How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA (37.786295,-

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Josh Lee  @joshleejosh
San Francisco http://sediment.semifat.net/ 173 138 3,156 94 months ago
 702. S. Neil Vineberg  @nvineberg
San Francisco, CA http://vinebergcommunications... 1,624 1,752 1,545 94 months ago
 703. Andrei Zmievski  @a
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/VPi9vzq9Ft 133,079 267 13,495 94 months ago
 704. Evan Bartlett  @evbart
San Francisco http://lifeinlists.com/ 340 141 1,169 94 months ago
 705. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 94 months ago
 706. Daniel Rhodes  @danielrhodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.fliggo.com/ 58 43 79 94 months ago
 707. Nathan Naze  @nanaze
San Francisco, CA http://www.nanaze.com 69 44 675 94 months ago
 708. Lee Clancy  @mleeclancyjr
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/ml... 52 72 5 94 months ago
 709. Abir Majumdar  @beersy
San Francisco, CA http://ifyourlifehadaface.com/ 81 57 677 94 months ago
 710. Anthony Kim  @popcultist
San Francisco, CA http://www.new.facebook.com/p... 58 94 203 94 months ago
 711. Nick O'Neill  @allnick
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/allfa... 10,854 1,483 9,726 94 months ago
 712. Charlie Love  @dolemite43
San Francisco http://www.blogjangles.com 32 23 56 94 months ago
 713. James  @jameth
San Francisco, CA http://jameth.livejournal.com/ 155 152 473 94 months ago
 714. Dan Keller  @danomatic
San Francisco http://dan.keller.com 59 36 45 94 months ago
 715. Phillip Pearson  @myelin
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/JcYcdyi7Ed 567 633 1,272 94 months ago
 716. Adam Roth  @adamroth
San Francisco, CA 40 36 174 94 months ago
 717. Cory Hill  @grimcracker
San Francisco, CA http://coryhill.net 48 47 164 94 months ago
 718. Joe Duhamel  @jduhamel
San Francisco 18 15 24 94 months ago
 719. Tony Dias  @beartrash
San Francisco, CA 18 9 47 94 months ago
 720. Jared Peters  @jaredpeters
San Francisco, CA http://friendfeed.com/jaredpe... 131 181 94 94 months ago
 721. fluffy  @fluffy
San Francisco http://beesbuzz.biz/ 220 111 5,192 94 months ago
 722. Simon Dawlat  @Virtualgoodz
San Francisco http://www.virtualgoodz.com 532 597 2,397 94 months ago
 723. Jessica Swesey  @jswesey
san francisco http://www.halfbutterhalfsalt... 418 159 592 94 months ago
 724. Natasha Robinson  @NatashaRobinson
San Francisco, CA http://www.thatgirlfrommarket... 466 225 733 94 months ago
 725. Christian Westbrook  @propmasta
San Francisco http://props.org 336 307 1,921 94 months ago
 726. Olivia Ma  @oliviama
San Francisco, CA http://citizentube.com 1,893 298 557 94 months ago
 727. Ann Larie Valentine  @sanfranannie
San Francisco http://www.bffsf.com 115 162 1,864 94 months ago
 728. Brad Topliff  @topliff
San Francisco http://topliff.com 26 17 166 94 months ago
 729. Mitch Posada  @mposada
San Francisco, CA http://www.GrupoEntrada.com 209 251 65 94 months ago
 730. betty ray  @bettyray
San Francisco, CA http://www.tbd.com 212 86 261 94 months ago
 731. Anne Kim  @starchmouse
San Francisco http://starchmouse.blogspot.com 21 23 122 94 months ago
 732. Brian Haberer  @weirdo513
San Francisco, CA http://weirdo513.org/ 285 236 6,691 94 months ago
 733. sf work  @sfwork
san francisco 9 22 23 94 months ago
 734. Dominic Dela Cruz  @craftymutt
San Francisco 21 20 12 94 months ago
 735. Steven Peterson  @squeakytoy
San Francisco, CA 105 68 1,141 94 months ago
 736. James S.  @UncleBumpy
San Francisco, CA http://www.unclebumpy.com/ 61 79 527 94 months ago
 737. Jim Goldstein  @jimgoldstein
San Francisco, CA http://jmg-galleries.com 5,986 3,215 17,855 94 months ago
 738. olivia flint  @nausicaa
san francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 14 6 94 months ago
 739. Karl Dotter  @k4rl
san francisco http://www.k4rl.com 106 193 493 94 months ago
 740. freedom spice  @imtboo
San Francisco http://www.freedomspice.blogs... 218 257 11,925 94 months ago
 741. kc! Bradshaw  @exkclamation
San Francisco http://br4dsh4w.com 101 54 1,519 94 months ago
 742. troy young  @troyyoung
san francisco 115 50 68 94 months ago
 743. Alexander Limi  @limi
San Francisco http://limi.net 141 0 48 94 months ago
 744. Danny Roa  @road76
San Francisco, CA 154 126 419 94 months ago
 745. Andrew  @Phalligator
San Francisco http://phalligator.blogspot.com 88 69 65 94 months ago
 746. June Dershewitz  @jdersh
San Francisco http://june.typepad.com/ 518 220 203 94 months ago
 747. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 94 months ago
 748. Vassil Mladjov  @vassko
San Francisco, CA http://www.blogtronix.com 1,404 2,001 655 94 months ago
 749. John Beatty  @beatty
San Francisco, CA 35 15 11 94 months ago
 750. Michael Waxman  @mwaxman17
San Francisco, CA 34 0 4 94 months ago
 751. Adam  @adamico
San Francisco, CA 199 116 1,867 94 months ago
 752. Luis  @luiss
San Francisco 46 137 237 94 months ago
 753. PJ Onori  @somerandomdude
San Francisco, CA http://www.somerandomdude.com 2,506 246 7,239 94 months ago
 754. karrie  @karrie
san francisco, california http://www.girlontherocks.com... 224 163 1,330 94 months ago
 755. Ashot  @ashot
San Francisco http://www.jumpcut.com/ashot 174 152 274 94 months ago
 756. Sherrie Perkovich  @sperkovich
San Francisco http://www.perspectiveperk.bl... 34 46 134 94 months ago
 757. Ray Renati  @rayness
San Francisco, CA http://rayrenati.com/ 68 88 182 94 months ago
 758. Indu Subaiya  @bluetopaz
San Francisco http://indusubaiya.blogspot.com/ 132 9 16 94 months ago
 759. Ryan Perkins Joseph  @rpj
San Francisco http://rpj.me 191 67 1,914 94 months ago
 760. Karsten Temme  @karsten
San Francisco 48 74 159 94 months ago
 761. ken fisher  @kenhfisher
San Francisco http://thisisclutch.blogspot.com 62 74 37 94 months ago
 762. Stephen Weibel  @weibel
San Francisco http://www.stephenweibel.com 347 427 876 94 months ago
 763. Pascale Diaine  @pascale
San Francisco http://www.pikeo.com/paskale 112 39 31 94 months ago
 764. marissa marquez  @tatertot
san francisco http://mareesespieces.blogspo... 19 14 49 94 months ago
 765. Anthony Ciolino  @aciolino
San Francisco http://www.anthonyciolino.com 96 75 689 94 months ago
 766. Alan Wells  @alanwells
San Francisco, CA http://www.adub.net 26 14 38 94 months ago
 767. Jeremy Kahn  @trochee
San Francisco, CA http://trochee.net/about 566 402 5,945 94 months ago
 768. Auctomatic  @auctomatic
San Francisco, CA http://auctomatic.com 75 37 44 94 months ago
 769. Nancy Broden  @nancybroden
San Francisco, CA 71 34 140 94 months ago
 770. jason white  @squant
San Francisco 65 9 28 94 months ago
 771. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 94 months ago
 772. Jared  @coffeekid
San Francisco, CA http://www.adaptivepath.com/a... 167 100 1,776 94 months ago
 773. JC  @johnbud
San Francisco 21 30 76 94 months ago
 774. johnfoster  @johnfoster
San Francisco http://johnpla.net 1,048 84 6,238 94 months ago
 775. Zoe Armagh  @SpeshialK
San Francisco 26 33 519 94 months ago
 776. Kelly  @snokrashe
San Francisco 52 8 15 94 months ago
 777. El Payo  @payote
San Francisco, California 43 31 356 94 months ago
 778. Cindy Emch  @emchy
San Francisco http://www.emchy.com 113 40 602 94 months ago
 779. El Tejano  @eltejano
san francisco 345 547 8,746 94 months ago
 780. Charles  @csris
San Francisco, CA 35 36 91 94 months ago
 781. Ted M  @tedm315
San Francisco, CA 32 24 95 94 months ago
 782. Steli Efti  @Steli
San Francisco http://www.steliefti.com 603 528 439 94 months ago
 783. Shannon Walsh  @shiggy03
San Francisco, CA http://www.bateman-group.com/... 197 220 106 94 months ago
 784. Vincent Lau  @CousinVinny
San Francisco, CA http://www.myspace.com/vinnov... 20 10 37 94 months ago
 785. Jamie Quint  @jamiequint
San Francisco, CA http://blog.jamiequint.com 141 75 787 94 months ago
 786. M. Kong  @yobosensei
San Francisco, CA http://www.kongus.com 302 261 2,726 94 months ago
 787. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 94 months ago
 788. Thomas Beutel  @beutelevision
San Francisco http://beutelevision.com 98 191 188 94 months ago
 789. Wells Fargo  @WellsFargo
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ooalC8Jm 57,220 591 3,433 94 months ago
 790. maringuy  @maringuy
San Francisco, CA http://maringuy.blogspot.com 242 262 1,675 94 months ago
 791. Ben Folk-Rittenhouse  @benfor
San Francisco, CA 22 33 37 94 months ago
 792. Darren David  @darrendavid
San Francisco http://www.thebomb.com 118 52 792 94 months ago
 793. Jeff  @Koodot0
San Francisco, CA http://www.sparkpr.com 153 171 370 94 months ago
 794. Nick O'Neill  @nickoneill
san francisco http://nickoneill.name 227 117 299 94 months ago
 795. Michael Sheehan  @HighTechDad
San Francisco http://www.hightechdad.com 6,987 3,093 26,258 94 months ago
 796. Jin Joo  @jindustry
San Francisco http://www.cinemasports.com 18 7 0 94 months ago
 797. Dan Miller  @dnm54
San Francisco, CA http://Internet2go.net 589 280 4,188 94 months ago
 798. jenifer  @jenancona
san francisco http://votehope2008.org 199 91 609 94 months ago
 799. elly jonez  @le
San Francisco, CA http://elly.org 510 163 1,716 94 months ago
 800. Jordan Alperin  @alpjor
San Francisco, CA 233 120 392 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter