How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA, US

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Scott B  @Kryptoknight
San Francisco, CA http://www.bulloch.org 38 46 33 Details...
 702. Damon Uyeda  @daku
San Francisco http://www.nattoburrito.com/ 13 6 76 Details...
 703. miromi  @miromi
San Francisco, CA http://www.miromi.com 30 44 465 Details...
 704. kwandom  @kwandom
San Francisco 222 288 370 Details...
 705. Josh Lee  @joshleejosh
San Francisco http://sediment.semifat.net/ 173 138 3,156 Details...
 706. S. Neil Vineberg  @nvineberg
San Francisco, CA http://vinebergcommunications... 1,624 1,752 1,545 Details...
 707. Andrei Zmievski  @a
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/VPi9vzq9Ft 139,684 274 13,670 Details...
 708. Evan Bartlett  @evbart
San Francisco http://lifeinlists.com/ 340 141 1,169 Details...
 709. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 Details...
 710. Daniel Rhodes  @danielrhodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.fliggo.com/ 58 43 79 Details...
 711. Nathan Naze  @nanaze
San Francisco, CA http://www.nanaze.com 69 44 675 Details...
 712. Lee Clancy  @mleeclancyjr
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/ml... 52 72 5 Details...
 713. Abir Majumdar  @beersy
San Francisco, CA http://ifyourlifehadaface.com/ 81 57 677 Details...
 714. Anthony Kim  @popcultist
San Francisco, CA http://www.new.facebook.com/p... 58 94 203 Details...
 715. Nick O'Neill  @allnick
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/allfa... 10,854 1,483 9,726 Details...
 716. Charlie Love  @dolemite43
San Francisco http://www.blogjangles.com 32 23 56 Details...
 717. James  @jameth
San Francisco, CA http://jameth.livejournal.com/ 155 152 473 Details...
 718. Dan Keller  @danomatic
San Francisco http://dan.keller.com 59 36 45 Details...
 719. Benjamin Goering  @bengo
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/d3tx4367i1 972 2,001 5,515 Details...
 720. Phillip Pearson  @myelin
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/JcYcdyi7Ed 567 633 1,272 Details...
 721. Adam Roth  @adamroth
San Francisco, CA 40 36 174 Details...
 722. Cory Hill  @grimcracker
San Francisco, CA http://coryhill.net 48 47 164 Details...
 723. Joe Duhamel  @jduhamel
San Francisco 18 15 24 Details...
 724. Tony Dias  @beartrash
San Francisco, CA 18 9 47 Details...
 725. Jared Peters  @jaredpeters
San Francisco, CA http://friendfeed.com/jaredpe... 131 181 94 Details...
 726. fluffy  @fluffy
San Francisco http://beesbuzz.biz/ 220 111 5,192 Details...
 727. Simon Dawlat  @Virtualgoodz
San Francisco http://www.virtualgoodz.com 532 597 2,397 Details...
 728. Jessica Swesey  @jswesey
san francisco http://www.halfbutterhalfsalt... 418 159 592 Details...
 729. Natasha Robinson  @NatashaRobinson
San Francisco, CA http://www.thatgirlfrommarket... 466 225 733 Details...
 730. Christian Westbrook  @propmasta
San Francisco http://props.org 336 307 1,921 Details...
 731. Olivia Ma  @oliviama
San Francisco, CA http://citizentube.com 1,893 298 557 Details...
 732. Ann Larie Valentine  @sanfranannie
San Francisco http://www.bffsf.com 115 162 1,864 Details...
 733. Brad Topliff  @topliff
San Francisco http://topliff.com 26 17 166 Details...
 734. Mitch Posada  @mposada
San Francisco, CA http://www.GrupoEntrada.com 209 251 65 Details...
 735. betty ray  @bettyray
San Francisco, CA http://www.tbd.com 212 86 261 Details...
 736. Anne Kim  @starchmouse
San Francisco http://starchmouse.blogspot.com 21 23 122 Details...
 737. Brian Haberer  @weirdo513
San Francisco, CA http://weirdo513.org/ 285 236 6,691 Details...
 738. sf work  @sfwork
san francisco 9 22 23 Details...
 739. Dominic Dela Cruz  @craftymutt
San Francisco 21 20 12 Details...
 740. Steven Peterson  @squeakytoy
San Francisco, CA 105 68 1,141 Details...
 741. James S.  @UncleBumpy
San Francisco, CA http://www.unclebumpy.com/ 61 79 527 Details...
 742. Jim Goldstein  @jimgoldstein
San Francisco, CA http://jmg-galleries.com 5,986 3,215 17,855 Details...
 743. olivia flint  @nausicaa
san francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 14 6 Details...
 744. Karl Dotter  @k4rl
san francisco http://www.k4rl.com 106 193 493 Details...
 745. freedom spice  @imtboo
San Francisco http://www.freedomspice.blogs... 218 257 11,925 Details...
 746. kc! Bradshaw  @exkclamation
San Francisco http://br4dsh4w.com 101 54 1,519 Details...
 747. troy young  @troyyoung
san francisco 115 50 68 Details...
 748. Alexander Limi  @limi
San Francisco http://limi.net 141 0 48 Details...
 749. Danny Roa  @road76
San Francisco, CA 154 126 419 Details...
 750. Andrew  @Phalligator
San Francisco http://phalligator.blogspot.com 88 69 65 Details...
 751. June Dershewitz  @jdersh
San Francisco http://june.typepad.com/ 518 220 203 Details...
 752. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 Details...
 753. Vassil Mladjov  @vassko
San Francisco, CA http://www.blogtronix.com 1,404 2,001 655 Details...
 754. John Beatty  @beatty
San Francisco, CA 35 15 11 Details...
 755. Michael Waxman  @mwaxman17
San Francisco, CA 34 0 4 Details...
 756. Adam  @adamico
San Francisco, CA 199 116 1,867 Details...
 757. Luis  @luiss
San Francisco 46 137 237 Details...
 758. PJ Onori  @somerandomdude
San Francisco, CA http://www.somerandomdude.com 2,506 246 7,239 Details...
 759. karrie  @karrie
san francisco, california http://www.girlontherocks.com... 224 163 1,330 Details...
 760. Ashot  @ashot
San Francisco http://www.jumpcut.com/ashot 174 152 274 Details...
 761. Sherrie Perkovich  @sperkovich
San Francisco http://www.perspectiveperk.bl... 34 46 134 Details...
 762. Ray Renati  @rayness
San Francisco, CA http://rayrenati.com/ 68 88 182 Details...
 763. Indu Subaiya  @bluetopaz
San Francisco http://indusubaiya.blogspot.com/ 132 9 16 Details...
 764. Ryan Perkins Joseph  @rpj
San Francisco http://rpj.me 191 67 1,914 Details...
 765. Karsten Temme  @karsten
San Francisco 48 74 159 Details...
 766. ken fisher  @kenhfisher
San Francisco http://thisisclutch.blogspot.com 62 74 37 Details...
 767. Stephen Weibel  @weibel
San Francisco http://www.stephenweibel.com 347 427 876 Details...
 768. Pascale Diaine  @pascale
San Francisco http://www.pikeo.com/paskale 112 39 31 Details...
 769. marissa marquez  @tatertot
san francisco http://mareesespieces.blogspo... 19 14 49 Details...
 770. Anthony Ciolino  @aciolino
San Francisco http://www.anthonyciolino.com 96 75 689 Details...
 771. Alan Wells  @alanwells
San Francisco, CA http://www.adub.net 26 14 38 Details...
 772. Jeremy Kahn  @trochee
San Francisco, CA http://trochee.net/about 566 402 5,945 Details...
 773. Auctomatic  @auctomatic
San Francisco, CA http://auctomatic.com 75 37 44 Details...
 774. Nancy Broden  @nancybroden
San Francisco, CA 71 34 140 Details...
 775. jason white  @squant
San Francisco 65 9 28 Details...
 776. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 Details...
 777. Jared  @coffeekid
San Francisco, CA http://www.adaptivepath.com/a... 167 100 1,776 Details...
 778. JC  @johnbud
San Francisco 21 30 76 Details...
 779. johnfoster  @johnfoster
San Francisco http://johnpla.net 1,048 84 6,238 Details...
 780. Zoe Armagh  @SpeshialK
San Francisco 26 33 519 Details...
 781. Kelly  @snokrashe
San Francisco 52 8 15 Details...
 782. El Payo  @payote
San Francisco, California 43 31 356 Details...
 783. Cindy Emch  @emchy
San Francisco http://www.emchy.com 113 40 602 Details...
 784. El Tejano  @eltejano
san francisco 345 547 8,746 Details...
 785. Charles  @csris
San Francisco, CA 35 36 91 Details...
 786. Ted M  @tedm315
San Francisco, CA 32 24 95 Details...
 787. Steli Efti  @Steli
San Francisco http://www.steliefti.com 603 528 439 Details...
 788. Shannon Walsh  @shiggy03
San Francisco, CA http://www.bateman-group.com/... 197 220 106 Details...
 789. Vincent Lau  @CousinVinny
San Francisco, CA http://www.myspace.com/vinnov... 20 10 37 Details...
 790. Jamie Quint  @jamiequint
San Francisco, CA http://blog.jamiequint.com 141 75 787 Details...
 791. M. Kong  @yobosensei
San Francisco, CA http://www.kongus.com 302 261 2,726 Details...
 792. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 Details...
 793. Thomas Beutel  @beutelevision
San Francisco http://beutelevision.com 98 191 188 Details...
 794. Wells Fargo  @WellsFargo
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ooalC8Jm 57,220 591 3,433 Details...
 795. maringuy  @maringuy
San Francisco, CA http://maringuy.blogspot.com 242 262 1,675 Details...
 796. Ben Folk-Rittenhouse  @benfor
San Francisco, CA 22 33 37 Details...
 797. Darren David  @darrendavid
San Francisco http://www.thebomb.com 118 52 792 Details...
 798. Jeff  @Koodot0
San Francisco, CA http://www.sparkpr.com 153 171 370 Details...
 799. Nick O'Neill  @nickoneill
san francisco http://nickoneill.name 227 117 299 Details...
 800. Michael Sheehan  @HighTechDad
San Francisco http://www.hightechdad.com 6,987 3,093 26,258 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter