How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Celebrity Watchdog  @CelebWatchdog
Los Angeles 2,571 832 710 96 months ago
 702. Seriya  @seriya
los angeles, ca http://t.co/DUG1kCRo1i 180 92 244 96 months ago
 703. Andy Abrams  @Elkanah
Los Angeles http://www.tattoojewmovie.com 41 18 192 96 months ago
 704. Michael Patterson  @popantipop
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/michae... 48 30 42 96 months ago
 705. Jane Chin, Ph.D.  @janechin
Los Angeles http://janechin.com 575 110 1,578 96 months ago
 706. Irving  @imbeta
Los Angeles, CA. http://imbeta.net 58 46 145 96 months ago
 707. Grace Chen  @chengracie
Los Angeles, CA 57 15 409 96 months ago
 708. Dina Gathe  @Pretentious
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/preten... 33 20 34 96 months ago
 709. David Chang  @davidchang78
Los Angeles http://stafo.wordpress.com 19 30 316 96 months ago
 710. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 96 months ago
 711. Mitzi Danger Young  @MitZee
Los Angeles, CA http://mitzi.me 410 140 8,908 96 months ago
 712. Aman Chaudhary  @Aman_About_Town
Los Angeles http://Aman-About-Town.com 188 145 348 96 months ago
 713. LadyP  @Lady_Random
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/ladypo... 37 38 535 96 months ago
 714. allie  @unallie
Los Angeles http://www.ourchart.com/uncha... 15 2 73 96 months ago
 715. James Dabbagian  @JTDabbagian
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jtdabbagian.com 889 595 14,769 96 months ago
 716. Jenny Connelly  @jennyc
Los Angeles, CA 21 8 43 96 months ago
 717. Strom Carlson  @stromcarlson
Los Angeles http://www.stromcarlson.com/ 167 109 1,432 96 months ago
 718. Cherish  @Fragrance
Los Angeles, CA http://www.cherish.nu/av 40 52 199 96 months ago
 719. ekster  @ekster
Los Angeles 10 9 96 96 months ago
 720. usagi  @usagiko
Los Angeles http://usagiko.livejournal.com 55 27 825 96 months ago
 721. Jessamyn  @mynmyn
los angeles, ca 8 8 9 96 months ago
 722. Tan Duong  @m2nster
Los Angeles 6 6 79 96 months ago
 723. Sean Rad  @seanrad
Los Angeles, CA 474 183 377 96 months ago
 724. Sharon Apple  @mylkqueen
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/mylkqueen 71 58 705 96 months ago
 725. Jennifer  @jengrappone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.yourseoplan.com 174 14 24 96 months ago
 726. Baby Duane  @babyduane
Los Angeles 21 21 45 96 months ago
 727. Jonathan Lahijani  @jlahijani
Los Angeles, CA http://mindmediumcreative.com/ 9 0 2 96 months ago
 728. secret egge  @egge
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/amandaegge 52 47 2,308 96 months ago
 729. Objetsmart  @objetsmart
Los Angeles, CA http://flickr.com/objetsmart 57 114 1,767 96 months ago
 730. Justin Rasmussen  @thisisjustin
Los Angeles, California http://www.coffeehouseideas.com 2,163 2,249 3,520 96 months ago
 731. Pete Markiewicz  @pindiespace
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plyojump.com 25 5 77 96 months ago
 732. Annie  @itsallovernow
Los Angeles, CA http://itsalloverbabyblue.tum... 53 75 301 96 months ago
 733. Da Hood Geek  @dahoodgeek
Los Angeles http://www.dahoodgeek.com 15 0 192 96 months ago
 734. Adam Reese  @Reesocles
Los Angeles 53 47 167 96 months ago
 735. Karma  @lovekarma
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/superkarma... 11 10 20 96 months ago
 736. Kevin Ashton  @Kevin_Ashton
Los Angeles, California http://www.kevinjashton.com 1,288 1,370 1,373 96 months ago
 737. jacques Brautbar  @brautbar
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/themack2 83 26 1,749 96 months ago
 738. Paulynn Cue  @paulynncue
Los Angeles http://www.nextaid.org 27 0 1 96 months ago
 739. david4  @supawako
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/supawako 78 19 71 96 months ago
 740. mstk  @machataka
Los Angeles 29 13 7 96 months ago
 741. Jayk Gallagher  @JaykGallagher
los angeles, ca http://www.facebook.com/jaykg... 98 82 658 96 months ago
 742. Foodette  @Foodette
Los Angeles http://www.restaurantreviewwo... 92 11 19 96 months ago
 743. MC Electric Chair  @mcelectricchair
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/mcelectric... 14 0 1 96 months ago
 744. jaime ryan heintz  @jrheintz
Los Angeles, CA http://jaimeryanheintz.blogsp... 48 61 1,044 96 months ago
 745. Robin Thicke  @robinthicke
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/NFZpiWn5LS 1,174,619 982 2,447 96 months ago
 746. stephanie schopp  @stephanieschopp
Los Angeles http://I'm not with the Tinsl... 268 146 1,127 96 months ago
 747. Serena Sheik  @serenasheik
Los Angeles 105 226 4,651 96 months ago
 748. Katie Alender  @KatieAlender
Los Angeles, CA http://www.katiealender.com 54 5 24 96 months ago
 749. Julie  @jlac
Los Angeles, CA 65 12 76 96 months ago
 750. Innovations Mobile  @Initiative
Los Angeles, California http://www.initiative.com 30 2 7 96 months ago
 751. Thomas Kelley  @teektock
Los Angeles 23 4 3 96 months ago
 752. Ash  @notthequiettype
Los Angeles http://notthequiettype.livejo... 17 31 335 96 months ago
 753. Steve Wiideman  @seosteve
Los Angeles, California http://www.top10seotips.com/s... 1,407 209 900 96 months ago
 754. Dan White  @lifeofthunder
Los Angeles, CA 35 29 226 96 months ago
 755. Jay Huffschmidt  @JayChan
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 180 235 252 96 months ago
 756. djahiru  @djahiru
Los Angeles 53 31 1,100 96 months ago
 757. Jordan Vadnais  @jvadnais
Los Angeles http://www.jordanvadnais.com 71 43 161 96 months ago
 758. Michael Rosen  @mrosen814
Los Angeles 31 29 6 96 months ago
 759. Carrie Arcos  @carcos
Los Angeles 30 2 7 96 months ago
 760. jade branion  @giada
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/mimanc... 28 1 2 96 months ago
 761. David Klosowski  @djsaki
Los Angeles, CA 13 8 832 96 months ago
 762. dale  @remixture2003
Los Angeles http://www.dwapproductions.com 79 149 320 96 months ago
 763. Andre Stechert  @stechert
Los Angeles http://andre.stechert.org/ 50 54 367 96 months ago
 764. Ming Ming  @mingspace
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mingming 72 121 111 96 months ago
 765. Chase Evans  @ChaseEvans
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/adultf... 7 0 4 96 months ago
 766. 木遥  @farmostwood
Los Angeles http://blog.farmostwood.net 87 56 404 96 months ago
 767. nicole cifani  @cifanic
Los Angeles, CA http://nicolecifani.com 280 281 547 96 months ago
 768. JB  @domaineLA
Los Angeles http://domaine547.com 1,915 1,057 10,303 96 months ago
 769. Sabrosa Purr  @SabrosaPurr
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/sabros... 25 5 33 96 months ago
 770. Monique Judge  @coffeenated
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.coffeenated.org 62 63 696 96 months ago
 771. John Wesley  @jwesley
Los Angeles, CA http://thriveroi.com 965 534 1,421 96 months ago
 772. Christopher Allen  @Toph
Los Angeles, California http://blicketdetector.wordpr... 21 34 310 96 months ago
 773. Nick Sifuentes  @BlackKatanas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pushback.org 27 31 154 96 months ago
 774. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,999,075 270 6,879 96 months ago
 775. Anh Nguyen  @Vietnamese
Los Angeles, CA 27 5 36 96 months ago
 776. umesh  @umesh
los angeles 84 7 74 96 months ago
 777. Scott Rower  @burton1064
Los Angeles, CA 7 0 1 95 months ago
 778. opus moreschi  @allnewyear
los angeles, ca http://www.allnewyear.com 29 10 183 95 months ago
 779. DVD Verdict  @dvdverdict
Los Angeles, CA http://dvdverdict.com 50 3 123 95 months ago
 780. Chris Fung  @Aergonaut
Los Angeles http://aergonaut.livejournal.com 15 23 243 95 months ago
 781. Chris Haycock  @thrillski
Los Angeles 232 227 118 95 months ago
 782. Cindy Su  @cincity
Los Angeles, California 38 8 40 95 months ago
 783. Sasha Costanza-Chock  @schock
Los Angeles http://diy2.usc.edu 110 20 58 95 months ago
 784. fr0mthewest  @fr0mthewest
Los Angeles 466 1,350 10,894 95 months ago
 785. QU4D  @QU4D
Los Angeles http://www.qu4d.org 6 0 25 95 months ago
 786. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 5,506,801 0 7,149 95 months ago
 787. John Carroll  @johncarroll24
Los Angeles http://blogs.zdnet.com/carroll 10 0 3 95 months ago
 788. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 95 months ago
 789. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 95 months ago
 790. James Brown  @heyjb
Los Angeles http://notthatjamesbrown.com 25 12 125 95 months ago
 791. Rich DeMuro  @richdemuro
Los Angeles, CA http://synchedupshow.com/ 278 85 233 95 months ago
 792. LAist  @LAist
Los Angeles http://www.LAist.com 49,667 3,265 36,706 95 months ago
 793. Benjamin Pezzillo  @pezzillo
Los Angeles http://www.benjaminpezzillo.com 16 0 512 95 months ago
 794. John Mone  @JohnMone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ap.org 76 3 67 95 months ago
 795. Jeff Rohwer  @zenthink
los angeles 15 17 12 95 months ago
 796. Tina Paredes  @tinisima
Los Angeles http://www.tinisima.com/journal 22 18 43 95 months ago
 797. Alaia Williams  @alaiawilliams
Los Angeles, CA http://card.ly/alaiawilliams 2,945 2,933 50 95 months ago
 798. Michael Dutcher  @madd64
Los Angeles http://www.dimmak.com 35 5 21 95 months ago
 799. Matt Nickles  @mattnickles
Los Angeles, California 18 42 1 95 months ago
 800. Thilo Huebner  @teelo
Los Angeles, CA 22 30 216 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter