How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Sf, ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Wikispaces  @wikispaces
San Francisco http://www.wikispaces.com 291 321 126 100 months ago
 702. Mike Wadhera  @mikewadhera
SF, CA http://brevitic.tumblr.com 76 104 254 100 months ago
 703. John Adams  @netik
San Francisco, CA http://www.retina.net/tech 4,615 823 3,820 100 months ago
 704. Joseph Petrucelli  @jmpetrucelli
San Francisco, CA 9 20 2 100 months ago
 705. Matthew Thompson  @thunderbolt
San Francisco, CA http://madholepunch.blogspot.com 54 27 1,715 100 months ago
 706. Russell Poole  @russellapoole
San Francisco, CA 15 8 89 100 months ago
 707. Scott B  @Kryptoknight
San Francisco, CA http://www.bulloch.org 38 46 33 100 months ago
 708. Damon Uyeda  @daku
San Francisco http://www.nattoburrito.com/ 13 6 76 100 months ago
 709. miromi  @miromi
San Francisco, CA http://www.miromi.com 30 44 465 100 months ago
 710. kwandom  @kwandom
San Francisco 222 288 370 100 months ago
 711. Josh Lee  @joshleejosh
San Francisco http://sediment.semifat.net/ 173 138 3,156 100 months ago
 712. S. Neil Vineberg  @nvineberg
San Francisco, CA http://vinebergcommunications... 1,624 1,752 1,545 100 months ago
 713. Andrei Zmievski  @a
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/VPi9vzq9Ft 139,684 274 13,670 100 months ago
 714. Evan Bartlett  @evbart
San Francisco http://lifeinlists.com/ 340 141 1,169 100 months ago
 715. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 100 months ago
 716. Daniel Rhodes  @danielrhodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.fliggo.com/ 58 43 79 100 months ago
 717. Nathan Naze  @nanaze
San Francisco, CA http://www.nanaze.com 69 44 675 100 months ago
 718. Lee Clancy  @mleeclancyjr
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/ml... 52 72 5 100 months ago
 719. Abir Majumdar  @beersy
San Francisco, CA http://ifyourlifehadaface.com/ 81 57 677 100 months ago
 720. Anthony Kim  @popcultist
San Francisco, CA http://www.new.facebook.com/p... 58 94 203 100 months ago
 721. Nick O'Neill  @allnick
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/allfa... 10,854 1,483 9,726 100 months ago
 722. Charlie Love  @dolemite43
San Francisco http://www.blogjangles.com 32 23 56 100 months ago
 723. James  @jameth
San Francisco, CA http://jameth.livejournal.com/ 155 152 473 100 months ago
 724. Dan Keller  @danomatic
San Francisco http://dan.keller.com 59 36 45 100 months ago
 725. Benjamin Goering  @bengo
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/d3tx4367i1 972 2,001 5,515 100 months ago
 726. Phillip Pearson  @myelin
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/JcYcdyi7Ed 567 633 1,272 100 months ago
 727. Adam Roth  @adamroth
San Francisco, CA 40 36 174 100 months ago
 728. Cory Hill  @grimcracker
San Francisco, CA http://coryhill.net 48 47 164 100 months ago
 729. Joe Duhamel  @jduhamel
San Francisco 18 15 24 100 months ago
 730. Tony Dias  @beartrash
San Francisco, CA 18 9 47 100 months ago
 731. Jared Peters  @jaredpeters
San Francisco, CA http://friendfeed.com/jaredpe... 131 181 94 100 months ago
 732. fluffy  @fluffy
San Francisco http://beesbuzz.biz/ 220 111 5,192 100 months ago
 733. Simon Dawlat  @Virtualgoodz
San Francisco http://www.virtualgoodz.com 532 597 2,397 100 months ago
 734. Jessica Swesey  @jswesey
san francisco http://www.halfbutterhalfsalt... 418 159 592 100 months ago
 735. Natasha Robinson  @NatashaRobinson
San Francisco, CA http://www.thatgirlfrommarket... 466 225 733 100 months ago
 736. Christian Westbrook  @propmasta
San Francisco http://props.org 336 307 1,921 100 months ago
 737. Olivia Ma  @oliviama
San Francisco, CA http://citizentube.com 1,893 298 557 100 months ago
 738. Ann Larie Valentine  @sanfranannie
San Francisco http://www.bffsf.com 115 162 1,864 100 months ago
 739. Brad Topliff  @topliff
San Francisco http://topliff.com 26 17 166 100 months ago
 740. Mitch Posada  @mposada
San Francisco, CA http://www.GrupoEntrada.com 209 251 65 100 months ago
 741. betty ray  @bettyray
San Francisco, CA http://www.tbd.com 212 86 261 100 months ago
 742. Anne Kim  @starchmouse
San Francisco http://starchmouse.blogspot.com 21 23 122 100 months ago
 743. Brian Haberer  @weirdo513
San Francisco, CA http://weirdo513.org/ 285 236 6,691 100 months ago
 744. sf work  @sfwork
san francisco 9 22 23 100 months ago
 745. Dominic Dela Cruz  @craftymutt
San Francisco 21 20 12 100 months ago
 746. Steven Peterson  @squeakytoy
San Francisco, CA 105 68 1,141 100 months ago
 747. James S.  @UncleBumpy
San Francisco, CA http://www.unclebumpy.com/ 61 79 527 100 months ago
 748. Jim Goldstein  @jimgoldstein
San Francisco, CA http://jmg-galleries.com 5,986 3,215 17,855 100 months ago
 749. olivia flint  @nausicaa
san francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 22 14 6 100 months ago
 750. Karl Dotter  @k4rl
san francisco http://www.k4rl.com 106 193 493 100 months ago
 751. freedom spice  @imtboo
San Francisco http://www.freedomspice.blogs... 218 257 11,925 100 months ago
 752. kc! Bradshaw  @exkclamation
San Francisco http://br4dsh4w.com 101 54 1,519 100 months ago
 753. Emily Wood  @kettering
SF, CA http://kettering.tumblr.com/ 85 73 596 100 months ago
 754. Susan Tenby  @suzboop
SF, CA http://www.nonprofitcommons.org 841 429 1,433 100 months ago
 755. troy young  @troyyoung
san francisco 115 50 68 100 months ago
 756. Alexander Limi  @limi
San Francisco http://limi.net 141 0 48 100 months ago
 757. Danny Roa  @road76
San Francisco, CA 154 126 419 100 months ago
 758. Andrew  @Phalligator
San Francisco http://phalligator.blogspot.com 88 69 65 100 months ago
 759. June Dershewitz  @jdersh
San Francisco http://june.typepad.com/ 518 220 203 100 months ago
 760. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 100 months ago
 761. Vassil Mladjov  @vassko
San Francisco, CA http://www.blogtronix.com 1,404 2,001 655 100 months ago
 762. John Beatty  @beatty
San Francisco, CA 35 15 11 100 months ago
 763. Michael Waxman  @mwaxman17
San Francisco, CA 34 0 4 100 months ago
 764. Adam  @adamico
San Francisco, CA 199 116 1,867 100 months ago
 765. Luis  @luiss
San Francisco 46 137 237 100 months ago
 766. PJ Onori  @somerandomdude
San Francisco, CA http://www.somerandomdude.com 2,506 246 7,239 100 months ago
 767. karrie  @karrie
san francisco, california http://www.girlontherocks.com... 224 163 1,330 100 months ago
 768. Ashot  @ashot
San Francisco http://www.jumpcut.com/ashot 174 152 274 100 months ago
 769. Sherrie Perkovich  @sperkovich
San Francisco http://www.perspectiveperk.bl... 34 46 134 100 months ago
 770. Ray Renati  @rayness
San Francisco, CA http://rayrenati.com/ 68 88 182 100 months ago
 771. Indu Subaiya  @bluetopaz
San Francisco http://indusubaiya.blogspot.com/ 132 9 16 100 months ago
 772. Ryan Perkins Joseph  @rpj
San Francisco http://rpj.me 191 67 1,914 100 months ago
 773. Karsten Temme  @karsten
San Francisco 48 74 159 100 months ago
 774. ken fisher  @kenhfisher
San Francisco http://thisisclutch.blogspot.com 62 74 37 100 months ago
 775. Stephen Weibel  @weibel
San Francisco http://www.stephenweibel.com 347 427 876 100 months ago
 776. Pascale Diaine  @pascale
San Francisco http://www.pikeo.com/paskale 112 39 31 100 months ago
 777. marissa marquez  @tatertot
san francisco http://mareesespieces.blogspo... 19 14 49 100 months ago
 778. Anthony Ciolino  @aciolino
San Francisco http://www.anthonyciolino.com 96 75 689 100 months ago
 779. Alan Wells  @alanwells
San Francisco, CA http://www.adub.net 26 14 38 100 months ago
 780. Jeremy Kahn  @trochee
San Francisco, CA http://trochee.net/about 566 402 5,945 100 months ago
 781. Auctomatic  @auctomatic
San Francisco, CA http://auctomatic.com 75 37 44 100 months ago
 782. Nancy Broden  @nancybroden
San Francisco, CA 71 34 140 100 months ago
 783. jason white  @squant
San Francisco 65 9 28 100 months ago
 784. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 100 months ago
 785. Jared  @coffeekid
San Francisco, CA http://www.adaptivepath.com/a... 167 100 1,776 100 months ago
 786. JC  @johnbud
San Francisco 21 30 76 100 months ago
 787. johnfoster  @johnfoster
San Francisco http://johnpla.net 1,048 84 6,238 100 months ago
 788. Zoe Armagh  @SpeshialK
San Francisco 26 33 519 100 months ago
 789. Kelly  @snokrashe
San Francisco 52 8 15 100 months ago
 790. El Payo  @payote
San Francisco, California 43 31 356 100 months ago
 791. Cindy Emch  @emchy
San Francisco http://www.emchy.com 113 40 602 100 months ago
 792. El Tejano  @eltejano
san francisco 345 547 8,746 100 months ago
 793. Charles  @csris
San Francisco, CA 35 36 91 100 months ago
 794. Ted M  @tedm315
San Francisco, CA 32 24 95 100 months ago
 795. Steli Efti  @Steli
San Francisco http://www.steliefti.com 603 528 439 100 months ago
 796. Shannon Walsh  @shiggy03
San Francisco, CA http://www.bateman-group.com/... 197 220 106 100 months ago
 797. Vincent Lau  @CousinVinny
San Francisco, CA http://www.myspace.com/vinnov... 20 10 37 100 months ago
 798. Jamie Quint  @jamiequint
San Francisco, CA http://blog.jamiequint.com 141 75 787 100 months ago
 799. M. Kong  @yobosensei
San Francisco, CA http://www.kongus.com 302 261 2,726 100 months ago
 800. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter