How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Fiona  @fgrindey
UK http://www.soton.ac.uk/lateu 48 29 276 76 months ago
 702. Alex  @ThisAlex
UK 22 37 31 76 months ago
 703. Srijith  @srijith
UK http://srijith.net 51 59 502 76 months ago
 704. CameronNeylon  @CameronNeylon
UK http://openwetware.org/scienc... 277 122 660 76 months ago
 705. Twentyfive  @to2to
UK 3 5 8 76 months ago
 706. Robert Nash  @RJNash
UK http://www.4-roads.com 25 25 287 76 months ago
 707. Lee Jones  @leejones1
UK http://pyramidmodels.com/shop/ 11,430 10,291 388 76 months ago
 708. PhinisheD  @PhinisheD
UK http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 3 1 90 76 months ago
 709. DDRUK  @DDRUK
UK http://www.ddruk.com 21 28 4 76 months ago
 710. Mistress Evita  @mistressevita
UK http://www.mistressevita.blog... 178 11 503 76 months ago
 711. majic13  @majic13
UK http://darkplacescomic.com/ 195 274 4,782 76 months ago
 712. Karen Maskall  @kar3n2
UK http://www.pledgingforchange.com 1,005 1,162 2,027 76 months ago
 713. Linda  @onceinabluemoon
UK http://homeedgarden.blogsome.... 7 11 410 76 months ago
 714. Chris Anderson  @merak
UK 49 66 96 76 months ago
 715. Adam McMaster  @astopy
UK http://12mtns.com/ 134 70 880 76 months ago
 716. pqc  @pqc
UK 2 5 184 76 months ago
 717. Dan Bye  @danbye
UK http://ifoundthissomewhere.bl... 70 89 202 76 months ago
 718. Sooz Rollitt  @soozrollitt
UK 14 28 224 76 months ago
 719. Wheelz24  @Wheelz24
UK http://www.wheelzonline.co.uk 12 33 242 76 months ago
 720. nerilka24  @nerilka24
uk 26 31 133 76 months ago
 721. Tim Dale  @vanhemlock
UK http://blogs.chimpswithkeyboa... 300 154 960 76 months ago
 722. greenapples  @greenapples
UK 2 0 139 75 months ago
 723. Ted Winder  @tedwinder
UK http://www.tedwinder.co.uk 48 104 67 75 months ago
 724. Anthony Springall  @thejawline
UK http://myspace.com/julannemoo... 93 221 30 75 months ago
 725. nornalbion  @nornalbion
UK 13 15 191 75 months ago
 726. daveman  @daveman
UK 54 82 220 75 months ago
 727. Gordon Martin  @gordon_martin
UK http://www.premierlearningtea... 2,760 2,671 3,535 75 months ago
 728. warmingup  @warmingup
UK http://www.richardherring.com... 14 0 366 75 months ago
 729. AJ Silvers  @ajsilvers
UK http://www.onlinedigitalcoach... 1,384 1,784 178 75 months ago
 730. Kim  @kimb0lene
UK http://kimb0lene.wordpress.com/ 52 69 672 75 months ago
 731. Maximilian Ward  @maximilianward
UK 21 18 144 75 months ago
 732. stephenodonnell  @stephenodonnell
UK http://thehotaisle.com 105 30 347 75 months ago
 733. nerveman  @nerveman
UK http://http:nervecentral.com 5 3 0 75 months ago
 734. instantiator  @instantiator
UK http://www.barryscottisreal.com 51 59 86 75 months ago
 735. martgadget  @martgadget
UK http://martgadget.blogspot.com 13 7 21 75 months ago
 736. steamshift  @steamshift
UK http://blog.steamshift.com 13 15 49 75 months ago
 737. alexuality  @alexuality
UK http://alexsuze.com 7 2 12 75 months ago
 738. choccieaddict  @choccieaddict
UK http://www.typetilyoudrop.blo... 21 21 241 75 months ago
 739. The WOMBATS  @thewombats
UK http://www.thewombats.co.uk 2,960 14 28 75 months ago
 740. Diane Decelis  @dianetik
UK 5 4 30 75 months ago
 741. Kev  @kevin_lee
UK http://kevin1ee.com 16 31 70 75 months ago
 742. Sue Hutton  @suehutton
UK http://www.suehutton.co.uk/ 300 301 585 75 months ago
 743. Gavin Mitchell  @baiduyou
UK http://www.backboneitgroup.com/ 127 126 414 75 months ago
 744. slik_1000  @slik_1000
UK http://www.sanctuary4gamers.com 37 42 19 75 months ago
 745. juggletime  @juggletime
UK http://www.juggletime.com 48 232 16 75 months ago
 746. rustboy  @rustboy
UK 32 63 50 75 months ago
 747. realitytvfan  @realitytvfan
UK http://www.realitytvfan.org 352 319 4,225 75 months ago
 748. James McIvor  @makingthenews
UK http://www.makingthenews.co.uk 966 1,244 1,834 75 months ago
 749. eviljelly  @eviljelly
UK http://www.jellyweb.com 25 66 69 75 months ago
 750. Lewis Clayton  @lewisclayton
UK http://www.lewisclayton.com 16,934 18,235 1,277 75 months ago
 751. ally  @allycoll
UK http://allycoll.blogspot.com/ 47 19 638 75 months ago
 752. The Num Num  @thenumnum
UK http://thenumnum.net/blog 26 12 404 75 months ago
 753. dianejenks195  @dianejenks195
UK 3 2 28 75 months ago
 754. Goldmanuk  @Goldmanuk
UK http://www.tennis-training-ce... 101 253 142 75 months ago
 755. Mathew Burnett  @MathewBurnett
UK http://mathewburnett.wordpres... 60 47 566 75 months ago
 756. greenfee  @greenfee
UK http://www.great-golf-greenfe... 1,455 1,309 2,859 75 months ago
 757. RobertF887  @RobertF887
UK 48 58 386 75 months ago
 758. The Open University  @OpenUniversity
UK http://www.open.ac.uk 2,519 23 812 75 months ago
 759. rob jewitt  @rob_jewitt
UK http://www.remedialthoughts.com 134 94 827 75 months ago
 760. Susanna Cesar  @SusannahC
UK http://blog.advorto.com/ 217 332 293 75 months ago
 761. Paul Grav  @paulgrav
UK http://paulgrave.eu 49 48 1,558 75 months ago
 762. Dalekad  @Dalekad
UK http://www.dalekad.blogspot.com 107 4 320 75 months ago
 763. Tony Pyle  @tonos
UK 8 14 30 75 months ago
 764. Mr Funguin  @Mr_Funguin
UK http://www.mrfunguin.net 66 3 24 75 months ago
 765. Cori Samuel  @CoriS
UK http://piratelibrary.com 133 109 607 75 months ago
 766. grannymar  @grannymar
UK http://grannymar.com/blog 272 138 2,809 75 months ago
 767. jamesweston  @jamesweston
UK http://jamesweston.net 50 167 86 75 months ago
 768. aleciarae  @winter_daisy
UK 14 13 297 75 months ago
 769. EvilNinjaPhil  @EvilNinjaPhil
UK http://evilninjaphil.wordpres... 50 75 510 75 months ago
 770. thedailymumble  @thedailymumble
UK http://www.tamegoeswild.com/tdm 11 1 322 75 months ago
 771. Amanda  @dancinggecko
UK http://dancinggecko.wordpress... 143 122 631 75 months ago
 772. alunvaughan  @alunvaughan
UK http://www.alunvaughan.com 196 74 2,339 75 months ago
 773. Michael East  @michaeleast
UK 38 22 12 75 months ago
 774. Feednote  @feednote
UK http://www.feednote.com 310 0 309,956 75 months ago
 775. petegoold  @petegoold
UK http://www.punchcomms.com 292 140 485 75 months ago
 776. Mike Temple  @miket123
UK http://www.miketemple.co.uk 112 150 346 75 months ago
 777. Costall  @Costall
UK http://www.nxtgenug.net 104 37 667 75 months ago
 778. stevenharris81  @stevenharris81
UK 15 3 32 75 months ago
 779. Aaron Falloon  @aaronfalloon
UK http://aaronfalloon.com 22 45 65 75 months ago
 780. Nikki Backshall  @webmums
UK http://webmums.ning.com/pages... 1,352 1,176 924 75 months ago
 781. simonthurman  @simonthurman
UK http://blogs.msdn.com/busines... 44 34 86 75 months ago
 782. koolkookyk  @koolkookyk
UK http://koolkookykreatures.ets... 225 147 123 75 months ago
 783. Claire MacDonald  @clairemacdonald
UK http://www.punchcomms.com 77 133 277 75 months ago
 784. CoPilotUK  @CoPilotUK
UK http://www.copilot.co.uk 51 105 67 75 months ago
 785. Graham Davies  @behinddesign
UK http://www.behinddesign.co.uk 32 28 323 75 months ago
 786. John Coombes  @McFugger
UK http://www.deletetheweb.com/u... 29 28 350 75 months ago
 787. GameSquat  @gamesquat
UK http://www.gamesquat.com 96 76 169 75 months ago
 788. Karl Hodge  @karlhodge
UK http://www.spodgod.com 213 82 718 75 months ago
 789. spacerider_dave  @spacerider_dave
UK http://myspace.com/rampy_dave 11 9 171 75 months ago
 790. Barbara Chapman  @bachapman
UK http://www.kiboenterprises.com 249 268 178 75 months ago
 791. Will Pillar  @willpillar
UK http://pillar.me 94 54 459 75 months ago
 792. robwmay  @robwmay
UK http://hhttp://robwmay.devian... 17 29 44 75 months ago
 793. jonbasher  @jonbasher
UK 27 19 98 75 months ago
 794. Monsieur le Dan  @mled
UK http://dan.mled.me 627 657 1,877 75 months ago
 795. mub  @mub
UK http://www.mubbery.co.uk 8 5 13 75 months ago
 796. everlia  @everlia
UK 40 287 8 75 months ago
 797. Catherine  @Riyuu
UK http://honest-lies.com 86 92 1,174 75 months ago
 798. Robert Cain  @RobertCain
UK 9 23 57 75 months ago
 799. Dora Militaru  @creamcake
UK 32 9 42 75 months ago
 800. Kay Patterson  @blurtsmum
UK http://t.co/TJuXPd44RO 10,476 9,869 31,816 75 months ago