How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. matthew richtel  @mrichtel
san francisco http://www.mattrichtel.com 1,264 56 224 89 months ago
 702. Jon Cipriano  @i_like_robots
San Francisco http://redblind.com 21 16 89 89 months ago
 703. Phil Matsuhashi  @philthy
San Francisco 39 36 3 89 months ago
 704. Leyla  @leyla
San Francisco 125 55 268 89 months ago
 705. yael  @legirl
San Francisco http://littlemelon.tumblr.com 144 186 2,626 89 months ago
 706. Sagi Rubin  @sagirubin
San Francisco http://www.sagi.typepad.com 270 13 24 89 months ago
 707. Maritza Torres  @mtorres
San Francisco 61 6 28 89 months ago
 708. Blake Bevin  @BlakeBevin
San Francisco http://blakebevin.com 16 16 204 89 months ago
 709. Lynn  @Poshy
San Francisco http://t.co/RXEuHXNvE0 7,043 465 12,582 89 months ago
 710. Waylan Choy  @dwbl
San Francisco http://www.dwblthnkr.com 23 17 20 89 months ago
 711. Elias Bizannes  @EliasBiz
San Francisco http://eliasbizannes.com 3,574 437 5,081 89 months ago
 712. Jen Spectacular  @jenspec
San Francisco http://www.jen-spec.com 40 38 284 89 months ago
 713. Gary M. Gonzalez  @garygonzalez
San Francisco 76 96 375 89 months ago
 714. Rob  @dvadr
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/queeni... 2 2 17 89 months ago
 715. Alex Kim  @alexkim
San Francisco http://thespringagency.com 334 434 365 89 months ago
 716. Brett Keintz  @keintzb
San Francisco http://mcnodoze.blogspot.com 361 332 560 89 months ago
 717. adam schwarcz  @onetwentyeight
san francisco 21 7 0 89 months ago
 718. Andy Moran  @sneeper
San Francisco http://sneeper.livejournal.com 29 25 711 89 months ago
 719. netvibes  @netvibesparty
San Francisco http://eco.netvibes.com/sfparty/ 122 27 7 89 months ago
 720. Imran Qureshi  @imranq2
San Francisco 21 1 3 89 months ago
 721. Fluffy Bananachunks  @bananachunks
San Francisco 37 19 172 89 months ago
 722. Tim Van Loan  @TimIsHungry
San Francisco http://turmeric.wordpress.com/ 379 222 3,027 89 months ago
 723. Martha Depta  @twigsy
San Francisco 62 56 2,282 89 months ago
 724. mike walsh  @mwalsh
san francisco http://www.wehelpyourock.com 2,947 2,859 6,631 89 months ago
 725. Sarah Harrison  @sourjayne
San Francisco http://sourjayne.com/ 734 146 4,876 89 months ago
 726. seacase  @seacase
san francisco http://chriscasey.org 54 36 1,172 89 months ago
 727. Glen Lubbert  @glubbert
san francisco http://www.lubbert.com 61 44 376 89 months ago
 728. plc  @plc
san francisco http://userfox.com 19,025 769 17,118 89 months ago
 729. Alan Morris  @alansf
San Francisco http://www.lakemercedphoto.com 52 43 247 89 months ago
 730. Jisun Suh  @jisun
San Francisco 23 34 41 89 months ago
 731. Larkin  @thatlarkin
San Francisco 110 134 312 89 months ago
 732. Callum Linden  @callumlinden
San Francisco http://ubrowser.com 118 5 2 89 months ago
 733. Lou Moore  @lrm718
San Francisco http://hi5.com 18 1 0 89 months ago
 734. Jeff Snodgrass  @jeff_snodgrass
San Francisco 2 3 0 89 months ago
 735. marijane white  @marijane
san francisco http://www.nosebeep.org 57 77 192 89 months ago
 736. staci baird  @girljournalist
San Francisco http://www.girljournalist.com 339 145 1,681 89 months ago
 737. Mark Carranza  @mc2
San Francisco 16 19 10 89 months ago
 738. Leanne Waldal  @lwaldal
San Francisco http://leannewaldal.com 197 144 2,159 89 months ago
 739. Navin  @billuinthebay
San Francisco 31 1 6 89 months ago
 740. Yama  @jyamasaki
San Francisco http://flavors.me/jyamasaki 3,186 1,710 12,231 89 months ago
 741. Adrian McDermott  @amcdermo
san francisco http://www.attributor.com 38 33 43 89 months ago
 742. Annaliza Savage  @asavage
San Francisco http://www.savage.net 164 4 10 89 months ago
 743. innergroove  @innergroove
san francisco 42 2 80 89 months ago
 744. coComment  @coComment
San Francisco http://www.cocomment.com 126 228 189 89 months ago
 745. Asher Yanich  @ayanich
San francisco 26 29 257 89 months ago
 746. Kathryn Shantz  @kathrynshantz
San Francisco 50 13 15 89 months ago
 747. Robert Goldberg  @robertgoldberg
San Francisco 381 114 580 89 months ago
 748. Jeremy  @DiggaSlidwell
San Francisco http://myspace.com/mylastdayo... 86 59 139 89 months ago
 749. pete hicks  @petong
San Francisco http://petong.bebo.com 21 13 34 89 months ago
 750. Gabriel Aldamiz...  @aldamiz
San Francisco http://aldamiz.com 285 157 204 89 months ago
 751. ming  @mingsf
san francisco 67 2 53 89 months ago
 752. Kent Hall  @windsorknot
San Francisco http://hauntedtypebox.com 14 2 2 89 months ago
 753. Doc  @D0Cdet
San Francisco http://www.focusmedia.org 22 12 4 89 months ago
 754. Steven Black  @GhostModern
San Francisco http://www.wordfilm.net 22 27 1,060 89 months ago
 755. Neil Motteram  @mrdodgy
San Francisco http://mrdodgy.com 30 20 264 89 months ago
 756. preed  @preed
San Francisco http://www.sigkill.com/ 79 69 1,157 89 months ago
 757. Grant  @guotime
San Francisco http://guotime.com 1,820 1,665 4,785 89 months ago
 758. tim  @bbdddeeegg
San Francisco 30 11 0 89 months ago
 759. A  @KnowingNoemie
San Francisco 129 164 371 89 months ago
 760. Diane  @SFdiane
San Francisco 66 7 10 89 months ago
 761. Sarah Stocker  @Elfling
San Francisco 16 0 2 89 months ago
 762. Kate Elizabeth  @keightdee
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 64 47 814 89 months ago
 763. John Collison  @collision
San Francisco http://johncollison.ie 2,042 395 3,243 89 months ago
 764. Andy Delcambre  @adelcambre
San Francisco http://andy.delcambre.com 161 204 1,311 89 months ago
 765. andres jimenez  @andresjv
San Francisco 15 8 14 89 months ago
 766. James deBoer  @jbdeboer
San Francisco http://huronbox.com/~james 40 46 490 89 months ago
 767. Randall Thomas  @daksis
San Francisco http://evilMartini.com 147 99 591 89 months ago
 768. Jill Steele  @jillf6
San Francisco http://backpocket.prophet.com/ 20 26 16 89 months ago
 769. Sumaya Kazi  @sumaya
San Francisco http://www.Sumazi.com 25,888 21,437 10,975 89 months ago
 770. AP  @Anametheus
San Francisco http://www.changeyourreality.com 73 47 120 89 months ago
 771. Margeigh Novotny  @margeigh
San Francisco 101 117 406 89 months ago
 772. Kristina  @KristinaSerafim
San Francisco 77 48 5 89 months ago
 773. bendit  @bendit
San Francisco http://bendit.tumblr.com 44 97 1,411 89 months ago
 774. ☆Amy Abascal☆  @NetDiva
San Francisco http://digestthis.wordpress.com 299 205 3,080 89 months ago
 775. elsa escargot  @elsamary
san francisco 221 190 595 89 months ago
 776. Chris  @chrxxx
San Francisco 6 2 18 89 months ago
 777. Jen  @jenfer
San Francisco http://techgeneration.net 69 28 468 89 months ago
 778. Mark Carey  @kogent
San Francisco http://markcarey.org/ 59 110 616 89 months ago
 779. Eden James  @edenjames
San Francisco http://www.couragecampaign.org 217 165 52 89 months ago
 780. Julio Vasconcellos  @JulioV
San Francisco http://experienceproject.com 525 157 505 89 months ago
 781. greg brown  @grbr
san francisco 58 5 52 89 months ago
 782. Thomas Lyle  @thomas_lyle
San Francisco 7 7 19 89 months ago
 783. John Healy  @JohnHealy
San Francisco 19 29 5 89 months ago
 784. Allie  @Mimmiroo
San Francisco http://www.my-roo.com 35 30 695 88 months ago
 785. Braden Allchin  @iGexome
san francisco http://bradenallchin.com 114 88 1,253 88 months ago
 786. Paul Rangel  @elvezpablo
San Francisco http://blog.wheelerstreet.com 29 13 313 88 months ago
 787. Jason Sheldon  @ll0l00
San Francisco http://www.kyte.tv/jason 206 303 269 88 months ago
 788. Shane Holland  @shaneholland
San Francisco 65 43 78 88 months ago
 789. seth combs  @sethcombs
San Francisco http://t.co/pLSniuJXzM 3,059 624 1,953 88 months ago
 790. Jesse Engle  @JesseEngle
San Francisco http://CoTweet.com 2,090 1,838 783 88 months ago
 791. Tall Tom  @tall_tom
San Francisco 50 21 39 88 months ago
 792. Ben DeVries  @sfben
San Francisco 21 13 33 88 months ago
 793. Kathryn  @kathrynIxD
San Francisco 40 109 124 88 months ago
 794. carrie whitehead  @whitehead
san francisco http://www.carriewhitehead.com/ 44 35 403 88 months ago
 795. Eric Doyle  @ericdoyle
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 393 340 657 88 months ago
 796. ryan boyce  @ryanboyce
San Francisco 7 20 4 88 months ago
 797. Kim Abreu  @colornoun
San Francisco 43 18 173 88 months ago
 798. Sarah Beritzhoff  @Sberitz
San Francisco 78 34 110 88 months ago
 799. megan casey  @megancasey
San Francisco http://www.squidoo.com 339 137 402 88 months ago
 800. Dan Burkhart  @deekomalley
San Francisco 59 25 77 88 months ago