How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Jon Michaels  @jonmichaels
Los Angeles, CA http://virb.com/jonmichaels 18 3 61 Details...
 702. Carolyn Kellogg  @paperhaus
Los Angeles http://latimesblogs.latimes.c... 268 96 820 Details...
 703. Celebrity Watchdog  @CelebWatchdog
Los Angeles 2,571 832 710 Details...
 704. Seriya  @seriya
los angeles, ca http://t.co/DUG1kCRo1i 180 92 244 Details...
 705. Andy Abrams  @Elkanah
Los Angeles http://www.tattoojewmovie.com 41 18 192 Details...
 706. Michael Patterson  @popantipop
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/michae... 48 30 42 Details...
 707. Jane Chin, Ph.D.  @janechin
Los Angeles http://janechin.com 575 110 1,578 Details...
 708. Jenna Ezarik  @jennaezarik
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/LkwM7E4iC7 110,887 723 20,644 Details...
 709. Irving  @imbeta
Los Angeles, CA. http://imbeta.net 58 46 145 Details...
 710. Grace Chen  @chengracie
Los Angeles, CA 57 15 409 Details...
 711. Dina Gathe  @Pretentious
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/preten... 33 20 34 Details...
 712. David Chang  @davidchang78
Los Angeles http://stafo.wordpress.com 19 30 316 Details...
 713. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 Details...
 714. Mitzi Danger Young  @MitZee
Los Angeles, CA http://mitzi.me 410 140 8,908 Details...
 715. Aman Chaudhary  @Aman_About_Town
Los Angeles http://Aman-About-Town.com 188 145 348 Details...
 716. LadyP  @Lady_Random
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/ladypo... 37 38 535 Details...
 717. allie  @unallie
Los Angeles http://www.ourchart.com/uncha... 15 2 73 Details...
 718. James Dabbagian  @JTDabbagian
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jtdabbagian.com 889 595 14,769 Details...
 719. Jenny Connelly  @jennyc
Los Angeles, CA 21 8 43 Details...
 720. Strom Carlson  @stromcarlson
Los Angeles http://www.stromcarlson.com/ 167 109 1,432 Details...
 721. Cherish  @Fragrance
Los Angeles, CA http://www.cherish.nu/av 40 52 199 Details...
 722. ekster  @ekster
Los Angeles 10 9 96 Details...
 723. usagi  @usagiko
Los Angeles http://usagiko.livejournal.com 55 27 825 Details...
 724. Jessamyn  @mynmyn
los angeles, ca 8 8 9 Details...
 725. Tan Duong  @m2nster
Los Angeles 6 6 79 Details...
 726. Sean Rad  @seanrad
Los Angeles, CA 474 183 377 Details...
 727. Sharon Apple  @mylkqueen
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/mylkqueen 71 58 705 Details...
 728. Jennifer  @jengrappone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.yourseoplan.com 174 14 24 Details...
 729. Baby Duane  @babyduane
Los Angeles 21 21 45 Details...
 730. Jonathan Lahijani  @jlahijani
Los Angeles, CA http://mindmediumcreative.com/ 9 0 2 Details...
 731. secret egge  @egge
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/amandaegge 52 47 2,308 Details...
 732. Objetsmart  @objetsmart
Los Angeles, CA http://flickr.com/objetsmart 57 114 1,767 Details...
 733. Justin Rasmussen  @thisisjustin
Los Angeles, California http://www.coffeehouseideas.com 2,163 2,249 3,520 Details...
 734. Pete Markiewicz  @pindiespace
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plyojump.com 25 5 77 Details...
 735. Annie  @itsallovernow
Los Angeles, CA http://itsalloverbabyblue.tum... 53 75 301 Details...
 736. Da Hood Geek  @dahoodgeek
Los Angeles http://www.dahoodgeek.com 15 0 192 Details...
 737. Adam Reese  @Reesocles
Los Angeles 53 47 167 Details...
 738. Karma  @lovekarma
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/superkarma... 11 10 20 Details...
 739. Kevin Ashton  @Kevin_Ashton
Los Angeles, California http://www.kevinjashton.com 1,288 1,370 1,373 Details...
 740. jacques Brautbar  @brautbar
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/themack2 83 26 1,749 Details...
 741. Paulynn Cue  @paulynncue
Los Angeles http://www.nextaid.org 27 0 1 Details...
 742. david4  @supawako
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/supawako 78 19 71 Details...
 743. mstk  @machataka
Los Angeles 29 13 7 Details...
 744. Jayk Gallagher  @JaykGallagher
los angeles, ca http://www.facebook.com/jaykg... 98 82 658 Details...
 745. Foodette  @Foodette
Los Angeles http://www.restaurantreviewwo... 92 11 19 Details...
 746. MC Electric Chair  @mcelectricchair
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/mcelectric... 14 0 1 Details...
 747. jaime ryan heintz  @jrheintz
Los Angeles, CA http://jaimeryanheintz.blogsp... 48 61 1,044 Details...
 748. Robin Thicke  @robinthicke
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/NFZpiWn5LS 1,174,619 982 2,447 Details...
 749. stephanie schopp  @stephanieschopp
Los Angeles http://I'm not with the Tinsl... 268 146 1,127 Details...
 750. Serena Sheik  @serenasheik
Los Angeles 105 226 4,651 Details...
 751. Katie Alender  @KatieAlender
Los Angeles, CA http://www.katiealender.com 54 5 24 Details...
 752. Julie  @jlac
Los Angeles, CA 65 12 76 Details...
 753. Innovations Mobile  @Initiative
Los Angeles, California http://www.initiative.com 30 2 7 Details...
 754. Thomas Kelley  @teektock
Los Angeles 23 4 3 Details...
 755. Ash  @notthequiettype
Los Angeles http://notthequiettype.livejo... 17 31 335 Details...
 756. Steve Wiideman  @seosteve
Los Angeles, California http://www.top10seotips.com/s... 1,407 209 900 Details...
 757. Dan White  @lifeofthunder
Los Angeles, CA 35 29 226 Details...
 758. Jay Huffschmidt  @JayChan
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 180 235 252 Details...
 759. djahiru  @djahiru
Los Angeles 53 31 1,100 Details...
 760. Jordan Vadnais  @jvadnais
Los Angeles http://www.jordanvadnais.com 71 43 161 Details...
 761. Michael Rosen  @mrosen814
Los Angeles 31 29 6 Details...
 762. Carrie Arcos  @carcos
Los Angeles 30 2 7 Details...
 763. jade branion  @giada
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/mimanc... 28 1 2 Details...
 764. David Klosowski  @djsaki
Los Angeles, CA 13 8 832 Details...
 765. dale  @remixture2003
Los Angeles http://www.dwapproductions.com 79 149 320 Details...
 766. Andre Stechert  @stechert
Los Angeles http://andre.stechert.org/ 50 54 367 Details...
 767. Ming Ming  @mingspace
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mingming 72 121 111 Details...
 768. Chase Evans  @ChaseEvans
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/adultf... 7 0 4 Details...
 769. 木遥  @farmostwood
Los Angeles http://blog.farmostwood.net 87 56 404 Details...
 770. nicole cifani  @cifanic
Los Angeles, CA http://nicolecifani.com 280 281 547 Details...
 771. JB  @domaineLA
Los Angeles http://domaine547.com 1,915 1,057 10,303 Details...
 772. Sabrosa Purr  @SabrosaPurr
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/sabros... 25 5 33 Details...
 773. Monique Judge  @coffeenated
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.coffeenated.org 62 63 696 Details...
 774. John Wesley  @jwesley
Los Angeles, CA http://thriveroi.com 965 534 1,421 Details...
 775. Christopher Allen  @Toph
Los Angeles, California http://blicketdetector.wordpr... 21 34 310 Details...
 776. Nick Sifuentes  @BlackKatanas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pushback.org 27 31 154 Details...
 777. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 7,443,874 279 6,962 Details...
 778. Anh Nguyen  @Vietnamese
Los Angeles, CA 27 5 36 Details...
 779. umesh  @umesh
los angeles 84 7 74 Details...
 780. Scott Rower  @burton1064
Los Angeles, CA 7 0 1 Details...
 781. opus moreschi  @allnewyear
los angeles, ca http://www.allnewyear.com 29 10 183 Details...
 782. DVD Verdict  @dvdverdict
Los Angeles, CA http://dvdverdict.com 50 3 123 Details...
 783. Chris Fung  @Aergonaut
Los Angeles http://aergonaut.livejournal.com 15 23 243 Details...
 784. Chris Haycock  @thrillski
Los Angeles 232 227 118 Details...
 785. Cindy Su  @cincity
Los Angeles, California 38 8 40 Details...
 786. Sasha Costanza-Chock  @schock
Los Angeles http://diy2.usc.edu 110 20 58 Details...
 787. fr0mthewest  @fr0mthewest
Los Angeles 466 1,350 10,894 Details...
 788. QU4D  @QU4D
Los Angeles http://www.qu4d.org 6 0 25 Details...
 789. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3HUharUx7a 7,183,532 0 7,312 Details...
 790. John Carroll  @johncarroll24
Los Angeles http://blogs.zdnet.com/carroll 10 0 3 Details...
 791. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 Details...
 792. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 Details...
 793. James Brown  @heyjb
Los Angeles http://notthatjamesbrown.com 25 12 125 Details...
 794. Rich DeMuro  @richdemuro
Los Angeles, CA http://synchedupshow.com/ 278 85 233 Details...
 795. LAist  @LAist
Los Angeles http://www.LAist.com 49,667 3,265 36,706 Details...
 796. Benjamin Pezzillo  @pezzillo
Los Angeles http://www.benjaminpezzillo.com 16 0 512 Details...
 797. John Mone  @JohnMone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ap.org 76 3 67 Details...
 798. Jeff Rohwer  @zenthink
los angeles 15 17 12 Details...
 799. Tina Paredes  @tinisima
Los Angeles http://www.tinisima.com/journal 22 18 43 Details...
 800. Alaia Williams  @alaiawilliams
Los Angeles, CA http://card.ly/alaiawilliams 2,945 2,933 50 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter