How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Oslo, Norway

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. AKallevig  @AKallevig
Oslo 177 144 272 72 months ago
 702. Trond Arve Wasskog  @ilmyggo
Oslo, Norway 81 45 54 72 months ago
 703. Marianne  @Anneski
Oslo, Norway http://www.mariannemorgan.com 30 27 107 72 months ago
 704. Erik Nilsen  @eriknilsen
Oslo, Norway http://www.kavaleriet.no 8 6 63 72 months ago
 705. Alex Sushi  @AlexSushi
Oslo, Norway http://www.AlexSushi.no 31 0 1 72 months ago
 706. Ronny Arild  @ronnya
Oslo, Norway http://friendfeed.com/ronnya 53 96 77 72 months ago
 707. Kent Kanstad  @DeeWoo
Oslo, Norway http://www.deewoo.org/ 182 227 683 72 months ago
 708. dalhaug  @dalhaug
Oslo http://dalhaug.net 32 33 370 72 months ago
 709. vidarkongsli  @vidarkongsli
Oslo, Norway http://www.kongsli.net/nblog/ 72 84 392 72 months ago
 710. guruz  @guruz
Oslo, Norway http://guruz.de 39 39 607 72 months ago
 711. Dave McInnes  @DaveMcInnes
Oslo 44 62 464 72 months ago
 712. aslevik  @aslevik
Oslo 54 83 247 72 months ago
 713. epsen  @epsen
Oslo 5 7 9 72 months ago
 714. Webgruppen  @Webgruppen
Oslo, Norway http://www.nettblikk.no 105 12 35 72 months ago
 715. Hege  @hevi2308
Oslo, Norway 3 5 78 72 months ago
 716. Christer Alexander J  @krikkert
Oslo, Norway http://www.krikkert.net 23 12 40 72 months ago
 717. helgek  @helgek
Oslo, Norway http://homelessballoon.com 101 112 130 72 months ago
 718. Erik Mogensen  @mogsie
Oslo, Norway http://mogsie.com/me 38 18 54 72 months ago
 719. meikk  @meikk
Oslo http://moulinette.org/~meik/ 21 34 176 72 months ago
 720. rubenolarsen  @rubenolarsen
Oslo 38 19 32 72 months ago
 721. Andreas Wiik  @andreas_wiik
Oslo, Norway 21 33 52 72 months ago
 722. thepatrix  @thepatrix
Oslo 9 14 60 71 months ago
 723. Kjell Tjensvoll  @kropell
Oslo, Norway 15 15 95 71 months ago
 724. Rune Peter Bjørnstad  @runepeter
Oslo, Norway 31 29 103 71 months ago
 725. Hilde Christina  @hildechristina
Oslo http://hildechristina.com 39 18 156 71 months ago
 726. Lise Viken  @LiseViken
Oslo 56 19 9 71 months ago
 727. Mats Johannesen  @matsjoa
Oslo, Norway http://matsj.net 40 33 468 71 months ago
 728. Marius Nettum  @wwmd
Oslo, Norway 48 51 227 71 months ago
 729. Hanna Wiszniewska  @tamihania
Oslo, Norway http://polnor.net/minds 453 428 2,588 71 months ago
 730. Werner Grini  @wgrini
Oslo 16 4 6 71 months ago
 731. isabellalveberg  @catamimi
oslo 80 83 182 71 months ago
 732. smil  @smil
Oslo 6 5 2 71 months ago
 733. martinsteffen  @martinsteffen
Oslo http://www.ifi.uio.no/~msteffen 5 5 145 71 months ago
 734. JavaZone  @javazone
Oslo, Norway http://www.javazone.no 171 181 18 71 months ago
 735. KJrishaug  @KJrishaug
Oslo 21 15 293 71 months ago
 736. HenrikJorgensen  @HenrikJorgensen
Oslo http://planningpraxis.typepad... 6 10 2 71 months ago
 737. Narve K. Nystøyl  @narvekn
Oslo, Norway http://blog.madstreet.net 19 31 169 71 months ago
 738. Hans-Petter  @atluxity
Oslo, Norway 25 34 249 71 months ago
 739. Frode Danielsen  @fdanielsen
Oslo, Norway http://z-it.no/ 104 100 518 71 months ago
 740. sindresvendby  @sindresvendby
Oslo, Norway 26 25 132 71 months ago
 741. calixte  @calixte
Oslo 86 144 96 71 months ago
 742. Andreas Schjønhaug  @schjonhaug
Oslo http://www.schjonhaug.no 164 188 231 71 months ago
 743. Jonathan Share  @jonnyshare
Oslo, Norway http://sharebear.co.uk 65 46 595 71 months ago
 744. object81  @object81
Oslo 2 1 2 71 months ago
 745. EMI Music Norway  @EMINO
Oslo, Norway http://www.emi.no 981 963 144 71 months ago
 746. Andreas Søvik  @arsovik
Oslo 26 30 51 71 months ago
 747. Solveig Engbakk  @Solveien
Oslo 31 36 118 71 months ago
 748. ingerlilli  @ingerlilli
Oslo, Norway http://www.ingerlilli.net 6 3 80 71 months ago
 749. bertbert  @bertbert
Oslo 1 1 3 71 months ago
 750. SiriTA  @SiriTA
Oslo 21 19 57 70 months ago
 751. Nikolay Hongslo  @nikorai
Oslo 14 18 172 70 months ago
 752. Hugo Ahlberg  @hugoahlberg
Oslo, Norway http://hugoahlberg.com 77 78 235 70 months ago
 753. Magnus  @MrMaggie
Oslo, Norway http://www.bjerve.blogspot.com 14 15 72 70 months ago
 754. Christian N. Bjørke  @cbjoerke
Oslo 146 183 181 70 months ago
 755. Tor Odland  @torotime
Oslo http://my.opera.com/torotime 703 1,063 717 70 months ago
 756. Eirik Slyngstad  @eirikslyngstad
Oslo, Norway http://thestreethearts.com/ 21 18 8 70 months ago
 757. missiris  @missiris
Oslo, Norway 2 2 93 70 months ago
 758. Brian Weisberg  @weisberg
Oslo, Norway 11 17 11 70 months ago
 759. Bjørn Eirik Loftås  @bjorneirik
Oslo http://www.dinside.no/data 930 174 1,449 70 months ago
 760. Trine  @beenieweenie
Oslo, Norway 21 49 437 70 months ago
 761. Jørgen Sorthe  @jsorthe
Oslo, Norway 43 33 579 70 months ago
 762. neslekkim  @neslekkim
Oslo http://blog.neslekkim.net 1,122 1,273 27,145 70 months ago
 763. Marius Dalsmo  @mdalsmo
Oslo 22 25 91 70 months ago
 764. E24no  @E24no
Oslo, Norway http://www.e24.no 816 412 20,345 70 months ago
 765. oivindk  @oivindk
Oslo, Norway http://www.screenplay.no 30 46 7 70 months ago
 766. Erlend Vatne  @erlendvatne
Oslo, Norway http://www.globalnetworker.com 425 95 11 70 months ago
 767. Sigve Indregard  @elevombud_oslo
Oslo, Norway http://elevombud.no 23 12 118 70 months ago
 768. Walter Hoff  @hoffweb
Oslo, Norway 36 45 72 70 months ago
 769. Bjarte Aune Olsen  @bjarteao
Oslo http://www.basementmedia.no/b... 7 4 168 70 months ago
 770. Andreas Bovens  @andreasbovens
Oslo, Norway 324 103 825 70 months ago
 771. Ronny Bremnes  @zephyr1977
Oslo 23 16 32 70 months ago
 772. larswww  @larswww
Oslo, Norway http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 18 20 89 69 months ago
 773. Ippso  @Ippso
Oslo 4 8 49 69 months ago
 774. jviljar  @jviljar
Oslo 1 1 0 69 months ago
 775. freshman  @joeythefreshman
Oslo http://www.theloupe.com.au 7 4 27 69 months ago
 776. ptckian  @ptckian
Oslo, Norway http://myopera.com/ptckian/blog 18 21 143 69 months ago
 777. ijorstad  @ijorstad
Oslo http://ongx.org 7 2 21 69 months ago
 778. helgetry  @helgetry
Oslo, Norway 51 55 76 69 months ago
 779. lucas_dantas  @lucas_dantas
Oslo, Norway 229 181 2,569 69 months ago
 780. LNU  @lnu
Oslo, Norway http://blogg.lnu.no 144 191 111 69 months ago
 781. Mikael Svenson  @mikaelsvenson
Oslo 22 13 264 69 months ago
 782. Sune Alexandersen  @Suneworld
Oslo, Norway http://www.suneworld.com 15 26 24 69 months ago
 783. alibumaye  @alibumaye
Oslo 7 2 1 69 months ago
 784. Torbjørn G. Eriksen  @tgeriksen
Oslo, Norway http://www.facebook.com/tgeri... 3,039 2,881 2,061 69 months ago
 785. Meg  @kaisatsu
Oslo http://blog.megdesk.com 7 6 92 69 months ago
 786. Ellisiv Lindkvist  @Lindkvists
Oslo http://www.ellisivlindkvist.b... 186 176 271 69 months ago
 787. inga semmingsen  @inga_
Oslo, Norway http://popkulten.wordpress.com 177 87 183 69 months ago
 788. AndreasØverland  @andreasoverland
Oslo, Norway http://www.andreasoverland.no/ 114 59 151 69 months ago
 789. Dagens Onde Kvinner  @ondekvinner
Oslo 251 230 423 69 months ago
 790. Inggo  @Inggo
Oslo, Norway 3 2 88 69 months ago
 791. Magali  @magrik
Oslo 26 32 11 69 months ago
 792. Mira Feiring  @mfeiring
Oslo 6 5 7 69 months ago
 793. ellentsk  @ellentsk
Oslo http://ellentsk.wordpress.com 10 23 2 69 months ago
 794. sceneami  @sceneami
Oslo, Norway http://www.sceneami.com 54 93 14 69 months ago
 795. blakely55  @blakely55
Oslo 13 7 20 69 months ago
 796. Kristian Nymoen  @kristiannymoen
Oslo http://folk.uio.no/krisny 4 4 56 69 months ago
 797. ArvidSamland  @ArvidSamland
Oslo 71 95 42 68 months ago
 798. Martin Wik Fowler  @MartinWF
Oslo http://mawifo.wordpress.com 22 28 13 68 months ago
 799. Karl Philip Lund  @philiplund
Oslo http://tribes.no 1,531 778 2,838 68 months ago
 800. coax  @mrtelod
Oslo, Norway 28 58 6 68 months ago