How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Michael Patterson  @popantipop
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/michae... 48 30 42 95 months ago
 702. Jane Chin, Ph.D.  @janechin
Los Angeles http://janechin.com 575 110 1,578 95 months ago
 703. Grace Chen  @chengracie
Los Angeles, CA 57 15 409 95 months ago
 704. Dina Gathe  @Pretentious
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/preten... 33 20 34 95 months ago
 705. David Chang  @davidchang78
Los Angeles http://stafo.wordpress.com 19 30 316 95 months ago
 706. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 95 months ago
 707. Mitzi Danger Young  @MitZee
Los Angeles, CA http://mitzi.me 410 140 8,908 95 months ago
 708. Aman Chaudhary  @Aman_About_Town
Los Angeles http://Aman-About-Town.com 188 145 348 95 months ago
 709. LadyP  @Lady_Random
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/ladypo... 37 38 535 95 months ago
 710. allie  @unallie
Los Angeles http://www.ourchart.com/uncha... 15 2 73 95 months ago
 711. James Dabbagian  @JTDabbagian
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jtdabbagian.com 889 595 14,769 95 months ago
 712. Jenny Connelly  @jennyc
Los Angeles, CA 21 8 43 95 months ago
 713. Strom Carlson  @stromcarlson
Los Angeles http://www.stromcarlson.com/ 167 109 1,432 95 months ago
 714. Cherish  @Fragrance
Los Angeles, CA http://www.cherish.nu/av 40 52 199 95 months ago
 715. ekster  @ekster
Los Angeles 10 9 96 95 months ago
 716. usagi  @usagiko
Los Angeles http://usagiko.livejournal.com 55 27 825 95 months ago
 717. Jessamyn  @mynmyn
los angeles, ca 8 8 9 95 months ago
 718. Tan Duong  @m2nster
Los Angeles 6 6 79 95 months ago
 719. Sean Rad  @seanrad
Los Angeles, CA 474 183 377 95 months ago
 720. Sharon Apple  @mylkqueen
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/mylkqueen 71 58 705 95 months ago
 721. Jennifer  @jengrappone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.yourseoplan.com 174 14 24 95 months ago
 722. Baby Duane  @babyduane
Los Angeles 21 21 45 95 months ago
 723. Jonathan Lahijani  @jlahijani
Los Angeles, CA http://mindmediumcreative.com/ 9 0 2 95 months ago
 724. secret egge  @egge
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/amandaegge 52 47 2,308 95 months ago
 725. Objetsmart  @objetsmart
Los Angeles, CA http://flickr.com/objetsmart 57 114 1,767 95 months ago
 726. Justin Rasmussen  @thisisjustin
Los Angeles, California http://www.coffeehouseideas.com 2,163 2,249 3,520 95 months ago
 727. Pete Markiewicz  @pindiespace
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plyojump.com 25 5 77 95 months ago
 728. Annie  @itsallovernow
Los Angeles, CA http://itsalloverbabyblue.tum... 53 75 301 95 months ago
 729. Da Hood Geek  @dahoodgeek
Los Angeles http://www.dahoodgeek.com 15 0 192 95 months ago
 730. Adam Reese  @Reesocles
Los Angeles 53 47 167 95 months ago
 731. Karma  @lovekarma
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/superkarma... 11 10 20 95 months ago
 732. Kevin Ashton  @Kevin_Ashton
Los Angeles, California http://www.kevinjashton.com 1,288 1,370 1,373 95 months ago
 733. jacques Brautbar  @brautbar
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/themack2 83 26 1,749 95 months ago
 734. Paulynn Cue  @paulynncue
Los Angeles http://www.nextaid.org 27 0 1 95 months ago
 735. david4  @supawako
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/supawako 78 19 71 95 months ago
 736. mstk  @machataka
Los Angeles 29 13 7 95 months ago
 737. Jayk Gallagher  @JaykGallagher
los angeles, ca http://www.facebook.com/jaykg... 98 82 658 95 months ago
 738. Foodette  @Foodette
Los Angeles http://www.restaurantreviewwo... 92 11 19 95 months ago
 739. MC Electric Chair  @mcelectricchair
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/mcelectric... 14 0 1 95 months ago
 740. jaime ryan heintz  @jrheintz
Los Angeles, CA http://jaimeryanheintz.blogsp... 48 61 1,044 95 months ago
 741. Robin Thicke  @robinthicke
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/NFZpiWn5LS 1,174,619 982 2,447 95 months ago
 742. stephanie schopp  @stephanieschopp
Los Angeles http://I'm not with the Tinsl... 268 146 1,127 95 months ago
 743. Serena Sheik  @serenasheik
Los Angeles 105 226 4,651 95 months ago
 744. Katie Alender  @KatieAlender
Los Angeles, CA http://www.katiealender.com 54 5 24 95 months ago
 745. Julie  @jlac
Los Angeles, CA 65 12 76 95 months ago
 746. Innovations Mobile  @Initiative
Los Angeles, California http://www.initiative.com 30 2 7 95 months ago
 747. Thomas Kelley  @teektock
Los Angeles 23 4 3 95 months ago
 748. Ash  @notthequiettype
Los Angeles http://notthequiettype.livejo... 17 31 335 95 months ago
 749. Steve Wiideman  @seosteve
Los Angeles, California http://www.top10seotips.com/s... 1,407 209 900 95 months ago
 750. Dan White  @lifeofthunder
Los Angeles, CA 35 29 226 95 months ago
 751. Jay Huffschmidt  @JayChan
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 180 235 252 95 months ago
 752. djahiru  @djahiru
Los Angeles 53 31 1,100 95 months ago
 753. Jordan Vadnais  @jvadnais
Los Angeles http://www.jordanvadnais.com 71 43 161 95 months ago
 754. Michael Rosen  @mrosen814
Los Angeles 31 29 6 95 months ago
 755. Carrie Arcos  @carcos
Los Angeles 30 2 7 95 months ago
 756. jade branion  @giada
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/mimanc... 28 1 2 95 months ago
 757. David Klosowski  @djsaki
Los Angeles, CA 13 8 832 95 months ago
 758. dale  @remixture2003
Los Angeles http://www.dwapproductions.com 79 149 320 95 months ago
 759. Andre Stechert  @stechert
Los Angeles http://andre.stechert.org/ 50 54 367 95 months ago
 760. Ming Ming  @mingspace
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mingming 72 121 111 95 months ago
 761. Chase Evans  @ChaseEvans
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/adultf... 7 0 4 95 months ago
 762. 木遥  @farmostwood
Los Angeles http://blog.farmostwood.net 87 56 404 95 months ago
 763. nicole cifani  @cifanic
Los Angeles, CA http://nicolecifani.com 280 281 547 95 months ago
 764. JB  @domaineLA
Los Angeles http://domaine547.com 1,915 1,057 10,303 95 months ago
 765. Sabrosa Purr  @SabrosaPurr
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/sabros... 25 5 33 95 months ago
 766. Monique Judge  @coffeenated
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.coffeenated.org 62 63 696 95 months ago
 767. John Wesley  @jwesley
Los Angeles, CA http://thriveroi.com 965 534 1,421 95 months ago
 768. Christopher Allen  @Toph
Los Angeles, California http://blicketdetector.wordpr... 21 34 310 95 months ago
 769. Nick Sifuentes  @BlackKatanas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pushback.org 27 31 154 95 months ago
 770. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,923,113 271 6,874 95 months ago
 771. Anh Nguyen  @Vietnamese
Los Angeles, CA 27 5 36 95 months ago
 772. umesh  @umesh
los angeles 84 7 74 95 months ago
 773. Scott Rower  @burton1064
Los Angeles, CA 7 0 1 94 months ago
 774. opus moreschi  @allnewyear
los angeles, ca http://www.allnewyear.com 29 10 183 94 months ago
 775. DVD Verdict  @dvdverdict
Los Angeles, CA http://dvdverdict.com 50 3 123 94 months ago
 776. Chris Fung  @Aergonaut
Los Angeles http://aergonaut.livejournal.com 15 23 243 94 months ago
 777. Chris Haycock  @thrillski
Los Angeles 232 227 118 94 months ago
 778. Cindy Su  @cincity
Los Angeles, California 38 8 40 94 months ago
 779. Sasha Costanza-Chock  @schock
Los Angeles http://diy2.usc.edu 110 20 58 94 months ago
 780. fr0mthewest  @fr0mthewest
Los Angeles 466 1,350 10,894 94 months ago
 781. QU4D  @QU4D
Los Angeles http://www.qu4d.org 6 0 25 94 months ago
 782. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 5,254,320 0 7,117 94 months ago
 783. John Carroll  @johncarroll24
Los Angeles http://blogs.zdnet.com/carroll 10 0 3 94 months ago
 784. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 94 months ago
 785. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 94 months ago
 786. James Brown  @heyjb
Los Angeles http://notthatjamesbrown.com 25 12 125 94 months ago
 787. Rich DeMuro  @richdemuro
Los Angeles, CA http://synchedupshow.com/ 278 85 233 94 months ago
 788. LAist  @LAist
Los Angeles http://www.LAist.com 49,667 3,265 36,706 94 months ago
 789. Benjamin Pezzillo  @pezzillo
Los Angeles http://www.benjaminpezzillo.com 16 0 512 94 months ago
 790. John Mone  @JohnMone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ap.org 76 3 67 94 months ago
 791. Jeff Rohwer  @zenthink
los angeles 15 17 12 94 months ago
 792. Tina Paredes  @tinisima
Los Angeles http://www.tinisima.com/journal 22 18 43 94 months ago
 793. Alaia Williams  @alaiawilliams
Los Angeles, CA http://card.ly/alaiawilliams 2,945 2,933 50 94 months ago
 794. Michael Dutcher  @madd64
Los Angeles http://www.dimmak.com 35 5 21 94 months ago
 795. Matt Nickles  @mattnickles
Los Angeles, California 18 42 1 94 months ago
 796. Thilo Huebner  @teelo
Los Angeles, CA 22 30 216 94 months ago
 797. Elizabeth James  @TruccoBello
Los Angeles, California http://www.truccobello.com | ... 97 86 131 94 months ago
 798. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 94 months ago
 799. kris ordaz  @ubignut
Los Angeles, CA 45 34 265 94 months ago
 800. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/lg682J9pzZ 1,726 1,894 41,977 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter