How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. S. Neil Vineberg  @nvineberg
San Francisco, CA http://vinebergcommunications... 1,624 1,752 1,545 86 months ago
 702. Andrei Zmievski  @a
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/VPi9vzq9Ft 119,626 264 13,314 86 months ago
 703. Evan Bartlett  @evbart
San Francisco http://lifeinlists.com/ 340 141 1,169 86 months ago
 704. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 86 months ago
 705. Daniel Rhodes  @danielrhodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.fliggo.com/ 58 43 79 86 months ago
 706. Nathan Naze  @nanaze
San Francisco, CA http://www.nanaze.com 69 44 675 86 months ago
 707. Lee Clancy  @mleeclancyjr
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/ml... 52 72 5 86 months ago
 708. Abir Majumdar  @beersy
San Francisco, CA http://ifyourlifehadaface.com/ 81 57 677 86 months ago
 709. Anthony Kim  @popcultist
San Francisco, CA http://www.new.facebook.com/p... 58 94 203 86 months ago
 710. Nick O'Neill  @allnick
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/allfa... 10,854 1,483 9,726 86 months ago
 711. Charlie Love  @dolemite43
San Francisco http://www.blogjangles.com 32 23 56 86 months ago
 712. James  @jameth
San Francisco, CA http://jameth.livejournal.com/ 155 152 473 86 months ago
 713. Dan Keller  @danomatic
San Francisco http://dan.keller.com 59 36 45 86 months ago
 714. Phillip Pearson  @myelin
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/JcYcdyi7Ed 567 633 1,272 86 months ago
 715. Adam Roth  @adamroth
San Francisco, CA 40 36 174 86 months ago
 716. Cory Hill  @grimcracker
San Francisco, CA http://coryhill.net 48 47 164 86 months ago
 717. Joe Duhamel  @jduhamel
San Francisco 18 15 24 86 months ago
 718. Tony Dias  @beartrash
San Francisco, CA 18 9 47 86 months ago
 719. Jared Peters  @jaredpeters
San Francisco, CA http://friendfeed.com/jaredpe... 131 181 94 86 months ago
 720. fluffy  @fluffy
San Francisco http://beesbuzz.biz/ 220 111 5,192 86 months ago
 721. Simon Dawlat  @Virtualgoodz
San Francisco http://www.virtualgoodz.com 532 597 2,397 86 months ago
 722. Jessica Swesey  @jswesey
san francisco http://www.halfbutterhalfsalt... 418 159 592 86 months ago
 723. Natasha Robinson  @NatashaRobinson
San Francisco, CA http://www.thatgirlfrommarket... 466 225 733 86 months ago
 724. Christian Westbrook  @propmasta
San Francisco http://props.org 336 307 1,921 86 months ago
 725. Olivia Ma  @oliviama
San Francisco, CA http://citizentube.com 1,893 298 557 86 months ago
 726. Ann Larie Valentine  @sanfranannie
San Francisco http://www.bffsf.com 115 162 1,864 86 months ago
 727. Brad Topliff  @topliff
San Francisco http://topliff.com 26 17 166 86 months ago
 728. Mitch Posada  @mposada
San Francisco, CA http://www.GrupoEntrada.com 209 251 65 86 months ago
 729. betty ray  @bettyray
San Francisco, CA http://www.tbd.com 212 86 261 86 months ago
 730. Anne Kim  @starchmouse
San Francisco http://starchmouse.blogspot.com 21 23 122 86 months ago
 731. Brian Haberer  @weirdo513
San Francisco, CA http://weirdo513.org/ 285 236 6,691 86 months ago
 732. sf work  @sfwork
san francisco 9 22 23 86 months ago
 733. Dominic Dela Cruz  @craftymutt
San Francisco 21 20 12 86 months ago
 734. Steven Peterson  @squeakytoy
San Francisco, CA 105 68 1,141 86 months ago
 735. James S.  @UncleBumpy
San Francisco, CA http://www.unclebumpy.com/ 61 79 527 86 months ago
 736. Jim Goldstein  @jimgoldstein
San Francisco, CA http://jmg-galleries.com 5,986 3,215 17,855 86 months ago
 737. olivia flint  @nausicaa
san francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 14 6 86 months ago
 738. Karl Dotter  @k4rl
san francisco http://www.k4rl.com 106 193 493 86 months ago
 739. freedom spice  @imtboo
San Francisco http://www.freedomspice.blogs... 218 257 11,925 86 months ago
 740. kc! Bradshaw  @exkclamation
San Francisco http://br4dsh4w.com 101 54 1,519 86 months ago
 741. troy young  @troyyoung
san francisco 115 50 68 86 months ago
 742. Alexander Limi  @limi
San Francisco http://limi.net 141 0 48 86 months ago
 743. Danny Roa  @road76
San Francisco, CA 154 126 419 86 months ago
 744. Andrew  @Phalligator
San Francisco http://phalligator.blogspot.com 88 69 65 86 months ago
 745. June Dershewitz  @jdersh
San Francisco http://june.typepad.com/ 518 220 203 86 months ago
 746. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 86 months ago
 747. Vassil Mladjov  @vassko
San Francisco, CA http://www.blogtronix.com 1,404 2,001 655 86 months ago
 748. John Beatty  @beatty
San Francisco, CA 35 15 11 86 months ago
 749. Michael Waxman  @mwaxman17
San Francisco, CA 34 0 4 86 months ago
 750. Adam  @adamico
San Francisco, CA 199 116 1,867 86 months ago
 751. Luis  @luiss
San Francisco 46 137 237 86 months ago
 752. PJ Onori  @somerandomdude
San Francisco, CA http://www.somerandomdude.com 2,506 246 7,239 86 months ago
 753. karrie  @karrie
san francisco, california http://www.girlontherocks.com... 224 163 1,330 86 months ago
 754. Ashot  @ashot
San Francisco http://www.jumpcut.com/ashot 174 152 274 86 months ago
 755. Sherrie Perkovich  @sperkovich
San Francisco http://www.perspectiveperk.bl... 34 46 134 86 months ago
 756. Ray Renati  @rayness
San Francisco, CA http://rayrenati.com/ 68 88 182 86 months ago
 757. Indu Subaiya  @bluetopaz
San Francisco http://indusubaiya.blogspot.com/ 132 9 16 86 months ago
 758. Ryan Perkins Joseph  @rpj
San Francisco http://rpj.me 191 67 1,914 86 months ago
 759. Karsten Temme  @karsten
San Francisco 48 74 159 86 months ago
 760. ken fisher  @kenhfisher
San Francisco http://thisisclutch.blogspot.com 62 74 37 86 months ago
 761. Stephen Weibel  @weibel
San Francisco http://www.stephenweibel.com 347 427 876 86 months ago
 762. Pascale Diaine  @pascale
San Francisco http://www.pikeo.com/paskale 112 39 31 86 months ago
 763. marissa marquez  @tatertot
san francisco http://mareesespieces.blogspo... 19 14 49 86 months ago
 764. Anthony Ciolino  @aciolino
San Francisco http://www.anthonyciolino.com 96 75 689 86 months ago
 765. Alan Wells  @alanwells
San Francisco, CA http://www.adub.net 26 14 38 86 months ago
 766. Jeremy Kahn  @trochee
San Francisco, CA http://trochee.net/about 566 402 5,945 86 months ago
 767. Auctomatic  @auctomatic
San Francisco, CA http://auctomatic.com 75 37 44 86 months ago
 768. Nancy Broden  @nancybroden
San Francisco, CA 71 34 140 86 months ago
 769. jason white  @squant
San Francisco 65 9 28 86 months ago
 770. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 86 months ago
 771. Jared  @coffeekid
San Francisco, CA http://www.adaptivepath.com/a... 167 100 1,776 86 months ago
 772. JC  @johnbud
San Francisco 21 30 76 86 months ago
 773. johnfoster  @johnfoster
San Francisco http://johnpla.net 1,048 84 6,238 86 months ago
 774. Zoe Armagh  @SpeshialK
San Francisco 26 33 519 86 months ago
 775. Kelly  @snokrashe
San Francisco 52 8 15 86 months ago
 776. El Payo  @payote
San Francisco, California 43 31 356 86 months ago
 777. Cindy Emch  @emchy
San Francisco http://www.emchy.com 113 40 602 86 months ago
 778. El Tejano  @eltejano
san francisco 345 547 8,746 86 months ago
 779. Charles  @csris
San Francisco, CA 35 36 91 86 months ago
 780. Ted M  @tedm315
San Francisco, CA 32 24 95 86 months ago
 781. Steli Efti  @Steli
San Francisco http://www.steliefti.com 603 528 439 86 months ago
 782. Shannon Walsh  @shiggy03
San Francisco, CA http://www.bateman-group.com/... 197 220 106 86 months ago
 783. Vincent Lau  @CousinVinny
San Francisco, CA http://www.myspace.com/vinnov... 20 10 37 86 months ago
 784. Jamie Quint  @jamiequint
San Francisco, CA http://blog.jamiequint.com 141 75 787 86 months ago
 785. M. Kong  @yobosensei
San Francisco, CA http://www.kongus.com 302 261 2,726 86 months ago
 786. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 86 months ago
 787. Thomas Beutel  @beutelevision
San Francisco http://beutelevision.com 98 191 188 86 months ago
 788. Wells Fargo  @WellsFargo
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ooalC8Jm 57,220 591 3,433 86 months ago
 789. maringuy  @maringuy
San Francisco, CA http://maringuy.blogspot.com 242 262 1,675 86 months ago
 790. Ben Folk-Rittenhouse  @benfor
San Francisco, CA 22 33 37 86 months ago
 791. Darren David  @darrendavid
San Francisco http://www.thebomb.com 118 52 792 86 months ago
 792. Jeff  @Koodot0
San Francisco, CA http://www.sparkpr.com 153 171 370 86 months ago
 793. Nick O'Neill  @nickoneill
san francisco http://nickoneill.name 227 117 299 86 months ago
 794. Michael Sheehan  @HighTechDad
San Francisco http://www.hightechdad.com 6,987 3,093 26,258 86 months ago
 795. Jin Joo  @jindustry
San Francisco http://www.cinemasports.com 18 7 0 86 months ago
 796. Dan Miller  @dnm54
San Francisco, CA http://Internet2go.net 589 280 4,188 86 months ago
 797. jenifer  @jenancona
san francisco http://votehope2008.org 199 91 609 86 months ago
 798. elly jonez  @le
San Francisco, CA http://elly.org 510 163 1,716 86 months ago
 799. Jordan Alperin  @alpjor
San Francisco, CA 233 120 392 86 months ago
 800. Shawn Elson  @shawne
San Francisco http://www.elsonue.com/blog.html 17 12 20 86 months ago