How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Oslo, Norway

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Anne-Lise Hammer  @annlis
Oslo 62 42 100 80 months ago
 702. Johnny Sneisen  @sneis1
Oslo, Norway http://www.videotelephony.info 15 1 4 80 months ago
 703. AKallevig  @AKallevig
Oslo 177 144 272 80 months ago
 704. Trond Arve Wasskog  @ilmyggo
Oslo, Norway 81 45 54 80 months ago
 705. Marianne  @Anneski
Oslo, Norway http://www.mariannemorgan.com 30 27 107 80 months ago
 706. Erik Nilsen  @eriknilsen
Oslo, Norway http://www.kavaleriet.no 8 6 63 80 months ago
 707. Alex Sushi  @AlexSushi
Oslo, Norway http://www.AlexSushi.no 31 0 1 80 months ago
 708. Ronny Arild  @ronnya
Oslo, Norway http://friendfeed.com/ronnya 53 96 77 80 months ago
 709. Kent Kanstad  @DeeWoo
Oslo, Norway http://www.deewoo.org/ 182 227 683 80 months ago
 710. dalhaug  @dalhaug
Oslo http://dalhaug.net 32 33 370 80 months ago
 711. vidarkongsli  @vidarkongsli
Oslo, Norway http://www.kongsli.net/nblog/ 72 84 392 80 months ago
 712. guruz  @guruz
Oslo, Norway http://guruz.de 39 39 607 80 months ago
 713. Dave McInnes  @DaveMcInnes
Oslo 44 62 464 80 months ago
 714. aslevik  @aslevik
Oslo 54 83 247 80 months ago
 715. epsen  @epsen
Oslo 5 7 9 80 months ago
 716. Webgruppen  @Webgruppen
Oslo, Norway http://www.nettblikk.no 105 12 35 80 months ago
 717. Hege  @hevi2308
Oslo, Norway 3 5 78 80 months ago
 718. Christer Alexander J  @krikkert
Oslo, Norway http://www.krikkert.net 23 12 40 80 months ago
 719. helgek  @helgek
Oslo, Norway http://homelessballoon.com 101 112 130 80 months ago
 720. Erik Mogensen  @mogsie
Oslo, Norway http://mogsie.com/me 38 18 54 80 months ago
 721. meikk  @meikk
Oslo http://moulinette.org/~meik/ 21 34 176 80 months ago
 722. rubenolarsen  @rubenolarsen
Oslo 38 19 32 80 months ago
 723. Andreas Wiik  @andreas_wiik
Oslo, Norway 21 33 52 80 months ago
 724. thepatrix  @thepatrix
Oslo 9 14 60 80 months ago
 725. Kjell Tjensvoll  @kropell
Oslo, Norway 15 15 95 80 months ago
 726. Rune Peter Bjørnstad  @runepeter
Oslo, Norway 31 29 103 80 months ago
 727. Hilde Christina  @hildechristina
Oslo http://hildechristina.com 39 18 156 80 months ago
 728. Lise Viken  @LiseViken
Oslo 56 19 9 80 months ago
 729. Mats Johannesen  @matsjoa
Oslo, Norway http://matsj.net 40 33 468 80 months ago
 730. Marius Nettum  @wwmd
Oslo, Norway 48 51 227 79 months ago
 731. Hanna Wiszniewska  @tamihania
Oslo, Norway http://polnor.net/minds 453 428 2,588 79 months ago
 732. Werner Grini  @wgrini
Oslo 16 4 6 79 months ago
 733. isabellalveberg  @catamimi
oslo 80 83 182 79 months ago
 734. smil  @smil
Oslo 6 5 2 79 months ago
 735. martinsteffen  @martinsteffen
Oslo http://www.ifi.uio.no/~msteffen 5 5 145 79 months ago
 736. JavaZone  @javazone
Oslo, Norway http://www.javazone.no 171 181 18 79 months ago
 737. KJrishaug  @KJrishaug
Oslo 21 15 293 79 months ago
 738. HenrikJorgensen  @HenrikJorgensen
Oslo http://planningpraxis.typepad... 6 10 2 79 months ago
 739. Narve K. Nystøyl  @narvekn
Oslo, Norway http://blog.madstreet.net 19 31 169 79 months ago
 740. Hans-Petter  @atluxity
Oslo, Norway 25 34 249 79 months ago
 741. Frode Danielsen  @fdanielsen
Oslo, Norway http://z-it.no/ 104 100 518 79 months ago
 742. sindresvendby  @sindresvendby
Oslo, Norway 26 25 132 79 months ago
 743. calixte  @calixte
Oslo 86 144 96 79 months ago
 744. Andreas Schjønhaug  @schjonhaug
Oslo http://www.schjonhaug.no 164 188 231 79 months ago
 745. Jonathan Share  @jonnyshare
Oslo, Norway http://sharebear.co.uk 65 46 595 79 months ago
 746. object81  @object81
Oslo 2 1 2 79 months ago
 747. EMI Music Norway  @EMINO
Oslo, Norway http://www.emi.no 981 963 144 79 months ago
 748. Andreas Søvik  @arsovik
Oslo 26 30 51 79 months ago
 749. Solveig Engbakk  @Solveien
Oslo 31 36 118 79 months ago
 750. ingerlilli  @ingerlilli
Oslo, Norway http://www.ingerlilli.net 6 3 80 79 months ago
 751. bertbert  @bertbert
Oslo 1 1 3 79 months ago
 752. SiriTA  @SiriTA
Oslo 21 19 57 79 months ago
 753. Nikolay Hongslo  @nikorai
Oslo 14 18 172 78 months ago
 754. Magnus  @MrMaggie
Oslo, Norway http://www.bjerve.blogspot.com 14 15 72 78 months ago
 755. Christian N. Bjørke  @cbjoerke
Oslo 146 183 181 78 months ago
 756. Tor Odland  @torotime
Oslo http://my.opera.com/torotime 703 1,063 717 78 months ago
 757. Eirik Slyngstad  @eirikslyngstad
Oslo, Norway http://thestreethearts.com/ 21 18 8 78 months ago
 758. missiris  @missiris
Oslo, Norway 2 2 93 78 months ago
 759. Brian Weisberg  @weisberg
Oslo, Norway 11 17 11 78 months ago
 760. Bjørn Eirik Loftås  @bjorneirik
Oslo http://www.dinside.no/data 930 174 1,449 78 months ago
 761. Trine  @beenieweenie
Oslo, Norway 21 49 437 78 months ago
 762. Jørgen Sorthe  @jsorthe
Oslo, Norway 43 33 579 78 months ago
 763. neslekkim  @neslekkim
Oslo http://blog.neslekkim.net 1,122 1,273 27,145 78 months ago
 764. Marius Dalsmo  @mdalsmo
Oslo 22 25 91 78 months ago
 765. E24no  @E24no
Oslo, Norway http://www.e24.no 816 412 20,345 78 months ago
 766. oivindk  @oivindk
Oslo, Norway http://www.screenplay.no 30 46 7 78 months ago
 767. Erlend Vatne  @erlendvatne
Oslo, Norway http://www.globalnetworker.com 425 95 11 78 months ago
 768. Sigve Indregard  @elevombud_oslo
Oslo, Norway http://elevombud.no 23 12 118 78 months ago
 769. Walter Hoff  @hoffweb
Oslo, Norway 36 45 72 78 months ago
 770. Bjarte Aune Olsen  @bjarteao
Oslo http://www.basementmedia.no/b... 7 4 168 78 months ago
 771. Andreas Bovens  @andreasbovens
Oslo, Norway 324 103 825 78 months ago
 772. Ronny Bremnes  @zephyr1977
Oslo 23 16 32 78 months ago
 773. larswww  @larswww
Oslo, Norway http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 18 20 89 78 months ago
 774. Ippso  @Ippso
Oslo 4 8 49 78 months ago
 775. jviljar  @jviljar
Oslo 1 1 0 77 months ago
 776. freshman  @joeythefreshman
Oslo http://www.theloupe.com.au 7 4 27 77 months ago
 777. ptckian  @ptckian
Oslo, Norway http://myopera.com/ptckian/blog 18 21 143 77 months ago
 778. ijorstad  @ijorstad
Oslo http://ongx.org 7 2 21 77 months ago
 779. helgetry  @helgetry
Oslo, Norway 51 55 76 77 months ago
 780. lucas_dantas  @lucas_dantas
Oslo, Norway 229 181 2,569 77 months ago
 781. LNU  @lnu
Oslo, Norway http://blogg.lnu.no 144 191 111 77 months ago
 782. Mikael Svenson  @mikaelsvenson
Oslo 22 13 264 77 months ago
 783. Sune Alexandersen  @Suneworld
Oslo, Norway http://www.suneworld.com 15 26 24 77 months ago
 784. alibumaye  @alibumaye
Oslo 7 2 1 77 months ago
 785. Torbjørn G. Eriksen  @tgeriksen
Oslo, Norway http://www.facebook.com/tgeri... 3,039 2,881 2,061 77 months ago
 786. Meg  @kaisatsu
Oslo http://blog.megdesk.com 7 6 92 77 months ago
 787. Ellisiv Lindkvist  @Lindkvists
Oslo http://www.ellisivlindkvist.b... 186 176 271 77 months ago
 788. inga semmingsen  @inga_
Oslo, Norway http://popkulten.wordpress.com 177 87 183 77 months ago
 789. AndreasØverland  @andreasoverland
Oslo, Norway http://www.andreasoverland.no/ 114 59 151 77 months ago
 790. Dagens Onde Kvinner  @ondekvinner
Oslo 251 230 423 77 months ago
 791. Inggo  @Inggo
Oslo, Norway 3 2 88 77 months ago
 792. Magali  @magrik
Oslo 26 32 11 77 months ago
 793. Mira Feiring  @mfeiring
Oslo 6 5 7 77 months ago
 794. ellentsk  @ellentsk
Oslo http://ellentsk.wordpress.com 10 23 2 77 months ago
 795. sceneami  @sceneami
Oslo, Norway http://www.sceneami.com 54 93 14 77 months ago
 796. blakely55  @blakely55
Oslo 13 7 20 77 months ago
 797. Kristian Nymoen  @kristiannymoen
Oslo http://folk.uio.no/krisny 4 4 56 77 months ago
 798. ArvidSamland  @ArvidSamland
Oslo 71 95 42 77 months ago
 799. Martin Wik Fowler  @MartinWF
Oslo http://mawifo.wordpress.com 22 28 13 77 months ago
 800. Karl Philip Lund  @philiplund
Oslo http://tribes.no 1,531 778 2,838 77 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter