How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Irving  @imbeta
Los Angeles, CA. http://imbeta.net 58 46 145 89 months ago
 702. Grace Chen  @chengracie
Los Angeles, CA 57 15 409 89 months ago
 703. Dina Gathe  @Pretentious
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/preten... 33 20 34 89 months ago
 704. David Chang  @davidchang78
Los Angeles http://stafo.wordpress.com 19 30 316 89 months ago
 705. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 89 months ago
 706. Mitzi Danger Young  @MitZee
Los Angeles, CA http://mitzi.me 410 140 8,908 89 months ago
 707. Aman Chaudhary  @Aman_About_Town
Los Angeles http://Aman-About-Town.com 188 145 348 89 months ago
 708. LadyP  @Lady_Random
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/ladypo... 37 38 535 88 months ago
 709. allie  @unallie
Los Angeles http://www.ourchart.com/uncha... 15 2 73 88 months ago
 710. James Dabbagian  @JTDabbagian
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jtdabbagian.com 889 595 14,769 88 months ago
 711. Jenny Connelly  @jennyc
Los Angeles, CA 21 8 43 88 months ago
 712. Strom Carlson  @stromcarlson
Los Angeles http://www.stromcarlson.com/ 167 109 1,432 88 months ago
 713. Cherish  @Fragrance
Los Angeles, CA http://www.cherish.nu/av 40 52 199 88 months ago
 714. ekster  @ekster
Los Angeles 10 9 96 88 months ago
 715. usagi  @usagiko
Los Angeles http://usagiko.livejournal.com 55 27 825 88 months ago
 716. Jessamyn  @mynmyn
los angeles, ca 8 8 9 88 months ago
 717. Tan Duong  @m2nster
Los Angeles 6 6 79 88 months ago
 718. Sean Rad  @seanrad
Los Angeles, CA 474 183 377 88 months ago
 719. Sharon Apple  @mylkqueen
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/mylkqueen 71 58 705 88 months ago
 720. Jennifer  @jengrappone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.yourseoplan.com 174 14 24 88 months ago
 721. Baby Duane  @babyduane
Los Angeles 21 21 45 88 months ago
 722. Jonathan Lahijani  @jlahijani
Los Angeles, CA http://mindmediumcreative.com/ 9 0 2 88 months ago
 723. secret egge  @egge
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/amandaegge 52 47 2,308 88 months ago
 724. Objetsmart  @objetsmart
Los Angeles, CA http://flickr.com/objetsmart 57 114 1,767 88 months ago
 725. Justin Rasmussen  @thisisjustin
Los Angeles, California http://www.coffeehouseideas.com 2,163 2,249 3,520 88 months ago
 726. Pete Markiewicz  @pindiespace
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plyojump.com 25 5 77 88 months ago
 727. Annie  @itsallovernow
Los Angeles, CA http://itsalloverbabyblue.tum... 53 75 301 88 months ago
 728. Da Hood Geek  @dahoodgeek
Los Angeles http://www.dahoodgeek.com 15 0 192 88 months ago
 729. Adam Reese  @Reesocles
Los Angeles 53 47 167 88 months ago
 730. Karma  @lovekarma
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/superkarma... 11 10 20 88 months ago
 731. Kevin Ashton  @Kevin_Ashton
Los Angeles, California http://www.kevinjashton.com 1,288 1,370 1,373 88 months ago
 732. jacques Brautbar  @brautbar
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/themack2 83 26 1,749 88 months ago
 733. Paulynn Cue  @paulynncue
Los Angeles http://www.nextaid.org 27 0 1 88 months ago
 734. david4  @supawako
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/supawako 78 19 71 88 months ago
 735. mstk  @machataka
Los Angeles 29 13 7 88 months ago
 736. Jayk Gallagher  @JaykGallagher
los angeles, ca http://www.facebook.com/jaykg... 98 82 658 88 months ago
 737. Foodette  @Foodette
Los Angeles http://www.restaurantreviewwo... 92 11 19 88 months ago
 738. MC Electric Chair  @mcelectricchair
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/mcelectric... 14 0 1 88 months ago
 739. jaime ryan heintz  @jrheintz
Los Angeles, CA http://jaimeryanheintz.blogsp... 48 61 1,044 88 months ago
 740. stephanie schopp  @stephanieschopp
Los Angeles http://I'm not with the Tinsl... 268 146 1,127 88 months ago
 741. Serena Sheik  @serenasheik
Los Angeles 105 226 4,651 88 months ago
 742. Katie Alender  @KatieAlender
Los Angeles, CA http://www.katiealender.com 54 5 24 88 months ago
 743. Julie  @jlac
Los Angeles, CA 65 12 76 88 months ago
 744. Innovations Mobile  @Initiative
Los Angeles, California http://www.initiative.com 30 2 7 88 months ago
 745. Thomas Kelley  @teektock
Los Angeles 23 4 3 88 months ago
 746. Ash  @notthequiettype
Los Angeles http://notthequiettype.livejo... 17 31 335 88 months ago
 747. Steve Wiideman  @seosteve
Los Angeles, California http://www.top10seotips.com/s... 1,407 209 900 88 months ago
 748. Dan White  @lifeofthunder
Los Angeles, CA 35 29 226 88 months ago
 749. Jay Huffschmidt  @JayChan
