How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in SF, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Mike Wadhera  @mikewadhera
SF, CA http://brevitic.tumblr.com 76 104 254 91 months ago
 702. John Adams  @netik
San Francisco, CA http://www.retina.net/tech 4,615 823 3,820 91 months ago
 703. Joseph Petrucelli  @jmpetrucelli
San Francisco, CA 9 20 2 91 months ago
 704. Matthew Thompson  @thunderbolt
San Francisco, CA http://madholepunch.blogspot.com 54 27 1,715 91 months ago
 705. Russell Poole  @russellapoole
San Francisco, CA 15 8 89 91 months ago
 706. Scott B  @Kryptoknight
San Francisco, CA http://www.bulloch.org 38 46 33 91 months ago
 707. Damon Uyeda  @daku
San Francisco http://www.nattoburrito.com/ 13 6 76 91 months ago
 708. miromi  @miromi
San Francisco, CA http://www.miromi.com 30 44 465 91 months ago
 709. kwandom  @kwandom
San Francisco 222 288 370 91 months ago
 710. Josh Lee  @joshleejosh
San Francisco http://sediment.semifat.net/ 173 138 3,156 91 months ago
 711. S. Neil Vineberg  @nvineberg
San Francisco, CA http://vinebergcommunications... 1,624 1,752 1,545 91 months ago
 712. Andrei Zmievski  @a
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/VPi9vzq9Ft 133,079 267 13,495 91 months ago
 713. Evan Bartlett  @evbart
San Francisco http://lifeinlists.com/ 340 141 1,169 91 months ago
 714. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 91 months ago
 715. Daniel Rhodes  @danielrhodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.fliggo.com/ 58 43 79 91 months ago
 716. Nathan Naze  @nanaze
San Francisco, CA http://www.nanaze.com 69 44 675 91 months ago
 717. Lee Clancy  @mleeclancyjr
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/ml... 52 72 5 91 months ago
 718. Abir Majumdar  @beersy
San Francisco, CA http://ifyourlifehadaface.com/ 81 57 677 91 months ago
 719. Anthony Kim  @popcultist
San Francisco, CA http://www.new.facebook.com/p... 58 94 203 91 months ago
 720. Nick O'Neill  @allnick
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/allfa... 10,854 1,483 9,726 91 months ago
 721. Charlie Love  @dolemite43
San Francisco http://www.blogjangles.com 32 23 56 91 months ago
 722. James  @jameth
San Francisco, CA http://jameth.livejournal.com/ 155 152 473 91 months ago
 723. Dan Keller  @danomatic
San Francisco http://dan.keller.com 59 36 45 91 months ago
 724. Phillip Pearson  @myelin
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/JcYcdyi7Ed 567 633 1,272 91 months ago
 725. Adam Roth  @adamroth
San Francisco, CA 40 36 174 91 months ago
 726. Cory Hill  @grimcracker
San Francisco, CA http://coryhill.net 48 47 164 91 months ago
 727. Joe Duhamel  @jduhamel
San Francisco 18 15 24 91 months ago
 728. Tony Dias  @beartrash
San Francisco, CA 18 9 47 91 months ago
 729. Jared Peters  @jaredpeters
San Francisco, CA http://friendfeed.com/jaredpe... 131 181 94 91 months ago
 730. fluffy  @fluffy
San Francisco http://beesbuzz.biz/ 220 111 5,192 91 months ago
 731. Simon Dawlat  @Virtualgoodz
San Francisco http://www.virtualgoodz.com 532 597 2,397 91 months ago
 732. Jessica Swesey  @jswesey
san francisco http://www.halfbutterhalfsalt... 418 159 592 91 months ago
 733. Natasha Robinson  @NatashaRobinson
San Francisco, CA http://www.thatgirlfrommarket... 466 225 733 91 months ago
 734. Christian Westbrook  @propmasta
San Francisco http://props.org 336 307 1,921 91 months ago
 735. Olivia Ma  @oliviama
San Francisco, CA http://citizentube.com 1,893 298 557 91 months ago
 736. Ann Larie Valentine  @sanfranannie
San Francisco http://www.bffsf.com 115 162 1,864 91 months ago
 737. Brad Topliff  @topliff
San Francisco http://topliff.com 26 17 166 91 months ago
 738. Mitch Posada  @mposada
San Francisco, CA http://www.GrupoEntrada.com 209 251 65 91 months ago
 739. betty ray  @bettyray
San Francisco, CA http://www.tbd.com 212 86 261 91 months ago
 740. Anne Kim  @starchmouse
San Francisco http://starchmouse.blogspot.com 21 23 122 91 months ago
 741. Brian Haberer  @weirdo513
San Francisco, CA http://weirdo513.org/ 285 236 6,691 91 months ago
 742. sf work  @sfwork
san francisco 9 22 23 91 months ago
 743. Dominic Dela Cruz  @craftymutt
San Francisco 21 20 12 91 months ago
 744. Steven Peterson  @squeakytoy
San Francisco, CA 105 68 1,141 91 months ago
 745. James S.  @UncleBumpy
San Francisco, CA http://www.unclebumpy.com/ 61 79 527 91 months ago
 746. Jim Goldstein  @jimgoldstein
San Francisco, CA http://jmg-galleries.com 5,986 3,215 17,855 91 months ago
 747. olivia flint  @nausicaa
san francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 14 6 91 months ago
 748. Karl Dotter  @k4rl
san francisco http://www.k4rl.com 106 193 493 91 months ago
 749. freedom spice  @imtboo
San Francisco http://www.freedomspice.blogs... 218 257 11,925 91 months ago
 750. kc! Bradshaw  @exkclamation
San Francisco http://br4dsh4w.com 101 54 1,519 91 months ago
 751. Emily Wood  @kettering
SF, CA http://kettering.tumblr.com/ 85 73 596 91 months ago
 752. Susan Tenby  @suzboop
SF, CA http://www.nonprofitcommons.org 841 429 1,433 91 months ago
 753. troy young  @troyyoung
san francisco 115 50 68 91 months ago
 754. Alexander Limi  @limi
San Francisco http://limi.net 141 0 48 91 months ago
 755. Danny Roa  @road76
San Francisco, CA 154 126 419 91 months ago
 756. Andrew  @Phalligator
San Francisco http://phalligator.blogspot.com 88 69 65 91 months ago
 757. June Dershewitz  @jdersh
San Francisco http://june.typepad.com/ 518 220 203 91 months ago
 758. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 91 months ago
 759. Vassil Mladjov  @vassko
San Francisco, CA http://www.blogtronix.com 1,404 2,001 655 91 months ago
 760. John Beatty  @beatty
San Francisco, CA 35 15 11 91 months ago
 761. Michael Waxman  @mwaxman17
San Francisco, CA 34 0 4 91 months ago
 762. Adam  @adamico
San Francisco, CA 199 116 1,867 91 months ago
 763. Luis  @luiss
San Francisco 46 137 237 91 months ago
 764. PJ Onori  @somerandomdude
San Francisco, CA http://www.somerandomdude.com 2,506 246 7,239 91 months ago
 765. karrie  @karrie
san francisco, california http://www.girlontherocks.com... 224 163 1,330 91 months ago
 766. Ashot  @ashot
San Francisco http://www.jumpcut.com/ashot 174 152 274 91 months ago
 767. Sherrie Perkovich  @sperkovich
San Francisco http://www.perspectiveperk.bl... 34 46 134 91 months ago
 768. Ray Renati  @rayness
San Francisco, CA http://rayrenati.com/ 68 88 182 91 months ago
 769. Indu Subaiya  @bluetopaz
San Francisco http://indusubaiya.blogspot.com/ 132 9 16 91 months ago
 770. Ryan Perkins Joseph  @rpj
San Francisco http://rpj.me 191 67 1,914 91 months ago
 771. Karsten Temme  @karsten
San Francisco 48 74 159 91 months ago
 772. ken fisher  @kenhfisher
San Francisco http://thisisclutch.blogspot.com 62 74 37 91 months ago
 773. Stephen Weibel  @weibel
San Francisco http://www.stephenweibel.com 347 427 876 91 months ago
 774. Pascale Diaine  @pascale
San Francisco http://www.pikeo.com/paskale 112 39 31 91 months ago
 775. marissa marquez  @tatertot
san francisco http://mareesespieces.blogspo... 19 14 49 91 months ago
 776. Anthony Ciolino  @aciolino
San Francisco http://www.anthonyciolino.com 96 75 689 91 months ago
 777. Alan Wells  @alanwells
San Francisco, CA http://www.adub.net 26 14 38 91 months ago
 778. Jeremy Kahn  @trochee
San Francisco, CA http://trochee.net/about 566 402 5,945 91 months ago
 779. Auctomatic  @auctomatic
San Francisco, CA http://auctomatic.com 75 37 44 91 months ago
 780. Nancy Broden  @nancybroden
San Francisco, CA 71 34 140 91 months ago
 781. jason white  @squant
San Francisco 65 9 28 91 months ago
 782. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 91 months ago
 783. Jared  @coffeekid
San Francisco, CA http://www.adaptivepath.com/a... 167 100 1,776 91 months ago
 784. JC  @johnbud
San Francisco 21 30 76 91 months ago
 785. johnfoster  @johnfoster
San Francisco http://johnpla.net 1,048 84 6,238 91 months ago
 786. Zoe Armagh  @SpeshialK
San Francisco 26 33 519 91 months ago
 787. Kelly  @snokrashe
San Francisco 52 8 15 91 months ago
 788. El Payo  @payote
San Francisco, California 43 31 356 91 months ago
 789. Cindy Emch  @emchy
San Francisco http://www.emchy.com 113 40 602 91 months ago
 790. El Tejano  @eltejano
san francisco 345 547 8,746 91 months ago
 791. Charles  @csris
San Francisco, CA 35 36 91 91 months ago
 792. Ted M  @tedm315
San Francisco, CA 32 24 95 91 months ago
 793. Steli Efti  @Steli
San Francisco http://www.steliefti.com 603 528 439 91 months ago
 794. Shannon Walsh  @shiggy03
San Francisco, CA http://www.bateman-group.com/... 197 220 106 91 months ago
 795. Vincent Lau  @CousinVinny
San Francisco, CA http://www.myspace.com/vinnov... 20 10 37 91 months ago
 796. Jamie Quint  @jamiequint
San Francisco, CA http://blog.jamiequint.com 141 75 787 91 months ago
 797. M. Kong  @yobosensei
San Francisco, CA http://www.kongus.com 302 261 2,726 91 months ago
 798. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 91 months ago
 799. Thomas Beutel  @beutelevision
San Francisco http://beutelevision.com 98 191 188 91 months ago
 800. Wells Fargo  @WellsFargo
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ooalC8Jm 57,220 591 3,433 91 months ago