How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in SF, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Wikispaces  @wikispaces
San Francisco http://www.wikispaces.com 291 321 126 90 months ago
 702. Mike Wadhera  @mikewadhera
SF, CA http://brevitic.tumblr.com 76 104 254 90 months ago
 703. John Adams  @netik
San Francisco, CA http://www.retina.net/tech 4,615 823 3,820 90 months ago
 704. Joseph Petrucelli  @jmpetrucelli
San Francisco, CA 9 20 2 90 months ago
 705. Matthew Thompson  @thunderbolt
San Francisco, CA http://madholepunch.blogspot.com 54 27 1,715 90 months ago
 706. Russell Poole  @russellapoole
San Francisco, CA 15 8 89 90 months ago
 707. Scott B  @Kryptoknight
San Francisco, CA http://www.bulloch.org 38 46 33 90 months ago
 708. Damon Uyeda  @daku
San Francisco http://www.nattoburrito.com/ 13 6 76 90 months ago
 709. miromi  @miromi
San Francisco, CA http://www.miromi.com 30 44 465 90 months ago
 710. kwandom  @kwandom
San Francisco 222 288 370 90 months ago
 711. Josh Lee  @joshleejosh
San Francisco http://sediment.semifat.net/ 173 138 3,156 90 months ago
 712. S. Neil Vineberg  @nvineberg
San Francisco, CA http://vinebergcommunications... 1,624 1,752 1,545 90 months ago
 713. Andrei Zmievski  @a
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/VPi9vzq9Ft 119,626 264 13,314 90 months ago
 714. Evan Bartlett  @evbart
San Francisco http://lifeinlists.com/ 340 141 1,169 90 months ago
 715. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 90 months ago
 716. Daniel Rhodes  @danielrhodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.fliggo.com/ 58 43 79 90 months ago
 717. Nathan Naze  @nanaze
San Francisco, CA http://www.nanaze.com 69 44 675 90 months ago
 718. Lee Clancy  @mleeclancyjr
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/ml... 52 72 5 90 months ago
 719. Abir Majumdar  @beersy
San Francisco, CA http://ifyourlifehadaface.com/ 81 57 677 90 months ago
 720. Anthony Kim  @popcultist
San Francisco, CA http://www.new.facebook.com/p... 58 94 203 90 months ago
 721. Nick O'Neill  @allnick
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/allfa... 10,854 1,483 9,726 90 months ago
 722. Charlie Love  @dolemite43
San Francisco http://www.blogjangles.com 32 23 56 90 months ago
 723. James  @jameth
San Francisco, CA http://jameth.livejournal.com/ 155 152 473 90 months ago
 724. Dan Keller  @danomatic
San Francisco http://dan.keller.com 59 36 45 90 months ago
 725. Phillip Pearson  @myelin
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/JcYcdyi7Ed 567 633 1,272 90 months ago
 726. Adam Roth  @adamroth
San Francisco, CA 40 36 174 90 months ago
 727. Cory Hill  @grimcracker
San Francisco, CA http://coryhill.net 48 47 164 90 months ago
 728. Joe Duhamel  @jduhamel
San Francisco 18 15 24 90 months ago
 729. Tony Dias  @beartrash
San Francisco, CA 18 9 47 90 months ago
 730. Jared Peters  @jaredpeters
San Francisco, CA http://friendfeed.com/jaredpe... 131 181 94 90 months ago
 731. fluffy  @fluffy
San Francisco http://beesbuzz.biz/ 220 111 5,192 90 months ago
 732. Simon Dawlat  @Virtualgoodz
San Francisco http://www.virtualgoodz.com 532 597 2,397 90 months ago
 733. Jessica Swesey  @jswesey
san francisco http://www.halfbutterhalfsalt... 418 159 592 90 months ago
 734. Natasha Robinson  @NatashaRobinson
San Francisco, CA http://www.thatgirlfrommarket... 466 225 733 90 months ago
 735. Christian Westbrook  @propmasta
San Francisco http://props.org 336 307 1,921 90 months ago
 736. Olivia Ma  @oliviama
San Francisco, CA http://citizentube.com 1,893 298 557 90 months ago
 737. Ann Larie Valentine  @sanfranannie
San Francisco http://www.bffsf.com 115 162 1,864 90 months ago
 738. Brad Topliff  @topliff
San Francisco http://topliff.com 26 17 166 90 months ago
 739. Mitch Posada  @mposada
San Francisco, CA http://www.GrupoEntrada.com 209 251 65 90 months ago
 740. betty ray  @bettyray
San Francisco, CA http://www.tbd.com 212 86 261 90 months ago
 741. Anne Kim  @starchmouse
San Francisco http://starchmouse.blogspot.com 21 23 122 90 months ago
 742. Brian Haberer  @weirdo513
San Francisco, CA http://weirdo513.org/ 285 236 6,691 90 months ago
 743. sf work  @sfwork
san francisco 9 22 23 90 months ago
 744. Dominic Dela Cruz  @craftymutt
San Francisco 21 20 12 90 months ago
 745. Steven Peterson  @squeakytoy
San Francisco, CA 105 68 1,141 90 months ago
 746. James S.  @UncleBumpy
San Francisco, CA http://www.unclebumpy.com/ 61 79 527 90 months ago
 747. Jim Goldstein  @jimgoldstein
San Francisco, CA http://jmg-galleries.com 5,986 3,215 17,855 90 months ago
 748. olivia flint  @nausicaa
san francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 14 6 90 months ago
 749. Karl Dotter  @k4rl
san francisco http://www.k4rl.com 106 193 493 90 months ago
 750. freedom spice  @imtboo
San Francisco http://www.freedomspice.blogs... 218 257 11,925 90 months ago
 751. kc! Bradshaw  @exkclamation
San Francisco http://br4dsh4w.com 101 54 1,519 90 months ago
 752. Emily Wood  @kettering
SF, CA http://kettering.tumblr.com/ 85 73 596 90 months ago
 753. Susan Tenby  @suzboop
SF, CA http://www.nonprofitcommons.org 841 429 1,433 90 months ago
 754. troy young  @troyyoung
san francisco 115 50 68 90 months ago
 755. Alexander Limi  @limi
San Francisco http://limi.net 141 0 48 90 months ago
 756. Danny Roa  @road76
San Francisco, CA 154 126 419 90 months ago
 757. Andrew  @Phalligator
San Francisco http://phalligator.blogspot.com 88 69 65 90 months ago
 758. June Dershewitz  @jdersh
San Francisco http://june.typepad.com/ 518 220 203 90 months ago
 759. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 90 months ago
 760. Vassil Mladjov  @vassko
San Francisco, CA http://www.blogtronix.com 1,404 2,001 655 90 months ago
 761. John Beatty  @beatty
San Francisco, CA 35 15 11 90 months ago
 762. Michael Waxman  @mwaxman17
San Francisco, CA 34 0 4 90 months ago
 763. Adam  @adamico
San Francisco, CA 199 116 1,867 90 months ago
 764. Luis  @luiss
San Francisco 46 137 237 90 months ago
 765. PJ Onori  @somerandomdude
San Francisco, CA http://www.somerandomdude.com 2,506 246 7,239 90 months ago
 766. karrie  @karrie
san francisco, california http://www.girlontherocks.com... 224 163 1,330 90 months ago
 767. Ashot  @ashot
San Francisco http://www.jumpcut.com/ashot 174 152 274 90 months ago
 768. Sherrie Perkovich  @sperkovich
San Francisco http://www.perspectiveperk.bl... 34 46 134 90 months ago
 769. Ray Renati  @rayness
San Francisco, CA http://rayrenati.com/ 68 88 182 90 months ago
 770. Indu Subaiya  @bluetopaz
San Francisco http://indusubaiya.blogspot.com/ 132 9 16 90 months ago
 771. Ryan Perkins Joseph  @rpj
San Francisco http://rpj.me 191 67 1,914 90 months ago
 772. Karsten Temme  @karsten
San Francisco 48 74 159 90 months ago
 773. ken fisher  @kenhfisher
San Francisco http://thisisclutch.blogspot.com 62 74 37 90 months ago
 774. Stephen Weibel  @weibel
San Francisco http://www.stephenweibel.com 347 427 876 90 months ago
 775. Pascale Diaine  @pascale
San Francisco http://www.pikeo.com/paskale 112 39 31 90 months ago
 776. marissa marquez  @tatertot
san francisco http://mareesespieces.blogspo... 19 14 49 90 months ago
 777. Anthony Ciolino  @aciolino
San Francisco http://www.anthonyciolino.com 96 75 689 90 months ago
 778. Alan Wells  @alanwells
San Francisco, CA http://www.adub.net 26 14 38 90 months ago
 779. Jeremy Kahn  @trochee
San Francisco, CA http://trochee.net/about 566 402 5,945 90 months ago
 780. Auctomatic  @auctomatic
San Francisco, CA http://auctomatic.com 75 37 44 90 months ago
 781. Nancy Broden  @nancybroden
San Francisco, CA 71 34 140 90 months ago
 782. jason white  @squant
San Francisco 65 9 28 90 months ago
 783. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 90 months ago
 784. Jared  @coffeekid
San Francisco, CA http://www.adaptivepath.com/a... 167 100 1,776 90 months ago
 785. JC  @johnbud
San Francisco 21 30 76 90 months ago
 786. johnfoster  @johnfoster
San Francisco http://johnpla.net 1,048 84 6,238 90 months ago
 787. Zoe Armagh  @SpeshialK
San Francisco 26 33 519 90 months ago
 788. Kelly  @snokrashe
San Francisco 52 8 15 90 months ago
 789. El Payo  @payote
San Francisco, California 43 31 356 90 months ago
 790. Cindy Emch  @emchy
San Francisco http://www.emchy.com 113 40 602 90 months ago
 791. El Tejano  @eltejano
san francisco 345 547 8,746 90 months ago
 792. Charles  @csris
San Francisco, CA 35 36 91 90 months ago
 793. Ted M  @tedm315
San Francisco, CA 32 24 95 90 months ago
 794. Steli Efti  @Steli
San Francisco http://www.steliefti.com 603 528 439 90 months ago
 795. Shannon Walsh  @shiggy03
San Francisco, CA http://www.bateman-group.com/... 197 220 106 90 months ago
 796. Vincent Lau  @CousinVinny
San Francisco, CA http://www.myspace.com/vinnov... 20 10 37 90 months ago
 797. Jamie Quint  @jamiequint
San Francisco, CA http://blog.jamiequint.com 141 75 787 90 months ago
 798. M. Kong  @yobosensei
San Francisco, CA http://www.kongus.com 302 261 2,726 90 months ago
 799. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 90 months ago
 800. Thomas Beutel  @beutelevision
San Francisco http://beutelevision.com 98 191 188 90 months ago