How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA, US

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Scott B  @Kryptoknight
San Francisco, CA http://www.bulloch.org 38 46 33 95 months ago
 702. Damon Uyeda  @daku
San Francisco http://www.nattoburrito.com/ 13 6 76 95 months ago
 703. miromi  @miromi
San Francisco, CA http://www.miromi.com 30 44 465 95 months ago
 704. kwandom  @kwandom
San Francisco 222 288 370 95 months ago
 705. Josh Lee  @joshleejosh
San Francisco http://sediment.semifat.net/ 173 138 3,156 95 months ago
 706. S. Neil Vineberg  @nvineberg
San Francisco, CA http://vinebergcommunications... 1,624 1,752 1,545 95 months ago
 707. Andrei Zmievski  @a
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/VPi9vzq9Ft 133,079 267 13,495 95 months ago
 708. Evan Bartlett  @evbart
San Francisco http://lifeinlists.com/ 340 141 1,169 95 months ago
 709. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 95 months ago
 710. Daniel Rhodes  @danielrhodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.fliggo.com/ 58 43 79 95 months ago
 711. Nathan Naze  @nanaze
San Francisco, CA http://www.nanaze.com 69 44 675 95 months ago
 712. Lee Clancy  @mleeclancyjr
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/ml... 52 72 5 95 months ago
 713. Abir Majumdar  @beersy
San Francisco, CA http://ifyourlifehadaface.com/ 81 57 677 95 months ago
 714. Anthony Kim  @popcultist
San Francisco, CA http://www.new.facebook.com/p... 58 94 203 95 months ago
 715. Nick O'Neill  @allnick
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/allfa... 10,854 1,483 9,726 95 months ago
 716. Charlie Love  @dolemite43
San Francisco http://www.blogjangles.com 32 23 56 95 months ago
 717. James  @jameth
San Francisco, CA http://jameth.livejournal.com/ 155 152 473 95 months ago
 718. Dan Keller  @danomatic
San Francisco http://dan.keller.com 59 36 45 95 months ago
 719. Phillip Pearson  @myelin
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/JcYcdyi7Ed 567 633 1,272 95 months ago
 720. Adam Roth  @adamroth
San Francisco, CA 40 36 174 95 months ago
 721. Cory Hill  @grimcracker
San Francisco, CA http://coryhill.net 48 47 164 95 months ago
 722. Joe Duhamel  @jduhamel
San Francisco 18 15 24 95 months ago
 723. Tony Dias  @beartrash
San Francisco, CA 18 9 47 95 months ago
 724. Jared Peters  @jaredpeters
San Francisco, CA http://friendfeed.com/jaredpe... 131 181 94 95 months ago
 725. fluffy  @fluffy
San Francisco http://beesbuzz.biz/ 220 111 5,192 95 months ago
 726. Simon Dawlat  @Virtualgoodz
San Francisco http://www.virtualgoodz.com 532 597 2,397 95 months ago
 727. Jessica Swesey  @jswesey
san francisco http://www.halfbutterhalfsalt... 418 159 592 95 months ago
 728. Natasha Robinson  @NatashaRobinson
San Francisco, CA http://www.thatgirlfrommarket... 466 225 733 95 months ago
 729. Christian Westbrook  @propmasta
San Francisco http://props.org 336 307 1,921 95 months ago
 730. Olivia Ma  @oliviama
San Francisco, CA http://citizentube.com 1,893 298 557 95 months ago
 731. Ann Larie Valentine  @sanfranannie
San Francisco http://www.bffsf.com 115 162 1,864 95 months ago
 732. Brad Topliff  @topliff
San Francisco http://topliff.com 26 17 166 95 months ago
 733. Mitch Posada  @mposada
San Francisco, CA http://www.GrupoEntrada.com 209 251 65 95 months ago
 734. betty ray  @bettyray
San Francisco, CA http://www.tbd.com 212 86 261 95 months ago
 735. Anne Kim  @starchmouse
San Francisco http://starchmouse.blogspot.com 21 23 122 95 months ago
 736. Brian Haberer  @weirdo513
San Francisco, CA http://weirdo513.org/ 285 236 6,691 95 months ago
 737. sf work  @sfwork
san francisco 9 22 23 95 months ago
 738. Dominic Dela Cruz  @craftymutt
San Francisco 21 20 12 95 months ago
 739. Steven Peterson  @squeakytoy
San Francisco, CA 105 68 1,141 95 months ago
 740. James S.  @UncleBumpy
San Francisco, CA http://www.unclebumpy.com/ 61 79 527 95 months ago
 741. Jim Goldstein  @jimgoldstein
San Francisco, CA http://jmg-galleries.com 5,986 3,215 17,855 95 months ago
 742. olivia flint  @nausicaa
san francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 14 6 95 months ago
 743. Karl Dotter  @k4rl
san francisco http://www.k4rl.com 106 193 493 95 months ago
 744. freedom spice  @imtboo
San Francisco http://www.freedomspice.blogs... 218 257 11,925 95 months ago
 745. kc! Bradshaw  @exkclamation
San Francisco http://br4dsh4w.com 101 54 1,519 95 months ago
 746. troy young  @troyyoung
san francisco 115 50 68 95 months ago
 747. Alexander Limi  @limi
San Francisco http://limi.net 141 0 48 95 months ago
 748. Danny Roa  @road76
San Francisco, CA 154 126 419 95 months ago
 749. Andrew  @Phalligator
San Francisco http://phalligator.blogspot.com 88 69 65 95 months ago
 750. June Dershewitz  @jdersh
San Francisco http://june.typepad.com/ 518 220 203 95 months ago
 751. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 95 months ago
 752. Vassil Mladjov  @vassko
San Francisco, CA http://www.blogtronix.com 1,404 2,001 655 95 months ago
 753. John Beatty  @beatty
San Francisco, CA 35 15 11 95 months ago
 754. Michael Waxman  @mwaxman17
San Francisco, CA 34 0 4 95 months ago
 755. Adam  @adamico
San Francisco, CA 199 116 1,867 95 months ago
 756. Luis  @luiss
San Francisco 46 137 237 95 months ago
 757. PJ Onori  @somerandomdude
San Francisco, CA http://www.somerandomdude.com 2,506 246 7,239 95 months ago
 758. karrie  @karrie
san francisco, california http://www.girlontherocks.com... 224 163 1,330 95 months ago
 759. Ashot  @ashot
San Francisco http://www.jumpcut.com/ashot 174 152 274 95 months ago
 760. Sherrie Perkovich  @sperkovich
San Francisco http://www.perspectiveperk.bl... 34 46 134 95 months ago
 761. Ray Renati  @rayness
San Francisco, CA http://rayrenati.com/ 68 88 182 95 months ago
 762. Indu Subaiya  @bluetopaz
San Francisco http://indusubaiya.blogspot.com/ 132 9 16 95 months ago
 763. Ryan Perkins Joseph  @rpj
San Francisco http://rpj.me 191 67 1,914 95 months ago
 764. Karsten Temme  @karsten
San Francisco 48 74 159 95 months ago
 765. ken fisher  @kenhfisher
San Francisco http://thisisclutch.blogspot.com 62 74 37 95 months ago
 766. Stephen Weibel  @weibel
San Francisco http://www.stephenweibel.com 347 427 876 95 months ago
 767. Pascale Diaine  @pascale
San Francisco http://www.pikeo.com/paskale 112 39 31 95 months ago
 768. marissa marquez  @tatertot
san francisco http://mareesespieces.blogspo... 19 14 49 95 months ago
 769. Anthony Ciolino  @aciolino
San Francisco http://www.anthonyciolino.com 96 75 689 95 months ago
 770. Alan Wells  @alanwells
San Francisco, CA http://www.adub.net 26 14 38 95 months ago
 771. Jeremy Kahn  @trochee
San Francisco, CA http://trochee.net/about 566 402 5,945 95 months ago
 772. Auctomatic  @auctomatic
San Francisco, CA http://auctomatic.com 75 37 44 95 months ago
 773. Nancy Broden  @nancybroden
San Francisco, CA 71 34 140 95 months ago
 774. jason white  @squant
San Francisco 65 9 28 95 months ago
 775. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 95 months ago
 776. Jared  @coffeekid
San Francisco, CA http://www.adaptivepath.com/a... 167 100 1,776 95 months ago
 777. JC  @johnbud
San Francisco 21 30 76 95 months ago
 778. johnfoster  @johnfoster
San Francisco http://johnpla.net 1,048 84 6,238 95 months ago
 779. Zoe Armagh  @SpeshialK
San Francisco 26 33 519 95 months ago
 780. Kelly  @snokrashe
San Francisco 52 8 15 95 months ago
 781. El Payo  @payote
San Francisco, California 43 31 356 95 months ago
 782. Cindy Emch  @emchy
San Francisco http://www.emchy.com 113 40 602 95 months ago
 783. El Tejano  @eltejano
san francisco 345 547 8,746 95 months ago
 784. Charles  @csris
San Francisco, CA 35 36 91 95 months ago
 785. Ted M  @tedm315
San Francisco, CA 32 24 95 95 months ago
 786. Steli Efti  @Steli
San Francisco http://www.steliefti.com 603 528 439 95 months ago
 787. Shannon Walsh  @shiggy03
San Francisco, CA http://www.bateman-group.com/... 197 220 106 95 months ago
 788. Vincent Lau  @CousinVinny
San Francisco, CA http://www.myspace.com/vinnov... 20 10 37 95 months ago
 789. Jamie Quint  @jamiequint
San Francisco, CA http://blog.jamiequint.com 141 75 787 95 months ago
 790. M. Kong  @yobosensei
San Francisco, CA http://www.kongus.com 302 261 2,726 95 months ago
 791. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 95 months ago
 792. Thomas Beutel  @beutelevision
San Francisco http://beutelevision.com 98 191 188 95 months ago
 793. Wells Fargo  @WellsFargo
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ooalC8Jm 57,220 591 3,433 95 months ago
 794. maringuy  @maringuy
San Francisco, CA http://maringuy.blogspot.com 242 262 1,675 95 months ago
 795. Ben Folk-Rittenhouse  @benfor
San Francisco, CA 22 33 37 95 months ago
 796. Darren David  @darrendavid
San Francisco http://www.thebomb.com 118 52 792 95 months ago
 797. Jeff  @Koodot0
San Francisco, CA http://www.sparkpr.com 153 171 370 95 months ago
 798. Nick O'Neill  @nickoneill
san francisco http://nickoneill.name 227 117 299 95 months ago
 799. Michael Sheehan  @HighTechDad
San Francisco http://www.hightechdad.com 6,987 3,093 26,258 95 months ago
 800. Jin Joo  @jindustry
San Francisco http://www.cinemasports.com 18 7 0 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter