How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Jon Cipriano  @i_like_robots
San Francisco http://redblind.com 21 16 89 91 months ago
 702. Phil Matsuhashi  @philthy
San Francisco 39 36 3 91 months ago
 703. Leyla  @leyla
San Francisco 125 55 268 91 months ago
 704. yael  @legirl
San Francisco http://littlemelon.tumblr.com 144 186 2,626 91 months ago
 705. Sagi Rubin  @sagirubin
San Francisco http://www.sagi.typepad.com 270 13 24 91 months ago
 706. Maritza Torres  @mtorres
San Francisco 61 6 28 91 months ago
 707. Blake Bevin  @BlakeBevin
San Francisco http://blakebevin.com 16 16 204 91 months ago
 708. Lynn  @Poshy
San Francisco http://t.co/RXEuHXNvE0 7,043 465 12,582 91 months ago
 709. Waylan Choy  @dwbl
San Francisco http://www.dwblthnkr.com 23 17 20 91 months ago
 710. Elias Bizannes  @EliasBiz
San Francisco http://eliasbizannes.com 3,574 437 5,081 91 months ago
 711. Jen Spectacular  @jenspec
San Francisco http://www.jen-spec.com 40 38 284 91 months ago
 712. Gary M. Gonzalez  @garygonzalez
San Francisco 76 96 375 91 months ago
 713. Rob  @dvadr
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/queeni... 2 2 17 91 months ago
 714. Alex Kim  @alexkim
San Francisco http://thespringagency.com 334 434 365 91 months ago
 715. Brett Keintz  @keintzb
San Francisco http://mcnodoze.blogspot.com 361 332 560 91 months ago
 716. adam schwarcz  @onetwentyeight
san francisco 21 7 0 91 months ago
 717. Andy Moran  @sneeper
San Francisco http://sneeper.livejournal.com 29 25 711 91 months ago
 718. netvibes  @netvibesparty
San Francisco http://eco.netvibes.com/sfparty/ 122 27 7 91 months ago
 719. Imran Qureshi  @imranq2
San Francisco 21 1 3 91 months ago
 720. Fluffy Bananachunks  @bananachunks
San Francisco 37 19 172 91 months ago
 721. Tim Van Loan  @TimIsHungry
San Francisco http://turmeric.wordpress.com/ 379 222 3,027 91 months ago
 722. Martha Depta  @twigsy
San Francisco 62 56 2,282 91 months ago
 723. mike walsh  @mwalsh
san francisco http://www.wehelpyourock.com 2,947 2,859 6,631 91 months ago
 724. Sarah Harrison  @sourjayne
San Francisco http://sourjayne.com/ 734 146 4,876 91 months ago
 725. seacase  @seacase
san francisco http://chriscasey.org 54 36 1,172 91 months ago
 726. Glen Lubbert  @glubbert
san francisco http://www.lubbert.com 61 44 376 91 months ago
 727. plc  @plc
san francisco http://userfox.com 19,025 769 17,118 91 months ago
 728. Alan Morris  @alansf
San Francisco http://www.lakemercedphoto.com 52 43 247 91 months ago
 729. Jisun Suh  @jisun
San Francisco 23 34 41 91 months ago
 730. Larkin  @thatlarkin
San Francisco 110 134 312 91 months ago
 731. Callum Linden  @callumlinden
San Francisco http://ubrowser.com 118 5 2 91 months ago
 732. Lou Moore  @lrm718
San Francisco http://hi5.com 18 1 0 91 months ago
 733. Jeff Snodgrass  @jeff_snodgrass
San Francisco 2 3 0 91 months ago
 734. marijane white  @marijane
san francisco http://www.nosebeep.org 57 77 192 91 months ago
 735. staci baird  @girljournalist
San Francisco http://www.girljournalist.com 339 145 1,681 91 months ago
 736. Mark Carranza  @mc2
San Francisco 16 19 10 91 months ago
 737. Leanne Waldal  @lwaldal
San Francisco http://leannewaldal.com 197 144 2,159 90 months ago
 738. Navin  @billuinthebay
San Francisco 31 1 6 90 months ago
 739. Yama  @jyamasaki
San Francisco http://flavors.me/jyamasaki 3,186 1,710 12,231 90 months ago
 740. Adrian McDermott  @amcdermo
san francisco http://www.attributor.com 38 33 43 90 months ago
 741. Annaliza Savage  @asavage
San Francisco http://www.savage.net 164 4 10 90 months ago
 742. innergroove  @innergroove
san francisco 42 2 80 90 months ago
 743. coComment  @coComment
San Francisco http://www.cocomment.com 126 228 189 90 months ago
 744. Asher Yanich  @ayanich
San francisco 26 29 257 90 months ago
 745. Kathryn Shantz  @kathrynshantz
San Francisco 50 13 15 90 months ago
 746. Robert Goldberg  @robertgoldberg
San Francisco 381 114 580 90 months ago
 747. Jeremy  @DiggaSlidwell
San Francisco http://myspace.com/mylastdayo... 86 59 139 90 months ago
 748. pete hicks  @petong
San Francisco http://petong.bebo.com 21 13 34 90 months ago
 749. Gabriel Aldamiz...  @aldamiz
San Francisco http://aldamiz.com 285 157 204 90 months ago
 750. ming  @mingsf
san francisco 67 2 53 90 months ago
 751. Kent Hall  @windsorknot
San Francisco http://hauntedtypebox.com 14 2 2 90 months ago
 752. Doc  @D0Cdet
San Francisco http://www.focusmedia.org 22 12 4 90 months ago
 753. Steven Black  @GhostModern
San Francisco http://www.wordfilm.net 22 27 1,060 90 months ago
 754. Neil Motteram  @mrdodgy
San Francisco http://mrdodgy.com 30 20 264 90 months ago
 755. preed  @preed
San Francisco http://www.sigkill.com/ 79 69 1,157 90 months ago
 756. Grant  @guotime
San Francisco http://guotime.com 1,820 1,665 4,785 90 months ago
 757. tim  @bbdddeeegg
San Francisco 30 11 0 90 months ago
 758. A  @KnowingNoemie
San Francisco 129 164 371 90 months ago
 759. Diane  @SFdiane
San Francisco 66 7 10 90 months ago
 760. Sarah Stocker  @Elfling
San Francisco 16 0 2 90 months ago
 761. Kate Elizabeth  @keightdee
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 64 47 814 90 months ago
 762. John Collison  @collision
San Francisco http://johncollison.ie 2,042 395 3,243 90 months ago
 763. Andy Delcambre  @adelcambre
San Francisco http://andy.delcambre.com 161 204 1,311 90 months ago
 764. andres jimenez  @andresjv
San Francisco 15 8 14 90 months ago
 765. James deBoer  @jbdeboer
San Francisco http://huronbox.com/~james 40 46 490 90 months ago
 766. Randall Thomas  @daksis
San Francisco http://evilMartini.com 147 99 591 90 months ago
 767. Jill Steele  @jillf6
San Francisco http://backpocket.prophet.com/ 20 26 16 90 months ago
 768. Sumaya Kazi  @sumaya
San Francisco http://www.Sumazi.com 25,888 21,437 10,975 90 months ago
 769. AP  @Anametheus
San Francisco http://www.changeyourreality.com 73 47 120 90 months ago
 770. Margeigh Novotny  @margeigh
San Francisco 101 117 406 90 months ago
 771. Kristina  @KristinaSerafim
San Francisco 77 48 5 90 months ago
 772. bendit  @bendit
San Francisco http://bendit.tumblr.com 44 97 1,411 90 months ago
 773. ☆Amy Abascal☆  @NetDiva
San Francisco http://digestthis.wordpress.com 299 205 3,080 90 months ago
 774. elsa escargot  @elsamary
san francisco 221 190 595 90 months ago
 775. Chris  @chrxxx
San Francisco 6 2 18 90 months ago
 776. Jen  @jenfer
San Francisco http://techgeneration.net 69 28 468 90 months ago
 777. Mark Carey  @kogent
San Francisco http://markcarey.org/ 59 110 616 90 months ago
 778. Eden James  @edenjames
San Francisco http://www.couragecampaign.org 217 165 52 90 months ago
 779. Julio Vasconcellos  @JulioV
San Francisco http://experienceproject.com 525 157 505 90 months ago
 780. greg brown  @grbr
san francisco 58 5 52 90 months ago
 781. Thomas Lyle  @thomas_lyle
San Francisco 7 7 19 90 months ago
 782. John Healy  @JohnHealy
San Francisco 19 29 5 90 months ago
 783. Allie  @Mimmiroo
San Francisco http://www.my-roo.com 35 30 695 90 months ago
 784. Braden Allchin  @iGexome
san francisco http://bradenallchin.com 114 88 1,253 90 months ago
 785. Paul Rangel  @elvezpablo
San Francisco http://blog.wheelerstreet.com 29 13 313 90 months ago
 786. Jason Sheldon  @ll0l00
San Francisco http://www.kyte.tv/jason 206 303 269 90 months ago
 787. Shane Holland  @shaneholland
San Francisco 65 43 78 90 months ago
 788. seth combs  @sethcombs
San Francisco http://t.co/pLSniuJXzM 3,059 624 1,953 90 months ago
 789. Jesse Engle  @JesseEngle
San Francisco http://CoTweet.com 2,090 1,838 783 90 months ago
 790. Tall Tom  @tall_tom
San Francisco 50 21 39 90 months ago
 791. Ben DeVries  @sfben
San Francisco 21 13 33 90 months ago
 792. Kathryn  @kathrynIxD
San Francisco 40 109 124 90 months ago
 793. carrie whitehead  @whitehead
san francisco http://www.carriewhitehead.com/ 44 35 403 90 months ago
 794. Eric Doyle  @ericdoyle
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 393 340 657 90 months ago
 795. ryan boyce  @ryanboyce
San Francisco 7 20 4 90 months ago
 796. Kim Abreu  @colornoun
San Francisco 43 18 173 90 months ago
 797. Sarah Beritzhoff  @Sberitz
San Francisco 78 34 110 90 months ago
 798. megan casey  @megancasey
San Francisco http://www.squidoo.com 339 137 402 90 months ago
 799. Dan Burkhart  @deekomalley
San Francisco 59 25 77 90 months ago
 800. Tom  @tjg
San Francisco http://www.lobsterattack.com 10 3 107 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter