How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA, US

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. kwandom  @kwandom
San Francisco 222 288 370 93 months ago
 702. Josh Lee  @joshleejosh
San Francisco http://sediment.semifat.net/ 173 138 3,156 93 months ago
 703. S. Neil Vineberg  @nvineberg
San Francisco, CA http://vinebergcommunications... 1,624 1,752 1,545 93 months ago
 704. Andrei Zmievski  @a
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/VPi9vzq9Ft 133,079 267 13,495 93 months ago
 705. Evan Bartlett  @evbart
San Francisco http://lifeinlists.com/ 340 141 1,169 93 months ago
 706. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 93 months ago
 707. Daniel Rhodes  @danielrhodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.fliggo.com/ 58 43 79 93 months ago
 708. Nathan Naze  @nanaze
San Francisco, CA http://www.nanaze.com 69 44 675 93 months ago
 709. Lee Clancy  @mleeclancyjr
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/ml... 52 72 5 93 months ago
 710. Abir Majumdar  @beersy
San Francisco, CA http://ifyourlifehadaface.com/ 81 57 677 93 months ago
 711. Anthony Kim  @popcultist
San Francisco, CA http://www.new.facebook.com/p... 58 94 203 93 months ago
 712. Nick O'Neill  @allnick
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/allfa... 10,854 1,483 9,726 93 months ago
 713. Charlie Love  @dolemite43
San Francisco http://www.blogjangles.com 32 23 56 93 months ago
 714. James  @jameth
San Francisco, CA http://jameth.livejournal.com/ 155 152 473 93 months ago
 715. Dan Keller  @danomatic
San Francisco http://dan.keller.com 59 36 45 93 months ago
 716. Phillip Pearson  @myelin
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/JcYcdyi7Ed 567 633 1,272 93 months ago
 717. Adam Roth  @adamroth
San Francisco, CA 40 36 174 93 months ago
 718. Cory Hill  @grimcracker
San Francisco, CA http://coryhill.net 48 47 164 93 months ago
 719. Joe Duhamel  @jduhamel
San Francisco 18 15 24 93 months ago
 720. Tony Dias  @beartrash
San Francisco, CA 18 9 47 93 months ago
 721. Jared Peters  @jaredpeters
San Francisco, CA http://friendfeed.com/jaredpe... 131 181 94 93 months ago
 722. fluffy  @fluffy
San Francisco http://beesbuzz.biz/ 220 111 5,192 93 months ago
 723. Simon Dawlat  @Virtualgoodz
San Francisco http://www.virtualgoodz.com 532 597 2,397 93 months ago
 724. Jessica Swesey  @jswesey
san francisco http://www.halfbutterhalfsalt... 418 159 592 93 months ago
 725. Natasha Robinson  @NatashaRobinson
San Francisco, CA http://www.thatgirlfrommarket... 466 225 733 93 months ago
 726. Christian Westbrook  @propmasta
San Francisco http://props.org 336 307 1,921 93 months ago
 727. Olivia Ma  @oliviama
San Francisco, CA http://citizentube.com 1,893 298 557 93 months ago
 728. Ann Larie Valentine  @sanfranannie
San Francisco http://www.bffsf.com 115 162 1,864 93 months ago
 729. Brad Topliff  @topliff
San Francisco http://topliff.com 26 17 166 93 months ago
 730. Mitch Posada  @mposada
San Francisco, CA http://www.GrupoEntrada.com 209 251 65 93 months ago
 731. betty ray  @bettyray
San Francisco, CA http://www.tbd.com 212 86 261 93 months ago
 732. Anne Kim  @starchmouse
San Francisco http://starchmouse.blogspot.com 21 23 122 93 months ago
 733. Brian Haberer  @weirdo513
San Francisco, CA http://weirdo513.org/ 285 236 6,691 93 months ago
 734. sf work  @sfwork
san francisco 9 22 23 93 months ago
 735. Dominic Dela Cruz  @craftymutt
San Francisco 21 20 12 93 months ago
 736. Steven Peterson  @squeakytoy
San Francisco, CA 105 68 1,141 93 months ago
 737. James S.  @UncleBumpy
San Francisco, CA http://www.unclebumpy.com/ 61 79 527 93 months ago
 738. Jim Goldstein  @jimgoldstein
San Francisco, CA http://jmg-galleries.com 5,986 3,215 17,855 93 months ago
 739. olivia flint  @nausicaa
san francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 14 6 93 months ago
 740. Karl Dotter  @k4rl
san francisco http://www.k4rl.com 106 193 493 93 months ago
 741. freedom spice  @imtboo
San Francisco http://www.freedomspice.blogs... 218 257 11,925 93 months ago
 742. kc! Bradshaw  @exkclamation
San Francisco http://br4dsh4w.com 101 54 1,519 93 months ago
 743. troy young  @troyyoung
san francisco 115 50 68 93 months ago
 744. Alexander Limi  @limi
San Francisco http://limi.net 141 0 48 93 months ago
 745. Danny Roa  @road76
San Francisco, CA 154 126 419 93 months ago
 746. Andrew  @Phalligator
San Francisco http://phalligator.blogspot.com 88 69 65 93 months ago
 747. June Dershewitz  @jdersh
San Francisco http://june.typepad.com/ 518 220 203 93 months ago
 748. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 93 months ago
 749. Vassil Mladjov  @vassko
San Francisco, CA http://www.blogtronix.com 1,404 2,001 655 93 months ago
 750. John Beatty  @beatty
San Francisco, CA 35 15 11 93 months ago
 751. Michael Waxman  @mwaxman17
San Francisco, CA 34 0 4 93 months ago
 752. Adam  @adamico
San Francisco, CA 199 116 1,867 93 months ago
 753. Luis  @luiss
San Francisco 46 137 237 93 months ago
 754. PJ Onori  @somerandomdude
San Francisco, CA http://www.somerandomdude.com 2,506 246 7,239 93 months ago
 755. karrie  @karrie
san francisco, california http://www.girlontherocks.com... 224 163 1,330 93 months ago
 756. Ashot  @ashot
San Francisco http://www.jumpcut.com/ashot 174 152 274 93 months ago
 757. Sherrie Perkovich  @sperkovich
San Francisco http://www.perspectiveperk.bl... 34 46 134 93 months ago
 758. Ray Renati  @rayness
San Francisco, CA http://rayrenati.com/ 68 88 182 93 months ago
 759. Indu Subaiya  @bluetopaz
San Francisco http://indusubaiya.blogspot.com/ 132 9 16 93 months ago
 760. Ryan Perkins Joseph  @rpj
San Francisco http://rpj.me 191 67 1,914 93 months ago
 761. Karsten Temme  @karsten
San Francisco 48 74 159 93 months ago
 762. ken fisher  @kenhfisher
San Francisco http://thisisclutch.blogspot.com 62 74 37 93 months ago
 763. Stephen Weibel  @weibel
San Francisco http://www.stephenweibel.com 347 427 876 93 months ago
 764. Pascale Diaine  @pascale
San Francisco http://www.pikeo.com/paskale 112 39 31 93 months ago
 765. marissa marquez  @tatertot
san francisco http://mareesespieces.blogspo... 19 14 49 93 months ago
 766. Anthony Ciolino  @aciolino
San Francisco http://www.anthonyciolino.com 96 75 689 93 months ago
 767. Alan Wells  @alanwells
San Francisco, CA http://www.adub.net 26 14 38 93 months ago
 768. Jeremy Kahn  @trochee
San Francisco, CA http://trochee.net/about 566 402 5,945 93 months ago
 769. Auctomatic  @auctomatic
San Francisco, CA http://auctomatic.com 75 37 44 93 months ago
 770. Nancy Broden  @nancybroden
San Francisco, CA 71 34 140 93 months ago
 771. jason white  @squant
San Francisco 65 9 28 93 months ago
 772. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 93 months ago
 773. Jared  @coffeekid
San Francisco, CA http://www.adaptivepath.com/a... 167 100 1,776 93 months ago
 774. JC  @johnbud
San Francisco 21 30 76 93 months ago
 775. johnfoster  @johnfoster
San Francisco http://johnpla.net 1,048 84 6,238 93 months ago
 776. Zoe Armagh  @SpeshialK
San Francisco 26 33 519 93 months ago
 777. Kelly  @snokrashe
San Francisco 52 8 15 93 months ago
 778. El Payo  @payote
San Francisco, California 43 31 356 93 months ago
 779. Cindy Emch  @emchy
San Francisco http://www.emchy.com 113 40 602 93 months ago
 780. El Tejano  @eltejano
san francisco 345 547 8,746 93 months ago
 781. Charles  @csris
San Francisco, CA 35 36 91 93 months ago
 782. Ted M  @tedm315
San Francisco, CA 32 24 95 93 months ago
 783. Steli Efti  @Steli
San Francisco http://www.steliefti.com 603 528 439 93 months ago
 784. Shannon Walsh  @shiggy03
San Francisco, CA http://www.bateman-group.com/... 197 220 106 93 months ago
 785. Vincent Lau  @CousinVinny
San Francisco, CA http://www.myspace.com/vinnov... 20 10 37 93 months ago
 786. Jamie Quint  @jamiequint
San Francisco, CA http://blog.jamiequint.com 141 75 787 93 months ago
 787. M. Kong  @yobosensei
San Francisco, CA http://www.kongus.com 302 261 2,726 93 months ago
 788. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 93 months ago
 789. Thomas Beutel  @beutelevision
San Francisco http://beutelevision.com 98 191 188 93 months ago
 790. Wells Fargo  @WellsFargo
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ooalC8Jm 57,220 591 3,433 93 months ago
 791. maringuy  @maringuy
San Francisco, CA http://maringuy.blogspot.com 242 262 1,675 93 months ago
 792. Ben Folk-Rittenhouse  @benfor
San Francisco, CA 22 33 37 93 months ago
 793. Darren David  @darrendavid
San Francisco http://www.thebomb.com 118 52 792 93 months ago
 794. Jeff  @Koodot0
San Francisco, CA http://www.sparkpr.com 153 171 370 93 months ago
 795. Nick O'Neill  @nickoneill
san francisco http://nickoneill.name 227 117 299 93 months ago
 796. Michael Sheehan  @HighTechDad
San Francisco http://www.hightechdad.com 6,987 3,093 26,258 93 months ago
 797. Jin Joo  @jindustry
San Francisco http://www.cinemasports.com 18 7 0 93 months ago
 798. Dan Miller  @dnm54
San Francisco, CA http://Internet2go.net 589 280 4,188 93 months ago
 799. jenifer  @jenancona
san francisco http://votehope2008.org 199 91 609 93 months ago
 800. elly jonez  @le
San Francisco, CA http://elly.org 510 163 1,716 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter