How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Jon Cipriano  @i_like_robots
San Francisco http://redblind.com 21 16 89 Details...
 702. Phil Matsuhashi  @philthy
San Francisco 39 36 3 Details...
 703. Leyla  @leyla
San Francisco 125 55 268 Details...
 704. yael  @legirl
San Francisco http://littlemelon.tumblr.com 144 186 2,626 Details...
 705. Sagi Rubin  @sagirubin
San Francisco http://www.sagi.typepad.com 270 13 24 Details...
 706. Maritza Torres  @mtorres
San Francisco 61 6 28 Details...
 707. Blake Bevin  @BlakeBevin
San Francisco http://blakebevin.com 16 16 204 Details...
 708. Lynn  @Poshy
San Francisco http://t.co/RXEuHXNvE0 7,043 465 12,582 Details...
 709. Waylan Choy  @dwbl
San Francisco http://www.dwblthnkr.com 23 17 20 Details...
 710. Elias Bizannes  @EliasBiz
San Francisco http://eliasbizannes.com 3,574 437 5,081 Details...
 711. Jen Spectacular  @jenspec
San Francisco http://www.jen-spec.com 40 38 284 Details...
 712. Gary M. Gonzalez  @garygonzalez
San Francisco 76 96 375 Details...
 713. Rob  @dvadr
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/queeni... 2 2 17 Details...
 714. Alex Kim  @alexkim
San Francisco http://thespringagency.com 334 434 365 Details...
 715. Brett Keintz  @keintzb
San Francisco http://mcnodoze.blogspot.com 361 332 560 Details...
 716. adam schwarcz  @onetwentyeight
san francisco 21 7 0 Details...
 717. Andy Moran  @sneeper
San Francisco http://sneeper.livejournal.com 29 25 711 Details...
 718. netvibes  @netvibesparty
San Francisco http://eco.netvibes.com/sfparty/ 122 27 7 Details...
 719. Imran Qureshi  @imranq2
San Francisco 21 1 3 Details...
 720. Fluffy Bananachunks  @bananachunks
San Francisco 37 19 172 Details...
 721. Tim Van Loan  @TimIsHungry
San Francisco http://turmeric.wordpress.com/ 379 222 3,027 Details...
 722. Martha Depta  @twigsy
San Francisco 62 56 2,282 Details...
 723. mike walsh  @mwalsh
san francisco http://www.wehelpyourock.com 2,947 2,859 6,631 Details...
 724. Sarah Harrison  @sourjayne
San Francisco http://sourjayne.com/ 734 146 4,876 Details...
 725. seacase  @seacase
san francisco http://chriscasey.org 54 36 1,172 Details...
 726. Glen Lubbert  @glubbert
san francisco http://www.lubbert.com 61 44 376 Details...
 727. plc  @plc
san francisco http://userfox.com 19,025 769 17,118 Details...
 728. Alan Morris  @alansf
San Francisco http://www.lakemercedphoto.com 52 43 247 Details...
 729. Jisun Suh  @jisun
San Francisco 23 34 41 Details...
 730. Larkin  @thatlarkin
San Francisco 110 134 312 Details...
 731. Callum Linden  @callumlinden
San Francisco http://ubrowser.com 118 5 2 Details...
 732. Lou Moore  @lrm718
San Francisco http://hi5.com 18 1 0 Details...
 733. Jeff Snodgrass  @jeff_snodgrass
San Francisco 2 3 0 Details...
 734. marijane white  @marijane
san francisco http://www.nosebeep.org 57 77 192 Details...
 735. staci baird  @girljournalist
San Francisco http://www.girljournalist.com 339 145 1,681 Details...
 736. Mark Carranza  @mc2
San Francisco 16 19 10 Details...
 737. Leanne Waldal  @lwaldal
San Francisco http://leannewaldal.com 197 144 2,159 Details...
 738. Navin  @billuinthebay
San Francisco 31 1 6 Details...
 739. Yama  @jyamasaki
San Francisco http://flavors.me/jyamasaki 3,186 1,710 12,231 Details...
 740. Adrian McDermott  @amcdermo
san francisco http://www.attributor.com 38 33 43 Details...
 741. Annaliza Savage  @asavage
San Francisco http://www.savage.net 164 4 10 Details...
 742. innergroove  @innergroove
san francisco 42 2 80 Details...
 743. coComment  @coComment
San Francisco http://www.cocomment.com 126 228 189 Details...
 744. Asher Yanich  @ayanich
San francisco 26 29 257 Details...
 745. Kathryn Shantz  @kathrynshantz
San Francisco 50 13 15 Details...
 746. Robert Goldberg  @robertgoldberg
San Francisco 381 114 580 Details...
 747. Jeremy  @DiggaSlidwell
San Francisco http://myspace.com/mylastdayo... 86 59 139 Details...
 748. pete hicks  @petong
San Francisco http://petong.bebo.com 21 13 34 Details...
 749. Gabriel Aldamiz...  @aldamiz
San Francisco http://aldamiz.com 285 157 204 Details...
 750. ming  @mingsf
san francisco 67 2 53 Details...
 751. Kent Hall  @windsorknot
San Francisco http://hauntedtypebox.com 14 2 2 Details...
 752. Doc  @D0Cdet
San Francisco http://www.focusmedia.org 22 12 4 Details...
 753. Steven Black  @GhostModern
San Francisco http://www.wordfilm.net 22 27 1,060 Details...
 754. Neil Motteram  @mrdodgy
San Francisco http://mrdodgy.com 30 20 264 Details...
 755. preed  @preed
San Francisco http://www.sigkill.com/ 79 69 1,157 Details...
 756. Grant  @guotime
San Francisco http://guotime.com 1,820 1,665 4,785 Details...
 757. tim  @bbdddeeegg
San Francisco 30 11 0 Details...
 758. A  @KnowingNoemie
San Francisco 129 164 371 Details...
 759. Diane  @SFdiane
San Francisco 66 7 10 Details...
 760. Sarah Stocker  @Elfling
San Francisco 16 0 2 Details...
 761. Kate Elizabeth  @keightdee
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 64 47 814 Details...
 762. John Collison  @collision
San Francisco http://johncollison.ie 2,042 395 3,243 Details...
 763. Andy Delcambre  @adelcambre
San Francisco http://andy.delcambre.com 161 204 1,311 Details...
 764. andres jimenez  @andresjv
San Francisco 15 8 14 Details...
 765. James deBoer  @jbdeboer
San Francisco http://huronbox.com/~james 40 46 490 Details...
 766. Randall Thomas  @daksis
San Francisco http://evilMartini.com 147 99 591 Details...
 767. Jill Steele  @jillf6
San Francisco http://backpocket.prophet.com/ 20 26 16 Details...
 768. Sumaya Kazi  @sumaya
San Francisco http://www.Sumazi.com 25,888 21,437 10,975 Details...
 769. AP  @Anametheus
San Francisco http://www.changeyourreality.com 73 47 120 Details...
 770. Margeigh Novotny  @margeigh
San Francisco 101 117 406 Details...
 771. Kristina  @KristinaSerafim
San Francisco 77 48 5 Details...
 772. bendit  @bendit
San Francisco http://bendit.tumblr.com 44 97 1,411 Details...
 773. ☆Amy Abascal☆  @NetDiva
San Francisco http://digestthis.wordpress.com 299 205 3,080 Details...
 774. elsa escargot  @elsamary
san francisco 221 190 595 Details...
 775. Chris  @chrxxx
San Francisco 6 2 18 Details...
 776. Jen  @jenfer
San Francisco http://techgeneration.net 69 28 468 Details...
 777. Mark Carey  @kogent
San Francisco http://markcarey.org/ 59 110 616 Details...
 778. Eden James  @edenjames
San Francisco http://www.couragecampaign.org 217 165 52 Details...
 779. Julio Vasconcellos  @JulioV
San Francisco http://experienceproject.com 525 157 505 Details...
 780. greg brown  @grbr
san francisco 58 5 52 Details...
 781. Thomas Lyle  @thomas_lyle
San Francisco 7 7 19 Details...
 782. John Healy  @JohnHealy
San Francisco 19 29 5 Details...
 783. Allie  @Mimmiroo
San Francisco http://www.my-roo.com 35 30 695 Details...
 784. Braden Allchin  @iGexome
san francisco http://bradenallchin.com 114 88 1,253 Details...
 785. Paul Rangel  @elvezpablo
San Francisco http://blog.wheelerstreet.com 29 13 313 Details...
 786. Jason Sheldon  @ll0l00
San Francisco http://www.kyte.tv/jason 206 303 269 Details...
 787. Shane Holland  @shaneholland
San Francisco 65 43 78 Details...
 788. seth combs  @sethcombs
San Francisco http://t.co/pLSniuJXzM 3,059 624 1,953 Details...
 789. Jesse Engle  @JesseEngle
San Francisco http://CoTweet.com 2,090 1,838 783 Details...
 790. Tall Tom  @tall_tom
San Francisco 50 21 39 Details...
 791. Ben DeVries  @sfben
San Francisco 21 13 33 Details...
 792. Kathryn  @kathrynIxD
San Francisco 40 109 124 Details...
 793. carrie whitehead  @whitehead
san francisco http://www.carriewhitehead.com/ 44 35 403 Details...
 794. Eric Doyle  @ericdoyle
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 393 340 657 Details...
 795. ryan boyce  @ryanboyce
San Francisco 7 20 4 Details...
 796. Kim Abreu  @colornoun
San Francisco 43 18 173 Details...
 797. Sarah Beritzhoff  @Sberitz
San Francisco 78 34 110 Details...
 798. megan casey  @megancasey
San Francisco http://www.squidoo.com 339 137 402 Details...
 799. Dan Burkhart  @deekomalley
San Francisco 59 25 77 Details...
 800. Tom  @tjg
San Francisco http://www.lobsterattack.com 10 3 107 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter