How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. David Chang  @davidchang78
Los Angeles http://stafo.wordpress.com 19 30 316 89 months ago
 702. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 89 months ago
 703. Mitzi Danger Young  @MitZee
Los Angeles, CA http://mitzi.me 410 140 8,908 89 months ago
 704. Aman Chaudhary  @Aman_About_Town
Los Angeles http://Aman-About-Town.com 188 145 348 89 months ago
 705. LadyP  @Lady_Random
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/ladypo... 37 38 535 89 months ago
 706. allie  @unallie
Los Angeles http://www.ourchart.com/uncha... 15 2 73 89 months ago
 707. James Dabbagian  @JTDabbagian
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jtdabbagian.com 889 595 14,769 89 months ago
 708. Jenny Connelly  @jennyc
Los Angeles, CA 21 8 43 89 months ago
 709. Strom Carlson  @stromcarlson
Los Angeles http://www.stromcarlson.com/ 167 109 1,432 89 months ago
 710. Cherish  @Fragrance
Los Angeles, CA http://www.cherish.nu/av 40 52 199 89 months ago
 711. ekster  @ekster
Los Angeles 10 9 96 89 months ago
 712. usagi  @usagiko
Los Angeles http://usagiko.livejournal.com 55 27 825 89 months ago
 713. Jessamyn  @mynmyn
los angeles, ca 8 8 9 89 months ago
 714. Tan Duong  @m2nster
Los Angeles 6 6 79 89 months ago
 715. Sean Rad  @seanrad
Los Angeles, CA 474 183 377 89 months ago
 716. Sharon Apple  @mylkqueen
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/mylkqueen 71 58 705 89 months ago
 717. Jennifer  @jengrappone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.yourseoplan.com 174 14 24 89 months ago
 718. Baby Duane  @babyduane
Los Angeles 21 21 45 89 months ago
 719. Jonathan Lahijani  @jlahijani
Los Angeles, CA http://mindmediumcreative.com/ 9 0 2 89 months ago
 720. secret egge  @egge
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/amandaegge 52 47 2,308 89 months ago
 721. Objetsmart  @objetsmart
Los Angeles, CA http://flickr.com/objetsmart 57 114 1,767 89 months ago
 722. Justin Rasmussen  @thisisjustin
Los Angeles, California http://www.coffeehouseideas.com 2,163 2,249 3,520 89 months ago
 723. Pete Markiewicz  @pindiespace
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plyojump.com 25 5 77 89 months ago
 724. Annie  @itsallovernow
Los Angeles, CA http://itsalloverbabyblue.tum... 53 75 301 89 months ago
 725. Da Hood Geek  @dahoodgeek
Los Angeles http://www.dahoodgeek.com 15 0 192 89 months ago
 726. Adam Reese  @Reesocles
Los Angeles 53 47 167 89 months ago
 727. Karma  @lovekarma
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/superkarma... 11 10 20 89 months ago
 728. Kevin Ashton  @Kevin_Ashton
Los Angeles, California http://www.kevinjashton.com 1,288 1,370 1,373 88 months ago
 729. jacques Brautbar  @brautbar
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/themack2 83 26 1,749 88 months ago
 730. Paulynn Cue  @paulynncue
Los Angeles http://www.nextaid.org 27 0 1 88 months ago
 731. david4  @supawako
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/supawako 78 19 71 88 months ago
 732. mstk  @machataka
Los Angeles 29 13 7 88 months ago
 733. Jayk Gallagher  @JaykGallagher
los angeles, ca http://www.facebook.com/jaykg... 98 82 658 88 months ago
 734. Foodette  @Foodette
Los Angeles http://www.restaurantreviewwo... 92 11 19 88 months ago
 735. MC Electric Chair  @mcelectricchair
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/mcelectric... 14 0 1 88 months ago
 736. jaime ryan heintz  @jrheintz
Los Angeles, CA http://jaimeryanheintz.blogsp... 48 61 1,044 88 months ago
 737. stephanie schopp  @stephanieschopp
Los Angeles http://I'm not with the Tinsl... 268 146 1,127 88 months ago
 738. Serena Sheik  @serenasheik
Los Angeles 105 226 4,651 88 months ago
 739. Katie Alender  @KatieAlender
Los Angeles, CA http://www.katiealender.com 54 5 24 88 months ago
 740. Julie  @jlac
Los Angeles, CA 65 12 76 88 months ago
 741. Innovations Mobile  @Initiative
Los Angeles, California http://www.initiative.com 30 2 7 88 months ago
 742. Thomas Kelley  @teektock
Los Angeles 23 4 3 88 months ago
 743. Ash  @notthequiettype
Los Angeles http://notthequiettype.livejo... 17 31 335 88 months ago
 744. Steve Wiideman  @seosteve
Los Angeles, California http://www.top10seotips.com/s... 1,407 209 900 88 months ago
 745. Dan White  @lifeofthunder
Los Angeles, CA 35 29 226 88 months ago
 746. Jay Huffschmidt  @JayChan
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 180 235 252 88 months ago
 747. djahiru  @djahiru
Los Angeles 53 31 1,100 88 months ago
 748. Jordan Vadnais  @jvadnais
Los Angeles http://www.jordanvadnais.com 71 43 161 88 months ago
 749. Michael Rosen  @mrosen814
Los Angeles 31 29 6 88 months ago
 750. Carrie Arcos  @carcos
Los Angeles 30 2 7 88 months ago
 751. jade branion  @giada
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/mimanc... 28 1 2 88 months ago
 752. David Klosowski  @djsaki
Los Angeles, CA 13 8 832 88 months ago
 753. dale  @remixture2003
Los Angeles http://www.dwapproductions.com 79 149 320 88 months ago
 754. Andre Stechert  @stechert
Los Angeles http://andre.stechert.org/ 50 54 367 88 months ago
 755. Ming Ming  @mingspace
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mingming 72 121 111 88 months ago
 756. Chase Evans  @ChaseEvans
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/adultf... 7 0 4 88 months ago
 757. 木遥  @farmostwood
Los Angeles http://blog.farmostwood.net 87 56 404 88 months ago
 758. nicole cifani  @cifanic
Los Angeles, CA http://nicolecifani.com 280 281 547 88 months ago
 759. JB  @domaineLA
Los Angeles http://domaine547.com 1,915 1,057 10,303 88 months ago
 760. Sabrosa Purr  @SabrosaPurr
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/sabros... 25 5 33 88 months ago
 761. Monique Judge  @coffeenated
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.coffeenated.org 62 63 696 88 months ago
 762. John Wesley  @jwesley
Los Angeles, CA http://thriveroi.com 965 534 1,421 88 months ago
 763. Christopher Allen  @Toph
Los Angeles, California http://blicketdetector.wordpr... 21 34 310 88 months ago
 764. Nick Sifuentes  @BlackKatanas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.pushback.org 27 31 154 88 months ago
 765. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,303,148 248 6,762 88 months ago
 766. Anh Nguyen  @Vietnamese
Los Angeles, CA 27 5 36 88 months ago
 767. umesh  @umesh
los angeles 84 7 74 88 months ago
 768. Scott Rower  @burton1064
Los Angeles, CA 7 0 1 88 months ago
 769. opus moreschi  @allnewyear
los angeles, ca http://www.allnewyear.com 29 10 183 88 months ago
 770. DVD Verdict  @dvdverdict
Los Angeles, CA http://dvdverdict.com 50 3 123 88 months ago
 771. Chris Fung  @Aergonaut
Los Angeles http://aergonaut.livejournal.com 15 23 243 88 months ago
 772. Chris Haycock  @thrillski
Los Angeles 232 227 118 88 months ago
 773. Cindy Su  @cincity
Los Angeles, California 38 8 40 88 months ago
 774. Sasha Costanza-Chock  @schock
Los Angeles http://diy2.usc.edu 110 20 58 88 months ago
 775. fr0mthewest  @fr0mthewest
Los Angeles 466 1,350 10,894 88 months ago
 776. QU4D  @QU4D
Los Angeles http://www.qu4d.org 6 0 25 88 months ago
 777. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 3,967,261 0 6,763 88 months ago
 778. John Carroll  @johncarroll24
Los Angeles http://blogs.zdnet.com/carroll 10 0 3 88 months ago
 779. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 88 months ago
 780. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 88 months ago
 781. James Brown  @heyjb
Los Angeles http://notthatjamesbrown.com 25 12 125 88 months ago
 782. Rich DeMuro  @richdemuro
Los Angeles, CA http://synchedupshow.com/ 278 85 233 88 months ago
 783. LAist  @LAist
Los Angeles http://www.LAist.com 49,667 3,265 36,706 88 months ago
 784. Benjamin Pezzillo  @pezzillo
Los Angeles http://www.benjaminpezzillo.com 16 0 512 88 months ago
 785. John Mone  @JohnMone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ap.org 76 3 67 88 months ago
 786. Jeff Rohwer  @zenthink
los angeles 15 17 12 88 months ago
 787. Tina Paredes  @tinisima
Los Angeles http://www.tinisima.com/journal 22 18 43 88 months ago
 788. Alaia Williams  @alaiawilliams
Los Angeles, CA http://card.ly/alaiawilliams 2,945 2,933 50 88 months ago
 789. Michael Dutcher  @madd64
Los Angeles http://www.dimmak.com 35 5 21 88 months ago
 790. Matt Nickles  @mattnickles
Los Angeles, California 18 42 1 88 months ago
 791. Thilo Huebner  @teelo
Los Angeles, CA 22 30 216 88 months ago
 792. Elizabeth James  @TruccoBello
Los Angeles, California http://www.truccobello.com | ... 97 86 131 88 months ago
 793. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 88 months ago
 794. kris ordaz  @ubignut
Los Angeles, CA 45 34 265 88 months ago
 795. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/lg682J9pzZ 1,659 1,776 38,782 88 months ago
 796. Erika  @ErikaShen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.wouldyoueatit.net 18 20 9 88 months ago
 797. Karen Hobert  @khobert
Los Angeles, CA 87 43 69 88 months ago
 798. James Mulholland  @windycityjames
Los Angeles, CA http://incline.tumblr.com 49 48 257 88 months ago
 799. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 88 months ago
 800. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 88 months ago