoodgeek.com 15 0 192 84 months ago
 725. Adam Reese  @Reesocles
Los Angeles 53 47 167 84 months ago
 726. Karma  @lovekarma
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/superkarma... 11 10 20 84 months ago
 727. Kevin Ashton  @Kevin_Ashton
Los Angeles, California http://www.kevinjashton.com 1,288 1,370 1,373 84 months ago
 728. jacques Brautbar  @brautbar
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/themack2 83 26 1,749 84 months ago
 729. Paulynn Cue  @paulynncue
Los Angeles http://www.nextaid.org 27 0 1 84 months ago
 730. david4  @supawako
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/supawako 78 19 71 84 months ago
 731. mstk  @machataka
Los Angeles 29 13 7 84 months ago
 732. Jayk Gallagher  @JaykGallagher
los angeles, ca http://www.facebook.com/jaykg... 98 82 658 84 months ago
 733. Foodette  @Foodette
Los Angeles http://www.restaurantreviewwo... 92 11 19 84 months ago
 734. MC Electric Chair  @mcelectricchair
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/mcelectric... 14 0 1 84 months ago
 735. jaime ryan heintz  @jrheintz
Los Angeles, CA http://jaimeryanheintz.blogsp... 48 61 1,044 84 months ago
 736. stephanie schopp  @stephanieschopp
Los Angeles http://I'm not with the Tinsl... 268 146 1,127 84 months ago
 737. Serena Sheik  @serenasheik
Los Angeles 105 226 4,651 84 months ago
 738. Katie Alender  @KatieAlender
Los Angeles, CA http://www.katiealender.com 54 5 24 84 months ago
 739. Julie  @jlac
Los Angeles, CA 65 12 76 84 months ago
 740. Innovations Mobile  @Initiative
Los Angeles, California http://www.initiative.com 30 2 7 84 months ago
 741. Thomas Kelley  @teektock
Los Angeles 23 4 3 84 months ago
 742. Ash  @notthequiettype
Los Angeles http://notthequiettype.livejo... 17 31 335 84 months ago
 743. Steve Wiideman  @seosteve
Los Angeles, California http://www.top10seotips.com/s... 1,407 209 900 84 months ago
 744. Dan White  @lifeofthunder
Los Angeles, CA 35 29 226 84 months ago
 745. Jay Huffschmidt  @JayChan
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 180 235 252 84 months ago
 746. djahiru  @djahiru
Los Angeles 53 31 1,100 84 months ago
 747. Jordan Vadnais  @jvadnais
Los Angeles http://www.jordanvadnais.com 71 43 161 84 months ago
 748. Michael Rosen  @mrosen814
Los Angeles 31 29 6 84 months ago
 749. Carrie Arcos  @carcos
Los Angeles 30 2 7 84 months ago
 750. jade branion  @giada
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/mimanc... 28 1 2 84 months ago
 751. David Klosowski  @djsaki
Los Angeles, CA 13 8 832 84 months ago
 752. dale  @remixture2003
Los Angeles http://www.dwapproductions.com 79 149 320 84 months ago
 753. Andre Stechert  @stechert
Los Angeles http://andre.stechert.org/ 50 54 367 84 months ago
 754. Ming Ming  @mingspace
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mingming 72 121 111 84 months ago
 755. Chase Evans  @ChaseEvans
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/adultf... 7 0 4 84 months ago
 756. 木遥  @farmostwood
Los Angeles http://blog.farmostwood.net 87 56 404 84 months ago
 757. nicole cifani  @cifanic
Los Angeles, CA http://nicolecifani.com 280 281 547 84 months ago
 758. JB  @domaineLA
Los Angeles http://domaine547.com 1,915 1,057 10,303 84 months ago
 759. Sabrosa Purr  @SabrosaPurr
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/sabros... 25 5 33 84 months ago
 760. Monique Judge  @coffeenated
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.coffeenated.org 62 63 696 84 months ago
 761. John Wesley  @jwesley
Los Angeles, CA http://thriveroi.com 965 534 1,421 84 months ago
 762. Christopher Allen  @Toph
Los Angeles, California http://blicketdetector.wordpr... 21 34 310 84 months ago
 763. Nick Sifuentes  @BlackKatanas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pushback.org 27 31 154 84 months ago
 764. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 5,776,494 232 6,660 84 months ago
 765. Anh Nguyen  @Vietnamese
Los Angeles, CA 27 5 36 84 months ago
 766. umesh  @umesh
los angeles 84 7 74 84 months ago
 767. Scott Rower  @burton1064
Los Angeles, CA 7 0 1 84 months ago
 768. opus moreschi  @allnewyear
los angeles, ca http://www.allnewyear.com 29 10 183 84 months ago
 769. DVD Verdict  @dvdverdict
Los Angeles, CA http://dvdverdict.com 50 3 123 84 months ago
 770. Chris Fung  @Aergonaut
Los Angeles http://aergonaut.livejournal.com 15 23 243 84 months ago
 771. Chris Haycock  @thrillski
Los Angeles 232 227 118 84 months ago
 772. Cindy Su  @cincity
Los Angeles, California 38 8 40 84 months ago
 773. Sasha Costanza-Chock  @schock
Los Angeles http://diy2.usc.edu 110 20 58 84 months ago
 774. fr0mthewest  @fr0mthewest
Los Angeles 466 1,350 10,894 84 months ago
 775. QU4D  @QU4D
Los Angeles http://www.qu4d.org 6 0 25 84 months ago
 776. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 3,679,790 330 6,582 84 months ago
 777. John Carroll  @johncarroll24
Los Angeles http://blogs.zdnet.com/carroll 10 0 3 84 months ago
 778. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 84 months ago
 779. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 84 months ago
 780. James Brown  @heyjb
Los Angeles http://notthatjamesbrown.com 25 12 125 84 months ago
 781. Rich DeMuro  @richdemuro
Los Angeles, CA http://synchedupshow.com/ 278 85 233 84 months ago
 782. LAist  @LAist
Los Angeles http://www.LAist.com 49,667 3,265 36,706 84 months ago
 783. Benjamin Pezzillo  @pezzillo
Los Angeles http://www.benjaminpezzillo.com 16 0 512 84 months ago
 784. John Mone  @JohnMone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ap.org 76 3 67 84 months ago
 785. Jeff Rohwer  @zenthink
los angeles 15 17 12 84 months ago
 786. Tina Paredes  @tinisima
Los Angeles http://www.tinisima.com/journal 22 18 43 84 months ago
 787. Alaia Williams  @alaiawilliams
Los Angeles, CA http://card.ly/alaiawilliams 2,945 2,933 50 84 months ago
 788. Michael Dutcher  @madd64
Los Angeles http://www.dimmak.com 35 5 21 84 months ago
 789. Matt Nickles  @mattnickles
Los Angeles, California 18 42 1 84 months ago
 790. Thilo Huebner  @teelo
Los Angeles, CA 22 30 216 84 months ago
 791. Elizabeth James  @TruccoBello
Los Angeles, California http://www.truccobello.com | ... 97 86 131 84 months ago
 792. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 84 months ago
 793. kris ordaz  @ubignut
Los Angeles, CA 45 34 265 84 months ago
 794. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/lg682J9pzZ 1,607 1,525 34,962 84 months ago
 795. Erika  @ErikaShen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.wouldyoueatit.net 18 20 9 84 months ago
 796. Karen Hobert  @khobert
Los Angeles, CA 87 43 69 84 months ago
 797. James Mulholland  @windycityjames
Los Angeles, CA http://incline.tumblr.com 49 48 257 84 months ago
 798. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 84 months ago
 799. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 84 months ago
 800. Candace Marie  @MsCMarie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/candac... 74 119 462 84 months ago