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 180 235 252 88 months ago
 750. djahiru  @djahiru
Los Angeles 53 31 1,100 88 months ago
 751. Jordan Vadnais  @jvadnais
Los Angeles http://www.jordanvadnais.com 71 43 161 88 months ago
 752. Michael Rosen  @mrosen814
Los Angeles 31 29 6 88 months ago
 753. Carrie Arcos  @carcos
Los Angeles 30 2 7 88 months ago
 754. jade branion  @giada
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/mimanc... 28 1 2 88 months ago
 755. David Klosowski  @djsaki
Los Angeles, CA 13 8 832 88 months ago
 756. dale  @remixture2003
Los Angeles http://www.dwapproductions.com 79 149 320 88 months ago
 757. Andre Stechert  @stechert
Los Angeles http://andre.stechert.org/ 50 54 367 88 months ago
 758. Ming Ming  @mingspace
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mingming 72 121 111 88 months ago
 759. Chase Evans  @ChaseEvans
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/adultf... 7 0 4 88 months ago
 760. 木遥  @farmostwood
Los Angeles http://blog.farmostwood.net 87 56 404 88 months ago
 761. nicole cifani  @cifanic
Los Angeles, CA http://nicolecifani.com 280 281 547 88 months ago
 762. JB  @domaineLA
Los Angeles http://domaine547.com 1,915 1,057 10,303 88 months ago
 763. Sabrosa Purr  @SabrosaPurr
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/sabros... 25 5 33 88 months ago
 764. Monique Judge  @coffeenated
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.coffeenated.org 62 63 696 88 months ago
 765. John Wesley  @jwesley
Los Angeles, CA http://thriveroi.com 965 534 1,421 88 months ago
 766. Christopher Allen  @Toph
Los Angeles, California http://blicketdetector.wordpr... 21 34 310 88 months ago
 767. Nick Sifuentes  @BlackKatanas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pushback.org 27 31 154 88 months ago
 768. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,303,148 248 6,762 88 months ago
 769. Anh Nguyen  @Vietnamese
Los Angeles, CA 27 5 36 88 months ago
 770. umesh  @umesh
los angeles 84 7 74 88 months ago
 771. Scott Rower  @burton1064
Los Angeles, CA 7 0 1 88 months ago
 772. opus moreschi  @allnewyear
los angeles, ca http://www.allnewyear.com 29 10 183 88 months ago
 773. DVD Verdict  @dvdverdict
Los Angeles, CA http://dvdverdict.com 50 3 123 88 months ago
 774. Chris Fung  @Aergonaut
Los Angeles http://aergonaut.livejournal.com 15 23 243 88 months ago
 775. Chris Haycock  @thrillski
Los Angeles 232 227 118 88 months ago
 776. Cindy Su  @cincity
Los Angeles, California 38 8 40 88 months ago
 777. Sasha Costanza-Chock  @schock
Los Angeles http://diy2.usc.edu 110 20 58 88 months ago
 778. fr0mthewest  @fr0mthewest
Los Angeles 466 1,350 10,894 88 months ago
 779. QU4D  @QU4D
Los Angeles http://www.qu4d.org 6 0 25 88 months ago
 780. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 3,967,261 0 6,763 88 months ago
 781. John Carroll  @johncarroll24
Los Angeles http://blogs.zdnet.com/carroll 10 0 3 88 months ago
 782. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 88 months ago
 783. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 88 months ago
 784. James Brown  @heyjb
Los Angeles http://notthatjamesbrown.com 25 12 125 88 months ago
 785. Rich DeMuro  @richdemuro
Los Angeles, CA http://synchedupshow.com/ 278 85 233 88 months ago
 786. LAist  @LAist
Los Angeles http://www.LAist.com 49,667 3,265 36,706 88 months ago
 787. Benjamin Pezzillo  @pezzillo
Los Angeles http://www.benjaminpezzillo.com 16 0 512 88 months ago
 788. John Mone  @JohnMone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ap.org 76 3 67 88 months ago
 789. Jeff Rohwer  @zenthink
los angeles 15 17 12 88 months ago
 790. Tina Paredes  @tinisima
Los Angeles http://www.tinisima.com/journal 22 18 43 88 months ago
 791. Alaia Williams  @alaiawilliams
Los Angeles, CA http://card.ly/alaiawilliams 2,945 2,933 50 88 months ago
 792. Michael Dutcher  @madd64
Los Angeles http://www.dimmak.com 35 5 21 88 months ago
 793. Matt Nickles  @mattnickles
Los Angeles, California 18 42 1 88 months ago
 794. Thilo Huebner  @teelo
Los Angeles, CA 22 30 216 88 months ago
 795. Elizabeth James  @TruccoBello
Los Angeles, California http://www.truccobello.com | ... 97 86 131 88 months ago
 796. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 88 months ago
 797. kris ordaz  @ubignut
Los Angeles, CA 45 34 265 88 months ago
 798. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/lg682J9pzZ 1,659 1,776 38,782 88 months ago
 799. Erika  @ErikaShen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.wouldyoueatit.net 18 20 9 88 months ago
 800. Karen Hobert  @khobert
Los Angeles, CA 87 43 69 88 months ago