How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Carolyn Kellogg  @paperhaus
Los Angeles http://latimesblogs.latimes.c... 268 96 820 Details...
 702. Celebrity Watchdog  @CelebWatchdog
Los Angeles 2,571 832 710 Details...
 703. Seriya  @seriya
los angeles, ca http://t.co/DUG1kCRo1i 180 92 244 Details...
 704. Andy Abrams  @Elkanah
Los Angeles http://www.tattoojewmovie.com 41 18 192 Details...
 705. Michael Patterson  @popantipop
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/michae... 48 30 42 Details...
 706. Jane Chin, Ph.D.  @janechin
Los Angeles http://janechin.com 575 110 1,578 Details...
 707. Jenna Ezarik  @jennaezarik
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/LkwM7E4iC7 110,887 723 20,644 Details...
 708. Irving  @imbeta
Los Angeles, CA. http://imbeta.net 58 46 145 Details...
 709. Grace Chen  @chengracie
Los Angeles, CA 57 15 409 100 months ago
 710. Dina Gathe  @Pretentious
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/preten... 33 20 34 100 months ago
 711. David Chang  @davidchang78
Los Angeles http://stafo.wordpress.com 19 30 316 100 months ago
 712. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 100 months ago
 713. Mitzi Danger Young  @MitZee
Los Angeles, CA http://mitzi.me 410 140 8,908 100 months ago
 714. Aman Chaudhary  @Aman_About_Town
Los Angeles http://Aman-About-Town.com 188 145 348 100 months ago
 715. LadyP  @Lady_Random
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/ladypo... 37 38 535 100 months ago
 716. allie  @unallie
Los Angeles http://www.ourchart.com/uncha... 15 2 73 100 months ago
 717. James Dabbagian  @JTDabbagian
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jtdabbagian.com 889 595 14,769 100 months ago
 718. Jenny Connelly  @jennyc
Los Angeles, CA 21 8 43 100 months ago
 719. Strom Carlson  @stromcarlson
Los Angeles http://www.stromcarlson.com/ 167 109 1,432 100 months ago
 720. Cherish  @Fragrance
Los Angeles, CA http://www.cherish.nu/av 40 52 199 100 months ago
 721. ekster  @ekster
Los Angeles 10 9 96 100 months ago
 722. usagi  @usagiko
Los Angeles http://usagiko.livejournal.com 55 27 825 100 months ago
 723. Jessamyn  @mynmyn
los angeles, ca 8 8 9 100 months ago
 724. Tan Duong  @m2nster
Los Angeles 6 6 79 100 months ago
 725. Sean Rad  @seanrad
Los Angeles, CA 474 183 377 100 months ago
 726. Sharon Apple  @mylkqueen
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/mylkqueen 71 58 705 100 months ago
 727. Jennifer  @jengrappone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.yourseoplan.com 174 14 24 100 months ago
 728. Baby Duane  @babyduane
Los Angeles 21 21 45 100 months ago
 729. Jonathan Lahijani  @jlahijani
Los Angeles, CA http://mindmediumcreative.com/ 9 0 2 100 months ago
 730. secret egge  @egge
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/amandaegge 52 47 2,308 100 months ago
 731. Objetsmart  @objetsmart
Los Angeles, CA http://flickr.com/objetsmart 57 114 1,767 100 months ago
 732. Justin Rasmussen  @thisisjustin
Los Angeles, California http://www.coffeehouseideas.com 2,163 2,249 3,520 100 months ago
 733. Pete Markiewicz  @pindiespace
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plyojump.com 25 5 77 100 months ago
 734. Annie  @itsallovernow
Los Angeles, CA http://itsalloverbabyblue.tum... 53 75 301 100 months ago
 735. Da Hood Geek  @dahoodgeek
Los Angeles http://www.dahoodgeek.com 15 0 192 100 months ago
 736. Adam Reese  @Reesocles
Los Angeles 53 47 167 100 months ago
 737. Karma  @lovekarma
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/superkarma... 11 10 20 100 months ago
 738. Kevin Ashton  @Kevin_Ashton
Los Angeles, California http://www.kevinjashton.com 1,288 1,370 1,373 100 months ago
 739. jacques Brautbar  @brautbar
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/themack2 83 26 1,749 100 months ago
 740. Paulynn Cue  @paulynncue
Los Angeles http://www.nextaid.org 27 0 1 100 months ago
 741. david4  @supawako
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/supawako 78 19 71 100 months ago
 742. mstk  @machataka
Los Angeles 29 13 7 100 months ago
 743. Jayk Gallagher  @JaykGallagher
los angeles, ca http://www.facebook.com/jaykg... 98 82 658 100 months ago
 744. Foodette  @Foodette
Los Angeles http://www.restaurantreviewwo... 92 11 19 100 months ago
 745. MC Electric Chair  @mcelectricchair
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/mcelectric... 14 0 1 100 months ago
 746. jaime ryan heintz  @jrheintz
Los Angeles, CA http://jaimeryanheintz.blogsp... 48 61 1,044 100 months ago
 747. Robin Thicke  @robinthicke
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/NFZpiWn5LS 1,174,619 982 2,447 100 months ago
 748. stephanie schopp  @stephanieschopp
Los Angeles http://I'm not with the Tinsl... 268 146 1,127 100 months ago
 749. Serena Sheik  @serenasheik
Los Angeles 105 226 4,651 100 months ago
 750. Katie Alender  @KatieAlender
Los Angeles, CA http://www.katiealender.com 54 5 24 100 months ago
 751. Julie  @jlac
Los Angeles, CA 65 12 76 100 months ago
 752. Innovations Mobile  @Initiative
Los Angeles, California http://www.initiative.com 30 2 7 100 months ago
 753. Thomas Kelley  @teektock
Los Angeles 23 4 3 100 months ago
 754. Ash  @notthequiettype
Los Angeles http://notthequiettype.livejo... 17 31 335 100 months ago
 755. Steve Wiideman  @seosteve
Los Angeles, California http://www.top10seotips.com/s... 1,407 209 900 100 months ago
 756. Dan White  @lifeofthunder
Los Angeles, CA 35 29 226 100 months ago
 757. Jay Huffschmidt  @JayChan
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 180 235 252 100 months ago
 758. djahiru  @djahiru
Los Angeles 53 31 1,100 100 months ago
 759. Jordan Vadnais  @jvadnais
Los Angeles http://www.jordanvadnais.com 71 43 161 100 months ago
 760. Michael Rosen  @mrosen814
Los Angeles 31 29 6 100 months ago
 761. Carrie Arcos  @carcos
Los Angeles 30 2 7 100 months ago
 762. jade branion  @giada
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/mimanc... 28 1 2 100 months ago
 763. David Klosowski  @djsaki
Los Angeles, CA 13 8 832 100 months ago
 764. dale  @remixture2003
Los Angeles http://www.dwapproductions.com 79 149 320 100 months ago
 765. Andre Stechert  @stechert
Los Angeles http://andre.stechert.org/ 50 54 367 100 months ago
 766. Ming Ming  @mingspace
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mingming 72 121 111 100 months ago
 767. Chase Evans  @ChaseEvans
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/adultf... 7 0 4 100 months ago
 768. 木遥  @farmostwood
Los Angeles http://blog.farmostwood.net 87 56 404 100 months ago
 769. nicole cifani  @cifanic
Los Angeles, CA http://nicolecifani.com 280 281 547 100 months ago
 770. JB  @domaineLA
Los Angeles http://domaine547.com 1,915 1,057 10,303 100 months ago
 771. Sabrosa Purr  @SabrosaPurr
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/sabros... 25 5 33 100 months ago
 772. Monique Judge  @coffeenated
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.coffeenated.org 62 63 696 100 months ago
 773. John Wesley  @jwesley
Los Angeles, CA http://thriveroi.com 965 534 1,421 100 months ago
 774. Christopher Allen  @Toph
Los Angeles, California http://blicketdetector.wordpr... 21 34 310 100 months ago
 775. Nick Sifuentes  @BlackKatanas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pushback.org 27 31 154 100 months ago
 776. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 7,274,351 277 6,954 100 months ago
 777. Anh Nguyen  @Vietnamese
Los Angeles, CA 27 5 36 100 months ago
 778. umesh  @umesh
los angeles 84 7 74 100 months ago
 779. Scott Rower  @burton1064
Los Angeles, CA 7 0 1 99 months ago
 780. opus moreschi  @allnewyear
los angeles, ca http://www.allnewyear.com 29 10 183 99 months ago
 781. DVD Verdict  @dvdverdict
Los Angeles, CA http://dvdverdict.com 50 3 123 99 months ago
 782. Chris Fung  @Aergonaut
Los Angeles http://aergonaut.livejournal.com 15 23 243 99 months ago
 783. Chris Haycock  @thrillski
Los Angeles 232 227 118 99 months ago
 784. Cindy Su  @cincity
Los Angeles, California 38 8 40 99 months ago
 785. Sasha Costanza-Chock  @schock
Los Angeles http://diy2.usc.edu 110 20 58 99 months ago
 786. fr0mthewest  @fr0mthewest
Los Angeles 466 1,350 10,894 99 months ago
 787. QU4D  @QU4D
Los Angeles http://www.qu4d.org 6 0 25 99 months ago
 788. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3HUharUx7a 6,523,062 0 7,302 99 months ago
 789. John Carroll  @johncarroll24
Los Angeles http://blogs.zdnet.com/carroll 10 0 3 99 months ago
 790. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 99 months ago
 791. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 99 months ago
 792. James Brown  @heyjb
Los Angeles http://notthatjamesbrown.com 25 12 125 99 months ago
 793. Rich DeMuro  @richdemuro
Los Angeles, CA http://synchedupshow.com/ 278 85 233 99 months ago
 794. LAist  @LAist
Los Angeles http://www.LAist.com 49,667 3,265 36,706 99 months ago
 795. Benjamin Pezzillo  @pezzillo
Los Angeles http://www.benjaminpezzillo.com 16 0 512 99 months ago
 796. John Mone  @JohnMone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ap.org 76 3 67 99 months ago
 797. Jeff Rohwer  @zenthink
los angeles 15 17 12 99 months ago
 798. Tina Paredes  @tinisima
Los Angeles http://www.tinisima.com/journal 22 18 43 99 months ago
 799. Alaia Williams  @alaiawilliams
Los Angeles, CA http://card.ly/alaiawilliams 2,945 2,933 50 99 months ago
 800. Michael Dutcher  @madd64
Los Angeles http://www.dimmak.com 35 5 21 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter