How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Evan Bartlett  @evbart
San Francisco http://lifeinlists.com/ 340 141 1,169 92 months ago
 702. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 92 months ago
 703. Daniel Rhodes  @danielrhodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.fliggo.com/ 58 43 79 92 months ago
 704. Nathan Naze  @nanaze
San Francisco, CA http://www.nanaze.com 69 44 675 92 months ago
 705. Lee Clancy  @mleeclancyjr
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/ml... 52 72 5 92 months ago
 706. Abir Majumdar  @beersy
San Francisco, CA http://ifyourlifehadaface.com/ 81 57 677 92 months ago
 707. Anthony Kim  @popcultist
San Francisco, CA http://www.new.facebook.com/p... 58 94 203 92 months ago
 708. Nick O'Neill  @allnick
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/allfa... 10,854 1,483 9,726 92 months ago
 709. Charlie Love  @dolemite43
San Francisco http://www.blogjangles.com 32 23 56 92 months ago
 710. James  @jameth
San Francisco, CA http://jameth.livejournal.com/ 155 152 473 92 months ago
 711. Dan Keller  @danomatic
San Francisco http://dan.keller.com 59 36 45 92 months ago
 712. Phillip Pearson  @myelin
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/JcYcdyi7Ed 567 633 1,272 92 months ago
 713. Adam Roth  @adamroth
San Francisco, CA 40 36 174 92 months ago
 714. Cory Hill  @grimcracker
San Francisco, CA http://coryhill.net 48 47 164 92 months ago
 715. Joe Duhamel  @jduhamel
San Francisco 18 15 24 92 months ago
 716. Tony Dias  @beartrash
San Francisco, CA 18 9 47 92 months ago
 717. Jared Peters  @jaredpeters
San Francisco, CA http://friendfeed.com/jaredpe... 131 181 94 92 months ago
 718. fluffy  @fluffy
San Francisco http://beesbuzz.biz/ 220 111 5,192 92 months ago
 719. Simon Dawlat  @Virtualgoodz
San Francisco http://www.virtualgoodz.com 532 597 2,397 92 months ago
 720. Jessica Swesey  @jswesey
san francisco http://www.halfbutterhalfsalt... 418 159 592 92 months ago
 721. Natasha Robinson  @NatashaRobinson
San Francisco, CA http://www.thatgirlfrommarket... 466 225 733 92 months ago
 722. Christian Westbrook  @propmasta
San Francisco http://props.org 336 307 1,921 92 months ago
 723. Olivia Ma  @oliviama
San Francisco, CA http://citizentube.com 1,893 298 557 92 months ago
 724. Ann Larie Valentine  @sanfranannie
San Francisco http://www.bffsf.com 115 162 1,864 92 months ago
 725. Brad Topliff  @topliff
San Francisco http://topliff.com 26 17 166 92 months ago
 726. Mitch Posada  @mposada
San Francisco, CA http://www.GrupoEntrada.com 209 251 65 92 months ago
 727. betty ray  @bettyray
San Francisco, CA http://www.tbd.com 212 86 261 92 months ago
 728. Anne Kim  @starchmouse
San Francisco http://starchmouse.blogspot.com 21 23 122 92 months ago
 729. Brian Haberer  @weirdo513
San Francisco, CA http://weirdo513.org/ 285 236 6,691 92 months ago
 730. sf work  @sfwork
san francisco 9 22 23 92 months ago
 731. Dominic Dela Cruz  @craftymutt
San Francisco 21 20 12 92 months ago
 732. Steven Peterson  @squeakytoy
San Francisco, CA 105 68 1,141 92 months ago
 733. James S.  @UncleBumpy
San Francisco, CA http://www.unclebumpy.com/ 61 79 527 92 months ago
 734. Jim Goldstein  @jimgoldstein
San Francisco, CA http://jmg-galleries.com 5,986 3,215 17,855 92 months ago
 735. olivia flint  @nausicaa
san francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 14 6 92 months ago
 736. Karl Dotter  @k4rl
san francisco http://www.k4rl.com 106 193 493 92 months ago
 737. freedom spice  @imtboo
San Francisco http://www.freedomspice.blogs... 218 257 11,925 92 months ago
 738. kc! Bradshaw  @exkclamation
San Francisco http://br4dsh4w.com 101 54 1,519 92 months ago
 739. troy young  @troyyoung
san francisco 115 50 68 92 months ago
 740. Alexander Limi  @limi
San Francisco http://limi.net 141 0 48 92 months ago
 741. Danny Roa  @road76
San Francisco, CA 154 126 419 92 months ago
 742. Andrew  @Phalligator
San Francisco http://phalligator.blogspot.com 88 69 65 92 months ago
 743. June Dershewitz  @jdersh
San Francisco http://june.typepad.com/ 518 220 203 92 months ago
 744. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 92 months ago
 745. Vassil Mladjov  @vassko
San Francisco, CA http://www.blogtronix.com 1,404 2,001 655 92 months ago
 746. John Beatty  @beatty
San Francisco, CA 35 15 11 92 months ago
 747. Michael Waxman  @mwaxman17
San Francisco, CA 34 0 4 92 months ago
 748. Adam  @adamico
San Francisco, CA 199 116 1,867 92 months ago
 749. Luis  @luiss
San Francisco 46 137 237 92 months ago
 750. PJ Onori  @somerandomdude
San Francisco, CA http://www.somerandomdude.com 2,506 246 7,239 92 months ago
 751. karrie  @karrie
san francisco, california http://www.girlontherocks.com... 224 163 1,330 92 months ago
 752. Ashot  @ashot
San Francisco http://www.jumpcut.com/ashot 174 152 274 92 months ago
 753. Sherrie Perkovich  @sperkovich
San Francisco http://www.perspectiveperk.bl... 34 46 134 92 months ago
 754. Ray Renati  @rayness
San Francisco, CA http://rayrenati.com/ 68 88 182 92 months ago
 755. Indu Subaiya  @bluetopaz
San Francisco http://indusubaiya.blogspot.com/ 132 9 16 92 months ago
 756. Ryan Perkins Joseph  @rpj
San Francisco http://rpj.me 191 67 1,914 92 months ago
 757. Karsten Temme  @karsten
San Francisco 48 74 159 92 months ago
 758. ken fisher  @kenhfisher
San Francisco http://thisisclutch.blogspot.com 62 74 37 92 months ago
 759. Stephen Weibel  @weibel
San Francisco http://www.stephenweibel.com 347 427 876 92 months ago
 760. Pascale Diaine  @pascale
San Francisco http://www.pikeo.com/paskale 112 39 31 92 months ago
 761. marissa marquez  @tatertot
san francisco http://mareesespieces.blogspo... 19 14 49 92 months ago
 762. Anthony Ciolino  @aciolino
San Francisco http://www.anthonyciolino.com 96 75 689 92 months ago
 763. Alan Wells  @alanwells
San Francisco, CA http://www.adub.net 26 14 38 92 months ago
 764. Jeremy Kahn  @trochee
San Francisco, CA http://trochee.net/about 566 402 5,945 92 months ago
 765. Auctomatic  @auctomatic
San Francisco, CA http://auctomatic.com 75 37 44 92 months ago
 766. Nancy Broden  @nancybroden
San Francisco, CA 71 34 140 92 months ago
 767. jason white  @squant
San Francisco 65 9 28 92 months ago
 768. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 92 months ago
 769. Jared  @coffeekid
San Francisco, CA http://www.adaptivepath.com/a... 167 100 1,776 92 months ago
 770. JC  @johnbud
San Francisco 21 30 76 92 months ago
 771. johnfoster  @johnfoster
San Francisco http://johnpla.net 1,048 84 6,238 92 months ago
 772. Zoe Armagh  @SpeshialK
San Francisco 26 33 519 92 months ago
 773. Kelly  @snokrashe
San Francisco 52 8 15 92 months ago
 774. El Payo  @payote
San Francisco, California 43 31 356 92 months ago
 775. Cindy Emch  @emchy
San Francisco http://www.emchy.com 113 40 602 92 months ago
 776. El Tejano  @eltejano
san francisco 345 547 8,746 92 months ago
 777. Charles  @csris
San Francisco, CA 35 36 91 92 months ago
 778. Ted M  @tedm315
San Francisco, CA 32 24 95 92 months ago
 779. Steli Efti  @Steli
San Francisco http://www.steliefti.com 603 528 439 92 months ago
 780. Shannon Walsh  @shiggy03
San Francisco, CA http://www.bateman-group.com/... 197 220 106 92 months ago
 781. Vincent Lau  @CousinVinny
San Francisco, CA http://www.myspace.com/vinnov... 20 10 37 92 months ago
 782. Jamie Quint  @jamiequint
San Francisco, CA http://blog.jamiequint.com 141 75 787 92 months ago
 783. M. Kong  @yobosensei
San Francisco, CA http://www.kongus.com 302 261 2,726 92 months ago
 784. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 92 months ago
 785. Thomas Beutel  @beutelevision
San Francisco http://beutelevision.com 98 191 188 92 months ago
 786. Wells Fargo  @WellsFargo
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ooalC8Jm 57,220 591 3,433 92 months ago
 787. maringuy  @maringuy
San Francisco, CA http://maringuy.blogspot.com 242 262 1,675 92 months ago
 788. Ben Folk-Rittenhouse  @benfor
San Francisco, CA 22 33 37 92 months ago
 789. Darren David  @darrendavid
San Francisco http://www.thebomb.com 118 52 792 92 months ago
 790. Jeff  @Koodot0
San Francisco, CA http://www.sparkpr.com 153 171 370 92 months ago
 791. Nick O'Neill  @nickoneill
san francisco http://nickoneill.name 227 117 299 92 months ago
 792. Michael Sheehan  @HighTechDad
San Francisco http://www.hightechdad.com 6,987 3,093 26,258 92 months ago
 793. Jin Joo  @jindustry
San Francisco http://www.cinemasports.com 18 7 0 92 months ago
 794. Dan Miller  @dnm54
San Francisco, CA http://Internet2go.net 589 280 4,188 92 months ago
 795. jenifer  @jenancona
san francisco http://votehope2008.org 199 91 609 92 months ago
 796. elly jonez  @le
San Francisco, CA http://elly.org 510 163 1,716 92 months ago
 797. Jordan Alperin  @alpjor
San Francisco, CA 233 120 392 92 months ago
 798. Shawn Elson  @shawne
San Francisco http://www.elsonue.com/blog.html 17 12 20 92 months ago
 799. David Lawrence  @dhl
San Francisco http://www.propaganda.com 40 29 61 92 months ago
 800. Andrew Gibbons  @apgWireless
San Francisco, CA http://andrewgibbons.us 88 75 912 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter