How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Alex  @ThisAlex
UK 22 37 31 79 months ago
 702. Srijith  @srijith
UK http://srijith.net 51 59 502 79 months ago
 703. CameronNeylon  @CameronNeylon
UK http://openwetware.org/scienc... 277 122 660 79 months ago
 704. Twentyfive  @to2to
UK 3 5 8 79 months ago
 705. Robert Nash  @RJNash
UK http://www.4-roads.com 25 25 287 79 months ago
 706. Lee Jones  @leejones1
UK http://pyramidmodels.com/shop/ 11,430 10,291 388 79 months ago
 707. PhinisheD  @PhinisheD
UK http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 3 1 90 79 months ago
 708. DDRUK  @DDRUK
UK http://www.ddruk.com 21 28 4 79 months ago
 709. Mistress Evita  @mistressevita
UK http://www.mistressevita.blog... 178 11 503 79 months ago
 710. majic13  @majic13
UK http://darkplacescomic.com/ 195 274 4,782 79 months ago
 711. Karen Maskall  @kar3n2
UK http://www.pledgingforchange.com 1,005 1,162 2,027 79 months ago
 712. Linda  @onceinabluemoon
UK http://homeedgarden.blogsome.... 7 11 410 79 months ago
 713. Chris Anderson  @merak
UK 49 66 96 79 months ago
 714. Adam McMaster  @astopy
UK http://12mtns.com/ 134 70 880 79 months ago
 715. pqc  @pqc
UK 2 5 184 79 months ago
 716. Dan Bye  @danbye
UK http://ifoundthissomewhere.bl... 70 89 202 79 months ago
 717. Sooz Rollitt  @soozrollitt
UK 14 28 224 79 months ago
 718. Wheelz24  @Wheelz24
UK http://www.wheelzonline.co.uk 12 33 242 79 months ago
 719. nerilka24  @nerilka24
uk 26 31 133 79 months ago
 720. Tim Dale  @vanhemlock
UK http://blogs.chimpswithkeyboa... 300 154 960 79 months ago
 721. greenapples  @greenapples
UK 2 0 139 78 months ago
 722. Ted Winder  @tedwinder
UK http://www.tedwinder.co.uk 48 104 67 78 months ago
 723. Anthony Springall  @thejawline
UK http://myspace.com/julannemoo... 93 221 30 78 months ago
 724. nornalbion  @nornalbion
UK 13 15 191 78 months ago
 725. daveman  @daveman
UK 54 82 220 78 months ago
 726. Gordon Martin  @gordon_martin
UK http://www.premierlearningtea... 2,760 2,671 3,535 78 months ago
 727. warmingup  @warmingup
UK http://www.richardherring.com... 14 0 366 78 months ago
 728. AJ Silvers  @ajsilvers
UK http://www.onlinedigitalcoach... 1,384 1,784 178 78 months ago
 729. Kim  @kimb0lene
UK http://kimb0lene.wordpress.com/ 52 69 672 78 months ago
 730. Maximilian Ward  @maximilianward
UK 21 18 144 78 months ago
 731. stephenodonnell  @stephenodonnell
UK http://thehotaisle.com 105 30 347 78 months ago
 732. nerveman  @nerveman
UK http://http:nervecentral.com 5 3 0 78 months ago
 733. instantiator  @instantiator
UK http://www.barryscottisreal.com 51 59 86 78 months ago
 734. martgadget  @martgadget
UK http://martgadget.blogspot.com 13 7 21 78 months ago
 735. steamshift  @steamshift
UK http://blog.steamshift.com 13 15 49 78 months ago
 736. alexuality  @alexuality
UK http://alexsuze.com 7 2 12 78 months ago
 737. choccieaddict  @choccieaddict
UK http://www.typetilyoudrop.blo... 21 21 241 78 months ago
 738. The WOMBATS  @thewombats
UK http://www.thewombats.co.uk 2,960 14 28 78 months ago
 739. Diane Decelis  @dianetik
UK 5 4 30 78 months ago
 740. Kev  @kevin_lee
UK http://kevin1ee.com 16 31 70 78 months ago
 741. Sue Hutton  @suehutton
UK http://www.suehutton.co.uk/ 300 301 585 78 months ago
 742. Gavin Mitchell  @baiduyou
UK http://www.backboneitgroup.com/ 127 126 414 78 months ago
 743. slik_1000  @slik_1000
UK http://www.sanctuary4gamers.com 37 42 19 78 months ago
 744. juggletime  @juggletime
UK http://www.juggletime.com 48 232 16 78 months ago
 745. rustboy  @rustboy
UK 32 63 50 78 months ago
 746. realitytvfan  @realitytvfan
UK http://www.realitytvfan.org 352 319 4,225 78 months ago
 747. James McIvor  @makingthenews
UK http://www.makingthenews.co.uk 966 1,244 1,834 78 months ago
 748. eviljelly  @eviljelly
UK http://www.jellyweb.com 25 66 69 78 months ago
 749. Lewis Clayton  @lewisclayton
UK http://www.lewisclayton.com 16,934 18,235 1,277 78 months ago
 750. ally  @allycoll
UK http://allycoll.blogspot.com/ 47 19 638 78 months ago
 751. The Num Num  @thenumnum
UK http://thenumnum.net/blog 26 12 404 78 months ago
 752. dianejenks195  @dianejenks195
UK 3 2 28 78 months ago
 753. Goldmanuk  @Goldmanuk
UK http://www.tennis-training-ce... 101 253 142 78 months ago
 754. Mathew Burnett  @MathewBurnett
UK http://mathewburnett.wordpres... 60 47 566 78 months ago
 755. greenfee  @greenfee
UK http://www.great-golf-greenfe... 1,455 1,309 2,859 78 months ago
 756. RobertF887  @RobertF887
UK 48 58 386 78 months ago
 757. The Open University  @OpenUniversity
UK http://www.open.ac.uk 2,519 23 812 78 months ago
 758. rob jewitt  @rob_jewitt
UK http://www.remedialthoughts.com 134 94 827 78 months ago
 759. Susanna Cesar  @SusannahC
UK http://blog.advorto.com/ 217 332 293 78 months ago
 760. Paul Grav  @paulgrav
UK http://paulgrave.eu 49 48 1,558 78 months ago
 761. Dalekad  @Dalekad
UK http://www.dalekad.blogspot.com 107 4 320 78 months ago
 762. Tony Pyle  @tonos
UK 8 14 30 78 months ago
 763. Mr Funguin  @Mr_Funguin
UK http://www.mrfunguin.net 66 3 24 78 months ago
 764. Cori Samuel  @CoriS
UK http://piratelibrary.com 133 109 607 78 months ago
 765. grannymar  @grannymar
UK http://grannymar.com/blog 272 138 2,809 78 months ago
 766. jamesweston  @jamesweston
UK http://jamesweston.net 50 167 86 78 months ago
 767. aleciarae  @winter_daisy
UK 14 13 297 78 months ago
 768. EvilNinjaPhil  @EvilNinjaPhil
UK http://evilninjaphil.wordpres... 50 75 510 78 months ago
 769. thedailymumble  @thedailymumble
UK http://www.tamegoeswild.com/tdm 11 1 322 78 months ago
 770. Amanda  @dancinggecko
UK http://dancinggecko.wordpress... 143 122 631 78 months ago
 771. alunvaughan  @alunvaughan
UK http://www.alunvaughan.com 196 74 2,339 78 months ago
 772. Michael East  @michaeleast
UK 38 22 12 78 months ago
 773. Feednote  @feednote
UK http://www.feednote.com 310 0 309,956 78 months ago
 774. petegoold  @petegoold
UK http://www.punchcomms.com 292 140 485 78 months ago
 775. Mike Temple  @miket123
UK http://www.miketemple.co.uk 112 150 346 78 months ago
 776. Costall  @Costall
UK http://www.nxtgenug.net 104 37 667 78 months ago
 777. stevenharris81  @stevenharris81
UK 15 3 32 78 months ago
 778. Aaron Falloon  @aaronfalloon
UK http://aaronfalloon.com 22 45 65 78 months ago
 779. Nikki Backshall  @webmums
UK http://webmums.ning.com/pages... 1,352 1,176 924 78 months ago
 780. simonthurman  @simonthurman
UK http://blogs.msdn.com/busines... 44 34 86 78 months ago
 781. koolkookyk  @koolkookyk
UK http://koolkookykreatures.ets... 225 147 123 78 months ago
 782. Claire MacDonald  @clairemacdonald
UK http://www.punchcomms.com 77 133 277 78 months ago
 783. CoPilotUK  @CoPilotUK
UK http://www.copilot.co.uk 51 105 67 78 months ago
 784. Graham Davies  @behinddesign
UK http://www.behinddesign.co.uk 32 28 323 78 months ago
 785. John Coombes  @McFugger
UK http://www.deletetheweb.com/u... 29 28 350 78 months ago
 786. GameSquat  @gamesquat
UK http://www.gamesquat.com 96 76 169 78 months ago
 787. Karl Hodge  @karlhodge
UK http://www.spodgod.com 213 82 718 78 months ago
 788. spacerider_dave  @spacerider_dave
UK http://myspace.com/rampy_dave 11 9 171 78 months ago
 789. Barbara Chapman  @bachapman
UK http://www.kiboenterprises.com 249 268 178 78 months ago
 790. Will Pillar  @willpillar
UK http://pillar.me 94 54 459 78 months ago
 791. robwmay  @robwmay
UK http://hhttp://robwmay.devian... 17 29 44 78 months ago
 792. jonbasher  @jonbasher
UK 27 19 98 78 months ago
 793. Monsieur le Dan  @mled
UK http://dan.mled.me 627 657 1,877 78 months ago
 794. mub  @mub
UK http://www.mubbery.co.uk 8 5 13 78 months ago
 795. everlia  @everlia
UK 40 287 8 78 months ago
 796. Catherine  @Riyuu
UK http://honest-lies.com 86 92 1,174 78 months ago
 797. Robert Cain  @RobertCain
UK 9 23 57 78 months ago
 798. Dora Militaru  @creamcake
UK 32 9 42 78 months ago
 799. Kay Patterson  @blurtsmum
UK http://t.co/TxnBiKG2ZU 13,177 10,249 33,007 78 months ago
 800. nickyc  @nickyc
UK http://www.itidiots.com 82 4 35 77 months ago