How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Oslo, Norway

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Trond Arve Wasskog  @ilmyggo
Oslo, Norway 81 45 54 76 months ago
 702. Marianne  @Anneski
Oslo, Norway http://www.mariannemorgan.com 30 27 107 76 months ago
 703. Erik Nilsen  @eriknilsen
Oslo, Norway http://www.kavaleriet.no 8 6 63 76 months ago
 704. Alex Sushi  @AlexSushi
Oslo, Norway http://www.AlexSushi.no 31 0 1 76 months ago
 705. Ronny Arild  @ronnya
Oslo, Norway http://friendfeed.com/ronnya 53 96 77 76 months ago
 706. Kent Kanstad  @DeeWoo
Oslo, Norway http://www.deewoo.org/ 182 227 683 76 months ago
 707. dalhaug  @dalhaug
Oslo http://dalhaug.net 32 33 370 76 months ago
 708. vidarkongsli  @vidarkongsli
Oslo, Norway http://www.kongsli.net/nblog/ 72 84 392 76 months ago
 709. guruz  @guruz
Oslo, Norway http://guruz.de 39 39 607 76 months ago
 710. Dave McInnes  @DaveMcInnes
Oslo 44 62 464 76 months ago
 711. aslevik  @aslevik
Oslo 54 83 247 76 months ago
 712. epsen  @epsen
Oslo 5 7 9 76 months ago
 713. Webgruppen  @Webgruppen
Oslo, Norway http://www.nettblikk.no 105 12 35 76 months ago
 714. Hege  @hevi2308
Oslo, Norway 3 5 78 76 months ago
 715. Christer Alexander J  @krikkert
Oslo, Norway http://www.krikkert.net 23 12 40 76 months ago
 716. helgek  @helgek
Oslo, Norway http://homelessballoon.com 101 112 130 76 months ago
 717. Erik Mogensen  @mogsie
Oslo, Norway http://mogsie.com/me 38 18 54 76 months ago
 718. meikk  @meikk
Oslo http://moulinette.org/~meik/ 21 34 176 76 months ago
 719. rubenolarsen  @rubenolarsen
Oslo 38 19 32 75 months ago
 720. Andreas Wiik  @andreas_wiik
Oslo, Norway 21 33 52 75 months ago
 721. thepatrix  @thepatrix
Oslo 9 14 60 75 months ago
 722. Kjell Tjensvoll  @kropell
Oslo, Norway 15 15 95 75 months ago
 723. Rune Peter Bjørnstad  @runepeter
Oslo, Norway 31 29 103 75 months ago
 724. Hilde Christina  @hildechristina
Oslo http://hildechristina.com 39 18 156 75 months ago
 725. Lise Viken  @LiseViken
Oslo 56 19 9 75 months ago
 726. Mats Johannesen  @matsjoa
Oslo, Norway http://matsj.net 40 33 468 75 months ago
 727. Marius Nettum  @wwmd
Oslo, Norway 48 51 227 75 months ago
 728. Hanna Wiszniewska  @tamihania
Oslo, Norway http://polnor.net/minds 453 428 2,588 75 months ago
 729. Werner Grini  @wgrini
Oslo 16 4 6 75 months ago
 730. isabellalveberg  @catamimi
oslo 80 83 182 75 months ago
 731. smil  @smil
Oslo 6 5 2 75 months ago
 732. martinsteffen  @martinsteffen
Oslo http://www.ifi.uio.no/~msteffen 5 5 145 75 months ago
 733. JavaZone  @javazone
Oslo, Norway http://www.javazone.no 171 181 18 75 months ago
 734. KJrishaug  @KJrishaug
Oslo 21 15 293 75 months ago
 735. HenrikJorgensen  @HenrikJorgensen
Oslo http://planningpraxis.typepad... 6 10 2 75 months ago
 736. Narve K. Nystøyl  @narvekn
Oslo, Norway http://blog.madstreet.net 19 31 169 75 months ago
 737. Hans-Petter  @atluxity
Oslo, Norway 25 34 249 75 months ago
 738. Frode Danielsen  @fdanielsen
Oslo, Norway http://z-it.no/ 104 100 518 75 months ago
 739. sindresvendby  @sindresvendby
Oslo, Norway 26 25 132 75 months ago
 740. calixte  @calixte
Oslo 86 144 96 75 months ago
 741. Andreas Schjønhaug  @schjonhaug
Oslo http://www.schjonhaug.no 164 188 231 75 months ago
 742. Jonathan Share  @jonnyshare
Oslo, Norway http://sharebear.co.uk 65 46 595 75 months ago
 743. object81  @object81
Oslo 2 1 2 75 months ago
 744. EMI Music Norway  @EMINO
Oslo, Norway http://www.emi.no 981 963 144 75 months ago
 745. Andreas Søvik  @arsovik
Oslo 26 30 51 75 months ago
 746. Solveig Engbakk  @Solveien
Oslo 31 36 118 75 months ago
 747. ingerlilli  @ingerlilli
Oslo, Norway http://www.ingerlilli.net 6 3 80 75 months ago
 748. bertbert  @bertbert
Oslo 1 1 3 75 months ago
 749. SiriTA  @SiriTA
Oslo 21 19 57 74 months ago
 750. Nikolay Hongslo  @nikorai
Oslo 14 18 172 74 months ago
 751. Magnus  @MrMaggie
Oslo, Norway http://www.bjerve.blogspot.com 14 15 72 74 months ago
 752. Christian N. Bjørke  @cbjoerke
Oslo 146 183 181 74 months ago
 753. Tor Odland  @torotime
Oslo http://my.opera.com/torotime 703 1,063 717 74 months ago
 754. Eirik Slyngstad  @eirikslyngstad
Oslo, Norway http://thestreethearts.com/ 21 18 8 74 months ago
 755. missiris  @missiris
Oslo, Norway 2 2 93 74 months ago
 756. Brian Weisberg  @weisberg
Oslo, Norway 11 17 11 74 months ago
 757. Bjørn Eirik Loftås  @bjorneirik
Oslo http://www.dinside.no/data 930 174 1,449 74 months ago
 758. Trine  @beenieweenie
Oslo, Norway 21 49 437 74 months ago
 759. Jørgen Sorthe  @jsorthe
Oslo, Norway 43 33 579 74 months ago
 760. neslekkim  @neslekkim
Oslo http://blog.neslekkim.net 1,122 1,273 27,145 74 months ago
 761. Marius Dalsmo  @mdalsmo
Oslo 22 25 91 74 months ago
 762. E24no  @E24no
Oslo, Norway http://www.e24.no 816 412 20,345 74 months ago
 763. oivindk  @oivindk
Oslo, Norway http://www.screenplay.no 30 46 7 74 months ago
 764. Erlend Vatne  @erlendvatne
Oslo, Norway http://www.globalnetworker.com 425 95 11 74 months ago
 765. Sigve Indregard  @elevombud_oslo
Oslo, Norway http://elevombud.no 23 12 118 74 months ago
 766. Walter Hoff  @hoffweb
Oslo, Norway 36 45 72 74 months ago
 767. Bjarte Aune Olsen  @bjarteao
Oslo http://www.basementmedia.no/b... 7 4 168 74 months ago
 768. Andreas Bovens  @andreasbovens
Oslo, Norway 324 103 825 74 months ago
 769. Ronny Bremnes  @zephyr1977
Oslo 23 16 32 73 months ago
 770. larswww  @larswww
Oslo, Norway http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 18 20 89 73 months ago
 771. Ippso  @Ippso
Oslo 4 8 49 73 months ago
 772. jviljar  @jviljar
Oslo 1 1 0 73 months ago
 773. freshman  @joeythefreshman
Oslo http://www.theloupe.com.au 7 4 27 73 months ago
 774. ptckian  @ptckian
Oslo, Norway http://myopera.com/ptckian/blog 18 21 143 73 months ago
 775. ijorstad  @ijorstad
Oslo http://ongx.org 7 2 21 73 months ago
 776. helgetry  @helgetry
Oslo, Norway 51 55 76 73 months ago
 777. lucas_dantas  @lucas_dantas
Oslo, Norway 229 181 2,569 73 months ago
 778. LNU  @lnu
Oslo, Norway http://blogg.lnu.no 144 191 111 73 months ago
 779. Mikael Svenson  @mikaelsvenson
Oslo 22 13 264 73 months ago
 780. Sune Alexandersen  @Suneworld
Oslo, Norway http://www.suneworld.com 15 26 24 73 months ago
 781. alibumaye  @alibumaye
Oslo 7 2 1 73 months ago
 782. Torbjørn G. Eriksen  @tgeriksen
Oslo, Norway http://www.facebook.com/tgeri... 3,039 2,881 2,061 73 months ago
 783. Meg  @kaisatsu
Oslo http://blog.megdesk.com 7 6 92 73 months ago
 784. Ellisiv Lindkvist  @Lindkvists
Oslo http://www.ellisivlindkvist.b... 186 176 271 73 months ago
 785. inga semmingsen  @inga_
Oslo, Norway http://popkulten.wordpress.com 177 87 183 73 months ago
 786. AndreasØverland  @andreasoverland
Oslo, Norway http://www.andreasoverland.no/ 114 59 151 73 months ago
 787. Dagens Onde Kvinner  @ondekvinner
Oslo 251 230 423 73 months ago
 788. Inggo  @Inggo
Oslo, Norway 3 2 88 73 months ago
 789. Magali  @magrik
Oslo 26 32 11 73 months ago
 790. Mira Feiring  @mfeiring
Oslo 6 5 7 73 months ago
 791. ellentsk  @ellentsk
Oslo http://ellentsk.wordpress.com 10 23 2 73 months ago
 792. sceneami  @sceneami
Oslo, Norway http://www.sceneami.com 54 93 14 73 months ago
 793. blakely55  @blakely55
Oslo 13 7 20 73 months ago
 794. Kristian Nymoen  @kristiannymoen
Oslo http://folk.uio.no/krisny 4 4 56 73 months ago
 795. ArvidSamland  @ArvidSamland
Oslo 71 95 42 72 months ago
 796. Martin Wik Fowler  @MartinWF
Oslo http://mawifo.wordpress.com 22 28 13 72 months ago
 797. Karl Philip Lund  @philiplund
Oslo http://tribes.no 1,531 778 2,838 72 months ago
 798. coax  @mrtelod
Oslo, Norway 28 58 6 72 months ago
 799. elillen  @elillen
Oslo, Norway http://elillen.blogg.se 30 30 277 72 months ago
 800. May Britt Teigen  @mayestet
Oslo http://maytei.wordpress.com/ 33 27 194 72 months ago