How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Oslo, Norway

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. AKallevig  @AKallevig
Oslo 177 144 272 78 months ago
 702. Trond Arve Wasskog  @ilmyggo
Oslo, Norway 81 45 54 78 months ago
 703. Marianne  @Anneski
Oslo, Norway http://www.mariannemorgan.com 30 27 107 78 months ago
 704. Erik Nilsen  @eriknilsen
Oslo, Norway http://www.kavaleriet.no 8 6 63 78 months ago
 705. Alex Sushi  @AlexSushi
Oslo, Norway http://www.AlexSushi.no 31 0 1 78 months ago
 706. Ronny Arild  @ronnya
Oslo, Norway http://friendfeed.com/ronnya 53 96 77 78 months ago
 707. Kent Kanstad  @DeeWoo
Oslo, Norway http://www.deewoo.org/ 182 227 683 78 months ago
 708. dalhaug  @dalhaug
Oslo http://dalhaug.net 32 33 370 78 months ago
 709. vidarkongsli  @vidarkongsli
Oslo, Norway http://www.kongsli.net/nblog/ 72 84 392 78 months ago
 710. guruz  @guruz
Oslo, Norway http://guruz.de 39 39 607 78 months ago
 711. Dave McInnes  @DaveMcInnes
Oslo 44 62 464 78 months ago
 712. aslevik  @aslevik
Oslo 54 83 247 78 months ago
 713. epsen  @epsen
Oslo 5 7 9 78 months ago
 714. Webgruppen  @Webgruppen
Oslo, Norway http://www.nettblikk.no 105 12 35 78 months ago
 715. Hege  @hevi2308
Oslo, Norway 3 5 78 78 months ago
 716. Christer Alexander J  @krikkert
Oslo, Norway http://www.krikkert.net 23 12 40 78 months ago
 717. helgek  @helgek
Oslo, Norway http://homelessballoon.com 101 112 130 78 months ago
 718. Erik Mogensen  @mogsie
Oslo, Norway http://mogsie.com/me 38 18 54 78 months ago
 719. meikk  @meikk
Oslo http://moulinette.org/~meik/ 21 34 176 78 months ago
 720. rubenolarsen  @rubenolarsen
Oslo 38 19 32 78 months ago
 721. Andreas Wiik  @andreas_wiik
Oslo, Norway 21 33 52 78 months ago
 722. thepatrix  @thepatrix
Oslo 9 14 60 78 months ago
 723. Kjell Tjensvoll  @kropell
Oslo, Norway 15 15 95 78 months ago
 724. Rune Peter Bjørnstad  @runepeter
Oslo, Norway 31 29 103 78 months ago
 725. Hilde Christina  @hildechristina
Oslo http://hildechristina.com 39 18 156 78 months ago
 726. Lise Viken  @LiseViken
Oslo 56 19 9 78 months ago
 727. Mats Johannesen  @matsjoa
Oslo, Norway http://matsj.net 40 33 468 78 months ago
 728. Marius Nettum  @wwmd
Oslo, Norway 48 51 227 78 months ago
 729. Hanna Wiszniewska  @tamihania
Oslo, Norway http://polnor.net/minds 453 428 2,588 78 months ago
 730. Werner Grini  @wgrini
Oslo 16 4 6 78 months ago
 731. isabellalveberg  @catamimi
oslo 80 83 182 78 months ago
 732. smil  @smil
Oslo 6 5 2 78 months ago
 733. martinsteffen  @martinsteffen
Oslo http://www.ifi.uio.no/~msteffen 5 5 145 77 months ago
 734. JavaZone  @javazone
Oslo, Norway http://www.javazone.no 171 181 18 77 months ago
 735. KJrishaug  @KJrishaug
Oslo 21 15 293 77 months ago
 736. HenrikJorgensen  @HenrikJorgensen
Oslo http://planningpraxis.typepad... 6 10 2 77 months ago
 737. Narve K. Nystøyl  @narvekn
Oslo, Norway http://blog.madstreet.net 19 31 169 77 months ago
 738. Hans-Petter  @atluxity
Oslo, Norway 25 34 249 77 months ago
 739. Frode Danielsen  @fdanielsen
Oslo, Norway http://z-it.no/ 104 100 518 77 months ago
 740. sindresvendby  @sindresvendby
Oslo, Norway 26 25 132 77 months ago
 741. calixte  @calixte
Oslo 86 144 96 77 months ago
 742. Andreas Schjønhaug  @schjonhaug
Oslo http://www.schjonhaug.no 164 188 231 77 months ago
 743. Jonathan Share  @jonnyshare
Oslo, Norway http://sharebear.co.uk 65 46 595 77 months ago
 744. object81  @object81
Oslo 2 1 2 77 months ago
 745. EMI Music Norway  @EMINO
Oslo, Norway http://www.emi.no 981 963 144 77 months ago
 746. Andreas Søvik  @arsovik
Oslo 26 30 51 77 months ago
 747. Solveig Engbakk  @Solveien
Oslo 31 36 118 77 months ago
 748. ingerlilli  @ingerlilli
Oslo, Norway http://www.ingerlilli.net 6 3 80 77 months ago
 749. bertbert  @bertbert
Oslo 1 1 3 77 months ago
 750. SiriTA  @SiriTA
Oslo 21 19 57 77 months ago
 751. Nikolay Hongslo  @nikorai
Oslo 14 18 172 77 months ago
 752. Magnus  @MrMaggie
Oslo, Norway http://www.bjerve.blogspot.com 14 15 72 76 months ago
 753. Christian N. Bjørke  @cbjoerke
Oslo 146 183 181 76 months ago
 754. Tor Odland  @torotime
Oslo http://my.opera.com/torotime 703 1,063 717 76 months ago
 755. Eirik Slyngstad  @eirikslyngstad
Oslo, Norway http://thestreethearts.com/ 21 18 8 76 months ago
 756. missiris  @missiris
Oslo, Norway 2 2 93 76 months ago
 757. Brian Weisberg  @weisberg
Oslo, Norway 11 17 11 76 months ago
 758. Bjørn Eirik Loftås  @bjorneirik
Oslo http://www.dinside.no/data 930 174 1,449 76 months ago
 759. Trine  @beenieweenie
Oslo, Norway 21 49 437 76 months ago
 760. Jørgen Sorthe  @jsorthe
Oslo, Norway 43 33 579 76 months ago
 761. neslekkim  @neslekkim
Oslo http://blog.neslekkim.net 1,122 1,273 27,145 76 months ago
 762. Marius Dalsmo  @mdalsmo
Oslo 22 25 91 76 months ago
 763. E24no  @E24no
Oslo, Norway http://www.e24.no 816 412 20,345 76 months ago
 764. oivindk  @oivindk
Oslo, Norway http://www.screenplay.no 30 46 7 76 months ago
 765. Erlend Vatne  @erlendvatne
Oslo, Norway http://www.globalnetworker.com 425 95 11 76 months ago
 766. Sigve Indregard  @elevombud_oslo
Oslo, Norway http://elevombud.no 23 12 118 76 months ago
 767. Walter Hoff  @hoffweb
Oslo, Norway 36 45 72 76 months ago
 768. Bjarte Aune Olsen  @bjarteao
Oslo http://www.basementmedia.no/b... 7 4 168 76 months ago
 769. Andreas Bovens  @andreasbovens
Oslo, Norway 324 103 825 76 months ago
 770. Ronny Bremnes  @zephyr1977
Oslo 23 16 32 76 months ago
 771. larswww  @larswww
Oslo, Norway http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 18 20 89 76 months ago
 772. Ippso  @Ippso
Oslo 4 8 49 76 months ago
 773. jviljar  @jviljar
Oslo 1 1 0 76 months ago
 774. freshman  @joeythefreshman
Oslo http://www.theloupe.com.au 7 4 27 76 months ago
 775. ptckian  @ptckian
Oslo, Norway http://myopera.com/ptckian/blog 18 21 143 76 months ago
 776. ijorstad  @ijorstad
Oslo http://ongx.org 7 2 21 76 months ago
 777. helgetry  @helgetry
Oslo, Norway 51 55 76 76 months ago
 778. lucas_dantas  @lucas_dantas
Oslo, Norway 229 181 2,569 76 months ago
 779. LNU  @lnu
Oslo, Norway http://blogg.lnu.no 144 191 111 75 months ago
 780. Mikael Svenson  @mikaelsvenson
Oslo 22 13 264 75 months ago
 781. Sune Alexandersen  @Suneworld
Oslo, Norway http://www.suneworld.com 15 26 24 75 months ago
 782. alibumaye  @alibumaye
Oslo 7 2 1 75 months ago
 783. Torbjørn G. Eriksen  @tgeriksen
Oslo, Norway http://www.facebook.com/tgeri... 3,039 2,881 2,061 75 months ago
 784. Meg  @kaisatsu
Oslo http://blog.megdesk.com 7 6 92 75 months ago
 785. Ellisiv Lindkvist  @Lindkvists
Oslo http://www.ellisivlindkvist.b... 186 176 271 75 months ago
 786. inga semmingsen  @inga_
Oslo, Norway http://popkulten.wordpress.com 177 87 183 75 months ago
 787. AndreasØverland  @andreasoverland
Oslo, Norway http://www.andreasoverland.no/ 114 59 151 75 months ago
 788. Dagens Onde Kvinner  @ondekvinner
Oslo 251 230 423 75 months ago
 789. Inggo  @Inggo
Oslo, Norway 3 2 88 75 months ago
 790. Magali  @magrik
Oslo 26 32 11 75 months ago
 791. Mira Feiring  @mfeiring
Oslo 6 5 7 75 months ago
 792. ellentsk  @ellentsk
Oslo http://ellentsk.wordpress.com 10 23 2 75 months ago
 793. sceneami  @sceneami
Oslo, Norway http://www.sceneami.com 54 93 14 75 months ago
 794. blakely55  @blakely55
Oslo 13 7 20 75 months ago
 795. Kristian Nymoen  @kristiannymoen
Oslo http://folk.uio.no/krisny 4 4 56 75 months ago
 796. ArvidSamland  @ArvidSamland
Oslo 71 95 42 75 months ago
 797. Martin Wik Fowler  @MartinWF
Oslo http://mawifo.wordpress.com 22 28 13 75 months ago
 798. Karl Philip Lund  @philiplund
Oslo http://tribes.no 1,531 778 2,838 75 months ago
 799. coax  @mrtelod
Oslo, Norway 28 58 6 74 months ago
 800. elillen  @elillen
Oslo, Norway http://elillen.blogg.se 30 30 277 74 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter